Military Review

Flight tactical exercises of the assault aviation of the Eastern Military District in Primorsky Krai

2
Flight tactical exercises of the assault aviation of the Eastern Military District in Primorsky Krai



At the air base of the Air Force of Russia "Chernigovka" in the Primorsky Territory, tactical flight exercises are held aviationpart of the aviation base.

The Su-25 attack aircraft, or the “Rooks,” as they are called in the Russian Air Force, are the only machines capable of carrying the most powerful weapon systems to destroy ground and air targets. These are aerial bombs, air cannons, unguided air-to-surface missiles and air-to-air guided missiles.


1.

The pilots of combat vehicles demonstrated well-coordinated flights, conducting preflight briefing for flight shifts, organizing the work of the shift at the control and dispatch center and preparing the winged vehicles for departure.


2.

Su-25M has 10 points of external suspension, and can carry 32 types of various weapons.


3.

In the nose of the stationary fixed air gun unit VPU-17A with double-barreled 30-mm air cannon GSH-30-2. It is designed to hit armored vehicles, openly located enemy manpower, as well as air targets at medium and close distances.


4.

The flights went practically without “old men” Su-25, for the first time the 22 flew into the air on February 1975 and entered service in the 1981 year. Were demonstrated and relatively new samples - Su-25CM.


5.

From the standard serial "fellow" they differ radically new avionics, the presence of an electronic indicator on the windshield and multi-indicator. In the modification of the “CM” from the Su-25 serial model, only the airframe and mechanical parts remained “native”.


6.

Su-25 Training and Combat


7.


8.

Together with the Su-25 and Su-25CM, the Su-25UB is also in service with the Chernihiv base - training and combat options designed to train young pilots and practice skills. The cabins of these "dryers" accommodate two people - an instructor and a trainee.


9.

In general, the cockpits of the entire Su-25 family are all-welded ABBT-20 titanium armor capsules, which fully protect pilots from shrapnel damage and direct hits from 12,7 to 30 mm shells. The thickness of the armor plates ranges from 6 to 24 mm, the rear part of the cab is covered by an armorings with a thickness of 6 mm. Armored is also the windshield of the cabin light. For an emergency escape from the crew of the aircraft, the K-36L ejection seats were installed in the air.


2021.

Equipment and preparation for departure Su-25 does not take much time. As long as the weapons equipment charges and hangs the ammunition, the crew goes through pre-flight training and clarifies the mission. After that, the pilots take their seats, the plane taxied on the runway and starts to run.


2021.

Flying:


2021.


2021.


2021.

Brake parachute opens


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.

The commander of the Su-25 attack squadron, captain Evgeny Kolyako. Silver medalist at the Aviadarts-2015 international military competition


2021.


2021.

Engineering staff prepares the plane for the next flight


2021.


2021.


2021.

The loading of unguided rockets during the preparation of the Su-25CM aircraft for departure


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.


2021.

That is such a beauty!
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1592333.html
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kursk87
    kursk87 25 November 2015 11: 18 New
    0
    wonderful photos! SU25 is an excellent aircraft that has repeatedly proved its effectiveness.
  2. Andrey VOV
    Andrey VOV 25 November 2015 17: 30 New
    0
    Beauties! Maybe they are preparing for a business trip to Syria ??

Летно-тактические учения штурмовой авиации Восточного военного округа в Приморском крае

Летно-тактические учения штурмовой авиации Восточного военного округа в Приморском крае


На авиабазе Военно-воздушных сил России «Черниговка» в Приморском крае проходят летно-тактические учения штурмовой авиации, входящей в состав авиационной базы.

Штурмовики Су-25, или «Грачи», как их называют в Российских ВВС, пока единственные машины, способные нести мощнейший комплекс вооружения для поражения наземных и воздушных целей. Это авиабомбы, авиапушки, неуправляемые ракеты «воздух-земля» и управляемые «воздух-воздух».



1.

Пилоты боевых машин продемонстрировали слаженные полёты, проведение предполётного инструктажа лётных смен, организацию работы дежурной смены на контрольно-диспетчерском пункте и подготовку крылатых машин к вылету.


2.

Су-25СМ имеет 10 точек внешней подвески, а нести может 32 вида различных вооружений.


3.

В носовой части стационарно закреплена авиационная пушечная установка ВПУ-17А с двуствольной 30-мм авиапушкой ГШ-30-2. Она предназначена для поражения бронетехники, открыто расположенной живой силы противника, а также воздушных целей на средних и близких дистанциях.


4.

Полеты прошли практически без «старичков» Су-25, впервые поднявшихся в воздух 22 февраля 1975 года и поступивших в эксплуатацию в 1981 году. Были продемонстрированы и относительно новые образцы – Су-25СМ.


5.

От стандартного серийного «собрата» они отличаются кардинально новой авионикой, наличием электронного индикатора на лобовом стекле и многофункционального индикатора. В модификации «СМ» от серийного образца Су-25 «родным» остался только планер и механические части.


6.

Су-25 Учебно- боевой


7.


8.

Вместе с Су-25 и Су-25СМ на вооружении Черниговской базы состоят и Су-25УБ – учебно-боевые варианты, предназначенные для обучения молодых пилотов и отработки навыков. Кабины этих «сушек» вмещают два человека – инструктор и обучаемый.


9.

А вообще, кабины всего семейства Су-25 – это цельносварные капсулы из титановой брони АБВТ-20, полностью защищающие пилотов от поражения осколками и прямых попаданий снарядов калибром от 12,7 до 30 мм. Толщина бронеплит составляет от 6 до 24 мм, заднюю часть кабины закрывает бронеспинка толщиной 6 мм. Бронированным является также лобовое стекло фонаря кабины. Для экстренного покидания экипажем самолёта в воздухе установлены катапультные кресла К-36Л.


10.

Снаряжение и подготовка к вылету Су-25 не занимает много времени. Пока техники по вооружению заряжают и подвешивают боезапас, экипаж проходит предполётную подготовку и уточняет задание. После этого лётчики занимают свои места, самолёт выруливает на взлётную полосу и начинает разбег.


11.

Полеты:


12.


13.


14.

Раскрывается тормозной парашют


15.


16.


17.


18.

Командир звена штурмовиков Су-25, капитан Евгений Коляко. Серебряный призер военного международного конкурса «Авиадартс-2015»


19.


20.

Инженерно - технический состав готовит самолет в следующему вылету


21.


22.


23.

Загрузка неуправляемых ракет во время подготовки самолета Су-25СМ к вылету


24.


25.


26.


27.


28.


29.


30.


31.


32.


33.


34.


35.


36.


37.


38.


39.


40.


41.


42.


43.


44.

Вот такая красота!
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1592333.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. kursk87 25 ноября 2015 11:18
    замечательные фотографии! СУ25 отличный самолет не раз доказывавший свою эффективность.
  2. Андрей ВОВ 25 ноября 2015 17:30
    Красавцы! Может готовятся к командировке в Сирию??
Картина дня