Military Review

"Hello, dear, valiant fighters"

4
This historical the document is a peculiar response to the proposals of Ukrainian nationalists to demolish the monument on the grave of the commander in Kiev, a city that Army General Vatutin liberated from Nazi invaders in 1943. On the marble slab of this monument is carved: "From the Ukrainian people."


The publication is a copy of the heirloom daughter of the commander of the commander Elena Nikolaevna Vatutina - a photo album, which was presented to the general in gratitude by the officers of the front staff and the political department of the front in 1943 year. It covers the little-known pages of the Battle of Stalingrad: letters from the front and essays of military journalists, combat operations, leaflets and fragments of front-line newspapers, rare photos of Nikolai Fedorovich, his soldiers and officers.

Photographs of representatives of the Supreme Command General Headquarters, photos of members of the command of the South-Western Front, open the publication. The following is a pictorial description of combat episodes telling about the immortal feat of Soviet soldiers: Titov's submachine gunner, sergeant-sergeant, tankman Kritsky and many others heroically killed in the Battle of Stalingrad. Photos, which capture moments of battles and troop movements in the autumn of 1942 on the right bank of the Don, episodes of soldiers' rest, are of interest.

The authors cite raid schemes for the 4 Guards Kantemirovsky Tank Corps, the 3 separate Guards Motorcycle Regiment, photographic documents and descriptions of the raids, and the battle paths of the 1 Guards Don Tank Corps and the deep raid of the 2 Guards Tatsini Tank Corps.

The tense spirit of battles on the Volga is reflected in the letters of civilians to the defenders of Stalingrad: "Hello, dear, valiant fighters, defenders of our beloved Motherland! We, girls of Gubakhinsky Coke Plant, send you warm greetings and a lot of excellent wishes! You do not lose heart when you see that death is near, you know one thing, you honestly give your life for the people, for the motherland, for Stalin. We wish you never to think about death. Love is stronger than death. "

The photo album contains documentary materials telling about the environment of the Ropopin group: photographs, an environment map, letters from the soldiers of the enemy army. So, in October 1942, the corporal of the 7 th company of the 513 th regiment of the 294 German Infantry Division, wrote to relatives: “We have been walking in this country for weeks. There’s such a nature that you don’t want to laugh, you can’t be happy here, you can only become sad and sad, indifferent. This impression of this country is unforgettable, unquenchable, nothing can change it ... "Or from the letter of the corporal Willie Klepper to his wife in February 1943.:" But woe to us if we fail to crown the victory our banners! But no, it must be so, for it cannot be that the Bolshevist Kaya Russia began to manage such a beautiful state, as our beautiful Germany. Just thinking about it the blood boils in the veins. Just so there should be, no matter what happens, we have to have a lot of other weapons in order to kill the Russians ... "

The photo album reflected the defeat of the Italian army in December 1942: the battle plan, photos highlighting the 4000 rally of Italian prisoners of war and showing trophies thrown in the Don steppes, letters to the soldiers of the enemy army.

In the section "From the Soviet Information Bureau" provides statistical data on the offensive of the Soviet troops north-west and south-west of Stalingrad, in the Middle Don region.

The photo album ends with a portrait gallery of the South-Western Front: members of the Military Council, senior officers, junior officers and privates. Among the portraits of the photo of the medical orderly N.M. Shulakov, who carried out more than 100 wounded from the battlefield and was awarded the Order of the Red Star and the Medal "For Military Merit", the image of the youngest five-year-old Red Army soldier Serezha Aleshkov, who was awarded the Medal "For Military Merit" and the Guards badge.

"Hello, dear, valiant fighters"

Photo album cover



N.F. Vatutin - the commander of the Red Army.



General N.F. Vatutin for writing combat orders. 1943



At the observation post with a member of the Military Council of the Voronezh Front N.S. Khrushchev.



Discussion of operational plans with G.K. Zhukov. In the center is Lieutenant-General A. Bogolyubov, Chief of Staff of the Front. 1943



Military Council of the Voronezh Front. Summer 1943



Good physical form N.F. Vatutin supported gymnastic exercises.



5-year-old Red Army soldier Sergei Aleshkov, awarded with the medal "For Military Merit" and the Guards badge.



Major Nikolayev conducts political information at the front.



Photo album page.



Photo album page. In the top picture there are cylinders in which the Germans threw foodstuffs and ammunition to their troops surrounded in the area of ​​Stalingrad.



Soviet motorcyclists in the rear of the enemy.



Description of the feat 8 th separate motorcycle regiment of Lieutenant Colonel P.A. Belik, who made a deep raid on the enemy’s rear near Stalingrad in November 1942. For this feat, P.A. Belik was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union.



N.F. Vatutin in the summer of 1943



Scouts enter the city of Boguchar. December 1942
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/2015/11/23/rodina-vatutin.html#/13564_7f0bc501/1/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2
    BMP-2 27 November 2015 08: 04 New
    +3
    No matter what the Ukrainian gidnyuki say about the Soviet occupation of Ukraine - it’s just the opposite, it’s precisely today they have occupied part of the territories of the Soviet Union. But the opinion of Gidnyuk is not the opinion of the Ukrainian people. The Ukrainian people expressed their attitude towards Vatutin with words on the monument!
    1. nemec55
      nemec55 4 January 2016 15: 57 New
      0
      No matter what the Ukrainian gidnyuki say about the Soviet occupation of Ukraine - it’s the opposite, it’s precisely today they have occupied part of the territories of the Soviet Union

      An excellent thought only infuriates me to the point of exhaustion that ordinary citizens of Russia come to our minds and our leaders do not. Although there is an opportunity to develop a good concept against protoucurs and their Balts and all sorts of other fascist abominations
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 27 November 2015 08: 07 New
    +2
    This historical document is a peculiar response to the proposals of Ukrainian nationalists to demolish the monument.... But the devil is useless .. For people who have lost their memory, these documents will not affect .. The material is interesting, thanks ...
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 27 November 2015 08: 58 New
    +2
    God will punish them for their meanness. It always happens. By destroying the monuments of the Soviet era, they undermine the foundations of their state. Without the USSR, there would be no state of Ukraine. So they “remember” about those who defended their country, people. It is hard for us, the inhabitants of Russia, to know how all human, moral laws are violated.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Этот исторический документ - своеобразный ответ на предложения украинских националистов снести памятник на могиле полководца в Киеве, городе, который генерал армии Ватутин освободил от немецко-фашистских захватчиков в 1943 году. На мраморной плите этого памятника высечено: "От украинского народа".

Издание является копией семейной реликвии дочери полководца Елены Николаевны Ватутиной - фотоальбома, который генералу подарили в знак признательности офицеры штаба и политотдела фронта в 1943 году. В нем освещены малоизвестные страницы Сталинградской битвы: письма с фронта и очерки военных журналистов, схемы боевых операций, листовки и фрагменты фронтовых газет, редкие фотографии Николая Федоровича, его солдат и офицеров.

Открывают издание фотопортреты представителей Ставки Верховного Главного Командования, фотографии членов командования Юго-Западного фронта. Далее следует иллюстрированное описание боевых эпизодов, рассказывающих о бессмертном подвиге советских солдат: автоматчика Титова, старшины Сигарева, танкиста Крицкого и многих других, геройски погибших в Сталинградской битве. Вызывают интерес фотографии, на которых запечатлены моменты боев и передвижения войск осенью 1942 г. на правом берегу Дона, эпизоды отдыха солдат.


Авторы приводят схемы рейдов 4-го гвардейского Кантемировского танкового корпуса, 3-го отдельного гвардейского мотоциклетного полка, фотодокументы и описания рейдов, схемы боевого пути 1-го гвардейского Донского танкового корпуса и глубокого рейда 2-го гвардейского Тацинского танкового корпуса.

Напряженный дух сражений на Волге отражен в письмах мирных жителей защитникам Сталинграда: "Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы, защитники нашей любимой Родины! Мы, девушки Губахинского коксохимзавода, шлем вам горячий привет и массу отличных пожеланий! Вы не падайте духом, когда увидите, что близка смерть, вы знайте одно, вы честно отдаете свою жизнь за народ, за Родину, за Сталина. Желаем никогда не думать о смерти. Любовь сильнее смерти".

В фотоальбоме приведены документальные материалы, рассказывающие об окружении распопинской группировки: фотографии, схема окружения, письма солдат армии противника. Так, в октябре 1942 года ефрейтор 7-й роты 513-го полка 294-й немецкой пехотной дивизии писал родственникам: "Мы неделями ходим по этой стране. Здесь такая природа, что не хочется смеяться, здесь нельзя быть радостным, можно только стать грустным и печальным, безразличным. Это впечатление об этой стране - незабываемое, негасимое, ничто не может его изменить..." Или из письма обер-ефрейтора Вилли Клеппера жене в феврале 1943 г.: "Но горе нам, если мы не сумеем увенчать победой наши знамена! Но нет, так должно быть, ведь не может же быть, чтобы большевистская Россия стала управлять таким прекрасным государством, как наша прекрасная Германия. От одной мысли об этом кровь кипит в жилах. Просто быть так не должно, что бы ни случилось, у нас должно быть много другого оружия для того, чтобы убить русских..."

В фотоальбоме нашел отражение разгром итальянской армии в декабре 1942 г.: схема боев, фотографии, освещающие митинг 4000 итальянских военнопленных и демонстрирующие трофеи, брошенные в донских степях, письма солдатам армии противника.

В разделе "От Советского информбюро" приводятся статистические данные наступления советских войск северо-западнее и юго-западнее Сталинграда, в районе Среднего Дона.

Заканчивается фотоальбом портретной галереей Юго-Западного фронта: членов Военного совета, старшего офицерского состава, младших офицеров и рядовых. Среди портретов фото санинструктора Н.М. Шулакова, вынесшего с поля боя более 100 раненых и награжденного орденом Красной Звезды и медалью "За боевые заслуги", изображение самого юного красноармейца пятилетнего Сережи Алешкова, награжденного медалью "За боевые заслуги" и гвардейским значком.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Обложка фотоальбома

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Н.Ф. Ватутин - командир Красной армии.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Генерал Н.Ф. Ватутин за написанием боевого распоряжения. 1943 г.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

На наблюдательном пункте с членом Военного Совета Воронежского фронта Н.С. Хрущевым.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Обсуждение оперативных планов с Г.К. Жуковым. В центре - начальник штаба фронта генерал-лейтенант А. Боголюбов. 1943 г.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Военный Совет Воронежского фронта. Лето 1943 г.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Хорошую физическую форму Н.Ф. Ватутин поддерживал гимнастическими упражнениями.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

5-летний красноармеец Сережа Алешков, награжденный медалью "За боевые заслуги" и гвардейским значком.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Майор Николаев проводит политинформацию на фронте.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Страница фотоальбома.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Страница фотоальбома. На верхнем снимке - баллоны, в которых немцы перебрасывали продукты и боеприпасы своим войскам, окруженным в районе Сталинграда.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Советские мотоциклисты в тылу врага.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Описание подвига 8-го отдельного мотоциклетного полка подполковника П.А. Белика, совершившего глубокий рейд по тылам противника под Сталинградом в ноябре 1942 г. За этот подвиг П.А. Белик был удостоен звания Героя Советского Союза.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Н.Ф. Ватутин летом 1943 г.

"Здравствуйте, дорогие, доблестные бойцы"

Разведчики вступают в город Богучар. Декабрь 1942 г.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. БМП-2 27 ноября 2015 08:04
    Что бы там ни говорили украинские гиднюки про советскую оккупацию Украины - посути то, как раз наоборот - это именно ими сегодня оккупирована часть территорий Советского Союза. Но мнение гиднюков - это не мнение украинского народа. Своё отношение к Ватутину украинский народ как раз и высказал словами на памятнике!
    1. nemec55 4 января 2016 15:57
      Что бы там ни говорили украинские гиднюки про советскую оккупацию Украины - посути то, как раз наоборот - это именно ими сегодня оккупирована часть территорий Советского Союза

      Отличная мысль только меня уж до истомы бесит что нам простым гражданам России эти мысли приходят в ум а нашим верхам нет Хотя есть возможность развить хорошую концепцию против протоукров и иже с ними прибалтов и всякой другой фашистской мерзости
  2. parusnik 27 ноября 2015 08:07
    Этот исторический документ - своеобразный ответ на предложения украинских националистов снести памятник...А бес толку..На людей, у которых отшибло память, эти документы не повлияют..Материал интересный, спасибо...
  3. Reptiloid 27 ноября 2015 08:58
    Бог их накажет за их подлость.Так всегда бывает.Уничтожением памятников Советской эпохи они подрывают основы своего государства.Ведь без СССР не было бы государства Украина. Так "помнят" они о тех,кто защищал их страну,людей. Тяжело нам,жителям России ,знать ,как нарушаются все человеческие ,нравственные законы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня