Military Review

The active phase of the exercise "Indra-2015"

15
The active phase of the joint Russian-Indian exercise "Indra-2015" (half. Mahajan)
























Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/aktivnaya-faza-ucheniya-indra-2015/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Zoldat_A
    Zoldat_A 28 November 2015 07: 57 New
    +5
    Is the Indian Ocean far away? Wash boots ... And then 20 years ago, Zhirik laughed together. Let those who neighing then eat ties now ...
  2. S-cream
    S-cream 28 November 2015 09: 26 New
    +3
    Interestingly, what kind of stray is the Indian fighter in the third and fourth photo? Anyway - what kind of weapon?
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 28 November 2015 10: 48 New
      +1
      Interestingly, what kind of stray is the Indian fighter in the third and fourth photo? Anyway - what kind of weapon?


      Campaign takfonar, or maybe a camera. Tied with tape and rope, kapets! And the barrel is probably their alteration of the AK, but not sure.
      1. S-cream
        S-cream 9 December 2015 18: 50 New
        0

        It turns out that this is a simple plastic bottle for collecting spent cartridges :) A lot of these are in the video :)))
    2. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 28 November 2015 15: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: S-cream
      Anyway - what kind of weapon?

      This is an automatic rifle IA SL, a licensed copy (with some nuances) of the Belgian FN FAL.
  3. provincial
    provincial 28 November 2015 11: 11 New
    +4
    looked at the pictures, it seemed nothing, but drew the attention of the soldier holding his left hand on the store. During his tenure in training, he taught the soldier to hold his left hand by the forearm. The store is unstable, vibrates a little when shooting and the shooting results are bad. So I’d like to say "to fathers - to the commanders, "the defeat of the target is not in its heavy fire, since the first bullets when shooting go towards the target {depends on how you aimed and what turn you gave}, and the rest around the target and the longer the turn, the less chance you can destroy it {you can frighten} . Learn the theory in real combat will come in handy, it’s not very big at the machine, but it’s hard to drag a box on the march behind your back. I don’t write about defense, you can have a reserve there. All these little things are the life of a battle participant.
    1. Razvedka_Boem
      Razvedka_Boem 28 November 2015 18: 08 New
      +2
      I think this is for a photo, such as a spectacular look. Although somehow I even heard the justification that the store is so quick to change. Perhaps for a close battle (in the city, trenches) is suitable. Another advantage that the photo is staged, says that ours does not have a knee pad, but the Indian has it. Looks like we hoped for - maybe it’ll do the trick ..)
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 28 November 2015 21: 32 New
        +3
        Quote: provincial
        drew the attention of a soldier firing while holding his left hand on the store. During his tenure at firing he taught soldiers to fire hold your left hand by the forearm. The store is unstable, vibrates slightly when shooting and the shooting results are poor.
        Quote: Razvedka_Boem
        I think this is for a photo, such as a spectacular look. Although somehow I even heard the justification that the store is so quick to change.
        Not only because of the instability of the store. The last time I taught someone to keep a machine gun at a time when schoolchildren taught physics at school, and did not pass the EG. And he explained to them the equilibrium of the triangle. If the hand is on the forearm, then the weapon is fixed on a straight line shoulder-arm-trunk. Deviation during shooting is due to the strength of the grip and the design features of the weapon (centering, weight distribution, etc.) And if you grab hold of the store, then it turns out triangle shoulder-arm-trunk, and with the base up and when shooting, it is natural that the base (shoulder-barrel) is much more responsive to vibrations of the mechanism. So they taught me, so I taught. When I see the grab at the store, the thought arises that either the soldier does not have an instructor for the rifle or at least a normal company commander, or it is not a soldier, but a manager who has squinted from the army and plays paintball. At least, the journalist’s shop is held by artist journalists like Dana Borisova and Dima Bilan, who come to the army to sip army exotics.

        PS I myself have been taught to shoot for so long that you don’t even remember, because they gave us automatic machines as a school pen — under the right hand (although they taught to shoot with any hand), and holding the machine for the store, for example, is simply inconvenient for me ... it seems that if the Great Kalashnikov hadn’t invented such a forend, some Kulibins themselves would have pinned him in the troops. This is so convenient.
        1. Razvedka_Boem
          Razvedka_Boem 28 November 2015 21: 58 New
          +1
          Why am I sure that this is a photo for the frame ... here a couple of articles about special forces flashed, how they are engaged in the training range .. and there was also a grab for the base of the store .. I was very confused then ..) but on reflection, I came to the conclusion - window dressing. Otherwise, where did I see this sly, Leninist squint in the eyes of a soldier ..)
          1. Zoldat_A
            Zoldat_A 28 November 2015 23: 17 New
            +1
            Quote: Razvedka_Boem
            Otherwise, where did I see this cunning, Leninist squint in the eyes of a fighter ..)

            Are you talking about the 2 photo? I would say that he’s not Lenin’s, but somehow not at all ... laughing And about the grip, I liked the Indian on the 5 photo from the end - he famously “holds the corner”. And where is he going to get so? A sore throat always and everywhere happens, and the big bosses came to us, and we played the "wedding horse". But I can’t remember such an honest shnyaga ...

            I look - this whole amusement walk was conceived so that our authorities could try a fried snake (I hope that at least Indians know how to do this - 2 I’m photographing from the end).
            1. Razvedka_Boem
              Razvedka_Boem 29 November 2015 08: 34 New
              +1
              This sly squint was in another photo story, somewhere here it is, on this site.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 28 November 2015 18: 10 New
    0
    In the first photo, an Indian general, just a cinematic villain ..)
    1. Des10
      Des10 29 November 2015 18: 03 New
      +1
      And ours in the foreground is a direct container for beer and devour. laughing
      It happens.
      1. saygon66
        saygon66 30 November 2015 03: 15 New
        0
        - "Armored" troops ... laughing
  6. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 29 November 2015 08: 48 New
    +1
    Here, I found Neta in the vast ..)

Активная фаза учения «Индра-2015»

Активная фаза совместного российско-индийского учения «Индра-2015» (пол. Махаджан)
























Первоисточник:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/aktivnaya-faza-ucheniya-indra-2015/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Zoldat_A Офлайн
    Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 28 ноября 2015 07:57
    +5
    А там океан Индийский далеко? Сапоги помыть... А то 20 лет назад над Жириком дружно смеялись. Пусть те, кто ржал тогда, теперь галстуки едят...
  2. S-cream Офлайн
    S-cream 28 ноября 2015 09:26
    +3
    Интересно, а что за приблуда у индийского бойца на третьей и четвертой фото? Да и вообще - что за оружие?
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 28 ноября 2015 10:48
      +1
      Интересно, а что за приблуда у индийского бойца на третьей и четвертой фото? Да и вообще - что за оружие?


      Походу такфонарь, а может камера. Примотана скотчем и верёвкой, капец! А ствол - возможно их переделка АК, но не уверен.
      1. S-cream Офлайн
        S-cream 9 декабря 2015 18:50
        0

        Оказывается, это простая пластиковая бутылка для сбора стреляных гильз :) На видео куча таких :)))
    2. Владимирец Офлайн
      Владимирец (Евгений) 28 ноября 2015 15:51
      +1
      Цитата: S-cream
      Да и вообще - что за оружие?

      Это автоматическая винтовка IA SL, лицензионная копия (с некоторыми нюансами) бельгийской FN FAL.
  3. провинциал Офлайн
    провинциал (Исмагиль) 28 ноября 2015 11:11
    +4
    посмотрел снимки,вроде ничего,но обратил внимание солдат стреляет держа левую руку на магазине.В свою бытность на стрельбах учил солдат вести огонь держать левую руку за цевье.Магазин неустойчив,при стрельбе немножко вибрирует и результаты стрельбы плохие.Так и хочется сказать "отцам- командирам" поражение цели не в его сильном обстреле, так как первые пули при стрельбе идут в сторону цели{ зависит от того как прицелился и какую очередь дал},а остальные вокруг цели и чем длиннее очередь тем меньше шансов уничтожить его{ напугать можно}. Учите теорию в реальном бою пригодится,б\к у автомата не очень большое,а тащить на марше за спиной ящик ,как то тяжеловато будет.Про оборону не пишу ,там можно иметь запас.Все эти мелочи-жизнь участника боя.
    1. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
      Razvedka_Boem 28 ноября 2015 18:08
      +2
      Думаю это для фото, типа эффектней смотрится. Хотя как-то даже слышал обоснование, что магазин так быстрее менять. Возможно для близкого боя (в городе, траншеях) подойдет. Еще в пользу, что фото постановочное, говорит то, что у нашего нет наколенника, а у индийца есть. Видать наш понадеялся на - авось проканает..)
      1. Zoldat_A Офлайн
        Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 28 ноября 2015 21:32
        +3
        Цитата: провинциал
        обратил внимание солдат стреляет держа левую руку на магазине.В свою бытность на стрельбах учил солдат вести огонь держать левую руку за цевье.Магазин неустойчив,при стрельбе немножко вибрирует и результаты стрельбы плохие.
        Цитата: Razvedka_Boem
        Думаю это для фото, типа эффектней смотрится. Хотя как-то даже слышал обоснование, что магазин так быстрее менять.
        Не только из-за неустойчивости магазина. Я последний раз учил держать кого-либо автомат ещё в то время, когда школьники в школе учили физику, а не сдавали ЕГ. И объяснял им равновесие треугольника. Если рука на цевье, то оружие фиксируется на прямой линии плечо-рука-ствол. Отклонение при стрельбе обусловлено прочностью хвата и конструктивными особенностями оружия (центровка, развесовка и пр.) А если хват за магазин - то получается треугольник плечо-рука-ствол, причём основанием вверх и при стрельбе естественно, что основание (плечо-ствол) гораздо больше реагирует на колебания механизма. Так учили меня, так учил я. Когда вижу хват за магазин - возникает мысль, что либо у солдата нет инструктора ко стрелковой или хотя бы нормального командира роты, либо это не солдат, а менеджер, закосивший от армии и играющий в пейнтбол. По крайней мере, за магазин автомат держат артисты-журналисты типа Даны Борисовой и Димы Билана, приезжающие в войска хлебнуть армейской экзотики.

        P.S. Меня самого учили стрелять настолько давно, что уже и не вспомнишь, так нам автоматы давали как в школе авторучку - под правую руку (хотя стрелять учили с любой руки), а держать автомат за магазин мне, например, просто неудобно... Мне кажется, что если бы Великий Калашников не придумал такое цевьё, его бы в войсках сами какие-нибудь Кулибины пришпандоривали. Настолько это удобно.
        1. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
          Razvedka_Boem 28 ноября 2015 21:58
          +1
          Я почему уверен, что это фото для кадра.. тут мелькала пара статей про спецназ, как они на полигоне занимаются.. и там тоже был это хват за основание магазина.. весьма меня смутило тогда..) но по размышлению, пришел к выводу - показуха.. Иначе откуда мне привиделся, этот хитрый, ленинский прищур в глазах бойца..)
          1. Zoldat_A Офлайн
            Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 28 ноября 2015 23:17
            +1
            Цитата: Razvedka_Boem
            Иначе откуда мне привиделся, этот хитрый, ленинский прищур в глазах бойца..)

            Это Вы про 2-е фото? Я бы сазал, что он не ленинский, а какай-то вообще не туда... laughing А ещё насчёт хвата мне понравился индус на 5-м фото с конца - лихо он "держит угол". И куда он так попасть собрался? Поазуха всегда и везде бывает, и к нам начальство большое приезжало, и мы играли в "свадебную лошадь". Но такой откровенной шняги не припомню...

            Смотрю я - вся эта увеселительная прогулка задумана, чтобы наше начальство могло жареную змею попробовать (надеюсь, хоть это индусы умеют - 2-я фотография с конца).
            1. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
              Razvedka_Boem 29 ноября 2015 08:34
              +1
              Этот хитрый прищур был в другом фоторепортаже, где-то здесь он, на этом сайте.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
    Razvedka_Boem 28 ноября 2015 18:10
    0
    На первом фото индийский генерал, прям киношный злодей..)
    1. Des10 Офлайн
      Des10 (Александр) 29 ноября 2015 18:03
      +1
      А наш на первом плане - прям ёмкость под пиво и пожрать. laughing
      Так бывает.
      1. saygon66 Офлайн
        saygon66 (Константин) 30 ноября 2015 03:15
        0
        - "Бронепузые" войска... laughing
  6. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
    Razvedka_Boem 29 ноября 2015 08:48
    +1
    Вот, нашел на просторах Нета..)
Картина дня