Military Review

Patriot Park. "Frontier" and "Redoubt"

13
We continue to study military equipment, which is represented in the Park "Patriot" on the Minsk highway in the suburbs.
At this time, look at the self-propelled launchers of coastal missile systems. Personally, I see these systems live for the first time.


1. Two self-propelled launchers of the Redut and Frontier radar missiles stand side by side on the armament and military equipment of the Navy.



2. Let's start the inspection with the complex "Frontier". This is what Wikipedia says about it:
“Boundary” (Grau 4K51 index, according to NATO codification: SSC-3 “Styx”) is a mobile coastal missile system with a subsonic anti-ship cruise missile “P-15M”. Adopted by the coastal missile and artillery troops of the Soviet Navy in 1978, actively exported in 1980-ies.



3. The development of a new mobile coastal complex with a P-15M cruise missile was launched by the Rainbow Design Bureau in 1970. The previously adopted Redut with P-35 supersonic anti-ship missiles was banned for export, and Rubezh was supposed to replace the outdated Sopka in export supplies. In 1974, for testing the complex on the Black Sea navy the 1267th separate coastal missile division was formed. The launches took place in the Crimea in the vicinity of Cape Fiolent; in total, in 1975-1977, 23 launches were carried out (including 4 throw). By Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR No. 853-875 of October 22, 1978, the complex was adopted by the USSR Navy.



4. Despite the initial export orientation, the "Frontier" in the 1980-s entered into service with all four Soviet fleets, viewed as a more mobile and inexpensive alternative to the Redoubt. After the collapse of the USSR, these complexes were transferred to Russia and Ukraine. Export versions with P-21 / P-22 missiles in 1980-s were received by both ATS countries (GDR, Bulgaria, Poland, Romania) and non-member states: Yugoslavia, Cuba, Vietnam, India, Libya, Syria, Algeria , Yemen and others.



5. The staff of the division of the complex includes 4 self-propelled launchers 3С51, 4 transport-charging machines and, optionally, a long-range observation radar on the 40В6 tower.
The 3C51 launcher was developed at the Moscow Mechanical Engineering Design Bureau. On the heavy wheeled off-road chassis with the 8 × 8 MAZ-543 formula, all the main elements of the complex were located: control cabin with 3 and 51 “Harpoon” radar (detection range-up to 100 km), gas turbine power installation and a rotary platform with two containers for KT rockets 161. The main part of the electronic systems migrated in almost unchanged form from the rocket boats of the 205U project. Unlike the earlier “Hills” and “Reduce,” the installation is autonomous and can, independently of the machines of the division, detect and fire at surface targets. At the beginning of 80, 3С51 in production replaced SPU 3С51М, which is distinguished by the use of the advanced chassis MAZ-543М.



6. Translation of the SPU into a firing position takes up to 5 minutes, while using a hydraulic lift, the mast with the radar antenna rises to a height of 7,3 meters, and the containers are turned into a starting position (it can be rotated ± 110 ° relative to the stern with an elevation angle up to 20 °) . Regularly in two KT-161 containers there is one P-15М (3М51) cruise missile with an active radar seeker and one P-15М (3М51ТГС) with a thermal seeker "Snegir";



7. All of them have the same mechanics of flight: when launched, the rocket is ejected from the container by a solid-fuel accelerator, then the wings open and the rocket engine starts. With their help, speed and altitude are gained, then as the fuel is produced, the accelerator is shot off, and the RCC is reduced for low-altitude cruise flight (25, 50 or 250 meters — depending on the one entered before the start). The flight parameters are held by an inertial control system, and upon arrival in the specified area, the homing head is switched on, which detects and captures the target. With its defeat, the rocket makes a “slide” with the aim of striking the deck, the high-explosive warhead is initiated by the contact fuse.



8. The coastal anti-ship operational-tactical missile system of the second generation “Redut” was developed under the direction of V.М. Chelomey in OKB-52 in accordance with the Decree of the USSR Council of Ministers No. 903-378 of August 16 1960, based on the tactical anti-ship missile P-35. The complex is designed to destroy surface ships of all types. The coastal missile complex received the index P-35B. The designation of the US MoD missile is SSC-1B (Surface-to-Surface Cruise type 1 is the second option), the NATO designation is Sepal.



9. The launcher was created on the basis of the four-axis chassis ZIL-135K (after transferring the mass production of the chassis to Bryansk - BAZ-135MB). The lead developer of the control system of the Redut complex was the Scientific Research Institute-10 (VNII Altair). Marching TRD missiles designed in OKB-300.



10. Flight tests of the P-35B rocket began in the fall of 1963. By the Resolution of the CM No. 631-202 of 11 of August 1966, the Redut complex was adopted. In the Baltic, the re-equipment of the 10-th separate coastal missile regiment with the Redut complex began in 1972. The regiment was renamed 1216-th separate coastal missile division (OBDS). November 1 The 1974 of the year The 1216 th oprd was reformed into the 844 th obrp. In the Northern Fleet, the 501 th separate coastal missile regiment deployed on the Rybachy peninsula was reequipped with Redut missiles in 1971-1974.



11. The technical position is the preparation and loading of the STC. The transition time from marching to combat is around 1,5 hours. Launchers and other vehicles of the complex are pushed to the firing line on the defensive coast. The SPU at the position sets the container to the firing position (angle of elevation 20 degrees). The radar of the brigade of the complex detects the target, the coordinates of the target are transferred to the battalion, which accompanies the target and determines its belonging with the help of the friend-foe system. After that, the control system selects the PU for firing and launches the rocket. When launching a rocket, a marching TRD is launched and the rocket is launched with the help of two starting accelerators towards the target. After the release of the rocket from the container wing opens. With the help of the starting solid propellant rocket rocket gaining speed and altitude. After the fuel is produced, the starting solid propellant rocket motors are dropped, the rocket with the main engine running lowers to the height of the main flight. Inertial control system maintains a given altitude, speed, direction of flight.



12. After reaching the target area, an active radar sight is activated. The rocket transmits to the operator’s console a radar picture of the target. The operator assigns a target to the rocket, the GOS captures the target and directs the missile at the target. The high-explosive warhead is initiated by the fuse after a missile hits the target.

13. The Redut missile has a powerful warhead and a high speed cruise, which increases the probability of hitting (air defense) through a single missile or a multi-rocket from several launchers. The complexes currently in service are likely to have the Progress missile 3М44 with improved performance characteristics. Due to the long range of fire, the battery of the Redut complex, with external target designation, can cover several hundred kilometers of coast. A powerful high-explosive or nuclear warhead allows you to disable a ship of any class with a single rocket.



14. In 1974, the development of the ZM35 Progress complex began on the basis of the П-44 complex. The main change in the rocket has become a new on-board guidance system with increased noise immunity and selectivity. For her, new on-board electrical equipment and a start-up unit were developed to provide better performance. Increased stealth and invulnerability of the rocket when approaching the target by increasing the length of the final section of the trajectory of lowering the flight altitude in this area.



15. Outdated rocket, has a relatively large size and weight, because of which the SPU is only 1 rocket. SPU is not autonomous and can not itself detect and fire targets. The deployment time of the complex in combat position is long. Long range missiles create problems with target designation. Source on the Redut complex - http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/redut/redut.shtml



16.



Продолжение следует ...
Originator:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/476868.html
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 18 December 2015 07: 40 New
    +2
    A powerful high-explosive or nuclear warhead allows you to disable a ship of any class with one missile.


    All the same, subsonic missiles ... can they penetrate the missile defense of modern ships ????
    1. Rus86
      Rus86 18 December 2015 08: 19 New
      +1
      As practice shows, that "harpoons", that "exosets", are also subsonic, cope with their tasks.
      1. Lex.
        Lex. 18 December 2015 08: 56 New
        +4
        As practice shows, that "harpoons", that "exosets", are also subsonic, cope with their tasks. you mean the war between England and Argentina has passed a lot of time and about the ships became better
        1. Rus86
          Rus86 18 December 2015 09: 12 New
          0
          I agree, but there are cases, and newer https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exocet
          and not everywhere "Zumwalts", "Derings" and "Horizons"
          1. YakimovSS
            YakimovSS 18 December 2015 10: 29 New
            0
            In modern history, there are cases when PAC ship missed training subsonic targets in the hull.
            I remember even on the local resource the pictures were laid out.
          2. Lex.
            Lex. 18 December 2015 10: 40 New
            +1
            Well, maybe the Navy of Egypt or Iraq will not survive then yes
            1. Lt. Air Force stock
              Lt. Air Force stock 10 January 2016 18: 10 New
              0
              Quote: Lex.
              Well, maybe the Navy of Egypt or Iraq will not survive then yes

              Well, in the option for underwater launch and air launch, Harpoon is an excellent rocket. From the underwater position, the submarine can hit the ship at a distance of up to 130 kilometers; in the air version, one squadron can deliver a massive strike to the Harpoon anti-ship missile from a distance of up to 280 kilometers.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. michell
      michell 18 December 2015 09: 46 New
      +1
      Read carefully

      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      The previously adopted Redut with the P-35 supersonic anti-ship missile was banned for export
    5. The comment was deleted.
  2. xomaNN
    xomaNN 18 December 2015 10: 30 New
    +3
    PU "Rubezh" is a familiar contraption. He took part in some of her tests. The operation of the retractable device was checked around the clock. It worked flawlessly. hi
  3. Vladycat
    Vladycat 18 December 2015 11: 57 New
    +1
    Ehh youth. My urgent service was held next to them. For 2 years they even shot from the Frontier, for the S-300, a target missile was launched. Only modern air defense is designed for damage in aircraft by fragments of precision instruments. And in the rocket of the 70s there are not many of them, and it did not work out. :)
  4. xBoris
    xBoris 18 December 2015 15: 11 New
    -1
    ! ++ Cool, everything worked like that in the country ... Still, all the bucks that the oligarchs spend on their yachts and put into business ..
  5. svd-xnumx
    svd-xnumx 18 December 2015 21: 29 New
    0
    Export versions with P-21 / P-22 missiles in the 1980s were received by both the ATS countries (East Germany, Bulgaria, Poland, Romania) and non-member states: Yugoslavia, Cuba, Vietnam, India, Libya, Syria, Algeria , Yemen and others.
    In Yemen, the Hussites probably drown the Saudi ships with them.
    Over the past three months, a total of ten Husites managed to sink exactly ten ships. The previous ones were sunk by 5 and 11 of December, 7, 15 and 25 of November and 9, 11 and 25 of October. Other warships have also repeatedly appeared in the region, however, they quickly left the shores of Yemen after completing a combat mission.

    For several months now, the Saudi Arabian Navy has been trying to take full control of the Bab el-Mandeb Strait, as this will allow it to control trade routes leading to the Red Sea.
  6. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 18 December 2015 21: 47 New
    0
    Subsonic missiles are also a serious force.
    Kamikaze succeeded at speeds of about 400km / h

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"

Продолжаем изучать военную технику, которая представлена в Парке "Патриот" на Минском шоссе в Подмосковье.
На этот раз посмотрим на самоходные пусковые установки береговых ракетных комплексов. Лично я впервые вижу эти системы вживую.

1. На площадке вооружения и военной техники ВМФ рядышком стоят две самоходные пусковые установки БРК "Редут" и "Рубеж".

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"



2. Начнем осмотр с комплекса "Рубеж". Вот что о нем есть в Википедии:
«Рубеж» (индекс ГРАУ 4К51, по кодификации НАТО: SSC-3 «Styx») — мобильный береговой ракетный комплекс с дозвуковой противокорабельной крылатой ракетой «П-15М». Принят на вооружение береговых ракетно-артиллерийских войск ВМФ СССР в 1978 году, активно поставлялся на экспорт в 1980-х годах.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


3. Разработка нового мобильного берегового комплекса с крылатой ракетой П-15М была начата МКБ «Радуга» в 1970 году. Ранее принятый на вооружение «Редут» со сверхзвуковой ПКР П-35 был запрещён к экспорту, и «Рубеж» должен был заменить в экспортных поставках устаревшую «Сопку». В 1974 году для испытаний комплекса на Черноморском флоте был образован 1267-й отдельный береговой ракетный дивизион. Пуски проходили в Крыму в районе мыса Фиолент, всего в 1975—1977 годах было проведено 23 пуска (в том числе 4 бросковых). Постановлением Совета Министров СССР № 853—875 от 22 октября 1978 года комплекс был принят на вооружение ВМФ СССР.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


4. Несмотря на изначальную экспортную направленность, «Рубеж» в 1980-х годах заступил на вооружение всех четырёх советских флотов, рассматриваясь как более мобильная и недорогая альтернатива «Редуту». После распада СССР эти комплексы перешли к России и Украине. Экспортные версии с ракетами П-21/П-22 в 1980-х получили как страны ОВД (ГДР, Болгария, ПНР, Румыния), так и не входящие в него государства: Югославия, Куба, Вьетнам, Индия, Ливия, Сирия, Алжир, Йемен и другие.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


5. В штатный состав дивизиона комплекса входит 4 самоходные пусковые установки 3С51, 4 транспортно-заряжающие машины и опционально—обзорная РЛС большой дальности на вышке 40В6.
Пусковая установка 3С51 была разработана в московском «КБ Машиностроения». На тяжёлом колёсном шасси повышенной проходимости с формулой 8×8 МАЗ-543 размещались все основные элементы комплекса: кабина управления с РЛС 3Ц51 «Гарпун» (дальность обнаружения-до 100 км), газотурбинная установка электропитания и поворотная платформа с двумя контейнерами для ракет КТ-161. Основная часть электронных систем перекочевала в почти неизменном виде с ракетных катеров проекта 205У. В отличие от более ранних «Сопки» и «Редута», установка автономна и может независимо от машин дивизиона обнаруживать и обстреливать надводные цели. В начале 80-х 3С51 в производстве заменила СПУ 3С51М, отличающаяся использованием усовершенствованного шасси МАЗ-543М.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


6. Перевод СПУ в боевое положение занимает до 5 минут, при этом с помощью гидравлического подъёмника мачта с антенной РЛС поднимается на высоту в 7,3 метра, а контейнеры разворачиваются в положение для пуска (возможен поворот на ±110° относительно кормы с углом возвышения до 20°). Штатно в двух контейнерах КТ-161 находится одна крылатая ракета П-15М (3М51) с активной радиолокационной ГСН и одна П-15М (3М51ТГС) с тепловой ГСН «Снегирь», их экспортные варианты известны как П-21/П-22.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


7. Все они имеют одинаковую механику полёта: при пуске ракета выбрасывается из контейнера твердотопливным ускорителем, далее раскрываются крылья и запускается ЖРД. С их помощью набирается скорость и высота, далее по мере выработки топлива отстреливается ускоритель, и ПКР снижается для низковысотного маршевого полёта (25, 50 или 250 метров—в зависимости от введённого перед стартом). Параметры полёта удерживаются с помощью инерциальной системы управления, по прибытии же в заданный район включается головка самонаведения, которая обнаруживает и захватывает цель. При её поражении ракета делает «горку» с целью удара в палубу, фугасная боевая часть инициируется контактным взрывателем.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


8. Береговой противокорабельный оперативно-тактический ракетный комплекс второго поколения "Редут" был разработан под руководством В.М. Челомея в ОКБ-52 в соответствии с Постановлением СМ СССР № 903-378 от 16 августа 1960 года на базе оперативно-тактической противокорабельной ракеты П-35. Комплекс предназначен для поражения надводных кораблей всех типов. Ракета берегового комплекса получила индекс П-35Б. Обозначение ракеты МО США - SSC-1B (Surface-to-Surface Cruise тип 1 второй вариант), обозначение НАТО - Sepal.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


9. Пусковая установка создана на базе четырехосного шасси ЗИЛ-135К (после переноса серийного производства шасси в Брянск - БАЗ-135МБ). Головным разработчиком системы управления комплекса "Редут" был НИИ-10 (ВНИИ "Альтаир"). Маршевый ТРД ракеты разработан в ОКБ-300.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


10. Летные испытания ракеты П-35Б начались осенью 1963 года. Постановлением СМ № 631-202 от 11 августа 1966 года комплекс "Редут" принят на вооружение. На Балтике перевооружение 10-го отдельного берегового ракетного полка комплексом "Редут" началось в 1972 году. Полк был переименован в 1216-й отдельный береговой ракетный дивизион (ОБРД). 1 ноября 1974 года 1216-й ОБРД был переформирован в 844-й ОБРП. На Северном флоте 501-й отдельный береговой ракетный полк, дислоцировавшийся на полуострове Рыбачий, был перевооружен ракетами "Редут" в 1971-1974 годах.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


11. На технической позиции производится подготовка и заряжание СПУ. Время перехода из походного положения в боевое - около 1,5 ч. Пусковые установки и другие машины комплекса выдвигаются на огневой рубеж на обороняемом побережье. СПУ на позиции устанавливает контейнер в боевое положение (угол возвышения 20 град.). РЛС бригады комплекса обнаруживает цель, координаты цели передаются в батальон, который сопровождает цель и выясняет ее принадлежность с помощью системы "свой-чужой". После этого система управления выбирает ПУ для стрельбы и производит пуск ракеты. При пуске ракеты запускается маршевый ТРД и ракета стартует с помощью двух стартовых ускорителей в сторону цели. После выхода ракеты из контейнера раскрывается крыло. С помощью стартовых РДТТ ракета набирает скорость и высоту. После выработки топлива сбрасываются стартовые РДТТ, ракета с работающим маршевым двигателем снижается на высоту маршевого полета. Инерциальная система управления поддерживает заданную высоту, скорость, направление полета.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


12. После достижения района цели включается активный радиолокационный визир. Ракета передает на пульт оператора радиолокационную картину цели. Оператор назначает ракете цель, ГСН захватывает цель и наводит ракету на цель. Фугасная боевая часть инициируется взрывателем после попадания ракеты в цель.

13. Ракета комплекса "Редут" имеет мощную боевую часть и высокую скорость маршевого полета, что увеличивает вероятность поражения (прорыва ПВО) цели одной ракетой или многоракетным с нескольких ПУ. Состоящие на вооружении в данный момент комплексы скорее всего имеют ракету 3М44 "Прогресс" с улучшенными ТТХ. Благодаря большой дальности стрельбы батарея комплекса "Редут" при внешнем целеуказании может прикрывать побережье протяженностью в несколько сот километров. Мощная фугасная или ядерная боевая часть позволяет вывести из строя одной ракетой корабль любого класса.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


14. В 1974 году на базе комплекса П-35 началась разработка комплекса ЗМ44 "Прогресс". Основным изменением в ракете стала новая бортовая система наведения с повышенными помехозащищенностью и избирательностью. Для нее были разработаны новые агрегаты бортового электрооборудования и стартовый агрегат, обеспечивающие лучшие эксплуатационные характеристики. Повышена скрытность и неуязвимость ракеты при подходе к цели за счет увеличения протяженности конечного участка траектории понижения высоты полета на этом участке.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


15. Устаревшая ракета, имеет относительно большие размеры и массу, из-за чего СПУ несет всего лишь 1 ракету. СПУ не автономна и не может сама обнаруживать и обстреливать цели. Время развертывания комплекса на боевой позиции велико. Большая дальность полета ракеты создает проблемы с целеуказанием. Источник по комплексу "Редут" - http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/redut/redut.shtml

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


16.

Парк Патриот. "Рубеж" и "Редут"


Продолжение следует...
Первоисточник: http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/476868.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 18 декабря 2015 07:40
    Мощная фугасная или ядерная боевая часть позволяет вывести из строя одной ракетой корабль любого класса.


    Все таки ракеты дозвуковые ...смогут ли они пробить противоракетную защиту современных кораблей????
    1. Rus86 18 декабря 2015 08:19
      как показывает практика, что "гарпуны", что "экзосеты", тоже дозвуковые, со своими задачами справляются.
      1. Лекс. 18 декабря 2015 08:56
        как показывает практика, что "гарпуны", что "экзосеты", тоже дозвуковые, со своими задачами справляются. вы имеете ввиду война между Англией и Аргентиной прошло очень много времени и про кораблей стали лучьше
        1. Rus86 18 декабря 2015 09:12
          согласен, но есть же случаи, и поновее https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exocet
          да и не везде "зумвальты", "деринги" и "горизонты"
          1. YakimovSS 18 декабря 2015 10:29
            В современной истории есть случаи когда и PAC корабельные пропускали учебные дозвуковые цели в корпус.
            Помнится даже на здешнем ресурсе фотки выкладывались.
          2. Лекс. 18 декабря 2015 10:40
            Ну может вмс Египта или Ирака и не переживут то да
            1. Лт. запаса ВВС 10 января 2016 18:10
              Цитата: Лекс.
              Ну может вмс Египта или Ирака и не переживут то да

              Ну в варианте для подводного старта и воздушного старта Гарпун отличная ракета. Из подводного положения подлодка может поразить корабль на дистанции до 130 километров, в воздушном варианте одна эскадрилья может нанести массированный удар ПКР Гарпун с расстояния до 280 километров.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. michell 18 декабря 2015 09:46
      Читайте внимательнее

      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Ранее принятый на вооружение «Редут» с сверхзвуковой ПКР П-35 был запрещён к экспорту
    5. Комментарий был удален.
  2. xomaNN 18 декабря 2015 10:30
    ПУ "Рубеж" - знакомая штуковина. Принимал участие в части её испытаний . Работу выдвижного устройства круглосуточно проверяли. Работало без сбоев. hi
  3. Vladycat 18 декабря 2015 11:57
    Эхх юность. Моя срочная служба прошла рядом с ними. За 2 года даже стреляли с Рубежа, для С-300 ракету-мишень запускали. Только современное ПВО рассчитано на повреждение в ЛА осколками точных приборов. А в ракете 70 годов их не много, и сбить не получилось. :)
  4. xBoris 18 декабря 2015 15:11
    !++ Круто все так работала страна... Еще бы все деньжищи, что олигархи на свои яхты тратят да в дело пустили ..
  5. svd-73 18 декабря 2015 21:29
    Экспортные версии с ракетами П-21/П-22 в 1980-х получили как страны ОВД (ГДР, Болгария, ПНР, Румыния), так и не входящие в него государства: Югославия, Куба, Вьетнам, Индия, Ливия, Сирия, Алжир,Йемен и другие.
    В Йемене хуситы наверное ими саудовские корабли топят.
    В течение последних трёх месяцев в общей сложности хуситам удалось потопить ровно десять кораблей. Предыдущие были потоплены 5 и 11 декабря, 7, 15 и 25 ноября и 9, 11 и 25 октября. Также в регионе неоднократно появлялись сообщения и о других боевых кораблях, однако они быстро уходили от берегов Йемена после выполнения боевой задачи.

    Военно-морской флот Саудовской Аравии уже на протяжении нескольких месяцев пытается взять под полный контроль Баб-эль-Мандебский пролив, так как это позволит контролировать торговые пути, ведущие в Красное море.
  6. Cap.Morgan 18 декабря 2015 21:47
    Дозвуковые ракеты тоже серьёзная сила.
    Камикадзе добивались успеха на скоростях около 400км/ч

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня