Military Review

Bomber flying boat

19
Bomber flying boat



A-55, A-57
flying boat bomber


In 1952, Robert Ludwigovich Bartini - Head of the Department of Perspective Schemes of the Siberian Research Institute aviation named after S.A. Chaplygin (SibNIA; Novosibirsk) - creates a project for the T-203 aircraft. Being an excellent mathematician, he literally “calculated” the scheme of an airplane with a variable wing along the leading edge of a sweep. Without particularly expensive purges and significant costs.

The project of RL Bartini, presented in 1955, was planning to create a supersonic A-55 medium-range flying bomber boat. The seaplane had the opportunity to replenish the reserves of fuel in the ocean, in close proximity to the shores of the enemy, from surface ships and submarines. In addition, seaplanes did not require huge airfields with heavy-duty multi-kilometer concrete runways, which were excellent targets for the enemy's percussion weapons. Initially the project was rejected because The stated characteristics were considered unrealistic. An appeal to SP Korolyov, who helped substantiate the project experimentally, helped. Dozens of models with different versions of the wing were manufactured and purged.



In order to continue work on the project of R.L.Bartini, in April 1957 was seconded from SIBNIA to OKBS MAP (Moscow). The TsAGI and CIAM teams are involved in the strategic A-57 work. Were investigated modes of takeoff of the aircraft from the water and the possibility of a long stay it afloat.

The A-57 aircraft was a strategic integrated system including an amphibious seaplane itself, capable of taking off and landing on the water surface, as well as on snow and ice (this allowed the use of forward-based airfields located in the Arctic on drifting ice floes) and heavy controlled missile RCC, created in the design bureau P.V.Tsybina and located on the aircraft carrier. The aircraft was supposed to perform according to the “tailless” scheme with a pronounced integral arrangement (the fuselage itself was practically absent). The “self-balancing” wing (balancing achieved by swinging along the span) with minimal total wave and inductive resistance, having a variable sweep along the leading edge, had a supercritical downwardly convex profile in the center and a convex upward end. The wheeled chassis was absent, take-off and landing on ice and water were performed using a hydrolift retractable under the central part of the aircraft. For take-off from the usual airfield, it was supposed to use wheeled carts discharged from the ground. The crew of the aircraft was three people. A-57 had to carry the equipment necessary for autonomous operation in the ocean or on the Arctic ice floe: there was the necessary skipper equipment, a through passage along the entire boat, a latrine for the crew. All operations for the first priority maintenance of the bomber were performed within the boundaries of the wing and vertical tail, i.e. the plane could be serviced afloat.



At that time, the equipment of the flying boat was the height of perfection: radar SVR-1, active systems REP "Rose" and "Broom", the system for setting passive interference TRS-45, navigation system "Wind", communication complex "Planet" and hydroacoustic communication system with submarine "Okhotsk." The calculated maximum speed of the A-57 was 2500 km / h, the practical ceiling (depending on the flight mass) 18000-23000 m, the practical range 15000 km. Aircraft with takeoff weight 250 t intended to equip five Turbojet NK-10B (5 x 26 000 kgf) or temporarily, NK-6 (5 x 22 500 kgf) placed package mounted on the hull in its tail section between the keels, tilted inward. Above the engines a PCR cruise missile was to be installed, in addition, there was an internal thermally stabilized bomb bay to accommodate a 244H thermonuclear bomb with a 3000 kg mass.

The MAP Commission, which was attended by representatives of TsAGI, CIAM, Research Institute-1, OKB-156 (A.N. Tupolev) and OKB-23 (V.Myasischeva), gave a positive opinion on the project, but the government’s decision to build the aircraft was never accepted.

Total from 1952 to 1961 R.L. Bartini conducted work on five projects of supersonic amphibious aircraft, made according to the tailless scheme - А-55, А-57, Р, Ф-57 (Р-57) and Р-57АAL, on which installation of engines NK-6 was supposed, NK-10 or VK-15M.

The P-57 is a front-line supersonic amphibian bomber with a ski landing gear.

A-58 - Nuclear Marine Bomber. Developed in 1958, in OKB-256. In terms of size and take-off weight corresponded to the Tu-16 and Tu-22. The design and layout of the A-58 was similar to the A-57. As an amphibian could be applied from the waters of Europe and Asia.

In 1961, the designer presented the project of the P-57-AL supersonic long-distance reconnaissance aircraft - the development of the A-57 with a nuclear power plant.

LL-600
Bomber flying boat


The project of a heavy flying boat LL-600 was developed at the OKB TMZ under the direction of G. Beriyev in the first half of the 1960-s as applied to the variants of a bomber plane and a passenger plane on 2000 seats.

To increase the range of seaplane-bombers, as well as to increase the effectiveness of the use of anti-submarine aircraft (seaplanes and amphibious aircraft) in the ocean zone, it was proposed to organize refueling of aircraft at sea from submarine tankers or special containers.



The organization of refueling points on the basis of the bundles of containers with fuel that can be secretly delivered by submarines would allow for the completion of the refueling of airplanes when flying to a target within a tactical range. To carry out a secretive meeting of the aircraft with containers at sea on one of the projects from the aircraft when approaching the refueling site at a distance of 200-300 kilometers, a signal bomb with a series of charges was dropped. After triggering in a certain sequence of charges, the hydroacoustic receiver of the container gave the command to ascend and switch on the standby radio station and means of visual detection.



After the Government Decree No. 1966-246 was released in 86, a number of anti-submarine complexes were proposed, including the LL-400 and LL-600 flying boats.

Work on the LL-600 aircraft was curtailed after successful tests of Soviet intercontinental ballistic missiles.

M-70 - supersonic strategic bomber-flying boat

The development of the 70 long-range naval reconnaissance bomber began in the design bureau of V.Myasishchev in accordance with the resolution of the Council of Ministers of 15 in August 1956. It was considered very likely that the enemy could simultaneously destroy a significant part of the long-range aerodromes. As an alternative to land aircraft in OKB-49, OKB-156 and OKB-23, under the leadership of G.M. Beriev, A.N.Tupolev and V.M.Myasischev, projects of supersonic seaplanes were developed. Previously, such a project (A-55) was proposed by R.L.Bartini.

Spreading seaplane bomber over the waters of the seas and oceans would not only save combat vehicles, but also strike back.



It was expected that the "flying boat" with take-off weight of 200 tons will fly at a cruising speed of 950-1700 km / h (maximum - 1800 km / h) for a distance of 6500-7500 km. With two refueling from submarines, the estimated range reached 18000-20000km.

The aircraft, made according to the normal aerodynamic scheme (variants with swept wings, as well as a trapezoidal wing, having a forward sweep on the leading edge and the reverse - on the rear), were designed to be equipped with 4 TRDF - 2 over the wing on the pylons and two - on each side of the keel. For takeoff and landing was used retractable ski.

In August, 1957 g. OKB-23 provided the customer with a preliminary design of a seaplane, and that was all.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 6 July 2013 10: 03 New
    16
    How many did not read about Robert Ludwigovich Bartini - he always struck with its unusualness.

    "Red Baron", who lived in the USSR. He drank as much grief as several people could not stand, and op stubbornly continued to design aircraft.
    Unique and fantastic projects went one after another, and the planes did not go into series, but EVERYTHING used its achievements. And the same vaunted Tupolev and others. But he did not give up.

    Indeed, he did not live in his time, his work must be rethought based on their development of scientific and technological progress and emerging industry opportunities. Perhaps something is already possible today to do on his projects.

    His last plane took off ...
    1. Xnumx kopeek
      Xnumx kopeek 7 July 2013 00: 56 New
      +2
      Yes, it’s interesting to beat the Hungarian-Italian man. origin, also a genius smoothie. smile -
  2. svp67
    svp67 6 July 2013 13: 43 New
    +1
    In general, a very interesting topic, it might be worth our leadership to evaluate the combat effectiveness and operational properties of combat seaplanes and, of course, not strategic, but tactical ...
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 6 July 2013 14: 13 New
      +2
      The idea is certainly interesting, but I would look better in the direction of ekranoplanes. Moreover, no one was able to surpass us in this direction, and their effectiveness is very high, both militarily and civilly :)
      1. svp67
        svp67 6 July 2013 15: 26 New
        +1
        Quote: Constantine
        The idea is certainly interesting, but I would look better in the direction of ekranoplanes.

        The ekranoplanes are also necessary machines, but they have properties that greatly reduce their combat use, namely that apart from the "screen" they lose all their advantages and become much worse than seaplanes. I propose to consider the option of a light combat seaplane to support troops. Such an aircraft will have a huge advantage, it will be able to use both standard runways and "mirrors" of lakes, rivers, seas, oceans or reservoirs, which we have in abundance, as airfields ...
        1. dustycat
          dustycat 6 July 2013 19: 07 New
          +5
          With ekranoplans, not everything is so bad.
          And why should they go far from the screen?
          At sea, the waves give a sufficiently strong illumination in which the ekranoplane, and even with the stealth technology, is very convenient to hide.
          So it turns out - the sonar does not see, the noise finder does not hear, the radar does not see well.
          And he will pop out ....
      2. mr.Man
        mr.Man 6 July 2013 18: 06 New
        0
        Quote: Constantine
        The idea is certainly interesting, but I would look better in the direction of ekranoplanes.

        The ekranoplanes are still very dependent on the weather and no matter how their capabilities are painted, but there are limitations .. and military equipment should "work" in any weather and time ...
        Quote: svp67
        I propose to consider the option of a light combat seaplane to support troops.
        There is a current Be-200 firefighter (it doesn’t pull on a light one, maybe there is an easier option), but if instead of tanks for water collection you use these compartments for military needs .. that probably has already been calculated by the designers ...
        Judging by the fact that this product did not enter the army, it looks like neither the army nor the navy needs these capabilities yet, but it is probably not difficult to rebuild it ...
        1. sergo0000
          sergo0000 6 July 2013 18: 35 New
          0
          Quote: mr.Man
          Judging by the fact that this product did not enter the army, it looks like neither the army nor the navy needs these capabilities yet, but it is probably not difficult to rebuild it.

          Why didn’t it go !? hi Very much gone!
          Russian Defense Ministry orders 6 Be-200 aircraft for 8,4 billion rubleshttp://yandex.ru/clck/redir/AiuY0DBWFJ4ePaEse6rgeAjgs2pI3DW99KUdgowt9XvqxGyo_rnZ
          Jjm8yb_44X6dr_Rb0DmaPGXFXM-j_bkadWE-9hY4Fd2iw9BsebHz6FlXX5T7EWaiCn-EUOxq3D0mTym0
          __ncCBOIoaKuhnaMjUZfa-qIovGtK-u-9LKhZcHJkMFgWukSVVYPmeiFO19CEzFi9lJSuCM? data = UlN
          rNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxczI0RE5qODF4bXY4b1dqQVNJN2d6bWRNbEhmVlZIcHFNU0xQaENzTHE
          5RXd5UXBoczlzNzQ0Q1RoVFV3cW5FRUlkeEFyVTlnaDI0SmhlakdaWGgtS01ycWVZc2pEa3dsU29RN2p
          YU29wWmk5WnBKWC00bDJTa0E2LXF1V1R1R1JQeW9Mc0JQUUt2V29vSDFnczJCWlJycWFMWGlvZTFxcFE
          &b64e=2&sign=65fa5d3f2cb20d598480e8f3c0e89ad7&keyno=0&l10n=ru
  3. iOfficer
    iOfficer 6 July 2013 14: 11 New
    +8
    Bartini - Tesla Aviation.
    1. KuigoroZHIK
      KuigoroZHIK 6 July 2013 19: 07 New
      +3
      I do not agree. Bartini is a lot cooler than Tesla.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. svp67
      svp67 6 July 2013 15: 59 New
      +3
      Quote: retired
      Only unlike Tesla - is a real genius
      Is Tesla mythical? belay
  5. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 6 July 2013 16: 48 New
    +6
    A genius who is ahead of time with his ideas and projects.
  6. dustycat
    dustycat 6 July 2013 19: 09 New
    +3
    The boy saved from a plane crash by a Russian aviator did a good job for the saved life of the country of those who saved him.
  7. 0255
    0255 6 July 2013 19: 09 New
    +3
    you wonder how many interesting projects in the USSR were developed and did not go into series
  8. SPETSNAZ
    SPETSNAZ 6 July 2013 21: 16 New
    +1
    Very interesting article wink
  9. Hauser
    Hauser 6 July 2013 21: 52 New
    +1
    In the photo A-55 or A-57, the wing configuration is exactly the same as on the SU-27 of the first modification. In my integral layout (not a specialist I could be wrong), but very similar. Think about it, this is 25 years earlier than on the SU-27. Yes, really a genius.
    1. Hauser
      Hauser 7 July 2013 10: 24 New
      0
      Of course, the integrated layout, to blame, I will correct it.
  10. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 6 July 2013 21: 55 New
    +4
    An interesting person, the ingenious design of aircraft. But he had a project of an ekranoplan-flying aircraft carrier. Indeed, man is not one decade ahead of time.
  11. mithridate
    mithridate 6 July 2013 22: 39 New
    +2
    powerful, brilliant designer
  12. ded10041948
    ded10041948 6 July 2013 23: 54 New
    +2
    If you delve into projects sent at one time "under the cloth" (or "in the long box", as you like), you can find a lot of interesting things!
  13. Kir
    Kir 7 July 2013 15: 29 New
    +1
    You won’t say anything !!!, but what’s interesting is just that they don’t want to mention us anywhere, and if they mention us then when there were no "enlightened" cannon shots nearby, look at the same wiki and other resources only two "geniuses" Henkel and rutan, and where is RL BARTINI? So it turns out that you need to create your own segment on the World Wide Web, with coverage of YOUR GENIUS AND THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS !!!
  14. donRE
    donRE 7 July 2013 21: 30 New
    0
    Nice article and very beautiful birds

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


А-55, А-57
бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


В 1952 г. Роберт Людвигович Бартини - начальник отдела перспективных схем Сибирского научно-исследовательского института авиации им.С.А.Чаплыгина (СибНИА; Новосибирск) - создает проект самолета Т-203. Будучи великолепным математиком, он буквально «вычислил» схему самолета с крылом переменной по передней кромке стреловидности. Без особенно дорогих продувок и существенных затрат.


Проект Р.Л.Бартини, представленный в 1955 г., планировал создание сверхзвуковой летающей лодки-бомбардировщика средней дальности А-55. Гидросамолет имел возможность пополнять запасы топлива в океане, в непосредственной близости от берегов противника, с надводных кораблей и подводных лодок. Кроме того, для гидросамолетов не требовались огромные аэродромы со сверхпрочными многокилометровыми бетонными ВПП, являвшимися отличными мишенями для ударных средств противника. Первоначально проект был отклонен, т.к. заявленные характеристики посчитали нереальными. Помогло обращение к С.П.Королеву, который помог обосновать проект экспериментально. Были изготовлены и продуты десятки моделей с различными вариантами крыла.

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


Для продолжения работы над проектом Р.Л.Бартини в апреле 1957 г. был откомандирован из СИБНИА в ОКБС МАП (Москва). К работе по стратегическому А-57 привлекаются коллективы ЦАГИ и ЦИАМ. Были исследованы режимы взлета самолета с воды и возможности длительного пребывания его на плаву.

Самолет А-57 представлял собой стратегическую комплексную систему, включающую сам гидросамолет-амфибию, способный взлетать и садиться на водную поверхность, а также на снег и лед (это допускало возможность использовать аэродромы передового базирования, размещенные в Арктике на дрейфующих льдинах), и тяжелый управляемый реактивный снаряд РСС, создававшийся в ОКБ П.В.Цыбина и располагавшийся на самолете-носителе. Самолет предполагалось выполнить по схеме «бесхвостка» с ярко выраженной интегральной компоновкой (собственно фюзеляж практически отсутствовал). «Самобалансирующееся» крыло (балансировка достигалась круткой по размаху) с минимальным суммарным волновым и индуктивным сопротивлением, имеющее переменную стреловидность по передней кромке, имело в центре сверхкритический выпуклый вниз профиль, а на концах - выпуклый вверх. Колесное шасси отсутствовало, взлет и посадка на лед и воду выполнялись с использованием убирающейся под центральную часть самолета гидролыжи. Для взлета с обычного аэродрома предполагалось использовать сбрасываемые после отрыва от земли колесные тележки. Экипаж самолета составлял три человека. А-57 должен был нести оборудование, необходимое для автономной эксплуатации в океане или на арктической льдине: имелось необходимое шкиперское оборудование, сквозной проход вдоль всей лодки, гальюн для экипажа. Все операции по первоочередному техническому обслуживанию бомбардировщика выполнялись в пределах обводов крыла и вертикального оперения, т. е. самолет можно было обслуживать на плаву.

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


По тем временам оборудование летающей лодки было верхом совершенства: БРЛС СВР-1, активные системы РЭП «Роза» и «Веник», система постановки пассивных помех ТРС-45, навигационный комплекс «Ветер», комплекс связи «Планета» и гидроакустическая система связи с подводными лодками «Охотск». Расчетная максимальная скорость А-57 составляла 2500 км/ч, практический потолок (в зависимости от полетной массы) 18000-23000 м, практическая дальность 15000 км. Самолет с взлетной массой 250 т предполагалось оснастить пятью ТРДФ НК-10Б (5 х 26 000 кгс) либо, временно, НК-6 (5 х 22 500 кгс), размещенных пакетом, установленным над корпусом лодки, в ее хвостовой части между килями, наклоненными внутрь. Над двигателями должна была устанавливаться крылатая ракета РСС, кроме того, имелся внутренний термостабилизированный бомбоотсек для размещения термоядерной бомбы «244H» массой 3000 кг.

Комиссия МАП, в работе которой приняли участие представители ЦАГИ, ЦИАМ, НИИ-1, ОКБ-156 (А.Н.Туполева) и ОКБ-23 (В.М.Мясищева), дала положительное заключение по проекту, однако правительственное решение о постройке самолета так и не было принято.

Всего с 1952 по 1961 Р.Л. Бартини вел работы по пяти проектам сверхзвуковых самолетов-амфибий, выполненных по схеме «бесхвостка» - А-55, А-57, Р, Ф-57 (Р-57) и Р-57АЛ, на которых предполагалась установка двигателей НК-6, НК-10 или ВК-15М.

Р-57 - фронтовой сверхзвуковой бомбардировщик-амфибия, имеющий лыжное шасси.

А-58 - Ядерный морской бомбардировщик. Разработан в 1958 г. в ОКБ-256. По габаритам и взлетному весу соответствовал Ту-16 и Ту-22. По схеме и конструкции А-58 был схож с А-57. Как амфибия мог применяться с акваторий Европы и Азии.

В 1961 г. конструктором был представлен проект сверхзвукового дальнего разведчика Р-57-АЛ - развития А-57 с ядерной силовой установкой.

ЛЛ-600
Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


Проект тяжелой летающей лодки ЛЛ-600 разработан в ОКБ ТМЗ под руководством Г.М.Бериева в первой половине 1960-х годов применительно к вариантам самолета-бомбардировщика и пассажирского самолета на 2000 мест.

Для увеличения дальности действия гидросамолетов-бомбардировщиков, как и для увеличения эффективности использования противолодочной авиации (гидросамолетов и самолетов-амфибий) в океанской зоне, предлагалось организовать заправку самолетов в море от подводных лодок-танкеров или специальных контейнеров.

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


Организация заправочных пунктов на основе скрытно доставляемых подводными лодками связок контейнеров с топливом позволила бы осуществлять попутную дозаправку самолетов при полете к цели в пределах тактического радиуса действия. Для осуществления скрытной встречи самолета с выставленными в море контейнерами по одному из проектов с самолета при подлете к месту заправки на расстояние 200-300 километров сбрасывалась сигнальная бомба с серией зарядов. После срабатывания в определенной последовательности зарядов гидроакустический приемник контейнера давал команду на всплытие и включение в дежурный режим приводной радиостанции и средств визуального обнаружения.

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


После выхода в 1966 году Постановления Правительства №246-86 был предложен ряд противолодочных комплексов, в том числе летающие лодки ЛЛ-400 и ЛЛ-600.

Работы по самолету ЛЛ-600 были свернуты после успешных испытаний советских межконтинентальных баллистических ракет.

М-70 - сверхзвуковой стратегический бомбардировщик-летающая лодка

Разработка дальнего морского бомбардировщика-разведчика «70» началась в ОКБ В.М.Мясищева в соответствии с постановлением Совмина от 15 августа 1956 г. Считалось весьма вероятным, что противник одновременно может вывести из строя значительную часть аэродромов Дальней авиации. Как альтернатива сухопутным самолетам в ОКБ-49, ОКБ-156 и ОКБ-23 под руководством Г.М.Бериева, А.Н.Туполева и В.М.Мясищева разрабатывались проекты сверхзвуковых гидросамолетов. Ранее такой проект (А-55) был предложен Р.Л.Бартини.

Рассосредоточение гидросамолетов-бомбардировщиков по акваториям морей и океанов позволило бы не только сохранить боевые машины, но и нанести ответный удар.

Бомбардировщик-летающая лодка


Ожидалось, что «летающая лодка» при взлетном весе 200 тонн будет летать с крейсерской скоростью 950-1700 км/ч (максимальная - 1800 км/ч) на расстояние 6500-7500 км. С двумя дозаправками от подводных лодок расчетная дальность достигала 18000-20000км.

Самолет, выполненный по нормальной аэродинамической схеме (прорабатывались варианты со стреловидным крылом, а также трапециевидным крылом, имеющим прямую стреловидность по передней кромке и обратную - по задней), предполагалось оснастить 4 ТРДФ - 2 над крылом на пилонах и два - по бокам киля. Для взлета и посадки применялась убирающаяся гидролыжа.

В августе 1957 г. ОКБ-23 предоставило заказчику эскизный проект гидросамолета, и на этом все кончилось.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Aleks тв 6 июля 2013 10:03
    Сколько не читал про Роберта Людвиговича Бартини – он всегда поражал совей необычностью.

    «Красный барон», живший в СССР. Хлебнул столько горя, сколько не выдержит и несколько человек, а оп упорно продолжал проектировать летательные аппараты.
    Уникальные и фантастические проекты шли один за другим, а самолеты в серию не шли, но его наработками пользовались ВСЕ. И тот же хваленый Туполев и другие. Но он не опускал руки.

    Действительно жил не в своем времени, его работы надо переосмысливать исходя их развития научно-технического прогресса и появляющихся возможностей промышленности. Возможно что-то уже и сегодня возможно сделать по его проектам.

    Последний его самолет, поднявшийся в воздух...
    1. 20 kopeek 7 июля 2013 00:56
      да,интересний бил человек-венгро-итал. происхождения,Также гениальний сердцеед. smile -
      20 kopeek
  2. svp67 6 июля 2013 13:43
    А вообще очень интересная тема, может стоило бы нашему руководству оценить боевую эффективность и эксплуатационные свойства боевых гидросамолетов и конечно не стратегического, а тактического назначения...
    1. Constantine 6 июля 2013 14:13
      Идея конечно интересная, но я бы посмотрел лучше в сторону экранопланов. Тем более, что в данном направлении превзойти нас так никто и не смог, а эффективность их весьма высока, как в военном плане, так и в гражданском :)
      Constantine
      1. svp67 6 июля 2013 15:26
        Цитата: Constantine
        Идея конечно интересная, но я бы посмотрел лучше в сторону экранопланов.

        Экранопланы тоже необходимые машины,но у них есть свойства,которые очень снижают их боевое применение,а именно то,что в отрыве от "экрана" они теряют все свои преимущества и становятся значительно хуже, чем гидросамолеты. Я же предлагаю рассмотреть вариант легкого боевого гидросамолета, для поддержки войск. У такого самолета будет огромное преимущество, он сможет использовать в качестве аэродромов как стандартные ВПП так и "зеркала" озер, рек, морей, океанов или водохранилищ, которых у нас в изобилии...
        1. dustycat 6 июля 2013 19:07
          С экранопланами не все так плохо.
          Да и зачем им далеко от экрана уходить?
          На море волны дают достаточно сильную засветку в которой экраноплану, да еще с технологией стелс, очень удобно прятаться.
          Вот и получается - гидролокатор не видит, шумопеленгатор не слышит, радар плохо видит.
          А он как выскочит....
      2. mr.Man 6 июля 2013 18:06
        Цитата: Constantine
        Идея конечно интересная, но я бы посмотрел лучше в сторону экранопланов.

        Экранопланы всё же очень зависимы от погоды и как бы их возможности не расписывали, но есть ограничения.., а военная техника должна "работать" в любую погоду и время...
        Цитата: svp67
        Я же предлагаю рассмотреть вариант легкого боевого гидросамолета, для поддержки войск.
        Есть нынешний пожарник Бе-200 (на легкий не тянет, возможно есть более легкий вариант), но если вместо танков для набора воды использовать у него эти отсеки для военных нужд.., что скорее всего уже просчитано наверное конструкторами...
        Судя по тому, что в войска это изделие не пошло, то похоже ни армии, ни флоту сии возможности пока не требуются, но перестроить наверно не сложно его...
        1. sergo0000 6 июля 2013 18:35
          Цитата: mr.Man
          Судя по тому, что в войска это изделие не пошло, то похоже ни армии, ни флоту сии возможности пока не требуются, но перестроить наверно не сложно его.

          Почему же не пошло!? hi Очень даже пошло!
          Минобороны РФ заказало 6 самолетов Бе-200 на 8,4 млрд рубhttp://yandex.ru/clck/redir/AiuY0DBWFJ4ePaEse6rgeAjgs2pI3DW99KUdgowt9XvqxGyo_rnZ
          Jjm8yb_44X6dr_Rb0DmaPGXFXM-j_bkadWE-9hY4Fd2iw9BsebHz6FlXX5T7EWaiCn-EUOxq3D0mTym0
          __ncCBOIoaKuhnaMjUZfa-qIovGtK-u-9LKhZcHJkMFgWukSVVYPmeiFO19CEzFi9lJSuCM?data=UlN
          rNmk5WktYejR0eWJFYk1LdmtxczI0RE5qODF4bXY4b1dqQVNJN2d6bWRNbEhmVlZIcHFNU0xQaENzTHE
          5RXd5UXBoczlzNzQ0Q1RoVFV3cW5FRUlkeEFyVTlnaDI0SmhlakdaWGgtS01ycWVZc2pEa3dsU29RN2p
          YU29wWmk5WnBKWC00bDJTa0E2LXF1V1R1R1JQeW9Mc0JQUUt2V29vSDFnczJCWlJycWFMWGlvZTFxcFE
          &b64e=2&sign=65fa5d3f2cb20d598480e8f3c0e89ad7&keyno=0&l10n=ru
  3. iOfficer 6 июля 2013 14:11
    Бартини - Тесла авиации.
    iOfficer
    1. КуйгороЖИК 6 июля 2013 19:07
      Не согласен. Бартини - много круче чем Тесла.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. svp67 6 июля 2013 15:59
      Цитата: пенсионер
      Только в отличии от Тесла - гений настоящий
      А Тесла - мифический? belay
  5. velikoros-88 6 июля 2013 16:48
    Гений, опередивший время своими идеями и проектами.
  6. dustycat 6 июля 2013 19:09
    Мальчишка спасенный из авиакатастрофы русским авиатором хорошо отработал за спасенную жизнь стране тех кто его спас.
  7. 0255 6 июля 2013 19:09
    диву даёшься, узнавая, сколько интересных проектов в СССР было разработано и не пошло в серию
  8. SPETSNAZ 6 июля 2013 21:16
    Очень интересня статья wink
    SPETSNAZ
  9. HAUSER 6 июля 2013 21:52
    На фото А-55 или А-57 конфигурация крыла точь в точь как на СУ-27 первой модификации. По моему интегральной компоновки (не специалист могу ошибаться),но очень похоже. Задумайтесь, это на 25 лет раньше чем на СУ-27. Да, действительно гений.
    HAUSER
    1. HAUSER 7 июля 2013 10:24
      Конечно же интегрированной компоновки,виноват- исправлюсь.
      HAUSER
  10. Башкаус 6 июля 2013 21:55
    Интересный человек, гениальный конструкции летательных аппаратов. А ведь у него был проект экраноплана-летающего авианосца. Действительно человек опередил время не на один десяток лет.
    Башкаус
  11. митридат 6 июля 2013 22:39
    мощный, гениальный конструктор
  12. ded10041948 6 июля 2013 23:54
    Если покопаться в проектах, отправленных в своё время "под сукно" (или "в долгий ящик", как кому нравится), можно найти много чего интересного!
    ded10041948
  13. Kir 7 июля 2013 15:29
    Ни чего не скажешь!!!, но вот что интересно, как раз о том что Нас ни где не хотят упоминать, а если и упоминают то тогда когда "просвещённых" на пушечный выстрел рядом не стояло, посмотрите ту-же вику и прочие ресурсы только два "гения" Хенкель и рутан, а Р.Л.БАРТИНИ где? Вот и выходит что надо создавать свой сегмент во всемирной паутине, с освещением СВОИХ ГЕНИЕВ И ИХ ДОСТИЖЕНИЙ!!!
    Kir
  14. donRE 7 июля 2013 21:30
    Хорошая статья и очень красивые птицы
    donRE

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня