Military Review

Militants DAISH (ISIS) carried out explosions of oil terminals in the north of Libya

31
Information Agency Rider reports that large oil terminals in the Ras Lanuf area have been attacked by terrorist groups in Libya. It is reported that these terminals were used as objects related to the export of Libyan oil. As a result of the attack of militants, oil terminals belonging to the Libyan company caught fire. Harouge Oil Operations. The company’s office was also attacked. Responsibility for the attack on the objects of oil storage assumed the grouping DAISH (ISIS).


It should be noted that in the past few weeks, ISIS militants have clearly intensified in Libya. So, just a few days ago, the militants carried out an undermining of a major oil pipeline to the south of the same Ras Lanuf.

Militants DAISH (ISIS) carried out explosions of oil terminals in the north of Libya


In early January, the militants carried out a terrorist act in Ras Lanufe itself. As a result of the terrorist attack, four people were killed, several dozen were injured of varying degrees of severity.

It is noteworthy that the insurgents of the so-called “Islamic state” are not indifferent to the countries whose subsoil is rich in oil, and which either have already “worked out” or designated their goals for “democratization” of the United States.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 21 January 2016 13: 48
    +1
    Poor Libyans. They won’t be able to put it out and put out. There just wait until everything burns out.
    1. The black
      The black 21 January 2016 13: 59
      17
      The "poor" Libyans did not have to dance to the American tune and overthrow Gaddafi. Now they are enjoying the "Arab Spring" ...
      1. dmi.pris
        dmi.pris 21 January 2016 14: 08
        +1
        All this muck came back .. Boomerang ..
        Quote: Black
        The "poor" Libyans did not have to dance to the American tune and overthrow Gaddafm. Now they are enjoying the "Arab spring" ...
        1. Pereira
          Pereira 21 January 2016 16: 30
          0
          Retribution was quick.
          1. Dryuya2
            Dryuya2 21 January 2016 19: 14
            +1
            in Libya, terrorist groups attacked large oil terminals in the Ras Lanuf area. It is reported that these terminals were used as facilities related to the export of Libyan oil.

            earlier from such news - oil prices would have crawled up 100%, but now .... some kind of nonsense request
      2. Phantom Revolution
        Phantom Revolution 21 January 2016 14: 10
        +4
        Quote: Black
        The "poor" Libyans did not have to dance to the American tune and overthrow Gaddafm. Now they are enjoying the "Arab spring" ...

        The people have a government that they deserve. (with)
        Most stood on the sidelines and did not intervene when they destroyed Gaddafi under whom they lived very, very satisfyingly, thinking that the "new government" would likewise roll them in oil. As a result, the civil war will go on, the country most likely will not be whole, and then ISIS for which you will work for food, or even for free (do not mind, you wanted changes, get your signature).
        1. Boos
          Boos 21 January 2016 14: 25
          0
          The Americans do not need the integrity of Libya, they control the gas pipeline supplying gas to Europe. The contingent transferred from Malta is engaged in this ... By the way, when in 2008 Putin wrote off Gaddafi's debt to the USSR in the amount of four and a half billion, through the now "collapsed" Vnesheconombank, in exchange for signing contracts with Russian companies, did he not assume the current situation?
          1. DobryAAH
            DobryAAH 21 January 2016 14: 31
            +1
            And what would happen if I hadn't written it off? Would you give it up?
            1. sa-ag
              sa-ag 21 January 2016 14: 44
              +2
              Quote: Good AAAH
              Would you give it back?

              oil easily
              1. Pereira
                Pereira 21 January 2016 16: 31
                0
                Who would repay oil now? ISIS? That money would have disappeared anyway.
            2. Boos
              Boos 21 January 2016 15: 25
              0
              Restructuring should be carried out, then payment in installments as agreed.
          2. The comment was deleted.
    2. varov14
      varov14 21 January 2016 16: 09
      +1
      However, well done, it's time for the Saudi terminals to be taken.
  2. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 21 January 2016 13: 49
    +8
    In Saudi Arabia, better blow up.
    1. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 21 January 2016 14: 59
      +2
      In Saudi Arabia, better blow up.
      And let tankers going from the USA to Europe drown. wink
      Moscow. January 21. INTERFAX.RU - The first oil tanker from the United States arrived in Europe, it will carry out unloading in a port near the French Marseille, according to the Financial Times.
  3. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 21 January 2016 13: 52
    -2
    In Istanbul, they say they found oil, in the office of the erdogenome! A bomb to him urgently!
  4. Haettenschweiler
    Haettenschweiler 21 January 2016 13: 52
    12
    - It would be worth supporting them (militants). Since our government has turned out to be absolute impotent in the field of transferring the economy from a raw material track to something else, let's bomb all other people's oil fields together, artificially raising the demand for crude oil. At a price of $ 100 per barrel, you see, the budget will quickly fill, the pockets of officials, it will be possible, as usual, with fanfare, to spend a bunch of billions of disgusting American money on any useless city ... obviously, like the 2018 World Cup, as we have in They love to the fatherland, to give out another heap of milliards to super-useful nanotoli with their "Rusnans", and to buy more American "valuable" "pieces of paper" for the change, without ceasing to repeat, of course, through all channels, or that we can turn the USA into a radioactive desert, or that the "American bubble" is about to burst. True, usually no one mentions how this will help us personally, but what's the difference? America will die, that's the reason for the joy of the people, for whom America has already become a personal enemy.
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 21 January 2016 13: 55
      +3
      In fact, everything is true, but your mood is somehow different ...
      1. Haettenschweiler
        Haettenschweiler 21 January 2016 13: 59
        +8
        Quote: Mikhail Krapivin
        In fact, everything is true, but your mood is somehow different ...


        - Dear friend, our old new president since a shaggy year has been talking about "transferring the economy" from raw materials to something else. And even when the budget was bursting with free petrodollars, when the money was for everything your heart desires, no one did anything. Generally. Only the volumes of oil and gas sales have increased. And now the freebie is over. It is not clear what will happen to oil next, but it is unlikely that in the foreseeable future the price per barrel will again exceed one hundred dollars. And no one knows what to do now. The "great economists" predicted the "death of the world market" at $ 80 a barrel ... and it fell to $ 30 - and the "world market" remained alive. Unlike Russia, which has to cut everything in a row (except, of course, the World Cup-2108, "Rusnano" and other paramount things). And the funny thing is that even now there are no steps to save the real economy.
        1. gladysheff2010
          gladysheff2010 21 January 2016 15: 16
          0
          Criticism is a useful thing, BUT, if you do not offer anything in return, then this is criticism, idle accusation. It is strange for me sometimes to read or listen to people criticizing everything and everyone, only often such individuals do not even go to the polls under various "respectful" pretexts Actually, I am sincerely sorry for people who do not notice (or maybe deliberately did not see) the changes of yesterday, which today have become familiar gadgets, leisure options, luxury goods, and simply accessible everyday, and therefore irreplaceable objects and concepts. Take a look, if only you are not you earn "bread" by spitting on your (?!) country hi !
          1. Haettenschweiler
            Haettenschweiler 21 January 2016 15: 49
            -1
            - Comrade Gladyshev, do not talk nonsense. Praise to Putin the great must also have at least some basis, but when something comes to them I don’t hear that you would undertake to blaspheme "empty-headedness". Well, the rest of the demagogue's set - about "yesterday's change" - I will not even discuss. Apparently, someone, you, for example, like that you were allowed to touch the "fifth iPhone", or they were allowed to fly to the "ebipet" "on vacation", but the fact that in exchange they took a little education from your children, and from the people - medicine , pension savings - apparently, an acceptable price. Glory to Putin and all that. Or, as an option, "but the king does not know !!!". And I do not spit on the country, there is no need to connect even in your own consciousness "country" and "government". This, excuse me, is "crossbow" "matting" - a country? Or is Allakha-like Kadyrov my (our) country? In general, comrade, with all due respect, go to hell with your empty optimism and faith "in the party."
        2. varov14
          varov14 21 January 2016 16: 34
          0
          Of course, you cannot save the economy, but you can replenish your wallet even in difficult times. Today I heard that we have a cunning (I'm afraid to put it differently) came up with the following - the "leading elite" of the enterprise was forced to write a statement about their enduring desire to work five days a year, get paid only for four. Probably cunningly laughing at the "Russian" Ivan and did not pay extra and made himself feel like slaves. Of course, the so-called "Russians" guaranteed these things for sure. And in your case it is moving in which direction, are you really developing?
  5. individual
    individual 21 January 2016 14: 03
    +1
    The paradox however:
    Why blow up oil wells if you can "develop" them and pump petrodollars?
    1. varov14
      varov14 21 January 2016 16: 52
      0
      You can download and master, and later on sell, if you have sufficient military force, if it is not enough, then the enemy suffers unacceptable damage. They act like something like that, if they are friends with the head. Daish just lets the west know - if you want to take it, admit that we are the roof.
  6. SAM 5
    SAM 5 21 January 2016 14: 07
    0
    Militants DAISH (ISIS) carried out explosions of oil terminals in the north of Libya

    They feel that kirdyk is coming in Syria. So they are preparing new bridgeheads for a full-scale invasion. And of course, these bridgeheads should be oil-bearing.
  7. DobryAAH
    DobryAAH 21 January 2016 14: 17
    +2
    No, well, somehow strange: we have Daesh forbidden. But Israel says that it is better than Iran. Who to believe?
    Israeli Defense Minister: ISIS is better than Iran
    http://www.novorosinform.org/news/id/45859
    1. miru mir
      miru mir 21 January 2016 15: 20
      -1
      You would still not cut out of context, you would not have a price ...

      The minister explained his choice by saying that Iran has more opportunities than ISIS, and Tehran remains the biggest threat to Israel.
      1. max702
        max702 21 January 2016 19: 57
        0
        Quote: miru mir
        The minister explained his choice by saying that Iran has more opportunities than ISIS, and Tehran remains the biggest threat to Israel.

        Aha, divide and conquer! Straight is the dream of Israel, everyone is at war around, not a single mala decent state, and Israel is only Dartanyan! And if they do not want to go to such a result themselves, they need to be able, to someone with weapons, someone with money, throw some there, play off with others, substitute others .. And now the dreams have almost come true! There is no Libya, there is almost no Syria, the Arabs are slaughtering each other .. They threw a bone to Iran by lifting the sanctions and at the same time luring all the "democratic! Monarchies of the Gulf into a trap of penny oil .. Yes, this is just a holiday of some sort! And the funniest thing is, no matter how naive Israel, it has absolutely nothing to do with it ... They themselves! All by themselves ...
        1. miru mir
          miru mir 21 January 2016 21: 15
          0
          Eheee ... Bombanulo is not for you, dets, tramp laughing What did you want to say? Just drink cold water first and ten times, slowly, inhale through your nose and exhale through your mouth.
  8. sa-ag
    sa-ag 21 January 2016 14: 19
    +1
    Something is recalled of the past, then also someone broke oil pipelines, then they began to do the oil pipeline bypassing, and then they became really good guys, there is nothing new in the world :-)
  9. Papapg
    Papapg 21 January 2016 15: 04
    0
    Militants DAISH (ISIS) carried out explosions of oil terminals in the north of Libya
    Even militants are not happy with such oil prices. It’s good that we don’t have them (militants), but I think that they wouldn’t like gas prices.
  10. dr. sem
    dr. sem 21 January 2016 15: 09
    0
    It will be excellent if the Daeshivites destroy terminals everywhere. There will be less oil on the market, and there, you look, and its price will rise.
  11. apolenkov
    apolenkov 21 January 2016 15: 41
    0
    And with all this, the price of oil is falling .... ????????.
  12. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 21 January 2016 15: 49
    0
    Libyan oil, right from 2011, is a sad tale.
  13. GDV
    GDV 21 January 2016 19: 56
    0
    The result of competition in the hydrocarbon market. Customer tell me his name?
  14. Vladimir 23rus
    Vladimir 23rus 22 January 2016 01: 39
    0
    owned by Libyan company Harouge Oil Operations
    Yeah one more "National property" yes It is clear that huge western ears stick out from the head office.
  15. Perfection
    Perfection 22 January 2016 11: 50
    0
    Naturally, IS is activated in other countries, because in Syria it is beginning to fail. But still, Syria is now the main breeding ground for this infection. We must go as a volunteer in order to eliminate it as soon as possible.
    1. Stoic
      Stoic 22 January 2016 16: 15
      0
      I also think so. The more I read materials on this topic, the more I understand that stopping the militants on the approaches to Russia is only one way - to go to war against the Islamists, and this is not a youthful impulse, but a balanced decision. The Ministry of Defense will start collecting volunteers - I’ll go.

Боевики ДАИШ (ИГИЛ) осуществили подрывы нефтяных терминалов на севере Ливии

Информационное агентство Рейтер сообщает о том, что в Ливии террористическими группировками атакованы крупные нефтяные терминалы в районе Рас-Лануфа. Сообщается, что эти терминалы использовались в качестве объектов, связанных с экспортом ливийской нефти. В результате атаки боевиков произошло возгорание терминалов с нефтью, принадлежащих ливийской компании Harouge Oil Operations. Атакован был и офис компании. Ответственность за атаку на объекты нефтехранения взяла на себя группировка ДАИШ (ИГИЛ).

Необходимо отметить, что в последние несколько недель боевики ИГИЛ явно активизировались в Ливии. Так, всего несколько дней назад боевики осуществили подрыв крупного нефтепровода к югу от того же Рас-Лануфа.

Боевики ДАИШ (ИГИЛ) осуществили подрывы нефтяных терминалов на севере Ливии



В начале января боевики осуществили террористический акт в самом Рас-Лануфе. В результате террористической акции погибли четыре человека, несколько десятков получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

Обращает на себя внимание то, сколь неравнодушны боевики так называемого «Исламского государства» к странам, недра которых богаты нефтью, и которые либо уже «отработали», либо назначили своими целями для «демократизации» Соединённые Штаты.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. AdekvatNICK 21 января 2016 13:48
    Бедные Ливийцы.Ониж и потушить то не смогут.Там только ждать пока выгорит всё.
    1. Чёрный 21 января 2016 13:59
      "Бедным" ливийцам не надо было под американскую дудочку плясать и свергать Каддафи. Вот теперь наслаждаются "арабской весной"...
      1. dmi.pris 21 января 2016 14:08
        Вернулось вся эта гадость назад..Бумерангом..
        Цитата: Чёрный
        "Бедным" ливийцам не надо было под американскую дудочку плясать и свергать Каддафм.Вот теперь наслаждаются "арабской весной"...
        1. Перейра 21 января 2016 16:30
          Возмездие оказалось скорым.
          1. Дрюня2 21 января 2016 19:14
            в Ливии террористическими группировками атакованы крупные нефтяные терминалы в районе Рас-Лануфа. Сообщается, что эти терминалы использовались в качестве объектов, связанных с экспортом ливийской нефти.

            раньше от такой новости - цены на нефть 100% бы вверх поползли , а сейчас .... бред какой то request
      2. Фантом-революции 21 января 2016 14:10
        Цитата: Чёрный
        "Бедным" ливийцам не надо было под американскую дудочку плясать и свергать Каддафм.Вот теперь наслаждаются "арабской весной"...

        Народ имеет правительство которое оно заслуживает. (с)
        Большинство стояло в сторонке и не вмешивалось, когда уничтожали Каддафи при котором они жили очень и очень сытно, думая что "новое правительство" аналогично будет их в масле катать. В итоге гражданская война будет идти и дальше, страна скорее всего целой не будет, а тут и ИГИЛ на которого за еду, а то и бесплатно будешь работать (не жалко, хотели перемен, получите распишитесь).
        1. Boos 21 января 2016 14:25
          Американцам и не нужна целостность Ливии,под их контролем газопровод,снабжающий газом Европу. Контингент переброшенный с Мальты этим занимается... Кстати когда Путин в 2008 году списал Каддафи долг СССР в сумме четырех с половиной миллиардов,через ныне "схлопнувшийся" Внешэкономбанк,в обмен на подписание контрактов с российскими компаниями,он не предполагал нынешней ситуации?
          Boos
          1. ДобрыйААХ 21 января 2016 14:31
            И что бы было, если бы не списал? Отдали бы что-ли?
            1. sa-ag 21 января 2016 14:44
              Цитата: ДобрыйААХ
              Отдали бы что-ли?

              нефтью запросто
              1. Перейра 21 января 2016 16:31
                Кто бы сейчас отдавал долг нефтью? ИГИЛ? Эти деньги все равно бы пропали.
            2. Boos 21 января 2016 15:25
              Должна быть произведена реструктуризация,затем выплата частями по согласованию.
              Boos
          2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. varov14 21 января 2016 16:09
      Однако молодцы, пора за терминалы саудитов приниматься.
  2. Primus Pilus 21 января 2016 13:49
    В Саудовской Аравии лучше подорвите.
    1. Gomunkul 21 января 2016 14:59
      В Саудовской Аравии лучше подорвите.
      И пусть танкеры идущие из США в Европу топят. wink
      Москва. 21 января. INTERFAX.RU - Первый танкер с нефтью из США прибыл в Европу, он проведет разгрузку в порту недалеко от французского Марселя, сообщает Financial Times.
  3. Прадед Зевса 21 января 2016 13:52
    В Стамбуле говорят нашли нефть-в кабинете эрдогенома!Бомбу ему срочно!
  4. Haettenschweiler 21 января 2016 13:52
    - Стоило бы их поддержать (боевиков). Раз уж наше правительство оказалось абсолютными импотентами в области перевода экономики с сырьевых рельсов на что-то иное, так давайте вместе бомбить все чужие нефтяные месторождения, искусственно поднимая спрос на нефть-сырец. При цене по 100 долларов за бочку, глядишь, быстро наполнится бюджет, карманы чиновников, можно будет, как обычно, с помпой, потратить кучу мильярдов отвратительных американских денег на всякое бесполезное г...вно, типа ЧМ-2018, как у нас в Отечестве любят, выдать ещё горку мильярдов сверхполезным нанотолиям с их "Роснанами", а на сдачу купить ещё американских "ценных" "бумажек", не переставая твердить, конечно, по всем каналам либо о том, что мы можем превратить США в радиоактивную пустыню, либо о том, что "мыльный пузырь американской экономики" вот-вот лопнет. Правда, обычно никто не упоминает, чем это поможет лично нам, но какая разница? Америка-то сдохнет, вот и повод для радости у народа, для которого Америка стала уже личным врагом.
    1. Михаил Крапивин 21 января 2016 13:55
      По сути все верно, но вот настрой у Вас какой то не такой...
      1. Haettenschweiler 21 января 2016 13:59
        Цитата: Михаил Крапивин
        По сути все верно, но вот настрой у Вас какой то не такой...


        - Дружище, наш старый новый президент с лохматого года говорит о "переводе экономики" с сырья на что-то другое. И даже когда бюджет распирало от халявных нефтедолларов, когда деньги были на всё, что душе угодно, никто не сделал ничего. Вообще. Нарастили разве что объёмы продаж нефти и газа. И вот халява закончилась. Что будет с нефтью дальше - неясно, но вряд ли в обозримом будущем цена за бочку снова перевалит за сто долларов. И что теперь делать - никто не знает. "Великие экономисты" предсказывали "смерть мирового рынка" при цене в 80 долларов за бочку... а она упала до 30 долларов - и "мировой рынок" остался жив. В отличие от России, которой приходится урезать всё подряд (кроме, конечно же, ЧМ-2108, "Роснано" и прочих архиважных вещей). И самое смешное, что даже сейчас нет никаких шагов по спасению реальной экономики.
        1. gladysheff2010 21 января 2016 15:16
          Критика-вещь полезная,НО-если вы ничего не предлагаете взамен,то это-критиканство-пустословое обличительство.Мне странно порой читать или слушать людей,критикующих всё и вся,только часто такие индивидуумы даже на выборы не ходят под различными "уважительными" предлогами.Вообще-то искренне жаль людей не замечающих(а может намеренно невидящих)перемен вчерашнего дня,ставших сегодня привычными гаджетами,вариантами отдыха,предметами роскоши,да и просто доступными повседневными,и оттого-незаменимыми предметами и понятиями.Оглянитесь,если только вы не зарабатываете "на хлеб" поплёвывая на свою(?!)страну hi !
          1. Haettenschweiler 21 января 2016 15:49
            - Товарищ Гладышев, ерундой болтать не надо. Славословия Путину всевеликому тоже должны иметь под собой хоть какие-то основания, но когда доходит до них что-то я не слышу, чтобы Вы взялись хулить "пустобрехов". Ну а остальной набор демагога - про "перемены дня вчерашнего" - я даже обсуждать не буду. Видимо, кому-то, Вам, например, нравится, что Вам дали потрогать "пятый айфон", или разрешили слетать в "ебипет" "на отдых", а то, что взамен у Ваших детей забрали понемножку образование, а у народа - медицину, пенсионные накопления - видимо, приемлемая цена. Слава Путину и всё такое. Или, как вариант, "а царь-то и не знает!!!". И плюю я не на страну, не надо соединять даже в своём собственном сознании "страну" и "правительство". Это, извините, "самострел" "рогожка" - страна? Или Аллахоподобный Кадыров - моя (наша) страна? В общем, товарищ, со всем уважением, подите к чёрту со своим пустопорожним оптимизмом и верой "в партию".
        2. varov14 21 января 2016 16:34
          Экономику конечно не спасешь, но кошелек пополнить и в сложную минуту можно. Сегодня вот услышал, у нас хитрован (опасаюсь не так выразится) придумал следующее - "руководящую элиту" предприятия вынудили написать заявление о их непреходящем желании работая пять дней в году, зарплату получать только за четыре. Наверно хитрован смеется над "русским" иваном и не доплатил и рабами заставил себя почувствовать. Конечно наверняка хитровану гарантировали сие так называемые "русские". А у вас дело в какую сторону движется, неужели развиваетесь?
  5. individ 21 января 2016 14:03
    Парадокс однако:
    Зачем взрывать нефтяные скважины, если можно их "освоить" и качать нефтедоллары?
    1. varov14 21 января 2016 16:52
      Качать и осваивать а в дальнейшем и продавать можно если у вас достаточная военная сила, если ее не достает, то врагу наносится неприемлемый ущерб. Действуют вроде как-то так, если с головой дружат. Даиш просто дает знать западу - хочешь беришь, признай нас крышь.
  6. SAM 5 21 января 2016 14:07
    Боевики ДАИШ (ИГИЛ) осуществили подрывы нефтяных терминалов на севере Ливии

    Чуют, что в Сирии кирдык приходит. Вот и готовят новые плацдармы для полномасштабного вторжения. И конечно плацдармы эти должны быть нефтеносными.
  7. ДобрыйААХ 21 января 2016 14:17
    Не, ну как-то странно: у нас ДАИШ запрещен. А вот Израиль говорит, что он -лучше Ирана. Кому верить?
    Министр обороны Израиля: ИГИЛ лучше Ирана
    http://www.novorosinform.org/news/id/45859
    1. miru mir 21 января 2016 15:20
      Вы бы ещё из контекста не вырезали-цены бы вам не было...

      Свой выбор министр пояснил тем, что у Ирана есть больше возможностей, чем у ИГ, и Тегеран по-прежнему остается самой большой угрозой для Израиля.
      1. макс702 21 января 2016 19:57
        Цитата: miru mir
        Свой выбор министр пояснил тем, что у Ирана есть больше возможностей, чем у ИГ, и Тегеран по-прежнему остается самой большой угрозой для Израиля.

        Ага, разделяй и властвуй! Прям мечта израиля, все вокруг воюют , ни одного мал мале приличного гос-ва , а израиль один Дартаньян! А если не хотят сами к такому итогу идти , им надо мочь, кому то оружием, кому то деньгами, там одних кинуть , стравить с другими, подставить третьих.. И вот мечты почти сбылись! Ливии нет, Сирии почти нет, арабы режут друг дружку.. Ирану кинули кость отменив санкции и одновременно заманивая в ловушку копеечной нефти все "демократические! монархии залива.. Да это просто праздник какой-то! И самое смешное как бы это ни было наивыгодно Израилю, он таки тут совершенно ни причем... Сами они ! Все сами...
        1. miru mir 21 января 2016 21:15
          Эгеее... Бомбануло у тебя не по децки, бродяга laughing Что сказать то хотел? Только сначала выпей холодной водички и десять раз, медленно, вдохни через нос и выдохни через рот.
  8. sa-ag 21 января 2016 14:19
    Что-то вспоминается прошлое, тогда тоже некто нефтепроводы рвали, потом нефтепровод в обход стали делать, а потом вообще отличными ребятами стали, ничего нового нет на свете:-)
  9. Papapg 21 января 2016 15:04
    Боевики ДАИШ (ИГИЛ) осуществили подрывы нефтяных терминалов на севере Ливии
    Даже боевиков такие цены на нефть не устраивают. Хорошо, что их (боевиков) у нас нету, а то думаю, что им цены на бензин у нас не понравились бы.
  10. dr. sem 21 января 2016 15:09
    Будет отлично если даишевцы везде будут терминалы уничтожать. Нефти на рынке станет меньше, а там,глядишь и цена ёё подрастёт.
  11. apolenkov 21 января 2016 15:41
    И при всем при этом цена на нефть падает....????????.
  12. Горменгаст 21 января 2016 15:49
    Ливийская нефть, прямо начиная с 2011 года, это грустная сказка.
  13. гдв 21 января 2016 19:56
    Результат конкуренции на рынке углеводородов. Заказчик скажите как его зовут?
  14. владимир 23рус 22 января 2016 01:39
    принадлежащих ливийской компании Harouge Oil Operations
    Ага ещё одно "Народное достояние" yes Ясно же что из головного офиса торчат огроменные западные уши.
  15. Перфекцио 22 января 2016 11:50
    Естественно, что ИГ активизируется в других странах, ибо в Сирии начинает терпеть поражение. Но все равно Сирия сейчас основной рассадник этой заразы. Надо ехать добровольцем, чтобы как можно скорее её устранить.
    1. СтоИК 22 января 2016 16:15
      Я так же считаю. Чем больше читаю материалов по этой теме, тем сильнее понимаю, что остановить боевиков на подступах к России можно одним единственным способом - идти воевать против исламистов, причем это не юношеский порыв,а взвешенное решение. Начнет Министерство обороны собирать добровольцев - пойду.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня