Military Review

How do BTR

31
Arzamas Machine-Building Plant OJSC is one of the leaders of the military-industrial complex in Russia and the leading enterprise of the machine-building complex in the Nizhny Novgorod region, which is a part of Military Industrial Company LLC. The only enterprise in Russia for the production of wheeled armored vehicles, cooperating with 35 states.


How do BTR


1. AMZ began its activities in 1972 year as the Arzamas Automobile Spare Parts Plant of the Gorky Automobile Production Association. In 1980, the plant produced the first army armored personnel carrier, and in 1981, it already produced the first batch of special vehicles.

The most famous models of manufactured products are rightfully armored personnel carriers BTR-70 and BTR-80, multi-purpose vehicles of the Tiger family, medical BMM vehicles, wheeled repair and recovery vehicles BREM-K and unified UNS chassis. The plant carries out not only the sale of armored vehicles, but also its repair, maintenance, trains foreign specialists to operate machines, repair this equipment.

1. Quite a few legendary high-end combat vehicles were in stories Soviet and Russian troops. The very first armored vehicle on the AMZ was the BTR-70 model, which revolutionized domestic engineering of wheeled armored vehicles. Now it is no longer produced, but these machines are still actively used around the world. It was replaced by an armored personnel carrier BTR-80, in the design of which the deficiencies identified in the Afghan war were taken into account. Now Arzamas Machine-Building Plant produces models of the BTR-82, adopted by the Russian Armed Forces in the 2013 year.

Walk of Fame factory workers. An assembly-testing workshop, 2 of a component-producing workshop, a finished product warehouse, a testing ground, and an own boiler house are located at the plant. I have not yet seen such production areas.



2.



3. In the shops for the production of components is quite a common situation for the enterprise: tools, machines, lasers, parts, workpieces.



4. A large number of components for the production of armored personnel carriers or cars "Tiger" is made at the factory.



5. Now the Arzamas engineering plant employs 4000 people, among whom 900 are young professionals. In Soviet times, the company could boast of a staff of 10 000 employees.

We turn to the assembly-test shop, where the direct production of armored personnel carriers begins. At the same time on the conveyor is 21 machine, which gradually go through all the key stages of assembly. Full assembly BTR takes 5 working days.



6. The whole process begins with the installation of the armor of the future BTR on the conveyor. Already welded, painted and with a piece of wiring armor weighing 4 or 6 tons comes from Vyksa. Delivers its enterprise PJSC "Factory of buildings". Factory workers call such bare hulls “gondolas”.



7. At the initial stage, all lines and wires are laid inside the armored car.



8. Install the drive axles.



9.



10. BTR is moving about the conveyor. Organized such workspaces for maximum efficiency of workers.



11. The KAMAZ diesel engine and gearbox are installed in the armored personnel carrier. The BTR-80 uses a KAMAZ-740.3 engine with a turbocharger, at each engine breakdown. The BTR-82 is equipped with a 8-cylinder 4-stroke V-type diesel engine KAMAZ-740.14 ‑ 300 with a capacity of 300 l. with...



12. For rolling on the conveyor installed temporary wheels.



13. Workshop final assembly and debugging. Assembly and installation of electronic systems and weapons systems. The armament is the 14,5-mm machine gun KPVT (BTR-82) or the fast-fire 30-mm gun 2A72 (BTR-82А), paired with the PKNM 7,62-mm machine gun in the control unit. In the pits is regulated transmission and suspension.



14. Smoking room



15. One eye looked at the line for assembling multipurpose vehicles "Tiger".



16. The Tigr armored car is fitted with a YMZ-534 diesel engine with turbocharging and horsepower 215.



17. After final assembly and debugging, the car begins a full test cycle, which is called a test march and takes 4 of the day. The test march is 100 kilometers with a factory driver, and then another 50 km - with a customer representative.



18. Multipurpose vehicles of the “Tigr” family - this popular model has proved itself well in conducting antiterrorist operations, carrying out protection and escorting columns, patrolling, and performing various special tasks.

One lap around the polygon inside is quite convenient. Pool - part of the test march. The armored personnel carrier maneuvers around the pillars, and then it is left immersed in water for a long time.



19. After successfully passing the tests, the machines are sent to the warehouse in anticipation of being sent to the customer. Customers are different, but above all it is the Russian army. AMZ has a wide geography of supplies, Russian armored personnel carriers and armored vehicles of the Tiger family are highly popular in the armies and law enforcement agencies of Algeria, Hungary, China, Congo, Indonesia, Sudan, Djibouti, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Uruguay, Colombia, Venezuela, etc.



20. I can't say that I dreamed of sitting in an armored troop-carrier, but it was interesting.



21. Internal space is used as efficiently as possible. I can not believe that 10 armed soldiers can fit in the car. Driver's seat. Pay attention to the huge documentation package on the next chair.



22. It was a small excursion to the Arzamas engineering plant - the only enterprise in Russia for the production of wheeled armored vehicles.

Originator:
http://loveopium.ru/texnika/kak-delayut-btr.html
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Koshak
    Koshak 4 February 2016 06: 11 New
    +8
    Nice, informative tour good
  2. magician
    magician 4 February 2016 06: 14 New
    +6
    thank! pleased the author.
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 4 February 2016 07: 14 New
    +9
    I’ve been there in practice ......... a good enterprise and high-level specialists. especially pleased with the pool, where BTR bathe)))))
  4. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 4 February 2016 08: 08 New
    +7
    In the year 78-79, I was in the military unit, rode on this miracle of technology, and since I was 78 years old then I can say that the impression was left for life, the only thing that was not allowed to shoot with a machine gun, although at home I don’t remember a 7mm sleeve model of an armored personnel carrier, somewhere there is a book repair and operation of an armored personnel carrier-30-BP-60-80 / 1 like that, but I can be mistaken, it was a pleasure to ride, especially on water obstacles, in part the son of the regiment called me , it was interesting, my mother was in the hospital then, and my father took me to the unit, it was fun, as young people are saying now.
    Article +!
  5. almost demobil
    almost demobil 4 February 2016 08: 09 New
    -10 qualifying.
    It seems to me that there is a very small niche for such machines. Well, maybe you can find application in the internal troops. Cardboard armor ... How long can we talk about it! With a successful hit, the AK makes its way, and the barmaley not only have AK. After all, both "Shell" and "Boomerang" and a heavy infantry fighting vehicle based on "Armata" have already been created. Do you need these cans for a fig? request
    1. Saburov
      Saburov 4 February 2016 15: 21 New
      +2
      Quote: almost demobilized
      It seems to me that there is a very small niche for such machines. Well, maybe you can find application in the internal troops. Cardboard armor ... How long can we talk about it! With a successful hit, the AK makes its way, and the barmaley not only have AK. After all, both "Shell" and "Boomerang" and a heavy infantry fighting vehicle based on "Armata" have already been created. Do you need these cans for a fig?


      Then let's throw out small arms, there are rockets and smart bombs, why climb into the hell?
      In general, dear, at first you at least read Wikipedia what is an armored personnel carrier.

      Armored personnel carrier (armored personnel carrier, armored personnel carrier) - an armored transport and combat vehicle (carrier) designed to transport personnel (riflemen) of motorized rifle (infantry, motorized infantry, paratrooper, and so on) units, materiel to the place where they were assigned with the combat mission and evacuate the wounded and struck from the battlefield.
      In exceptional cases, if the enemy does not have anti-tank weapons, an armored personnel carrier can support rifle troops (infantry, MP, airborne forces) with on-board weapon fire.
      1. almost demobil
        almost demobil 4 February 2016 17: 07 New
        +1
        Quote: Saburov
        In exceptional cases, if the enemy does not have anti-tank weapons, an armored personnel carrier can support rifle troops (infantry, MP, airborne forces) with on-board weapon fire.

        laughing Amused, and I see how the enemy reports: - "I have no anti-tank weapons, you can support the infantry troops (infantry, MP, airborne forces) with airborne weapons, the report is finished!"
        It turns out your opponent simply did not read Wikipedia, like you, and stupidly shot armored personnel carriers 70-80 from small arms. And the fighters just from the nefik to do from the excess of leisure pile sandbags on the sides.
        1. Saburov
          Saburov 4 February 2016 22: 34 New
          +2
          Quote: almost demobilized
          Amused, and I see how the enemy reports: - "I have no anti-tank weapons, you can support the infantry troops (infantry, MP, airborne forces) with airborne weapons, the report is finished!"


          Now it’s clear that you were not in the army. This is an ordinary work of military intelligence ... you hope to distinguish RPGs from small arms and, in the end, reconnaissance (inspection of enemy positions in the area of ​​upcoming military operations by the commander (s) and staff officers to gain an advantage and make a decision), and with the development of observational and information systems, what the opponent knows, is known even without the intervention of personnel. Therefore, a rule appeared in our army on armor and in armor, precisely for this reason. And dear, RPG does not give a damn what to burn, he and Bradley and Abramsa burn with a bang and in some cases it is better to have a fast and agile Beter than a hulking Mamer like (loss of trucks is a simple task) because there will no longer be any chance to slip through, as has often happened in Afghanistan and the Chechen. So there is no replacement for Beter yet.

          Quote: almost demobilized
          It turns out your opponent simply did not read Wikipedia, like you, and stupidly shot armored personnel carriers 70-80 from small arms. And the fighters just from the nefik to do from the excess of leisure pile sandbags on the sides.


          Well, you have less faith in the fairy tale, 7.62 Better won’t take it (unless of course you consider the wave-reflecting shield or fenders aft for armor, then yes. I certainly saw that the bullets with the SVD in the armor were sticking out or there were cases of falling into the embrasure ... here one comrade, too, unknowingly blurted out, saying that it is possible to set fire to a solarium with an incendiary cartridge in tanks ... in which cigarette butts are extinguished ... And we took sandbags for example in the Hindu Kush mountains against the DShK from spirits and a rebound (a terrible thing) .
          1. almost demobil
            almost demobil 5 February 2016 06: 01 New
            -1
            Quote: Saburov
            Now it’s clear that you were not in the army.

            How did you guess !? 28 years is not a term. And what is RPG? Please provide an extract from Wikipedia, enlighten request
            If you read, then I wrote "on a successful hit", why am I, my brother-in-law being an armored personnel carrier in Afghanistan got a bullet from a drill in the leg. Do you think he put his leg out?
            Quote: Saburov
            .And sandbags, for example, we took for armor in the Hindu Kush mountains against the DShK from spirits and ricochet (a terrible thing).

            And sand doesn’t need to be piled on tons of newly developed APCs.
            Thank you for educating me what reconnaissance is (more than once, but I could not imagine what it is lol ) So, this is the small niche for which the BTR 70-80 is suitable. What is the contradiction?
      2. Garris199
        Garris199 4 February 2016 23: 14 New
        -1
        But there is a Typhoon. A much more secure car. Why not switch to them?
  6. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 4 February 2016 09: 02 New
    0
    Where are the protective grilles? Screens?
  7. maximghost
    maximghost 4 February 2016 09: 14 New
    +1
    But will these lattices and screens help at all?
  8. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 4 February 2016 11: 07 New
    10
    Higher up !!! This is shot on Mosfilm!
    These armored personnel carriers are hand-assembled in an unheated workshop, using machine tools dragged out of school, and manual welders dragged out of the nearest car service center. smile


    1. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 4 February 2016 12: 14 New
      +6
      I know zrada! they stole a photo from Ukroboronprom and now they will be able to restore secret technologies from the photo and assemble analogues of equipment that had no analogues before. And if four secret specialists are lured away, the defense will collapse categorically.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 4 February 2016 13: 28 New
        +5
        Voooot! You understand - what should look like a real production of armored vehicles that meets the high standards of the EU and NATO.

        By the way, the most secret technologies are how to work angle grinders next to drawings so as not to burn drawings and workshopand how not to put an oily rag on the oxygen cylinder reducer! smile
    2. hghg
      hghg 4 February 2016 12: 49 New
      +1
      Somehow, the cars that are collected do not look like the BTR-82.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 4 February 2016 13: 22 New
        +3
        Because it is a miracle of Ukrainian engineering - a sinking armored car Dozor-B. And that is how a real assembly of real armored vehicles should look like in a leading European country, a bastion of democracy that protects Europe from hordes from the East.

        And in the article - continuous Mosfilm, Olgino and Savushkina! It can’t be that in the last-eating hedgehogs and country languishing from sanctions, armored personnel carriers were collected on a conveyor belt! smile
    3. AlexW
      AlexW 4 February 2016 13: 57 New
      +2
      Amazed how ukroboronprom clearly grandpa, strictly according to the drawing, without taking his eyes off, grinder electronic unit naughty. And the assembly drawings are fireproof. Super! :)
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 4 February 2016 18: 48 New
        +2
        Quote: AlexW
        Amazed how ukroboronprom clearly grandpa, strictly according to the drawing, without taking his eyes off, grinder electronic unit naughty.

        Cyborg! smile
  9. alpamys
    alpamys 4 February 2016 14: 04 New
    0
    informative. And there are no photos from shelling / bombings of equipment?
  10. Andrfire
    Andrfire 4 February 2016 14: 42 New
    +1
    Specially registered on the site to ask the author to be more careful with the Russian language.
    "During the Soviet years, the company boasted a staff of 10 employees."
  11. vvp2412
    vvp2412 4 February 2016 15: 35 New
    +1
    One question - can not put a more comfortable steering wheel? This years 50 already!
  12. UNFAMILIAR
    UNFAMILIAR 4 February 2016 20: 42 New
    0
    And where was the BTR 60, BRDM 1 made?
  13. TOR2
    TOR2 4 February 2016 21: 27 New
    +1
    These machines still have a backlog of modernization. For example, you can split the engine compartment in two. The first engine is in front and is separated from the passenger compartment by an armor plate. If, nevertheless, an explosion occurred, the blast wave will be diverted through the knockout panels above the engine. Accordingly, we move the mechanical drive to the second wheel. At the same time, the rear engine compartment will "lose weight" and it will be possible in addition to make a rear door. As far as protection is concerned, the modular principle is suitable. If the car does not need to swim, then we fix additional screens.
    1. UNFAMILIAR
      UNFAMILIAR 4 February 2016 22: 10 New
      +2
      Quote: TOR2
      For example, you can split the engine compartment in two. The first engine is in front, and is separated from the passenger compartment by an armor plate. If, nevertheless, an explosion occurred, the blast wave will be diverted through the knockout panels above the engine. Accordingly, we move the mechanical drive to the second wheel. At the same time, the rear engine compartment will "lose weight" and it will be possible in addition to make a rear door.

      Well, the design bureau of the plant, in order to save the BTR 90 even before the "Serdyukov" era, proposed to develop the BTR90 \ 500 with the engine from the BMP3 and the same convenient landing as the "one-unit", but with the preservation of the side exits. But MoE showed no interest.
  14. iouris
    iouris 4 February 2016 23: 11 New
    +1
    Maybe this is a stupid question, or maybe not. Why does the conveyor need armor that literally breaks through to everyone ??
    It is possible to carry a machine gun on both Toyota and Patriot. It is now called "tachanka". Cheap and cheerful.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 5 February 2016 10: 17 New
      0
      Quote: iouris
      Maybe this is a stupid question, or maybe not. Why does the conveyor need armor that literally breaks through to everyone ??
      It is possible to carry a machine gun on both Toyota and Patriot. It is now called "tachanka". Cheap and cheerful.

      Because the initial task of the armored personnel carrier was only to deliver infantry to the battlefield. Accordingly, his armor was calculated only on protection against fragments (and bullets at relatively large distances).
  15. PKK
    PKK 4 February 2016 23: 33 New
    0
    Take the wounded out of the battle, under fire on an armored personnel carrier, that’s the most. Support from afar, the same can. The house is on wheels. One speaks coldly of him in the winter.
    1. iron.white
      iron.white 5 February 2016 23: 31 New
      0
      I do not agree. it was very comfortable at -20.
  16. Roman Ivanov
    Roman Ivanov 5 February 2016 18: 47 New
    0
    As you want, it seems to me it's time to replace this squalor with more modern and powerful cars.
  17. iron.white
    iron.white 5 February 2016 23: 28 New
    0
    had to move in an armored personnel carrier. And I see how they produce for the first time. Thanks to the author !!!

Как делают БТР

ОАО Арзамасский машиностроительный завод — это один из лидеров оборонно-промышленного комплекса в России и ведущее предприятие машиностроительного комплекса в Нижегородской области, входящее в состав ООО «Военно-промышленная компания». Единственное в России предприятие по выпуску колесной бронетехники, сотрудничающее с 35 государствами.

Как делают БТР


1. АМЗ начал свою деятельность в 1972 году как Арзамасский завод автомобильных запасных частей Горьковского объединения по производству автомобилей. В 1980 году завод выпустил первый армейский бронетранспортер, а в 1981 году уже изготовил первую партию специальных машин.


Самыми известными образцами выпускаемой продукции по праву являются бронетранспортеры БТР-70 и БТР-80, автомобили многоцелевого назначения семейства «Тигр», медицинские машины БММ, колесные ремонтно-эвакуационные машины БРЭМ-К и унифицированные шасси УНШ. Завод осуществляет не только продажу бронетехники, но и ее ремонт, обслуживание, обучает иностранных специалистов управлению машинами, ремонту этой техники.

1. Немало легендарных боевых машин высокого уровня было в истории советских и российских войск. Самым первым бронетранспортером на АМЗ стала модель БТР-70, которая произвела переворот в отечественном машиностроении колесной бронетехники. Сейчас ее уже не производят, но данные машины еще активно используются по всему миру. На смену ей пришел бронетранспортер БТР-80, в конструировании которого были учтены выявленные в Афганской войне недостатки. Сейчас Арзамасский машиностроительный завод выпускает модели БТР-82, принятые на вооружение ВС России в 2013 году.

Аллея славы работников завода. На территории завода расположены сборочно-испытательный цех, 2 цеха по производству комплектующих, склад готовой продукции, испытательный полигон, собственная котельная. Таких производственных площадей я еще не видел.

Как делают БТР


2.

Как делают БТР


3. В цехах по производству комплектующих довольно обычная обстановка для предприятия: инструменты, станки, лазеры, детали, заготовки.

Как делают БТР


4. Большое количество комплектующих для производства БТР или автомобилей «Тигр» производится на самом заводе.

Как делают БТР


5. Сейчас на Арзамасском машиностроительном заводе работает 4000 человек, среди которых 900 — молодые специалисты. В советские годы предприятие могло похвастаться штатом состоящем из 10 000 сотрудников.

Переходим в сборочно-испытательный цех, где начинается непосредственное производство бронетранспортеров. Одновременно на конвейере находится 21 машина, которые постепенно проходят все ключевые этапы сборки. Полная сборка БТР занимает 5 рабочих дней.

Как делают БТР


6. Весь процесс начинается с установки брони будущего БТР на конвейер. Уже сваренная, окрашенная и с частью проводки броня весом 4 или 6 тонны приезжает из Выксы. Поставляет ее предприятие ПАО «Завод корпусов». Такие голые корпуса заводчане называют «гондолы».

Как делают БТР


7. На начальном этапе внутри броневика прокладывают все магистрали и провода.

Как делают БТР


8. Установка ведущих осей.

Как делают БТР


9.

Как делают БТР


10. БТР движется про конвейеру. Организованы вот такие рабочие пространства для максимальной эффективности рабочих.

Как делают БТР


11. В бронетранспортер устанавливается КАМАЗовский дизельный мотор и КПП. На БТР-80 используется двигатель КАМАЗ-740.3 с турбокомпрессором, на каждом развале двигателя. БТР-82 оснащается 8-цилиндровым 4-тактным V-образным дизелем КАМАЗ-740.14‑300 мощностью 300 л. с...

Как делают БТР


12. Для прокатки на конвейере устанавливаются временные колеса.

Как делают БТР


13. Цех окончательной сборки и отладки. Сборка и установка электронных систем и систем вооружения. Вооружение составляет 14,5-мм пулемёт КПВТ (БТР-82) или скорострельная 30-мм пушка 2A72 (БТР-82А), спаренные с 7,62-мм пулеметом ПКТМ в модуле БППУ. В ямах регулируется трансмиссия и подвеска.

Как делают БТР


14. Курилка.

Как делают БТР


15. Одним глазом взглянул на линию по сборке автомобилей многоцелевого назначения «Тигр».

Как делают БТР


16. На бронеавтомобиль «Тигр» устанавливается дизельный двигатель ЯМЗ-534 с турбонаддувом и мощностью 215 л.с.

Как делают БТР


17. После окончательной сборки и отладки у машины начинается полный цикл испытаний, который называется испытательным маршем и занимает 4 дня. Испытательный марш — это 100 километров с заводским водителем, а потом ещё 50 км — с представителем заказчика.

Как делают БТР


18. Автомобили многоцелевого назначения семейства «Тигр» — эта популярная модель хорошо зарекомендовала себя при проведении антитеррористических операций, осуществлении охраны и сопровождения колонн, патрулирования и выполнения различный спецзадач.

Прокатился один круг по полигону внутри — вполне удобно. Бассейн — часть испытательного марша. БТР маневрирует вокруг столбов, а затем его оставляют на длительное время погруженным в воду.

Как делают БТР


19. После успешного прохождения испытаний машины отправляются на склад в ожидании отправки заказчику. Заказчики разные, но прежде всего это Российская армия. АМЗ обладает широкой географией поставок, российские бронетранспортеры и бронеавтомобили семейства «Тигр» пользуются высокой популярностью в армиях и правоохранительных органах Алжира, Венгрии, Китая, Конго, Индонезии, Судана, Джибути, Вьетнама, Шри-Ланки, Узбекистана, Казахстана, Азербайджана, Армении, Уругвая, Колумбии, Венесуэлы и др.

Как делают БТР


20. Не скажу, что мечтал посидеть в БТР, но это было интересно.

Как делают БТР


21. Внутренне пространство используется максимально эффективно. Даже не верится, что в машине может поместиться 10 вооруженных солдат. Водительское место. Обратите внимание на огромный пакет документации на соседнем кресле.

Как делают БТР


22. Это была небольшая экскурсия на Арзамасский машиностроительный завод — единственное в России предприятие по выпуску колесной бронетехники.

Как делают БТР

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. кошак 4 февраля 2016 06:11
    Хорошая, познавательная экскурсия good
  2. кудесник 4 февраля 2016 06:14
    спасибо! порадовал автор.
  3. казак волгский 4 февраля 2016 07:14
    бывал там на практике .........хорошее предприятие и специалисты высокого уровня. особо бассейн порадовал -где БТР купают)))))
  4. Fantazer911 4 февраля 2016 08:08
    В году так 78-79 был в воинской части,катался на этом чуде техники,а так мне тогда в 78 было 7 лет от роду,то могу сказать что впечатление осталось на всю жизнь,единственное что не дали пострелять с пулемёта,хотя дома лежит гильза от 30мм модель БТР не помню,где-то лежит книга ремонт и эксплуатация БТР-60-БП-80-1/1 вроде так,но могу ошибаться,кататься было одно удовольствие,особенно по водным преградам,в части называли меня сын полка,интересно было,мама тогда была в больнице а меня отец забрал в часть,весело было,прикольно как говорит сейчас молодёжь.
    Статье +!
  5. почти дембель 4 февраля 2016 08:09
    Мне кажется, что таким машинам надо отвести очень маленькую нишу. Ну может быть во внутренних войсках можно найти применение. Картонная броня...Сколько можно уже говорить об этом!При удачном попадании из АК пробивается, а у бармалеев не только АК есть. Ведь созданы уже и "Ракушка" и "Бумеранг" и тяжелая БМП на базе "Арматы". На фига эти консервные банки нужны? request
    1. Saburov 4 февраля 2016 15:21
      Цитата: почти дембель
      Мне кажется, что таким машинам надо отвести очень маленькую нишу. Ну может быть во внутренних войсках можно найти применение. Картонная броня...Сколько можно уже говорить об этом!При удачном попадании из АК пробивается, а у бармалеев не только АК есть. Ведь созданы уже и "Ракушка" и "Бумеранг" и тяжелая БМП на базе "Арматы". На фига эти консервные банки нужны?


      Тогда давайте выкинем стрелковое оружие,есть же ракеты и умные бомбы,зачем в пекло лезть?
      А вообще уважаемый вы вначале хотя бы википедию прочли что такое БТР.

      Бронетранспортёр (броневой транспортёр, БТР) — бронированная транспортно—боевая машина (транспортёр), предназначенная для транспортировки личного состава (стрелков) мотострелковых (пехотных, мотопехотных, десантных и так далее) подразделений, материальных средств к месту выполнения поставленной им боевой задачи и эвакуации раненых и поражённых с поля боя.
      В исключительных случаях, при отсутствии у противника противотанковых средств, БТР может поддержать стрелковые войска (пехоту, МП, ВДВ) огнем бортового вооружения.
      1. почти дембель 4 февраля 2016 17:07
        Цитата: Saburov
        В исключительных случаях, при отсутствии у противника противотанковых средств, БТР может поддержать стрелковые войска (пехоту, МП, ВДВ) огнем бортового вооружения.

        laughing Повеселили, так и вижу как противник докладывает:-"Противотанковых средств не имею, можете поддержать стрелковые войска (пехоту, МП, ВДВ) огнем бортового вооружения, доклад закончил!".
        Выходит по вашему противник просто не читал википедии, как вы, и тупо расстреливал из стрелкового вооружения БТР 70-80. А бойцы просто от нефик делать от избытка досуга наваливают мешки с песком на борта.
        1. Saburov 4 февраля 2016 22:34
          Цитата: почти дембель
          Повеселили, так и вижу как противник докладывает:-"Противотанковых средств не имею, можете поддержать стрелковые войска (пехоту, МП, ВДВ) огнем бортового вооружения, доклад закончил!".


          Теперь понятно,что в армии вы не были. Это обыкновенная работа военной разведки...вы надеюсь отличите РПГ от стрелкового оружие и в конце концов рекогносцировка (осмотр позиций противника в районе предстоящих боевых действий лично командиром (командующим) и офицерами штабов для получения преимущества и принятия решения),а с развитием наблюдательных и информационных систем,чем владеет противник известно заранее,бывает даже и без вмешательства личного состава. Поэтому и появилось правило в нашей армии на броне и в броне,именно по этой причине.И уважаемый,РПГ наплевать что жечь,он и Бредли и Абрамсы жгёт на ура и в некоторых случаях лучше иметь быстрый и подвижный Бэтер,чем неповоротливого мастодонта типа Намер (потеря траков несложная задача) потому как шансов проскочить уже не будет,как это зачастую случалось и в Афгане и в Чеченские. Так что замены Бэтеру пока нет.

          Цитата: почти дембель
          Выходит по вашему противник просто не читал википедии, как вы, и тупо расстреливал из стрелкового вооружения БТР 70-80. А бойцы просто от нефик делать от избытка досуга наваливают мешки с песком на борта.


          Ну вы в с сказки меньше верьте,7.62 Бэтер не возьмёт (если конечно вы за броню не считаете волноотражающий щиток или отбойники на корме,тогда да. Я конечно видел что пули с СВД в броне торчали или были случаи попадания в амбразуру...тут один товарищ тоже по незнанию ляпнул,мол что можно у БМП поджечь зажигательным патроном соляру в баках...в которой окурки тушат...И мешки с песком примеру мы на броню брали в горах Гиндукуш против ДШК у духов и рикошета (страшная вещь).
          1. почти дембель 5 февраля 2016 06:01
            Цитата: Saburov
            Теперь понятно,что в армии вы не были.

            Как догадались!? 28 лет не срок. А что такое РПГ ? Представьте пожалуйста выписку из википедии, просвятите request
            Если вы читали, то я написал "при удачном попадании", к чему это я, мой брательник будучи водилой бтр в афгане получил в ногу пулю из бура. Думаете он выставлял ногу наружу?
            Цитата: Saburov
            .И мешки с песком примеру мы на броню брали в горах Гиндукуш против ДШК у духов и рикошета (страшная вещь).

            А на новые разработанные БТР песок тоннами наваливать не надо.
            Спасибо, что просвятили меня, что такое реконгносцировка (не раз бывал, но предположить не мог что это такое lol ). Так вот , это и есть та небольшая ниша для которой годится БТР 70-80. В чем противоречие?
      2. Garris199 4 февраля 2016 23:14
        Но ведь есть же Тайфун. Намного более защищенная машина. Почему бы не перейти на них?
  6. Zaurbek 4 февраля 2016 09:02
    Где защитные решетки? Экраны?
  7. maximghost 4 февраля 2016 09:14
    А помогут ли вообще эти рещетки и экраны?
  8. Alexey RA 4 февраля 2016 11:07
    Вывсёврёти!!! Это снято на Мосфильме!
    Настоящие БТР производятся ручной сборкой в неотапливаемом цеху, с помощью станков, утащенных из школы, и ручных сварочников, утащенных из ближайшего автосервиса. smile


    1. дядяВасяСаяпин 4 февраля 2016 12:14
      Знову зрада! украли фото с Укроборонпрома и теперь по фото смогут восстановить секретные технологии и собрать аналоги техники ранее "не имевшей аналогов". А если переманят четырёх секретных специалистов, обороноспособность рухнет категорически.
      1. Alexey RA 4 февраля 2016 13:28
        Вооот! Вы понимаете - как должно выглядеть настоящее производство бронетехники, соответствующее высоким нормам ЕС и НАТО.

        Кстати, самые секретные технологии - это как работать УШМ рядом с чертежами так, чтобы не спалить чертежи и цех, и как не положить промасленную тряпку на редуктор баллона с кислородом! smile
    2. hghg 4 февраля 2016 12:49
      Как-то машины которые собирают не похожи на БТР-82.
      1. Alexey RA 4 февраля 2016 13:22
        Потому что это чудо украинской инженерной мысли - тонущий бронеавтомобиль Дозор-Б. И именно так должна выглядеть настоящая сборка настоящих БТР - как в передовой европейской стране, бастионе демократии, защищающем Европу от орд с Востока.

        А в статье - сплошной Мосфильм, Ольгино и Савушкина! Не может такого быть, чтобы в доедающей последних ежей и изнывающей от санкций стране БТР собирали на конвейере! smile
    3. AlexW 4 февраля 2016 13:57
      Поражен как на укроборонпроме четко дедуля, строго по чертежу-не отрывая взгляда, болгаркой электронный блок шмаляет. И сборочные чертежи то огнеупорные. Супер! :)
      1. Alexey RA 4 февраля 2016 18:48
        Цитата: AlexW
        Поражен как на укроборонпроме четко дедуля, строго по чертежу-не отрывая взгляда, болгаркой электронный блок шмаляет.

        Киборг! smile
  9. алпамыс 4 февраля 2016 14:04
    познавательно. А нет фото с обстрелов/подрывов техники?
  10. Andrfire 4 февраля 2016 14:42
    Специально зарегистрировался на сайте, чтобы попросить автора быть аккуратнее с русским языком.
    "В советские годы предприятие могло похвастаться штатом состоящем из 10 000 сотрудников."
  11. vvp2412 4 февраля 2016 15:35
    Вопрос один - нельзя поставить более удобную рулевую баранку? Этой лет 50 уже!
  12. НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ 4 февраля 2016 20:42
    А где делался БТР 60, БРДМ 1?
  13. ТОР2 4 февраля 2016 21:27
    Задел по модернизации у этих машин ещё есть. Например можно разнести моторный отсек на два. Первый двигатель стоит спереди, и отделён от салона бронеплитой. Если всё таки произошёл подрыв, взрывную волну будем отводить через вышибные панели над движком. Соответственно мехвода отодвигаем к второму колесу. Задний моторный отсек при этом "похудеет" и можно будет в дополнение сделать заднюю дверь. Что касается защиты, тут подойдёт модульный принцип. Если машине плавать не нужно, то закрепляем дополнительные экраны.
    1. НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ 4 февраля 2016 22:10
      Цитата: ТОР2
      Например можно разнести моторный отсек на два. Первый двигатель стоит спереди, и отделён от салона бронеплитой. Если всё таки произошёл подрыв, взрывную волну будем отводить через вышибные панели над движком. Соответственно мехвода отодвигаем к второму колесу. Задний моторный отсек при этом "похудеет" и можно будет в дополнение сделать заднюю дверь.

      Ну, КБ завода, что бы спасти БТР 90 ещё в до "сердюковскую" эпоху предлагало разработать БТР90\500 с двигателем от БМП3 и такой же удобной высадкой как у "одноагрегатника", но с сохранением боковых выходов. Но МО не проявило интереса.
  14. iouris 4 февраля 2016 23:11
    Может это вопрос глупый, а может и нет. Зачем транспортёру броня, которая пробивается буквально всем??
    Возить пулемёт можно и на "Тойоте", и на "Патриоте". Это сейчас называется "тачанка". Дёшево и сердито.
    1. Alexey RA 5 февраля 2016 10:17
      Цитата: iouris
      Может это вопрос глупый, а может и нет. Зачем транспортёру броня, которая пробивается буквально всем??
      Возить пулемёт можно и на "Тойоте", и на "Патриоте". Это сейчас называется "тачанка". Дёшево и сердито.

      Потому что исходной задачей БТР была лишь доставка пехоты до поля боя. Соответственно, его броня рассчитывалась только на защиту от осколков (и пуль на сравнительно больших дистанциях).
  15. РПК 4 февраля 2016 23:33
    Вывезти раненного из боя ,под обстрелом на БТРе самое то.Поддержать издали, то же может.Дом на колёсах.Одно говорят холодно в нём зимой.
    1. ирон.бел 5 февраля 2016 23:31
      не соглашусь . очень даже комфортно было при -20 .
  16. Роман Иванов 5 февраля 2016 18:47
    Как хотите, мне кажется пора это убожество заменять на более современные и мощные машины.
  17. ирон.бел 5 февраля 2016 23:28
    в БТР передвигаться приходилось . А как производят вижу впервые .Автору большое спасибо !!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня