Military Review

Reliable "Wing"

13
The Wing 2007 exercise was held from July 10 to 12, 2007. It involved parts of the logistics support, aviation Far Eastern Air Force and Air Defense Association of the Far Eastern Military District (Far East), Pacific fleet, aerobatic team of the Lipetsk training center for combat use and retraining of flight personnel, as well as strategic bombers.


The participants in the maneuvers were faced with the task of working out the issues of logistics of aviation units. In practice, it is quite difficult and troublesome. Aeronautical engineering and flight technical structure require a lot of attention with sufficient logistical support. This is due to the presence of various types of weapons, fuel and lubricants, special uniforms and rescue equipment, onboard rations and wearable emergency stocks, as well as other diverse property and food.

During the exercise, after receiving intelligence data about the impending attack of the "enemy", the command ordered the 20 crews of the SU-24М aircraft to leave the main one immediately and move to the alternate home base. For 12 minutes 40 seconds, all the machines took to the air and went to the backup base.

At the same time, another 12 group of SU-24М front bombers within 4 minutes 30 seconds destroyed the airfield of the “enemy” airfield. The Il-78 flying tankers solved the tasks of refueling in the air strategic bombers Tu-95MS, which were supposed to deliver rocket attacks on targets thousands of kilometers away from the base.

In the 90 area of ​​the kilometer of the Khabarovsk-Komsomolsk-on-Amur highway, Su-27CM fighters rushed above the highway at a height of several meters and soared into the sky. The goal of the aviators was not to frighten motorists, but to work out the issues of take-off and landing on the emergency lane, which was chosen as a closed section of the highway in the Krasnoselskoe area.

According to the scenario of the exercises, attack aircraft of the “southern” delivered massive rocket-bombing attacks on the airfields of the “northern” Bolshoi and Galenki in the regions of Khabarovsk and Ussuriysk, respectively. As a result, part of the runways was “destroyed”. As a spare, it was decided to use a straight section of the highway.

Such areas with a reinforced surface were built on many highways in Soviet times, but they had never been used as airfields before. At the exercises, this question was worked out in practice for the first time. It was one of the many episodes of the aviation rear exercises of the Russian Armed Forces that were unprecedented in previous 25 years.













































































Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/nadezhnoe-krylo-chast-1/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bongo
    Bongo 18 February 2016 06: 44
    +8
    Such areas with reinforced coating were built on many highways in Soviet times, but had never before been used as airfields. In the exercises this question was practiced for the first time.

    I remember very well these exercises and how they blocked the "takeoff" on the track, by the way, they did not dare to plant anything on it except for turntables and piston Yak-52s.
    During the exercise, after receiving intelligence data about the impending attack of the "enemy", the command ordered the 20 crews of the SU-24М aircraft to leave the main one immediately and move to the alternate home base. For 12 minutes 40 seconds, all the machines took to the air and went to the backup base.

    They did not leave Khurba to any "reserve base" of the Su-24M. The main part of them, having risen into the air "lightly", circled a little, soon landed at their airfield. One link dropped over the takeoff on the Komsomolsk-Khabarovsk highway, simulating a landing. This publication was at least 7 years late, many of the aircraft and pilots who participated in these exercises are no longer in service. The publication contains a lot of absurdities and I didn’t put a minus just out of respect for the participants in the exercises.
    1. Fitter65
      Fitter65 18 February 2016 07: 18
      +5
      Yes, men, it’s precisely the personnel who were hunched from a simple conscript to majors, inclusive, because of leverage they didn’t climb out for days. Tolik Baldin was riding a dump truck while he was loading an excavator, he was waking up the cab and it wasn’t a sergeant, this was a major! ...
  2. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 07: 08
    +7
    Snout-2007, since the end of March, they have been preparing for these exercises, they have gnawed so many brains. They showed this ceremonial. And how people in the same Padal humped so that the crowd drove in for an hour and a half and ito didn’t see everything. And it became hot for the Uncles, they decided not to watch everything completely as the people are pouring in. Such window dressing, Field fleet, men are building, everything is fine to pull on the mascet and well done. Pepper comes to dinner: It's what, it's who, it's like ..... It's all 5 meters to move back. Everything, moved. Moreover, it’s not only the tents to rearrange this and also the pillow from the ground to shift the entire dumping, because by that time the Padali airfield was just called out of habit. And it was a continuous swamp. .udaki! who, where, back forward! move everything 15 meters to the left. and 3 forward, and trotters rushed, and this is along the entire 2-kilometer length, where the need for a crowd of rear generals was simulated. The joke drove us a communications platoon, where are you from from there, and you have no plans ali, you shouldn’t be there, then we went back. But the team wasn’t leaving back. And we regularly pushed on 3 ZIL-131s and two GAZ-66s from corner to corner for 3 weeks. And most importantly, the travelers go, the field pay and we’re just standing there for a week here, the Chipmunks stopped being afraid of us, mosquitoes didn’t gnaw once again, a pimple runs in, so here you are in the way, you’ve moved there, we stood there for 31,5 hours, and back. call us we are aviation. we don’t have a relationship with you. It’s reached insanity. The crawl runs up, you that you dig and disguise yourself, and from the equipment room, we actually control the profit here, and not execute stupid commands. In general, such a dumb I have never seen window dressings for 88 services. And I thank God and SHIELD, and Friendship, and Autumn 1 and other decent teachings. But I did this. When the parasites living on the body of the army proved their need. On the one hand, they are right all Serdyukov ... with a mixer from the army. And then for 3 field bread Odes with checks in 4 came 2 colonels XNUMX generals, a mischievous type of major undergrounds and counted. Here mosquitoes were getting fat ...
    1. Pig
      Pig 18 February 2016 11: 49
      0
      Yes, the difference is immediately noticeable! it can be seen that 2007) the whole technique - Soviet junk and generals from the 90s - paunchy - we have such rocket mines and ships sawed to the color of met ...
      I have said more than once: Taburetkin FSB agent performing a special task! he was probably given a hero in a quiet way, which would mean society doesn’t annoy ... as in my opinion, he deserved
  3. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 07: 14
    0
    Something fell ...
  4. qwert
    qwert 18 February 2016 07: 24
    0
    Quote: Fitter65
    Since the end of March, the Snout-2007 has been preparing for these exercises, so many brains have been gnawed out. This is the ceremonial show. But how people in the same Padal were hunched so that the crowd drove in for an hour and a half and ito didn’t see everything. In the same Khurba, they laid stones on a rope. And it became hot for the Uncles, they decided not to watch everything completely as people plastered. Such window dressing, Field fleet, men are building, everything is fine to pull on the mascet and well done. Pepper comes to dinner: It's what, it's who, it's like ..... It's all 5 meters to move back. All moved.

    Was it under Taburetkin? Maybe now, what has changed?
    1. Fitter65
      Fitter65 18 February 2016 07: 37
      +3
      Taburetkin was then still 0. These studies were planned back in 2006. I went for reconnaissance on the Pada in early November 2006, checked the possibility of laying the RRL route. People didn’t drive snow there, by the way, we provided bread for men at the bakery we don’t have bread. Well, don’t say that it’s good to be a signalman in the Air Force. By the way, this is the beginning of the movement of the column that is moving in the article on the central heating center in Khurba.
  5. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 07: 48
    +2
    But this crowd arrived, for whom the weight was a farce, judging by the photo and the author was on it. The truth was that the commander’s plane followed, maybe it was in it.
  6. Ramzaj99
    Ramzaj99 18 February 2016 09: 23
    0
    Thank you for the article. Photos would be more (more qualitative), and so +.
  7. FID
    FID 18 February 2016 09: 33
    0
    Nurse - darling .... Ready to be sick daily!
  8. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 11: 17
    +2
    Of course, they brought a darling for a couple of hours. The correspondent captured it and took it away. Right ZiL will put this tent in three days, and start laying down pebbles on the ropes, combing the sand with rake ...
  9. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 11: 21
    +1
    And only signalmen can bear all the hardships and tribulations even in the GAZ-66 cockpit
  10. Deniskostyuk
    Deniskostyuk April 22 2016 01: 32
    0
    I served in Bikin 95-97 in the infantry !, this was not! Do you think that the border with China is closed! They ate fish instead of meat!

Надежное «Крыло»

Учение «Крыло 2007» прошло в период с 10 по 12 июля 2007 года. В нем участвовали части тылового обеспечения, авиация Дальневосточного объединения ВВС и ПВО Дальневосточного военного округа (ДВО), Тихоокеанского флота, пилотажная группа Липецкого учебного центра боевого применения и переучивания летного состава, а также стратегические бомбардировщики.

Перед участниками маневров стояла задача отработки вопросов материально-технического обеспечения авиационных подразделений. На практике это достаточно сложно и хлопотно. Авиатехника и летно-технический состав требуют большого внимания достаточного материально-технического обеспечения. Это обусловлено наличием различных типов вооружений, горюче-смазочных материалов, специального обмундирования и спасательных средств, бортовых пайков и носимых аварийных запасов, а также другого разнообразного имущества и продовольствия.

В ходе учений, после получения данных разведки о готовящемся ударе «противника», командование приказало экипажам 20 самолетов СУ-24М срочно покинуть основной и переместиться на запасный аэродром базирования. За 12 минут 40 секунд все машины поднялись в воздух и ушли на резервную базу.


Одновременно другая группа из 12 фронтовых бомбардировщиков СУ-24М в течение 4 минут 30 секунд уничтожила взлетно-посадочную полосу аэродрома «противника». Летающие танкеры Ил-78 решали задачи по дозаправке топливом в воздухе стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95МС, которые должны были нанести ракетные удары по целям за многие тысячи километров от места базирования.

В районе 90-го километра автотрассы Хабаровск – Комсомольск-на-Амуре истребители Су-27СМ на высоте нескольких метрах проносились над шоссе и взмывали в небо. Цель авиаторов была не испугать автомобилистов, а отработать вопросы взлета и посадки на запасной полосе, в качестве которой был избран закрытый участок автотрассы в районе Красносельское.

По сценарию учений штурмовики «южных» нанесли массированные ракетно-бомбовые удары по аэродромам «северных» Большой и Галенки в районах Хабаровска и Уссурийска соответственно. В результате была «разрушена» часть взлетно-посадочных полос. В качестве запасного было принято решение использовать прямолинейный участок автомобильной трассы.

Такие участки с усиленным покрытием были сооружены на многих автотрассах в советские времена, но до этого ни разу не использовались в качестве аэродромов. На учениях этот вопрос отрабатывался на практике впервые. Это был один из многих эпизодов беспрецедентных за предыдущие 25 лет учений тыла авиации Вооруженных сил России.

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Надежное «Крыло»

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Bongo 18 февраля 2016 06:44
    Такие участки с усиленным покрытием были сооружены на многих автотрассах в советские времена, но до этого ни разу не использовались в качестве аэродромов. На учениях этот вопрос отрабатывался на практике впервые.

    Прекрасно помню эти учения и то как перекрывали "взлётку" на трассе, кстати садить на неё ничего кроме вертушек и поршневых Як-52 так и не рискнули.
    В ходе учений, после получения данных разведки о готовящемся ударе «противника», командование приказало экипажам 20 самолетов СУ-24М срочно покинуть основной и переместиться на запасный аэродром базирования. За 12 минут 40 секунд все машины поднялись в воздух и ушли на резервную базу.

    Ни на какую "резервную базу" Су-24М с Хурбы не уходили. Основная их часть поднявшись в воздух "налегке", немного покружив, вскоре совершила посадку на свой аэродром. Одно звено снизилось над "взлёткой" на трассе Комсомольск-Хабаровск имитировав посадку. Данная публикация опоздала минимум на 7 лет, уже нет в строю многих самолётов и пилотов участвовавших в данных учениях. В публикации есть масса несуразностей и минус я ставить не стал только из уважения к участникам учений.
    1. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 07:18
      Да мужики,именно личный состав погорбатился от простого срочника до майоров включительно из-за рычагов не вылазили сутками.Толик Балдин едет на самосвале пока экскаватор грузит он спит ,по кабине хлоп проснулся поехал,и это не сержант,это майор!...
  2. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 07:08
    Рыло-2007 с с конца марта к этим учениям готовились,столько мозгов выгрызли.Это вот парадное показали.а как народ в тех же Падалях горбатился чтоб толпа туда на полтора часа заехал посмотрел ито не всё .В той же Хурбе камушки по верёвочке выкладывал.А Дядям стало жарко они решили не смотреть всё полность как народ пластается.Такая показуха,Полевой автопарк,строят мужики,всё отлично масксети натянуть и молодцы.В обед приезжает перец :Это что ,это кто,это как.....Всё на 5 метров сдвинуть назад.Всё,передвинули.Причём это не только палатки переставить это и ещё подушку из грунта всю отсыпку сдвигать,ведь к тому времени аэродром Падали только назывался по привычке.а так сплошное болото было.Хорошо сдвинули,приезжает другой шишак ...удаки!кто,куда,назад вперёд!всё на 15 метров передвинуть влево.и на 3 вперёд,и понеслись рысаки ,причём это по всей 2километровой длине,где имитировалась необходимость толпы тыловых генералов.Сам прикол пригнали нас взвод связи,вы откуда-от туда,а вас не планировали,вас не должно быть-тогда мы поехали назад.А назад уезжать команды не было.И мы исправно на 3-х ЗиЛ-131 и двух ГАЗ-66 из угла в угол 3 недели толкались.И главное командировочные идут,полевые платят,а мы тут неделю стоим только прижилисьЮборундуки нас перестали боятся,комары лишний раз не грызут,прибегает прыщик,так тут вы мешаете,переедте туда переехали сутки постояли,обратно.Так мы уже в наглую,там генерал полканов топчит,что споделаешь пехота,только на нас звиняйте мы авиация.мы к вам отношения не имеем.До маразма доходило.Полкан подбегает,вы что вы.кто ,вперёд копать-маскировать,а емутак из аппаратной,мы вообщето контролировать сюда прибыли,а не выполнять тупые команды.Вобщем такой стрёмной показухи за 31,5 службы ни разу не видел.А я уж слава богу и ЩИТ,и Дружбу,и Осень-88 и другие порядочные учения захватил.но такого.Когда паразиты жирующие на теле армии доказывали свою необходимось.С одной стороны правильно их всех Сердюков по...зде мешалкой из армии.А то на 1 полевой хлеб завод с проверками в 3 приехали 4 полковника 2 генерала,шалупонь типа майоров-подполов и несчитали.Вот комары жирели...
    1. Свин 18 февраля 2016 11:49
      да сразу заметна разница! видно что 2007 год) техника вся - советское старьё и генеральчики из 90х - пузатенькие - такие у нас шахты ракетные и корабли пилили на цвет мет...
      я уже не раз говорил: Табуреткин агент ФСБ выполнявший спецзадание! ему наверно героя дали по тихому что бы значит общество не нервировать...как на мой взгяд - заслужил
  3. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 07:14
    Зто Падали ...
  4. qwert 18 февраля 2016 07:24
    Цитата: Fitter65
    Рыло-2007 с с конца марта к этим учениям готовились,столько мозгов выгрызли.Это вот парадное показали.а как народ в тех же Падалях горбатился чтоб толпа туда на полтора часа заехал посмотрел ито не всё .В той же Хурбе камушки по верёвочке выкладывал.А Дядям стало жарко они решили не смотреть всё полность как народ пластается.Такая показуха,Полевой автопарк,строят мужики,всё отлично масксети натянуть и молодцы.В обед приезжает перец :Это что ,это кто,это как.....Всё на 5 метров сдвинуть назад.Всё,передвинули.

    Это при Табуреткине было? Может сейчас, что изменилось?
    1. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 07:37
      Табуреткин тогда ещё был 0.учения эти были запланированы ещё в 2006г.Я на рекогносцировку на Падали в начале ноября 2006 выезжал,проверяли возможность прокладки РРЛ-трассы.Людей туда погнали снег не везде сошёл,кстате на полевом хлебзаводе мы хлебом обеспечивались мы шашлыки мужики нам хлеб.Вот что не говори а хорошо быть связистом в ВВС.Кстате это вот начало движения той колонны что в статье по ЦЗТ в Хурбе движется.
  5. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 07:48
    А это вот толпа прилетела,для кого вес это фарс устроен был,судя по фото и автор стать на нём же был.Правда следом самолёт командующего сел,может и в нём был.
  6. Ramzaj99 18 февраля 2016 09:23
    Спасибо за статью. Фотки бы побольше (покачественней) , а так +.
  7. ССИ 18 февраля 2016 09:33
    Медсестра - душка.... Готов болеть ежедневно!
  8. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 11:17
    Конечно душка-привезли на пару часов.кореспондент запечатлел,и увезли.Правей ЗиЛа через дня три поставят эту палатку,и начнут по верёвочкам камушки ложить,песочек грабельками причёсывать...
  9. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 11:21
    И только связисты могут переносить все тяготы и невзгоды даже в кабине ГАЗ-66
  10. DenisKostyuk 22 апреля 2016 01:32
    Я служил в Бикине 95-97 в пехоте!, такого не было ! Вы считаете что граница с Китаем закрыта! Кушали вместо мяса рыбу!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня