Military Review

March 29 - Day of the Specialist of the Legal Service of the Armed Forces

16
March 29 in Russia celebrate their professional holiday of the military service of the Armed Forces. The holiday of military lawyers officially appeared on the basis of a presidential decree number 549 of 31 in May 2006 of the year “On the establishment of professional holidays and memorable days in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation”. The document says that the holiday in Russia is being established in order to revive and develop domestic military traditions, increase the prestige of military service and in recognition of the merits of military specialists in solving the tasks of ensuring the defense and security of the state.


Military lawyers deal with issues of legal regulation of all types of activities in the structures of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. These are issues related to the work of military courts (tribunals), the military prosecutor's office, the military justice authorities. Specialists of the legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation monitor the implementation and compliance with all the normative legal acts within the Armed Forces, including general military charters, documents relating to compliance with international law in those segments that are recognized by the Russian Federation.

The legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation is responsible for ensuring legality in the performance of tasks related to military service. The competence of military lawyers includes the protection of the rights of military personnel as defined by the relevant documents. Thanks to the activities of specialists of the legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, many servicemen managed to defend their right to receive decent housing after they had a well-deserved rest.

Military lawyers provide qualified assistance to servicemen serving in conscription. Today, each military unit on the information board is a list of contacts, among which there are contacts, for example, the military prosecutor's office, which will help the soldier to report violations of military discipline in military unit, if any.

On the eve of the professional holiday of military lawyers, the Chief Military Prosecutor of the Russian Federation Sergey Fridinsky summed up the results of the activities of the Main Military Prosecutor's Office over the past year and outlined goals and objectives for the next stage of activity. According to Sergey Fridinsky, the officers of the main military prosecutor's office in 2015 conducted a truly titanic work, eliminating over 350 thousands of violations of the law in the RF Armed Forces. At the same time, about 12 of thousands of illegal legal acts were abolished, with the simultaneous restoration of the rights of more than 850 of thousands of citizens who are now connected or were previously connected with the Armed Forces of the country.

The activities of the employees of the main military prosecutor's office of the Russian Federation allowed the return of more than 9 billion rubles to the state budget. In addition, GVP prevented the loss of the Treasury of the Ministry of Defense by 1 billion rubles.

March 29 - Day of the Specialist of the Legal Service of the Armed Forces


Sergey Fridinsky noted that in 2015, the number of crimes and offenses committed both by conscripts and contract servicemen decreased. A significant reduction was also noted in the sad segment of the violent acts committed by military personnel in military collectives.

As one of the most important tasks of military lawyers, the task is also set to reduce the level of economic crime in the RF Armed Forces. The Chief Military Prosecutor of the Russian Federation notes that an important area of ​​work remains control over the implementation of the state defense order with simultaneous control of the expenditure of budget funds allocated for the implementation of the state defense order.

Sergey Fridinsky during his speech:
The task is to ensure proper supervisory support, including when using the latest technology and the implementation of specific combat formations and military units. (...) Deficiencies in the production activities of enterprises and the lack of proper control led to the growth of overdue receivables by hundreds of billions of rubles. This should be dealt with. To do this, it is necessary to establish a coordinated work with territorial colleagues.


The work on the elimination (prevention) of corruption in the Armed Forces of the country is also noted. Today, according to specialists of the legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the share of corruption crimes in the troops is very high - about 20% of the total composition. At the same time, attention is drawn to the fact that the statistics of corruption crimes and all sorts of fraudulent schemes increasingly include outsourcing agencies involved in the supply of military personnel. In a number of cases, it turns out that outsourcing companies are registered by affiliated persons, which leads either to misuse of funds allocated by the RF Ministry of Defense, or to outright theft. In recent years, budget losses from the activities of “grocery” outsourcing companies averaged about 1 billion rubles (annually). There is an overestimate of the cost of products and (or) the cost of delivery of these products to the military unit. Often, the work of outsourcing companies (for example, on cooking) is replaced by the work of draftees, which is performed, for obvious reasons, free of charge - the allocated funds go into the pocket of commanders who are more concerned about thirst for profit than the prestige of a military formation and the honor of their uniform. Such officers are not in the commander’s office, but in the dock.

From the statement of the Chief Military Prosecutor of Russia Sergey Fridinsky:
A truly effective combat capability of the troops and each individual soldier alone is impossible without adequate logistical support.


The team of the "Military Review" congratulates the specialists of the legal department who stand on the defense of the rule of law in the Armed Forces of the country on their professional holiday!
Photos used:
http://gvp.gov.ru
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 29 March 2016 06: 23
    +4
    In a number of cases, it turns out that outsourcing companies are registered by affiliates... We have the same crap ... but it seems to be a citizen ..
    Happy holiday ..!
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 29 March 2016 07: 17
      +1
      Happy holiday military lawyers!
      Happy Specialist of the Legal Service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation!
      I wish you success in protecting the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and our Motherland!
      I wish you health, happiness and all sorts of prosperity!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. siberalt
      siberalt 29 March 2016 13: 20
      +2
      Happy Holidays! And successful deals in Oboronservice!
    5. Mikhail Harichev
      Mikhail Harichev 29 March 2016 16: 42
      +1
      Yes, yes, congratulations !!!
  2. horoh
    horoh 29 March 2016 06: 46
    +2
    Happy holiday military lawyers !!!
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 29 March 2016 06: 52
    +2
    At least once in our lives, each of us spoke with the defenders of the legal field, and therefore, you and Prof. Happy holiday, health and success in the service! AND, please more and more success !!!
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 29 March 2016 07: 24
    +1
    Congratulations on the holiday! Dear Military Lawyers, your knowledge and work are very important for the Motherland!
    I wish you health and well-being in families!
  5. OlegV
    OlegV 29 March 2016 07: 36
    +1
    Happy Holidays, military lawyers, masters of their craft!

    Health to you and your loved ones, success and increased skill.

    Be always attentive and responsive to those who need your services.

    Happy Holiday.
  6. Nicola Bari
    Nicola Bari 29 March 2016 07: 48
    +1
    Under Comrade Serdyukov, military lawyers were badly battered, I mean those who were deputies in the law. work. Despite the fact that in fact legal activity in the army only became more complicated and the field of activity only expanded.

    All justice military personnel with a holiday!
  7. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 29 March 2016 08: 29
    +1
    Congratulations on the holiday, health and happiness to you military lawyers !!! And I also wish you productive work in military jurisprudence, especially now, against the backdrop of the global rearmament of the RF Armed Forces, when many strive to profit at the expense of the state.
  8. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 29 March 2016 08: 42
    +2
    Legal services like medicine eliminate only the consequences of the unrighteous lives of individuals, and not the reasons for their occurrence ...
    But without them, life would be even harder ...
    So all of us on a holiday!
  9. hardroc
    hardroc 29 March 2016 09: 33
    +2
    March 29 - Day of the Specialist of the Legal Service of the Armed Forces

    To go nuts. I won’t be surprised if Zadov’s Day bread-cutter from the garrison canteen of the city of Pupkin is soon to be discovered. And then, Day Peredkova dishwasher from the same dining room.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. hardroc
        hardroc 29 March 2016 10: 13
        +1
        Quote: Spartanez300
        Why did you degenerate all the minuses

        Wah, how cunning you are. Immediately evident, "lawyer". I am directly amazed at the "subtle game" of this narrow-minded "intriguer".
        I don’t have a habit of rating. Only to you, as an exception.
        Quote: Spartanez300
        dumped from this site if the brains are not enough for sensible comments.

        So it's right about you. Good comments zero. Here you go. And I’m somehow trample without your advice.
  10. Egoza
    Egoza 29 March 2016 10: 10
    +2
    I join in all the congratulations. And I draw attention to the "courage of the Ukrogen Prosecutor's Office"
    In mid-March, it was reported that the Prosecutor General's Office of Ukraine would investigate the theft of money allocated by Western countries to reform the prosecution authorities. The United States and the European Union have allocated 2,2 million dollars for these purposes, but they have not appeared on the accounts of the GPU. Later, US Ambassador Jeffrey Payette said that funds for reforms of Ukrainian government agencies go to the accounts of international partner organizations, and not directly to departments.
    Deputy Prosecutor General of Ukraine Yuriy Stolyarchuk in an interview with Ukrainskaya Pravda announced his readiness, if necessary, to summon US Ambassador to the country Jeffrey Pyatt for questioning in the framework of the case on the disappearance of funds allocated by the US and the European Union to reform the supervisory agency.

    Source: http://politikus.ru/events/73163-v-genprokurature-ukrainy-reshili-doprosit-posla
    -ssha-po-delu-o-propavshih-millionah.html

    This is what I sincerely wish the military lawyers of the Russian Federation to apply their knowledge and actions to the war criminals of Ukraine in the very near future.
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 29 March 2016 18: 53
      +1
      And here is Elena, a good wish! I am joining! love drinks
  11. Legioner1991
    Legioner1991 29 March 2016 10: 23
    0
    Happy holiday ..! drinks
  12. pts-m
    pts-m 29 March 2016 11: 30
    0
    As people say ... If everything was according to the Law, then PARADISE would rest from the influx of visitors ...
  13. iouris
    iouris 29 March 2016 12: 08
    +1
    The functions of a military lawyer have always been performed by the court.
  14. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 29 March 2016 19: 22
    +1
    After all, Military Lawyers prepare documents for trials of war criminals from other countries, bring these cases to courts. What are the disadvantages?

29 марта - День специалиста юридической службы ВС РФ

29 марта в России отмечают свой профессиональный праздник военнослужащие юридической службы Вооружённых сил. Праздник военных юристов официально появился на основании президентского указа за номером 549 от 31 мая 2006 года «Об установлении профессиональных праздников и памятных дней в Вооруженных Силах Российской Федерации». В документе говорится о том, что праздник в России устанавливается в целях возрождения и развития отечественных воинских традиций, повышения престижа военной службы и в знак признания заслуг военных специалистов в решении задач обеспечения обороны и безопасности государства.

Военные юристы занимаются вопросами правового регулирования всех видов деятельности в структурах Вооружённых сил Российской Федерации. Это вопросы, связанные с работой военных судов (трибуналов), военной прокуратуры, органов военной юстиции. Специалисты юридической службы ВС РФ осуществляют контроль реализации и соблюдения всех без исключения нормативных правовых актов в рамках Вооружённых сил, включая общевоинские уставы, документы, касающиеся соблюдения норм международного права в тех его сегментах, которые признаются Российской Федерацией.

Юридическая служба ВС РФ отвечает за обеспечение законности при выполнении задач, связанных с военной службой. К компетентности военных юристов относится и защита прав военнослужащих, определённых соответствующими документами. Благодаря деятельности специалистов юридической службы ВС РФ многим военнослужащим удалось отстоять своё право на получение достойного жилья после выхода на заслуженный отдых.


Военные юристы оказывают квалифицированную помощь военнослужащим, проходящим службу по призыву. Сегодня в каждой воинской части на доске информации располагается список контактов, среди которых имеются и контакты, к примеру, военной прокуратуры, которые помогут военнослужащему сообщить о нарушениях воинской дисциплины в в/ч, если таковые действительно имеют место.

В преддверии профессионального праздника военных юристов главный военный прокурор РФ Сергей Фридинский подвёл итоги деятельности ГВП РФ за прошлый год и обозначил цели и задачи на очередной этап деятельности. По словам Сергея Фридинского, сотрудники главной военной прокуратуры в 2015 году провели по-настоящему титаническую работу, устранив свыше 350 тысяч нарушений законодательства в ВС РФ. При этом были отменены около 12 тысяч незаконных правовых актов с одновременным восстановлением прав более 850 тысяч граждан, которые связаны сейчас или были связаны ранее с Вооружёнными силами страны.

Деятельность сотрудников главной военной прокуратуры РФ позволила вернуть в государственный бюджет более 9 млрд. рублей. Кроме того, ГВП предотвратила потери казны Минобороны на 1 млрд. рублей.

29 марта - День специалиста юридической службы ВС РФ


Сергей Фридинский отметил, что в 2015 году снизилось число преступлений и правонарушений, совершённых как военнослужащими, проходящими службу по призыву, так и контрактниками. Существенное сокращение отмечено и в печальном сегменте насильственных деяний, совершённых военнослужащими в воинских коллективах.

В качестве одной из важнейших задач военных юристов ставится задача и по снижению уровня экономической преступности в ВС РФ. Главный военный прокурор РФ отмечает, что немаловажным направлением работы остаётся контроль над выполнением государственного оборонного заказа с одновременным контролем расходования выделяемых на реализацию ГОЗ бюджетных средств.

Сергей Фридинский в ходе своего выступления:
Задача – обеспечить должное надзорное сопровождение, в том числе при использовании новейшей техники и выполнении конкретными соединениями и воинскими частями учебно-боевых задач. (...) Недостатки в производственной деятельности предприятий и отсутствие должного контроля повлекли рост просроченной дебиторской задолженности на сотни миллиардов рублей. С этим следует разобраться. Для этого необходимо наладить скоординированную работу с территориальными коллегами.


Отмечается и работа по ликвидации (предотвращению) коррупционных проявлений в Вооружённых силах страны. На сегодняшний день, по данным специалистов юридической службы ВС РФ, доля коррупционных преступлений в войсках очень высока – около 20% от общего состава. При этом обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что в статистику коррупционных преступлений и разного рода мошеннических схем всё чаще попадают аутсорсинговые агентства, занимающиеся питанием военнослужащих. В целом ряде случаев выясняется, что аутсорсинговые компании регистрируются аффилированными лицами, что приводит либо к нецелевому расходованию выделяемых Минобороны РФ денежных средств, либо и вовсе к откровенному воровству. За последние годы потери бюджета от деятельности «продуктовых» аутсорсинговых компаний в среднем составляют около 1 млрд. рублей (ежегодно). Идёт завышение стоимости продуктов и (или) стоимости доставки этих продуктов в в/ч. Нередко работу аутсорсинговых компаний (к примеру, по приготовлению пищи) заменяют работой призывников, которая выполняется, по понятным причинам, бесплатно – выделенные средства идут в карман командирам, которых больше заботит жажда наживы, нежели престиж воинского формирования и честь мундира. Таким офицерам место не в кабинете командира, а на скамье подсудимых.

Из заявления главного военного прокурора России Сергея Фридинского:
По-настоящему действенная боеспособность войск и каждого военнослужащего в отдельности невозможна без надлежащего материально-бытового обеспечения.


Коллектив «Военного обозрения» поздравляет специалистов юрслужбы, стоящих на защите законности в Вооружённых силах страны, с профессиональным праздником!

Использованы фотографии: http://gvp.gov.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. parusnik 29 марта 2016 06:23
    В целом ряде случаев выясняется, что аутсорсинговые компании регистрируются аффилированными лицами...У нас таже хрень... а вроде бы гражданка..
    С праздником..!
    1. Татьяна 29 марта 2016 07:17
      С праздником военные юристы!
      С Днём специалиста юридической службы ВС РФ!
      Успехов Вам в защите ВС РФ и нашей Родины!
      Здоровья Вам, счастья и всяческого благополучия!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. сибиралт 29 марта 2016 13:20
      С праздником! И удачных в сделок в "Оборонсервисе"!
    5. Михаил Харичев 29 марта 2016 16:42
      Да, да поздравляю!!!
      Михаил Харичев
  2. horoh 29 марта 2016 06:46
    С праздником военные юристы!!!
  3. avg-mgn 29 марта 2016 06:52
    Хотя бы раз в жизни каждый из нас общался с защитниками правового поля, а по сему, Вас с Проф. Праздником, здоровья и успехов в службе! И, пожалуйста, больше и больше успехов!!!
  4. Reptiloid 29 марта 2016 07:24
    Поздравляю с праздником!Уважаемые Военные Юристы,Ваши знания и труд очень важны для Родины!
    Желаю Вам здоровья и благополучия в семьях!
  5. ОлегV 29 марта 2016 07:36
    С Праздником, военные юристы, мастера своего дела!

    Здоровья вам и вашим близким, успехов и повышения мастерства.

    Будьте всегда внимательны и отзывчивы к тем кто нуждается в ваших услугах.

    С Праздником.
  6. Никола Бари 29 марта 2016 07:48
    При т. Сердюкове военных юристов крепко потрепали, я про тех, кто были на должности замов по юр. работе. При том, что по факту юридическая активность в армии только усложнялась и поле деятельности только разросталось.

    Всех юстиции военнослужащих с праздником!
  7. Spartanez300 29 марта 2016 08:29
    Поздравляю с праздником, здоровья и счастья вам военные юристы !!! А также желаю вам продуктивной работы в военной юриспруденции особенно сейчас на фоне глобального перевооружения ВС РФ ,когда многие норовят поживиться за счет государства.
  8. Pvi1206 29 марта 2016 08:42
    Юридические службы как и медицина устраняет лишь последствия неправедной жизни отдельных людей, а не причины их возникновения...
    Но без них жизнь была-бы ещё тяжелее...
    Так что всех нас с праздником!
  9. hardroc 29 марта 2016 09:33
    29 марта - День специалиста юридической службы ВС РФ

    Офигеть. Не удивлюсь, если скоро обнаружится День хлебреза Задова из гарнизонной столовой города Пупкина. А следом, День посудомойки Передковой из этой же столовой.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. hardroc 29 марта 2016 10:13
        Цитата: Spartanez300
        ты че дегенерат всем минусы налепил

        Вах, какой ты коварный. Сразу видно, "юрист". Я прямо поражен "тонкой игрой" этого недалекого "интригана".
        Не имею привычки ставить оценки. Только тебе, в виде исключения.
        Цитата: Spartanez300
        свали с этого сайта если мозгов не хватает на дельные комментарии.

        Так это прямо про тебя. Дельных комментариев ноль. Вот и вали. А я уж как-то без твоих советов перетопчусь.
  10. Егоза 29 марта 2016 10:10
    Присоединяюсь ко всем поздравлениям. И обращаю внимание на "храбрость укрогенпрокуратуры"
    В середине марта сообщалось, что Генпрокуратура Украины проведет расследование обстоятельств хищения денег, выделенных западными странами на реформирование органов прокуратуры. США и Евросоюз выделили на эти цели 2,2 миллиона долларов, однако на счетах ГПУ их так и не оказалось. Позднее посол США Джеффри Пайетт заявил, что средства на реформы украинских госорганов поступают на счета международных организаций-партнеров, а не напрямую в ведомства.
    Заместитель генпрокурора Украины Юрий Столярчук в интервью "Украинской правде" заявил о готовности в случае необходимости вызвать на допрос посла США в стране Джеффри Пайетта в рамках дела об исчезновении денежных средств, выделенных США и Евросоюзом на реформирование надзорного ведомства.

    Источник: http://politikus.ru/events/73163-v-genprokurature-ukrainy-reshili-doprosit-posla
    -ssha-po-delu-o-propavshih-millionah.html

    Это я к тому, что искренне желаю военным юристам РФ применить свои знания и действия к военным преступникам Украины в самом скором времени.
    1. EvgNik 29 марта 2016 18:53
      А вот это Елена, хорошее пожелание! Присоединяюсь! love drinks
  11. Legioner1991 29 марта 2016 10:23
    С праздником..! drinks
  12. птс-м 29 марта 2016 11:30
    Как говорят в народе...Если бы всё было по Закону,то РАЙ бы отдыхал от наплыва посетителей...
  13. iouris 29 марта 2016 12:08
    Функции военного юриста всегда выполнял суд.
  14. Reptiloid 29 марта 2016 19:22
    Ведь Военные Юристы готовят документы для судов над военными преступника ми из других стран,доводят эти дела до судов.Причём здесь минусы?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня