Military Review

Turkey expanded the geography of civil war by applying army aircraft in Tuncel province

30
The geography of the civil war in Turkey is expanding, which official Ankara persists in referring to as the "anti-terrorist operation." So last weekend, Turkish troops struck in the Eastern Anatolia region - in the province (s) of Tunceli, populated mainly by Kurds and Armenians. Qatari TV Channel Al Jazeera with reference to a representative of the Turkish armed forces, published a report on the use of military aviation "Against the militants of the Kurdistan Workers Party." This organization in Turkey is considered terrorist.


Airplanes and attack helicopters of the Turkish Air Force attacked mountain-wooded areas a few dozen kilometers from the administrative center of the province of Tunceli, the city of the same name. It is reported that the drones allegedly revealed a cluster of "PKK militants". As a result of the air strike, 23 people were killed. All of them are official Ankara declared terrorists.

Turkey expanded the geography of civil war by applying army aircraft in Tuncel province


The clashes of Kurds and Turkish security forces continue in other regions of the country. At least 5 of the eastern and south-eastern provinces of Turkey are immersed in a bloody confrontation, during which people die every day. Last Friday, the bloody battles were fought in Nusaybin, Sirnak, Silvana, and also in the settlement of Yuksekov. On the Kurdish side, at least 21 people were killed there, two by the Turkish army and police, and seven others were injured. Data on the number of civilian casualties is not published.
Photos used:
Twitter
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Amurets
    Amurets April 18 2016 06: 36
    +1
    Mostly civilians and die. There is a war to intimidate the Kurds.
    1. The black
      The black April 18 2016 06: 49
      +6
      This is just the beginning. The beginning of the end of Erdogan, for which everything will end very sadly. The main tactics of the Kurds are guerrilla warfare, which, as you know, is quite difficult to counter. In addition, not so long ago, Erdogan, fearing a coup, expelled many sensible officers and generals from the army. The Kurds have solid combat experience in guerrilla warfare. The only question is whether the Kurdish parties, different in their views, will be able to unite and unite the people. The sooner this happens, the sooner Turkey will disintegrate.
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 April 18 2016 08: 16
        +3
        Why? They took Diyar, and this was the main stronghold of the PKK. They took Jizra. The second most important city for the PKK. There are bombings of cars, there are attacks by security forces, there is also an attempt to gather and create centers of organized resistance. But for now, the company is in favor of Erdogan. The world of Kurds from the PKK did not support, did not respond to ramming civilians and non-civilians in their homes from tanks, Iraqi Kurds Barzani threw the PKK - having concluded an agreement with Erdogan, now the Kurds entering Barzani from Turkey are arrested and given to the Turkish side for proceedings. The Syrian Kurds for the most part also chose Erdogan, and the western Enclave, which is actually at war with Turkey, does not have any contact with the PKK.
        1. Stalker.1977
          Stalker.1977 April 18 2016 08: 49
          +1
          As everything burns, the feeling that soon completely burns only strengthens.
        2. 33 Watcher
          33 Watcher April 18 2016 08: 49
          0
          Well, yes, he took them, scattered them around the country. Hence the attacks in Ankara every other day. What's good? Until he negotiates, he will not begin (and Erdogan will not begin), all the same, he will not win, this is not possible. And the country will be swayed, blown up, steam locomotives derailed, etc.
          1. donavi49
            donavi49 April 18 2016 08: 53
            +1
            The attacks were not from a good life, but from the fact that the attempted organized resistance failed.

            I just write that Erdogan wins the war. The attacks will be active for another five to ten years, as well as shelling, explosions. Look at the same Chechnya. What he is doing now, if we put aside the prerequisites and ideology in general, is a tougher version of the second Chechnya. After running the active phase, how many more did they run and blow up the mountains?
            1. St Petrov
              St Petrov April 18 2016 12: 04
              0
              Chechnya - 0,0 ...% of the population of the Russian Federation.

              Kurds from the population of Turkey do not tell me how much%?

              It seems not appropriate to compare

        3. black
          black April 18 2016 10: 28
          +2
          Syrian Kurds? Are these those who are fighting with Daish et al in northern Syria? Those that regularly receive artillery attacks from Turkey? Have you sided with Erdogan? You did not confuse them with anyone?
          1. donavi49
            donavi49 April 18 2016 11: 10
            +2
            Kurds are divided into several enclaves.

            They fight and get 155mm shells the western enclave - PYG. They have the capital Afrin. And they helped to cut the way to Aleppo through Azaz and the Turkish border. They would have helped the PKK, but there’s just no way, they don’t have geographic contact with them, and there are politically graters (a little Americans throw weapons at them, as well as Germans via the SDF, but they react extremely badly to the PKK’s connections).

            Kurds in the East - in Koban (you could see them from reports with Kurdish Stalin), as well as in the vicinity of Hasake, have established relations with the Turks, sell oil, and have other economic relations. Sometimes they cave in on acute issues - crossing the Euphrates, the Turks reacted very violently when they took the dam and bridgeheads on the west bank. As a result, with the mediation of the United States, the main sponsor of the Kurds in Kobani, the offensive stopped. In other matters, such as the extradition of Kurds to the PKK, they do not bend, they say, if they ask for asylum, we will give them.

            Kurds in the province of Hassaka are even more east, in general, second after Barzani, the Kurdish partners of Turkey. In fact, they immediately established their trade turnover, received money from Erdogan, established contacts with sponsors, and actively participated in the washing of oil. They do not particularly fight, although almost the entire province was recaptured on the shoulders of the outgoing IS after defeating the city of Hassake. But then even the Americans could not get them to go.
            1. black
              black April 18 2016 11: 33
              +2
              You have a very European perception of the situation. In the East, narrowly confessional and tribal interests are at the forefront. And the elections held in Syria, according to the result, speak for themselves. In the East, they bow to the rich and strong, but alliance or support, I would not call it. Rather, forced neutrality. Besides, war is war, and the bazaar is sacred. I'll give you a simple example. I have a friend. I will not indicate the nationality, but the person is honest. We had different things, and they sat in the same trench. Once I asked him: "I am your friend, and one day I will have a dispute with a person of the same nationality. He is not your relative. He is wrong. Whose side will you take?" He answered honestly: "To his side." East is a delicate matter.
        4. g1v2
          g1v2 April 18 2016 11: 45
          +1
          In my opinion, no one thought that the Kurds would be able to keep the city against the Turkish army. Only this will not solve the problem. There will be constant bombings, attacks on the security forces, while weakening Ankara will again be engaged in NP. request 15-20 million Kurds out of 77 million of the entire Turkish population are many and they are unlikely to forget how they rolled out their tanks. This is not just a small, distant, impoverished province - this is a national question. Even if Erdogan is suppressing now, all the same the coals will smolder and the recharge will come from Syria and Iraq. Barzani and part of the Syrian Kurds agreed with Erdogan, but they do not control all the Kurds in their countries. PM weapons will cross the border and a long war in Syria and Iraq allows the Kurds to gain combat experience. Well, plus the whole world already knows that there are such people - the Kurds and the Turks are pressing them hard. The Turks received their share of anti-advertising for investment and tourism to the fullest. Not really because you want a European to go where the war is going on, and even being hidden by the authorities, and even with the attacks of terrorism. The problem for the Turks is not the hostilities themselves - but their consequences for years. hi
  2. Teberii
    Teberii April 18 2016 06: 38
    0
    At this pace, you can choke in the blood.
  3. Evgesh91
    Evgesh91 April 18 2016 06: 46
    0
    Ukrainians took a manner or something? still would have called the anti-terrorist operation, and one in one would be!
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco April 18 2016 06: 58
      +1
      Quote: Evgesh91
      Ukrainians took a manner or something?

      Everything is like in Ukraine, the author of this epic is immediately visible, the ears are the same. Erdogan merged in ecstasy with Poroshenko in the Kherson region, we are being cooked, and then the Turks themselves have leaked, and we need help if it wouldn’t mean to spoil us under the fence. So I hope that Turkey will reap the stones that it has scattered.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 18 2016 06: 56
    +2
    At least 5 eastern and southeastern provinces of Turkey are immersed in a bloody confrontation

    Something suggests that this is just the beginning. Erdogan, with his qualities incompatible with the leader of the country, will and will go far. One gets the impression that he is acting like a "man" who has nothing to lose.
  5. Dam
    Dam April 18 2016 07: 11
    +1
    Well, where are the Euro-liberalists, human rights activists? Do not pay, and do not protect?
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K April 18 2016 07: 26
      +8
      Europe has no time, grandmother Merkel judges the satirist who laughed at Erdogan.
      Next in turn is the transfer of churches under the mosque ...
      And everyone will be happy. Not to Kurds to them ...
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid April 18 2016 08: 54
        0
        The satirist somehow calculated everything so as not to fall under any laws. But Merkel is trying very hard to please Erdogashka, he just set an ultimatum.
  6. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf April 18 2016 07: 15
    +1
    Eurostandard!
    NATO-style democracy!
    They were silent when it was in Yugoslavia, and in Ukraine ... They are silent that this is happening in Turkey .... I will continue to be silent if this happens in Europe.
    They are more interested in our planes at the interception.
  7. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN April 18 2016 07: 17
    +1
    Just like in the Caucasus in 90. Then they supported our fights, but now they themselves have come back to haunt.
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco April 18 2016 08: 40
      +1
      [quote = RuslanNN] Just like in the Caucasus in the 90s. [/ quote] [quote] Recall that the Russian and world media have already written that "on the border with the Russian Crimea there are Turkish soldiers who are preparing punitive Crimean Tatar battalions for the war for the Crimea ". Quite a lot of military instructors from Turkey have already gathered there. “The instructors were invited by the unrecognized Crimean Tatar Mejlis in order to create a capable combat unit under this organization,” the press reported. "The Turkish military are not going to attack Crimea themselves, but they train those who want to do it from Ukraine - the radicals of the so-called" Mejlis "who proudly call themselves" thugs ", - told journalists. Before that, the same Lenur Islyamov in an interview with a pranker (who introduced himself as an adviser to the Ukrainian Minister of Internal Affairs) let it slip - his militants want to start a war in Crimea and arrange a real massacre. Nezavisimaya Gazeta also wrote that on social networks, adherents of the Crimean Wahhabis and Hizb ut-Tahrir are calling for a war in Crimea ".

      Turkey is like a gunman, he is always ripe, He’s not exactly sitting on the pope.
  8. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets April 18 2016 07: 50
    0
    At Erdogashka, the slate generally went.
  9. varov14
    varov14 April 18 2016 08: 28
    0
    It is necessary to remind the Turks of our Caucasus and to throw firewood to the Kurds, so that there is something to warm up. It’s cold in the mountains.
  10. gukoyan
    gukoyan April 18 2016 08: 48
    +4
    What kind of war? What clash ??? This is pure genocide!
    In the course of all Turks, he was laid in the blood at the genetic level.
  11. Arandir
    Arandir April 18 2016 08: 48
    +1
    I watched on RT a report about Kurdish women in the Syrian militia. They do not have the anger and determination that is needed to win independence. So before they say "that's enough," Erdogan will shed a lot more blood.
  12. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 18 2016 09: 12
    +1
    And it was not necessary to shoot down a Russian military aircraft.
    GDP promised that Turkey will not get off with tomatoes and pepper ...
  13. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN April 18 2016 09: 48
    +1
    Quote: varov14
    It is necessary to remind the Turks of our Caucasus and to throw firewood to the Kurds, so that there is something to warm up. It’s cold in the mountains.

    By supporting the Kurds, we risk ruining our relations with Iran, our ally (for now). There are many Kurds living there and they are also trying to create their own state. Once they practically succeeded with the help of the USSR.
    1. black
      black April 18 2016 10: 34
      0
      Do not mess up. Iran has no allies except us. And the state of the regime is such that Kurdish separatism is their last concern.
  14. Belarus
    Belarus April 18 2016 10: 18
    0
    I will say this: everything that is good for Perdogan is bad for Russia and vice versa everything that is bad for Perdogan is good for Russia.
    But for now, the company is in favor of Erdogan. The world of Kurds from the PKK did not support, did not respond to ramming civilians and non-civilians in their homes from tanks, Iraqi Kurds Barzani threw the PKK - having concluded an agreement with Erdogan, now Kurds entering Barzani from Turkey are arrested and given to the Turkish side for proceedings. The Syrian Kurds for the most part also chose Erdogan, and the western Enclave, which is actually at war with Turkey, does not have any contact with the PKK.


    It seems to me that the main thing that Perdogan achieved is that he divided the Kurds among themselves in Syria and Iraq. Yes + to everything, Shmerkel licks the fifth point to Perdogan because of refugees. Perdogan went round about feeling the weakness of rear-wheel democracy in Europe.
    I will say the words of a famous movie character (a good movie and a little paraphrase): I feel that the world is on the verge of a grandiose rascal.
  15. Blondy
    Blondy April 18 2016 10: 31
    0
    Quote: Amurets
    Mostly civilians and die. There is a war to intimidate the Kurds.

    Isn't it time to follow the example of the matrsniki and not toss a little weapon on the heroic rebels fighting the bloody dictatorial regime of Erdogan. Although we are here, probably "in front of the daddy" we will climb in - not for nothing that the Americans recently evacuated their citizens from any consulates-embassies?

Турция расширила географию гражданской войны, применив армейскую авиацию в провинции Тунджели

Расширяется география гражданской войны в Турции, которую официальная Анкара упорно продолжает именовать «антитеррористической операцией». Так в минувшие выходные турецкие войска наносили удары в регионе Восточная Анатолия - в провинции (иле) Тунджели, населённой преимущественно курдами и армянами. Катарский телеканал «Аль-Джазира» со ссылкой на представителя вооружённых сил Турции опубликовал репортаж, в котором говорится о применении военной авиации «против боевиков Рабочей партии Курдистана». Эта организация в Турции считается террористической.

Самолёты и ударные вертолёты ВВС Турции нанесли удары по горно-лесистой местности в нескольких десятках километров от административного центра провинции Тунджели – города с одноимённым названием. Сообщается о том, что беспилотники якобы выявили скопление «боевиков РПК». В результате авиаудара были убиты 23 человека. Все они официальной Анкарой объявлены террористами.

Турция расширила географию гражданской войны, применив армейскую авиацию в провинции Тунджели



Боестолкновения курдов и турецких силовиков продолжаются и в других регионах страны. Не менее 5 восточных и юго-восточных провинций Турции погружены в кровавое противостояние, в ходе которого ежедневно гибнут люди. В минувшую пятницу кровопролитные бои шли в Нусайбине, Ширнаке, Сильване, а также населённом пункте Юксекова. С курдской стороны там погибли не менее 21 человека, со стороны турецкой армии и полиции – двое, ещё семь человек получили ранения. Данные о числе жертв среди мирного населения не публикуются.

Использованы фотографии: Твиттер

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. амурец 18 апреля 2016 06:36
    В основном мирное население и гибнет.Идёт война на устрашениекурдов.
    1. Чёрный 18 апреля 2016 06:49
      Это только начало.Начало конца Эрдогана, для которого всё закончится очень грустно. В основном тактика курдов — партизанские боевые действия, противостоять которым, как известно, довольно трудно. Кроме того,не так давно Эрдоган, опасаясь госпереворота, выгнал из армии много толковых офицеров и генералов. Курды же имеют солидный боевой опыт в партизанской борьбе. Вопрос лишь в одном: сумеют ли разные по своим взглядам курдские партии объединиться и сплотить народ.Чем быстрее это произойдёт - тем быстрее распадётся Турция.
      1. donavi49 18 апреля 2016 08:16
        Почему? Дияр они взяли, а это основной оплот РПК был. Взяли и Джизре. Второй по значимости город для РПК. Подрывы машин есть, обстрелы силовиков есть, попытка собраться и создать очаги организованного сопротивления, тоже есть. Но пока, компания идет в пользу Эрдогана. Мир курдов из РПК не поддержал, на утрамбовывание цивилов и не цивилов в своих домах с танков не отреагировал, Иракские курды Барзани кинули РПК - заключив договор с Эрдоганом, теперь курды попадающие на территории Барзани с Турции арестовываются и выдаются турецкой стороне для разбирательств. Сирийские курды большей частью также выбрали Эрдогана, а западный Анклав - фактически воюющий с Турцией не контактирует с РПК никак.
        1. Stalker.1977 18 апреля 2016 08:49
          Как всё полыхает, чувство что скоро совсем полыхнёт только укрепляется.
        2. Наблюдатель 33 18 апреля 2016 08:49
          Ну да, взял, рассеял их по стране. Отсюда и терракты в Анкаре через день. Чего хорошего? Пока договариваться, не начнет (а Эрдоган, не начнет), все равно, не победит, не возможно это. А страну будут шатать, взрывать, паровозы под откос пускать и т.д.
          1. donavi49 18 апреля 2016 08:53
            Теракты не от хорошей жизни, а от того, что попытка организованного сопротивления провалилась.

            Я лишь пишу, что в Войне Эрдоган побеждает. Теракты будут активные еще пять-десять лет, также как и обстрелы, взрывы. Посмотрите на ту же Чечню. То что он сейчас делает, если вынести за скобки предпосылки и вообще идеологию - более жесткий вариант второй Чечни. Сколько после завершения активной фазы еще по горам бегали и взрывали?
            1. с-т Petrov 18 апреля 2016 12:04
              чечня - 0,0...% от населения РФ.

              Курды от населения турции не подскажите сколько %?

              Кажется не уместно сравнивать

        3. блэк 18 апреля 2016 10:28
          Сирийские курды? Это те которые на севере Сирии воюют с ДАИШ и др.? Те по которым регулярно наносятся артиллерийские удары со стороны Турции? Стали на сторону Эрдогана? Вы их ни с кем не спутали?
          1. donavi49 18 апреля 2016 11:10
            Курды разделены на несколько анклавов.

            Воюют и получают 155мм снаряды западный анклав - PYG. У них столица Африн. И именно они помогали перерезать путь в Алеппо через Азаз и турецкую границу. Они бы и помогли РПК, да вот только нет возможности, они с ними не контактируют географически, да и терки политически есть (им немного американцы подбрасывают оружия, а также немцы по линии SDF, но они крайне плохо реагируют на связи РПК).

            Курды на Востоке - в Кобани (Вы их могли видеть по репортажам с курдским Сталиным), а также окрестностях Хасаке наладили отношения с турками, торгуют нефтью, ведут другие экономические отношения. Иногда прогибаются в острых вопросах - переход через Евфрат, Турки очень бурно отреагировали, когда взяли плотину и плацдармы на западном берегу. В итоге с посредничеством США, основного спонсора курдов в Кобани - наступление остановилось. В других вопросах, например по выдаче курдов РПК - они не прогибаются, мол если просят убежища, мы им дадим.

            Курды в провинции Хассака еще восточнее, вообще вторые после Барзани курдские партнеры Турции. Они фактически сразу наладили свой товарооборот, получили деньги от Эрдогана, наладили связи со спонсорами, активно участвовали в отмывке нефти. Особо не воюют, хотя на плечах уходящего ИГ после разгрома у города Хассаке отбили почти всю провинцию. Но дальше даже американцы не смогли их заставить идти.
            1. блэк 18 апреля 2016 11:33
              Вы очень по европейски воспринимаете ситуацию. На Востоке, узко конфессиональные и племенные интересы ставятся во главу угла. Да и прошедшие в Сирии выборы, по результату, говорят сами за себя. На Востоке кланяются богатому и сильному, но союзом или поддержкой, я бы это не назвал. Скорее вынужденный нейтралитет. К тому же, война войной, а базар дело святое. Я вам приведу простой пример. Есть у меня друг. Национальность указывать не буду, но человек честный. Разное у нас бывало, и в одном окопе сиживали. Однажды я его спросил: " Я твой друг, и однажды у меня встанет спор с человеком одной с тобой национальности. Он тебе не родственник. Он не прав. На чью сторону ты станешь?" Он ответил честно:"На его сторону." Восток дело тонкое.
        4. g1v2 18 апреля 2016 11:45
          На мой взгляд, никто и не думал, что курдам удастся города удержать против турецкой армии. Только проблему это не решит . Будут постоянные подрывы , нападения на силовиков, при ослаблении Анкары снова будут заниматься нп. request 15-20 млн курдов из 77 млн всего турецкого населения это немало и они вряд ли забудут , как их танками раскатывали. Это не просто небольшая далекая нищая провинция - это уже нацвопрос . Даже если сейчас Эрдоган подавит , то все равно угли тлеть будут и подпитка будет идти из Сирии и Ирака . Барзани и часть сирийских курдов с Эрдоганом договорились, но они не контролируют всех курдов в своих странах . Тч оружие будет пересекать границу и долгая война в Сирии и Ираке позволяет курдам получить боевой опыт . Ну и плюс весь мир уже знает, что есть такой народ - курды и их жестко прессуют турки . Свою долю антирекламы для инвестиций и туризма турки получили по полной. Не особо ведь хочется европейцу ехать туда , где идет война да еще и скрываемая властями , да еще и с терактами постоянными. Проблема для турков это не сами боевые действия - а их последствия на годы. hi
  2. Teberii 18 апреля 2016 06:38
    Такими темпами можно и захлебнуться в крови.
  3. Evgesh91 18 апреля 2016 06:46
    у хохлов манеру взяли что ли? еще бы антитеррористической операцией назвали-и один в один было бы!
    1. Sirocco 18 апреля 2016 06:58
      Цитата: Evgesh91
      у хохлов манеру взяли что ли?

      Тут все как у Украины, сразу видно автора этой эпопеи, уши одни и те же торчат. Эрдоган слились в экстазе с Порошенко на Херсонщине, нам каку готовят, а тут у Турков у самих крыша протекла, и надо бы помочь, что бы не повадно было гадить нам под забором. Так что надеюсь, что Турция будет пожинать камни которые она разбросала.
  4. rotmistr60 18 апреля 2016 06:56
    Не менее 5 восточных и юго-восточных провинций Турции погружены в кровавое противостояние

    Что-то подсказывает, что это только начало. Эрдоган со своими не совместимыми с руководителем страны качествами пойдет и зайдет далеко. Складывается впечатление, что он действует как "человек", которому уже терять нечего.
  5. Damm 18 апреля 2016 07:11
    Ну ну, а где же евролиберасты , правоналевозащитники? Не платят, так и не защищаем?
    1. Андрей К 18 апреля 2016 07:26
      Европе сейчас некогда, бабушка Меркель судит сатирика, посмеявшегося над Эрдоганом.
      На очереди передача костёлов под мечети...
      И всем будет счастье. Не до курдов им...
      1. Reptiloid 18 апреля 2016 08:54
        Сатирик как-то всё просчитал, чтобы не попасть ни под какие законы.Но Меркель очень старается Ердогашке угодить,он просто ультиматум поставил.
  6. Ruswolf 18 апреля 2016 07:15
    Евростандарт!
    Демократия в стиле НАТО!
    Молчали когда это было в Югославии, и на Украине... Молчат, что это происходит в Турции.... Молчать буду и дальше, если это будет происходить в Европе.
    Их больше интересует наши самолёты на перехвате.
  7. РусланНН 18 апреля 2016 07:17
    Прям как у нас на Кавказе в 90-е. Тогда поддерживали наших бойков, а сейчас самим аукнулось.
    1. Sirocco 18 апреля 2016 08:40
      [quote=РусланНН]Прям как у нас на Кавказе в 90-е.[/quote] [quote]Напомним, что российские и мировые СМИ уже писали, что "на границе с российским Крымом находятся турецкие военные - готорые готовят карательные крымско-татарские батальоны к войне за Крым". Туда уже съехалось достаточно много военных инструкторов из Турции. "Инструкторы приглашены непризнанным крымско-татарским меджлисом с целью создать при этой организации дееспособную боевую единицу",- сообщала пресса. "Турецкие военные не собираются сами атаковать Крым, однако они тренируют тех, кто это хочет сделать со стороны Украины - радикалов так называемого "меджлиса", которые гордо называют себя "головорезами",- рассказывали журналисты. До этого все тот же Ленур Ислямов в беседе с пранкером (представившимся советником украинского министра внутренних дел) проговорился - его боевики хотят начать в Крыму войну и устроить настоящую резню. Также "Независимая газета" писала, что в "социальных сетях приверженцы крымских ваххабитов и «Хизб ут-Тахрир» призывают начать войну в Крыму".

      Турция как тот пострел, везде поспел, Ровно на попе не сидится.
  8. Арктидианец 18 апреля 2016 07:50
    У эрдогашки вообще шифер поехал.
  9. varov14 18 апреля 2016 08:28
    Надо припомнить туркам наш Кавказ и подбросить дровишек курдам, чтобы было чем обогреться. В горах холодно.
  10. gukoyan 18 апреля 2016 08:48
    Какая война? Какие боестолкновение??? Это чистый геноцид!
    По-ходу у всех турков он в крови заложен на генном уровне.
  11. Arandir 18 апреля 2016 08:48
    Смотрел по RT репортаж про курдских женщин в сирийском ополчении. Нет у них той злости и решимости, которая нужна для завоевания независимости. Так что прежде чем они скажут: "всё хватит", эрдоган прольёт ещё немало крови.
  12. Pvi1206 18 апреля 2016 09:12
    А не надо было сбивать российский военный самолёт.
    ВВП обещал, что помидорами и перцем Турция не отделается...
  13. РусланНН 18 апреля 2016 09:48
    Цитата: varov14
    Надо припомнить туркам наш Кавказ и подбросить дровишек курдам, чтобы было чем обогреться. В горах холодно.

    Поддерживая курдов мы рискуем испортить отношения и Ираном, нашим союзником (пока). Там курдов тоже много живёт и они тоже пытаются создать своё государство. Один раз это у них практически получилось с помощью СССР.
    1. блэк 18 апреля 2016 10:34
      Не испортим. У Ирана союзников, кроме нас, нет. И состояние режима таково, что курдский сепаратизм, волнует их в последнюю очередь.
  14. Беларусь 18 апреля 2016 10:18
    Скажу так : все, что хорошо для Пердогана плохо для России и наоборот все, что плохо для Пердогана хорошо для России.
    Но пока, компания идет в пользу Эрдогана. Мир курдов из РПК не поддержал, на утрамбовывание цивилов и не цивилов в своих домах с танков не отреагировал, Иракские курды Барзани кинули РПК - заключив договор с Эрдоганом, теперь курды попадающие на территории Барзани с Турции арестовываются и выдаются турецкой стороне для разбирательств. Сирийские курды большей частью также выбрали Эрдогана, а западный Анклав - фактически воюющий с Турцией не контактирует с РПК никак.


    Мне кажется,что главное чего достиг Пердоган это то,что он разобщил между собой курдов в Сирии и Ираке.Да + ко всему Шмеркель вылизывает пятую точку Пердогану из-за беженцев.Пердоган пошел в разнос чувствуя слабость заднеприводной демократии в европе.
    Скажу словами известного персонажа кино (хорошего кино и немного перефразирую) : чувствую я что мир на грани грандиозного шухера.
  15. Blondy 18 апреля 2016 10:31
    Цитата: амурец
    В основном мирное население и гибнет.Идёт война на устрашениекурдов.

    А не пора ли брать пример с матрсников и не подкинуть героическим повстанцам, сражающимся с кровавым диктаторским режимом Эрдогана немножко оружия. Хотя мы здесь, наверное "поперед батьки" влезем - не зря же американцы недавно эвакуировали своих граждан из всяких консульств-посольств?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня