Military Review

Spetsnaz was tested on the maroon beret

19
The tradition of testing special forces fighters for the right to wear spotted berets at the Russian Guard will continue, the RIA reported News in the service information center. In the 2016 year, the next qualification tests will be held from 18 May to 11 June in Novosibirsk, Smolensk and Krasnodar Territory.


"The fighters of the National Guard will, as before, be tested for the right to wear honorary symbols: a maroon beret for special forces and a dark green one for intelligence officers," said a center representative.

Candidates are pre-selected in their military units, and its conditions become more complex every year.

"The tests are very complex and are designed to test not only the physical training of the fighters, but also volitional qualities. Taking into account what sergeants and officers we currently serve, everyone has a chance to receive this honorary symbol," said the Rosguard.

The krapovy beret as a distinguishing feature of the Special Forces of the Internal Troops was first adopted at the end of the 70 troops in the Dzerzhinsky Moscow Region Division. Ten years later, the tradition to pass the test for the right to wear a beret has spread among the troops, and with 1993 officially recognized and the requirements for candidates have increased significantly.

Fighters who have served in special forces for at least six months, have a positive response from the command, have passed the combat training items for a grade not lower than "good", and special fire, physical and tactical training - are excellent.

First of all, the physical training of applicants is checked: cross three kilometers, pulling up and test 4х10, which includes push-ups from the floor, crouching, lying down, exercise on the abdominals, jumping out of a squat. The test is carried out seven times.

Then, an 10-kilometer combat march is carried out in combat gear with the overcoming of water obstacles, battle, introductory and provocations aimed at eliminating psychologically unstable candidates. The march must be completed in two hours; those lagging behind the main group by more than 50 meters are removed from the distance.

Those who arrived in time immediately after the forced march are sent to the obstacle course, which has to be overcome under the breaks of noise grenades and smoke bombs. Past lane check weaponmaking one idle shot. Those with automatic misfire are not allowed to further testing. The rest pass fast shooting.

The next stage is the storming of a high-rise building using mountaineering equipment. Sliding along the rope from the fifth floor, the fighter should give a short line to the fourth window, prepare the grenade for the third and throw it into the window after knocking out the frame, then go down to the ground. All given 45 seconds.

After the assault, candidates for the maroon beret are dealt acrobatics: lifting with a bend from the supine position, kicking the silhouette with a roll, some forward somersault from the bridge. Exercises are performed one after the other without stopping. After acrobatics, the subjects demonstrate several hand-to-hand combat complexes. The quality of strikes and blocks is evaluated.

The last and most important stage of the test is a duel. It lasts for 12 minutes with the change of four partners, one of which is necessarily the owner of the maroon beret. A fighter is considered to have passed the test, having stood the duel without a knockout and was active throughout its length. There are cases when they could not withstand the sparring partners and were deprived of the spotted beret.

The right to wear berets are also received by servicemen who were injured or injured in combat operations and are not allowed to pass the test.

Spetsnaz was tested on the maroon beret























Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/spetsnaz-proshel-ispytaniya-na-krapovyy-beret/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 18 May 2016 07: 07
    +15
    Good luck fighters!
    1. Chiropractor
      Chiropractor 18 May 2016 12: 04
      +3
      Whose minus is it?
      1. gladcu2
        gladcu2 18 May 2016 17: 46
        0
        Chiropractor

        The pacifist noted ...

        1. PKK
          PKK 18 May 2016 20: 06
          0
          Respect for guys, Real Warriors!
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 18 May 2016 07: 11
    +11
    Everyone knows about maroon berets, but the intelligence of explosives is always in the shade.
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 18 May 2016 07: 32
    +5
    good luck, guys!!!! yes Good and peaceful service!
  4. KRIG55
    KRIG55 18 May 2016 08: 54
    +5
    Glory to the elite!
  5. Batia
    Batia 18 May 2016 09: 35
    +5
    Nobody but YOU !!! Courage, health, a keen eye and so that the hand does not flinch!
    1. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 18 May 2016 13: 41
      +1
      Defeat yourself - you will be invincible! Good luck Brothers!
  6. svu93
    svu93 18 May 2016 10: 27
    +3
    Good luck And patience!
  7. pavelty
    pavelty 18 May 2016 11: 13
    +4
    Yeah, very cool, I would not even have passed in my best physical form for sure.
    1. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 18 May 2016 13: 42
      +2
      at the end of physics there is already not enough - you work purely on moral-volitional ....
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 18 May 2016 17: 11
      0
      I look still over time everything gets complicated. I remember they handed over to a lump, so in the second stage I died - on pull-ups in a reservation. repeat Then he looked at the fights and realized - I was very lucky that I did not get it. I haven’t even seen this in films - a couple of minutes and the guys don’t have a face, but a bloody mess. Tk fights on a lump without protection were. And I’ve seen this before the army of street fights and karate fights, but never before. am
  8. Balagan
    Balagan 18 May 2016 19: 26
    +1
    NATO vrazhiny minus chtoli? smile
  9. Super Black
    Super Black 18 May 2016 23: 32
    0
    I watched the TV test completely once. They give less than 10%, these are very strong guys. Then it’s probably not easy to live with such skills.
    1. Petr petrov
      Petr petrov 20 May 2016 03: 58
      +1
      On TV - it's not that .... !!
  10. Rivares
    Rivares 19 May 2016 02: 44
    0
    The first question in the resuscitation of a soldier who woke up after the surrender was "and I passed it on the maroon beret?"
    He was told that it would be better to ask "will he live." Unfortunately, I don't know if he survived.
  11. rune
    rune 19 May 2016 12: 14
    0
    Our wars are the most invincible! Glory to our fighters and commanders!
  12. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 20 May 2016 16: 30
    0
    not everyone can even reach the middle.

Спецназ прошел испытания на краповый берет

Традиция испытаний бойцов спецподразделений на право ношения краповых беретов в Росгвардии сохранится, сообщил РИА Новости в информационном центре службы. В 2016 году ближайшие квалификационные испытания пройдут с 18 мая по 11 июня в Новосибирске, Смоленске и Краснодарском крае.

"Бойцы национальной гвардии будут, как и прежде, проходить испытания на право ношения почетных символов: крапового берета для спецподразделений и темно-зеленого - для разведчиков" - рассказал представитель центра.

Предварительный отбор кандидаты проходят в своих воинских частях, его условия с каждым годом усложняются.


"Испытания весьма сложные и рассчитаны на проверку не только физической подготовки бойцов, но и волевых качеств. C учетом того, какие сейчас у нас служат сержанты и офицеры, у каждого есть шанс получить этот почетный символ", - рассказали в Росгвардии.

Краповый берет как отличительный признак спецназа Внутренних войск был впервые принят в конце 70-х войск в подмосковной дивизии имени Дзержинского. Десять лет спустя традиция проходить испытания на право ношения берета распространилась в войсках, а с 1993 признана официально и требования к кандидатам существенно выросли.

К испытаниям допускаются бойцы, прослужившие в спецназе не менее полугода, имеющие положительную характеристику от командования, сдавшие предметы боевой подготовки на оценку не ниже "хорошо", а специальную огневую, физическую и тактическую подготовку - на "отлично".

Первым делом проверяется физическая подготовка претендентов: кросс три километра, подтягивание и тест 4х10, включающий в себя отжимание от пола, упор присев, упор лежа, упражнение на брюшной пресс, выпрыгивание из приседа. Тест проводится семикратно.

Затем проводится 10-километровый марш-бросок в боевой экипировке с преодолением водной преграды, боем, вводными и провокациями, направленными на отсев психологически неустойчивых кандидатов. Марш-бросок необходимо совершить за два часа, отставшие от основной группы более чем на 50 метров снимаются с дистанции.

Пришедших вовремя сразу после марш-броска направляют на полосу препятствий, преодолевать которую приходится под разрывы шумовых гранат и дымовых шашек. Прошедшие полосу проверяют оружие, делая один холостой выстрел. Те, у кого автомат даст осечку, к дальнейшим испытаниям не допускаются. Остальные сдают зачет по скоростной стрельбе.

Следующий этап - штурм высотного здания с использованием альпинистского снаряжения. Скользя по веревке с пятого этажа, боец должен дать короткую очередь в окно четвертого, на третьем подготовить к броску гранату и на втором кинуть ее в окно, предварительно вышибив раму, затем спуститься на землю. На все дается 45 секунд.

После штурма кандидаты на краповый берет сдают акробатику: подъем разгибом из положения лежа на спине, удар ногами по силуэту с кувырком, сальто вперед с подкидного мостика. Упражнения выполняются одно за другим без остановки. После акробатики испытуемые демонстрируют несколько комплексов рукопашного боя. Оценивается качество выполнения ударов и блоков.

Последний и самый важный этап испытания - поединок. Он длится 12 минут со сменой четырех партнеров, один их которых обязательно является обладателем крапового берета. Прошедшим испытание считается боец, выдержавший поединок без нокаута и активно действовавший на всем его протяжении. Известны случаи, когда не выдерживали спарринг-партнеры и лишались за это крапового берета.

Право носить берет также получают военнослужащие, получившим в боевых действиях ранения или увечья, не позволяющие пройти испытание.

Спецназ прошел испытания на краповый берет























Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Razvedka_Boem 18 мая 2016 07:07
    Удачи бойцы!
    1. Костоправ 18 мая 2016 12:04
      Минус-то чей?
      1. gladcu2 18 мая 2016 17:46
        Костоправ

        Пацифист отметился...

        1. РПК 18 мая 2016 20:06
          Уважение парням,Настоящие Воины!
  2. Громобой 18 мая 2016 07:11
    Про краповых беретов знают все,а вот разведка ВВ всегда в тени.
  3. казак волгский 18 мая 2016 07:32
    удачи Ребята!!!! да Доброй и мирной службы!
  4. KRIG55 18 мая 2016 08:54
    Слава элите!
  5. Batia 18 мая 2016 09:35
    Никто , кроме ВАС!!! Мужества, здоровья, зоркий глаз и чтоб рука не дрогнула!
    1. Alexey-74 18 мая 2016 13:41
      Победишь себя - будешь непобедим! Удачи Братишки!
  6. svu93 18 мая 2016 10:27
    Удачи! И терпения!
  7. павлентий 18 мая 2016 11:13
    Да уж, очень круто, я бы даже в лучшей своей физической форме не прошел бы точно.
    1. Alexey-74 18 мая 2016 13:42
      в конце физики уже не хватает - работаешь чисто на морально-волевых....
    2. g1v2 18 мая 2016 17:11
      Я смотрю еще с течением времени усложняется все. Помню на комок сдавали, так я на втором этапе сдох - на подтягиваниях в броньке. feel Потом посмотрел на поединки и понял - мне сильно повезло , что не дошел . Такого я даже в фильмах не видел - пара минут и у парней не лицо , а кровавое месиво. Тк поединки на комок без защиты были. И это я еще до армии уличных драк и поединков по карате повидал, но такого - никогда. am
  8. Балаган 18 мая 2016 19:26
    Натовские вражины минуснули чтоли? smile
  9. СуперЧерный 18 мая 2016 23:32
    Смотрел по телеку испытание полностью однажды. Сдают меньше 10%, это очень крепкие ребята. Потом наверное нелегко живется с такими навыками.
    1. Petr petrov 20 мая 2016 03:58
      По телеку - это не то....!!
  10. Rivares 19 мая 2016 02:44
    Первый вопрос в реанимации очнувшегося солдата после сдачи был "а я сдал на краповый берет?"
    Ему ответили что лучше бы спросил "а будет ли он жить". К сожалению не знаю выжил ли он.
  11. руня 19 мая 2016 12:14
    Наши войны самые непобедимые! Слава нашим бойцам и командирам!
  12. AdekvatNICK 20 мая 2016 16:30
    далеко не каждый сможет даже до середины дойти.
Картина дня