Military Review

Expert: Civil Defense of the Russian Federation should ensure security in the information environment

29
Modern civil defense should include incl. information security transmits RIA News statement of the expert, one of the founders of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Russian Federation, deputy chairman of the Council of Federation Yuri Vorobyov.


Expert: Civil Defense of the Russian Federation should ensure security in the information environment


“We need to understand that the civil defense system of the Russian Federation requires a constant change - to change its appearance, governing bodies, equipment, regulatory framework. We work in two areas - natural, where there is a lot of our risks, and man-made - artificially created environment. However, there is also an information environment - we should also pay attention to it, ”
said the vice speaker at a meeting with the heads of the executive authorities in the international salon "Integrated Safety".

According to him, “civil defense should now pay attention to information resources, features of the modern world and be able to work in a changed world

“Once we thought to change the name of civil defense, calling it civil defense, we wanted to expand the civil defense system as a whole. Perhaps, in general, there comes a period of time when you can talk about the civil defense system, expanding the civil defense system, relying on its resources. But this requires a scientific approach, it is necessary to prepare a regulatory framework, ”he said.

The need to ensure information security was also stressed by the presidential representative in the Central Federal District Nikolay Ovsienko.

“If an information system of a particularly dangerous or potentially important facility fails, an emergency situation occurs. Understanding this, we in the Central Federal District are trying to integrate the Commission on Emergency Situations and the Commission on Information Security. In my opinion, this is beginning to bear fruit, ”said Ovsienko.

"We are actively using the form of retreats, now it has become a tradition - we hold joint CSFs of the Central and Northwestern Federal Districts, connected the Privolzhsky, because the subject matter that we have before us is subject to a lot that requires us to see each other’s experience friend, took the lessons and used them in their activities, ”he added.
Photos used:
RIA News. Vladimir Fedorenko
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall 18 May 2016 10: 09
    +5
    "The need to ensure information security was also emphasized by the president's representative in the Central Federal District, Nikolai Ovsienko."

    It is not clear from all the vocabulary, but will children be protected from the der * that daily, round-the-clock flows from the media and the Internet? Or maybe we will only guard local secrets about the fence systems around AO? And why did it suddenly become a headache GO? In general, some kind of nonsense in the field of information management.
    1. Samen
      Samen 18 May 2016 10: 15
      +3
      But this requires a scientific approach, it is necessary to prepare a regulatory framework ”,

      What place is combined civil defense and научный an approach?
      Demagogy is continuous ... negative
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 18 May 2016 10: 22
        +3
        they will legalize the couch special forces, as in Ukraine –– as well as there, information troops will proudly grow fellow laughing
      2. Igor V
        Igor V 18 May 2016 10: 54
        +4
        Quote: Semen
        But this requires a scientific approach, it is necessary to prepare a regulatory framework ”,

        What place is combined civil defense and научный an approach?
        Demagogy is continuous ... negative

        A little jarring when an opinion is expressed that is not supported by knowledge. The Civil Defense initially drew up mob plans for the elimination of industrial accidents and natural disasters, the impact of weapons of mass destruction at all more or less serious objects and enterprises. And without a scientific approach, here - nowhere. How to stop a chlorine cloud, for example. My training, a year before me, received the Pennant of the Ministry of Defense "For Courage and Military Valor" for building 40 kilometers of pipeline with the necessary pumping stations in 20 minutes, which made it possible to extinguish the fire of a large elevator. And you say demagoguery. I understand that this means modern civil defense, but looking at the actions of the Ministry of Emergency Situations on accidents, I do not see any rash actions and I want to believe that past developments are not lost. Although I have a number of serious questions to the Ministry of Emergencies from the last civil defense, but why insult people doing their job?
      3. DenZ
        DenZ 18 May 2016 11: 16
        +1
        Quote: Semen
        What place combines civil defense and a scientific approach? Demagogy is continuous ...

        In your opinion, methods of protection against a nuclear explosion (for example) cannot be combined with a scientific approach? They are written because it seemed to someone? You will not doubt that the methods of protection against a nuclear explosion are related to civil defense?
      4. The comment was deleted.
      5. 4ekist
        4ekist 18 May 2016 15: 43
        +1
        To see this "scientific approach" it is enough to inspect several enterprises where there are objects of civil defense (for example, bomb shelters), there are those where it is even dangerous for people to be.
    2. sergey2017
      sergey2017 18 May 2016 11: 51
      +1
      Very true! Everything is so blurred by general phrases that it is not clear in what direction the work will be conducted! Maybe the deputy chairman of the Federation Council, Yuri Vorobyov, only knows about this?
  2. kapitan92
    kapitan92 18 May 2016 10: 13
    +6
    ... "We are actively using the form of offsite meetings, now it has become a tradition ......."
    Civil defense is a sore subject !!! She has not been there for twenty years, only visiting conferences and chatter. In the USSR, civil society paid great attention, which cannot be said about today’s very times. BU have long been converted into fitness clubs or warehouses, emergency evacuation of the population in case of emergency (nuclear weapons) -fiction. Until you "run" to the metro, there will be no seats, one joy is the hatches of the wells near the entrance. ....... "" Once we thought to change the name of civil defense, calling it civil protection, we wanted to expand the civil defense system as a whole. Maybe, in general, there is a period of time when we can talk about the civil protection system, expanding the civil defense system, relying on on its resources. But this requires a scientific approach, it is necessary to prepare a legal framework "" ...,
    What !!! A scientific approach is needed, and regulatory preparation !!! Saving the drowning is the work of the drowning! Something like this!
  3. Armax
    Armax 18 May 2016 10: 14
    +1
    Modern civil defense should include information security, RIA Novosti reports a statement by an expert, one of the founders of the Russian Emergencies Ministry, deputy chairman of the Federation Council Yuri Vorobyov.

    And the Ministry of Communications of the Russian Federation under the leadership of Nikolai Nikiforov should be monitored through the GO.
  4. gray smeet
    gray smeet 18 May 2016 10: 17
    +6
    Really, does anyone know (within their area) where there is a bomb shelter? How to behave in case of emergency? Is it ready to accept, in which case, the civilian population (this is not an idle question - the example of Donbass)? Will local authorities be able to fulfill their duties in hours x? Will youth be able to wear a gas mask? How to use a first-aid kit (such as we were shown on NVP), and where to get it? Do we have any civil defense in our country?

    From me nearby bomb shelters - one is flooded with water, the second is tightly welded door - already 20 years ... belay
    1. PHANTOM-AS
      PHANTOM-AS 18 May 2016 10: 31
      +4
      Quote: gray smeet
      Really, does anyone know (within their area) where there is a bomb shelter?

      We used to have a "bombukha" in the area, encircling almost the entire area with underground passages.
      Entrances-exits and two entrances for equipment are located in the basements of residential buildings, near kindergartens and schools, and always at enterprises.
      In the "bombukh" were tanks with drinking water, food supplies, generators, personal protective equipment.
      Now everything has been looted, the premises are occupied by coders (under what conditions, I can’t say), in other words, there will be nowhere for the population to be saved. More details
      probably better to ask the hero of Russia Shoigu.
      1. 33 Watcher
        33 Watcher 18 May 2016 10: 36
        +8
        Quote: PHANTOM-AS
        there will be nowhere to save the population.

        Commerce will sell tickets, they will take everything, including wedding rings and golden teeth ... am
        1. PHANTOM-AS
          PHANTOM-AS 18 May 2016 10: 51
          +4
          Quote: Observer 33
          Commerce will sell tickets, they will take everything, including wedding rings and golden teeth ...

          How to give drink !!! angry
          I’m interested in something else, when the Ministry of Emergencies built a shoigu from GO, what was he thinking about? On the creation of paramilitary units or the protection of the population from WMD?
          1. afdjhbn67
            afdjhbn67 18 May 2016 10: 54
            +1
            Quote: PHANTOM-AS
            I’m interested in something else, when the Ministry of Emergencies built a shoigu from GO, what was he thinking about?

            How Yeltsin liked it, he thought - no more ...
          2. 34 region
            34 region 18 May 2016 11: 41
            +2
            Phantom As! 10.51. But I’m interested in something else. It was created by the Ministry of Emergencies. And the shaft of the emergency went. Now they have a halo of rescuers. Or maybe it’s time for us to create a Ministry not for Emergencies, but a Ministry for the Prevention of Emergencies (IPHES)? Why are we allowed so many emergencies? Why is there never a means to prevent an emergency, but is there always to eliminate it? We have either fires or floods. Is it really impossible to calculate the situation in advance? I do not believe. Why do not conduct fire and flood control measures? Not allocated from the budget? No owner (forests, rivers)?
    2. DMB_95
      DMB_95 18 May 2016 10: 31
      +4
      I know in our town several bomb shelters from school trips as part of the NVP. After the 91st there that just did not suit. Now this is not a bomb shelter ...
      1. gray smeet
        gray smeet 18 May 2016 10: 50
        +1
        Based on the lessons of the NVP, we could use chemical reconnaissance equipment! They knew what kind of test tube in the medicine cabinet, from what types of WMD! For a while (!) They were dressed in a chemical protection kit (that is, they knew how to properly wear it)! Elementary - they knew the number of their gas mask! Who now knows the number of his gas mask?
    3. Igor V
      Igor V 18 May 2016 19: 00
      +1
      The bomb shelters are run by local executive authorities, so ask everyone in their city. For example, through a deputy. Maybe there will be some sense. And the article that now through the Internet you can create an emergency in enterprises.
      Of course, no ministry is able to protect everyone from accidents. The task of civil defense is to minimize the consequences, and if possible, to prevent it.
  5. Monos
    Monos 18 May 2016 10: 21
    +6
    As I understand it, we are talking about protecting the communication networks of industrial facilities from espionage and hacker attacks. Is there really nobody else to do this?
    1. 34 region
      34 region 18 May 2016 11: 45
      0
      Monos! 10.21. But there are chop for this. At each enterprise a sign is protected by a private security company name. Plus there is a security service.
  6. japs
    japs 18 May 2016 10: 25
    +6
    Information security is a very broad concept. This includes censorship, control of content in the interests of state security, and special propaganda to minimize harm from enemy ("partner") disinformation and stuffing. All this has already happened in our history, but the "democratizers" have successfully destroyed and spoiled this entire system. I am sure that the restoration of the system would be very useful, although the "liberals" in power will pose all sorts of obstacles.
  7. Verdun
    Verdun 18 May 2016 10: 36
    +3
    “Civil defense must now pay attention to information resources, features of the modern world and be able to work in a changed world
    The changed world today looks something like this: the civil defense system that existed during the Soviet era has been almost completely destroyed. The prepared bomb shelters that were available for the most part are either abandoned or rented out for some kind of warehouses. Even if the specialists working in the "information field" somehow convey to the civilian population information about the outbreak of hostilities, conventional or with the use of nuclear weapons - it does not matter - the majority of the population has not the slightest idea what to do with this information. And information security in the form in which some are trying to present it is, on the one hand, the task of not civil society, but of intelligence agencies, and on the other hand, limiting the rights to freedom of information.
    1. 34 region
      34 region 18 May 2016 11: 53
      +2
      Verdun! 10.36. Yes, even without the use of nuclear weapons. For example, a forest fire, a warehouse of shells, a chemical enterprise, and so on. What do people do? Will the frames show again how they hung on the windowsills? What to do in case of fire in a skyscraper? Yes, even in a skyscraper on 12 floors? A flood of the Crimean type? Who knew what?
  8. derik1970
    derik1970 18 May 2016 10: 37
    +5
    I’m sure I’m not very mistaken if I write that civil defense is present only on paper at enterprises ... no one is going to invest in the repair and modernization of shelters, the equipment is worn out. All the work on civil defense is one talking room, a bunch of papers, sheer profanity, if the alarming serena works and that’s okay ... Apparently the high authorities of the civil defense decided to show themselves creative and responsible. By itself, GO does not need advertising, it either exists or it does not exist, for example, like in our city ...
    1. 34 region
      34 region 18 May 2016 11: 57
      0
      Derik1970! 10.37. But how to get the owner to keep a BU? That BU is hanging on his balance sheet, it’s closed, it’s of no use (there is no profit, but there are expenses). Look at the current optimization. Minimum expenses, maximum incomes.
  9. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 18 May 2016 10: 48
    +1
    Is there such a risk for national security? There is. Is an information war being fought? Is underway. Do I need to do this Civil Defense? Not sure. In accordance with the existing Federal Law, it has a different purpose. Where already this GO and the Ministry of Emergencies did not try to stick and what functions to hang on it. If you try to delve into the structure of this organization, the roof will move. The main problem is that Civil Defense does not fulfill its function.
  10. Penzuck
    Penzuck 18 May 2016 10: 50
    0
    So: An expert from the Ministry of Emergencies poked our leadership with his nose.

    Management consulted - got the result.

    Great "article" about nothing. (-)
  11. kotvov
    kotvov 18 May 2016 10: 50
    +2
    organize, call, gather, and at the end of the meeting. fie, and again Phew.
  12. cap
    cap 18 May 2016 10: 56
    +3
    Civil defense to protect the population has not existed since the collapse of the Union.
    This is HUGE money that no one will give. They simply do not.
    Here they will give a new project to the new GO center.
    Sawing firewood.
    It's my personal opinion.
  13. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 18 May 2016 12: 28
    +1
    Do you have a fire extinguisher at home? Have you thought how you will evacuate yourself and your loved ones in case of fire, flood, earthquake? Take a look around, what are the risks? Are you ready for their arrival, at least no matter how? Civil defense and emergencies will help at best one out of 10, the rest as lucky.

Эксперт: ГО РФ должна обеспечивать безопасность и в информационной среде

Современная гражданская оборона должна включать в себя в т.ч. информационную безопасность, передаёт РИА новости заявление эксперта, одного из основателей МЧС РФ, зампредседателя Совета Федерации Юрия Воробьёва.

Эксперт: ГО РФ должна обеспечивать безопасность и в информационной среде


«Нужно понимать, что система гражданской обороны РФ требует постоянного изменения – менять свой облик, органы управления, оснащения, нормативно-правовую базу. Мы работаем в двух сферах – природной, где есть масса своих рисков, и техногенной – искусственно созданной среде. Однако есть и информационная среда – мы тоже должны обращать на неё внимание»,
сказал вице-спикер на совещании с руководителями органов исполнительной власти в рамках международного салона «Комплексная безопасность».


По его словам, «гражданская оборона в настоящее время должна обращать внимание на информационные ресурсы, особенности современного мира и уметь работать в изменившемся мире

«Когда-то мы думали изменить название гражданской обороны, назвав её гражданской защитой, хотели расширить в целом систему гражданской обороны. Может быть, в целом наступает такой период времени, когда можно говорить о системе гражданской защиты, расширив систему гражданской обороны, опираясь на её ресурсы. Но для этого нужен научный подход, надо готовить нормативно-правовую базу», – отметил он.

Необходимость обеспечения информационной безопасности подчеркнул также представитель президента в Центральном федеральном округе Николай Овсиенко.

«Если в информационной системе особо опасного или потенциально важного объекта происходит сбой, из-за этого происходит аварийная ситуация. Понимая это, мы в ЦФО пытаемся интегрировать комиссию по чрезвычайным ситуациям и комиссию по информационной безопасности. На мой взгляд, это начинает приносить свои плоды», – сказал Овсиенко.

«Мы активно используем форму выездных совещаний, теперь это стало традицией – мы проводим совместные КЧС Центрального и Северо-Западного федеральных округов, подключали и Приволжский, потому что тематика, которая перед нами поставлена – это тематика во многом требует того, чтобы мы видели опыт друг друга, принимали наработки и использовали их в своей деятельности», – добавил он.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Владимир Федоренко

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. tiredwithall 18 мая 2016 10:09
    "Необходимость обеспечения информационной безопасности подчеркнул также представитель президента в Центральном федеральном округе Николай Овсиенко."

    Не понятно из всех словословий, а будут ли защищены дети от того дер*ма, что ежедневно, круглосуточно льется из СМИ и интернета? А может мы только будем сторожить локальные секретики о системах заборов вокруг АО? И с чего это вдруг стало головной болью ГО? В целом какой-то бред в сфере управления информацией.
    1. Сэмэн 18 мая 2016 10:15
      Но для этого нужен научный подход, надо готовить нормативно-правовую базу»,

      Каким местом сочетается гражданская оборона и научный подход?
      Демагогия сплошная... negative
      1. Стирбьорн 18 мая 2016 10:22
        легализуют диванный спецназ, как на Украине - будут как и там, гордо величаться -информационные войска fellow laughing
      2. Игорь В 18 мая 2016 10:54
        Цитата: Сэмэн
        Но для этого нужен научный подход, надо готовить нормативно-правовую базу»,

        Каким местом сочетается гражданская оборона и научный подход?
        Демагогия сплошная... negative

        Несколько коробит, когда высказывается мнение, не подкреплённое знаниями. ГО изначально составляла мобпланы по ликвидации техногенных аварий и природных катастроф, воздействия ОМП на всех мало мальски серьёзных объектах и предприятиях. А без научного подхода здесь - никуда. Как остановить облако хлора, например. Моя учебка, за год до меня, получила Вымпел МО "За мужество и воинскую доблесть" за то, что за 40 минут построила 20 километров трубопровода с необходимыми насосными станциями, что позволило потушить пожар крупного элеватора. А вы говорите демагогия. Я понимаю, что имеется ввиду современная ГО, но, глядя на действия МЧС на авариях, я не вижу необдуманных действий и хочется верить, что прошлые наработки не утеряны. Хотя есть у меня ряд серьёзных вопросов к МЧС от прошлой ГО, но зачем же оскорблять людей, делающих своё дело.
      3. DenZ 18 мая 2016 11:16
        Цитата: Сэмэн
        Каким местом сочетается гражданская оборона и научный подход?Демагогия сплошная...

        По вашему методы защиты от ядерного взрыва (к примеру) никак не сочетаются с научным подходом? Они написаны потому что так кому-то показалось? Вы ведь не будете сомневаться что методы защиты от ядерного взрыва относятся к гражданской обороне?
      4. Комментарий был удален.
      5. 4ekist 18 мая 2016 15:43
        Чтобы увидеть этот "научный подход" достаточно проинспектировать несколько предприятий, где имеются объекты ГО(например бомбоубежища), есть такие, где людям находиться даже опасно.
    2. sergey2017 18 мая 2016 11:51
      Очень верно замечено! Все настолько размыто общими фразами, что не совсем ясно в каком направлении будут вести работу! Может об этом только знает зампредседателя Совета Федерации Юрий Воробьёв?
  2. kapitan92 18 мая 2016 10:13
    ...«Мы активно используем форму выездных совещаний, теперь это стало традицией......."
    Гражданская оборона -больная тема!!! Нет её уже лет двадцать, одни выездные совещания и болтовня.В СССР ГО уделяли огромное внимание, чего нельзя сказать о сегодняйших временах. БУ давно переделаны в фитнесс клубы или под склады, экстренная эвакуация населения при ЧП (ЯО)-фикция. Пока до метро "добежишь"-местов не будет, одна радость люки колодцев около подъезда. ......."«Когда-то мы думали изменить название гражданской обороны, назвав её гражданской защитой, хотели расширить в целом систему гражданской обороны. Может быть, в целом наступает такой период времени, когда можно говорить о системе гражданской защиты, расширив систему гражданской обороны, опираясь на её ресурсы. Но для этого нужен научный подход, надо готовить нормативно-правовую базу»"...,
    Во как!!! Научный подход нужен, да и нормативно-правовую готовить!!! Спасение утопающих-дело рук самих утопающих! Как то так!
  3. ArMax 18 мая 2016 10:14
    Современная гражданская оборона должна включать в себя в т.ч. информационную безопасность, передаёт РИА новости заявление эксперта, одного из основателей МЧС РФ, зампредседателя Совета Федерации Юрия Воробьёва.

    И Минкомсвязи РФ под руководством Николая Никифорова следовало бы контролировать по линии ГО.
  4. grey smeet 18 мая 2016 10:17
    Реально, кто нибудь знает (в пределах своего района) где есть бомбоубежище? Как себя вести в случае ЧС? Готово оно принять, в случае чего, гражданское население(это не праздный вопрос - пример Донбасс)? Смогут ли местные власти выполнить свои обязанности в час х? Молодежь сможет надеть противогаз? Как воспользоваться аптечкой (такой как нам показывали на НВП), и где её взять? Вообще существует ли у нас в стране ГО ?

    От меня близлежащие бомбоубежища - одно затоплено водой, второе наглухо заварена дверь - уже лет 20... belay
    1. ФАНТОМ-АС 18 мая 2016 10:31
      Цитата: grey smeet
      Реально, кто нибудь знает (в пределах своего района) где есть бомбоубежище?

      У нас в районе раньше была "бомбуха", опоясывающая подземными ходами практически весь район.
      Входы-выходы и два въезда для техники распологались в подвалах жилых зданий, рядом с дет.садами и школами ,и обязательно на предприятиях.
      В "бомбухе" находились цистерны с питьевой водой,запасы продовольствия, генераторы, средства индивидуальной защиты.
      Теперь всё разграблено, помещения заняты комерсами(на каких условиях, сказать не могу), другими словами, спастись населению в случае чего, будет негде. Подробее
      лучше , наверное,спросить у героя России Шойгу.
      1. Наблюдатель 33 18 мая 2016 10:36
        Цитата: ФАНТОМ-АС
        спастись населению в случае чего, будет негде.

        Коммерсы билеты продавать будут, брать будут всё, включая обручальные кольца и золотые зубы... am
        1. ФАНТОМ-АС 18 мая 2016 10:51
          Цитата: Наблюдатель 33
          Коммерсы билеты продавать будут, брать будут всё, включая обручальные кольца и золотые зубы...

          Как пить дать!!! angry
          Мне интересно другое, когда шойгу из ГО выстраивал МЧС, он о чём думал? О создании военизированных подразделений или защите населения от ОМП ?
          1. afdjhbn67 18 мая 2016 10:54
            Цитата: ФАНТОМ-АС
            Мне интересно другое, когда шойгу из ГО выстраивал МЧС, он о чём думал?

            Как ельцину понравится, он думал - не более...
          2. 34 регион 18 мая 2016 11:41
            Фантом-Ас! 10.51. А мне другое интересно. Было создано МЧС. И пошёл вал ЧС. Теперь у них ореол спасателей. А может нам уже пора создавать министерство не по Чрезвычайным Ситуациям, а Министерство По Предотвращению Чрезвычайных Ситуаций (МППЧС)? Почему у нас допускается столько чрезвычайных ситуаций? Почему на предотвращение ЧП средств никогда нет, а на ликвидацию есть всегда? У нас то пожары, то наводнения. Неужели нельзя заранее просчитать ситуацию? Не верю. Почему не проводят противопожарные и противопаводковые мероприятия? Не выделено из бюджета? Нет собственника (леса, реки)?
    2. DMB_95 18 мая 2016 10:31
      Я знаю в нашем городке несколько бомбоубежищ ещё со школьных экскурсий в рамках НВП. После 91-го там что только не устраивали. Сейчас это - не бомбоубежища...
      1. grey smeet 18 мая 2016 10:50
        По урокам НВП мы могли пользоваться приборами разведчика химвойск! Знали какая пробирка в аптечке, от каких видов ОМП! На время(!) одевались в комплект химзащиты(т.е. знали как правильно её одеть)! Элементарно - знали номер своего противогаза! Кто сейчас знает номер своего противогаза?
    3. Игорь В 18 мая 2016 19:00
      Бомбоубежища находятся в ведении местных органов исполнительной власти, вот и спросите каждый в своём городе. Например через депутата. Может толк какой-нибудь будет. А статья о том, что сейчас через интернет можно создать ЧС на предприятиях.
      Безусловно, никакое министерство не способно оберегать каждого от несчастных случаев. Задача ГО - минимизировать последствия, а если возможно, то и предупредить.
  5. Монос 18 мая 2016 10:21
    Я так понимаю, речь идёт о защите коммуникационных сетей промышленных обьектов от шпионажа и хакерских атак. Неужели больше некому этим заниматься?
    1. 34 регион 18 мая 2016 11:45
      Монос! 10.21. Но для этого есть ЧОПы. На каждом предприятии табличка, охраняется ЧОП имярек. Плюс есть служба собственной безопасности.
  6. japs 18 мая 2016 10:25
    Информационная безопасность - весьма широкое понятие. Здесь и цензура, и контроль содержания в интересах государственной безопасности, и специальная пропаганда, для минимизации вреда от вражеской ("партнерской") дезинформации и вбросов. Все это в нашей истории уже было, но "демократизаторы" всю эту систему успешно развалили и обгадили. Уверен, что восстановление системы было бы весьма полезно, хотя "либерасты" у власти будут чинить всяческие препятствия .
  7. Верден 18 мая 2016 10:36
    «гражданская оборона в настоящее время должна обращать внимание на информационные ресурсы, особенности современного мира и уметь работать в изменившемся мире
    Изменившийся мир на сегодняшний момент выглядит примерно так: система ГО, существовавшая во времена СССР, почти полностью разрушена. Имевшиеся в наличие подготовленные бомбоубежища по большей части либо заброшены, либо сданы в аренду под какие-нибудь склады. Даже если работающие в "информационном поле" специалисты каким-то образом донесут до гражданского населения информацию о начале военных действий, обычных или с применением ЯО - не суть важно - большинство населения не имеет ни малейшего понятия, что с этой информацией делать. А информационная безопасность в том виде, в каком её некоторые пытаются представить, это с одной стороны задача не ГО, а органов разведки, а с другой стороны - ограничение прав на свободу информации.
    1. 34 регион 18 мая 2016 11:53
      Верден! 10.36. Да хоть и без применения ЯО. Например пожар лесной, склада снарядов, химпредприятия и так далее. Что людям делать? Опять покажут кадры как висели на подоконниках? Что делать при пожаре в небоскрёбе? Да даже в высотке на 12 этажей? А наводнение типа Крымского? Кто что знал?
  8. derik1970 18 мая 2016 10:37
    Уверен не сильно ошибусь если напишу что на предприятиях гражданская оборона присутствует только на бумаге... вкладывать средства в ремонт и модернизацию убежищ никто не собирается, оборудование изношено до нельзя. Все работы по ГО это одна говорильня, куча бумаг, сплошная профанация, если тревожная серена работает и то ладно... Видимо высокое начальство ГО решили показать себя креативными и ответственными. Сама по себе ГО в рекламе не нуждается, она либо есть либо ее нет ну например как у нас в городе...
    1. 34 регион 18 мая 2016 11:57
      Дерик1970! 10.37. А как заставить собственника содержать БУ? Вот висит это БУ у него на балансе, закрыто, пользы никакой (прибыли то нет, а расходы есть). Посмотрите на нынешнюю оптимизацию. Минимум расходов, максимум доходов.
  9. vladimirvn 18 мая 2016 10:48
    Для национальной безопасности такой риск есть? Есть. Информационная война ведется? Ведется. Надо ли этим заниматься Гражданской обороне? Не уверен. В соответствии с существующим ФЗ у нее другое предназначение. Куда уже эту ГО и МЧС не пытались приткнуть и какие функции на нее навешать. Если попытаться вникнуть в структуру этой организации, крыша съедет. Главная проблема в том, что Гражданская оборона свою функцию не выполняет.
  10. Penzuck 18 мая 2016 10:50
    Итак: Эксперт от МЧС ткнул носом наше руководство.

    Руководство посовещалось - получило результат.

    Прекрасная "статья" ни о чём.(-)
  11. kotvov 18 мая 2016 10:50
    организовать,призвать,собрать,и в конце совещание.тьфу, и еще раз ТЬФУ.
  12. кеп 18 мая 2016 10:56
    Гражданская оборона для защиты населения отсутствует со времени развала Союза.
    Это ОГРОМНЫЕ деньги которых никто не даст.ИХ просто нет.
    Вот на новый проект нового центра ГО дадут.
    Пилим дрова.
    Это мое личное мнение.
  13. vladimirvn 18 мая 2016 12:28
    У вас дома огнетушитель есть? Вы подумали как будете эвакуировать себя и своих близких в случае пожара, наводнения, землетрясения? Оглянитесь вокруг, какие риски существуют? Вы сами к их приходу готовы, хотя бы как ни будь? ГО и ЧС поможет в лучшем случае одному из 10, остальным как повезет.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня