Military Review

On the Chebarkul training ground passed the district stage of tank biathlon

7
In the Central Military District at the Chebarkul training ground (Chelyabinsk region), tank biathlon competitions were held. Crews tanks T-72B3 and BMP-2 competed in the individual race and relay.


Tankers overcame routes equipped with high-speed sections and places for shooting, as well as obstacles: a ford, a track-bridge, a kurgan, an escarp, an anti-tank ditch, a ridge, a mine-explosive barrier passage and a slope.

The winners of qualifying competitions in tank biathlon in formations and military units of the Central Military District, located in the Kemerovo, Orenburg, Sverdlovsk and Chelyabinsk regions, took part in the district stage of the competition.

Crews of T-72 and BMP-2 tanks competed in the mastery of the entrusted authorized equipment, identifying the strongest in the speed of the distance and accuracy of hitting various targets from the armament of tanks and infantry fighting vehicles. The start order of the crews and the route number were determined by drawing lots.

“Such competitions bring tangible benefits: firstly, during their conduct, the overall level of training of the personnel of the units increases, secondly, the ability of crews to prepare equipment and weapons for combat use is checked, and, thirdly, servicemen learn how to effectively use all the possibilities equipment and weapons in the process of their practical application. All this will be necessary when personnel perform real tasks, ”said Sergey Zyuzko, deputy commander for political work of the 7 tank tank brigade.



















































Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/na-chebarkulskom-poligone-proshel-okruzhnoy-etap-tankovogo-biatlona-chast-1/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Donskoi
    Donskoi 25 May 2016 08: 47
    +3
    Photos are cool !!! Russian armor in all its glory!
  2. Gray 43
    Gray 43 25 May 2016 08: 51
    +2
    If the Olympic judges judged this biathlon, then meldonium would have been found in the blood of the winners))))
    1. the47th
      the47th 25 May 2016 11: 57
      +2
      Not in the blood of the winners, but in the engine oil and fuel tanks of the tanks.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. code54
    code54 25 May 2016 16: 32
    0
    In the last photo I reread it five times trying to understand what kind of "NOLTNG" on the flag and a couple of Chinese with medals! ))))) laughing laughing laughing
  5. ARES623
    ARES623 25 May 2016 18: 29
    +1
    Quote: code54
    In the last photo I reread it five times trying to understand what kind of "NOLTNG" on the flag and a couple of Chinese with medals! )))))

    Oh, you don’t recognize the famous Buryat armored cavalry police ?! smile
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Lex.
    Lex. 25 May 2016 21: 45
    +1
    Tower forehead bare without protection is it really so difficult or expensive to hang additional tiles
  7. ARES623
    ARES623 27 May 2016 08: 29
    0
    Tank biathlon is no doubt a great idea. Healthy sports passion, a sight! We never dreamed of this. I watch the "72" fly onto the model of the track bridge - it takes your breath away. I remember that there was such a mock-up at our tank center, from which it was really scary to fall. And in case of a fall, sometimes, it was necessary to use means of evacuation. For such a passage on a real bridge, sappers can correct the "facade". But it's still interesting. Sport is sport, even in this form. It's a pity only the European "partners" do not want to enter the competition, it would be even more interesting ... I think they too.

На Чебаркульском полигоне прошел окружной этап танкового биатлона

В Центральном военном округе на Чебаркульском полигоне (Челябинская обл.) прошли соревнования по танковому биатлону. Экипажи танков Т-72Б3 и БМП-2 состязались в индивидуальной гонке и эстафете.

Танкисты преодолели маршруты, оборудованные скоростными участками и местами для стрельбы, а также препятствиями: бродом, колейным мостом, курганом, эскарпом, противотанковым рвом, гребенкой, проходом в минно-взрывном заграждении и косогором.

В окружном этапе соревнований приняли участие победители отборочных соревнованиях по танковому биатлону в соединениях и воинских частях ЦВО, дислоцированных в Кемеровской, Оренбургской, Свердловской и Челябинской областях.


Экипажи танков Т-72 и БМП-2 состязались в мастерстве владения вверенной штатной техникой, выявляя сильнейших в скорости прохождения дистанции и точности поражения различных мишеней из вооружения танков и боевых машин пехоты. Порядок старта экипажей и номер маршрута определялись жеребьевкой.

«Такие соревнования приносят ощутимую пользу: во-первых, во время их проведения повышается общий уровень подготовки личного состава подразделений, во-вторых, проверяется умение экипажей готовить технику и вооружение к боевому применению, и, в-третьих, военнослужащие учатся эффективно использовать все возможности техники и вооружения в процессе их практического применения. Все это будет необходимо при выполнении личным составом реальных задач», – отметил заместитель командира по политической работе 7-й танковой бригады Сергей Зюзько.



















































Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Donskoi 25 мая 2016 08:47
    Фото классные!!! Русская броня во всей красе!
  2. Серый 43 25 мая 2016 08:51
    Если бы этот биатлон судили олимпийские судьи,то в крови победителей обнаружили бы мельдоний))))
    1. the47th 25 мая 2016 11:57
      Не в крови победителей, а в моторном масле и топливных баках танков.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. code54 25 мая 2016 16:32
    На последней фото раз пять перечитывал пытаясь понять что за "НОЛТАNG" на флаге и пара китайцев с медалями! ))))) laughing laughing laughing
  5. ARES623 25 мая 2016 18:29
    Цитата: code54
    На последней фото раз пять перечитывал пытаясь понять что за "НОЛТАNG" на флаге и пара китайцев с медалями! )))))

    Эх ты, не узнаешь знаменитую Бурятскую бронекавалерийскую милицию?! smile
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Лекс. 25 мая 2016 21:45
    Лоб башни голый без защиты неужели так трудно или дорого повесить дополнительные плитки
  7. ARES623 27 мая 2016 08:29
    Танковый биатлон - без сомнения идея великолепная. Здоровый спортивный азарт, зрелище! Нам такое и не снилось. Смотрю, как "72" залетает на макет колейного моста - дух захватывает. Помню, на нашем танкодроме был такой макет, с которого реально страшно было упасть. А при падении, иной раз, приходилось применять средства эвакуации. За такой проезд по настоящему мосту саперы могут и "фасад" поправить. Но все равно интересно. Спорт есть спорт, даже в таком виде. Жаль только европейские "партнеры" не желают выходить на соревнование, было бы еще интереснее... думаю, и им тоже.
Картина дня