Military Review

Summit Russia - ASEAN: Friendship and Hydrocarbons

26
According to central media, the anniversary Russia-ASEAN summit in Sochi was held in an atmosphere of friendship and mutual understanding. This was stated by President Putin. All participants in the summit showed willingness to join efforts in the economy and in matters of security. The event cost 1,36 billion rubles. Following the meeting, a Comprehensive Action Plan for the development of cooperation on 2016-2020 was adopted. and some other documents.


Summit Russia - ASEAN: Friendship and Hydrocarbons


Recall in the ASEAN involved 10 states: Brunei, Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, the Philippines. Representatives of all the listed countries, except the Philippines, arrived at the current event (elections were held there and the president was replaced).

As noted by "Russian newspaper"The participants of the event paid special attention to the economy. Moscow suggested thinking over the idea of ​​a free trade zone between EurAsEC and ASEAN. The idea of ​​partnership between EurAsEC, SCO and ASEAN aroused interest.

WG announces the statement of the Prime Minister of Laos (now this country is chairing ASEAN). He dispelled rumors about external "pressure": he said that no one pressed upon the ASEAN countries so that their representatives would not come to Sochi.

For the summit, Moscow prepared a “road map”: 57 projects that are aimed at forming joint technological and innovative alliances. ASEAN countries require hydrocarbons and electricity, and Russia, of course, is ready to meet demand.

Also, President Putin spoke about the stability of the Russian economy and the passage of the "bottom of the crisis." “Our economy has proved its stability in the conditions of unfavorable external conjuncture,” RG quotes Putin. “The bottom of the crisis in 2015 can be considered as passed.”

Also discussed the topic of tourism. Putin expressed the hope that the situation in the countries of traditional recreation of Russians normalizes. It was also about the possibility of direct flights between the cities of Russia and the resorts of ASEAN countries.

“Actually, I really liked this meeting,” the Russian leader admitted. “It seems to be festive in nature ... but it was very useful and very substantive, because we discussed specific areas of cooperation, and even more, specific projects.”

International Orientalist Vladimir Zakharov, author of the publication on the site TASSHe believes that the third Russia-ASEAN summit fixed the completion of an important stage in the formation of trust relations both at the level of the “bilateral” and at the level of the multilateral format Russia-ASEAN. The summit also formulated an agenda for the future. The event resulted in the adoption of the Sochi Declaration, the Comprehensive Action Plan for the development of cooperation for 2016-2020, the report of the Russia-ASEAN group of eminent persons. The President of Russia held talks with each of the heads of delegations, mentioning the political and economic interests of an important, but Chinese, player who was not in Sochi.

Before the summit, the Kremlin’s position regarding the territorial dispute in the South China Sea, where the interests of China and the members of ASEAN intersect, was clarified: it was emphasized that the regional countries themselves should resolve the contradictions.

The analyst notes that the coordination at the UN, APEC and the G20, which was announced at the summit, is becoming a new trend, which gives the RF a chance to get support in international and regional organizations and associations.

Finally, the summit marked the beginning of the development and implementation phase of the EEU free trade zone projects with Vietnam, Singapore, Cambodia, Thailand and Indonesia.

The Kremlin jumped at the visit of the leaders of Southeast Asia as an opportunity to show that Russia still has friends in the international arena, despite the "cold" conflict with the West, the agency said Reuters. On this occasion, even a special commemorative coin was minted.

The agency notes that the official agenda of the two-day summit was built around Russia's ties with ASEAN member countries, such as Vietnam, Thailand and Myanmar, but the meeting was also held with an “eye” on European states and the United States. Openly talked about sanctions difficulties.

Andrei Vorobyov, the governor of the Moscow Region, who attended the summit as a member of the Russian delegation, lamented the "difficult times", that Europe and America "mostly turned away" from Russia. At the same time, he said on the sidelines of the summit, Reuters points out that "countries in Asia and the Pacific are working very actively with us."

How much did the next international event cost?

The holding of the Russia-ASEAN summit in Sochi cost 1,36 billion rubles. Half of this amount is spent on information and telecommunications equipment, the newspaper said "Vedomosti" with reference to the Center for anti-corruption policy of the Yabloko party.


The main items of expenditure on the Russia-ASEAN Summit 2016. Source: "Vedomosti"


It is indicated that almost all purchases were made from a single supplier (without a tender). No formal violations were found, since the president is entitled to conduct purchases from a single supplier.

“As follows from the procurement documents,” Vedomosti writes, “the forum guests ate more than a ton of beef and 400 kg of pork, 340 kg of pike perch, 150 kg of salmon fillet, 50 kg of eel, 30 kg of brook trout, no less than 12 kg of spawn fish . Among the products ordered for the summit, even Italian jerked ham (29,2 kg worth 41 000 rubles) was found, contrary to the sanctions. ”

Probably, such money is not wasted. Some experts considered the summit to be “informative”.

Director of the ASEAN Center at MGIMO Victor Sumsky said in an interview TASS: “It was a meaningful summit. Moreover, it is meaningful both from the point of view of the assessments expressed in connection with the common interests of Russia and ASEAN in the East Asia region and on a global scale, and from the point of view of the goals that are outlined in the cooperation of Russia and ASEAN for the near future in all areas this cooperation: in the field of security policy, trade and economic relations, humanitarian and socio-cultural contacts. ”

Noted analysts and a friendly atmosphere at the event. Not without notable statements on the reception.

“The atmosphere at the summit is friendly,” writes BFM.ru. - The representative of Thailand distinguished himself: “We are grateful to His Excellency Mr. Medvedev for providing a very warm welcome.” Vladimir Putin laughed back. ”

Despite the large financial expenses, we add, and the utmost attention of the central media to the Sochi event, the summit did not bring any breakthrough decisions. In addition to the famous portion of boredom caused by the next mention of Russian hydrocarbons, viewers of TV channels and newspaper readers hardly got it.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PKK
    PKK 25 May 2016 06: 08 New
    -12
    It’s a very important event. Russia saves Asian countries from destruction. It takes protection. It is clear that a growing China, all these countries could be pulverized. Here, in order to limit China, this is all done. Putin rules again.
    1. Gardamir
      Gardamir 25 May 2016 07: 04 New
      +5
      Most often, people discuss not the article, but the first comment, however
      .Russia saves Asian countries from destruction
      fool
      1. Pasha
        Pasha 25 May 2016 18: 03 New
        +1
        read only the title of the article
        friendship and hydrocarbons
        and everything is clear
        1. GSH-18
          GSH-18 27 May 2016 22: 16 New
          0
          Quote: Pasha
          read only the title of the article
          friendship and hydrocarbons
          and everything is clear

          All interesting remains behind the scenes request
      2. PKK
        PKK 25 May 2016 21: 24 New
        -1
        The funny thing is that I repeated the opinion of one of the leading political scientists of Russia, in simple terms. And loafers who do not study politics make a lot of foam here. Here we will continue to focus not on analysts, but on sensual wiseacres.
      3. PKK
        PKK 25 May 2016 21: 24 New
        0
        The funny thing is that I repeated the opinion of one of the leading political scientists of Russia, in simple terms. And loafers who do not study politics make a lot of foam here. Here we will continue to focus not on analysts, but on sensual wiseacres.
    2. godofwar6699
      godofwar6699 25 May 2016 07: 37 New
      -1
      to RPK. so many jokes good
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. siberalt
      siberalt 25 May 2016 08: 32 New
      0
      They were given a good snack. Now we certainly will not know the shortage of palm oil for a long time to come. laughing
      Interestingly, China is not very friendly with ASEAN countries. Again, some sort of multi-way.
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 25 May 2016 21: 23 New
        +1
        I’m interested in the meaning of this enumeration eaten. Oleg, if interested, I was in a store today and bought a kilogram of pork, two chicken, a can of peas, bread and 3 ice creams. Oh, I forgot - another bottle of beer, a bottle of Crimean wine and cat food. As I understand it, this should mean something since the article on VO indicates which of the guests of the country what ate and what he drank. belay
    5. Karabin
      Karabin 25 May 2016 08: 43 New
      +4
      Quote: PKK
      So, in order to limit China, all this is being done.

      NATO has already been restricted, ISIS was defeated, the Turks strangled their own tomatoes, it’s time to take up China on distant Thai approaches.
      Quote: PKK
      Putin is driving again.

      But what about! Great Helmsman!
    6. godofwar6699
      godofwar6699 25 May 2016 09: 59 New
      0
      Quote: PKK
      Takes protection
    7. bravo-fab
      bravo-fab 25 May 2016 22: 25 New
      +3
      Do not be surprised by the minuses, here 99% of people on the map of the country of SEA will not indicate, and do not know how Big China behaves near the islands of Spartley and Paralesl.
      Those who are minus blindly think that China is our ally and partner, and it should not be restrained, Japan-USA-South. Korea. Australia-New Zealand-Indonesia-Japan. Malaysia-Philippines-Vietnam, they are all against the Chinese. All work to protect against the Chinese. They are not loved in any of these countries, but their money is silently accepted, for the yuan is a hell of a force.
  2. Knowing
    Knowing 25 May 2016 06: 14 New
    +1
    It’s necessary, to strengthen the “staked out” will not hurt; but I would not, however, classify the ASEAN countries as friends ... or rather bosom partners. IMHO. hi
  3. sa-ag
    sa-ag 25 May 2016 06: 38 New
    +1
    Fraternal ASEAN countries, meanwhile, Hong Kong and Malaysia raids overflow with oil storage tankers
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 25 May 2016 06: 48 New
    +2
    It would be more logical to hold such an event in Vladivostok, although it has something to do with the Asia-Pacific region. Sochi, whatever one may say, is located in the Atlantic basin.
    But once again you can click on the nose of our overseas non-brothers in Sochi.
    1. SSR
      SSR 25 May 2016 08: 34 New
      +1
      GDP has long been firmly settled in Sochi and the money that flows into it is doing its job. Sochi is the safest city in Russia, everywhere there are cameras and so on. GDP already holds most meetings there, it flies to Moscow.
  5. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 25 May 2016 06: 53 New
    +4
    I'd like to believe that the money was not wasted.
  6. Blondy
    Blondy 25 May 2016 06: 54 New
    +5
    Something too much euphoria. Almost half of the ASEAN states: Brunei, Singapore (founders), Vietnam, Malaysia (negotiators), and the Philippines (show interest), are members of the Trans-Pacific Partnership (CCI). This is such a bargain with the free trade zone under the auspices of the United States, where in close circle they will consume privileges. Russia and China there of course - God forbid. And here in the field of grabbing energy resources is cheaper - so they have peace, friendship, chewing gum with Russia. In principle, according to this scheme, the States all the time wore us shoes in historical retrospective.
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 25 May 2016 07: 09 New
      +1
      I think hydrocarbons are not the main thing there, but friendship against China is quite
      1. gray smeet
        gray smeet 25 May 2016 14: 42 New
        -1
        Quote: sa-ag
        I think hydrocarbons are not the main thing there, but friendship against China is quite

        Hydrocarbons have nothing to do with it! There is so much oil in the Asia-Pacific region - that tankers are loaded as warehouses - are on the roadstead ...
        “I fly to Singapore every year for the past 15 years, but I’ve never seen such an accumulation of tankers here,” says a senior spokesman for the European oil trading company.
        Since Singapore is considered the central oil hub for the entire Asian region, the number of oil tankers located close to its shores, as well as off the coast of Malaysia, is seen as an indicator of the health of the industry. Judging by this indicator, the oil market is still not healthy: a fleet of 40 supertankers, used as floating storage facilities, is anchored off the coast of Singapore.
        The oversupply is not only preserved, it is also growing every week: these tankers contain 47,7 million barrels of oil products, mainly crude oil, which is 10% more than a week earlier. This figure was calculated on the basis of the Thomson Reuters Eikon ship charter database.
    2. Karabin
      Karabin 25 May 2016 08: 52 New
      +3
      Quote: Blondy
      Something too much euphoria.

      Okay. We tear everyone in foreign policy. Change for change. There is nowhere to lay down trophies. To friends and allies, the line is lined up. Everyone strives to join Putin in some sort of block. We do not have time to print rubles, the demand is very high. Soon, in Russia, partners will trample summits with their grub so that the hosts do not strain. Lavrov at airports introduces face control. And you are euphoric. Success must be shared vividly and with everyone.
  7. seti
    seti 25 May 2016 08: 07 New
    0
    Probably we all understand little in such summits or events. Who comes to them, what they discuss, what are the consequences and what is going on in general. Huge amount of money was spent and the effect on the exhaust was not great. But what was said and discussed there probably is worth it; otherwise what is the point of producing such a summit. Our president does nothing for nothing. I agree that such an event is better to be held in Vladivostok and not in Sochi. Although this may have its own reason.
  8. 31rus2
    31rus2 25 May 2016 08: 34 New
    0
    Dear, what do you say is a festive meeting, that's all, and to reprimand mister Vorobyov for "America and the West turned away from us", here is the efforts of politicians, showed weakness and dependence, and even would have knelt down with a sign "Well, give money"
  9. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 25 May 2016 09: 18 New
    0
    The event is useful - there can be no ambiguous interpretations here. The only thing you need to understand is that you should keep your ears open with Asians and not allow them to bargain too much.
  10. thinker
    thinker 25 May 2016 09: 18 New
    +1
    For this reason, a special commemorative coin was even minted.

    More precisely will be - memorable.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. iouris
    iouris 25 May 2016 10: 52 New
    +1
    Incomprehensible fuss. For the United States, the Pacific is more important than the Atlantic. They realized this back in the middle of the XNUMXth century and successfully squeezed Russia, Germany, Britain and all-all-all out of China.
    The second world war for the USA is the war in the Pacific Ocean. So what? There is no ASEAN. There is a TTR fully controlled from Washington. The TTR is economically directed against China, and politics is a concentrated expression of the economy. They will find hydrocarbons, and the Americans will give them technology.
    1. Irbenwolf
      Irbenwolf 26 May 2016 10: 32 New
      0
      Why not? In the 20th century, on the Pacific Ocean, the USSR-China very effectively put a spoke in the wheels of a "partner". Vietnam, Korea, Cambodia and other Laos. Even Indonesia was in the zone of influence of the USSR for some time. It is another matter that after WWII and the indicative flogging of the Japanese with nuclear weapons, the Pacific Ocean is considered by the "partner" as its own territorial waters. And before the collapse of the USSR, the confrontation took place mainly in the Atlantic, then it is quite reasonable to transfer it to the Pacific Ocean.

      "Partner" will have to put together a Pacific NATO (which is what it is doing). And two military alliances are like a war on two fronts. Members of different unions, even under the same roof, are easy to quarrel. Military alliances have boundaries, but economic interests do not. And now they are already shaking the throne of the emperor, so that he can resolve the issue "in fairness." The offended appear ... influence is gradually lost ...

Саммит Россия — АСЕАН: дружба и углеводороды

Как сообщают центральные СМИ, юбилейный саммит Россия — АСЕАН в Сочи прошёл в атмосфере дружбы и взаимопонимания. Об этом сказал президент Путин. Все участники саммита проявили готовность объединить усилия в экономике и в вопросах безопасности. Проведение мероприятия обошлось в 1,36 млрд. руб. По итогам встречи приняты Комплексный план действий по развитию сотрудничества на 2016-2020 гг. и некоторые другие документы.

Саммит Россия — АСЕАН: дружба и углеводороды


Напомним, в АСЕАН участвует 10 государств: Бруней, Вьетнам, Индонезия, Камбоджа, Лаос, Малайзия, Мьянма, Сингапур, Таиланд, Филиппины. На нынешнее мероприятие прибыли представители всех перечисленных стран, кроме Филиппин (там прошли выборы и сменился президент).


Как отмечает «Российская газета», участники мероприятия уделили особое внимание экономике. Москва предложила подумать над идеей зоны свободной торговли между ЕврАзЭс и АСЕАН. Вызвала интерес идея о партнёрстве ЕврАзЭс, ШОС и АСЕАН.

«РГ» сообщает о заявлении премьер-министра Лаоса (сейчас эта страна председательствует в АСЕАН). Он развеял слухи о внешнем «давлении»: сказал, что на страны АСЕАН никто не давил с тем, чтобы их представители не приезжали в Сочи.

Для саммита Москва подготовила «дорожную карту»: 57 проектов, которые направлены на формирование совместных технологических и инновационных альянсов. Странам АСЕАН требуются углеводороды и электроэнергия, и Россия, конечно же, готова спрос удовлетворить.

Также президент Путин рассказал об устойчивости российской экономики и прохождении «дна кризиса». «Наша экономика доказала свою устойчивость в условиях неблагоприятной внешней конъюнктуры, — цитирует Путина «РГ». — Дно кризиса в 2015 году можно считать пройденным».

Также обсуждалась тема туризма. Путин выразил надежду, что ситуация в странах традиционного отдыха россиян нормализируется. Речь шла и о возможности прямого авиасообщения между городами России и курортами государств АСЕАН.

«Вообще, мне эта встреча очень понравилась, — признался российский лидер. — Она вроде бы носит праздничный характер… но была очень полезной и весьма предметной, потому что мы обсуждали конкретные направления сотрудничества и даже более того — конкретные проекты».

Международник-востоковед Владимир Захаров, автор публикации на сайте ТАСС, считает, что третий саммит Россия — АСЕАН зафиксировал завершение важного этапа формирования доверительных отношений и на уровне «двухсторонки», и на уровне многостороннего формата Россия — АСЕАН. Саммит также сформулировал повестку на будущее. По итогам мероприятия были приняты Сочинская декларация, Комплексный план действий по развитию сотрудничества на 2016-2020 гг., доклад группы видных деятелей Россия — АСЕАН. Президент России провёл переговоры с каждым из глав делегаций, упомянув политические и экономические интересы важного, однако отсутствовавшего в Сочи игрока — Китая.

До проведения саммита была разъяснена позиция Кремля, касающаяся территориального спора в Южно-Китайском море, где пересекаются интересы Китая и членов АСЕАН: была сделан акцент на том, что региональные страны сами должны урегулировать противоречия.

Новым трендом взаимодействия, отмечает аналитик, становится и заявленная на саммите координация в ООН, АТЭС и «двадцатке», что даёт РФ шанс получить поддержку в международных и региональных организациях и объединениях.

Наконец, на саммите было отмечено начало этапа проработки и реализации проектов зон свободной торговли ЕАЭС с Вьетнамом, Сингапуром, Камбоджей, Таиландом и Индонезией.

Кремль ухватился за визит лидеров Юго-Восточной Азии как за возможность показать, что у России всё ещё есть друзья на международной арене, несмотря на «холодный» конфликт с Западом, отмечает агентство «Рейтер». По такому поводу даже была отчеканена специальная юбилейная монета.

Агентство отмечает, что официальная повестка дня двухдневного саммита строилась вокруг связей России со странами-членами АСЕАН, таких, как Вьетнам, Таиланд и Мьянма, однако встреча проводилась и с «прицелом» на государства Европы и Соединённые Штаты. Открыто говорилось о санкционных трудностях.

Андрей Воробьёв, губернатор Московской области, присутствовавший на саммите как член российской делегации, посетовал на «трудные времена», на то, что Европа и Америка «в основном отвернулись» от России. Вместе с тем в кулуарах саммита он сообщил, указывает «Рейтер», что «страны в Азии и Тихоокеанского региона очень активно работают с нами».

В какую сумму обошлось очередное международное мероприятие?

Проведение саммита Россия — АСЕАН в Сочи стоило 1,36 млрд. рублей. Половина этой суммы потрачена на информационно-телекоммуникационное оборудование, сообщает газета «Ведомости» со ссылкой на Центр антикоррупционной политики партии «Яблоко».

Саммит Россия — АСЕАН: дружба и углеводороды

Основные статьи расходов на саммит Россия — АСЕАН 2016 г. Источник: «Ведомости»


Указывается, что практически все закупки проводились у единственного поставщика (без конкурса). Формальных нарушений не обнаружено, поскольку президент вправе проводить закупки у единственного поставщика.

«Как следует из документов закупки, — пишут «Ведомости», — гости форума съели более тонны говядины и 400 кг свинины, 340 кг судака, 150 кг филе семги, 50 кг угря, 30 кг ручьевой форели, не менее 12 кг икры летучей рыбы. Среди заказанных к саммиту продуктов обнаружился, вопреки санкциям, даже итальянский сыровяленый окорок (29,2 кг стоимостью 41 000 руб.)».

Вероятно, такие деньжищи потрачены не зря. Некоторые эксперты сочли прошедший саммит «содержательным».

Директор Центра АСЕАН при МГИМО Виктор Сумский сказал в интервью ТАСС: «Это был содержательный саммит. Причём содержательный как с точки зрения тех оценок, которые были высказаны в связи с общими интересами России и АСЕАН в регионе Восточной Азии и в глобальном масштабе, так и с точки зрения тех целей, которые намечены в сотрудничестве России и АСЕАН на ближайшее будущее во всех областях этого сотрудничества: в области политики безопасности, торгово-экономических отношений, гуманитарных и социокультурных контактов».

Отметили аналитики и дружескую атмосферу на мероприятии. Не обошлось без примечательных высказываний на тему приёма.

«Атмосфера на саммите дружеская, — пишет BFM.ru. — Отличился представитель Таиланда: «Мы благодарны Его Превосходительству господину Медведеву за оказание очень тёплого приёма». Владимир Путин посмеялся в ответ».

Несмотря на большие финансовые траты, добавим, и предельное внимание центральных СМИ к сочинскому мероприятию, никаких прорывных решений саммит не принёс. Кроме известной порции скуки, вызванной очередным упоминанием российских углеводородов, зрители телеканалов и читатели газет едва ли что получили.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. РПК 25 мая 2016 06:08
    Очень важное событие.Россия спасает азиатские страны от уничтожения.Берёт под свою защиту.Понятно ,что усиливающийся Китай,все эти страны мог бы растереть в порошок.Вот,для того,что бы ограничить Китай,всё это и делается.Путин опять рулит.
    1. Гардамир 25 мая 2016 07:04
      Чаще всего люди обсуждают не статью, но первый комментарий, однако
      .Россия спасает азиатские страны от уничтожения
      fool
      1. ПАша 25 мая 2016 18:03
        прочитал только название статьи
        дружба и углеводороды
        и все понятно
        1. ГШ-18 27 мая 2016 22:16
          Цитата: ПАша
          прочитал только название статьи
          дружба и углеводороды
          и все понятно

          Всё интересное осталось за кадром request
      2. РПК 25 мая 2016 21:24
        Самое смешное то,что я повторил мнение одного из ведущих политологов России,простым языком.А лодыри,которые не изучают политику,тут делают много пены.Вот и будем ориентироваться дальше не на аналитиков,а чувственных умников.
      3. РПК 25 мая 2016 21:24
        Самое смешное то,что я повторил мнение одного из ведущих политологов России,простым языком.А лодыри,которые не изучают политику,тут делают много пены.Вот и будем ориентироваться дальше не на аналитиков,а чувственных умников.
    2. godofwar6699 25 мая 2016 07:37
      to РПК. так много шуток good
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. сибиралт 25 мая 2016 08:32
      Хорошей им дали закусон. Теперь мы точно не будем знать недостатка в пальмовом масле надолго вперед. laughing
      Интересно то, что со странами АСЕАН не очень дружит Китай. Опять какая то многоходовка.
      1. g1v2 25 мая 2016 21:23
        Мне вот интересен смысл вот этого перечисления съеденного. Олег, если интересно , то я сегодня был в магазине купил килограмм свинины, две курицы , банку горошка , хлеб и 3 мороженых . А , забыл - еще бутылку пива , бутылку крымского вина и корм для кошки. Я так понимаю, что это что-то должно значить раз в статье на ВО указывается кто из гостей страны что съел и что выпил. belay
    5. Karabin 25 мая 2016 08:43
      Цитата: РПК
      Вот,для того,что бы ограничить Китай,всё это и делается.

      НАТО уже ограничили , ИГИЛ разгромили,турки удавились собственными помидорами,самое время заняться Китаем на дальних таиландских подступах.
      Цитата: РПК
      Путин опять рулит.

      А как же! Великий Кормчий!
    6. godofwar6699 25 мая 2016 09:59
      Цитата: РПК
      Берёт под свою защиту
    7. bravo-fab 25 мая 2016 22:25
      Не удивляйтесь минусов, тут 99% людей на карте страны ЮВА не укажет, и не знает, как себя ведёт Большой Китай у островов Спартли и Параесльских.
      Те кто минусует, слепо думают, что Китай наш союзник и партнёр, и его не надо сдерживать, Япони-США-Юж. Корея. Австралия-Новозелнадия-Индонезия-Япония. Малайзия-Филипины-Вьетнам, все они против Китайцев. Все работают на защиту от китайцев. Их ни в одной из этих стран не любят, но молча принимают их деньги, ибо юань это чертовская сила.
  2. Познающий 25 мая 2016 06:14
    Дело нужное, укреплять "застолбленное" не помешает; вот только не стал-бы однако относить страны АСЕАН к категории друзей..., вернее будет закадычные партнеры. ИМХО. hi
  3. sa-ag 25 мая 2016 06:38
    Братские асеанские страны, тем временем рейды Гонконга и Малайзии переполняются танкерами-хранилищами нефти
  4. inkass_98 25 мая 2016 06:48
    Логичнее было бы проводить такое мероприятие во Владивостоке, он хоть отношение имеет к Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому региону. Сочи, как ни крути, расположен в Атлантическом бассейне.
    Но лишний раз щелкнуть по носу нашим заокеанским небратьям можно и в Сочи.
    1. SSR 25 мая 2016 08:34
      ВВП уже давно прочно осел в Сочи и деньги которые туда вливаются делают свое дело. Сочи самый безопасный город в России , всюду камеры и прочее прочее. ВВП уже большинство встреч проводит именно там, в Москву летает.
      SSR
  5. Александр 3 25 мая 2016 06:53
    Очень хочется верить что деньги не потратили зря.
  6. Blondy 25 мая 2016 06:54
    Что то слишком много эйфории. Почти половина из государств АСЕАН: Бруней, Сингапут (учредители), Вьетнам, Малайзия (участники переговоров), и Филиппины (проявлют интерес), Входят в Транстихоекеанское Партнерство (ТПП). Это такои междусобойчик с зоной свободной торговли под эгидой США, где они в тесном кругу будут потреблять привилегии. Россию и Китай туда конечно - не дай бог. А вот вот в области урвать энергоресурсов подеше - так у них с Россией мир, дружба, жвачка. В принципе по этой схеме Штаты нас все время и обували в исторической ретроспективе.
    1. sa-ag 25 мая 2016 07:09
      Думается углеводороды там не главное, а вот дружба против Китая это вполне
      1. grey smeet 25 мая 2016 14:42
        Цитата: sa-ag
        Думается углеводороды там не главное, а вот дружба против Китая это вполне

        Углеводороды вообще не причем! Нефти столько в АТР - что танкеры загружены как склады- стоят на рейде...
        «Я летаю в Сингапур каждый год в течение последних 15 лет, но никогда я не видел здесь такого скопления танкеров», говорит высокопоставленный представитель европейской компании-нефтетрейдера.
        Поскольку Сингапур считается центральным нефтяным хабом для всего азиатского региона, количество нефтяных танкеров, находящихся вблизи от его берегов, а также вблизи берегов Малайзии, рассматривается как индикатор здоровья отрасли. Судя по этому индикатору, рынок нефти по-прежнему не здоров: флот, состоящий из 40 супертанкеров, используемых как плавучие хранилища, стоит на якоре около берегов Сингапура.
        Переизбыток не только сохраняется, он еще и растет с каждой неделей: в этих танкерах находятся 47,7 млн. баррелей нефтепродуктов, в основном сырой нефти, что на 10% больше, чем неделей ранее. Эта цифра была рассчитана на основе базы данных о фрахте судов агентством Thomson Reuters Eikon.
    2. Karabin 25 мая 2016 08:52
      Цитата: Blondy
      Что то слишком много эйфории.

      Нормально.Мы рвем всех во внешней политике. Перемога за перемогой. Трофеи уже складывать некуда. В друзья и союзники очередь выстроилась. Все норовят вступить с Путиным в какой нибудь блок. Рубли печатать не успеваем,спрос очень велик. Скоро в РФ на саммиты со своими харчами партнеры попрут, чтоб хозяев не напрягать. Лавров в аэропортах фейс-контроль вводит. А вы - эйфория. Успехом делится надо ярко и со всеми.
  7. seti 25 мая 2016 08:07
    Наверное мы все мало что понимаем в таких саммитах или мероприятиях. Кто на них приезжает, что обсуждают, какие последствия и вообще что там происходит. Деньги потрачены огромные а на выхлопе эффект как бы и не большой. Но то что там говорилось и обсуждалось наверное этого стоит иначе какой смысл такой саммит производить. Наш президент ничего не делает просто так. Согласен в том что подобное мероприятие лучше проводить во Владивостоке а не в Сочи. Хотя и в этом возможно свой резон.
  8. 31rus2 25 мая 2016 08:34
    Уважаемые,что скажешь именно праздничная встреча,вот и все,а господину Воробьеву влепить выговор за"Америка и Запад отвернулись от нас",вот вам и усилия политиков,показал и слабость и зависимость ,да еще бы на колени встал с табличкой "Ну дайте денег"
  9. Волжанин 25 мая 2016 09:18
    Мероприятие полезное - тут двояких толкований быть не может. Единственное, надо понимать, что с азиатами следует держать "ухо востро" и не позволять им выторговывать лишнего.
  10. мыслитель 25 мая 2016 09:18
    По такому поводу даже была отчеканена специальная юбилейная монета.

    Точнее будет - памятная.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. iouris 25 мая 2016 10:52
    Непонятная возня. Для США тихоокеанский регион важнее, чем атлантический. Это они осознали ещё в середине XIX века и успешно выдавили из Китая Россию, Германию, Британию и всех-всех-всех.
    Вторая мировая для США - это война на Тихом океане. И что? Нет никакого АСЕАН. Есть ТТР, полностью контролируемый из Вашингтона. ТТР экономически направлен против Китая, а политика - концентрированное выражение экономики. Углеводороды они найдут, а технологии им дадут американцы.
    1. IrbenWolf 26 мая 2016 10:32
      Ну почему же? В 20 веке на тихом океане СССР-Китай весьма эффективно вставлял палки в колеса "партнера". Вьетнам, Корея, Камбоджа и прочие Лаосы. Даже Индонезия какое-то время была в зоне влияния СССР. Другое дело, что после ВМВ и показательно порки японцев ядерным оружием тихий океан рассматривается "партнером", как свои территориальные воды. И до краха СССР противостояние происходило в основном в атлантике, то вполне резонно перенести его в тихий океан.

      "Партнер" вынужден будет сколачивать тихоокеанское НАТО (чем и занимается).А 2 военных союза - это как война на 2 фронта. Членов разных союзов даже под одной крышей - легко поссорить. У военных союзов есть границы, а у экономических интересов - нет. И вот они уже шатают трон императора, чтоб он решил вопрос "по справедливости". Появляются обиженные...постепенно теряется влияние...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня