Military Review

Is Latvia going to correct the demography by inviting an additional NATO contingent?

37
Bodies of the Latvian state statistics published information on the state of demography in the country. Amid rising birth rates around 200, people in 2015 compared to 2014 year, the country continues to slide into the demographic pit. There is an aging Latvian population (from 23% in 2014 to 23,2% in 2015) amid a general decline in the number of inhabitants in the country.


Baltic Information Resource BNS With reference to the Central Statistical Office reports that in Latvia that year in a row there is a natural decline in population. Last year, the natural population decline rate in the Baltic republic reached a five-year maximum - “minus” 0,86% per year. This is on 17,1 thousand people more than, for example, in 2014 year. For Latvia, in which a constant number of inhabitants does not reach 1,969 million, there are quite serious negative indicators, which once again speak of "democratic prosperity" in the country of the victorious Western ideology.

To date, the population of the European Union of Latvia is at the level of 1951 (!) Of the year. And the Latvian statistics say that all the years of the state sovereignty of Latvia, multiplied by Russophobic bucking and manners, the population of the country is falling. From year to year ... From year to year ... Only in the last 12 years (years of Latvia being in the European Union), the number of the Latvian population has decreased by 350 thousand people (this is 15,1%) - more per cent per year. The deterioration of the demographic situation in Latvia is due to both the migration outflow and the decline in the birth rate against the background of increasing infant mortality rates.

And so ... the Latvian authorities decided to cut the Gordian knot of the country's demographic problems. How? Maybe they decided to develop medicine? - No ... Then maybe they created an institution of financial support for large families? - Also no. Well, maybe you decided to contribute to the interest in the intra-Latvian employment of those who go as guest workers outside of Latvia - to the Netherlands, Ireland or Britain? - Again slip ...

But what then is the “breakthrough” decision of official Riga for a possible solution of the demographic collapse of the republic?
And it lies in the fact that instead of opening perinatal centers meeting European standards, creating new jobs and increasing the level of social guarantees for young families, the Latvian leadership decided to open the country’s doors wide for NATO “seekers”. Of course, no one says that NATO soldiers are considered as "inseminators" of the Latvian female population. But the facts themselves expose the "interesting" trend. Against the background of a decreasing percentage of the male population of Latvia, the next “point of reception” of NATO servicemen opens in the country.

Is Latvia going to correct the demography by inviting an additional NATO contingent?


A garrison, designed for the simultaneous deployment of thousands of troops from various countries of the North Atlantic Alliance, is being commissioned in the Adazi area. In the current year, it is planned to commission the NATO military barracks on 2, and then implement a plan for the rest of the infrastructure of the next NATO military base in the Baltic States.

So that information about the construction of facilities for NATO needs does not provoke a wave of anger among those who believe that budget funds should be spent not on writing (in beds) soldiers, but on expanding social guarantees for the population, the official authorities of Latvia announced that built at the expense of those countries, the soldiers of the armies of which this object will be exploited. There are no specific countries from which the contingent will arrive, but the cost of construction and infrastructure works is called about EUR 68,5 million for two years.

It turns out that as early as next year, the Central Statistical Office of Latvia may report on a "significant increase in the country's permanent population." Why permanent? Because, according to the plans of Brussels, the NATO contingent in Latvia will be introduced, but will not be withdrawn. More precisely, one contingent will change to another within the framework of rotational measures, while maintaining (or even increasing) its number. Some will “seed”, then take turns others, because NATO sex tourism, as shown by a series of cases near American bases in Okinawa, is a phenomenon that, as they say, has yet to be assessed.

In social networks, Latvian citizens, with bitter irony, already call Adazhi "a zone free from the Latvian language" and "a tariff increase zone butterflies" ...

Although individual single Latvian women who hope that they can still participate in the improvement of the demographic situation in the country with the help of NATO brave warriors, it is necessary to treat this perspective with some doubt. Against the background of recent news that for the first time in stories The US land forces led by an open, sorry, homosexual, the hopes of individual Latvian citizens for "great and pure love" with a brave American corporal or lieutenant can break on the boulders of the military-sexual revolution that occurred in the West ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/USarmy
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 31 May 2016 06: 21
    +2
    Is Latvia going to correct the demography by inviting an additional NATO contingent?
    let's specifically -Americans ... African Americans !!! Naughty sprat-eaters are super!)))))))))))))
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 31 May 2016 06: 24
      +3
      Together with all the belongings and relatives up to 5 knees, then it turns out.
      1. Simpsonian
        Simpsonian 31 May 2016 09: 20
        0
        With demographics, they themselves are bad ...
    2. Roman 11
      Roman 11 31 May 2016 11: 45
      +1
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      Naughty sprat-eaters are super!)))))))))))))

      Yes, Latvians are a special population - they will turn from brown to black with a bluish tint. laughing
  2. PKK
    PKK 31 May 2016 06: 30
    +4
    Latvia is gradually leaving for History. Even such demographic assistance will not help it. What will the Amer baustriks do when they grow up, leave. Latvia, this is a springboard for an attack on us.
  3. dobrik10
    dobrik10 31 May 2016 06: 37
    +4
    The Latvian woman gave birth to a son or a daughter on the night ...
  4. Donlomakin
    Donlomakin 31 May 2016 06: 40
    +8
    Only in the last 12 years (the years when Latvia was part of the European Union) the number of the Latvian population decreased
    And they also blame allegedly the Soviet occupation. Then there was an increase in population. And why the Latvian authorities decided that the NATO soldiers will improve demography, and will not twist love with the Baltic men lol
    1. Nsk 54
      Nsk 54 31 May 2016 14: 38
      +2
      In recent years, judging by official data, the population is declining mainly due to the Russians and other Slavs.
      http://s019.radikal.ru/i609/1603/9b/359fadbd4b00.jpg
  5. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 31 May 2016 06: 44
    +3
    In the finals, one member born of the contingent has matured and will go back to the popes!
  6. Odysseus
    Odysseus 31 May 2016 06: 45
    +4
    In reality, the demographic situation there is even worse than the official statistics show. A significant part of the citizens of Latvia (as well as other Baltic republics) live in permanent residence in other EU countries and are not going to return to Latvia.
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 31 May 2016 07: 32
      +6
      Quote: Odyssey
      In reality, the demographic situation there is even worse than the official statistics show. A significant part of the citizens of Latvia (as well as other Baltic republics) live in permanent residence in other EU countries and are not going to return to Latvia.


      Everything is true in Riga it is not so noticeable yet. And in the outback, very. Abandoned farmsteads, ruins of farms and granaries. Forests cut down in a barbaric way. Closed shops and cafes, empty clubs. There are only old people on the streets. Everything seems clean but wretched and dead. A separate invitation for the sidewalks, come on a tour to look at your future. This is what awaits the exclusion zone from Russia.
      1. Anglorussian
        Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 10
        -1
        And in the outback, very. Abandoned farm
        Sigulda looks more decent than the towns of the Tver region. And the children run a little. Cons can’t fix the matter ..
    2. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 31
      -1
      live on permanent residence in other EU countries and are not going to return to Latvia.
      Many just return either with money to the house or with a planted liver and disappointment.
  7. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 31 May 2016 06: 58
    +5
    A new breed is being developed - Afropribalt. At the same time, a new word in music is ochchen madlenny rap.
  8. Irbenwolf
    Irbenwolf 31 May 2016 07: 34
    +6
    Latvians are degenerating, because 15 years ago they grabbed their heads and try to assimilate the remaining Russian speakers, pushing education only in the Latvian language. While holding on.

    For the author, I will only say. That it is unwise to mix your humorous-sarcastic exercises with a serious question. It’s not FISHKI. NO - people read you and, judging by individual comments, they accept the formula "NATO inseminators" at face value.
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 31 May 2016 08: 44
      +4
      Don't be offended by humor. They gave the opportunity to the small Baltic peoples to create their own STATES, and they turned into the BACKBOARDS of Europe. And they were the FACADE of the USSR. The standard of living was - be healthy. Having lived in Estonia for a couple of years at that time, I can say for sure that there was something to compare. And in hatred there is no creative energy. Russophobia has led to the fact that the denial of the Russian language and Russian culture has become fundamental. And then suddenly it became clear - the Baltic "tigers" have neither their culture, nor their history! So instead of evolutionary development, degradation is coming.
      1. Lekov L
        Lekov L 31 May 2016 13: 07
        +1
        They gave the opportunity to the small Baltic peoples to create their own STATES, and they turned into Europe’s backdoors. And they were a facade of the USSR.

        Well, here you choose:
        - or roses in the front garden,
        - or blue flies in a latrine.
        Flies were dearer to them.

        With respect to colleagues ..
  9. Riv
    Riv 31 May 2016 07: 39
    +1
    I’m not sure that the average American marine is able to drink enough to make a Latvian pensioner breed. A Japanese woman in Okinawa is another matter.
  10. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 31 May 2016 08: 00
    +2
    Quote: PKK
    Latvia, this is a springboard for an attack on us.

    Only from this point of view are the Americans and the Baltic states considered. Gadgets are not used to being men of the 8th grade. Very much they love BDSM. Therefore, the steeper the Nazis, Nazis and Americans are nightmares and mock them, the more balts they honor!
  11. wandlitz
    wandlitz 31 May 2016 08: 13
    0
    Arabs will come in large numbers, they will immediately correct demographics.
    1. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 13
      -1
      Arabs will come in large numbers, they will immediately correct demographics.
      They didn’t like it in Latvia. They faded back to Germany. They themselves said that they do not want lives with people who do not want their integration and help them.
  12. Berber
    Berber 31 May 2016 08: 35
    +2
    What brings Russophobia. Even recognition of mistakes will not lead to love for Russians. They will still hate us. I look at this picture with indifference. They themselves deserve it.
  13. Yakut14
    Yakut14 31 May 2016 08: 46
    +1
    To hell with the world, another ethnic group - Latvinos !?
  14. Stauffenberg
    Stauffenberg 31 May 2016 09: 03
    +2
    Recently, my friend from Lithuania did not calculate the time and he had to drive from Riga by car late in the evening. He was in shock. Dark country. Nowhere is the light on. Very few cars. But in the EU!
    1. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 18
      -1
      Dark country. Nowhere is the light on. Very few cars
      Have you been to Riga yourself? Are you trying to parkovats? I went to Riga with my friend, a Lithuanian, and he liked it very much. Just walk through the supermarket parking lot in Riga and Kaunas, and you won’t notice the difference.
      But in the EU!
      And Lithuania in the CIS and the Customs Union?
  15. Stas57
    Stas57 31 May 2016 09: 22
    0
    Is Latvia going to correct the demography by inviting an additional NATO contingent?
    Well, if there is aging and a lack of women, then it turns out that blacks will interbreed with bean and other black men? Fu Fu Fu
  16. Knizhnik
    Knizhnik 31 May 2016 10: 13
    +2
    The author is angry, of course. It is unlikely that the entire population is happy with NATO males. Improving demographics and does not smell if purebred Aryans Latvians are leaving, then these kids will fall to folders directly from maternity hospitals
  17. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 31 May 2016 11: 09
    +1
    these will improve ........ but it’s better - immediately to relocate the Arabs globally - these will not go anywhere. I’ll have to feed it, but everything has its own costs wink
  18. R2D2
    R2D2 31 May 2016 12: 30
    0
    Indeed, (D) Europe no longer needs cheap moths, it needs cheap n ..
  19. iliya87
    iliya87 31 May 2016 13: 54
    +2
    Piderasts will run over and the men will flee from Latvia)) even more defography will sag)
  20. lukke
    lukke 31 May 2016 15: 40
    0
    Spreading the legs of the NATO military on the Baltic issue of demography will not help, because their Madame is dreaming of getting out of the country. Accordingly, they will give birth on condition that they drive home to the Yankees. And just giving birth to semi-latinos and mulattos is an expensive pleasure in difficult economic times, and even the fascists will not give local peace. So whatever one may say, with this power and politics, the Baltic states have a vague future for the frontline country ...
  21. friend of animals
    friend of animals 31 May 2016 16: 20
    0
    The problem with the demographics of the Balts is widely known, but why make delusional assumptions? It’s just that they had nowhere to take migrants to replace the population decline. They don’t like Russians, and this could be a source.

    There is an option that Ukrainians will migrate there. I have a couple of acquaintances who moved from Ukraine to Estonia in turbulent times. They write that they met a lot of fellow countrymen during paperwork. Not the most reliable source, but it looks quite logical. Poland is not rubber after all.

    In an extreme case, Germany will share migrants.
    1. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 28
      -1
      There is an option that Ukrainians will migrate there.
      The Azeris did not gain a foothold in Latvia. In turbulent times, they tried to receive, as in Moscow did not receive. And the refugees fled to Germany. I did not like that they were not welcomed in Latvia and were not well received. People not tolerant in Latvia ...
  22. Arct
    Arct 31 May 2016 16: 35
    +3
    I can only advise the author not to use official statistics. As did some of the signpost commentators. For mislead people. The main outflow since 2004 is just not Russian-speaking - as ours left 98 in certain proportions, so they leave. The main outflow is in the West direction - both "natives" and our adapted compatriots go there. And it’s good if at least 1 250 000 people live in Latvia at the moment, because the rest, listed in the statistics, come, at best, once a year to visit relatives and return to live in the swamp are no longer planning. And if earlier mostly able-bodied people left for work, now high school students are leaving in large numbers in order to receive the appropriate certificate and have a minimum of problems with employment or further education. And some European programs are very helpful in this. So soon Latvia will become a country of pensioners and children, plus a layer of servants and businessmen selling their goods to each other. And of course politicians with clerks)
  23. Normal ok
    Normal ok 31 May 2016 21: 09
    +1
    What has the Military Review turned into? The yellow press is drying up !!!
    1. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian 31 May 2016 23: 25
      -1
      What has the Military Review turned into? The yellow press is drying up !!!
      Well, in Russia they already ate hedgehogs (as one authoritative resource claims), but in Latvia sprats have ended ...

Латвия собирается поправить демографию приглашением дополнительного натовского контингента?

Органы латвийской государственной статистики обнародовали информацию о положении дел с демографией в стране. На фоне повышения уровня рождаемости примерно на 200 человек в 2015 году в сравнении с годом 2014-м страна продолжает скатываться в демографическую яму. Наблюдается старение латвийского населения (с 23% в 2014 до 23,2% в 2015) на фоне общего сокращения числа жителей страны.

Балтийский информационный ресурс BNS со ссылкой на Центральное статистическое управление сообщает о том, что в Латвии который год подряд наблюдается естественная убыль населения. В прошлом году коэффициент естественной убыли населения в прибалтийской республике достиг пятилетнего максимума – «минус» 0,86% в год. Это на 17,1 тыс. человек больше, чем, к примеру, в 2014 году. Для Латвии, в которой постоянное число жителей не достигает и 1,969 млн жителей, это достаточно серьёзные отрицательные показатели, который лишний раз говорят о «демократическом процветании» в стране победившей западной идеологии.

На сегодняшний день численность населения евросоюзной Латвии находится на уровне 1951 (!) года. И латвийская статистика говорить о том, что все годы государственного суверенитета Латвии, помноженного на русофобские взбрыкивания и замашки, численность населения страны падает. Из года в год... Из года в год... Только за последние 12 лет (годы нахождения Латвии в составе Европейского союза) численность латвийского населения сократилась на 350 тыс. человек (это 15,1%) – более процента в год. Ухудшение демографической обстановки в Латвии обусловлено как миграционным оттоком, так и снижением уровня рождаемости на фоне повышения процента детской смертности.


И вот... латвийские власти решили разрубить гордиев узел демографических проблем страны. Как? Может быть, они решили развивать медицину? – Нет... Тогда может быть, создали институт финансовой поддержки многодетных семей? – Тоже нет. Ну, может быть, решили поспособствовать заинтересованности во внутрилатвийском трудоустройстве тех, кто отправляется в качестве гастарбайтеров за пределы Латвии – в Нидерланды, Ирландию или Британию? – Опять промах...

Но в чём же тогда заключается «прорывное» решение официальной Риги для возможного решения демографического коллапса республики?
А заключается оно в том, что вместо открытия отвечающих европейским стандартам перинатальных центров, создания новых рабочих мест и повышения уровня социальных гарантий для молодых семей латвийское руководство решили пошире распахнуть двери страны для натовских «осеменителей». Конечно, о том, что натовские солдаты в качестве «осеменителей» латвийского женского населения рассматриваются, официально никто не говорит. Но факты сами обнажают «интересную» тенденцию. На фоне сокращающегося процента мужского населения Латвии, в стране открывается очередной «пункт приёма» натовских военнослужащих.

Латвия собирается поправить демографию приглашением дополнительного натовского контингента?


В районе Адажи вводится в строй гарнизон, рассчитанный на одновременное размещение 2 тысяч военнослужащих из различных стран Североатлантического альянса. В текущем году планируется ввести в эксплуатацию казарму на 304 натовских военнослужащих, а затем реализовать план по остальным объекта инфраструктуры очередной натовской военной базы в Прибалтике.

Чтобы сведения о возведении объектов для натовских нужд не вызвали волну гнева среди тех, кто считает, что бюджетные средства необходимо тратить не на писающих (в клумбы) солдатиков, а на расширение социальных гарантий для населения, официальные власти Латвии объявили о том, что военный городок строится на средства тех стран, солдаты армий которых этот объект и будут эксплуатировать. Конкретных стран, из которых прибудет контингент, не называется, зато называется стоимость строительных и инфраструктурных работ – около 68,5 млн евро на два года.

Получается, что уже в будущем году Центральное статистическое управление Латвии может отчитаться о «существенном повышении постоянного населения страны». Почему постоянного? Да потому что, по планам Брюсселя, контингент НАТО в Латвию будет введён, но не будет выведен. Точнее один контингент будет в рамках ротационных мероприятий меняться на другой, сохраняя (а то и увеличивая) свою численность. Одни «поосеменяют», потом сменяться другими, ведь натовский секс-туризм, как показывает череда случаев близ американских баз на японской Окинаве, – явление, которому, что называется, ещё предстоит дать оценку.

В социальных сетях латвийские граждане с горькой иронией уже называют Адажи «зоной, свободной от латышского языка» и «зоной повышения тарифов ночными бабочками»...

Хотя отдельным одиноким латвийским женщинам, уповающим на то, что они ещё могут поучаствовать в улучшении демографической ситуации в стране с помощью натовских бравых воинов, необходимо с некоторым сомнением относиться к такой перспективе. На фоне недавних известий о том, что впервые в истории США сухопутные силы страны возглавил открытый, простите, педераст, надежды отдельных латвийских гражданок на «большую и чистую любовь» с бравым американским капралом или лейтенантом могут разбиться о валуны военно-сексуальной революции, произошедшей на Западе...
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.facebook.com/USarmy
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

37 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. андрей юрьевич 31 мая 2016 06:21
    +2
    Латвия собирается поправить демографию приглашением дополнительного натовского контингента?
    давайте конкретно -американцев...афроамериканцев!!! чОрные шпротоеды-супер!))))))))))))
    1. Teberii Офлайн
      Teberii 31 мая 2016 06:24
      +3
      Вместе со всем скарбом и родными до 5 колена,тогда получиться.
      1. Simpsonian Офлайн
        Simpsonian 31 мая 2016 09:20
        0
        С демографией у них у самих плохо...
    2. Роман 11 Офлайн
      Роман 11 31 мая 2016 11:45
      +1
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      чОрные шпротоеды-супер!))))))))))))

      Да, латыши это особенная популяция - из коричневых они перекрасятся в черных с голубеньким оттенком laughing
  2. РПК Офлайн
    РПК 31 мая 2016 06:30
    +4
    Латвия постепенно уходит в Историю.Ей даже такая демографическая помощь не поможет.Чем будут заниматься байстрюки амерские,когда вырастут,уедут.Латвия,это плацдарм для нападения на нас.
  3. dobrik10 Офлайн
    dobrik10 31 мая 2016 06:37
    +4
    Родила латвийка в ночь не то сына не то дочь...
  4. Donlomakin Офлайн
    Donlomakin 31 мая 2016 06:40
    +8
    Только за последние 12 лет (годы нахождения Латвии в составе Европейского союза) численность латвийского населения сократилась
    А ещё ругают якобы Советскую оккупацию. Тогда был прирост населения. И почему латвийские власти решили что натовские солдаты будут улучшать демографию, а не станут крутить любовь с прибалтийскими мужиками lol
    1. Nsk 54 Офлайн
      Nsk 54 31 мая 2016 14:38
      +2
      В последние годы,судя по официальным данным,население сокращается в основном за счет русских и других славян.
      http://s019.radikal.ru/i609/1603/9b/359fadbd4b00.jpg
  5. Дмитрий Потапов 31 мая 2016 06:44
    +3
    По финалу родившиеся от контингента повзрослев один член отправятся назад к папам!
  6. Одиссей Офлайн
    Одиссей 31 мая 2016 06:45
    +4
    В реальности там демографическая ситуация еще хуже чем показывает официальная статистика.Существенная часть граждан Латвии (как и других Прибалтийских республик) живут на ПМЖ в других стран ЕС и возвращаться в Латвию не собираются.
    1. bocsman Офлайн
      bocsman 31 мая 2016 07:32
      +6
      Цитата: Одиссей
      В реальности там демографическая ситуация еще хуже чем показывает официальная статистика.Существенная часть граждан Латвии (как и других Прибалтийских республик) живут на ПМЖ в других стран ЕС и возвращаться в Латвию не собираются.


      Всё верно в Риге это еще не так заметно . А в глубинке , очень . Брошенные хутора , развалины ферм и зернохранилищ . Вырубленные варварским способом леса . Закрытые магазины и кафе , пустые клубы . На улицах одни старики . Всё вроде чистенько но убого и мертво . Отдельное приглашение для майдандаунов , приезжайте на экскурсию посмотрите на своё будущее . Вот что ждёт зону отчуждения от России .
      1. Anglorussian Офлайн
        Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:10
        -1
        А в глубинке , очень . Брошенные хутора
        Сигулда выглядит поприличней чем городки Тверской области. И дети бегают немного. Минусами дело не исправиш..
    2. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:31
      -1
      живут на ПМЖ в других стран ЕС и возвращаться в Латвию не собираются.
      Многие как раз возврашаютса-либо с денгами на домик либо с посаженной печеню и разочарованием.
  7. Васян1971 Офлайн
    Васян1971 31 мая 2016 06:58
    +5
    Выводят новую породу - афроприбалты. Заодно и новое слово в музыке - очччен мэдленнный рэпп.
  8. IrbenWolf Офлайн
    IrbenWolf 31 мая 2016 07:34
    +6
    Латыши вырождаются, потому 15 лет назад схватились за головы и стараюсь ассимилировать оставшихся здесь русскоговорящих, проталкивая образование только на латышском языке. Пока держимся.

    Для автора только скажу. Что к серьезному вопросу примешивать свои юмористическо-саркастические упражнения - неумно. ВО все-таки не ФИШКИ.НЕТ - вас читают люди и судя по отдельным комментариям принимают формулу "НАТОвские осеменители" за чистую монету.
    1. Горный стрелок 31 мая 2016 08:44
      +4
      Не обижайтесь на юмор. Дали возможность мелким прибалтийским народам создать свои ГОСУДАРСТВА, и превратились они в ЗАДВОРКИ Европы. А были ФАСАДОМ СССР. Уровень жизни был - будь здоров. Прожив в те времена в Эстонии пару лет, могу утверждать наверняка, было с чем сравнить. А в ненависти - нет созидательной энергетики. Русофобия привела к тому, что отрицание русского языка и русской культуры стало основополагающим. А тут вдруг и выяснилось - ни своей культуры, ни своей истории у прибалтийских "тигров" - нет! Вот и грядёт вместо эволюционного развития - деградация.
      1. Леков Л Онлайн
        Леков Л 31 мая 2016 13:07
        +1
        Дали возможность мелким прибалтийским народам создать свои ГОСУДАРСТВА, и превратились они в ЗАДВОРКИ Европы. А были ФАСАДОМ СССР.

        Ну тут сами выбирали:
        - или розы в палисаднике,
        - или синие мухи в отхожем месте.
        Мухи им оказались роднее.

        С уважением к коллегам..
  9. Riv Офлайн
    Riv 31 мая 2016 07:39
    +1
    Я не уверен, что средний американский морпех способен выпить столько, чтобы заставить размножаться латвийскую пенсионерку. Японку на Окинаве - другое дело.
  10. Волжанин Офлайн
    Волжанин 31 мая 2016 08:00
    +2
    Цитата: РПК
    Латвия,это плацдарм для нападения на нас.

    Только с этой точки зрения америкосы прибалтосов и рассматривают. Приебалтам не привыкать быть человечками 8-го сорта. Очень они любят садо-мазо. Поэтому чем круче фашисты, нацисты и америкосы кошмарят и глумятся над ними, тем больше приебалты их чествуют!
  11. wandlitz Офлайн
    wandlitz 31 мая 2016 08:13
    0
    Арабы понаедут, демографию вмиг поправят.
    1. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:13
      -1
      Арабы понаедут, демографию вмиг поправят.
      Им в Латвии не понравилосй.Слиняли обратно в Германию. Сами они говорили что не хотят житй с людйми которые не желают их интегрироватй и помоч им.
  12. BerBer Офлайн
    BerBer 31 мая 2016 08:35
    +2
    До чего доводит русофобия. Даже осознание ошибок не приведет к любви к русским. Нас по прежнему будут ненавидеть. На эту картину смотрю с равнодушием. Сами заслужили.
  13. Yakut14 Офлайн
    Yakut14 31 мая 2016 08:46
    +1
    На хрена миру еще один этнос- латвинос!?
  14. Stauffenberg Офлайн
    Stauffenberg 31 мая 2016 09:03
    +2
    Недавно мой друг из Литвы не рассчитал время и ему пришлось ехать из Риги на машине поздно вечером. Он был в шоке. Темная страна. Нигде не горит свет. Очень мало машин. Зато в ЕС!
    1. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:18
      -1
      Темная страна. Нигде не горит свет. Очень мало машин
      А вы сами бывали в Риге? Парковатса пыталисй? Я со свим другом -литовцем ездил в Ригу и ему оченй понравилосй. Просто пройдитесй по парковке супермаркета в Риге и в Каунасе-и разницы не заметите.
      Зато в ЕС!
      А Литва в СНГ и ТС?
  15. стас57 Офлайн
    стас57 31 мая 2016 09:22
    0
    Латвия собирается поправить демографию приглашением дополнительного натовского контингента?
    ну если там старение и недостаток женщин, то получается негры будут скрещиваться с бобками и другими неграми мужкого пола? фу-фу-фу
  16. Knizhnik Офлайн
    Knizhnik 31 мая 2016 10:13
    +2
    Автор поизгалялся, конечно. Вряд ли всё население радо натовским кобелям. Улучшением демографии и не пахнет, если чистокровные арийцы латыши уезжают, то эти детишки сорвутся к папкам прямо из роддомов
  17. казак волгский 31 мая 2016 11:09
    +1
    эти улучшат........ но лучше - сразу глобально Арабов переселить - эти никуда не уедут. правда кормить придется но у всего свои издержки wink
  18. R2D2 Офлайн
    R2D2 31 мая 2016 12:30
    0
    Действительно, (Г) европе уже не нужны дешёвые ночные бабочки, ей нужны дешёвые п..
  19. iliya87 Офлайн
    iliya87 31 мая 2016 13:54
    +2
    Пидерасты наедут и мужики побегут из Латвии)) ещё больше дефография просядет)
  20. lukke Офлайн
    lukke 31 мая 2016 15:40
    0
    прибалтийскому вопросу демаграфии раздвигание ног перед военными НАТО не поможет, т.к. их мадам грезят свалить из страны. Соответственно рожать они будут при условии, что они укатят домой к янки. А просто рожать полулатиносов и мулатов - дорогое удовольствие в трудные экономические времена, да и фашики местные покоя не дадут. Так что как ни крути - при этой власти и политике у прибалтов туманное будущее прифронтовой страны...
  21. друг зверей Офлайн
    друг зверей 31 мая 2016 16:20
    0
    Проблема у прибалтов с демографией широко известна, но делать бредовые предположения то зачем? Просто им неоткуда было взять мигрантов, чтобы заместить убыль населения. Русских ведь не любят, а это мог бы быть источник.

    Есть вариант, что туда начнут мигрировать украинцы. У меня есть пара знакомых, переехавших в неспокойные времена из Украины в Эстонию. Они пишут, что при оформлении документов встречали много земляков. Не самый достоверный источник, но выглядит вполне логично. Польша не резиновая все-таки.

    В крайнем случае Германия поделится мигрантами.
    1. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:28
      -1
      Есть вариант, что туда начнут мигрировать украинцы.
      У азеров закрепится в Латвии не вышло. В неспокойные времена пыталисй-приема как в Москве не получили. А беженцы сбежали в Германию. Не понравилосй что в Латвии им не рады и плохо встретили. Не толерантный в Латвии народ...
  22. Аркт Офлайн
    Аркт 31 мая 2016 16:35
    +3
    Автору могу лишь посоветовать не пользоваться официальной статистикой. Как и некоторым комментаторам с табличками. Ибо вводите людей в заблуждение. Основной отток с 2004 года как раз не русскоязычный - наши как уезжали с 98 в определённых пропорциях, так примерно и выезжают. Основной отток - в Западном направлении - туда едут как "аборигены" так и наши приспособившиеся соотечественники. И хорошо, если на данный момент в Латвии проживает хотя бы 1 250 000 человек, потому что остальные, числящиеся в статистике, приезжают, в лучшем случае, раз в год навестить родственников и возвращаться жить в болото уже не планируют. И если раньше уезжали в основном трудоспособные на заработки, то сейчас уже достаточно массово отъезжают школьники старших классов, чтобы получить соответствующий аттестат и иметь минимум проблем при трудоустройстве или дальнейшем обучении. Да и некоторые Европейские программы этому очень способствуют. Так что скоро Латвия станет страной пенсионеров и детей, плюс прослойка из обслуги и бизнесменов, продающих свои товары друг другу. Ну и конечно политики с клерками )
  23. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок 31 мая 2016 21:09
    +1
    Во что превратилось Военное Обозрение? Жёлтая пресса отсыхает!!!
    1. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian 31 мая 2016 23:25
      -1
      Во что превратилось Военное Обозрение? Жёлтая пресса отсыхает!!!
      Ну в Росии уже ежей поели(как один автритетный ресурс заявляет) а в Латвии вот шпроты закончилисй...