Military Review

The summer period of training began at the Baltic Fleet

2
In the Baltic navy The summer period of training has begun.


In the summer period of training, the fleet will have to take part in more than 20 exercises, during which the practical actions of the naval forces, coastal forces and the sea will be worked out aviation fleet.

The priority during the summer period of training will be a qualitative increase in the level of combat training of the forces and forces of the Baltic Fleet, the selection and training of professional personnel for officers and sergeants, and the improvement of the effectiveness of training for personnel of military units and fleet units.

The text was provided by Captain 2 rank V. Matveyev, Head of the Information Support Department of the Press Service of the Baltic Military District for the Baltic Fleet.































Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/na-baltiyskom-flote-nachalsya-letniy-period-obucheniya/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 12 June 2016 05: 42
    +1
    The former military power of Russia is returning, it is very pleasing.
  2. 31rus2
    31rus2 12 June 2016 20: 00
    0
    Dear, I don’t know, but the creation of a grouping similar to the “North” suggests itself, under one command of the aviation, fleet and ground forces, in my opinion a separate Kaliningrad military region and the Baltic Fleet are asking for such a union. And it would not hurt to add missile ships ( as in the Black Sea Fleet on an air cushion), modernize obsolete ships for the new "Caliber", the Marines, how to create tank companies in the Airborne Forces

На Балтийском флоте начался летний период обучения

На Балтийском флоте начался летний период обучения.

В летнем периоде обучения военнослужащим флота предстоит принять участие более чем в 20 учениях, в ходе которых будут отработаны практические действия корабельных сил, береговых войск и морской авиации флота.

Приоритетным направлением в ходе летнего периода обучения станет качественное повышение уровня боевой подготовки сил и войск Балтийского флота, подбор и подготовка профессиональных кадров офицерского и сержантского состава, повышение эффективности обучения личного состава воинских частей и соединений флота.


Текст предоставил Начальник отдела информационного обеспечения пресс-службы ЗВО по Балтийскому флоту капитан 2 ранга В. Матвеев.































Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Spartanez300 12 июня 2016 05:42
    Былая военная мощь России возвращается , это очень радует.
  2. 31rus2 12 июня 2016 20:00
    Уважаемые,не знаю но напрашивается создание группировки на подобе "Север",под один командованием авиации,флота и сухопутных войск,на мой взгляд отдельный Калининградский военный район и Балтийский флот так и напрашиваются на такое объединение.Да и ракетных кораблей добавить не мешало бы(как на ЧФ на воздушной подушке),модернизировать под новые "Калибр"устаревшие корабли,мор пехам ,как в ВДВ создать танковые роты
Картина дня