Military Review

If Rick Santorum becomes president of the United States, he is ready to strike at Iran

28
If Rick Santorum becomes president of the United States, he is ready to strike at IranFormer Senator Rick Santorum, the Republican presidential candidate from the Republicans, said that if 2012 was elected president in November, he is ready to attack Iran’s nuclear facilities. This Santorum said, giving an interview to NBC.

President Obama’s administration, according to the presidential candidate, “did not do enough to prevent the creation of a nuclear weapons Tehran, "ITAR-TASS reports.

Santorum also fears that the mildness of the Obama administration in foreign policy issues may cause "the transformation of the United States into paper tigers."

"If I am elected president, I will offer the Iranian leaders two ways," the ex-senator told NBC. “Or they open up Iran’s nuclear facilities for inspections and dismantle them (if there is a threat), or the United States will strike at these facilities.”

The government of the Islamic Republic of Santorum has already compared with the leaders of al-Qaeda. At the same time, he noted that Washington should use not only diplomatic measures in resolving the Iranian nuclear issue.
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry T
    Dmitry T 2 January 2012 09: 52
    +10
    I'm ready to hit the usa !!! angry
    1. LaGlobal
      LaGlobal 2 January 2012 12: 35
      +8
      Destroy the freaks !!!
      for already sickened ...
      There is a well-known saying: a large cupboard - it falls loudly! =))
      So, the US will fall soon.
      1. Pavel V
        Pavel V 2 January 2012 16: 33
        +5
        It's no secret that there are more fools in the US than Americans. And all these mccaines, romneys, santorums and others like them only do pi ... ohm and are engaged in public and for those who will unfasten more money for the elections.

        PS Independence Day 2: Iran strikes back.
  2. Lech e-mine
    Lech e-mine 2 January 2012 09: 54
    +7
    IN WHAT - to take and hit Iran. (What can you not promise at the presidential race in the USA)
    1. esaul
      esaul 2 January 2012 10: 19
      +8
      The right hand does not know what the left is doing! There were reports in the media about the "fraternization" of the Yus with Al-Qaeda and, right there, Al-Qaeda is mentioned, in the context of the speeches of this, not yet beaten, boy, like a terrible babayka! Here they are - the boys, raised by Hollywood, in full confidence that the American hero can do whatever he wants, and he will get nothing for it!
  3. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 2 January 2012 10: 01
    +8
    Well, here is another checked trick that doesn’t even understand what will unleash the 3rd world.
    1. kosmos84
      kosmos84 2 January 2012 10: 07
      +9
      not a trickster
  4. woland05
    woland05 2 January 2012 10: 08
    +3
    "If I become the president of Russia, I am ready to strike at the United States." You can say anything. Although, there will be those who will vote for him. We also vote for Zhirinovsky ...
  5. stankomi
    stankomi 2 January 2012 10: 09
    +12
    It’s not scary to start a war if you don’t fight on it.
  6. Kyrgyz
    Kyrgyz 2 January 2012 10: 14
    +7
    If he becomes president, Congress will explain to him why he will not strike any blows until he provides an economic justification.
  7. dred
    dred 2 January 2012 10: 15
    -1
    Here. The third world is just around the corner.
  8. woland05
    woland05 2 January 2012 10: 18
    +12
    It would be nice to America to fight in its territory ...
  9. AleksUkr
    AleksUkr 2 January 2012 10: 27
    +8
    They haven’t written a law for fools. They can’t take militancy. But how justified is it. Moreover, they have been fighting on their territory all their lives. And it’s always easier to rake in heat with the wrong hands.
  10. vovan100
    vovan100 2 January 2012 10: 29
    +6
    they lost fear, and all because we allowed them ..... well, on their heads they are sick of course too ...
  11. bashkort
    bashkort 2 January 2012 10: 47
    0
    In the order of delirium. To "lease" a couple of our nuclear submarines, but so that there is only one Iranian from the crew (translator from Farsi into Russian and for communication with Iran). one hangs out in the region of Cuba, the other in the Persian Gulf. In exchange - a Russian air force base and radar somewhere near Busheir. An interesting layout will turn out, believe me!
  12. Chuck-norris
    Chuck-norris 2 January 2012 11: 18
    +6
    In the face would hit him wink
  13. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 2 January 2012 11: 18
    +4
    and after all, what’s most interesting
  14. VadimSt
    VadimSt 2 January 2012 11: 22
    +6
    Frank fool - today the territory of the United States, like any other country, is available for any large-scale terrorist attacks! The past invulnerability, in view of continentality, has long been a thing of the past, and the methods, methods and consequences of terrorist and sabotage threats are comparable to a local war.
  15. sichevik
    sichevik 2 January 2012 11: 44
    +3
    Hit it, he might hit. But only when? First you need to become a pindopresic, I don’t think that a big-eared one will give away his portfolio so easily. Then it will be necessary to agree with all sorts of republicans and democrats. Then prepare everything ... So a lot of time will pass. Iranians do not seem to be idle either. So this is a grandmother in two said. And on the eve of the elections, you can do anything. Pindopeeple grabs everything.
  16. Igarr
    Igarr 2 January 2012 12: 10
    +8
    This, sick in the head, Rick is not yet the president of the States. You can chat anything in the fight for votes. I note wolanda05, I will vote for Zhirinovsky - while I have no doubt that I never have to wash my boots in the Indian Ocean. If only bare heels on vacation.
    I'm worried about something else. This democracy over the hill allows itself any statements, antics, etc. ... set as needed.
    Why is the Russian government silent? It would not be an answer to say - then, we’ll supposedly hit Puerto Rico, there are drug addict bases. Conditionally speaking.
    It's me that Russia is silent, silent ... and then, suddenly a battalion of peacekeepers suddenly occupies an airfield, .... in Kaliningrad, the Iskanders sprout like mushrooms, .... a squadron appears in Middle-earth.
    These, behind the cordon, are PR - well, we need, but more active, so that fear of Russia is not lost. Take, for example, yes to announce - those who with white blindfolds are fed from the CIA, such and such accounts, such money, this recipient. We will wait for them, following the example of Stalin, to Kolyma or to the Byrranga mountains - to extract crushed stone for roads. Or we will send to Venezuela - to clean coca bushes. They would calm down instantly.
    We are silent, we are silent ... here, I am writing this, on the side is a picture "Russia will destroy the European missile defense system with one blow" ... either the European missile defense system, or the European missile defense system.
    Not to frighten, but to clearly and unequivocally speak out for every politician who has gone awry from impunity. Not even politics, but ofigue from mania .... Americanism .. the kid is unripe.
    1. LaGlobal
      LaGlobal 2 January 2012 12: 39
      +2
      Hated, along the way yet.
  17. swat2238
    swat2238 2 January 2012 12: 33
    +3
    He needs to be hit on the head, crazy.
  18. almost demobil
    almost demobil 2 January 2012 12: 42
    +5
    One more thing, from which the stake is crying. But the fact is that since he is trying to get the votes in this way, then there is a large percentage of simple pendulous deb-ils who will support him. This is a pebble in the garden of those who are in the clouds who say that not all Americans are like macaque mccain, that they are all good fluffy and good Catholics.
  19. Orthodox
    Orthodox 2 January 2012 13: 24
    +3
    he is not the only such candidate, rick peri promises not to cave in under international institutions, throw China into the "dustbin of history", deal with Syria, mitt romney promised to "eliminate Putin and his empire of evil." he also said "that he no longer intends to apologize for America, Obama is trying to assure us that people all over the world have common interests, but this is not so, he proclaimed, there are those who sow evil, and there are those who are fighting it, the president is talking about the coming of the Asian century, and I believe in that. that another American century awaits us. This grandiose plan is opposed only by rogue states such as Russia, China, Iran, Syria, Venezuela and Cuba. But I am convinced of the superiority of the American nation, which will achieve living space for itself and overcome enemies. "
    So whoever does not let Pindrs live in peace can be seen from these words, they are trying to remove Syria now, they are threatening Iran in the near future, so it’s not for nothing that we are arming ourselves.
    1. Odesit
      Odesit 2 January 2012 16: 43
      0
      Totally agree with you! However, their hands are short bastards "send to the dustbin of history" and "liquidate" In general, the states are increasingly beginning to resemble the Third Reich - ONE TALKS ABOUT LIVING SPACE AND SUPERIOR NATION. Somewhere we have already heard it, painfully familiar!
  20. Smilodon
    Smilodon 2 January 2012 13: 47
    +2
    Another person who thinks that everything is allowed in his rotten country. A sense of impunity and an apparent sense of superiority flourish in this country. Well, nothing, nothing sobering and returning to the real world, like a pair of rockets in the White House and the Pentagon wink
  21. Odesit
    Odesit 2 January 2012 16: 36
    +1
    How simple it is to take and hit the nuclear facilities of a sovereign State! Well, what to call it ?! Impudence? - too soft. And most importantly, all the "human rights defenders" are silent, they say it should be so! and now imagine that any of the candidates for the presidency of Russia would say about the desire to strike at targets, say, Georgia, if it does not fulfill some of its requirements. Yes, all this "human rights" riffraff would scream about "the blatant bloodthirstiness of the barbaric, dictatorial, etc. Kremlin. And here everything is fine, no one, no gu gu!"
  22. General
    General 2 January 2012 19: 15
    +2
    no one will hit Iran, ordinary Iraq brought so much trouble to American families, and Iran, so there’s no use losing the USA, but to supply Israel and other countries against Iran this is already done
  23. wk
    wk 4 January 2012 06: 57
    0
    it should be noted that the candidates' pre-election rhetoric is always more radical than their subsequent actions; all US presidential companies are accompanied by such statements. In the elections, many candidates behave like "local Zhirinovskys", but in reality their policies are more conservative, despite the fact that they voice the position of pigeons or hawks.

В случае если Рик Санторум станет президентом США, он готов ударить по Ирану

В случае если Рик Санторум станет президентом США, он готов ударить по ИрануБывший сенатор Рик Санторум, кандидат в президенты США от республиканцев, заявил, что если в ноябре 2012 г. его изберут президентом, то он готов к нанесению ударов по ядерным объектам Ирана. Об этом Санторум заявил, давая интервью телеканалу NBC.

Администрация президента Обамы, по словам кандидата в президенты, "недостаточно сделала для воспрепятствования созданию ядерного оружия Тегераном", передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Также Санторум опасается, что мягкость администрации Обамы во внешнеполитических вопросах может стать причиной "превращения Соединенных Штатов в бумажных тигров".


"В случае моего избрания президентом я предложу лидерам Ирана два пути", - сообщил журналистам NBC экс-сенатор. – "Или они открывают для инспекций иранские ядерные объекты и демонтируют их (при наличии угрозы), или Соединенные Штаты нанесут удар по этим объектам".

Правительство исламской республики Санторум уже сравнивал с лидерами "Аль-Каиды". При этом он отмечал, что Вашингтоном должны использоваться не только дипломатические меры в решении ядерной проблемы Ирана.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий Т Офлайн
    Дмитрий Т (Дмитрий) 2 января 2012 09:52
    +10
    Я готов ударить по сша!!! angry
    1. LaGlobal Офлайн
      LaGlobal (Ярослав) 2 января 2012 12:35
      +8
      Уничтожить уродов!!!
      ибо задолбали уже...
      Есть всем известная поговорка: большой шкаф - громко падает! =))
      Так вот, США скоро упадут.
      1. Павел В
        Павел В 2 января 2012 16:33
        +5
        Не секрет, что дураков в США больше чем американцев. И все эти маккейны, ромни, санторумы и иже с ними только пи...ом и занимаются на публику и для своих, кто больше денег отстегнёт на выборы.

        P.S. День независимости 2: Иран наносит ответный удар.
  2. Леха е-мое
    Леха е-мое 2 января 2012 09:54
    +7
    ВО как - взять и ударить по ИРАНУ.(Чего только не наобещаешь на предвыборной гонке в президенты США)
    1. esaul Офлайн
      esaul (Валерий) 2 января 2012 10:19
      +8
      Правая рука не знает, что делает левая! Появились сообщения в СМИ о " братании" юсов с Аль-Каедой и, тут же, Аль-Каеда упоминается, в контексте речей этого, ещё не битого, мальчика , как страшный бабайка! Вот они - мальчики, воспитанные Голливудом, в полной уверенности, что американский герой может делать всё, что угодно, а ему за это ничего не будет!
  3. Алексей Приказчиков
    Алексей Приказчиков 2 января 2012 10:01
    +8
    Ну вот еще один чекнутый ушлепок который даже не понимает что развяжет тем самым 3ю мировую.
    1. kosmos84 Офлайн
      kosmos84 (Юрий) 2 января 2012 10:07
      +9
      не ушлепок-а уйобок
  4. woland05 Офлайн
    woland05 2 января 2012 10:08
    +3
    "Если я стану президентом России, я готов ударить по США". Говорить можно что угодно. Хотя, будут , которые за него проголосуют. У нас же за Жириновского голосуют...
  5. stankomi
    stankomi 2 января 2012 10:09
    +12
    Не страшно начинать войну, если тебе на ней не воевать.
  6. киргиз Офлайн
    киргиз (роман) 2 января 2012 10:14
    +7
    Эсли он станет президентом, то конгресс объяснит ему почему он не нанесёт никаких ударов то тех пор пока не не предоставит экономическое обоснование
  7. dred
    dred 2 января 2012 10:15
    -1
    Вот .Третья мировая не за горами.
  8. woland05 Офлайн
    woland05 2 января 2012 10:18
    +12
    Неплохо было бы Америке повоевать на СВОЕЙ территории...
  9. AleksUkr Офлайн
    AleksUkr (Александр Борисович) 2 января 2012 10:27
    +8
    Дуракам закон не писан.Воинственности им не занимать.Но насколько оправдана она.Тем более, что они всю жизнь воюют на чужой территории. А чужими руками жар всегда легче загребать.Аукнеться им когда-нибудь.
  10. vovan100 Офлайн
    vovan100 (vladimir) 2 января 2012 10:29
    +6
    они страх потеряли,а всё потому,что мы это им позволили.....ну и на голову они больные конечно тоже...
  11. bashkort Офлайн
    bashkort (Рустам Хабилович) 2 января 2012 10:47
    0
    В порядке бреда. Сдать в "аренду" пару наших АПЛ, но чтобы из экипажа был только один иранец (переводчик с фарси на русский и для связи с Ираном). одна тусит в районе Кубы, другая - у Персидского залива. В обмен - база ВВС и РЛС российская где нибудь у Бушейра. Занятная раскладочка получится, поверьте!
  12. Chuck-Norris Офлайн
    Chuck-Norris (Максим) 2 января 2012 11:18
    +6
    По морде бы ему ударить wink
  13. Ragnarek Офлайн
    Ragnarek (николай) 2 января 2012 11:18
    +4
    и ведь ударят что самое интересное
  14. VadimSt Офлайн
    VadimSt (Донбасс) 2 января 2012 11:22
    +6
    Откровенный дурак - сегодня территория США, как и любая иная страна, доступна для любых масштабных террористических атак! Былая неуязвимость, в виду континентальности уже давно в прошлом, а методы, способы и последствия террористических и диверсионных угроз, сопоставимы с локальной войной.
  15. sichevik Офлайн
    sichevik (Владислав) 2 января 2012 11:44
    +3
    Ударить то он, может, и ударит. Вот только когда? Сначала нужно стать пиндопрезиком, не думаю, что ушастый так просто отдаст портфель. Потом нужно будет договориться со всякими там республикантами и демократами. Потом все подготовить... Так что времени пройдет немало. Иранцы вроде тоже не сидят сложа руки. Так что это еще бабка надвое сказала. А в предверии выборов можно что угодно. Пиндопипл схавает все.
  16. Игарр Офлайн
    Игарр (Игорь) 2 января 2012 12:10
    +8
    Этот, больной на голову, Рик пока еще не президент Штатов. Болтать можно что-угодно в борьбе за голоса. Я, к сведению wolanda05, голосовать буду за Жириновского - при этом ничуть не сомневаясь в том, что сапоги в Индийском океане мне мыть никогда не придется. Если только босые пятки на отдыхе.
    Меня другое волнует. Эта демократия за бугром зволяет себе любые заявления, выходки и т.д. ...ставить по надобности.
    Почему правильство России молчит? Нет бы в ответ заявить - мы тогда, типо, вдарим по Пуэрто-Рико, там сидят базы наркоманов. Условно говорю.
    Это я к тому, что Россия молчит-молчит... а потом, вдруг батальон миротворцев внезапно занимает аэродром, ....в Калининграде Искандеры прорастают, как грибы, ....в Средиземке эскадра появляется.
    Эти, за кордоном, пиарятся - ну и нам надо, да поактивней, чтобы страх перед Россией не теряли. Взять, к примеру, да объявить - эти, которые с белыми повязками, прикормлены из ЦРУ, счета такие-то, деньги такие, получатель этот вот. Мы их счас, по примеру Сталина, на Колыму или в горы Бырранга - щебень для дорог добывать. Или отправим в Венесуэлу - заросли коки чистить. Мигом бы утихомирились.
    Молчим-молчим......вот , пишу это, сбоку картинка "Россия уничтожит ЕвроПРО одним ударом"... то ли ЕвроПРО, то ли ЕвРОПУ.
    Не пугать бы, а четко и недвусмысленно высказываться по каждому офигевшему от безнаказанности политику. Даже не политику, а офигевшему от мании ....американизма..пацану недозревшему.
    1. LaGlobal Офлайн
      LaGlobal (Ярослав) 2 января 2012 12:39
      +2
      Ненавоевались, по ходу дела еще.
  17. swat2238
    swat2238 2 января 2012 12:33
    +3
    Ему по голове ударить надо, сумасшедший.
  18. почти дембель (валерий) 2 января 2012 12:42
    +5
    Еще один иди-от по которому кол плачет.Но дело в том,что раз он пытается таким образом заполучить голоса избирателей,значит велик процент простых пендосных деб-илов ,которые поддержат его.Это камушек в огород тех,витающих в облаках,которые говорят что не все америкосы как макак маккейн,что они все хорошие пушистые и добрые католики.
  19. православный
    православный 2 января 2012 13:24
    +3
    не он один такой кандидат , рик пери обещает не прогибаться под международные институты ,выбросить Китай на "свалку истории", разобраться с Сирией, митт ромни пообещал "ликвидировать Путина и его империю зла".так же он сказал "что больше не намерен извиняться за америку ,обама пытается уверить нас что у людей всего мира общие интересы ,но это не так -провозгласил он -.есть те кто сеет зло ,а есть те кто с ним борется ,президент говорит о наступление азиатского века ,а я верю в то .что нас ждет ещё одно американское столетие .Этому грандиозному замыслу противятся лишь государства изгои , такие как Россия, Китай, Иран , Сирия, Венесуэла и Куба. Но я убеждён в превосходстве американской нации ,которая добьётся для себя жизненного пространства и одолеет врагов"
    Так что кто не даёт спокойно жить пиндрсам видно из этих слов , Сирию пытаются убрать сейчас ,Ирану угрожают в ближайшем будущем ,так что не зря вооружаемся.
    1. Одесит
      Одесит 2 января 2012 16:43
      0
      Полностью с вами согласен! Однако руки у них сволочей коротки "на свалку истории отправлять" и "ликвидировать" А вообще штаты все больше начинают напоминать Третий Рейх - ОДНИ РАЗГОВОРЫ О ЖИЗНЕННОМ ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ И ПРЕВОСХОДСТВЕ НАЦИИ чего стоят. Где то мы это уже слышали, до боли знакомо!
  20. Smilodon Офлайн
    Smilodon (Николай) 2 января 2012 13:47
    +2
    Еще один человек, который думает, что его гнилой стране все дозволено. Чувство безнаказанности и кажущееся чувство превосходства процветает в этой стране. Ну ничего, ничто так не отрезвляет и не возвращает в реальный мир, как пару ракет по белому дому и пентагону wink
  21. Одесит
    Одесит 2 января 2012 16:36
    +1
    Как все просто - взять и ударить по ядерным объектам суверенного Государства! Ну как это назвать?! Наглость? - слишком мягко. И главное все "защитники прав человека " молчат, мол так и должно быть! а теперь представте, что какой - либо из кандидатов в Президенты России заявил, бы о желании нанесения удара по объектам ну скажем Грузии в случае не выполнения ею каких то там требований. Да вся эта "правозащитная" шушера изоралась бы о "вопиющей кровожадности варварского, диктаторского и.т.д. Кремля. А тут все нормально ни кто ни гу гу!
  22. General
    General 2 января 2012 19:15
    +2
    никто по ирану не ударит,обычный ирак столько бед американским семьям принес,а иран, так что потери сша никчему,а вот снабжать израиль и других стран против ирана это и так делается
  23. wk Офлайн
    wk (Виталий) 4 января 2012 06:57
    0
    нужно заметить, что предвыборная риторика кандидатов всегда более радикальна, чем их последующие действия, подобными высказываниями сопровождаются все президентские компании США. На выборах многие кандидаты ведут себя, как "местные Жириновские", но на деле их политика оказывается более консервативна, несмотря на, то, позицию голубей или ястребов они озвучивают.
Картина дня