Military Review

City of London begins its drift from the British Isles

21
Immediately after the announcement of the results of Brexit that are disappointing for Europe, leading European politicians hurried the British to begin the process of leaving the United Kingdom from the European Union. In this field, almost all the leaders of the main structures of the European Union were noted. There are several reasons for that, but the main one is to quickly determine the new financial center in the EU. Finances, as you know, love certainty and do not tolerate long pauses.


City of London begins its drift from the British Isles


English Thames to German Mine?

London is still considered the informal financial capital of the EU. And let the main regulator of the European Union - the European Central Bank (ECB) - is located today in the German Frankfurt am Main, the main banking, investment and insurance companies are located in the British capital. From here, the European Office of Banking Supervision (EBA) oversees the continent. Now for this wealth turned serious struggle.

It all started with the stock sites. Back in February, the two largest European exchanges (Frankfurt and London) decided to unite. Stockbrokers didn’t hold in their thoughts that some Brexit would happen. They planned on the basis of the Deutsche Börse Group and the London Stock Exchange to create a powerful holding, register it under British law with a legal address in London.

The decision of the shareholders of the new holding was based on the fact that in the practice of their relations, transnational structures traditionally adhere to British case law, and the London platform will be very comfortable for them. Now the situation has changed dramatically. Brexit stands in the way of the euro.

In this regard, the German Federal Department for the Supervision of the Financial Sector and the leading German politicians categorically object to the headquarters of the holding being formed to be outside the European Union. In early July, the deal to unite the stock exchanges received the consent of the shareholders, but everything goes to the fact that the main center of the future holding company will be settled in Frankfurt.

The Germans and those of the European leaders who are in favor of strengthening the prestige of Germany in the European Union want to strengthen the position of Frankfurt not only at the expense of the stock market. The city on the banks of the Main in the informal table of ranks is only 14-th line in the ranking of global financial centers. Now, many see it as the new financial capital of Europe.

Many, but not all. Paris, Luxembourg, Amsterdam and Dublin have already presented their financial ambitions. For Dublin - the ability of companies to work in the field of British law convenient for them, the usual Anglo-Saxon culture and the numerous European headquarters of high-tech American companies located in the Irish capital.

Paris has no weaker arguments. In the French capital, in addition to the offices of the largest banks in the country, the European Securities Market Authority (ESMA) is located. If the officials from Brussels also transfer the European Banking Supervision Authority to Paris, this financial center, at a minimum, will not yield to the Frankfurt one.

There are advantages to Amsterdam and Luxembourg. In addition to low taxes and existing close ties with the current London City, here they count on the mood of European officials. Brussels opposes the concentration of European financial institutions in individual centers, as this can lead to increased influence in the EU of individual states and reduce the role of Brussels itself.

The first signals of this have already appeared. Even on the eve of the NATO summit in Warsaw, Lithuanian President Dalia Grybauskaite called on Germany to take a leading role in Europe. In an interview with DPA, Grybauskaite spoke primarily about protection from the Russian "military threat" and, in a sense, even provoked Berlin. She told DRA: “I think the time has come for Germany to believe in itself more, not to look back and not to seek historical sentiment. "

European politicians paid more attention not to this passage of the interview, but to the call for Germany to become the military and political leader of Europe. They have their own view on the possible Germanic unipolarity of the continent after Brexit. Therefore, the approach of Brussels officials in the distribution of financial flows in Europe will most likely prevail. Companies migrating from London will find a place in the capitals of different countries, and the matter is unlikely to end with the stated five.

American party in the European Brexit

Meanwhile, Washington does not sleep. Of course, he will not take control of the movement of the European currency, but he has already called his native dollar home. According to London's The Financial Times, over the past week, American funds investing in Europe have returned over the ocean about 13 billions of dollars. Now these funds have replenished the stock market of the United States.

Meanwhile, this is by no means a one-time action, but a fully formed trend. According to experts, the withdrawal of American money from European assets is already 23 th week. The dollar has recently strengthened, gold prices have grown, and the situation in European banking is only getting worse. Thus, the amount of overdue debts of Italian banks has already exceeded 400 billion dollars. German Deutsche Bank generally predict the sad fate of the American Lehman Brothers, failed in 2008 year.

As we remember, the global financial crisis began with this bankruptcy. The same difficult situation today at Deutsche Bank. His excessive investments in derivatives, which even the bank employees themselves could not really understand now, brought a loss close to seven billion euros last year. The “bad debts” account of Deutsche Bank has long been running in trillions of euros.

Add to this the negative rates on deposits in major European banks, it becomes clear why Americans today repatriate their capital from Europe, where the stock market lost 3 trillion dollars only in the first days after the British referendum.

It may seem that the United States, after the decision on Brexit, is fenced off from Europe. Not at all. Americans here quickly found their interest. On Monday in Brussels at a meeting with foreign ministers of EU countries, US Secretary of State John Kerry offered his recipe for overcoming the negative economic consequences of leaving Britain from the EU. Kerry announced the increased importance of the Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Agreement in the new conditions.

This partnership has been criticized by many European politicians. The French refused to sign the upcoming agreement. Under partnership in Europe, Americans saw an attempt to put the European Union’s economy under their control, to introduce their consumer standards and environmental standards on the continent.

Now, John Kerry is convincing European colleagues that an agreement on trade and investment partnership will cause strong economic growth on both sides of the Atlantic Ocean, will lead to the creation of new jobs, to a qualitatively new labor opportunity for EU citizens. In fact, the United States is only showing interest in the fact that the financial and economic centers of Europe formed after Brexit include American, with its strong roots on Wall Street in New York.

When not happy with the forecasts ...


Emboldened by the President of Lithuania, the Germans also do not sit with folded arms. On the second day after the announcement of the results of the British referendum, the lobbyist group Frankfurt Main Finance opened a hotline for bankers and financiers who want to leave London in connection with Brexit. This gave the result. According to estimates by The Financial Times, referring to an informed source, "from half a dozen" banks from the United States and Switzerland are already planning to transfer their staff from London to Frankfurt am Main. Numerous contacts of the heads of foreign banks with the government of the federal state of Hessen, to which Frankfurt belongs, were confirmed to the newspaper and by the land minister of the economy, Tarek al-Wazir. So the City of London is already in motion.

Britain does not bode well. During the week, the International Monetary Fund gave a pessimistic forecast for the UK economy. Its growth next year will slow to 1,3% of GDP against previous expectations of growth in 2,2%. Significant change. For London, it is all the more painful that in order to save it among the largest economies here, in the year 2014, they began to manipulate GDP figures.

At the initiative of the then British Prime Minister David Cameron in London, even income from prostitution and drug trafficking was taken into account. For the year, they counted as much as £ 12 billion. Accounting criminal business then allowed the UK to surpass France's GDP and become the fifth economy in the world.

What tricks will have to go to the new British cabinet to convince the world and the citizens of the United Kingdom that the country's economy is developing successfully, we can only guess. This will be all the more difficult to do because the IMF has lowered its forecast for GDP growth rates for the leading countries of Europe - Germany, France, Italy, Spain and the Eurozone as a whole.

This is the first price of a “European divorce”. No one is trying to predict all of its negative consequences for the economy of Europe and the world. Obviously, Brexit led the financial centers in a tectonic movement. The City of London was the first to be concerned about its future, but its drift towards the continent is just beginning ...
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dam
    Dam 21 July 2016 06: 11
    +3
    Amid the instability of Europe, the pound will remain hard currency, plus London will be the closest offshore for European capital. So that there are pros and cons that will win, see
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 21 July 2016 06: 45
      +4
      The most profitable usurious capital. You do not produce anything - you lose nothing but bubbles. But he is also the most sensitive. This is the same as judging the migration of Jews from where something is brewing.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 21 July 2016 06: 13
    +3
    "The stockists did not even think that some kind of Brexit would happen." And rightly so, where the thoughts come from, there is $.
    drop in GDP for everyone in Europe? Somewhere it means (+), but overseas!
  3. Disant
    Disant 21 July 2016 06: 17
    +1
    Everything is very clear: now someone will warm the hands.
    1. 34 region
      34 region 21 July 2016 07: 21
      +2
      Disant! 06.17. What is warmed is understandable. Although the phrase: According to forecasts ...! Are they there on coffee grounds or on maps guessing? It seems like there is no plan. But! In France, the attacks. German and Italian bank bankrupt. The EU is full of refugees and restless. Russia threatens Europe. An Asia-Pacific Partnership is being created. And the question is. Why is England in the EU? Money loves silence. But in Europe, the noise begins. Maybe Europe. Prepare to drain? Why does a dead man need finance? Will the US help Europe? Why is the dollar a competitor to the euro?
      1. Lyubopyatov
        Lyubopyatov 22 July 2016 00: 16
        0
        "Russia threatens Europe" - why do you have no quotation marks?
    2. PKK
      PKK 21 July 2016 20: 26
      0
      And what Britain was thinking about when it decided to get out of the future caliphate, it’s necessary to pay for everything, and no one will bring it. Now the decline in capitalization, the discontent of the people will grow. Everything has just begun. It’s as if the Hindus will take the diamond from the Queen’s Crown.
  4. demiurg
    demiurg 21 July 2016 06: 19
    +7
    Accounting for crime GDP is strong. 6 technological structure however. Factories-machine tools-energy-chemistry is all the last century. Advanced countries live off prostitution.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 21 July 2016 06: 24
    +5
    The British are not in vain coming out of the EU .. apparently everything was well calculated ...
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 21 July 2016 06: 47
      +2
      Quote: parusnik
      The British are not in vain coming out of the EU .. apparently everything was well calculated ...

      The British traditionally have strong banking positions in Southeast Asia. These are the exchanges of Singapore, Hong Kong, and Shanghai.
    2. Ivan Slavyanin
      Ivan Slavyanin 21 July 2016 07: 16
      +3
      Before, the British were well-counted in Switzerland and untied their currency from the euro, losing about 500 million euros.
  6. strelets
    strelets 21 July 2016 06: 27
    +5
    The British did not even disdain the proceeds of prostitution and drug trafficking in order to add on their GDP. Forgotten the slave trade and the trade in human organs. You look, they can hold fifth place.
  7. Arkan
    Arkan 21 July 2016 06: 33
    +2
    In the light of Brexit, the soap bubble of the European, and indeed the entire Western, economy was more clearly manifested.
  8. VSZMK
    VSZMK 21 July 2016 07: 11
    +4
    Lithuanian President Dalia Grybauskaite called on Germany to take a leading role in Europe.
    It remains to wait for what the Poles say.
  9. grandfather Mih
    grandfather Mih 21 July 2016 07: 25
    0
    Quote: VSZMK
    It remains to wait for what the Poles say.
    Did you also pay attention to: "The Germans, encouraged by the President of Lithuania, also do not sit idly by"?
  10. Nicola Bari
    Nicola Bari 21 July 2016 08: 01
    +1
    Financial centers, it seems to me, will leave Europe altogether - money loves peace and quiet, guaranteed by force. Perhaps that is why the EU is weakening - Nothing personal - it's just business.
  11. fa2998
    fa2998 21 July 2016 09: 27
    +1
    Quote: Disant
    Everything is very clear: now someone will warm the hands.

    And someone will lose! If business and money will flow out of London, it will cease to be the "financial capital of Europe", it will sharply collapse the real estate market. And our rich people who have invested millions of pounds in English apartments and castles will lose a lot. Well, I think they will find compensation, they own a country in 1/7 of the world. And we will pay! recourse RS.Only left is a political refuge for all creatures. hi
    1. Altona
      Altona 21 July 2016 10: 12
      +2
      Quote: fa2998
      And our rich have invested millions of pounds in British apartments and castles will lose a lot.

      ---------------
      Our rich will lose them anyway. The British do not disdain confiscatory and discriminatory measures, and in relation to the Russians, as they say, and cards in hand. They were not accepted into the "world elite"; they ate little matzo.
  12. Senior manager
    Senior manager 21 July 2016 09: 35
    +2
    I see the financial multi-way drain of the FSA and the strengthening of the Southeast Asian financial center. The squabble between the shadow rulers. An attempt, perhaps, to get away from the third world war, because nobody needs a clay ball.
  13. Altona
    Altona 21 July 2016 10: 09
    +1
    The United States and the United Kingdom are generally strong offshore, offshore jurisdictions. If they include this money in their GDP, they will probably be the first and unattainable. Of course, it's unpleasant that the operations center goes to Frankfurt and to the Germans in general, but "we'll survive this trouble." Apparently that's how they talk on the islands. They'll come up with something.
  14. Avril69Lavigne
    Avril69Lavigne 21 July 2016 14: 30
    +1
    Judging by the NSA intercepted and stolen by Cyberberkut already from the NSA itself, the correspondence through the messengers of Google cones - after the threats, Google did a huge fine to what it could be expected from it. As before, both AOL and Microsoft, Yahoo, and the severely quoted Norwegian Opera treated the confidentiality of data of Russian-speaking users, and Google, only this one acted even more hypocritically, did not transfer or ban all users for the Cyrillic alphabet to the secret services, but simply handed over to Anonymous the hackers working for the CIA passwords and logins, so that they use Russian-speaking Google users as bots in their primitive DDOS attacks on Russians, who hate Washington resources, publicly stating that they were simply stolen from him by Russian Kremlin hackers. It is very instructive, such as Sergey Brin (a big fan of talking nasty things about Russia, from which he was taken away very early and which he does not know and does not want to know) in Siberia, they sat in the USSR, without any mammoths and romantically-minded adventure women with quests, but with very Gothic pick for permafrost - and their children received at school a humiliating son / daughter status of an enemy of the people, washed toilets, even teachers ...

Лондонский Сити начинает свой дрейф с Британских островов

Сразу после объявления неутешительных для Европы итогов Brexit ведущие европейские политики поторопили британцев начать процедуру выхода Соединённого Королевства из Евросоюза. На этом поприще отметились практически все руководители основных структур европейского содружества. Резонов в том несколько, но главный — поскорее определиться с новым финансовым центром в ЕС. Финансы, как известно, любят определённость и не терпят долгих пауз.

Лондонский Сити начинает свой дрейф с Британских островов


С английской Темзы на немецкий Майн?


Лондон до сих пор считается неформальной финансовой столицей ЕС. И пусть главный регулятор Евросоюза — Европейский центральный банк (ЕЦБ) — квартирует сегодня в немецком Франкфурте-на-Майне, основные банковские, инвестиционные и страховые компании размещаются в британской столице. Отсюда же смотрит за континентом Европейское ведомство банковского надзора (EBA). Теперь за это богатство развернулась нешуточная борьба.

Началось всё с фондовых площадок. Еще в феврале две крупнейшие биржи Европы (Франкфуртская и Лондонская) решили объединиться. Биржевики тогда и в мыслях не держали, что случится какой-то Brexit. Планировали на базе Deutsche Börse Group и London Stock Exchange создать мощный холдинг, зарегистрировать его по британским законам с юридическим адресом в Лондоне.

Это решение акционеры нового холдинга основывали на том, что в практике своих взаимоотношений транснациональные структуры традиционно придерживаются прецедентного британского права, и Лондонская площадка будет для них весьма комфортной. Теперь ситуация резко переменилась. Brexit встаёт на пути движения евро.

В этой связи немецкое Федеральное ведомство по надзору за финансовым сектором и ведущие германские политики категорически возражают против того, чтобы штаб-квартира образуемого холдинга оказалась за пределами Евросоюза. В начале июля сделка по объединению бирж получила согласие акционеров, но всё идёт к тому, что главный центр будущего холдинга обоснуется именно во Франкфурте.

Немцы и те из европейских лидеров, кто ратует за усиление авторитета Германии в Евросоюзе, хотят, чтобы не только за счёт фондовой площадки укрепились позиции Франкфурта. Город на берегах Майна в неформальной табели о рангах занимает только 14-ую строчку в рейтинге мировых финансовых центров. Теперь многие видят в нём новую финансовую столицу Европы.

Многие, но не все. Свои финансовые амбиции уже предъявили Париж, Люксембург, Амстердам и Дублин. За Дублином — возможность компаний работать в поле удобного для них британского права, привычная англосаксонская культура и расположенные в ирландской столице многочисленные европейские штаб-квартиры высокотехнологичных американских компаний.

У Парижа аргументы не слабее. Во французской столице кроме офисов крупнейших банков страны расположено Европейское управление по надзору за рынком ценных бумаг (ESMA). Если чиновники из Брюсселя переведут в Париж ещё и Европейское ведомство банковского надзора, этот финансовый центр, как минимум, не уступит франкфуртскому.

Есть свои плюсы у Амстердама и Люксембурга. Кроме низких налогов и существующих тесных связей с нынешним лондонским Сити здесь рассчитывают на настроение еврочиновников. Брюссель выступает против концентрации европейских финансовых институтов в отдельных центрах, так как это может привести к усилению влияния в ЕС отдельных государств и снижению роли самого Брюсселя.

Первые сигналы этого уже проявились. Ещё накануне саммита НАТО в Варшаве президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте призвала Германию взять на себя лидирующую роль в Европе. В интервью агентству DPA Грибаускайте говорила, прежде всего, о защите от российской «военной угрозы» и в некотором смысле даже провоцировала Берлин. Она заявила DРА: «Я думаю, что для Германии пришло время больше верить в себя, не оглядываться на прошлое и не искать исторических сантиментов».

Европейские политики больше внимания обратили не на этот пассаж интервью, а на призыв к Германии стать военным и политическим лидером Европы. У них свой взгляд на возможную германскую однополярность континента после Brexit. Потому, скорее всего, возобладает подход брюссельских чиновников в распределении финансовых потоков в Европе. Мигрирующим из Лондона компаниям найдут место в столицах разных государств, и заявленной пятёркой дело вряд ли закончится.

Американская партия в европейском Brexit

Тем временем не дремлет Вашингтон. Он, конечно, не возьмёт на себя контроль за движением европейской валюты, но свой родной доллар уже позвал домой. Как свидетельствует лондонская The Financial Times, за последнюю неделю американские фонды, инвестирующие средства в Европу, вернули за океан около 13 миллиардов долларов. Теперь эти средства пополнили фондовый рынок Соединённых Штатов.

Меж тем, это отнюдь не разовая акция, а вполне сформировавшаяся тенденция. По экспертным данным, вывод американских денег из европейских активов идет уже 23-ю неделю. Доллар в последнее время укрепляется, подросли цены на золото, а ситуация в европейском банкинге только ухудшается. Так, сумма просроченных долгов итальянских банков уже превысила 400 миллиардов долларов. Немецкому Deutsche Bank вообще пророчат печальную судьбу американского Lehman Brothers, обанкротившегося в 2008 году.

С этого банкротства, как помним, начался мировой финансовый кризис. Такое же сложное положение сегодня у Deutsche Bank. Его чрезмерные вложения в деривативы, в которых не могут толком теперь разобраться даже сами работники банка, принесли в прошлом году убыток, близкий к семи миллиардам евро. Счёт «плохих долгов» Deutsche Bank уже давно идёт в триллионах евро.

Добавим к этому отрицательные ставки по депозитам в основных европейских банках, станет ясно: почему американцы сегодня репатриируют свои капиталы из Европы, где фондовый рынок только в первые после британского референдума дни потерял 3 триллиона долларов.

Может сложиться впечатление, что Соединённые Штаты после решения о Brexit отгораживаются от Европы. Вовсе нет. Американцы и тут быстро нашли свой интерес. В понедельник в Брюсселе на встрече с главами МИД стран Евросоюза госсекретарь США Джон Керри предложил свой рецепт преодоления негативных экономических последствий выхода Британии из состава ЕС. Керри заявил о возросшем в новых условиях значении соглашения о Трансатлантическом торговом и инвестиционном партнерстве.

Это партнёрство вдрызг раскритиковали многие европейские политики. Французы и вовсе отказались подписывать готовящееся соглашение. Под партнёрством в Европе увидели попытку американцев поставить под свой контроль экономику Евросоюза, ввести на континенте свои потребительские стандарты и экологические нормы.

Сейчас Джон Керри убеждает европейских коллег, что соглашение о торговом и инвестиционном партнерстве вызовет мощный рост экономики по обе стороны Атлантического океана, приведёт к созданию новых рабочих мест, к качественно новым трудовым возможностям граждан ЕС. На деле, Соединённые Штаты лишь демонстрируют заинтересованность в том, чтобы среди образовывающихся после Brexit финансовых и экономических центров Европы был ещё и американский, со своими прочными корнями на Уолл-стрит в Нью-Йорке.

Когда не радуют прогнозы…


Взбодренные президентом Литвы немцы тоже не сидят, сложа руки. Уже на второй день после оглашения итогов британского референдума лоббистская группа Frankfurt Main Finance открыла горячую линию для банкиров и финансистов, желающих уехать из Лондона в связи с Brexit. Это дало результат. По оценкам The Financial Times, ссылающейся на информированный источник, «с полдюжины» банков из США и Швейцарии уже планируют перевести свой персонал из Лондона во Франкфурт-на-Майне. Многочисленные контакты глав иностранных банков с правительством федеральной земли Гессен, к которой относится Франкфурт, подтвердил газете и земельный министр экономики Тарек аль-Вазир. Так что лондонский Сити уже пришёл в движение.

Британии это не сулит ничего хорошего. На неделе Международный валютный фонд дал пессимистический прогноз по экономике Великобритании. Её рост в следующем году замедлится до 1,3% ВВП против прежних ожиданий роста в 2,2%. Существенное изменение. Для Лондона тем более болезненное, что для сохранения в ряду крупнейших экономик здесь ещё в 2014 году начали манипуляции с цифрами ВВП.

По инициативе тогдашнего британского премьера Дэвида Кэмерона в Лондоне стали учитывать даже доходы от проституции и наркоторговли. За год насчитали аж £12 миллиардов. Учёт криминального бизнеса позволил тогда Великобритании превзойти показатели ВВП Франции и стать пятой экономикой мира.

На какие ухищрения придётся идти новому британскому кабинету, чтобы убедить мир и граждан Соединённого Королевства, что экономика страны успешно развивается, остаётся только гадать. Это будет тем более сложно сделать, что МВФ понизил свой прогноз по темпам роста ВВП и для ведущих стран Европы — Германии, Франции, Италии, Испании и Еврозоны в целом.

Такова первая цена «европейского развода». Никто пока не берётся предсказать всех его негативных последствий для экономики Европы и мира. Очевидно, что Brexit привёл финансовые центры в тектоническое движение. Первым о своём будущем обеспокоился лондонский Сити, но его дрейф в сторону континента только начинается…
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. Damm 21 июля 2016 06:11
    На фоне нестабильности Европы, фунт останется твёрдой валютой, плюс Лондон будет самым близким офшором для европейского капитала. Так , что есть плюсы и минусы, что победит, увидим
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 21 июля 2016 06:45
      Самый выгодный капитал ростовщический. Ничего не производишь - ничего и не теряешь, кроме пузырей. Но он и самый чувствительный. Это то же как судить о миграции евреев оттуда, где что-то назревает.
  2. Mavrikiy 21 июля 2016 06:13
    "Биржевики тогда и в мыслях не держали, что случится какой-то Brexit." И правильно, откуда там мысли, там $.
    падение ВВП у всех в Европе? Где то значит (+), а за океаном!
  3. Disant 21 июля 2016 06:17
    Всё очень однозначно: сейчас кто-то погреет ручонки.
    1. 34 регион 21 июля 2016 07:21
      Дисант! 06.17. Что погреют это понятно. Хотя фраза: По прогнозам...! Они там на кофейной гуще или на картах гадают? Вроде как плана никакого нет. Но! Во Франции теракты. Германский и Итальянский банк банкрот. В ЕС полно беженцев и неспокойно. Россия угрожает Европе. Создаётся Азиатско-Тихоокеанское партнёрство. И возникает вопрос. А зачем Англии находится в ЕС? Деньги любят тишину. Но в Европе начинается шум. Может Европу того. Подготавливают к сливу? Зачем покойнику финансы? США помогут Европе? А зачем доллару конкурент евро?
      1. Любопятов 22 июля 2016 00:16
        "Россия угрожает Европе" - почему у вас без кавычек?
    2. РПК 21 июля 2016 20:26
      А о чём Британия думала,когда решила свалить из будущего халифата,за всё нужно платить,ни кто на блюдечке не принесёт.Теперь снижение капитализации,недовольство народа будет расти.Всё ещё только начинается.Точно Индусы у Винзборнов отберут бриллиант из Короны Королевы.
  4. demiurg 21 июля 2016 06:19
    Учёт в показателях ВВП криминала это сильно. 6 технологический уклад однако. Заводы-станки-энергетика-химия это всё прошлый век. Продвинутые страны живут за счёт проституции.
  5. parusnik 21 июля 2016 06:24
    Британцы не зря из ЕС выходят..видимо, всё хорошо подсчитали...
    1. амурец 21 июля 2016 06:47
      Цитата: parusnik
      Британцы не зря из ЕС выходят..видимо, всё хорошо подсчитали...

      У англичан традиционно сильны банковские позиции в Юго-Восточной Азии.Это биржи Сингапура,Гонконга,Шанхая.
    2. Иван Славянин 21 июля 2016 07:16
      Раньше мелкобританцев хорошо посчитали в Швейцарии и отвязали свою валюту от евро, потеряв при этом около 500 млн евро.
  6. strelets 21 июля 2016 06:27
    Англичане не побрезговали даже доходами от проституции и наркоторговли, чтобы приплюсовать себе ВВП. Забыли еще работорговлю и торговлю человеческими органами. Глядишь, смогут удержать пятое место.
  7. Аркан 21 июля 2016 06:33
    В свете Brexit ярче проявился мыльный пузырь европейской, да и всей западной, экономики.
  8. ВСЗМК 21 июля 2016 07:11
    президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте призвала Германию взять на себя лидирующую роль в Европе.
    Осталось дождаться, что скажут поляки.
  9. дед Мих 21 июля 2016 07:25
    Цитата: ВСЗМК
    Осталось дождаться, что скажут поляки.
    Вы тоже обратили внимание на: "Взбодренные президентом Литвы немцы тоже не сидят, сложа руки"?
  10. Никола Бари 21 июля 2016 08:01
    Финансовые центры, мне кажется, вообще из Европы уйдут - деньги любят спокойствие и тишину, гарантированные силой. Возможно, потому и ослабляется ЕС - Nothing personal — it's just business.
  11. фа2998 21 июля 2016 09:27
    Цитата: Disant
    Всё очень однозначно: сейчас кто-то погреет ручонки.

    А кто-то и потеряет!Если бизнес и деньги будут утекать из Лондона,он перестанет "финансовой столицей Европы" то резко обрушит рынок недвижимости.И наши богатеи вложившие миллионы фунтов-стерлингов в английские апартаменты и замки много потеряют.Ну,думаю они найдут компенсацию-им страна в 1\7 земного шара принадлежит.И расплачиватся будем мы! recourse РС.лишь осталось-политическое убежище для всяких тварей. hi
    1. Altona 21 июля 2016 10:12
      Цитата: фа2998
      И наши богатеи вложившие миллионы фунтов-стерлингов в английские апартаменты и замки много потеряют.

      ---------------
      Наши богатеи и так их потеряют. Англичане не брезгуют конфискационными и дискриминационными мерами, а в отношении русских, как говорится, и карты в руки. В "мировую элиту" их не приняли, мало ещё мацы кушали.
  12. Ст.пропорщик 21 июля 2016 09:35
    Видится мне финансовая многоходовка по сливу ФША и усиления ЮВАзиатского финансового центра. Грызня между теневыми правителями. Попытка , может быть, уйти от третьей мировой войн, т.к. глиняный шарик никому не нужен.
  13. Altona 21 июля 2016 10:09
    США и Великобритания вообще то сильны офшорами, офшорной юрисдикцией. Если они эти деньги включат в свой ВВП, то возможно будут первыми и недосягаемыми. Конечно неприятно, что операционный центр уходит во Франкфурт и вообще к немцам, но "неприятность эту мы переживём". Видимо так рассуждают на островах. Они придумают что-нибудь.
  14. Avril69Lavigne 21 июля 2016 14:30
    Судя по перехваченной АНБ и украденной Киберберкутом уже у самих АНБ США переписке через мессенджеры гугловских шишек – после угроз огромным штрафом корпорации Google та сделала то, что от неё вполне можно было ожидать. Как прежде и AOL и Майкрософт, Yahoo и суровый в кавычках норвежский Opera относился к конфиденциальности данных русскоязычных пользователей, так и Гугл, только этот поступил ещё лицемернее, не спецслужбам передал или забанил за кириллицу всех пользователей – а просто передал работающим на ЦРУ хакерам Анонимус все пароли и логины, чтобы те использовали русскоговорящих пользователей Гугл как ботов в своих примитивных DDOS-атаках на русские же претящие Вашингтону ресурсы во всеуслышание заявив, что у него их просто украли русские же хакеры Кремля. Поучительно очень, такие как Сергей Брин (большой любитель говорить гадости о России, из которой его увезли очень рано и которой он не знает и знать не хочет) в СССР в Сиберии сидели, безо всяких мамонтов и романтически настроенных приключенок с квестами, зато с очень Готичной киркой для вечной мерзлоты – а их дети получали в школе унизительный статус сын/дочь врага народа, мыли сортиры, даже учительские…

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня