Admiral Kasatonov about the restoration of the Crimean base Donuzlav

37
The Donuzlav naval base located in Crimea is needed by the Black Sea the fleet, its restoration will begin after 2020, reports RIA News message from retired admiral Igor Kasatonov, Commander of the Black Sea Fleet in 1991-1992, Deputy Commander of the Navy in 1992-1999

Ukrainian sailors leave the ship Konstantin Olshansky in Donuzlav Bay

“Such a base point for the Black Sea Fleet is necessary, the necessary forces will be deployed there. But this is a question of the next stage, after the 2020 of the year, ”said Kasatonov.

He recalled that "the Crimean base Donuzlav was in the system of the" big "Soviet Black Sea Fleet, whose ships were based in Poti and in Odessa." According to the admiral, "this system was built on the basis of the big tasks of the Warsaw Pact countries, and the fleet is very necessary."

“But now there is a very large neglect, as in Ukraine, the money for the maintenance of the readiness of the base was practically not allocated. It is necessary to make major repairs, but now there is no big relevance. It will then be developed, everything will be restored, now the planned work is under way, which is led by the commander of the Crimean base, ”said Kasatonov.

Referring to the topic of returning warships to Ukraine, he noted that the equipment will be transferred to the neighboring state after the normalization of relations.

The transfer of warships was suspended by Russia in 2014 after Kiev began a military operation in the Donbas. We are talking about ships that require repair and are now at the base of Donuzlav.

“The ships will be returned when normal relations between Kiev and Moscow are restored. We have a whole return program. This is not only ships, but also other equipment, weapons, including Tanks. Nobody is going to keep them there, ”Kasatonov said.
  • AP Photo / Pavel Golovkin
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +9
    July 29 2016
    In the next 100 years, they will definitely not have money for the maintenance of this equipment. And we have nothing to spend. All that is old in the wreck, that is useful to restore and on duty.
    1. +13
      July 29 2016
      By the time when relations between Russia and Ukraine will improve, all military equipment abandoned in the Crimea will turn into rusty scrap metal. And it is not yet known what will be considered Ukraine - maybe it will be the Kiev region, or maybe some other ...
      1. +3
        July 29 2016
        More than sure that there will be no one to take. Have to keep it.
      2. +1
        July 29 2016
        Yes, without Donbass for sure
      3. +3
        July 29 2016
        There should be a single state from the Bering Strait to Zbruch. A mighty state will be.
    2. +5
      July 29 2016
      For a long time it was necessary to forge "swords into plowshares" and make pipes from them for Nord Stream 2 and Turkish Stream. Khokhlam would especially like it)
    3. 0
      July 29 2016
      Quote: iliya87
      In the next 100 years, they will definitely not have money for the maintenance of this equipment. And we have nothing to spend. All that is old in the wreck, that is useful to restore and on duty.

      And you can restore and transfer LDNR, as representatives of Ukraine.
  2. +13
    July 29 2016
    By the time normalization of relations, ships and equipment will be in such a state that they will fit only in scrap metal.
    1. +2
      July 29 2016
      But scrap is not money? If they handed over aircraft carriers for scrap, then all junk - God himself commanded!
  3. +3
    July 29 2016
    Money from maydaunov must be taken for the storage of this metal.
  4. +1
    July 29 2016
    Flood in shallow water. A place at the base is worth the money, and even go.
  5. +2
    July 29 2016
    What is the point of spending money on old, repairing equipment, and just then someday to give it back. Forging swords on yelling and dealing with the end. These are trophies, not historical values.
  6. +4
    July 29 2016
    Metal itself will come in handy for re-melting and dealing with the end. And good relations will be restored after we turn their neck to Natsik. And we will restore the world to non-fallow.
  7. +3
    July 29 2016
    “The ships will be returned when normal relations between Kiev and Moscow are restored. We have a whole return program.

    Is it necessary to give? Then to fight against us?
    Put on the target, will bring more benefits.
    1. +3
      July 29 2016
      I would have done differently: to leave new corvettes, and sell all the old stuff to China or whoever wishes
  8. +2
    July 29 2016
    The ships will be returned when normal relations between Kiev and Moscow are restored. We have a whole return program. This is not only ships, but also other equipment, weapons, including tanks

    In this situation (normalization of relations) it is easier today for the Chinese to sell scrap metal. All will be of some use.
  9. +5
    July 29 2016
    There is no need to flood rusty iron anywhere. Relations are not normalized - cut into metal, and that's the end of it. Although personally I would return this headache to the horses, even if it all rusts in Odessa. Or in Nikolaev. It’s just that it’s impossible to talk to them now, just a scream and screech. Like an abandoned, drunken woman ...
  10. +3
    July 29 2016
    To give equipment (not ships) in good hands - the DNI and LC. Ships used as targets for developing the skills of sailors and pilots.
  11. +4
    July 29 2016
    From which buoy they were to return something, they did not return 3 more lard, and the ships were built during the USSR, there they also need decommunization, they do not need them.
  12. 0
    July 29 2016
    Naturally, we do not need this scrap, but other relations, if any, will take place in ... twenty years, before the United States will not abandon the Ruin. Merikans will leave kaklov when only ruins remain there. So this scrap will have to be returned earlier, otherwise it will interfere with overhaul.
  13. +1
    July 29 2016
    I liked the idea of ​​melting down to metal and then using it for the construction of Nord Stream -2, and most importantly, it will be announced in all media lol imagine how the tower will tear at banderlog laughing
  14. 0
    July 29 2016
    There are not many military bases.
  15. 0
    July 29 2016
    dk, all the equipment must be returned to the territory of Ukraine in the DPR and LPR and Kiev, and again the mother of the cities of the Russian will become again, and then Rostov-dad as a widower
  16. +1
    July 29 2016
    “The ships will be returned when normal relations between Kiev and Moscow are restored. We have a whole return program. This is not only ships, but also other equipment, weapons, including tanks

    Matches, they are not a toy for the children, or they themselves will "set fire" to something, or they will sell it to the "barmaley". Maybe better on "needles"? request winked
  17. +11
    July 29 2016
    In 1961, as a result of the construction of the naval base of the isthmus separating the lake (internal waters) and the waters of the Black Sea (external waters), the lake was dug and the lake was connected to the Black Sea. Lake Donuzlav cuts into the peninsula for 30 km, separating the Tarkhankut Peninsula from the rest of Crimea. Its greatest depth is 27 m; at the mouth, the width reaches 8,5 km. Donuzlav is separated from the sea by an embankment about 12 km long and 0,3–1 km wide. [2]

    The high and steep banks of Donuzlav are so winding that they seem to form small bays. In some places, the height of the coast above the water level is 25 meters. Closer to the mouth of the coast are gentle, gradually turning into sandy beaches. The bottom is covered with a 10-meter layer of silt. In its composition, it is similar to the silt of Moinak Lake and can be used for medicinal purposes. Donuzlav salted lake. At the mouth, the salt concentration is the same as in the sea, but as it moves upward, the lake becomes shallower, and numerous bottom springs significantly desalinate it. This peculiarity of the lake determines that marine fish are found at the mouth - horse mackerel, goby, mullet, red mullet, and freshwater - silver carp and carp in the upper reaches. In shallow water there are many nesting birds - gulls, cormorants, waders, ducks. Here are the ways of seasonal migration of birds, where they rest and feed. Since 1947, the northern part of the lake and the adjacent coastal territory has been declared a reserve. There is no consensus among historians and archaeologists how the lake was formed. Perhaps in antiquity it was an open sea bay, eventually separated from the sea by a sandy embankment. Or maybe Donuzlav is the Hypakiris River, which Herodotus wrote about in his History. "Dan" means "river." Dnieper - Danapr, Dniester - Danastr, Danube - Danubios. There is another version: Donuzlav is a part of the lower reaches of the Dnieper that separated from it in antiquity.

    In 1961, a canal 200 meters wide was dug through the embankment. In fact, from this moment Donuzlav ceased to exist as a lake, but the name remained. Then the remains of a ship of the 200rd – 1994th centuries BC were found. e., a wooden anchor with a lead load weighing about 6 kg and the remains of the bottom sheathing, bronze nails and several amphorae. Three branches of a gas pipeline were laid along the bottom of the lake, through which gas from the Glebovsky gas storage flows to all ends of the Crimea. In the Soviet Union, the area of ​​Lake Donuzlav was top-secret. Until 7, the Crimean Naval Base of the Black Sea Fleet was located here, and after the Southern Naval Base of Ukraine. The Crimean naval base included units of anti-submarine naval aviation and fighter ships. This place was chosen for the naval base, since Lake Donuzlav is the best natural harbor on the Black Sea, which is not inferior in convenience to the bays of Sevastopol and Balaklava. During the Crimean crisis, a number of Russian warships were flooded at the fairways in Donuzlav bay to block located in the bay ships of the Ukrainian Navy [8] [6] [2014]. On March 9, 416, two ships that were previously part of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia were scuttled: the decommissioned large anti-submarine ship Ochakov and the rescue tug [13]. The next day, the third ship was scuttled - the decommissioned diving marine vessel VM-2014. On March 10, XNUMX, the fourth ship was flooded [XNUMX].
    1. 0
      July 30 2016
      Have you raised Ochakov and the rest of the vessels yet?
  18. +1
    July 29 2016
    No need to give them ships, they will drown yet, we will be to blame!
  19. 0
    July 29 2016
    Collect all Ukrainian "hardware" and arrange a museum of the Ukrainian fleet, defeated in a land battle
    without a single shot.
    Kids will be interested.
  20. +3
    July 29 2016
    Crimeans categorically oppose any transfer of anything to Ukraine! Calculate damage to Crimea only from blackouts and water cutoffs! Tsuki, our liberals and crap (who made the decisions) must answer for what they have already transferred to a hostile country, including currency from the depository of the National Bank of Ukraine in Simferopol and others!
  21. +2
    July 29 2016
    “Ships will be returned when normal relations between Kiev and Moscow are restored. We have a whole return program. This is not only ships, but also other equipment, weapons, including tanks. Nobody is going to keep them there, ”said Kasatonov.

    Well, basically, a normal plan. By that blessed time, the bill for the maintenance of this technique will be such that it will cover the residual value of one or two times. They also should remain to us wassat
  22. 0
    July 29 2016
    The wording sounds "we will give it back when we want". That is, it is possible never (not because there will be no normalization, but because they do not want to)
    Therefore, it is unlikely that they will return. Although a clear understanding - if this is a "trophy" then this is WAR. So beware of those commentators - lovers of trophies. So the dead Ukrainian citizens were in Crimea (the Kremlin has not yet answered for this, however, later on the territory of the Russian Federation, the same thing happened again - so the "partners" are each other)
    About "rots in Odessa" - well, return it. I also thought it would rot, but I was mistaken. In general, I am for returning everything at once. So that there are no "Trophies" And the base can and should be used. Why should she be idle ..
    I am still worried about the fact that it is the presence of "trophies" that can ("necessary" for nationalists) be used as evidence of war. And their "keeping" in captivity - only proves this fact. Captured ships, yes. They are holding back, yes. Where is the "peaceful" transition here? There is a war, annexation, etc.
    1. 0
      October 6 2016
      Quote: Retvizan
      -if this is a "trophy" then it is a WAR.

      You are not right. Firstly, the power now in "Ukraine" is illegitimate, i.e. illegal, came as a result of an anti-constitutional coup. Secondly, the authorities of "Ukraine" unleashed a punitive action (in fact, a civil war) against Donbass, which did not recognize the illegal government.
      Therefore, to whom to give this weapon? Illegal, anti-people Bandera junta?
      1. 0
        April 1 2018
        Why should we give anything at all? (And the initiative is from the very top here) The mass of property is nationalized, how is military equipment different? Yes, and she doesn’t need much there. On RTV, I’ll say: there was a period, trains were sent, our guard to the isthmus - further .... On pedestals, peasants with mounts mounted on platforms and forward.
        In parts of such a technique parking is clogged, it is necessary to guard, the premises for theft, etc.
        Enough to give, not to give.
        Nationalization- overhaul- combat duty.
  23. +4
    July 29 2016
    Referring to the topic of returning warships to Ukraine, he noted that the equipment will be transferred to the neighboring state after the normalization of relations.

    And the return of three billion debt with interest.
    The jokes are over.
  24. +3
    July 29 2016
    Retvizan, and to whom do you propose to give the so-called "trophies"? A handful of junta ruling banderlog, there is not a single normal person in the government, Parashka invited half of the ministers because of the "hillock." it is possible, the debts are not paid (including Russia). It would be extremely wrong if Russia once again "helps to winter the Outskirts", even if they freeze a little, they may grow wiser.
  25. 0
    July 30 2016
    Good news.
    And what about technology, so given the current situation,
    without proper supervision, all this will rot in our territory.
    And to take it to yourself, reforging ... it’s not worth it, it’s a petty mischief.
    1. 0
      April 1 2018
      What is the theft? Technique did not fall from the moon, was created by the labor of generations, to take and give?
      According to the videoconferencing, I’ll say the stock of radar modernization, incl. Ukrainian, there is. Successfully implemented in Murom and at the Lianozovo plant.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Адмирал Касатонов о восстановлении крымской базы Донузлав

Расположенная в Крыму военно-морская база Донузлав необходима Черноморскому флоту, её восстановление начнётся после 2020 г, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение адмирала в отставке Игоря Касатонова, командующего ЧФ в 1991-1992 гг., заместителя главкома ВМФ в 1992-1999 гг.

Адмирал Касатонов о восстановлении крымской базы Донузлав
Украинские моряки покидают корабль Константин Ольшанский в бухте Донузлав

«Такой пункт базирования Черноморскому флоту необходим, там будут развернуты необходимые силы. Но это вопрос следующего этапа, после 2020 года», – сказал Касатонов.


Он напомнил, что «крымская база Донузлав была в системе "большого" советского Черноморского флота, корабли которого базировались и в Поти, и в Одессе». По словам адмирала, «эта система строилась исходя из больших задач стран Варшавского договора, и очень нужна флоту».

«Но сейчас там наблюдается очень большая запущенность, так как при Украине деньги на поддержание готовности базы практически не выделялись. Нужно производить капитальный ремонт, но сейчас актуальности большой нет. Она потом будет развита, все будет восстановлено, сейчас идут плановые работы, которыми руководит командир Крымской базы», – рассказал Касатонов.

Коснувшись темы возврата Украине военных кораблей, он отметил, что техника будет передана соседнему государству после нормализации отношений.

Передача боевых кораблей была приостановлена Россией в 2014 г. после начала Киевом силовой операции в Донбассе. Речь идёт о кораблях, требующих ремонта и находящихся сейчас на базе Донузлав.

«Корабли будут возвращены, когда восстановятся нормальные отношения между Киевом и Москвой. У нас есть целая программа возвращения. Это не только корабли, но и другая техника, вооружения, в том числе танки. Никто их не собирается там держать», – заявил Касатонов.

Использованы фотографии: AP Photo/ Pavel Golovkin

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 34
  1. iliya87 29 июля 2016 11:37
    У них в ближайшие 100 лет денег точно не будет на содержание этой техники. И нам нечего тратить. Всё что старое в утиль, то что пригодиться отреставрировать и на дежурство.
    1. Denis Obukhov 29 июля 2016 12:03
      К тому времени когда между Россией и Украиной наладятся отношения вся военная техника брошенная в Крыму превратится в ржавый металлолом. И еще не известно что будет считаться Украиной - может это будет Киевская область, а может какая-то другая...
      1. Lord_Bran 29 июля 2016 12:22
        Более чем уверен, что забирать будет некому. Придётся оставить себе.
      2. Евгений РС 29 июля 2016 16:07
        Да уж, без Донбасса точно
      3. solombalec 29 июля 2016 19:47
        Должно быть единое государство от Берингова пролива до Збруча. Могучее будет государство.
    2. Denis Obukhov 29 июля 2016 12:03
      Давно надо было перековать "мечи на орала" и наделать из них труб для "Северного потока-2" и "Турецкого потока". Хохлам это бы особенно понравилось )
    3. Koshak 29 июля 2016 17:44
      Цитата: iliya87
      У них в ближайшие 100 лет денег точно не будет на содержание этой техники. И нам нечего тратить. Всё что старое в утиль, то что пригодиться отреставрировать и на дежурство.

      А можно отреставрировать и передать ЛДНР, как представителям Украины.
  2. BARKAS 29 июля 2016 11:38
    К моменту нормализации отношений корабли и техника будут в таком состоянии что сгодятся только в металлолом.
    1. ВСЗМК 29 июля 2016 11:51
      А металлолом не деньги? Если они авианосцы на металлолом сдали, то всякую рухлядь - сам Бог велел!
  3. Аркан 29 июля 2016 11:43
    Денег с майдаунов надо взять, за хранение этого металлома.
  4. дед Мих 29 июля 2016 11:44
    Затопить на мелководье. Место на базе-денег стоит, да и мешают поди.
  5. Const 29 июля 2016 11:45
    Какой смысл тратиться на старую, требующую ремонта технику, и просто потом когда-нибудь отдать. Перековать мечи на орала и дело с концом. Это же трофеи, а не исторические ценности.
  6. BOB044 29 июля 2016 11:52
    Метал и самим пригодится,на переплавку и дело с концом. А хорошие отношения восстановятся после того как мы им нацикам шею свернём. И восстановим мир на не залежной.
  7. a.s.zzz888 29 июля 2016 11:53
    «Корабли будут возвращены, когда восстановятся нормальные отношения между Киевом и Москвой. У нас есть целая программа возвращения.

    А надо ли отдавать? Чтобы потом против нас воевала?
    Пустить на мишени, больше пользы принесут.
    1. Монархист 29 июля 2016 15:43
      Я бы по-другому сделал:новые корветы оставить,а все старье продать Китаю или кто пожелает
  8. rotmistr60 29 июля 2016 11:55
    Корабли будут возвращены, когда восстановятся нормальные отношения между Киевом и Москвой. У нас есть целая программа возвращения. Это не только корабли, но и другая техника, вооружения, в том числе танки

    При таком раскладе (нормализация отношений) проще сегодня китайцам на металлолом продать. Все какая-то польза будет.
  9. Горный стрелок 29 июля 2016 11:57
    Не надо ржавое железо нигде затапливать. Не нормализуются отношения - разделать на металл, и дело с концом. Хотя лично я вернул бы скакунам эту головную боль, пусть у них в Одессе это все ржавеет. Или в Николаеве. Просто с ними и разговаривать сейчас "не можно", чуть что - крик и визг. Как брошенная, спившаяся жинка...
  10. GEV67 29 июля 2016 11:58
    Технику(не корабли) отдать в добрые руки - ДНР и ЛНР. Корабли использовать как мишени для отработки навыков моряков и лётчиков.
  11. Dr.Stein 29 июля 2016 11:59
    С какого буя им что-то возвращать, они еще 3 лярда не вернули, да и корабли при СССР были построены, там же у них декоммунизация знач они им не нужны.
  12. Anchonsha 29 июля 2016 12:04
    Естественно, нам этот лом не нужен, но и другие отношения, если и будут, то лет через ...дцать, ранее США не откажется от Руины. Мериканы оставят каклов, когда там останутся одни руины. Так что этот лом придется и раньше отдать иначе он будет мешать капремонту.
  13. xant 29 июля 2016 12:45
    мне понравилась идея переплавить на метал а потом использовать его для строительства Северного потока -2 и главное заявит об этом во всех СМИ lol представляю как башню будет рвать у бандерлогов laughing
  14. Dart2027 29 июля 2016 13:01
    Военных баз много не бывает.
  15. potapych 29 июля 2016 13:13
    дк, всю технику надо вернуть на территорию украины в ДНР и ЛНР и Киев сызнова станет мама городов Русских , а то Ростов -папа как вдовец
  16. К-50 29 июля 2016 13:28
    «Корабли будут возвращены, когда восстановятся нормальные отношения между Киевом и Москвой. У нас есть целая программа возвращения. Это не только корабли, но и другая техника, вооружения, в том числе танки

    Спички, онижедетям не игрушка, или сами чего-нибудь "подожгут", или "бармалеям" продадут. Может лучше на "иголки"? request winked
  17. sgazeev 29 июля 2016 14:12
    В 1961 г. в результате строительства военно-морской базы перешеек, разделяющий озеро (внутренние воды) и воды Чёрного моря (внешние воды), был разрыт и озеро было соединено с Чёрным морем.Озеро Донузлав врезается вглубь полуострова на 30 км, отделяя Тарханкутский полуостров от остального Крыма. Наибольшая его глубина — 27 м, в устье ширина доходит до 8,5 км. От моря Донузлав отделён пересыпью длиной около 12 км, шириной 0,3–1 км.[2]

    Высокие и обрывистые берега Донузлава настолько извилисты, что как бы сами образуют небольшие заливы. В некоторых местах высота берега над уровнем воды составляет 25 метров. Ближе к устью берега пологие, постепенно переходящие в песчаные пляжи. Дно затянуто 10-метровым слоем ила. По своему составу он сходен с илом Мойнакского озера и может быть использован в лечебных целях.Озеро Донузлав солёное. В устье концентрация соли такая же, как в море, но по мере продвижения вверх озеро мелеет, и многочисленные донные родники значительно опресняют его. Эта особенность озера и определяет то, что в устье водится морская рыба — ставрида, бычок, кефаль, барабулька, а в верховье пресноводная — толстолобик, карп. На мелководье много гнездящихся птиц — чайки, бакланы, кулики, утки. Здесь же пролегают пути сезонной миграции птиц, где они отдыхают и кормятся. С 1947 года северная часть озера и прилегающая прибрежная территория объявлена заповедником.Среди историков и археологов нет единого мнения, как образовалось озеро. Возможно, в древности это был открытый морской залив, со временем отделившийся от моря песчаной пересыпью. А может быть, Донузлав это и есть река Гипакирис, о которой писал Геродот в своей «Истории». «Дан» означает «река». Днепр — Данапр, Днестр — Данастр, Дунай — Данубиос. Существует ещё одна версия: Донузлав — это часть нижнего течения Днепра, отделившаяся от него в древности.

    В 1961 году через пересыпь был прорыт канал шириной 200 метров. Фактически с этого момента Донузлав перестал существовать как озеро, но название так и осталось. Тогда же были найдены остатки корабля III—IV веков до н. э., деревянный якорь со свинцовым грузом весом около 200 кг и остатки обшивки днища, бронзовые гвозди и несколько амфор. По дну озера проложены три ветки газопровода, по которым газ с Глебовского газохранилища поступает во все концы Крыма.При Советском Союзе район озера Донузлав был сверхсекретным. До 1994 года здесь располагалась Крымская военно-морская база Черноморского флота, а после Южная военно-морская база Украины. В состав Крымской военно-морской базы входили подразделения противолодочной морской авиации и кораблей-истребителей. Для военно-морской базы было выбрано это место, так как озеро Донузлав представляет собой лучшую естественную гавань на Чёрном море, которая по удобству не уступает бухтам Севастополя и Балаклавы.Во время Крымского кризиса на фарватерах в бухте Донузлав были затоплены ряд российских военных кораблей для блокирования находящихся в бухте кораблей ВМС Украины[6][7][8]. 6 марта 2014 года были затоплены два корабля, ранее входившие в состав Черноморского флота России: списанный большой противолодочный корабль «Очаков» и спасательный буксир[9]. На следующий день был затоплен третий корабль — списанное водолазное морское судно «ВМ-416». 13 марта 2014 было затоплено четвёртое судно[10].
    1. alex86 30 июля 2016 07:16
      А "Очаков" и остальные суда ещё не подняли?
  18. uskrabut 29 июля 2016 14:47
    Не надо им корабли отдавать, утонут ещё, мы же будем виноваты!
  19. prior 29 июля 2016 15:13
    Собрать всё украинское "железо" и устроить музей флота Украины, побеждённого в сухопутном сражении
    без единого выстрела.
    Детишкам будет интересно.
  20. Слон 29 июля 2016 15:38
    Крымчане выступают категорически против какой-либо передачи чего-либо Украине! Посчитайте ущерб Крыму только от отключения электричества и перекрытия воды! Цуки наши либерасты и дерьмократы (кто принимал решения) должны ответить за то, что уже передали враждебной стране, в т.ч. валюту из хранилища Нацбанка Украины в Симферополе и др.!
  21. bardadym 29 июля 2016 16:16
    «Корабли будут возвращены, когда восстановятся нормальные отношения между Киевом и Москвой. У нас есть целая программа возвращения. Это не только корабли, но и другая техника, вооружения, в том числе танки. Никто их не собирается там держать», – заявил Касатонов.

    Ну, в принципе, нормальный план. К тому благословенному времени счет за содержание этой техники будет таким, что перекроет остаточную стоимость раза эдак в два. Они нам еще и должны останутся wassat
  22. Ретвизан 29 июля 2016 17:19
    Формулировка звучит "отдадим когда захотим". То есть возможно никогда(не потому что нормализации не будет, а потому что не захотят)
    Посему, вряд ли, вернут. Хотя четкое понимание--если это "трофей" значит это ВОЙНА. Так что поостерег тех комментаторов--любителей трофеев. Итак погибшие украинские граждане в Крыму были(за это Кремль до сих пор не ответил, впрочем потом на РФ территории подобное повторилось--так что "партнеры" друг друга стоят)
    Насчет "гниет в Одессе"--ну возвращайте. Я тоже думал будет гнить, однако ошибся. В общем я за возврат всего и сразу. Дабы не было "Трофеев" А базу можно и нужно использовать. Что ей простаивать..
    Меня до сих пор волнует тот факт что именно наличие "трофеев" можно ("нужно" для националистов) использовать в качестве доказательств войны. А их "удержание" в плену--только доказывает сей факт. Захватили корабли-да. Удерживают-да. Где ж тут "мирный" переход? Налицо-война, аннексия и др..
  23. Turkir 29 июля 2016 17:27
    Коснувшись темы возврата Украине военных кораблей, он отметил, что техника будет передана соседнему государству после нормализации отношений.

    И возврата трехмиллиардного долга с процентами.
    Шутки кончились.
  24. polkovnik manuch 29 июля 2016 17:58
    Ретвизан , а кому Вы предлагаете отдавать так называемые "трофеи" ? Кучке хунтят правящих бандерлогами , там-же в правительстве ни одного нормального человека нет , Парашка половину министров наприглашал из-за "бугра".Я не в восторге от нашего правительства , но на Окраине нет и такого , там полная махновщина ,разворовали все ,что можно , по долгам не платят ( в том числе и России ).Будет крайне неправильно , если Россия в очередной раз "поможет перезимовать Окраине" , пусть немного померзнут может поумнеют .
  25. Zomanus 30 июля 2016 08:59
    Хорошая новость.
    А что по технике, так с учетом текущей ситуации,
    без надлежащего присмотра, все это сгниет на нашей территории.
    А забирать себе, перековывать... не стоит оно того, это крохоборство.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня