Military Review

Russia lost the tender for the supply of fighters of India

2
Russia lost the tender for the supply of fighters of IndiaAfter a lengthy tender, India has opted for the French company Dassault Aviation and the European consortium EADS. These aircraft manufacturers will receive a contract for the supply of military aircraft to the country 126. The Russian fighter MIG-35, declared among the participants, did not impress the Indian Air Force.

Before making a decision, India conducted a trial of six fighters. According to its results, the aircraft Rafale of Dassault Aviation and Eurofighter Typhoon of the EADS consortium were recognized as the best, reports Times Now TV channel.

Russia and the United States, which also participated in the tender, were defeated. According to the Indian Air Force, the engine of the Russian MIG-35 fighter is “not impressive,” and the American F-16 “has no future.”

As the newspaper VIEW reported, a tender for the supply of 126 fighters worth approximately 11 billion dollars India announced in August 2007 of the year. The French aircraft manufacturer Dassault Aviation with the Rafale fighter, American Lockheed Martin with F-16, Falcon and Boeing, which exhibited F-18 Super Hornet, participated in the fight for the contract. Swedish Saab offered its latest development, Gripen, and the European consortium EADS, which unites aircraft manufacturing firms in the UK, Germany, Spain and Italy, is Eurofighter.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vz.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. koosss
    koosss 27 November 2011 21: 10
    0
    well, in their mouths legs
  2. Dense taiga
    Dense taiga April 2 2016 06: 03
    0
    Of course, of course, our very best before fighting, but how to fight it is necessary so all the hemorrhoids climb out.

Россия проиграла тендер на поставку истребителей Индии

Россия проиграла тендер на поставку истребителей ИндииПосле продолжительного тендера Индия сделала выбор в пользу французской компании Dassault Aviation и европейского консорциума EADS. Именно эти авиастроители получат контракт на поставку в страну 126 военных самолетов. Российский истребитель МИГ-35, заявленный среди участников, не произвел впечатления на ВВС Индии.

Прежде чем принять решение, Индия провела испытание шести истребителей. По его итогам лучшими были признаны самолеты Rafale компании Dassault Aviation и Eurofighter Typhoon консорциума EADS, передает телеканал Times Now.

Россия и США, также участвовавшие в тендере, потерпели поражение. По мнению индийских ВВС, двигатель российского истребителя МИГ-35 «не впечатляет», а американский F-16 «не имеет будущего».


Как сообщала газета ВЗГЛЯД, тендер на поставку 126 истребителей на сумму примерно в 11 млрд долларов Индия объявила в августе 2007 года. В борьбе за контракт участвовали французская авиастроительная компания Dassault Aviation с истребителем Rafale, американские Lockheed Martin с F-16, Falcon и Boeing, выставившая F-18 Super Hornet. Шведская Saab предложила свою последнюю разработку Gripen, а европейский консорциум EADS, объединяющий авиастроительные фирмы Великобритании, Германии, Испании и Италии - Eurofighter.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. koosss 27 ноября 2011 21:10
    ну и в рот им ноги
  2. Тайга дремучая 2 апреля 2016 06:03
    Конечно, конечно, наши же самые лучшие перед тем как воевать, а как воевать приходится так весь геморрой наружу лезет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня