Military Review

A space plane will appear in Russia

1
The anti-aircraft missile system (ZRS) C-500 will go into service with the Air Force and Air Defense of the Russian Federation before 2020, it will solve the tasks of air defense and missile defense

According to the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force, Colonel-General Alexander Zelin, “now the C-300 AAMS is being actively modified. It can be said that this is not even a modification, but a new complex with a new combat force. This is the Vityaz system - the further advancement of the 300 system. This is the C-500 system, which will solve the tasks of not only air defense, but also missile defense. ”

He noted that "the state and effectiveness of the air defense system of the Central Industrial District and mainly Moscow is a priority task that is under the control of the Chief of General Staff." Now for the air defense forces, new C-400 air defense systems have been ordered, they are taking up combat duty, and first of all in the units guarding the sky of these areas.

The Air Force Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Federation also said that by 2020 the front-line and army Aviation rearm 100%, military transport - about 70%.

In the same period, an intensive modernization of strategic aviation bombers will begin. The commander-in-chief expressed the hope that work on the creation of a promising long-range aviation complex would also be carried out.

Alexander Zelin confirmed that planes are being developed in Russia that are capable of operating in space. According to him, “such works are carried out in the world. We carry and we. We can not be in the train. There are developments, there is an understanding of how to do this, there are technical solutions. ”
Originator:
http://www.vpk-news.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vpk-news.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vylvyn
    vylvyn 2 March 2012 12: 48
    +1
    Let's do it. Let's do it. I have no doubt.

В России появится космический самолет

В России появится космический самолет
Зенитная ракетная система (ЗРС) С-500 поступит на вооружение ВВС и ПВО РФ до 2020 года, она будет решать задачи противовоздушной и противоракетной обороны

По словам главнокомандующего ВВС РФ генерал-полковника Александра Зелина, сейчас «активно идет модификация ЗРС С-300. Можно говорить, что это даже не модификация, а новый комплекс с новым боевым составом. Это система «Витязь» - дальнейшее продвижение 300-й системы. Это и система С-500, которая будет решать задачи не только ПВО, но и противоракетной обороны».

Он отметил, что «состояние и эффективность системы ПВО Центрального промышленного района и главным образом Москвы - приоритетная задача, которая стоит на контроле у начальника Генерального штаба». Сейчас для войск противовоздушной обороны заказаны новые ЗРС С-400, они заступают на боевое дежурство и в первую очередь в части, охраняющие небо названных районов.


Главком ВВС РФ также сообщил, что к 2020 году фронтовую и армейскую авиацию перевооружат на 100%, военно-транспортную - примерно на 70%.

В этот же период начнется интенсивная модернизация бомбардировщиков стратегической авиации. Главком выразил надежду на то, что также будут вестись работы по созданию перспективного авиационного комплекса дальней авиации.

Александр Зелин подтвердил, что в России разрабатываются самолеты, способные действовать в космосе. По его словам, «такие работы ведутся в мире. Ведем и мы. Мы не можем быть в обозе. Есть разработки, есть понимание, как это делать, есть технические решения».
Первоисточник: http://www.vpk-news.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vpk-news.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. vylvyn 2 марта 2012 12:48
    Сделаем. Сделаем. Даже не сомневаюсь.
    vylvyn

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня