Rules for using and copying information

Please, CAREFULLY read the rules for COPYING materials from our site.
Any activity on the site implies acceptance of these rules and their observance.
The site administration reserves the right to make changes and additions to the current rules.

1. General provisions

1.1. The site "Military Review" review of the military-political situation in the world, as well as a description of military equipment and weapons. The information on this site is intended for informational and non-commercial use only.

1.2. The authors of the site are not responsible for the possible consequences of using the information posted on it for purposes prohibited by applicable international and Russian legislation. Visiting our site you undertake not to use the information obtained on it for purposes prohibited by applicable law.

1.3. Some pages of the site may contain links to third-party sites owned by third parties. These links are placed solely for the convenience of users and we can not give any guarantee about the nature of the content of these sites, the accuracy and accuracy of the information placed on them, as well as their availability to users.

2. Rules for copying and quoted materials from the site topwar.ru

Before copying materials from the Military Review site, we ask you to familiarize yourself with the rules for copying and citing materials, as well as the consequences that may result from the unlawful use of materials from the site.

2.1. All resources of this site, including text and graphic content, structure and design of pages, are protected by Russian and international laws and agreements on the protection of copyright and intellectual property (see articles 1259 and 1260 chapter 70 "Copyright" of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation from December 18 2006 of the year N 230-ФЗ (adopted instead of the "Law on Copyright and Related Rights" from 19.07.95 N 110-ФЗ).

2.2. Site users are entitled to use materials posted on this site only for non-commercial purposes. In this case, it is obligatory to preserve all copyrights, as well as to install an active hyperlink to the original (topwar.ru). It is forbidden to use any materials and any information of the site for commercial purposes, if these actions do not have the written consent of the site's author Copying of information for other purposes, as well as non-observance of the specified conditions will be interpreted as assignment of copyright to textual and other copied information.

2.3. When copying materials from our site and placing them on other sites, we ask (and even require) the observance of one simple rule:

each material must be accompanied
active hyperlink to our site


1) Link can lead to the page from which you copied our materials (at your discretion);
2) On every page of your site where our materials are posted, there should be an active link to our site;

3) The text of the hyperlink leading to our site can be any (at your discretion).

4) Hyperlinks should not be prohibited from being indexed by search engines (using "noindex", "nofollow" or any other means);

5) If you have copied more than 5 materials (i.e., on your site there are more 5 pages with our materials) you should also put a link on the home page of your site.

6) If the resource to which the site material was copied does not suit us for any reason, you will have to delete it after our notification.

2.4. In case of violation of these rules, the administration and authors of the site reserve the right to the following measures:

- a written complaint to the owner of the hosting (server) on which the offender site is located - with a request to influence the offender, up to the termination of the hosting agreement (in accordance with the rules of all hosting providers, the publication of any materials that violate the copyright of their owners is prohibited) ;

- written complaints to the administration of search engines Yandex and Google, which, in accordance with their rules (see, for example, Google’s rules: “The Law on the Protection of Copyright in the Digital Era”), may entail “removing or disabling access to material declared as violations ";

- it should also be borne in mind that, in accordance with Russian laws, copyright infringement entails liability under article 1301 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation: "In cases of violation of the exclusive right to work, the author or other right holder, along with other applicable methods of protection and liability measures, established by this Code (Articles 1250, 1252 and 1253) may, in accordance with paragraph 3 of Article 1252 of this Code, require, at their option, the violator, instead of compensation for damages, to pay compensation : In the amount of ten thousand rubles to five million rubles determined at the discretion of the court; ... "

Note. Our site has a copyright protection system:

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool

Правила использования и копирования информации

Пожалуйста, ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО прочитайте правила КОПИРОВАНИЯ материалов нашего ресурса.
Любая деятельность на сайте подразумевает согласие с этими правилами и их соблюдение.
Администрация сайта оставляет за собой право вносить изменения и дополнения в текущие правила.

1. Общие положения

1.1. Сайт "Военное обозрение" обзор военно-политической обстановки в мире, а также описание военной техники и оружия. Информация, размещенная на данном сайте, предназначена только для ознакомления и некоммерческого использования.

1.2. Авторы сайта не несут ответственности за возможные последствия использования размещенной на нем информации в целях, запрещенных действующим международным и российским законодательством. Посещая наш сайт Вы обязуетесь не применять полученную на нем информацию в целях, запрещённых действующим законодательством.

1.3. Некоторые страницы сайта могут содержать ссылки на сторонние сайты, принадлежащие третьим лицам. Данные ссылки размещаются исключительно для удобства пользователей и мы не можем дать никаких гарантий относительно характера содержания данных сайтов, достоверности и точности размещаемой на них информации, а также их доступности для пользователей.

2. Правила КОПИРОВАНИЯ и ЦИТИРОВАНИЯ материалов с сайта topwar.ru

Перед тем, как копировать материалы с сайта "Военное обозрение" просим Вас ознакомиться с правилами копирования и цитирования материалов, а также последствиями, которые может повлечь за собой неправомерное использованием материалов сайта.

2.1. Все ресурсы настоящего сайта, включая текстовое и графическое содержание, структуру и оформление страниц, защищены российскими и международными законами и соглашениями об охране авторских прав и интеллектуальной собственности (см. статьи 1259 и 1260 главы 70 "Авторское право" Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации от 18 декабря 2006 года N 230-ФЗ (принят вместо "Закона об авторском праве и смежных правах" от 19.07.95 N 110-ФЗ).

2.2. Пользователи сайта имеют право использовать размещенные на этом сайте материалы лишь в некоммерческих целях. При этом обязательным является сохранение всех авторских прав, а также установка активной гиперссылки на оригинал (topwar.ru). Запрещено использование любых материалов и любой информации сайта в коммерческих целях, если на эти действия нет письменного согласия автора сайта. Копирование информации в других целях, а также несоблюдение указанных условий будет истолковано как присвоение авторских прав на текстовую и иную скопированную информацию.

2.3. При копировании материалов с нашего сайта и их размещении на других сайтах мы просим (и даже требуем) соблюдения одного простого правила:

каждый материал должен сопровождаться
активной гиперссылкой на наш сайт


1) Ссылка может вести на ту страницу, с которой Вы скопировали наши материалы (на Ваше усмотрение);
2) На каждой странице Вашего сайта, где размещены наши материалы, должна стоять активная ссылка на наш сайт;

3) Текст гиперссылки, ведущей на наш сайт, может быть любым (на Ваше усмотрение).

4) Гиперссылки не должны быть запрещены к индексации поисковыми системами (с помощью "noindex", "nofollow" или любыми другими способами);

5) Если Вы скопировали более 5 материалов (т.е. на Вашем сайте более 5 страниц с нашими материалами) Вы должны также поставить ссылку на главной странице своего сайта.

6) Если ресурс, на который был скопирован материал сайта, нас не устроит по какой-либо причине, Вы должны будете удалить его после нашего уведомления.

2.4. В случае нарушения данных правил, администрация и авторы сайта оставляют за собой право на следующие меры:

- письменная жалоба владельцу хостинга (сервера), на котором расположен сайт-нарушитель - с просьбой воздействовать на нарушителя, вплоть до расторжения договора хостинга (в соответствии с правилами всех хостинг-провайдеров, на сайтах запрещена публикация любых материалов, нарушающих авторское право их владельцев);

- письменные жалобы в администрации поисковых систем Яндекс и Google, что в соотвествии с их правилами (см. например правила компании Google: "Закон о защите авторских прав в цифровую эпоху") может повлечь "удаление или отключение доступа к материалу, заявленному в качестве объекта нарушения";

- следует также иметь в виду, что в соотвествии с российскими законами нарушение авторских прав влечет за собой ответственность, предусмотренную статьей 1301 ГК РФ: "В случаях нарушения исключительного права на произведение автор или иной правообладатель наряду с использованием других применимых способов защиты и мер ответственности, установленных настоящим Кодексом (статьи 1250, 1252 и 1253), вправе в соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 1252 настоящего Кодекса требовать по своему выбору от нарушителя вместо возмещения убытков выплаты компенсации: в размере от десяти тысяч рублей до пяти миллионов рублей, определяемом по усмотрению суда; ..."

Примечание. На нашем сайте стоит система защиты авторских материалов от копирования:

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool