Military Review

Protesters in Madrid demanded the authorities to sever relations with Ukraine

39
The protesters gathered in Madrid in front of the Foreign Ministry on Sunday sharply criticized the Spanish government, demanding to cease Kiev’s support “directly or indirectly” and even break off diplomatic relations with Ukraine, reports RIA News.



We demand from the government of Spain to break off diplomatic relations with the government of Ukraine,
said the organizer of the action, the representative of the “Forum against the imperialist war and NATO”, Angeles Maestro.

The rally was organized after it became aware of the sharp exacerbation of the situation in the Donbass. Activists blamed it on the Ukrainian authorities, who "launched a punitive operation against the civilian population of Donbass, violating the Minsk agreements, which prescribe not to use heavy weapons."

According to Maestro, the protesters “accuse the European Union of complicity in the government created as a result of a coup d’état, which is supported by the people of the Nazi ideology.”

The protest, in which several dozen people took part, was held under the slogan “Kiev is bombing a civilian population. Donbass resists. In the hands of the activists were holding photos of houses destroyed during shelling, as well as the flag of the Donetsk Republic.



“Fascism get out of Donbass!”, “Donbass will win!”, “No to NATO, base out!”- chanted the crowd.

As internationalists and anti-fascists, we want to express solidarity with the Donbas. We remember that Madrid is indebted to the Ukrainians who went to Spain to fight Francoism during the Civil War (1936-1939),
said the maestro.

“We demand to stop political and military support, direct and indirect, through the EU and NATO, to the criminal government in Kiev,” she said.
Photos used:
Daniel Martin Santos / RIA News
39 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 6 February 2017 09: 37
    +12
    While this is the "voice of one crying in the wilderness" ... NO ONE HEARS THEM, but will only be seen on RT ...
    1. Smog
      Smog 6 February 2017 09: 46
      +6
      Little so far, only a few dozen.
      But she sharpens the water and the stone.
      1. Warrior with machine gun
        Warrior with machine gun 6 February 2017 10: 30
        +8
        apparently they remembered about Pasaran, but it wasn’t known, but we must pay tribute to the Spaniards when their guys who fought for the LDP won power, the people came out and said, clean up your dirty rake.
      2. evil partisan
        evil partisan 6 February 2017 11: 21
        +4
        Quote: Smog
        Little so far, only a few dozen.

        In 2014 several dozen “leftists” in Spain stopped the hahlov’s attempts to spread disu about the war in the Donbass at universities in Spain.
    2. dik-nsk
      dik-nsk 6 February 2017 09: 47
      +3
      Yes, these voices have always been, only their meager. most likely the same fans who did not let Natsik Zozula go to their club, putting an ultimatum to the leadership
      1. svp67
        svp67 6 February 2017 09: 51
        +1
        Quote: dik-nsk
        most likely the same fans who did not let Natsik Zozula go to their club, putting an ultimatum to the leadership

        I was always impressed by Ukrainian nonsense ... Well, before going somewhere, it would not hurt to take an interest in the TRADITIONS of this club. And not one German played in it, just because he was German, a descendant of a fascist nation. And then this "little girl", with his brightly Nazi views ...
        1. The black
          The black 6 February 2017 14: 12
          0
          . Well, before going somewhere, it would not hurt to ask about the TRADITIONS of this club.

          He didn’t seem to go over, so to speak, of his own free will. It was leased by the club to which it belongs and where it does not belong to ..... So both clubs overlooked it. Moreover, the host. Moreover, this “ukrokukushonka” was unlikely to have enough brains like that ... well, they gave it away , well, let's go ... from one Spanish club to another ... smile
          1. svp67
            svp67 6 February 2017 14: 15
            0
            Quote: Black
            It’s unlikely that this “ukrokukushonka” would have enough for such a brain layout ... well, they gave it away, well, I’ve gone .. from one Spanish club to another ...

            But the "cuckoos" do not like no where ... especially the Nazi. Here is the ogreb. Urgently need to translate the name into Russian ... will Kukushkin
          2. vinc
            vinc 6 February 2017 20: 53
            0
            Without mutual consent, the lease is not drawn up. For a club with which a football player has a contract, this is an opportunity to completely or partially not pay the salary to a non-football player (the renting club takes on these costs), and maybe something to earn. A football player gets a game practice. So everyone knew what they were going on. Just a crest as a defender of all progressive humanity came to sign a contract in a T-shirt with a trident. Well, they were sick and sent him and the club president.
      2. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 6 February 2017 09: 52
        +9
        How fans of "Rayo Vallecano" expelled from the club accused of fascism Zozulu

        On the last day of the transfer window, January 31, the Ukrainian footballer Roman Zozulya joined the Spanish “Rayo Vallecano” on loan, which lasted ... one day. Fans of the team staged an action directed against a player known for pro-Ukrainian views, accused him of having ties with the Nazis and demanded to be expelled from the club. The management of "Rayo" did not go into conflict with the fans and pointed to the Ukrainian door. Now Zozulya will watch football from the rostrum for half a year, as in the previous club he was struck out of the application for the season.

        “The Ukrainian player gave money to fascist battalions, demonstrated symbols of fascist battalions and many times actively supported the extreme right in his country. The stands of “Rayo Vallecano” are against this type, wherever it is - on the field or in the sector, ”the statement said. Fans greeted the news of the transfer to their Ukrainian forward club with banners: “Vallecas is not a place for the Nazis. Presa (President of Rayo Vallecano) - and for you. Get out! ”
    3. PAM
      PAM 6 February 2017 09: 49
      +1
      a few dozen pah for the European Union, if they score hundreds of thousands in Romania (that Inform Agency, that all kinds of slightly voting leaders and representatives of the governments of other EU countries)
      1. Smog
        Smog 6 February 2017 09: 52
        +5
        And what did they score in Romania? There the government backtracked.
        1. PAM
          PAM 6 February 2017 09: 56
          0
          gone laughing after several days of rallies that grew to 300 thousand, if you believe RT, but the Euro-people didn’t say a word (they condemned and objected somehow, when there were only a few thousand protesters and now the leaders are silent)
      2. Sling cutter
        Sling cutter 6 February 2017 12: 03
        +2
        Quote: PAM
        a few dozen for the EU pah

        The fact is that the movement of anti-globalists is expanding in Europe, they are called so to hide the clearly communist nature of this movement.
        And the ideas of socialism are very strong all over the world.
    4. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 6 February 2017 13: 44
      0
      Quote: svp67
      While this is the "voice of one crying in the wilderness" ... NO ONE HEARS THEM, but will only be seen on RT ...

      The river also begins with a stream.
      1. Siberian
        Siberian 6 February 2017 17: 59
        +1
        But a creek comes out of nowhere, it also has a source - a glacier or a cold storage lake. So, somewhere protest is piling up.
  2. rasputin17
    rasputin17 6 February 2017 09: 41
    0
    Not there they rally !!! They need to go to Brussels! Everything is decided there for their puppet government! hi
  3. asbond
    asbond 6 February 2017 09: 43
    +1
    But this is already a bell ... Do some representatives of Europe wake up from hibernation and information dope ?!
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 6 February 2017 10: 15
      +4
      Quote: asbond
      But this is already a bell ... Do some representatives of Europe wake up from hibernation and information dope ?!

      The main thing is not the governments that wake up, but the people of these states. They then “wake up” these politicians. There would be no these unrest, rallies, films about the war in the Donbass, etc., politicians would continue to support the Nazis.
  4. Mwg
    Mwg 6 February 2017 09: 47
    0
    This is strong! SchA will begin - "the hand of the Kremlin" in Spain)))
    In general, a good trend - there, too, they do not want their taxes on it is not clear who to spend. Spain contains its contingent for NATO for its hard-earned money, and those of citizens' taxes are formed, and direct assistance to Ukraine is not at the personal expense of the Spanish government. Well done Madrid!
  5. jovanni
    jovanni 6 February 2017 09: 53
    +5
    Protesters in Madrid demanded the authorities to sever relations with Ukraine

    Yes, they are few ... But thanks! And God give them health ...
  6. Vitalson
    Vitalson 6 February 2017 09: 55
    0
    A few dozen to the whole of Madrid, it will not be enough.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 6 February 2017 10: 18
      +4
      Quote: Vitalson
      A few dozen to the whole of Madrid, it will not be enough.

      Any ocean begins with a small stream. People in the EU are beginning to see and ask politicians uncomfortable questions. Propaganda against the Russian Federation no longer works so effectively.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Vitalson
    Vitalson 6 February 2017 10: 23
    +1
    Quote: NEXUS
    People in the EU are beginning to see and ask politicians uncomfortable questions. Propaganda against the Russian Federation no longer works so effectively.

    It would be nice if that were so. I remember in the 40s of the last century Europeans (in particular Germans) began to see clearly only when Soviet bombs fell on their heads. Now the effect of the bombs has been replaced by losses from Russian counter-sanctions. But here are the units that understand what’s always been in Europe, but I repeat - mostly these are units
  8. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 6 February 2017 10: 30
    +1
    Ah, how many "protesters"! Already, as many as 20 people!
    1. sergo1914
      sergo1914 6 February 2017 11: 00
      +1
      Against Sosuli more has come.
  9. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 6 February 2017 10: 50
    +1
    The idea of ​​breaking off diplomatic relations with hohland is very good and it is not clear why, recognizing the junta as not legitimate, Russia is in no hurry to break off diplomatic relations with it. Until the Hohland population (both Russian-speaking and Ukrainians) receive a quality vaccination against Nazism and independence, they will not become normal. Only hunger, cold, disease and blood will heal the hohlonodor, who has betrayed the memory of his fathers and grandfathers in the great battle with Nazism.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 6 February 2017 11: 31
      +1
      Why is it not clear, this is just clear. If you break the "deep relations", you will have to "reconsider" the entry and exit status and drive back to Ukraine several million poopers who are firmly entrenched in our economy and are beneficial to our capitalists and rulers by dumping prices on the labor market ..
  10. Sly
    Sly 6 February 2017 11: 07
    0
    Quote: bratchanin3
    Until the population of Hohland (both Russian-speaking and Ukrainians) receive a quality vaccination against Nazism

    What vaccine can help when they have been brainwashed and raised an entire generation for 26 years? And the second is on the way. Nothing will help these generations, and vaccinations all the more.
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 6 February 2017 11: 25
      0
      Vaccination will help only if Ukraine is divided into two parts. To the west, which in fact is Ukraine, where vaccinations are useless. And eastern, that is, Little Russia. where, if desired, the roots of Ukrainians can be weeded very quickly.
  11. Orionvit
    Orionvit 6 February 2017 11: 22
    +1
    Quote: Vitalson
    I remember in the 40s of the last century Europeans (in particular Germans) began to see clearly only when Soviet bombs fell on their heads

    That's for sure. And before that, everyone supported Hitler together, considered the Slavs to be subhuman, and everyone dreamed of an estate in the east with Slavic slaves. I can’t understand those idiots (I would write in a different way, otherwise they would be banned again), in Ukraine and not only that support the ideology of German Nazism, and with all the original attributes. And these are the descendants of those whose ancestors, in the event of the victory of Nazism, would simply be allowed to fertilize.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 6 February 2017 11: 38
      0
      What makes you all think that Ukrainians are looking for "independence"? The Ukrainians did not want and do not want "independence"; they need only a prudent and wealthy "master" - who will decide everything for them, impose an "ordnung" and force them to work. From my colleagues in the past, I heard Ukrainians that their grandmothers said that they met the Germans in Ukraine during the Second World War with joy- "finally a zealous owner came and drove off the commies, now we will live richly and happily under the wing of a zealous and strong "host" -cultured German is not you tramp-Russian! Tse Europe! "
  12. midshipman
    midshipman 6 February 2017 11: 32
    +2
    What patriots and well done, 1934 was not in vain. I remember 1980, an exhibition in Barcelona, ​​Franco died, the king visited the USSR and began to lead the country. We were 4 leaders from the Ministries: MAP, MCI, IEP, IOM sent there. We flew a special flight on IL-86, there were 4 managers in the cabin. At the exhibition, the Spaniards were greeted enthusiastically. They tried to cuddle, shook hands, were interested in how we live. So in other countries they would appreciate the activities of Kiev. I have the honor.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 6 February 2017 11: 51
      +3
      Well, in Spain, communist and anarchist ideas are traditionally strong. If you are in Spain you can see portraits of Kropotkin, Bakunin, Marx, Engels, Lenin, Stalin and oddly enough Trotsky and Mao in the windows of bookstores and various public offices. In addition, on weekends, book exhibitions are often held in different areas where anarchist, Trotskyite and communist literature and leaflets are offered .... Various meetings and demonstrations with portraits of the characters mentioned are also not uncommon ...
      1. Incvizitor
        Incvizitor 6 February 2017 15: 45
        +1
        In Spain there are still many Catalans who themselves want to leave like the DNI of the LC and support morally young republics.
  13. Orionvit
    Orionvit 6 February 2017 11: 56
    +5
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    What makes you all think that Ukrainians are looking for "independence"

    Partly you are right. Well, firstly, I live in the territory of modern Ukraine, and I somehow know better. To understand the mood of the population, I do not need to watch the news. Those who consider themselves to be Ukrainian, for some reason, will always consider themselves “proud” descendants of the Zaporozhye Cossacks, who, by the way, were not Ukrainians at all, and will strongly advocate “self-determination”. That is, for some veiled slavery, to which they have been accustomed for almost 600 years by the Polish masters. As practice shows, they cannot live without a master. Please tell me how it is possible to organize an "own" state, under the supervision of the German occupation administration (1918)? Or how can you fight for "independence" in the ranks of the occupying German army (1941-1945)? In my opinion, there is something wrong with the brains, the Poles with the Austrians have brought forth a new species, homo Ukrainians, with an inborn idiocy.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 6 February 2017 12: 04
      +1
      Well, so in their veins is already a worship of pan-pshek. In our company, working kakly though receive the same salary as the Russians, but they are always dissatisfied with everyone and all the time they “whisper” in the corners “say-” here in Poland ... here you can earn such money! And we, here the Russians , unfortunately, stuck ... "Like again, the Russians are bad and to blame for everything. Lord, what kind of people ...
  14. Orionvit
    Orionvit 6 February 2017 12: 39
    0
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    Like again, the Russians are bad and to blame for everything. Lord, what kind of people

    So what is the conversation about. Their west, for centuries kept in slavery, as third-rate people, and the Russians are to blame. Db.
  15. Shuttle
    Shuttle 6 February 2017 13: 35
    +2
    Lied der Internationalen Brigaden
    Song of international brigades

    http://www.sovmusic.ru/m32/liedderi.mp3


    Music: Carlos Palacio (Carlos Palacio) Lyrics: Erich Weinert
    German text

    Wir im fernen Vaterland geboren,
    Nahmen nichts als Haß im Herzen mit.
    Doch wir haben die heimat nicht verloren,
    Unsre Heimat ist heute vor Madrid.

    Spaniens Brüder stehn auf der Barrikade,
    Unsre Brüder sind Bauer und Prolet.
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    Spaniens Freiheit heißt jetzt unsre Ehre;
    unser Herz ist international.
    Jagt zum Teufel die Fremdenlegionäre!
    Jagt ins Meer den Banditengeneral!

    Träumte schon in Madrid sich zur Parade,
    doch wir waren schon da, er kam zu spät!
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    Mit Gewehren, Bomben und Granaten
    wird das Ungeziefer ausgebrannt.
    Frei das Land von Banditen und Piraten,
    Brüder Spaniens, denn euch gehört das Land!

    Dem Faschistengesindel keine Gnade,
    keine Gnade dem Hund, der uns verrät!
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    1936

    Sub-translation

    We were born in the distant fatherland,
    They took nothing but hatred in their hearts.
    /: Nevertheless, we have not lost the Motherland,
    Today, our homeland near Madrid.: /

    Spanish brothers stand on the barricades,
    Our brothers are peasants and proletarians.
    /: Forward, international brigades!
    Above the banner of solidarity!: /

    Freedom of Spain means our honor today;
    our heart is international.
    /: Expel to hell foreign legionnaires!
    Throw into the sea gangster general: /

    I imagined myself in Madrid at the parade,
    but we were already there, he arrived too late!
    /: Forward, international brigades!
    Above the banner of solidarity!: /

    Rifles, bombs and grenades
    will the parasite be burned out.
    /: Free the country from bandits and pirates,
    Spanish brothers so that this country belongs to you!: /

    No mercy for the fascist
    no mercy for the dog that betrays us!
    /: Forward, international brigades!
    Above the banner of solidarity!: /

Митингующие в Мадриде потребовали от властей разорвать отношения с Украиной

Собравшиеся в воскресенье в Мадриде перед зданием МИД протестующие выступили с резкой критикой в адрес испанского правительства, потребовав прекратить поддержку Киева «прямым или косвенным образом» и даже разорвать с Украиной дипломатические отношения, передает РИА Новости.



Мы требуем от правительства Испании разорвать дипломатические отношения с правительством Украины,
сказала агентству организатор акции, представитель «Форума против империалистической войны и НАТО» Анхелес Маэстро.


Митинг был организован после того, как стало известно о резком обострении ситуации в Донбассе. Активисты возложили ответственность за это на украинские власти, которые «развернули карательную операцию против гражданского населения Донбасса, нарушив минские соглашения, предписывающие отказаться от использования тяжелого вооружения».

По словам Маэстро, митингующие «обвиняют Евросоюз в пособничестве правительству, созданному в результате государственного переворота, и которое поддерживают люди нацистской идеологии».

Акция протеста, в которой приняли участие несколько десятков человек, проходила под лозунгом «Киев бомбит гражданское население. Донбасс сопротивляется». В руках активисты держали фотографии разрушенных в ходе обстрелов домов, а также флаг Донецкой республики.



«Фашизм вон из Донбасса!», «Донбасс победит!», «Нет НАТО, базы вон!», – скандировали собравшиеся.

Мы как интернационалисты и антифашисты хотим выразить солидарность Донбассу. Мы помним, что Мадрид в долгу перед украинцами, которые ехали в Испанию бороться с франкизмом во время Гражданской войны (1936-1939),
сказала Маэстро.

«Мы требуем прекратить политическую и военную поддержку, прямую и косвенную, через ЕС и НАТО, преступному правительству в Киеве», – заявила она.

Использованы фотографии: Даниэль Мартин Сантос/РИА Новости

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 39

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 6 февраля 2017 09:37
    Пока это "глас вопиющего в пустыне"... Их НИ КТО НЕ УСЛЫШИТ, а увидят только по RT...
    1. Смог 6 февраля 2017 09:46
      Мало пока, всего несколько десятков.
      Но вода она и камень точит.
      1. Ратник с пулеметом 6 февраля 2017 10:30
        видимо про но пасаран вспомнили вот только не позновато ли,но надо отдать испанцам должное,когда их ребят которые воевали за ЛДНР начали власти щемить,люди вышли и сказали уберите свои грязные грабли.
      2. злой партизан 6 февраля 2017 11:21
        Цитата: Смог
        Мало пока, всего несколько десятков.

        В 2014г. несколько десятков "левых" в Испании пресекли попытки хахлов распростронять дезу насчёт войны на Донбассе в университетах Испании.Напрочь.
    2. dik-nsk 6 февраля 2017 09:47
      да эти голоса и были всегда, только их мизер. скорее всего те же фанаты, что не дали нацику Зозуле перейти в их клуб, поставив ультиматум руководству
      1. svp67 6 февраля 2017 09:51
        Цитата: dik-nsk
        скорее всего те же фанаты, что не дали нацику Зозуле перейти в их клуб, поставив ультиматум руководству

        Мне украинская дурь всегда впечатляла... Ну перед тем как куда то переходить не мешало бы поинтересоваться ТРАДИЦИЯМИ этого клуба. А в нем не один немец не играл, только из-за того, что он немец, потомок фашиствующей нации. И тут этот "укрокукушонок", с его ярко нацистскими взглядами...
        1. Чёрный 6 февраля 2017 14:12
          . Ну перед тем как куда то переходить не мешало бы поинтересоваться ТРАДИЦИЯМИ этого клуба.

          Он вроде как не по доборой воле, так сказать, переходил. Его отдал в аренду клуб, которому он принадлежит и где не попадает в состав.....Так что тут недоглядели оба клуба.Причём больше - принимающий.У самого то этого "укрокукушонка " врядли на такие расклады мозгов хватило...ну отдали, ну поехал..из одного испеского клуба в другой... smile
          1. svp67 6 февраля 2017 14:15
            Цитата: Чёрный
            У самого то этого "укрокукушонка " врядли на такие расклады мозгов хватило...ну отдали, ну поехал..из одного испеского клуба в другой...

            А "кукушек" не любят не где... тем более нацистских. Вот и огреб. Срочно надо фамилию переводить на русский...будет Кукушкин
          2. винч 6 февраля 2017 20:53
            Без обоюдного согласия аренду не оформляют. Для клуба с которым у футболиста контракт это возможность целиком или частично не платить зарплату не попадающему в состав футболисту(эти расходы берёт на себя арендующий клуб), а может и кое-что заработать. А футболист получает игровую практику. Так что все знали на что шли. Просто хохол как защитник всего прогрессивного человечества приехал подписывать контракт в майке с тризубом. Ну болелы и послали и его и президента клуба.
      2. dik-nsk 6 февраля 2017 09:52
        Как болельщики «Райо Вальекано» изгнали из клуба обвиненного в фашизме Зозулю

        В последний день трансферного окна, 31 января, украинский футболист Роман Зозуля присоединился к испанскому «Райо Вальекано» на правах аренды, которая продлилась... один день. Болельщики команды устроили акцию, направленную против игрока, известного проукраинскими взглядами, обвинили его в связях с фашистами и потребовали выгнать из клуба. Руководство «Райо» не пошло на конфликт с фанатами и указало украинцу на дверь. Теперь Зозуля полгода будет смотреть футбол с трибуны, так как в предыдущем клубе его успели вычеркнуть из заявки на сезон.

        «Украинский игрок давал деньги фашистским батальонам, демонстрировал символы фашистских батальонов и множество раз активно поддерживал крайне правых в своей стране. Трибуны "Райо Вальекано" против этого типа, где бы он ни находился — на поле или в секторе», — говорится в заявлении. Новость о переходе в их клуб украинского форварда фанаты встретили транспарантами «Вальекас — не место для нацистов. Преса (президент «Райо Вальекано») — и для тебя. Убирайся!».
    3. ПАМ 6 февраля 2017 09:49
      несколько десятков для евросоюза тьфу, если забивают на сотни тысяч в Румынии (что Информ агентства, что всевозможные чуть что голосящие лидеры и представители правительств других государств евросоюза)
      1. Смог 6 февраля 2017 09:52
        А на что забили в Румынии? Там правительство на попятную пошло.
        1. ПАМ 6 февраля 2017 09:56
          пошло laughing после нескольких дней митингов которые разрослись до 300 тысяч если верить RT, но еврогейцы ни словом не обмолвись (осудили и еще как- нибуть проявили возражения, когда митингующих было всего несколько тысяч да сейчас лидеры молчат)
      2. Стропорез 6 февраля 2017 12:03
        Цитата: ПАМ
        несколько десятков для евросоюза тьфу

        Дело в том , что в европе ширится движение антиглобалистов, так их называют, чтобы скрыть явно куммунистический характер этого движения.
        А идеи соцмализма очень сильны во всём мире.
    4. Ныробский 6 февраля 2017 13:44
      Цитата: svp67
      Пока это "глас вопиющего в пустыне"... Их НИ КТО НЕ УСЛЫШИТ, а увидят только по RT...

      Река тоже с ручья начинается.
      1. Сибирячка 6 февраля 2017 17:59
        Но и ручей из ниоткуда возникает, у него тоже есть исток - ледник или холодное озеро-накопитель. Значит, где-то копится протест.
  2. rasputin17 6 февраля 2017 09:41
    Не там они митингуют!!! Им надо в Брюссель! Там все решают за их марионеточное правительство! hi
  3. asbond 6 февраля 2017 09:43
    Но это уже звоночек... Неужели отдельные представители Европы просыпаются от спячки и информационного дурмана?!
    1. НЕКСУС 6 февраля 2017 10:15
      Цитата: asbond
      Но это уже звоночек... Неужели отдельные представители Европы просыпаются от спячки и информационного дурмана?!

      Главное не правительства просыпаются,а народ этих государств.Они то и "будят" этих политиков.Не было бы этих волнений,митингов,фильмов о войне на Донбассе и тд,политики бы и дальше продолжали поддерживать нацистов.
  4. МВГ 6 февраля 2017 09:47
    Вот это сильно! Ща начнется - "рука Кремля" в Испании )))
    А вообще хорошая тенденция - там тоже не хотят свои налоги на непонятно кого тратить. Свой контингент в НАТО Испания же за свои кровные содержит, а те из налогов граждан формируются, да и прямая помощь Украине не за личные средства правительства Испании. Молодцы Мадридцы!
  5. Jovanni 6 февраля 2017 09:53
    Митингующие в Мадриде потребовали от властей разорвать отношения с Украиной

    Да, их мало... Но спасибо! И дай им Бог здоровья...
  6. Vitalson 6 февраля 2017 09:55
    Несколько десятков на весь Мадрид, маловато будет.
    1. НЕКСУС 6 февраля 2017 10:18
      Цитата: Vitalson
      Несколько десятков на весь Мадрид, маловато будет.

      Любой океан начинается с маленького ручья. Люди в ЕС начинают прозревать и задавать неудобные вопросы политикам. Пропаганда против РФ уже не так эффективно работает.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Vitalson 6 февраля 2017 10:23
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Люди в ЕС начинают прозревать и задавать неудобные вопросы политикам. Пропаганда против РФ уже не так эффективно работает.

    Хорошо бы если это было так. Помнится в 40-х годах прошлого столетия европейцы(в частности немцы) начали прозревать только тогда когда им на головы посыпались советские бомбы. Сейчас эффект от бомб заменили убытки от российских контрсанкций. Но вот единицы понимающие что к чему в европе были всегда, но повторюсь - в основном это единицы
  8. Monster_Fat 6 февраля 2017 10:30
    Ах, как много "митингующих"! Аж, целых 20 человек!
    1. sergo1914 6 февраля 2017 11:00
      Против Сосули больше пришло.
  9. bratchanin3 6 февраля 2017 10:50
    Мысль о разрыве дипотношений с хохляндией очень хорошая и непонятно, почему, признав хунту не легитимной, Россия не спешит разорвать с ней дипотношений. Пока население хохляндии (и русскоязычное и хохлы) не получат качественную прививку против нацизма и самостийности, они не станут нормальными. Только голод, холод, болезни и кровь излечат хохлонарод, который ПРЕДАЛ память своих отцов и дедов в великой битве с нацизмом.
    1. Monster_Fat 6 февраля 2017 11:31
      Почему же не понятно, это то как раз и понятно. Если разорвать "дип-отношения", то придется "пересмотреть" положение на вьезд и выезд и выгнать обратно в Украину несколько миллионов каклов, которые прочно обосновались в нашей экономике и выгодны нашим капиталистам и правителям тем, что они демпингуют цены на рынке труда..
  10. Sly 6 февраля 2017 11:07
    Цитата: bratchanin3
    Пока население хохляндии (и русскоязычное и хохлы) не получат качественную прививку против нацизма

    Какая прививка сможет помочь, когда 26 лет там промывали мозги и вырастили целое поколение? И второе на подходе. Этим поколениям уже ничто не поможет, а прививки тем более.
    Sly
    1. Orionvit 6 февраля 2017 11:25
      Прививка поможет, только если украину разделить на две части. На западную, которая по сути и есть украина, где прививки бесполезны. И восточную, то есть Малороссию. где при желании, корни украинства, можно прополоть очень быстро.
  11. Orionvit 6 февраля 2017 11:22
    Цитата: Vitalson
    Помнится в 40-х годах прошлого столетия европейцы(в частности немцы) начали прозревать только тогда когда им на головы посыпались советские бомбы

    Это точно. А до этого все дружно поддерживали Гитлера, считали славян недочеловеками, и все мечтали о поместье на востоке со славянскими рабами. Я не могу понять тех идиотов (написал бы по другому, а то опять забанят), на украине и не только, которые поддерживают идеологию германского нацизма, причём со всей оригинальной атрибутикой. И это потомки тех, чьих предков, в случае победы нацизма, просто пустили бы на удобрения.
    1. Monster_Fat 6 февраля 2017 11:38
      С чего вы все взяли, что украинцы ищут "самостийности"? Украинцы не хотели и не хотят "самостоятельности" им нужен всего-лишь рачительный и богатый "хозяин"-который будет за них все решать, наводить "орднунг" и заставлять работать. От своих коллег в прошлом украинцев слышал, что их бабушки рассказывали, что на Украине немцев, во время второй мировой войны встречали с радостью-"наконец-то пришел рачительный хозяин и прогнал коммуняк-вот теперь то заживем богато и счастливо под крылышком рачительного и сильного "хозяина"-культурный немец- это вам не босяк- русский! Цэ Европа!".
  12. мичман 6 февраля 2017 11:32
    Какие патриоты и молодцы, 1934 год не прошел даром. Помню 1980 год, выставка в Барселоне, Франко умер, король побывал в СССР и приступил к руководству страной. Нас 4-х руководителей из Министерств: МАП, МРП, МЭП,МОМ направили туда. Летели спец рейсом на ИЛ-86, в салоне было 4 руководителя. На выставке встречали испанцы восторженно. Пытались обниматься, пожимали руки, интересовались, как живем. Так бы в других странах оценили деятельность Киева. Честь имею.
    1. Monster_Fat 6 февраля 2017 11:51
      Ну в Испании традиционно сильны коммунистические и анархистские идеи. Если бываете в Испании то можете увидеть в витринах книжных магазинов и различных общественных контор портреты Кропоткина, Бакунина, Маркса, Энгельса, Ленина, Сталина и как ни странно Троцкого и Мао. Кроме того по выходным дням очень часто проводятся книжные выставки на разных площадях где предлагается анархистская, троцкистская и коммунистическая литература и листовки.... Различные митинги и демонстрации с портретами перечисленных персонажей так же не редкость...
      1. Incvizitor 6 февраля 2017 15:45
        В Испании ещё много каталонцев, которые сами хотят уйти наподобие ДНР ЛНР и поддерживают морально молодые республики.
  13. Orionvit 6 февраля 2017 11:56
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    С чего вы все взяли, что украинцы ищут "самостийности"

    Частично вы правы. Ну во первых я проживаю на территории современной украины, и мне как то виднее. Что бы понять настроения населения, мне не нужно смотреть новости. Те кто считает себя украинцем, почему то всегда будут себя считать "гордыми" потомками запорожских казаков, которые к слову украинцами совсем не являлись, и всячески будут выступать за "самостийнисть". То есть за некое завуалированное рабство, к которому их приучили на протяжении почти 600 лет польские хозяева. Как показывает практика, без хозяина не могут. Скажите пожалуйста, как можно организовывать "собственное" государство, под присмотром германской оккупационной администрации (1918)? Или как можно сражаться за "независимость", в рядах оккупационной германской армии (1941-1945)? По моему, тут что-то с мозгами не то, поляки с австрияками вывели новый вид, гомо украинус, с врождённой идиотией.
    1. Monster_Fat 6 февраля 2017 12:04
      Ну, так у них в жилах уже преклонение перед панами-пшеками. У нас в компании работающие каклы хоть и получают одинаковую с русскими зарплату, но они всегда всем недовольны и все время "по углам шушукаются" дескать-"вот в Польше...вот там такие денжищи можно заработать! А мы, вот тут у русских, к сожалению, застряли..." Типа опять русские-плохие и во всем виноваты. Господи, ну что за люди...
  14. Orionvit 6 февраля 2017 12:39
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Типа опять русские-плохие и во всем виноваты. Господи, ну что за люди

    Так о чём и разговор. Их запад, веками держал в рабстве, на правах третьесортных людей, а виноваты Русские. ДБ.
  15. Shuttle 6 февраля 2017 13:35
    Lied der Internationalen Brigaden
    Песня интернациональных бригад

    http://www.sovmusic.ru/m32/liedderi.mp3


    Музыка: Карлос Паласио (Carlos Palacio) Слова: Эрих Вайнерт (Erich Weinert)
    Немецкий текст

    Wir im fernen Vaterland geboren,
    Nahmen nichts als Haß im Herzen mit.
    Doch wir haben die Heimat nicht verloren,
    Unsre Heimat ist heute vor Madrid.

    Spaniens Brüder stehn auf der Barrikade,
    Unsre Brüder sind Bauer und Prolet.
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    Spaniens Freiheit heißt jetzt unsre Ehre;
    unser Herz ist international.
    Jagt zum Teufel die Fremdenlegionäre!
    Jagt ins Meer den Banditengeneral!

    Träumte schon in Madrid sich zur Parade,
    doch wir waren schon da, er kam zu spät!
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    Mit Gewehren, Bomben und Granaten
    wird das Ungeziefer ausgebrannt.
    Frei das Land von Banditen und Piraten,
    Brüder Spaniens, denn euch gehört das Land!

    Dem Faschistengesindel keine Gnade,
    keine Gnade dem Hund, der uns verrät!
    Vorwärts, Internationale Brigade!
    Hoch die Fahne der Solidarität!

    1936

    Перевод-подстрочник

    Мы в дальнем Отечестве рождены,
    Не взяли с собой ничего, кроме ненависти в сердце.
    /: Все же, мы не потеряли Родины,
    Сегодня наша родина под Мадридом.:/

    Испанские братья стоят на баррикадах,
    Наши братья - это крестьяне и пролетарии.
    /: Вперед, интернациональные бригады!
    Выше знамя солидарности!:/

    Свобода Испании означает сегодня нашу честь;
    наше сердце интернационально.
    /: Выгнать к черту иностранных легионеров!
    Сбросить в море бандита-генерала:/

    Воображал себя уже в Мадриде на параде,
    но мы были уже там, он прибыл слишком поздно!
    /: Вперед, интернациональные бригады!
    Выше знамя солидарности!:/

    Винтовками, бомбами и гранатами
    будет паразит выжжен.
    /: Освободить страну от бандитов и пиратов,
    испанские братья, чтобы вам принадлежала эта страна!:/

    Фашистскому сброду никакой пощады,
    никакой пощады собаке, которая предает нас!
    /: Вперед, интернациональные бригады!
    Выше знамя солидарности!:/
Картина дня