Military Review

BMR-3MA will strengthen the engineering potential of the Armed Forces

2
As the news portal "Messenger of Mordovia", Thanks to the adoption of the Russian military clearance machines BMR-3MA the capabilities of the engineering units of the national army will increase significantly.

Its uniqueness lies in the enhanced protection of the bottom in the form of a multi-layered barrier made of special steel with filler. The equipment of the equipment is represented by track-type trawls with an electromagnetic attachment, designed for trawling anti-tank mines with proximity fuses, as well as an interference transmitter designed to disrupt the operation of radio chars.

BMR-3MA will strengthen the engineering potential of the Armed Forces


When translated into the stowed position, the roller trawl with the help of a standard crane boom is loaded onto a special platform, which is located behind the crew’s wheelhouse.

The BMR-3MA is characterized by good habitability conditions, allowing the crew to remain in the car for a long time while performing combat missions.

The weight of the machine with the trawl is 43 tons. The crew of the 2 people. There are places for three sappers. Engine B-84MS power 840 hp allows you to navigate the highway at speeds up to 60 km / h. Trawling speed up to 12 km / h. In order to self-defense mounted installation with a machine gun NSVT caliber 12,7 mm.
Photos used:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-20782.htm
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 28 July 2017 08: 12
    +6
    Contact-1 already looks like an anachronism. It is necessary to unify the DZ with the T-72B3M. And so, of course, a VERY machine needed in the troops. More than once I saw how her "older sisters" worked where other machines simply could not do anything.
  2. Belyash
    Belyash 28 July 2017 08: 14
    +1
    Interesting design.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

БМР-3МА усилит инженерный потенциал ВС РФ

Как сообщает новостной портал «Вестник Мордовии», благодаря принятию на вооружение российских войск боевой машины разминирования БМР-3МА значительно возрастут возможности инженерных подразделений отечественной армии.

Её уникальность заключается в усиленной защите днища в виде многослойной преграды из специальной стали с наполнителем. Оборудование техники представлено колейными тралами с электромагнитной приставкой, предназначенными для траления противотанковых мин с неконтактными взрывателями, а также передатчиком помех, призванным нарушать работу радиофугасов.

БМР-3МА усилит инженерный потенциал ВС РФ



При переводе в походное положение катковый трал с помощью штатного крана-стрелы грузится на специальную платформу, которая располагается за боевой рубкой экипажа.

БМР-3МА характеризуется хорошими условиями обитаемости, позволяющими экипажу продолжительное время находится в машине при выполнении боевых задач.

Масса машины c тралом составляет 43 т. Экипаж 2 чел. Предусмотрены места для трех саперов. Двигатель В-84МС мощностью 840 л.с. позволяет перемещаться по шоссе со скоростью до 60 км/ч. Скорость траления до 12 км/ч. В целях самообороны смонтирована установка с пулеметом НСВТ калибра 12,7 мм.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-20782.htm

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 28 июля 2017 08:12
    "Контакт-1" уже смотрится анахронизмом. Надо унифицировать ДЗ с Т-72Б3М. А так, конечно же ОЧЕНЬ нужная в войсках машинка. Не раз видел как её "старшие сестры" работали там, где иные машины просто ничего сделать не могли.
  2. Беляш (Саша) 28 июля 2017 08:14
    Интересная конструкция.
Картина дня