Military Review

US to prepare 9 battalions of Georgian Armed Forces

38
As the TASS, Georgia and the United States signed a Memorandum of Understanding on the implementation of the Georgian Defense Readiness Preparedness Program (GDRP), which involves assisting this Caucasian country in the training and education of military personnel of nine battalions of local armed forces over the next three years.

In the next three years, together with our American colleagues, we are planning to staff, equip and conduct training for the military personnel of nine battalions of the Georgian Armed Forces.

- explained the Minister of Defense of Georgia Levan Izoria.



According to him, the Defense Preparedness Program of Georgia "aims to make Georgia a safer country in the future."

Earlier, he reported that the preparation of the relevant infrastructure necessary for the implementation of this program has already begun.

In accordance with the plan adopted in 2016, the Georgian armed forces are currently being reformed. It is assumed that the structure of the land forces of the currently existing five brigades (4 infantry and 1 mechanized) will remain four (which will allow to reach full-strength). It is planned to change their locations. The plan states that the number of Georgian armed forces in 2017 will remain unchanged - 37 thousand troops. Innovation is a return to mandatory appeal for military service.
Photos used:
https://www.mod.gov.ge/c/news/giresulipartniori-marshireba
38 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Siberia55
    Siberia55 24 August 2017 10: 02
    +2
    Again for the old. And will the weapons be transferred to the Georgians?
    1. himRa
      himRa 24 August 2017 10: 04
      +9
      No comments yet!

      Daneg, Daneg give !!
      1. WHAT IS
        WHAT IS 24 August 2017 10: 11
        +3
        Raheem took off the tongue !!! laughing laughing laughing Something I had to say !!!You STORED MY COMMENT !!! good laughing drinks
        1. himRa
          himRa 24 August 2017 10: 15
          +3
          Sorry buddy, your horses are walking slowly request
    2. vkl.47
      vkl.47 24 August 2017 10: 14
      +3
      Pidafil in the photo is already happy
      1. Monos
        Monos 24 August 2017 13: 10
        +3
        Judging by the photo, preparation begins with the very basics - with the conception of the “right” personal sosava from the “right” seed.
    3. Finches
      Finches 24 August 2017 10: 37
      +2
      After the Ukrainians, the funniest nation in the entire post-Soviet space is Georgians! Why do they need an army in general and 9 trained pin ... mi battalions? Someone is going to attack them, or they can attack someone ... As the Jews say - Pure laughter! laughing
      1. Sergej1972
        Sergej1972 24 August 2017 11: 16
        0
        Most countries of the world have armies. Why the army of Luxembourg, or Uruguay?
        1. Finches
          Finches 24 August 2017 11: 19
          +1
          Personally, I don’t know - why? hi
      2. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 24 August 2017 11: 46
        0
        Quote: Finches
        Someone is going to attack them or they can attack someone ...

        If a favorable situation arises, they will certainly attack and deploy any NATO facilities on its territory, any use of its airspace and sea will be warmly approved. For NATO does not enter there for a year or two, but creates a whole belt of Russia’s unfriendly states on our borders, designed for the long term.
        1. Finches
          Finches 24 August 2017 11: 50
          +1
          In military terms - Georgia is a poor territory and has no prospect! Therefore, no one will place serious facilities in Georgia ... 9 battalions trained even by Darth Vader, in the event of a war with us, and no one else, they will not even be able to get out of the RPD ... However, let them train - what is it to us?
          1. Thunderbolt
            Thunderbolt 24 August 2017 12: 19
            +1
            The Baltic states, Georgia, and similar neighbors are microscopic militarily if Russia uses all its military power, but my message is that they learn how to interact within the bloc and non-aligned allies are only formally not in NATO, but in fact the same preparations for aggression It means that they can be written into the forces of the West, but what kind of war with the West was easy? And this despite the fact that all the wars of the West were split and we participated in one of their alliances, as it is, it is rallying against Russia and our guard underbelly in the form of Ukraine, the Baltic states, etc. they manage to drag by hook or by crook to their side.
            Georgia is a wretched territory, but Ukraine is not. And so the naval command is placed there and it seems that part of the seals will move there, as well as on the northern flank, in Klaipeda. And what is so strange if it is added to the posts of Georgian border guards (already packed with modern surveillance equipment) a group of coordinating officers of the headquarters of the NATO Navy in Europe?
            Miserable, the Kadar Gorge alone is worth concentrating on the militants who infiltrated Chechnya in large groups. The use of the Georgian airfield network to quickly jump to our borders cannot be discounted, just like the placement of strike missile systems covered by the Patriot battalion. it’s ridiculous to make fun of the wretched, but it’s precisely in the long term that such a “buildup” of our neighbors does not bode well for us. You will say that we, according to our latest doctrine, will cover them all at once, if only the USSR built the most powerful combined-arms bastions on the border with NATO and tank armies supported by numerous air forces (and they don’t give them 10 raw planes per year). That’s why they were doing this. And they tried to push the NATO deployment lines as far as possible from the central region with Moscow in the center. Retrograde, After all, everything is decided by the use of the Strategic Missile Forces, and therefore let them unfold, although in Finland (also, by the way, miserable and funny)
            1. Finches
              Finches 24 August 2017 12: 31
              +3
              The Kodori Gorge after 2008 is completely controlled by Abkhazia, or Russia! Georgia is not dangerous in military terms because it is fully controlled, and most importantly, we control the transportation routes ...
              Ukraine is a different scenario, but after the loss of Crimea, its importance as a military bridgehead fell by several times! As before, Poland remains the main springboard against us. It is in this direction that we should focus our efforts. Joint exercises "West-2017" are precisely what this is aimed at ... hi
  2. verner1967
    verner1967 24 August 2017 10: 03
    +3
    Earlier, he reported that the preparation of the relevant infrastructure necessary for the implementation of this program has already begun.
    the trophy Humvees in Russia are already over, the states promise to throw another one)))
    1. Smog
      Smog 24 August 2017 11: 24
      +3
      As I understand it, in Georgia soon ties will be in fashion again? If my memory serves me red.

      So you look and Bear a foundling will throw mattresses back to them. And what is most interesting, the “proud” Georgians will not even object.
  3. Hagalaz
    Hagalaz 24 August 2017 10: 04
    +2
    Once trained already. You cannot blindfold a bullet from liquid material, it has long been known ...
    And the mericosa, that they, just to fit ...
    1. Polite Moose
      Polite Moose 24 August 2017 11: 29
      +2
      Quote: Hagalaz
      And the mericosa, that they, just to fit ...

      A joke about the attitude of Americans towards Georgians:
      The sluggish conflict of Abkhazia and Georgia. During mortar shelling by Georgians of the Abkhazian checkpoint, a donkey was killed on which firewood was transported, the cooking capacity of the field kitchen was broken, and other minor damage was inflicted on military property. With regard to such a “significant” victory, a grand banquet was organized with the invitation to it of all those involved in the army and not very, but respected people. Chic tables, barbecue, wine by the river, long toasts and polyphonic singing. In general, everything is as it should. Among the guests there is a certain John Smith - a muddy person in dark glasses and camouflage without insignia. All guests understand that he is a representative of the special services, but they do not emphasize this tactfully. At the height of the fun, the toastmaster rises and says: “Friends, now I want to give the floor to our dear friend - John Smith. Tell us something, genatsvale!”
      This John Smith, who was specially prepared for work in the Georgian direction, gets up from his chair and begins to speak through a translator toast about the beautiful Georgian land that gives birth to such powerful warriors, about the great union of America and Georgia, about future victories, etc.
      And at the end of his speech, clearly wanting to please the public, he adds: “But I had a mother for these Abkhazians ...”
      Suddenly there was an oppressive silence at the table. All guests sit and are silent, looking down. John Smith, realizing that he had blabbed something wrong, shoves the elbow of the translator and asks what happened.
      The translator says that he has just publicly expressed his intention to enter into an intimate relationship with a woman of childbearing age on the side of the enemy, which theoretically could lead to the conception of a child and, most likely, a male. The boy will grow up, become a warrior and take revenge. In short, he now expressed his intention to strengthen the side of the enemy. John Smith has lost his mind about such a statement of the question, but the situation needs to be corrected. He gets up and says: “Friends, you didn’t understand me correctly. Actually, I wanted to say that I also had a Georgian mother ...”
  4. dnestr74
    dnestr74 24 August 2017 10: 06
    +2
    Shooo? Again? (from)
  5. Slon_on
    Slon_on 24 August 2017 10: 11
    +8
    And the wild cry and moan deaf
    Sped into the depths of the valley -
    The battle did not last long:
    Timid Georgians fled!
    M.Yu. Lermontov wrote today.
    1. verner1967
      verner1967 24 August 2017 10: 21
      +3
      Quote: Slon_on
      The battle did not last long:
      Timid Georgians fled!

      After the outrage of the Georgians, these lines read like this:
      The battle did not last long:
      RUNNING Georgians fled!
      1. Slon_on
        Slon_on 24 August 2017 10: 24
        +2
        Anyway, you won’t throw words out of a song, and you won’t close your eyes to realities yes
        1. Smog
          Smog 24 August 2017 11: 26
          +3
          Quote: verner1967
          Timid Georgians fled!

          Quote: verner1967
          RUNNING Georgians fled!

          There are two keywords:
          Georgians and
          fled.
          And the rest is all Christmas tree tinsel.
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 24 August 2017 10: 13
    +2
    The Georgians didn’t make any conclusions .... well, get ready, the USA has already “really” helped you, your former president Mishiko is still on the run. And do not teach and prepare your army of 37 thousand people, arm, you have only one result - for Russia you are just a pawn, in other matters as for the USA you are a bargaining chip ....
  7. Govorun
    Govorun 24 August 2017 10: 14
    +1
    We’ve already practiced .... completely lost Abkhazia and Ossetia .... continue to train in the same way, maybe GEORGIA WILL BE LOSED AS A RESULT ...
  8. trophy
    trophy 24 August 2017 10: 20
    +1
    Genetsvali is numb. Pin-up-sy once they have already been taught, so draped ash to Gori. Next time, Tbilisi will rush through their own screech.
  9. vanavatny
    vanavatny 24 August 2017 10: 21
    +1
    c'mon to you all, they cried out: again, again ... Georgia, no worse than others, understands that there is no army in the region that they could handle, whether their Americans would prepare or not, just, for a long time, proudly lay down under the amers
  10. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 24 August 2017 10: 54
    +2
    Well 08.08 was already there, waiting for 18.18
  11. Polite Moose
    Polite Moose 24 August 2017 11: 03
    +1
    US to prepare 9 battalions of Georgian Armed Forces

    It would be better if they began training employees of hotels, guides and animators. This would be many times more beneficial for Georgia.
  12. mac789
    mac789 24 August 2017 11: 22
    +1
    Photo funny ... Like he was fine with them ...
  13. Clone
    Clone 24 August 2017 11: 30
    +1
    Oho-ho ... again, dreams of the "greatness" of Georgia were visited by Georgian leaders. Who are you going to fight with?
  14. Romanenko
    Romanenko 24 August 2017 11: 32
    +1
    Georgia will become a more or less secure country when it ceases to be borzoi and pretend to be the state of Georgia, apparently August 2008 was not enough, it didn’t reach everyone ...
  15. Evil 55
    Evil 55 24 August 2017 11: 52
    +1
    In 2007-2008, it didn’t help .. If the Cargo stepped on an old rake, then the 7th Guards SDhD in the Gori area will no longer be slowed down ..
  16. Topotun
    Topotun 24 August 2017 12: 26
    +1
    Before August 2008, they also did the same .... Again, prepare ties to the Georgian leadership?
  17. iouris
    iouris 24 August 2017 13: 13
    0
    Georgia at the end of the XVIII century. became part of Russia. Now it is a branch of the state of Georgia. Other considerations are not significant. The purpose of the US administration is to prevent the restoration of a large independent state, such as the USSR. For this, the US administration will deal with the separation of the Russian Federation. Thus, the United States will train 9 battalions in Russia against the USSR.
  18. Romanenko
    Romanenko 24 August 2017 13: 42
    0
    Lermontov wrote for some reason:
    ........
    The battle did not last long:
    Timid Georgians fled!

    Well, it’s not their fate to fight, they would grow grapes, give birth to children, who suggested to them that they are warriors, a fighter Obama or something ???
    And you know, as soon as all the military hype from the states ceases to give money wherever it goes, Russia will immediately fall in love and crawl away. Unfortunately, this is apparently a viral infection that has affected the former social camp and is called paid Russophobia against the background of pathological lack of dependence of patients.
  19. Things
    Things 25 August 2017 00: 24
    0
    Learn military affairs from the winners!
    Who and when did the Americans or the "fighters" trained by them win ?!
  20. LeonidL
    LeonidL 25 August 2017 05: 53
    +2
    Already sort of like it was? Or in the second round?
  21. qveli
    qveli 23 February 2018 18: 01
    0
    In vain you boast, probably they scored how many of your Russians ran 41st, so everyone knows how to run, now boast, roll yours right now, and so on. Wagnerites and what have you done - but not to hell, a question for smart cleavage will last 3-4 Russian army brigades against the Narmal army ?? the answer is terrible for you = a few hours, and you laugh at the Georgian army, oh hero defeated the four infantry brigades. Yeah, how many guys in the war with the Georgians lost eta you tell them with a laugh that they will tell you pass.

США займутся подготовкой 9 батальонов ВС Грузии

Как сообщает ТАСС, Грузия и США подписали Меморандум о взаимопонимании по выполнению Программы готовности обороны Грузии (GDRP), предполагающий оказание помощи этой кавказской стране в подготовке и обучении военнослужащих девяти батальонов местных вооруженных сил в течение ближайших трех лет.

Вместе с американскими коллегами в ближайшие три года мы планируем укомплектовать, оснастить и проводить обучение военнослужащих девяти батальонов Вооруженных сил Грузии.

- пояснил министр обороны Грузии Леван Изория.




С его слов, Программа готовности обороны Грузии "направлена на то, чтобы Грузия в будущем стала более безопасной страной".

Ранее он сообщал, что подготовка соответствующей инфраструктуры, необходимой для осуществления данной программы, уже начата.

В соответствие с принятым в 2016 году планом в настоящее время проводится реформирование вооруженных сил Грузии. Предполагается, что в структуре сухопутных войск из ныне существующих пяти бригад (4 пехотные и 1 механизированная) останутся четыре (что позволит достичь штатной численности). Планируется изменить места их дислокации. В плане зафиксировано, что численность вооружённых сил Грузии в 2017 году останется неизменной – 37 тысяч военнослужащих. Новшеством является возвращение к обязательному призыву на срочную военную службу.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.mod.gov.ge/c/news/giresulipartniori-marshireba

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 38

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сибирь55 (Юрий) 24 августа 2017 10:02
    Опять за старое.А вооружение СЩАвцы передадут грузинам?
    1. himRa (Rahim) 24 августа 2017 10:04
      Нет комментариев!

      Дэнэг,дэнэг дайте!!
      1. КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ (АЛЕКСЕЙ) 24 августа 2017 10:11
        Рахим-с языка снял!!! laughing laughing laughing Эдак я должен был сказать!!!Ты УКРАЛ МОЙ КОММЕНТАРИЙ!!! good laughing drinks
        1. himRa (Rahim) 24 августа 2017 10:15
          Извини дружище,ваши кони медленно ходят request
    2. vkl.47 (vkl.47) 24 августа 2017 10:14
      Пидафил на фото уже рад
      1. Монос (Виктор) 24 августа 2017 13:10
        Судя по фото, подготовку начинают с самых основ - с зачатия "правильного" личного сосава от "правильного" семени.
    3. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 августа 2017 10:37
      После хохлов самая смешная нация на всем постсоветском пространстве это грузины!Вот зачем им армия вообще и 9 обученных пин...ми батальонов? На них кто то нападать собирается или они на кого то смогут напасть...Как говорят евреи - Чистому смех! laughing
      1. Sergej1972 (Сергей) 24 августа 2017 11:16
        Большинство стран мира имеет армии. Зачем армия Люксембургу, или Уругваю?
        1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 августа 2017 11:19
          Лично я не знаю - зачем? hi
      2. Громобой 24 августа 2017 11:46
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        На них кто то нападать собирается или они на кого то смогут напасть...

        Если сложится благоприятная ситуация,то обязательно нападут и любые объекты НАТО разместят на своей территории,любое использование своего воздушного пространства и моря горячо одобрят.Ведь НАТО туда не на год и не на два влезает,а создаёт целый пояс недружественных России государств на наших границах,рассчитанный на долгосрочную перспективу.
        1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 августа 2017 11:50
          В военном плане - Грузия убогая территория и никакой перспективы не имеющая! Поэтому серьезных объектов никто в Грузии не разместит...9 батальонов, обученных хоть Дартом Вейдером, в случае войны с нами, а больше не с кем, даже из ППД выйти не успеют...Впрочем, пусть тренируются - нам то что?
          1. Громобой 24 августа 2017 12:19
            Прибалтика ,Грузия и подобные наши соседи микроскопичны в военном плане,если Россия применит всю свою военную мощь,но в том мой посыл,что они учатся взаимодействию внутри блока и внеблоковые союзники только формально не состоят в НАТО,а на деле такая же подготовка к агрессии проводится.Значит их можно записать в силы Запада ,а какая война с Западом была лёгкой?И это при том,что все войны Запад был расколот и мы участвовали как бы в одном из их альянсов.А сейчас он сплачивается против России и наше сторожевое подбрюшье в виде Украин,Прибалтик и т.д. им удаётся правдами и неправдами перетянуть на свою сторону.
            Грузия убогая территория,а Украина нет.И поэтому там размещают морское командование и похоже часть "котиков" туда переберётся,как и на северном фланге,в Клайпеде.А что такого странного,если к постам грузинских пограничников(упакованных уже современной техникой наблюдения) пристроится группа офицеров-координаторов штаба ВМС НАТО в Европе?
            Убогая,одно Кадарское ущелье чего стоит для концентрации боевиков,которые проникали большими группами в охваченную войной Чечню.Использование грузинской аэродромной сети для быстрого подскока к нашим рубежам тоже нельзя сбрасывать со счетов,как и просто размещение ударных ракетных комплексов прикрытых батальоном "Пэтриот".Очень смешно потешаться над убогими,но вот именно в долгосрочной перспективе ничего хорошего такая "раскачка" наших соседей нам не сулит.Скажете,что мы их по нашей новейшей доктрине накроем всех разом ,если что.Вот только СССР выстраивал на границе с НАТО мощнейшие бастионы общевойсковых и танковых армий,поддерживаемых многочисленными ВВС(а не как сейчас---по 10 сырых самолётов в год передают).Вот зачем они это делали,спрашивается.И рубежи развёртывания натовских сил пытались максимально отдалить от центрального района с Москвой в центре.Ретрограды,всё ведь решает применение РВСН,а поэтому пусть развёртываются ,хот в Финляндии(тоже ,кстати,убогие и смешные)
            1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 августа 2017 12:31
              Кодорское ущелье после 2008 года полностью контролируется Абхазией, сиречь Россией! Грузия не представляет опасности в военном плане поскольку полностью контролируется, а самое главное нами контролируются пути подвоза ...
              Украина - другой расклад, но после потери Крыма, ее значимость, как военного плацдарма упало в разы! По прежнему главным плацдармом против нас остается Польша. Вот на этом направлении и следует сосредоточить свои усилия. Совместные учения "Запад-2017" именно на это и направленны... hi
  2. verner1967 (Алекс) 24 августа 2017 10:03
    Ранее он сообщал, что подготовка соответствующей инфраструктуры, необходимой для осуществления данной программы, уже начата.
    трофейные Хамвеи в России уже кончились, штаты обещают ещё подбросить )))
    1. Смог (константин) 24 августа 2017 11:24
      Я так понимаю в Грузии скоро опять в моде будут галстуки? Если мне не изменяет память красного цвета.

      Так глядишь и Мишку подкидыша им матрасы назад подбросят. И что самое интересное- "гордые" грузины даже не возразят.
  3. Хагалаз (Роман) 24 августа 2017 10:04
    Один раз обучали уже. Из жидкого материала пулю не слепишь, давно известно...
    А мерикосы, им что, лишь бы влезть...
    1. Вежливый Лось (Александр) 24 августа 2017 11:29
      Цитата: Хагалаз
      А мерикосы, им что, лишь бы влезть...

      Анекдот про отношение американцев к грузинам:
      Вялотекущий конфликт Абхазии и Грузии. Во время минометного обстрела грузинами Абхазского блок-поста был убит ишак, на котором дрова возили, пробита варочная емкость полевой кухни и нанесен др. незначительный ущерб военному имуществу. По поводу такой "значительной" победы был организован грандиозный банкет с приглашением на него всех причастных к армии и не очень, но уважаемых людей. Шикарные столы, шашлык, вино рекой, длинные тосты и многоголосое пение. В общем, все как полагается. Среди гостей присутствует некто Джон Смит - мутная личность в темных очках и камуфляже без знаков различия. Все гости понимают, что он представитель спецслужб, но тактично это не подчеркивают. В разгар веселья встает тамада и говорит: "Друзья, а сейчас я хочу предоставить слово нашему дорогому другу - Джону Смиту. Скажи нам что-нибудь, генацвале!"
      Встает со стула этот Джон Смит, которого специально готовили для работы на грузинском направлении, и начинает через переводчика говорить тост о прекрасной грузинской земле, которая рождает таких могучих воинов, о великом союзе Америки и Грузии, о грядущих победах и пр. пр. пр.
      А в конце своей речи, явно желая понравиться публике, добавляет: "А этих абхазов я маму имел..."
      Внезапно за столом возникла гнетущая тишина. Все гости сидят и молчат, потупив взгляд. Джон Смит, понимая, что сболтнул что-то не то, пихает локтем переводчика и спрашивает, что случилось.
      Переводчик говорит, что он только что во всеуслышание выразил намерение вступить в интимную связь с женщиной детородного возраста на стороне противника, что теоретически могло бы привести к зачатию ребенка и , вполне вероятно, мужского пола. Мальчик вырастет, станет воином и будет мстить. Короче говоря, он сейчас высказал намерение усилить сторону врага. Джон Смит охренел от такой постановки вопроса, но ситуацию то нужно исправлять. Он встает и говорит: "Друзья, вы меня не совсем правильно поняли. На самом деле я хотел сказать, что я грузинов маму тоже имел..."
  4. dnestr74 (Алексей) 24 августа 2017 10:06
    Шооо? Опять? (с)
  5. Slon_on (Пётр) 24 августа 2017 10:11
    И дикий крик и стон глухой
    Промчались в глубине долины -
    Недолго продолжался бой:
    Бежали робкие грузины!
    М.Ю. Лермонтов как сегодня написал.
    1. verner1967 (Алекс) 24 августа 2017 10:21
      Цитата: Slon_on
      Недолго продолжался бой:
      Бежали робкие грузины!

      После возмущения грузинов эти строки читаются так:
      Недолго продолжался бой:
      Бежали ХРАБРЫЕ грузины!
      1. Slon_on (Пётр) 24 августа 2017 10:24
        Все равно, из песни слов не выбросишь, и на реалии глаза не закроешь yes
        1. Смог (константин) 24 августа 2017 11:26
          Цитата: verner1967
          Бежали робкие грузины!

          Цитата: verner1967
          Бежали ХРАБРЫЕ грузины!

          Здесь два ключевых слова:
          Грузины и
          бежали.
          А остальное все елочная мишура.
  6. Alexey-74 (алексей) 24 августа 2017 10:13
    Грузины по ходу выводов не сделали....ну, ну готовьтесь, США вам уже "очень" помогли, ваш бывший президент Мишико до сих пор в бегах. И вашу армию в 37 тыс человек как не учи и готовь, вооружай, результат один - для России вы просто пешка, в прочем как и для США - разменная фигура....
  7. Govorun 24 августа 2017 10:14
    Занимались уже....лишились напрочь Абхазии и Осетии....продолжайте так же тренировать,может и ГРУЗИИ ЛИШАТЬСЯ В ИТОГЕ...
  8. трофим (Павел) 24 августа 2017 10:20
    Генецвали все неймется. Пин-до-сы один раз их уже учили, так драпали аш до Гори. В следующий раз Тбилиси быстрее собственного визга проскочат.
  9. ваняватный 24 августа 2017 10:21
    да ладно вам всем , раскричались : снова , опять ... грузия не хуже других понимает , что в регионе нет армии , с которой они бы справились , будут их американцы готовить или нет , просто ,, вдолгую ,, гордо легли под амеров
  10. burigaz2010 (Михаил) 24 августа 2017 10:54
    Ну 08.08 уже было, че ждут 18.18
  11. Вежливый Лось (Александр) 24 августа 2017 11:03
    США займутся подготовкой 9 батальонов ВС Грузии

    Лучше бы они занялись подготовкой сотрудников отелей, экскурсоводов и аниматоров. От этого было бы в разы больше пользы для Грузии.
  12. mac789 (Александр) 24 августа 2017 11:22
    Фотка забавная... Типа ему было хорошо с ними...
  13. Клон (Леонид) 24 августа 2017 11:30
    Охо-хо... опять мечты о "великости" Грузии посетили грузинских вождей. С кем воевать собрались-то?
  14. Романенко (Сергей) 24 августа 2017 11:32
    Грузия станет более -менее безопасной страной, когда перестанет борзеть и прикидываться штатом Джоржия, видимо августа 2008 года не хватило, не до всех дошло...
  15. Злой 55 (Евгений) 24 августа 2017 11:52
    В 2007-2008 не помогло..Если Грузы наступят на старые грабли, то 7 гв.ДШД в районе Гори уже никто тормозить не будет..
  16. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 24 августа 2017 12:26
    Перед августом 2008 тоже занимались тем же самым.... Опять готовить галстуки руководству Грузии?
  17. iouris (iouris) 24 августа 2017 13:13
    Грузия ещё в конце XVIII в. вошла в состав России. Теперь это филиал штата Джорджия. Остальные соображения не имеют существенного значения. Цель администрации США - не допустить восстановления крупного независимого государства, каким был СССР. Для этого администрация США будет заниматься сепарацией РФ. Таким образом, США будут готовить 9 батальонов на территории России против СССР.
  18. Романенко (Сергей) 24 августа 2017 13:42
    Лермонтов не зря писал когда то:
    ........
    Недолго продолжался бой:
    Бежали робкие грузины!

    Ну не судьба им воевать, растили бы виноград, детей рожали, кто им внушил, что они воины, боец Обама что ли???
    А знаете, вот как только на всю эту военную шумиху из штатов перестанут давать деньги куда что только денется, и Россию тут-же полюбят, и извиняться приползут. К сожалению это видимо вирусная инфекция, затронувшая бывший соцлагерь и называется платная руссофобия на фоне паталогической халявозавистмости больных.
  19. Asiat (Саид) 25 августа 2017 00:24
    Учиться военному делу надо у победителей!
    Кого и когда побеждали американцы или обученные ими "бойцы"?!
  20. LeonidL (Леонид) 25 августа 2017 05:53
    Уже вроде как было? Или по второму кругу?
  21. qveli (kote) 23 февраля 2018 18:01
    Зря хвастаетесь, забили наверна сколько ваших русских побежала 41-м, так что бегать умеют все, вот кичитесь, вит ваших щас раскатали и - т. н. вагнеровцев и что вы сделали - да не хрена, вапрос для умних сколка продержитса 3-4 руской армеиской бригади против нармалной армии ?? ответ страшный для вас = несколько часов, а вы смеитес над грузинской армии, ой герой победили четире бригади пехоти. Мдаа, сколько ребят в войне с грузинами потеряли ета вы им со смехом расскажите что они вам раскажут пасмотрим.
Картина дня