Military Review

Situation in Syria

20
The VKS of the Russian Federation destroyed the jihad-mobile plant in Deir ez-Zor, the Syrian army lost more than 70 soldiers in a day, civilians fleeing from Akerbat, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Hezbollah announced its full release from the IG West Kalamun terrorists on the Syrian-Lebanese border. During the sweep of the territory of the province of Damascus, seven soldiers of the SAR army and 11 soldiers of the Lebanese detachment were killed.

In East Gute, Damascus is gaining momentum in the confrontation between the CAA and the militants of the armed opposition. The SAR Army inflicts mortar strikes on militant positions in the Jobar and Ain Tarma areas. Armed clashes were also observed in the Al-Manashir district near the Harmal Bridge and the Al-Hansa school in Jobar, Zamalka and Ain Tarme. An attempt by the Syrian army to advance at Ain Tarme was unsuccessful. The CAA met with fierce resistance from the armed opposition. By the end of the day, it was reported that the SAR army had established control over seven buildings near the Sumbul gas station in Ain Tarme.

In Aleppo, clashes continued between the Kurdish militia and the Syrian Free Army (SSA) supported by Turkey. In the northern suburb of Aleppo, SSA militants opened mortar fire at positions of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF). In addition, the location of Kurdish troops in the village of Kastal came under artillery fire from Turkey. The Kurds, in turn, fired on the positions of the "free army" near the city of Mara in the north of the province. In an exchange of fire between the SSA and the Kurds, 11 civilians from the northern villages of Tal Malid and Kalzhibrin, including four women and two children, suffered. Russian military police arrived in Afrin to monitor the ceasefire declared in the city.

In the east of Homs, terrorists of the IG (grouping banned in the Russian Federation) killed the colonel of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) Luay Ali Rahiya. The militants who remained in the province of Homs put all their strength to prevent the advancement of government troops to Deir ez-Zor. Military experts believe that terrorist attacks should be expected in the area of ​​the Su-Suhne-Deir ez-Zor highway, where the IG managed to transfer a significant part of the forces from Al Mayadin and Abu Kemal, creating several defense lines.

In the morning, the Russian Aerospace Forces destroyed a jihad-mobile plant in Deir ez-Zor. In addition, the commander of the IG Abu Abdullah al-Tunis and 12 militants were eliminated. At the same time, the leaders of the IG began to strengthen the defense line of the occupied center of the province. In Deir ez-Zor and surrounding suburbs, new checkpoints are established. Militants also strengthen the protection of existing checkpoints. It became known that tribes from different territories of Syria were sent to the fronts of Deir ez-Zor. The people's militia is sent to the province to support the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the fight against the IG.

In the past few days in the province of Raqca there has been an increase in the number of IG terrorists. The radicals went on the counteroffensive and caused significant damage to the units of the SAR army. In the south of the village of Ghanim al-Ali militants detonated three bombs at the location of the CAA. As a result of the attacks killed 50 soldiers. Later it became known that ISIS seized the large Al-Jarayh oil field in the north-west of the province. The Syrian Army (CAA) was unable to seize the initiative from the militants and continued to retreat, allowing the radicals to establish control over the strategic territory.

The air forces of the Western coalition struck the alleged positions of IG terrorists in the Al-Haramiah district of the city of Rakka, but the intelligence of the alliance pilots was inaccurate, so the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) were hit. Under fire coalition killed 15 Kurds.

As a result of another attack by IS militants in the province of Hama on the location of the SAR army, the radicals managed to destroy a military truck. The incident occurred near the village of Al Castal al-Shimali in the vicinity of Akerbat. At the same time, the terrorists were able to redeploy two units from Akerbat occupied by government troops to Al Castal ash Shamali and Al Castal ad Janubi settlements. Such a measure is aimed at strengthening the positions of militants in those areas where it is necessary to prevent the advance of the Syrian army. Sources emphasize that IG fighters are forbidden to surrender. In case of failure, the Islamists should die on the battlefield. Civilians flee Akerbat, trying to get to the territories controlled by opposition groups.

The Syrian air force inflicted several blows on militant positions in the villages of Briget, Al-Kantara, As-Sathiyat and Al-Madagin to the west of Salamia (Hama province). Militants of the radical opposition launched a counterattack and struck several blows at the positions of the SAR army. During the fighting on the southern fronts of the province of Hama, the radicals killed more than 20 soldiers of the Syrian army.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. n0isy
    n0isy 30 August 2017 09: 27
    0
    Who has a map of the dynamics of events? I want to understand how many years it will still be hot there.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 30 August 2017 09: 48
      +2
      This is a very long time. You must understand that most radicals are Syrians. He fought, hid weapons, became a civilian. The situation changed, took out a weapon and again into battle. Following the example of the Taliban. Silence disappears, and from somewhere the counties appear and capture. Without a political solution, the war will be there for many years. Assad is not a figure that suits most Syrians.
      1. oldseaman1957
        oldseaman1957 30 August 2017 10: 09
        +3
        Quote: xetai9977
        He fought, hid weapons, became a civilian.
        - Topic: In the photo above, two in their veils. Hands-beater, legs under 44-45, posture. Togo and look at these Gulchatai militia jerk.
      2. Nikolai Grek
        Nikolai Grek 31 August 2017 02: 21
        +4
        Quote: xetai9977
        This is a very long time.

        I would like to you, but to hell to you !!! tongue tongue tongue laughing laughing laughing
        1. Kurasava
          Kurasava 31 August 2017 11: 21
          +1
          Quote: Nikolai the Greek
          I would like to you, but to hell to you !!!
          I absolutely agree, a maximum of another year, at all, and this is not in a hurry.
          1. Nikolai Grek
            Nikolai Grek 31 August 2017 16: 12
            +5
            Quote: Kurasava
            Quote: Nikolai the Greek
            I would like to you, but to hell to you !!!
            I absolutely agree, a maximum of another year, at all, and this is not in a hurry.

            there the main work will fall on the shoulders of the special services, which will have to suppress terrorist attacks !!!
            1. Kurasava
              Kurasava 31 August 2017 16: 17
              0
              Yes, that's right, they will shoot and blow up for a long time, but everyone will liquidate the front within a year, until 2018, I think, then they will hold elections and Assad will strengthen even more. Another 10 years to restore the country. Hezbollah, meanwhile, will no longer sharpen a knife, but a machete against Israel, for all the pokes and kicks in the back and ass from under the silence during their battles with Nusra and ISIS ......... they will not forget anything.
      3. Kurasava
        Kurasava 31 August 2017 11: 20
        +1
        Let's bet? Want to? I think that active fighting a maximum of another year. Until the end of the year, start “blacks”, then the green boiler in Hama and the boilers near Damascus will move to Idlib, then the winter company for stripping Idlib will start, which will last from 3 months to six months. Then the south, the Duma, and there they will most likely come to "national" reconciliation, there will be no active battles there, and there is the most frail front there. And the ledge at At-Tanf, after all these events, is likely to dissociate itself, like all the previous "new Syrian armies" under Amer’s auspices.
    2. Stas157
      Stas157 30 August 2017 11: 03
      +6
      Quote: n0isy
      Who has a map of the dynamics of events? I want to understand how many years it will still be hot there.

      Map here: http://syria.liveuamap.com/en

      The eastern cauldron is completely cleaned. Judging by the article, the remaining western boiler in the Akerbat area is being intensely cleaned. They seem to be trying to cut into two, too.
      Serious progress towards Deir Ez-Zor. Although fierce battles are taking place on the top face, in the Raqqa region, and even the SAA have not lost much, but in the center, look, the SAAs have made significant progress, and they have taken both fork in the road. Now it is from there that the path to Deir Ez-Zor is open. If the dynamics continue, then literally in a week or two the CAA will be at Deir Ez-Zor.
  2. Deniska999
    Deniska999 30 August 2017 09: 31
    0
    Under the Maadan, the CAA is difficult. 200 people in recent days have lost.
    1. greshnik80
      greshnik80 30 August 2017 11: 04
      0
      There is not so much CAA as the tribal militia suffered. But, resting in that area, the militants are losing ground in the west. In recent days, government forces have moved very strongly from Sukhna to DaZ.
  3. creak
    creak 30 August 2017 10: 05
    +1
    It seems that the Islamists simply do not know that, according to Shoigu, "the civil war is actually over," they continue to fight ...
    1. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 31 August 2017 02: 23
      +5
      Quote: ranger
      Islamists just don't know


      they don’t need to know this ... they are not a side of the civil war ... they have only one minus from this ... however, a very fat minus ... they will be destroyed and they won’t be asked anything !!! laughing laughing laughing tongue
  4. zivXP
    zivXP 30 August 2017 10: 58
    +2
    The air forces of the Western coalition struck the alleged positions of IG terrorists in the Al-Haramiah district of the city of Rakka, but the intelligence of the alliance pilots was inaccurate, so the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) were hit. Under fire coalition killed 15 Kurds.

    Western coalition spit on the Kurds. Only the Kurds do not understand this.
    1. alone
      alone 30 August 2017 11: 16
      +2
      When they understand this it will not save them.
      1. padded jacket
        padded jacket 30 August 2017 13: 42
        +2
        An educational film about the advance of the SAA and allies to Der ez-Zor:


        It’s interesting how they found an abandoned T-62 terrorist in the desert and then brought him in and drove off
        1. padded jacket
          padded jacket 30 August 2017 16: 09
          0
          Several terrorist groups in Syria have united in a 25-strong army, in which the terrorists Jabhat Fath al-Sham, formerly known as the Al-Nusra Front, play a key role. The new association “Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham” included more than 70 gangs, including those belonging to the so-called moderate opposition.
  5. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 30 August 2017 16: 17
    +1
    It is not clear why civilians flee from Akerbat occupied by government troops.
    1. Kurasava
      Kurasava 31 August 2017 11: 06
      0
      This is because a mistake has been made in the news bulletin and Akerbat has not yet been taken. And the inhabitants flee from ISIS to the territory of Assad and under the control of the army of the SAR, but you yourself know this, just look at the map to understand this.
  6. Kurasava
    Kurasava 31 August 2017 11: 11
    0
    Who wrote the ending of the report? Is it like her "laboratory / observatory" in Syria, the one in London? What means -
    At the same time, the terrorists were able to relocate two units from Akerbat occupied by government troops ????
    The terrorists then relocated, and the Syrian army OCCUPIED their own territory ????? Moderators? Awww ....... you don’t exist at all ????

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

20
ВКС РФ уничтожили завод «джихад-мобилей» в Дейр эз-Зоре, Сирийская армия потеряла за сутки более 70 солдат, из Акербата бегут мирные жители, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




«Хезболла» объявила о полном освобождении от террористов ИГ Западного Каламуна на сирийско-ливанской границе. В ходе зачистки территории провинции Дамаск погибло семь военнослужащих армии САР и 11 бойцов ливанского отряда.

В Восточной Гуте Дамаска набирает обороты противостояние между САА и боевиками вооруженной оппозиции. Армия САР наносит минометные удары по позициям боевиков в районах Джобар и Айн Тарма. Вооруженные столкновения отмечались также в районе Аль-Манашир рядом с мостом Хармаля и школой Аль-Хансаа в Джобаре, Замалке и Айн Тарме. Попытка сирийской армии продвинуться в Айн Тарме оказалась неудачной. САА встретила ожесточенное сопротивление вооруженной оппозиции. К концу дня пришло сообщение, что армия САР установила контроль над семью зданиями в районе автозаправочной станции Сумбуль в Айн Тарме.

В Алеппо продолжились боестолкновения между курдскими отрядами ополчения и поддерживаемой Турцией Сирийской свободной армией (ССА). В северном пригороде Алеппо боевики ССА открыли минометный огонь по позициям Демократических сил Сирии (SDF). Кроме того расположения курдских отрядов в деревне Кастал подверглись артиллерийскому обстрелу со стороны Турции. Курды, в свою очередь, обстреляли позиции «свободной армии» в районе города Мара на севере провинции. В перестрелке между ССА и курдами пострадало 11 мирных жителей северных деревень Таль Малид и Кальжибрин, в том числе четыре женщины и два ребенка. Российская военная полиция прибыла в Африн, чтобы следить за соблюдением режима прекращения огня, объявленным на территории города.

На востоке Хомса террористы ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) убили полковника Сирийской арабской армии (САА) Луай Али Рахия. Боевики, оставшиеся на территории провинции Хомс, прикладывают все силы, чтобы не допустить продвижения правительственных войск к Дейр эз-Зору. Военные эксперты полагают, что атак террористов следует ожидать в районе трассы Эс-Сухнэ – Дейр эз-Зор, куда ИГ успело перебросить значительную часть сил из Аль-Маядина и Абу Кемаля, создав несколько рубежей обороны.

ВКС России уничтожили утром завод по производству «джихад-мобилей» в Дейр эз-Зоре. Кроме того, ликвидирован командир ИГ Абу Абдуллу аль-Туниси и еще 12 боевиков. В то же время главари ИГ начали укреплять линию обороны оккупированного центра провинции. В Дейр эз-Зоре и ближайших пригородах устанавливаются новые контрольно-пропускные пункты. Также боевики усиливают охрану существующих КПП. Стало известно, что на фронты Дейр эз-Зора направляются племена с разных территорий Сирии. Народное ополчение отправляется в провинцию, чтобы оказать поддержку Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в борьбе против ИГ.

В последние несколько дней в провинции Ракка наблюдается активизация террористов ИГ. Радикалы перешли в контрнаступление и наносят значительный урон подразделениям армии САР. На юге деревни Ганим аль-Али боевики взорвали три бомбы в расположении САА. В результате терактов погибли 50 солдат. Позже стало известно, что ИГИЛ захватило крупное нефтяное месторождение Аль-Джарайх на северо-западе провинции. Сирийская армия (САА) не смогла перехватить инициативу у боевиков и продолжила отступление, позволив радикалам установить контроль над стратегической территорией.

ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удар по предполагаемым позициям террористов ИГ в районе Аль-Харамия города Ракка, однако разведданные летчиков альянса оказались неточными, поэтому удар пришелся на расположение Сирийских демократических сил (SDF). Под огнем коалиции погибли 15 курдов.

В результате очередного нападения боевиков ИГ в провинции Хама на расположения армии САР радикалам удалось уничтожить военный грузовик. Инцидент произошел в районе деревни Аль Касталь аш-Шимали в окрестностях Акербата. При этом террористы смогли передислоцировать два подразделения из оккупированного правительственными войсками Акербата в поселения Аль Касталь аш Шамали и Аль Касталь Ад Джануби. Такая мера направлена на укрепление позиций боевиков тех районах, где необходимо предотвратить продвижение сирийской армии. Источники подчеркивают, что боевикам ИГ запрещено сдаваться. В случае неудачи исламистам следует умереть на поле битвы. Мирные жители бегут из Акербата, стараясь добраться до подконтрольных оппозиционным группировкам территорий.

Сирийские ВВС нанесли несколько ударов по позициям боевиков в деревнях Бригет, Аль-Кантара, Ас-Сатхият и Аль-Мададжин к западу от Саламии (провинция Хама). Боевики радикальной оппозиции перешли в контратаку и нанесли несколько ударов по расположениям армии САР. В ходе боев на южных фронтах провинции Хама радикалы убили более 20 солдат сирийской армии.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. n0isy
    n0isy 30 августа 2017 09:27 Новый
    0
    У кого есть карта динамики событий? Хочется понять на сколько лет ещё там будет горячо.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 30 августа 2017 09:48 Новый
      +2
      Это очень надолго. Надо понимать, что большинство радикалов- это сирийцы. Повоевал, спрятал оружие, стал мирным жителем. Ситуация поменялась, достал оружие и снова в бой. По примеру "Талибана". Исчезают, тишина, и откуда-то появляются и захватывают уезды. Без политического решения война там на долгие годы. Асад не та фигура, которая устраивает большинство сирийцев.
      1. oldseaman1957
        oldseaman1957 30 августа 2017 10:09 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: xetai9977
        Повоевал, спрятал оружие, стал мирным жителем.
        - В тему: На фото сверху двое в чадрах. Руки-колотушки, ножки под 44-45, осанка. Того и гляди эти Гюльчатай строевым рванут.
      2. Николай Грек
        Николай Грек 31 августа 2017 02:21 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: xetai9977
        Это очень надолго.

        хотелось бы вам, да хрен вам!!! tongue tongue tongue laughing laughing laughing
        1. Kurasava
          Kurasava 31 августа 2017 11:21 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Николай Грек
          хотелось бы вам, да хрен вам!!!
          обсалютно согласен, максимум ещё год, на всех, и это не спеша.
          1. Николай Грек
            Николай Грек 31 августа 2017 16:12 Новый
            +5
            Цитата: Kurasava
            Цитата: Николай Грек
            хотелось бы вам, да хрен вам!!!
            обсалютно согласен, максимум ещё год, на всех, и это не спеша.

            там основная работа ляжет на плечи спецслужб, которые должны будут пресекать терракты!!!
            1. Kurasava
              Kurasava 31 августа 2017 16:17 Новый
              0
              да , верно, постреливать и взрывать будут ещё долго, а вот фронта все ликвидируют в течении года, до оцени 2018 я думаю, затем устроят выборы и Асад укрепится ещё сильнее. Ещё лет 10 востанавливать страну. Хезболла же тем временем будет точит уже не нож а мачете на Израиль, за все тычки и пинки в спину и под зад из под тишка во время их боёв с Нусрой и ИГИЛ.........ничего не забудут.
      3. Kurasava
        Kurasava 31 августа 2017 11:20 Новый
        +1
        Давайте пари? Хотите? Я думаю что активным боевым действиям максимум ещё год. До конца года прщючать "чёрных" затем котёл зелёных в Хаме и котлы под Дамаском переедут в Идлиб, затем начнёться зимняя компания по зачистке Идлиба, где то от 3 месяцев до полугода продлиться. Затем юг, Дума, а там скорее всего придут к "национальному" примирению, активных боёв там не будет, там и так самый хилый фронт. А выступ у Ат-Танфа после всех этих событий скорее всего саморасосёться, как и все предедущие "новые сирийские армии" под амерской эгидой.
    2. Stas157
      Stas157 30 августа 2017 11:03 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: n0isy
      У кого есть карта динамики событий? Хочется понять на сколько лет ещё там будет горячо.

      Карта здесь: http://syria.liveuamap.com/ru

      Восточный котел полностью зачищен. Судя по статье напряженно зачищают оставшийся западный котел в районе Акербата. Его похоже пытаются тоже рассечь на двое.
      Серьезные подвижки в сторону Дейр-Эз-Зора. Хотя на верхнем фасе, в районе Ракки, идут ожесточенные бои, и даже САА уступили не много позиций, но в центре, посмотрите, САА значительно продвинулись, и заняли обе развилки дорог. Теперь именно оттуда путь на Дейр-Эз-Зор открыт. Если динамика сохранится, то буквально через неделю-другую САА будет у Дейр-Эз-Зора.
  2. Deniska999
    Deniska999 30 августа 2017 09:31 Новый
    0
    Под Мааданом САА тяжело приходится. 200 человек за последние дни потеряли.
    1. greshnik80
      greshnik80 30 августа 2017 11:04 Новый
      0
      Там не столько САА, сколько племенное ополчение пострадало. Но, упираясь в том районе, боевики теряют позиции на западе. От Сухны правительственные силы за последние дни очень сильно к ДэЗу продвинулись.
  3. ranger
    ranger 30 августа 2017 10:05 Новый
    +1
    Похоже на то, что исламисты просто не знают о том, что по заявлению Шойгу "гражданская война фактически закончена", вот и продолжают воевать...
    1. Николай Грек
      Николай Грек 31 августа 2017 02:23 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: ranger
      исламисты просто не знают


      им это и не надо знать...они не сторона гражданской войны...им от этого только один минус...правда, очень жирный минус...их уничтожат и ниче не спросят у них!!! laughing laughing laughing tongue
  4. zivXP
    zivXP 30 августа 2017 10:58 Новый
    +2
    ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удар по предполагаемым позициям террористов ИГ в районе Аль-Харамия города Ракка, однако разведданные летчиков альянса оказались неточными, поэтому удар пришелся на расположение Сирийских демократических сил (SDF). Под огнем коалиции погибли 15 курдов.

    Западной коалиции плевать на курдов. Только курды этого не понимают.
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 30 августа 2017 11:16 Новый
      +2
      Когда поймут это уже их не спасет.
      1. ватник
        ватник 30 августа 2017 13:42 Новый
        +2
        Познавательный фильм о наступлении САА и союзников к Дер-эз-Зору:


        Занятно как они нашли в пустыне брошенный Т-62 террористов а потом завели его и поехали
        1. ватник
          ватник 30 августа 2017 16:09 Новый
          0
          Несколько террористических группировок в Сирии объединились в 25-тысячную армию, ключевую роль в которой играют террористы «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам», ранее известной как «Фронт ан-Нусра». В состав нового объединения «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» вошли более 70 бандгрупп, в том числе относящихся к так называемой умеренной оппозиции.
  5. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 30 августа 2017 16:17 Новый
    +1
    Не понятно, почему из занятого правительственными войсками Акербата бегут мирные жители?
    1. Kurasava
      Kurasava 31 августа 2017 11:06 Новый
      0
      Это потому что в новостной сводке допущена ошибка и Акербат ещё не взят. А жители бегут от ИГИЛ на территорию Асада и под контроль армии САР , да вы и сами это знаете, достаточно взглянуть на карту что бы понять это.
  6. Kurasava
    Kurasava 31 августа 2017 11:11 Новый
    0
    Концовка сводки кем писана? Это как её "лабороторией/обсервоторией" по Сирии, той которая в Лондоне? Что значит -
    При этом террористы смогли передислоцировать два подразделения из оккупированного правительственными войсками Акербата????
    Террористы значит передеслоцировались, а Сирийская армия ОКУПИРОВАЛА собственную территорию????? Модераторы? Аууууу.......вас вообще нету что ли????