Military Review

This year, the Strategic Missile Forces will receive 20 units of new technology for chemical reconnaissance and camouflage

2
More 20-ti units of promising technology for carrying out chemical reconnaissance and aerosol camouflage of field positions will be received by the Strategic Missile Forces this year, reports RIA News the press service of the Ministry of Defense.

This year, the Strategic Missile Forces will receive 20 units of new technology for chemical reconnaissance and camouflage


A record number of equipment units RCBZ RVSN receive the second year in a row. In the reequipped Novosibirsk and Yoshkar-Ola formations of the Strategic Missile Forces, six PXM-6 and APC-14 KM vehicles have already arrived,
says release.

It is noted that "the reconnaissance chemical machine РХМ-6 based on the armored personnel carrier BTR-80 is intended for conducting RCB reconnaissance and ensures the transfer of reconnaissance data to the automated troop control system." Its use “allows receiving real-time reconnaissance information about RCB and meteorological conditions with its display on an interactive map in the intelligence vehicle and information receiving point”.

The department also explained that “ARS-14KM is a new generation car filling station, the most modern in tactical and technical characteristics, which is intended for degassing, decontamination and disinfection of weapons and military equipment, certain sections of terrain and roads, temporary storage and transportation of water and degassing solutions.

These new products are designed to increase the survivability of mobile ground-based missile systems.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andr327
    andr327 1 September 2017 11: 23
    +1
    The RKhBZ technique is good, but the placements for this and rocket technology were not brought to mind. Again, everything will rust and wind motor resources, and then we will heroically restore the equipment at the expense of personnel and irregular working hours.
    1. Moore
      Moore 1 September 2017 12: 40
      +1
      This year the 21st concrete will be delivered! Hooray! She had to function for a year already ...

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В текущем году РВСН получат 20 единиц новой техники для химразведки и маскировки

Более 20-ти единиц перспективной техники для проведения химической разведки и аэрозольной маскировки полевых позиций получат в этом году Ракетные войска стратегического назначения, передает РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы Минобороны.

В текущем году РВСН получат 20 единиц новой техники для химразведки и маскировки


Рекордное количество техники подразделения РХБЗ РВСН получают второй год подряд. В перевооружаемые Новосибирское и Йошкар-Олинское соединения РВСН уже поступили шесть машин РХМ-6 и АРС-14 КМ,
говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «разведывательная химическая машина РХМ-6 на базе бронетранспортера БТР-80 предназначена для ведения РХБ разведки и обеспечивает передачу данных разведки в автоматизированную систему управления войсками». Ее применение «позволяет получать в реальном времени разведывательную информацию о РХБ и метеорологической обстановке с ее отображением на интерактивной карте в машине разведки и пункте приема информации».

В ведомстве пояснили также, что «АРС-14КМ – это авторазливочная станция нового поколения, самая современная по тактико-техническим характеристикам, которая предназначена для дегазации, дезактивации и дезинфекции вооружения и военной техники, отдельных участков местности и дорог, временного хранения и транспортирования воды и дегазирующих растворов».

Указанные новинки призваны повысить живучесть подвижных грунтовых ракетных комплексов.

Использованы фотографии: Министерство обороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. andr327 (Андрей Соколов) 1 сентября 2017 11:23
    Техника РХБЗ хорошо, но места размещения для этой и ракетной техники не довели до ума. Опять все ржаветь и мотать моторесурс будет, а потом будем героически технику восстанавливать будем за счет личного состава и ненормированного рабочего дня.
    1. Мур (Андрей) 1 сентября 2017 12:40
      В этом году на 21-ю бетон завезут! Ура! Она уже год как функционировать должна была...
Картина дня