Unloading ships with American armored vehicles continues in Gdansk

15
The port of Polish Gdansk is unloading another batch of American military equipment. Associated Press reports that Poland has been shipped to Poland Tanks Abrams, BMP M2 Bradley and other US aircraft. In total, over a thousand units of various types of military equipment were delivered to Gdansk.

The official report of the Pentagon says that the tanks and infantry fighting vehicles of the US Army are “to ensure the fulfillment of the functions of the US units deployed on Polish territory.” We are talking about the provision of the so-called Baltic NATO battalions, which are deployed both in Poland and in the Baltic republics. At the same time, it should be stated that it is the American component that is growing, and the US military equipment in Poland alone would be enough for a division.

Unloading ships with American armored vehicles continues in Gdansk


The US military command is clearly building up the presence of American troops on Polish territory. At the same time, both in the United States and in Poland they continue to round their eyes, declaring what a "serious danger to the Baltic region are Russian-Belarusian military exercises." We are talking about military maneuvers "West-2017", which start today - 14 September in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, as well as the Kaliningrad, Pskov and Leningrad regions of the Russian Federation.
  • http://www.globallookpress.com
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +2
    14 September 2017 06: 13
    And how did the colony meet the hosts' technique - on their knees, with their heads bowed to the ground? ? If not, then who gave the right to ignore the loaves? ?? "Targets for sashes" -think that they will greatly help the presence of US technology? Let them look at the same Afghanistan, where the Yankees, in addition to a couple of tens of kilometers, do not control anything! This is what I can do here, right at our side, we can create a similar situevina, when the USA cannot do anything except cackling.
    1. +1
      14 September 2017 06: 24
      And they met (imagining themselves proud Pshek) in all their form ... These are not Ukrainians and Georgians with kneeling down and handing a saber, with songs and dances ..
      Quote: Herkulesich
      And how did the colony meet the hosts' technique - on their knees, with their heads bowed to the ground? ? If not, then who gave the right to ignore the loaves? ?? "Targets for sashes" -think that they will greatly help the presence of US technology? Let them look at the same Afghanistan, where the Yankees, in addition to a couple of tens of kilometers, do not control anything! This is what I can do here, right at our side, we can create a similar situevina, when the USA cannot do anything except cackling.
    2. +5
      14 September 2017 06: 26
      I am always surprised - the presence of Soviet troops, this is occupation, the presence of American troops, this is an act of friendship and cooperation! What is the difference, no one can clearly explain ... laughing

      As for the military aspect, Poland has always been the bridgehead of the attack on Russia, the Americans, like small children, cannot look up anything at all, took the Barbarossa plan and deploy their troops on a European theater of operations on a carbon copy ... Good that im manuscript of the Livonian Order:"How we carried (democrat ...) true faith in Russia"I didn’t fall into my hands ... laughing
      1. +2
        15 September 2017 10: 10
        Quote: Finches
        Soviet troops, this is occupation, the presence of American troops, this is an act of friendship and cooperation! What is the difference, no one can clearly explain ..

        About times about manners))) Decades will pass and a new Pole will be broadcasting from the rostrum about the barbaric seizure of his homeland by the Anglo-Saxons and the age-old struggle against them of his humble Slavic people. Meanwhile, Poland, as an obedient lady with a low social level, you understand, will fall under a new client ... Poles, you will forgive my directness, but it is so ...
  2. +1
    14 September 2017 06: 16
    ... dragged in reserve? ... not for exercises with only equipment ... angry
    1. +3
      14 September 2017 06: 30
      06.16. Is there a reserve? More than one day was prepared for the invasion of Iraq. Who can vouch for the peaceful intentions of our incredible partners? What if tomorrow Poroshenko’s friend asks to help overseas army as Assad asked Russia? Abramsi may not go to Russia. But on LDNR is easy! And then what will Russia do? To send troops at the request of an unrecognized government? How does the West regard it? How the fight against terrorists or the fight against terrorists? Who will be in the role of separatist terrorists? Nobody is considering this scenario?
      1. +3
        14 September 2017 06: 34
        34 region Today, 06:30 ↑ ... you have a lot of questions, and they are all fair ... I would like this equipment to be rusted by the Poles, but as you know, the capitalists will not just pay for transportation and other related costs ...
      2. +2
        14 September 2017 07: 33
        Quote: Region 34
        06.16. Is there a reserve? More than one day was prepared for the invasion of Iraq. Who can vouch for the peaceful intentions of our incredible partners? What if tomorrow Poroshenko’s friend asks for help with the overseas army as Assad asked Russia? Abramsi may not go to Russia. But on LDNR is easy!
        Well, this is unlikely. It was not for this that they “seconded” Saakashvili to listen to Poroshenko. But Mishanya, he can “scorch the hut,” and from four angles at once.
        Quote: Region 34
        And then what will Russia do? To send troops at the request of an unrecognized government? How does the West regard it? How the fight against terrorists or the fight against terrorists? Who will be in the role of separatist terrorists?

        They will not do this, because this will be the extreme circumstance from which the Russian Federation recognizes the independence of the LDNR, just as it did with South Ossetia and Abkhazia, after which we can accept the invitation of the officially recognized republics. But that's not the point. Apparently, the Americans in general are for any boom if it will contribute to the start of hostilities with Russia and the involvement of the whole of Europe in the conflict.
      3. 0
        14 September 2017 11: 19
        Now there are Anglo-Saxons. The only way - under the guise of defense - from the position of Donetsk to hit with long-range guns for 30 km. And MLRS at 120.
  3. +5
    14 September 2017 06: 17
    Themselves are imported invaders and rejoice ..... Children are small, unreasonable, one gyrus and she turned to Russophobia.
    1. +1
      14 September 2017 06: 38
      Uncle Lee Today, 06:17
      They themselves import the occupiers and rejoice ..... Children are small, unreasonable-one gyrus and she turned to Russophobia.

      ... and then, the owner squeezed one end with a shoe, and the Nazis with Russophobes pressed the other end ...
  4. 0
    14 September 2017 06: 24
    Danzig, gentlemen, comrades, brothers.
    1. 0
      14 September 2017 08: 41
      Quote: Conductor
      Danzig, gentlemen, comrades, brothers.

      well yes,
      On August 25, 1939, under the guise of a friendly visit, the old German battleship Schleswig-Holstein approached the port of Danzig, officially used for training purposes. The battleship carried heavy weapons and an assault company of the Marine Corps and was to play an important role in the attack on Westerplatte.
      On the evening of August 31, 1939, when the battleship was already standing next to Westerplatte, dramatic events took place near the southern border of Poland in the Silesian town of Gleivitz, then owned by Germany. A group of SS men dressed in Polish uniform staged an attack on a German radio station, allegedly broadcast a call to attack Germany on behalf of the Poles, and disappeared. Nazi Germany received a formal reason for the invasion of Poland
      ...
      so we'll see.
  5. +1
    14 September 2017 06: 30
    Let Gorbachev look at the consequences of his thoughtless policy. He never realized how much he had spoiled his homeland.
    1. +1
      14 September 2017 07: 16
      Why should he watch, because he does not consider himself guilty of what he did. He now began to often give advice on how to equip Russia. Even offers a new overhaul.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Гданьске продолжается разгрузка кораблей с американской бронетехникой

В порту польского Гданьска осуществляется разгрузка очередной партии американской военной техники. Информационное агентство Associated Press сообщает, что в Польшу морем поставлены танки Abrams, БМП M2 Bradley и другая техника ВС США. В общей сложности в Гданьск доставили свыше тысячи единиц различных видов техники военного назначения.

В официальной сводке Пентагона говорится о том, что танки и БМП армии США предназначены «для обеспечения выполнения функций американскими подразделениями, дислоцированными на польской территории». Речь идёт об обеспечении так называемых балтийских батальонов НАТО, которые дислоцированы как в Польше, так в республиках Прибалтики. При этом следует констатировать, что растёт именно американская составляющая, а военной техники США в одной только Польше хватило бы на дивизию.

В Гданьске продолжается разгрузка кораблей с американской бронетехникой



Военное командование США явно наращивает присутствие американских войск на польской территории. При этом и в США, и в Польше продолжают округлять глаза, заявляя о том, какую «серьёзную опасность для балтийского региона представляют российско-белорусские военные учения». Речь идёт о военных маневрах «Запад-2017», которые стартуют сегодня – 14 сентября на территории Республики Беларусь, а также Калининградской, Псковской и Ленинградской областей РФ.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 14 сентября 2017 06:13
    +2
    И как колония встречала технику хозяев -на коленях, с опущенными к земле головами? ?Если не так, то кто дал право игнорировать батонов? ??"Мишени для сашек " -думают что им сильно поможет присутствие техники сша? Пускай глянут на тот же Афган, где янки кроме пары десятков километров ничего не контролируют! Это я к тому, что можем и здесь, у нас под боком можем создать подобную ситуевину, когда сша кроме кудахтанья ничего не смогут сделать.
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 14 сентября 2017 06:24
      +1
      А встречали они(возомнившие себя гордыми пшеки)по всей форме...Это не хохлы и грузины с припаданием на колено и вручением сабли,с песнями и плясками..
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      И как колония встречала технику хозяев -на коленях, с опущенными к земле головами? ?Если не так, то кто дал право игнорировать батонов? ??"Мишени для сашек " -думают что им сильно поможет присутствие техники сша? Пускай глянут на тот же Афган, где янки кроме пары десятков километров ничего не контролируют! Это я к тому, что можем и здесь, у нас под боком можем создать подобную ситуевину, когда сша кроме кудахтанья ничего не смогут сделать.
    2. Зяблицев Офлайн
      Зяблицев 14 сентября 2017 06:26
      +5
      Всегда удивляюсь - присутствие Советских войск, это оккупация, присутствие американских войск, это акт дружбы и сотрудничества! В чем разница, никто внятно объяснить не может... laughing

      Что же касается военного аспекта, то Польша во все времена была плацдармом нападения на Россию, американцы, как дети малые, сами ни до чего допетрить не могут, взяли план "Барбаросса" и как под копирку развертывают свои войска на Европейском ТВД...Хорошо, что им манускрипт Ливонского ордена :"Как мы несли (демокра...)истинную веру на Русь", в руки не попал... laughing
      1. raw174 Онлайн
        raw174 15 сентября 2017 10:10
        +2
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Советских войск, это оккупация, присутствие американских войск, это акт дружбы и сотрудничества! В чем разница, никто внятно объяснить не может..

        О времена о нравы))) Пройдут десятилетия и уже новый поляк будет с трибуны вещать о варварском захвате его отчизны англосаксами и о вековой борьбе с ними его скромного славянского народа. А тем временем Польша, как послушная дама с низкой социальной вы поняли, будет ложиться под нового клиента... Поляки, вы меня за прямоту простите, но так оно и есть...
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 14 сентября 2017 06:16
    +1
    ... таскают про запас?... не для учений же с только техники... angry
    1. 34 регион Офлайн
      34 регион 14 сентября 2017 06:30
      +3
      06.16. А запас ли? К вторжению в Ирак готовились не один день. Кто может поручится в мирных намерениях наших невероятных партнёров? А вдруг завтра друг Порошенко попросит подсобить заморской армией как попросил Асад Россию? На Россию может Абрамсы и не пойдут. А вот на ЛДНР легко! И что будет тогда делать Россия? Вводить войска по просьбе непризнанного правительства? Как это расценит Запад? Как борьбу с террористами или борьбу против террористов? Кто будет в роли террористов-сепаратистов? Такой вариант развития событий никто не рассматривает?
      1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
        a.s.zzz888 14 сентября 2017 06:34
        +3
        34 регион Сегодня, 06:30 ↑... вопросов у Вас много, и все они справедливые... хотелось бы чтобы эта техника и соржавела у поляков, но как понимаете капиталисты не будут просто так платить за перевозку и пр.связанные с этим расходы...
      2. Ныробский Онлайн
        Ныробский 14 сентября 2017 07:33
        +2
        Цитата: 34 регион
        06.16. А запас ли? К вторжению в Ирак готовились не один день. Кто может поручится в мирных намерениях наших невероятных партнёров? А вдруг завтра друг Порошенко попросит подсобить заморской армией как попросил Асад Россию? На Россию может Абрамсы и не пойдут. А вот на ЛДНР легко!
        Ну это навряд ли. Не для того они туда Саакашвили "откомандировали", что бы Порошенко слушать. А вот Мишаня, тот может "хату подпалить", причём сразу с четырёх углов.
        Цитата: 34 регион
        И что будет тогда делать Россия? Вводить войска по просьбе непризнанного правительства? Как это расценит Запад? Как борьбу с террористами или борьбу против террористов? Кто будет в роли террористов-сепаратистов?

        На это они не пойдут, т.к. это и будет тем крайним обстоятельством, с которого РФ признает независимость ЛДНР, так же как это было с Южной Осетией и Абхазией, после чего мы можем принять приглашение уже официально признанных республик. Но суть не в этом. Судя по всему американцы вообще за любой кипеш, если он поспособствует началу боевых действий с Россией и втягиванию в конфликт всей Европы.
      3. Музыка Офлайн
        Музыка 14 сентября 2017 11:19
        0
        Сейчас уже есть англосаксы. Единственный способ - под видом обороны - с позиций Донецка бить дальнобойными орудиями на 30 км. И РСЗО на 120.
  3. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee 14 сентября 2017 06:17
    +5
    Сами себе завозят оккупантов и радуются.....Дети малые, неразумные-одна извилина и та повернута на русофобию.
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 14 сентября 2017 06:38
      +1
      Uncle Lee Сегодня, 06:17
      Сами себе завозят оккупантов и радуются.....Дети малые, неразумные-одна извилина и та повернута на русофобию.

      ... и то, эту"извилину" один конец башмаком придавил хозяин, а другой конец - нацисты с русофобами...
  4. Дирижер Онлайн
    Дирижер 14 сентября 2017 06:24
    0
    Данциг , господа,, товарищи, братцы .
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 14 сентября 2017 08:41
      0
      Цитата: Дирижер
      Данциг , господа,, товарищи, братцы .

      ну да,
      25 августа 1939 года под видом дружественного визита к порту Данцига подошёл старый немецкий броненосец "Schleswig-Holstein", официально использовавшийся в учебных целях. Линкор нёс тяжёлое вооружение и штурмовую роту морской пехоты и должен был сыграть важную роль в нападении на Вестерплятте.
      Вечером 31 августа 1939 года, когда линкор уже стоял рядом с Вестерплятте, вблизи южной границы Польши в силезском городке Гляйвиц, тогда принадлежавшем Германии, разыгрались драматичные события. Группа эсэсовцев, переодетых в польскую форму, инсценировала нападение на немецкую радиостанцию, передала в эфир якобы от имени поляков призыв к нападению на Германию, и скрылась. Нацистская Германия получила формальный повод для вторжения в Польшу
      ...
      так что будем посмотреть.
  5. _umka_ Офлайн
    _umka_ 14 сентября 2017 06:30
    +1
    Пусть горбачёв посмотрит на последствия своей бездумной политики. До него так и не дошло как сильно Родине нагадил.
    1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 14 сентября 2017 07:16
      +1
      А чего ему смотреть, т.к. он не считает себя виновным в том, что натворил. Он сейчас стал частенько давать советы как обустроить Россию. Даже предлагает новую перестройку.