Military Review

About two thousand peacekeepers held exercises in the Samara region

11
The peacekeeping brigade of the Central Military District (CEC) conducted exercises in the Samara region following the results of the summer training period, the press service of the CSC reported.


About two thousand peacekeepers held exercises in the Samara region


About 2 thousands of military personnel and over 400 units of military equipment took part in the exercises. The units have worked out the tasks of creating buffer zones, enforcing peace of the conflicting parties, protecting and defending important administrative and industrial facilities and other
- said in a statement.

It is noted that during the exercises, the peacekeepers also surrendered standards for the driving of combat vehicles and for drill, military medical and physical training.

Russia's first peacekeeping brigade was established in the Samara region in 2005. This is the only such compound in the Ground Forces. The brigade is designed to solve peacekeeping tasks in the territory of the CIS countries, but, if necessary, it can act under the UN mandate and outside the Commonwealth countries.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Iskander Sh
    Iskander Sh 23 October 2017 10: 22 New
    +3
    Prepare for landing in Donbass smile
    1. svp67
      svp67 23 October 2017 10: 25 New
      +2
      Quote: Iskander Sh
      Prepare for landing in Donbass

      Here it would be interesting to know the topic of battalion and brigade exercises. She could tell a lot. But most likely they will not be allowed into the Donbass as peacekeepers. According to UN standards, this requires the good of BOTH parties to the conflict, and the current Vlad will not agree to this.
      1. Iskander Sh
        Iskander Sh 23 October 2017 10: 36 New
        +1
        Quote: svp67
        According to UN standards, this requires the good of BOTH parties to the conflict, and the current Vlad will not agree to this.



        Poroshenko promises that de "I will give up drinking, but peacekeepers will be!"

        Poroshenko, he is the president, he will not lie. laughing
        1. svp67
          svp67 23 October 2017 10: 40 New
          +3
          Quote: Iskander Sh
          Poroshenko, he’s the president, he will not lie

          But he did not say what year. So, that certainly does not lie ...
      2. 210ox
        210ox 23 October 2017 10: 43 New
        +1
        Here the question is .. Well, if the UN decides to deprive our mandate in the PMR, then what kind of lyad we will adhere to FOREIGN rules?
        Quote: svp67
        Quote: Iskander Sh
        Prepare for landing in Donbass

        Here it would be interesting to know the topic of battalion and brigade exercises. She could tell a lot. But most likely they will not be allowed into the Donbass as peacekeepers. According to UN standards, this requires the good of BOTH parties to the conflict, and the current Vlad will not agree to this.
        1. svp67
          svp67 23 October 2017 10: 45 New
          +1
          Quote: 210ox
          Here the question is .. Well, if the UN decides to deprive our mandate in the PMR, then what kind of lyad we will adhere to FOREIGN rules?

          In addition to the peacekeepers, our soldiers are also there at the arsenals of ammunition storage, which we cannot take out now because of the position of Ukraine, but to destroy it all there, it’s not just that the PMR and Moldova WILL NOT
        2. Iskander Sh
          Iskander Sh 23 October 2017 11: 01 New
          0
          Quote: 210ox
          Here the question is .. Well, if the UN decides to deprive our mandate in the PMR, then what kind of lyad we will adhere to FOREIGN rules?



          What is the UN mandate?

          The Russian troops, together with the militias, tapped the Moldavians in the face as it appeared: "Agreement on the principles for the peaceful settlement of the armed conflict in the Transnistrian region of the Republic of Moldova."
    2. 210ox
      210ox 23 October 2017 10: 30 New
      +4
      Your words, yes, to God’s ears .. That’s to say to the Kremlin .. It's high time.
      Quote: Iskander Sh
      Prepare for landing in Donbass smile
    3. Will
      Will 23 October 2017 12: 39 New
      0
      They won’t give. Transnistria and Abkhazia “scare”
  2. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 23 October 2017 11: 31 New
    0
    Little Pig Tease !!! And the UN standards are written for that to circumvent them! Ask the mattresses!
  3. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 23 October 2017 11: 47 New
    0
    Quote: 210ox
    Here the question is .. Well, if the UN decides to deprive our mandate in the PMR, then what kind of lyad we will adhere to FOREIGN rules?
    Quote: svp67
    Quote: Iskander Sh
    Prepare for landing in Donbass

    Here it would be interesting to know the topic of battalion and brigade exercises. She could tell a lot. But most likely they will not be allowed into the Donbass as peacekeepers. According to UN standards, this requires the good of BOTH parties to the conflict, and the current Vlad will not agree to this.

    We won’t be sure! Give such a bridgehead, Shoigu is not that ... this ... normal in short! And our diplomats will find something to catch on! After all, if you strongly insist on a conclusion, then you can also refrain for the second time!
    Just now, here's the catch! PMR recognized by us? No! Here's the dead end ... Read on:
    “On the territory of Russia itself, the ideas about the need to join Transnistria as a region throughout the recent history of the Russian Federation were broadcast only by two political groups. This position was voiced by Russian nationalists, and later by Russian national Bolsheviks. Both of them, with rare exceptions, were Andrei Savelyev, Sergei Baburin and Nikolai Pavlov, were neither present in the parliament nor in the executive branch of Russia, but today they are generally banned, and their activities are severely prosecuted by law enforcement agencies.
    Of course, according to international laws and the officially transmitted position of the Russian authorities, Russia will not go to the annexation of the territory of Transnistria. It should also be noted that, despite the recognition of Abkhazia and South Ossetia, which happened under the pressure of force majeure circumstances, there is no talk of legal entry of these regions into Russia, everything is limited to rare emotional speeches on this subject, intended more likely for military propaganda purposes in order to cool the ardor of today's Georgian authorities. "
    And that’s all ... And you don’t understand who wants what at all ...

Военное обозрение

Около двух тысяч миротворцев провели учения в Самарской области

11
Миротворческая бригада Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) провела в Самарской области учения по итогам летнего периода обучения, сообщила пресс-служба ЦВО.


Около двух тысяч миротворцев провели учения в Самарской области


В учениях приняли участие около 2 тысяч военнослужащих и свыше 400 единиц военной техники. Подразделения отработали задачи по созданию буферных зон, принуждению к миру конфликтующих сторон, охране и обороне важных административных и промышленных объектов и другие
- говорится в сообщении.

Отмечается, что в ходе учений миротворцы также сдали нормативы по вождению боевых машин и по строевой, военно-медицинской и физической подготовкам.

Первая в России миротворческая бригада была создана в Самарской области в 2005 году. Это единственное подобное соединение в Сухопутных войсках. Бригада предназначена для решения миротворческих задач на территории стран СНГ, но при необходимости может действовать по мандату ООН и за пределами стран Содружества.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
11 комментариев
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Искандер Ш
    Искандер Ш 23 октября 2017 10:22 Новый
    +3
    К высадке в Донбассе готовятся smile
    1. svp67
      svp67 23 октября 2017 10:25 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Искандер Ш
      К высадке в Донбассе готовятся

      Тут интересно было бы узнать тему батальонных и бригадных учений. Она бы многое могла рассказать. Но скорей всего на Донбасс, в качестве миротворцев их не пустят. По нормам ООН, для этого требуется добро ОБЕИХ сторон конфликта, а нынешняя влада не за что на это не согласится.
      1. Искандер Ш
        Искандер Ш 23 октября 2017 10:36 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: svp67
        По нормам ООН, для этого требуется добро ОБЕИХ сторон конфликта, а нынешняя влада не за что на это не согласится.



        Порошенко обещает, что де "Пить брошу, но миротворцы будут!"

        Порошенко он же президент он врать не будет. laughing
        1. svp67
          svp67 23 октября 2017 10:40 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: Искандер Ш
          Порошенко он же президент он врать не будет

          А он же не сказал, в каком году. Так, что уж точно не врет...
      2. 210окв
        210окв 23 октября 2017 10:43 Новый
        +1
        Тут вопрос такой..Вот если ООН решит лишить наших мандата в ПМР то какого ляда мы будем придерживаться ЧУЖИХ правил?
        Цитата: svp67
        Цитата: Искандер Ш
        К высадке в Донбассе готовятся

        Тут интересно было бы узнать тему батальонных и бригадных учений. Она бы многое могла рассказать. Но скорей всего на Донбасс, в качестве миротворцев их не пустят. По нормам ООН, для этого требуется добро ОБЕИХ сторон конфликта, а нынешняя влада не за что на это не согласится.
        1. svp67
          svp67 23 октября 2017 10:45 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: 210окв
          Тут вопрос такой..Вот если ООН решит лишить наших мандата в ПМР то какого ляда мы будем придерживаться ЧУЖИХ правил?

          Кроме миротворцев там еще наши солдаты на арсеналах хранения боеприпасов, вывезти которые мы сейчас не можем из-за позиции Украины, а уничтожать все это там, так не то что ПМР и Молдовы просто НЕ БУДЕТ
        2. Искандер Ш
          Искандер Ш 23 октября 2017 11:01 Новый
          0
          Цитата: 210окв
          Тут вопрос такой..Вот если ООН решит лишить наших мандата в ПМР то какого ляда мы будем придерживаться ЧУЖИХ правил?



          О каком мандате ООН идет речь?

          Российские войска вместе с ополченцами настучали по лицу молдаванам так появилось: "Соглашение о принципах мирного урегулирования вооруженного конфликта в Приднестровском регионе Республики Молдова".
    2. 210окв
      210окв 23 октября 2017 10:30 Новый
      +4
      Вашим словам да Богу в уши..То бишь в Кремль..Давно пора.
      Цитата: Искандер Ш
      К высадке в Донбассе готовятся smile
    3. Воля
      Воля 23 октября 2017 12:39 Новый
      0
      Не дадут. Преднестровье и абхазия "напугает"
  2. Ураган70
    Ураган70 23 октября 2017 11:31 Новый
    0
    Поросёнка дразнят!!! А нормы ООН, для того и писаны, чтобы их обходить! Спросите у матрасов!
  3. Ураган70
    Ураган70 23 октября 2017 11:47 Новый
    0
    Цитата: 210окв
    Тут вопрос такой..Вот если ООН решит лишить наших мандата в ПМР то какого ляда мы будем придерживаться ЧУЖИХ правил?
    Цитата: svp67
    Цитата: Искандер Ш
    К высадке в Донбассе готовятся

    Тут интересно было бы узнать тему батальонных и бригадных учений. Она бы многое могла рассказать. Но скорей всего на Донбасс, в качестве миротворцев их не пустят. По нормам ООН, для этого требуется добро ОБЕИХ сторон конфликта, а нынешняя влада не за что на это не согласится.

    Не будем, уверен! Такой плацдарм отдать, Шойгу не того...этого...нормальный короче! Да и дипломаты наши найдут за что зацепиться! Ведь если сильно настаивать на выводе, то можно и по второму разу отреферендиться!
    Только что дальше, вот загвоздка! ПМР нами признана? Нет! Вот и тупик... Дальше читаем:
    " На территории самой России идеи о необходимости присоединения Приднестровья на правах региона на протяжении всей новейшей истории РФ транслировались лишь двумя политическими группами. Данную позицию озвучивали русские националисты, а позднее - русские национал-большевики. И те, и другие, за редким исключением - Андрея Савельева, Сергея Бабурина и Николая Павлова, - не присутствовали ни в парламенте, ни в исполнительной власти России, а сегодня так вообще запрещены, и их деятельность жестко преследуется правоохранительными органами.
    Разумеется, на аннексию территории Приднестровья, согласно международных законов и официально транслируемой позиции российских властей Россия не пойдет. Следует также отметить, что, несмотря на признание Абхазии и ЮО, случившееся под давлением форсмажорных обстоятельств, о юридическом вхождении этих регионов в состав России речь пока не идет, всё ограничивается редкими эмоциональными выступлениями на этот счет, предназначенными, скорее, в военно-пропагандистских целях, дабы охладить пыл сегодняшних властей Грузии."
    И все... И не поймешь кто чего хочет вообще...