Military Review

Kurdish autonomy may appear in northern Syria

37



There are reports from Syria that a meeting has taken place between ATS President Bashar Assad and RF Special Envoy to the ATS Alexander Lavrentiev. Following the meeting, the Syrian President noted that Damascus will continue to fight terrorism and is ready to support political efforts for national reconciliation in the country.

From the statement of Bashar Assad:
The Syrian state intends to continue the fight against terrorism and to support the political process, which consists in national reconciliation and dialogue between all through the conference of the national dialogue in Syria until the drafting of amendments to the constitution and the holding of new parliamentary elections.


Syrian journalist Riyadh Farid Hijab, commenting on the statement of Bashar Assad, said that the words of the head of the Syrian state can talk about readiness to engage in a broad dialogue with all nationalities and faiths of Syria, including one of the largest national conglomerates - the Syrian Kurds.

From the statement of Riyadh:
Let's look at this veiled eastern wording. The long-term national conflict, which has continued for centuries on the territory of the Arab Republic and neighboring states, is associated primarily with the Kurdish people. By the way, it was the north of the country in the distant 2011 year that became the epicenter of the beginning of the civil war, which continues to this day. It is reasonable to assume that national reconciliation and the corresponding amendments to the constitution should be associated precisely with the Kurds, for whose sake the constitution will be changed, and possibly the administrative division of the Arab Republic, up to the creation of autonomy with expanded powers.

By and large, if reconciliation between official Damascus and the Kurds does not come, then one can hardly expect that the Syrian conflict in reality will be extinguished after the destruction of ISIS (*). On the other hand, the question arises: will Assad be able to negotiate with the Kurds, given that they are in active contact with the United States today?
Author:
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 30 October 2017 07: 02
    +6
    Of course, we must agree with the Kurds here, only Turkey will jump out of slippers so that this does not happen.
    1. Logall
      Logall 30 October 2017 07: 08
      12
      Not only Turkey! The Yankees will start jumping out of everything! Get out of your skin ...
      Dmitriy hi
      1. Grandfather
        Grandfather 30 October 2017 07: 19
        +2
        Kurdish autonomy may appear in northern Syria
        hard to believe, "Palestine" the second will work.
        1. cniza
          cniza 30 October 2017 08: 17
          +4
          Autonomy within Syria should suit everyone, and let Turkey grit its teeth.
          1. Dart2027
            Dart2027 31 October 2017 21: 19
            0
            Turkey is categorically against independent Kurdistan. Autonomy within Syria is a bit different, so let's see
    2. syndicalist
      syndicalist 30 October 2017 07: 25
      +1
      Then it’s too late to drink. The sooner everyone recognizes a fait accompli, the fewer meaningless victims
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 30 October 2017 07: 15
    +3
    If only autonomy within Syria, in essence federalization of the country, and not like in Kurdish Kurds created in Iraq, they ransacked the "sweet" from the army, and then the Kurdish power merged, leaving behind the deceived tribesmen! !!
    1. syndicalist
      syndicalist 30 October 2017 07: 27
      0
      Nobody merged anywhere. There was, as financiers say, a slight "correction" before the next take-off
  3. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 30 October 2017 07: 21
    +2
    If an autonomous republic is to be created in Syria, then yes, perhaps. Most likely there will not be a separate state, since the state is only then considered to have taken place when it can protect its borders. The Kurds are certainly good fighters, but if the rink of a strong military state falls on them, they will not be able to defend their interests and borders. A guerrilla war will ensue again.
  4. askort154
    askort154 30 October 2017 07: 29
    0
    The only chance for Americans to cling to Syria is to give the Kurds complete autonomy. The Americans promised this to them, the Kurds believed and completely fell under them.
  5. Observer2014
    Observer2014 30 October 2017 07: 32
    +4
    On the other hand, the question arises: will Assad be able to agree with the Kurds, given the fact that today they are actively in contact with the United States?
    This is where a very interesting one is planned. If, in exchange for autonomy, the Kurds sever all relations with the United States and swear allegiance to Syria .. In Iraq, the Kurds have already tried to fight against the Iraqi army. The question is, how will Syria’s neighbors react to this? Oh, and the snake ball is there. And notice how disgusting and cunningly left the contradictions a century ago when the states were formed. The multimillion people without the country were left.
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 31 October 2017 21: 20
      0
      Quote: Observer2014
      And notice how disgusting and cunningly left the contradictions a century ago

      This was the calculation.
  6. 1 Navigator
    1 Navigator 30 October 2017 07: 42
    0
    Turks will not give.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 30 October 2017 08: 05
      +3
      Quote: Navigator 1
      Turks will not give.

      critical days galleries? there are other ways ... repeat
  7. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 30 October 2017 07: 42
    +3
    Quote: Logall
    Not only Turkey! The Yankees will start jumping out of everything! Get out of your skin ...
    Dmitriy hi

    The main thing is that the Kurds understood, and openly say, the Americans, an unreliable ally. We should not take advantage of this. Moreover, Putin said that the Kurds and I have always had warm, friendly relations. It is worth a lot to bring this lion to our side.
    1. syndicalist
      syndicalist 30 October 2017 08: 14
      0
      Assad and ATS are doomed regardless of current successes. It's time to dump these rotten stocks. But the Kurds have great prospects. Another plus is that supporting the Kurds does not mean supporting one of the parties to the centuries-old Sunni-Shiite conflict. For Russia, with a huge Muslim diaspora, this is extremely important
  8. Egorovich
    Egorovich 30 October 2017 08: 06
    +7
    The Kurds and Assad certainly need to agree, especially since the Syrian Kurds are unlikely to count on more than autonomy. Kurds, as a state, are not needed by anyone.
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 30 October 2017 08: 19
      +3
      Quote: Egorovich
      The Kurds and Assad certainly need to agree, especially since the Syrian Kurds are unlikely to count on more than autonomy.

      Kurds do not think so. Assad shoved the Russians from the left bank of the Euphrates, and nothing! Assad even surrendered oil to the Kurds without a fight. And now you look and give the road to Iraq.
      Quote: Egorovich
      Kurds, as a state, are not needed by anyone.

      So you can say about many! About Israel, for example. It’s enough that you need them, and a huge plus - the Americans are helping.
  9. Strashila
    Strashila 30 October 2017 08: 15
    +5
    With all due respect to the identity of ethnic groups ... Kurds in the eyes of many nationalities and concessions look ... traitors ... that in Iraq ... that in Syria ... that in Iran ... that in Turkey. There were strained relations in Turkey, but after the betrayals of their states in Iraq and Syria ... the Kurds actually became the instigators of the massacre of other peoples, supporting at the beginning any forces directed against the governments of their countries ... like we feel bad, so let the rest wash themselves with blood. And Americans openly rely on them, as followers of the Islamic State, in terms of maintaining tension in the region.
  10. askort154
    askort154 30 October 2017 08: 17
    +1
    Initially, the Kurds did not want to go to Raqqa (there is not their land), but the Americans persuaded them.
    Now the most "fat" pieces of the oil industry will go to the Kurds, under US control. Assad is forced to agree with the autonomy of the Kurds, and certainly, in its already new, captured borders.
    The only question is how will Iran and Turkey react to this?
    1. kolyhalovs
      kolyhalovs 30 October 2017 08: 31
      0
      No way. No one will agree or agree with anyone. Too many contradictions, too many parties.
    2. garnik
      garnik 30 October 2017 08: 59
      +1
      That's right. The best for Assad is the autonomy of the Kurds, otherwise they can gain independence with the help of the United States. The Kurds will stop at the border of Syria and Iraq where the Euphrates crosses the borders. In addition, they will take control of the last road from Iraq. So, the Syrian Kurds were lucky that they were useful to the United States and Israel, unfortunately. And openly fight against the Syrian Kurds, also that fight against America and Israel. I remember how Bagdasarov with foam at the mouth proved the need for an alliance with Syrian Kurds
  11. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 30 October 2017 08: 25
    0
    The boiler is boiling, but the Kurds remain in the enclave. It was not possible to raise the Kurds in Iraq (against the authorities) by the striatum, and it will not work in Syria either.
    1. garnik
      garnik 30 October 2017 09: 17
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      The boiler is boiling, but the Kurds remain in the enclave. It was not possible to raise the Kurds in Iraq (against the authorities) by the striatum, and it will not work in Syria either.

      And who will ban the Syrian Kurds in connection with the outside world? If there are attempts, then there will be a war (under the guise of the United States) until the enclave breaks through. Iraqi Kurds were not part of the US plans, so they were not lucky, although the Peshmerga is much more capable of Syrian Kurds and the number of Iraqi and Syrian Kurds is 7 million, to 2 million, respectively.
      Unfortunately, the United States will succeed in conceived in Syria. There is an option to drop the landing on the last road connecting Iraq and Syria. But I think we have already agreed on a zone of influence, the United States and Russia.
  12. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 30 October 2017 08: 43
    +2
    Quote: syndicalist
    Assad and ATS are doomed regardless of current successes

    Your comrades-in-arms wanted to see them doomed. And they did everything for this until the Russian army came there. So the ATS will live, and the Kurds will live there, and coexist peacefully with all peoples. And Shiites, Bedouins, and Turkmens, and Sunnis. Assad will live and prosper while he does everything that Russia offers him. in particular, support for the congress of the peoples of Syria proposed by Putin. It is a pity, of course, that he did not offer the peoples of the former USSR. Apparently he believes that the time has not come, or we are not living badly anyway.
  13. anjey
    anjey 30 October 2017 09: 05
    0
    in order to extinguish a new conflict, Russia needs to pull the Kurds to itself and take it by hook or by crook out of the influence of the usa ....
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 30 October 2017 09: 32
      0
      They already have major oil fields. They are already blocking the second road to Iraq (breaking the direct Iran-Iraq-Syria link), because the Americans are holding the first road in the South - the Damascus-Baghdad highway. The Americans are actively helping them. And if Barzani had a difficult situation (in fact, half of the Kurds betrayed and went over to the side of the enemies, now they are in Suleimaniya watching how they carry the Barzanists). The United States considered the Iraqi government legitimate and entitled to establish constitutional order.

      In Syria, the situation is different. Americans do not consider Assad to be legitimate. Plus there is the possibility of a multi-path. The Sultan can merge the Arfinsky enclave - it is useless, it is the most commie, and the most loyal to Damascus. The rest of the Kurds bite off a tasty piece of Syria.
      Again, they have trump cards - the road, while they are holding it, while the Americans are holding the second road. The path of Shiite volunteers from Iraq and Iran is only by air. Therefore, this is the weakening of Assad. That's what you need.
      Oil - while they hold it, Assad does not receive a dollar from the richest deposits of the Euphrates. Consequently, the restoration of the country lies with Iran and Russia. That is, here is the most important trump card.
      1. anjey
        anjey 30 October 2017 09: 43
        0
        there seemed to be a Russian contingent in Afrin, and there were many of our volunteers in the ranks of the northern Kurds ... so the sultan would not merge them anymore .... and with the oil fields of Dei Ez Zora there will be something interesting soon ...
        1. donavi49
          donavi49 30 October 2017 10: 14
          0
          Well, the Sultan is quite transparently preparing to clean the Arfinsky enclave. Southwestern face - has already been replaced with HTS, by pro-Turkish broads and Turkish specialists, by agreement with HTS. North - troops are actively being pulled in including tanks and self-propelled guns. East - units of the Turkish forces on technology are actively being brought to the Turkish Enclave of Syria, fortifications are being built.

          Arfins are the weakest Kurds. Which do not enjoy US support. Which received the least weapons. Which no one to rely on. It is reasonable to start with them.
        2. Viktor.12.71
          Viktor.12.71 30 October 2017 10: 16
          +2
          Quote: anjey
          and with the oil fields Day Ez Zora something interesting will soon be ...

          Nothing will happen. Russia and Assad will not go into confrontation with the Americans and the Kurds, have forgotten how the Americans burned the ATS technique that approached At Tanf twice? There were two weak attempts and both failed.
      2. Grits
        Grits 30 October 2017 14: 05
        +2
        Admittedly, we only fought beautifully in the media. It was there that our VKS famously bombed barmale. And as soon as it touched the results of the war, it turned out that the Americans really won, not Fake. That is, the US military turned out to be smarter and outright outplayed our vaunted General Staff.
        1. garnik
          garnik 30 October 2017 17: 01
          0
          And there is. It’s unlikely at the expense of the mind, but the strength in addition to finance is doing its job. It's a shame that the whole burden of defeating the terrorists fell on Assad’s troops and our military contingent, while others skim the cream. Those. the Americans did what they wanted, contrary to our comrades in arms (I’m afraid to say the allies, or even immediately about our fleet and army), and in addition oil. Maybe this is for the best, maybe Israel will no longer declare Iran an enemy, although unlikely.
          1. askme
            askme 30 October 2017 21: 37
            0
            There are so many stupid people who have not understood why Russia is in Syria. For stupid people, one can repeat again: Russia in Syria in order to destroy ISIS and prevent external forces from replacing the legitimate government of Syria. Dot. This is the official and real goal of Russia in Syria. And she is done.
  14. ver_
    ver_ 30 October 2017 10: 52
    0
    Quote: Dead Day
    Kurdish autonomy may appear in northern Syria
    hard to believe, "Palestine" the second will work.

    ..that's good for us - Turks and Kurds will guard the border well .. and in the Caucasus * aliens * because of * mound * will decrease ..
  15. Strashila
    Strashila 30 October 2017 10: 58
    +2
    The Kurds are in vain for oil ... if they have no way out ... they are surrounded by other countries with which they themselves have not established warm relations ... they will simply close the border that is land ... that is air ... but there is simply no sea. ..and they will enjoy their autonomy and not dependence ... in the truest sense of the word.
  16. padded jacket
    padded jacket 30 October 2017 11: 05
    0
    The United States will surrender the Syrian Kurds as well as surrendered previously Iraqi.
    So the only way out for them is to form autonomy under the protection of Damascus, which they most likely will do.
    And Iran is to blame for independent Iraqi Kurdistan lol .
    Kassim Suleymani has concluded an agreement with the PUK on the transfer of Kirkuk
    A spokesman for the pro-Iranian Shiite militia, Hashd al-Shaabi, who attacked Kurdish Peshmerga forces in Iraqi Kurdistan for 11 days, said that the commander of the Iranian Quds forces, Qasim Suleimani, is an adviser to the Iraqi prime minister party "Patriotic Union of Kurdistan" (PSK) on the withdrawal of Peshmerga troops from Kirkuk.

    While participating in the Iraqi Asia TV program, Kadhim al-Sayadi, MP from the Iraqi vice president’s faction, Nuri al-Maliki, The State of Law, said Suleimani played a vital role in the successes of Hashd al-Shaabi and Iraqi forces in the disputed Kurdish territories.

    He denied reports that Abadi had played a major role in concluding a treacherous agreement with some PUK officials to transfer the province of Kirkuk to Baghdad.

    According to Sayadi, "the person who signed the agreement with the PUK was Kasim Suleymani. After an agreement was reached between Suleymani and Suleymaniya (a Kurdish province controlled by the PUK), Abadi was informed [about this] and ordered his forces to move."

    Thus, Suleymani gave Abadi a “green light” to attack the territories of Kurdistan, he said.

    A spokesman for Hashd al-Shaabi, Ahmad al-Asadi, during the same television program, confirmed that Iran played a significant role in the events of October 16 in Kirkuk, adding that what Suleymani did was agreed with the Prime Minister of Iraq. He noted that "Suleymani is an adviser to the Iraqi government."

    He also noted that "the role of Suleymani in [the events] was excellent, and the agreement between the PUK, Iraq and Iran was organized by Suleymani."
    http://kurdistan.ru/2017/10/27/news-30962_Kasim_S
    uleymani_zakl.html
  17. LeonidL
    LeonidL 31 October 2017 00: 17
    0
    A sensible solution to the Kurdish problem - the new allies will not hurt. long had to be done!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

На севере Сирии может появиться курдская автономия



Из Сирии поступают сообщения о том, что состоялась встреча президента САР Башара Асада со спецпосланником РФ в САР Александром Лаврентьевым. По итогам встречи сирийский президент отметил, что Дамаск продолжит борьбу с терроризмом и готов поддержать политические усилия по национальному примирению в стране.

Из заявления Башара Асада:
Сирийское государство намерено продолжить борьбу с терроризмом и поддержать политический процесс, который заключается в национальном примирении и диалоге между всеми через конференцию национального диалога в Сирии вплоть до выработки поправок в конституцию и проведения новых парламентских выборов.



Сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб, комментируя заявление Башара Асада, заявляет о том, что слова главы Сирийского государства могут говорить о готовности вступить в широкий диалог со всеми национальностям и конфессиями Сирии, включая один из крупнейших национальных конгломератов – сирийских курдов.

Из заявления Рияда:
Давайте разберёмся в этой завуалированной восточной формулировке. Многолетний национальный конфликт, который продолжается веками на территории арабской республики и сопредельных государств, связан, прежде всего, с курдским народом. Кстати, именно север страны в далеком 2011 году стал эпицентром начала гражданской войны, которая продолжается и по сей день. Резонно предположить, что национальное примирение и соответствующие поправки в конституцию должны быть связаны именно с курдами, ради которых будет изменена конституция, а возможно и административное деление арабской республики, вплоть до создания автономии с расширенными полномочиями.

По большому счёту, если примирения между официальным Дамаском и курдами не наступит, то вряд ли можно будет ожидать, что сирийский конфликт в реальности будет потушен после уничтожения ИГИЛ (*). С другой стороны, возникает вопрос: удастся ли Асаду договориться с курдами при учёте того, что сегодня они активно контактируют с США?
Автор: по материалам Рияда Фарида Хиджаба, Сирия, Алеппо


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 37

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 07:02
    Безусловно тут надо договариваться с курдами.Вот только Турция выпрыгнет из тапков дабы этого не случилось.
    1. Logall (Александр) 30 октября 2017 07:08
      Не только Турция! Янки из всего выпрыгивать начнут! Из кожи вон лезть...
      Дмитрий hi
      1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 30 октября 2017 07:19
        На севере Сирии может появиться курдская автономия
        с трудом верится, "палестина" вторая получится.
        1. cniza (Виктор) 30 октября 2017 08:17
          Автономия в составе Сирии должна всех устроить , а Турция пусть поскрипит зубами.
          1. Dart2027 31 октября 2017 21:19
            Турция категорически против независимого Курдистана. Автономия в составе Сирии - это немного другое, так что посмотрим
    2. синдикалист (Димон) 30 октября 2017 07:25
      Тут уже божоми поздно пить. Чем раньше все признают свершившийся факт, тем меньше будет бессмысленных жертв
  2. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 30 октября 2017 07:15
    Если только автономия в составе Сирии, по сути федерализация страны, а не как в Ираке курды курдистан создали, отгребли "сладкого "от армии, и тут же власть курдская слилась, бросив обманутых соплеменников! !!
    1. синдикалист (Димон) 30 октября 2017 07:27
      Никто никуда не слился. Произошла, как говорят финансисты, небольшая "коррекция" перед очередным взлетом
  3. Корсар0304 (Сибиряк) 30 октября 2017 07:21
    Если в Сирии будет создана автономная республика, тогда - да, возможно. Отдельного государства скорее всего не будет, поскольку государство только тогда считается состоявшимся, когда оно может защитить свои границы. Курды безусловно, неплохие бойцы, но если на них навалится каток сильного военного государства, отстоять свои интересы и границы не смогут. Снова завяжется партизанская война.
  4. askort154 (Александр) 30 октября 2017 07:29
    Единственный шанс для американцев зацепиться в Сирии , это предоставление курдам полной автономии. Американцы это им пообещали, курды поверили и полностью легли под них.
  5. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 07:32
    С другой стороны, возникает вопрос: удастся ли Асаду договориться с курдами при учёте того, что сегодня они активно контактируют с США?
    Вот тут самлое интересное намечается.Если в обмен на автономию курды разорвут все отношения с США и присягнут Сирии..В Ираке курды уже попробовали против иракской армии повоевать.Возникает вопрос как соседи Сирии теперь к этому отнесутся? Ох и клубок змеиный там.И зметьте как мерзко и хитро оставили противоречия век назад когда государства образовывались.Многомиллионный народ без страны оставили .
    1. Dart2027 31 октября 2017 21:20
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      И зметьте как мерзко и хитро оставили противоречия век назад

      На это и был расчёт.
  6. Навигатор 1 (Константин ) 30 октября 2017 07:42
    Турки не дадут.
    1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 30 октября 2017 08:05
      Цитата: Навигатор 1
      Турки не дадут.

      критические дни штоле? другие путя имеются... feel
  7. Мар.Тира (Олег) 30 октября 2017 07:42
    Цитата: Logall
    Не только Турция! Янки из всего выпрыгивать начнут! Из кожи вон лезть...
    Дмитрий hi

    Главное,что курды поняли,и открыто говорят,американцы,ненадёжный союзник.Грех нам этим не воспользоваться.Тем более Путин сказал,что у нас с курдами всегда были тёплые,дружеские отношения.Привлечь этого льва на нашу сторону,дорогого стоит.
    1. синдикалист (Димон) 30 октября 2017 08:14
      Асад и САР обречены независимо от нынешних успехов. Пора сбрасывать эти тухлые акции. А вот у курдов грандиозные перспективы. Ещё один плюс в том, что поддержка курдов не означает поддержку одной из сторон в многовековом суннитско-шиитском конфликте. Для России, с огромной мусульманской диаспорой, это чрезвычайно важно
  8. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 30 октября 2017 08:06
    Курдам и Асаду непременно нужно договариваться, тем более что сирийским курдам на большее, чем автономия рассчитывать вряд ли придется. Курды, как государство, ни кому не нужны.
    1. Stas157 (Стас) 30 октября 2017 08:19
      Цитата: Egorovich
      Курдам и Асаду непременно нужно договариваться, тем более что сирийским курдам на большее, чем автономия рассчитывать вряд ли придется.

      Курды так не считают. Спихнули Асада с россиянами с левого берега Евфрата, и ничего! Асад даже нефть курдам без боя сдал. А теперь глядишь и дорогу в Ирак отдаст.
      Цитата: Egorovich
      Курды, как государство, ни кому не нужны.

      Так можно про многих сказать! Про Израиль например. Уже достаточно того, что они себе нужны, и огромный плюс - американцы помогают.
  9. Strashila (I) 30 октября 2017 08:15
    При всем уважении к самосознанию этносов... курды в глазах многих национальностей и концессий выглядят... предателями... что в Ираке...что в Сирии... что в Иране... что в Турции. В Турции и так были натянутые отношения, но после предательств своих государств в Ираке и Сирии... курды фактически стали зачинателями бойни других народов поддерживая в начале любые силы направленные против правительств своих стран... типа нам плохо, так пусть остальные умоются кровью. И американцы в открытую делают на них ставку, как на последователей ИГ, в части поддержания напряженности в данном регионе.
  10. askort154 (Александр) 30 октября 2017 08:17
    Изначально курды не хотели идти на Ракку ( там не их земля), но американцы их уломали.
    Теперь самые "жирные" куски нефтянки достанутся курдам, под контролем США. Асад вынужден согласиться с автономией курдов, и наверняка, в её уже новых, захваченных границах.
    Вопрос только в том, как к этому отнесутся Иран и Турция ?
    1. kolyhalovs (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 08:31
      Да никак. Никто ни с кем не согласится и не договорится. Слишком много противоречий, слишком много сторон.
    2. garnik (Garnik) 30 октября 2017 08:59
      Все верно.Самое лучшее для Асада это автономия курдов,а то они могут получить и независимость с помощью США. Курды остановятся на границе Сирии и Ирака где Евфрат пересекает границы.К тому же они возьмут под контроль последнюю дорогу из Ирака.Вот так ,повезло сирийским курдам ,что они пригодились США и Израилю ,к сожалению. А открыто воевать против сирийских курдов ,тоже что воевать против Америки и Израиля. Помню как Багдасаров с пеной у рта доказывал в необходимость союза с сирийскими курдами
  11. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 30 октября 2017 08:25
    Котел "кипит", но курды остаются в анклаве. Не удалось полосатоухим поднять курдов в Ираке ( против власти), не получится и в Сирии.
    1. garnik (Garnik) 30 октября 2017 09:17
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Котел "кипит", но курды остаются в анклаве. Не удалось полосатоухим поднять курдов в Ираке ( против власти), не получится и в Сирии.

      А кто запретит сирийским курдам в связи с внешним миром? Если будут попытки,то будет идти война(под прикрытием США) до прорыва анклава. Иракские курды не входили в планы США поэтому им не повезло,хотя пешмерга намного боесспособней сирийских курдов и численность Иракских и сирийских курдов 7 млн, к 2 млн соответственно.
      К сожалению у Сша получится задуманное в Сирии. Есть вариант ,сбросить десант на последнюю дорогу соединяющую Ирак и Сирию.Но думаю уже заранее договорились о зоне влияния, Сша и Россия.
  12. Мар.Тира (Олег) 30 октября 2017 08:43
    Цитата: синдикалист
    Асад и САР обречены независимо от нынешних успехов

    Обречёнными их хотели видеть ваши соратники по взглядам.И всё делали для этого,пока туда не пришла Российская армия.Так вот САР будет жить,и курды там будут жить,и мирно сосуществовать со всеми народами.И шиитами,и бедуинами,и туркменами,и сунитами.Асад будет жить и процветать пока будет делать всё,что Россия ему предлагает. ,в частности поддержка предложенного Путиным сьезда народов Сирии.Жаль конечно,что это же он не предложил народам бывшего СССР.Видимо считает,что не пришло время,или нам и так не плохо живётся.
  13. anjey (Андрей) 30 октября 2017 09:05
    что бы потушить новый конфликт,России надо перетягивать курдов на себя и выводить всеми правдами и неправдами из под влияния сша....
    1. donavi49 30 октября 2017 09:32
      У них уже есть основные нефтепромыслы. Они уже блокируют вторую дорогу в Ирак (ломая прямое сообщение Иран-Ирак-Сирия), ибо первую дорогу держат американцы на Юге - шоссе Дамаск-Багдад. Им активно помогают американцы. И если у Барзани была сложная ситуация (фактически половина курдов - предала и перешла на сторону врагов, сейчас они в Сулеймании смотрят как выносят Барзанистов). США считали правительство Ирака легитимным и имеющим право наводить конституционный порядок.

      То в Сирии ситуация иная. Асада американцы легитимным не считают. Плюс есть возможность многоходовочки. Султану можно слить Арфинский анклав - он бесполезен, он самый комми, и самый лояльный Дамаску. Остальными курдами же откусить вкусный кусок Сирии.
      Опять же у них есть козыри - дорога, пока они ее держат, пока американцы держат вторую дорогу. Путь шиитских добровольцев из Ирака и Ирана только по воздуху. Следовательно это ослабление Асада. То что и надо.
      Нефть - пока они ее держат, Асад не получает и доллара с богатейших месторождений Евфрата. Следовательно восстановление страны ложится на Иран и Россию. То есть и тут важнейший козырь.
      1. anjey (Андрей) 30 октября 2017 09:43
        в Африне был вроде бы российский контингент,да и добровольцев наших много было в рядах северных курдов...так что султану сливать их не гоже....а с нефтянными полями Дей эз зора что то интересное скоро будет...
        1. donavi49 30 октября 2017 10:14
          Ну Султан довольно прозрачно готовится зачищать Арфинский анклав. Югозападный фас - уже заменен с ХТШ, на протурецких бабахов и турецких специалистов, по договоренности с ХТШ. Север - активно подтягиваются войска включая танки и САУ. Восток - в турецкий Анклав Сирии активно свозятся подразделения турецких сил на технике, строятся укрепления.

          Арфинские - самые слабые курды. Которые не пользуются поддержкой США. Которые получили меньше всего оружия. Которым не на кого надеяться. Разумно - начать именно с них.
        2. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 30 октября 2017 10:16
          Цитата: anjey
          а с нефтянными полями Дей эз зора что то интересное скоро будет...

          Ничего не будет. Россия и Асад не пойдут на конфронтацию с американцами и курдами, забыли как американцы сожгли технику САР которая приблизилась к Ат Танф дважды? Попыток взять на слабо было два и оба провалились.
      2. Грица (Александр) 30 октября 2017 14:05
        Следует признать - мы красиво воевали только в СМИ. Именно там наши ВКС лихо бомбили бармалее. А как только коснулось результатов войны - выяснилось, что реально, а не фейковски выиграли американцы. То есть, американские военные оказались умнее и вчистую переиграли наш хваленый генштаб.
        1. garnik (Garnik) 30 октября 2017 17:01
          Так и есть. На счет ума вряд ли,но сила в добавок с финансами делают свое дело. Обидно, что вся тяжесть разгрома террористов легла на войска Асада и наш военный контингент,а сливки снимают другие. Т.е. американцы сделали что хотели,вопреки нашим товарищам по оружию (боюсь сказать союзников ,а то сразу про наш флот и армию),и в добавок нефть. Может это к лучшему, может Израиль больше не будет объявлять Иран врагом,хотя вряд ли .
          1. askme (Илья) 30 октября 2017 21:37
            Есть очень много глупых людей, которые так и не поняли, зачем Россия в Сирии. Для тупых можно еще раз повторить: Россия в Сирии для того, чтобы уничтожить ИГИЛ и не дать внешним силам заменить законное правительство Сирии. Точка. Это официальная и реальная цель России в Сирии. И она - выполнена.
  14. ver_ (вера) 30 октября 2017 10:52
    Цитата: Дедкастарый
    На севере Сирии может появиться курдская автономия
    с трудом верится, "палестина" вторая получится.

    ..нам это на руку - турки и курды будут хорошо стеречь границу..и на кавказе * пришельцев* из-за *бугра* поубавится..
  15. Strashila (I) 30 октября 2017 10:58
    Толку курдам от нефти... если у них нет выхода во вне... они окружены другими странами с которыми сами создали не теплые отношения... им просто закроют границу что сухопутную... что воздушную... а морской просто нет... и будут они наслаждаться своей автономией и не зависимостью... в прямом смысле этого слова.
  16. ватник 30 октября 2017 11:05
    США сдаст сирийских курдов так же как сдали ранее иракских.
    Так что выход у них один образовывать автономию под защитой Дамаска что они скорее всего и сделают.
    И про независимый иракский Курдистан во всём виноват Иран lol .
    Касим Сулеймани заключил соглашение с ПСК о передаче Киркука
    Представитель про-иранских шиитских ополченцев "Хашд аш-Шааби", 11 дней атаковавших курдские силы пешмерга в Иракском Курдистане, заявил, что командующий иранскими "Силами Кудс" Касим Сулеймани является советником премьер-министра Ирака, и что он заключил соглашение с должностными лицами курдской партии "Патриотический союз Курдистана" (ПСК) о выводе войск пешмерга из Киркука.

    Во время участия в передаче канала "Iraqi Asia TV" Кадхим аль-Саяди, депутат от фракции вице президента Ирака Нури аль-Малики "Правовое государство", сообщил, что Сулеймани сыграл жизненно важную роль в успехах "Хашд аш-Шааби" и иракских войск на спорных курдских территориях.

    Он опроверг сообщения о том, что Абади сыграл главную роль в заключении предательского соглашении с некоторыми должностными лицами ПСК по передаче провинции Киркук Багдаду.

    Как сказал Саяди, "человеком, подписавшим соглашение с ПСК, был Касим Сулеймани. После того, как было достигнуто соглашение между Сулеймани и Сулейманией (курдской провинцией, подконтрольной ПСК), Абади был проинформирован [об этом] и приказал своим силам двигаться".

    Таким образом, Сулеймани дал Абади "зеленый свет" на атаку территорий Курдистана, сказал он.

    Представитель "Хашд аш-Шааби" Ахмад аль-Асади во время той же телевизионной программы, подтвердил, что Иран сыграл значительную роль в событиях 16 октября в Киркуке, добавив, что то, что сделал Сулеймани, было согласовано с премьер-министром Ирака. Он отметил, что "Сулеймани - советник иракского правительства".

    Он также отметил, что "роль Сулеймани в [произошедших] событиях была превосходной, и соглашение между ПСК, Ираком и Ираном было организовано Сулеймани".
    http://kurdistan.ru/2017/10/27/news-30962_Kasim_S
    uleymani_zakl.html
  17. LeonidL (Леонид) 31 октября 2017 00:17
    Толковое решение курдской проблемы - новые союзники не помешают. давно нужно было сделать!
Картина дня