Military Review

Problems of water supply of the steppe Crimea as a way of enriching local elites

15
Problems of water supply of the steppe Crimea as a way of enriching local elites



In the village of Chelyadinovo, Leninsky district of the Republic of Crimea, 100 residential buildings are not connected to the water supply system. This village is located near Kerch, its population is 800 people and has 357 yards.

In 2013, the Ukrainian oligarch Dmitry Firtash was sold the Bagerovsky airfield. Then, for the needs of the village’s water supply, 4,5 million hryvnias were allocated from the sale of the object, but what these funds were spent on is not known until now. In the same year, at the initiative of the former head of the Leninsky district, Valery Stepanov, and the village head, Tatyana Minikh, the cooperative Dream of Chelyadinovtsi was organized, which was supposed to provide a fast and efficient supply of drinking water to the village.

Initially, the cooperative included 80 people and passed a membership fee of five thousand hryvnias, subsequently the cost of contributions increased significantly and in two years increased to 28,5 thousand rubles. In 2015, the association of shareholders was transformed into Rodnik.

After the transition of the Crimea to Russia, the problems of water supply in the Leninsky district remained unresolved. Most of the representatives of the former Ukrainian authorities in the Crimea moved to the ruling party of Russia, changed the colors of flags and portraits of the country's leaders, without changing their attitude to the public service. Residents of Chelyadino, as before, are forced to store water in reservoirs and pay for expensive water delivery services to their homes.

According to the sources of the Anti-Corruption Bureau of the Republic of Crimea (AKB RK), for three and a half years the local authorities organized the drainage settlement on a commercial basis and secured a certain income.

According to local residents, village authorities are putting pressure on fellow villagers and forcing them to join the co-operative community. To date, a third of the settlement is not provided with water.

According to the operational data of JSCB RK, the technological regulations were violated during construction works. In particular, the builders did not complete the device of the sand pillow in the trenches and laid pipes of poor quality. Therefore, repeated impulses in the water supply system have become commonplace, and for three years the constructed water supply system together with expensive pumps are rendered unusable.

At the same time, the federal authorities constantly allocate funds for the development of the infrastructure of the peninsula and for the construction of water lines in particular. In 2015, at the expense of budget funds, water supply systems were looped in, the networks are on the balance of the village council and have not yet been put into operation.

Outraged residents repeatedly appealed to regional and district authorities, but in addition to formal formal replies they received nothing in return. The accumulated unresolved problems and inaction of local authorities prompted the initiative group to turn to the leadership of the country.

According to the response of the Deputy Minister of Housing and Public Utilities of Crimea, since January 2015, the budget has allocated 16 million rubles from the budget for building street distribution networks, while payment of the real cost of the work was assigned to the shareholders of the KP Rodnik. This was reported by the district leaders to the initiators of the inspections. Apparently, for some representatives of the Crimean authorities corruption, negligence and abuse of official position is becoming commonplace.

At the same time, the prosecutor's office of the Leninsky district of the Republic of Kazakhstan revealed violations in the area of ​​procurement of goods for the work on the water supply ringing. Upon the inactivity of the village administration regarding the collection of fines and penalties from MUP Lenvodokanal for failure to fulfill contractual obligations, the supervisory authority made a submission. In addition, the OMVD of Russia in the Leninsky district conducts an investigation investigation into the possible embezzlement of budget funds during the overhaul of water supply networks.

According to the staff of the district prosecutor's office, it is possible to solve the problems of water supply of the village by transferring the property of MUE Lenvodokanal to the balance of the State Unitary Enterprise RK Water Crimea. At the same time, after putting the ring engineering networks into operation, citizens will be able to conclude contracts with the water supplying organization and realize their legitimate right to receive water from the state.

Recall previously previously reported violations in the financial and economic activities of Lenvodokanal and about stealing equipment from a sewage treatment plant. On this fact, requests were sent to the federal authorities for the presence of a corruption component in the activities of the district leaders and the Leningrad Channel municipal unitary enterprise.

We continue to monitor developments, and we will inform the audience about the results of the investigation.

Mikhail Menshikov, head of the press service of the Kerch RO AKB RK together with Vladimir Mochalov, representing the information and analytical program "Our Objective".






Problems of water supply of the steppe Crimea, as a way of enriching local elites

Author:
Originator:
http://lenino.info/blogs/mihail-menshikov/problemy-vodosnabzhenija-stepnogo-kryma-.html
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 1 November 2017 05: 33 New
    12
    Water, of course, is vital, but where does the VO site?
    It remains to write about sewage, heating and garbage collection. Review of housing and communal services! wassat
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 1 November 2017 05: 45 New
      +2
      Problems of water supply of the steppe Crimea as a way of enriching local elites
      tea is not living under Soviet rule, but under capitalism ...
      1. DenZ
        DenZ 1 November 2017 12: 28 New
        +1
        It is not clear why Medvedev should write if it is easier to write to the prosecutor’s office. Where is the appeal to the prosecutor? At least there are no scans in the article. And you can correspond with the administration forever. Funny people.
    2. aybolyt678
      aybolyt678 1 November 2017 14: 46 New
      +3
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      Water, of course, is vital, but where does the VO site?

      it is these problems that characterize the loss in the ideological war. Therefore, in
    3. Max golovanovo
      Max golovanovo 1 November 2017 15: 06 New
      +1
      Dear Mr. Lee!
      Here is a strategic place: ferry, bridge, gas pipeline, S-400.
  2. Alex66
    Alex66 1 November 2017 06: 28 New
    +9
    Most of the representatives of the former Ukrainian authorities in Crimea joined the ruling party of Russia, changed the colors of flags and portraits of the country's leaders, without changing their attitude to public service.
    Here is the answer, not only to Crimean, but also to our problems, only in Crimea they are more sharply expressed. Americans will seize power, for example, these officials will hang a portrait of Trump, in 1941 they hung portraits of Hitler. But apparently such officials are arranging power, they are our officials, they are spoiling locally little by little in big politics, they’re not getting into what’s needed.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 1 November 2017 21: 59 New
      +1
      What an economy, such a superstructure.

      The superstructure is the "ruling elite."

      Liberal Capitalism works on a principle. "The pursuit of profit, will drive the development of society."

      Well, where is the movement ....?
    2. AID.S
      AID.S 5 November 2017 15: 51 New
      0
      Quote: Alex66
      Most of the representatives of the former Ukrainian authorities in Crimea joined the ruling party of Russia, changed the colors of flags and portraits of the country's leaders, without changing their attitude to public service.
      Here is the answer, not only to Crimean, but also to our problems, only in Crimea they are more sharply expressed. Americans will seize power, for example, these officials will hang a portrait of Trump, in 1941 they hung portraits of Hitler. But apparently such officials are arranging power, they are our officials, they are spoiling locally little by little in big politics, they’re not getting into what’s needed.

      Most Crimeans transferred to Russian citizenship, changed their passports. And they did not change their life views. And the officials are the same everywhere. You might think that the rest of Russia is different.
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 1 November 2017 06: 29 New
    +1
    It is clear that we are not “formatting” Ukraine yet - such problems are inevitable. ..In our area, for the first time in 20 years, water supply has improved significantly. It cannot be regular (there is not enough water), but I give it stably by the hour.

    ps The article, with its “relevance to the VO”, seems to continue the cycle of information struggle to change the local elites in Crimea .... While the “Varangians” are slowly being removed from the mainland.
    1. Petrol cutter
      Petrol cutter 7 November 2017 21: 25 New
      +1
      What kind of district do you have?
      1. samarin1969
        samarin1969 7 November 2017 21: 49 New
        0
        Bakhchisarai ...
        1. Petrol cutter
          Petrol cutter 7 November 2017 22: 22 New
          +3
          I haven’t been there for a hundred years. Just passing by to Sevas recently skated. Because I’m not going to lie, I don’t know the situation. I thought in Feodosia district the main smut. Here, too, all my life there have been interruptions in Ukraine at least. Now, however, it has become easier with this question. Even in the summer, surprisingly, there were no blackouts (accidents not counting) Primorsky.
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 1 November 2017 06: 54 New
    0
    ... local elites ...


    Would ... oh this, the most natural ... Wretches ....
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 1 November 2017 12: 12 New
    +3
    There’s just no money ... But you stay here! Good luck to you, all the best ...
  7. Max golovanovo
    Max golovanovo 1 November 2017 15: 04 New
    +1
    Great, I spent two years in August and September resting behind this mountain. Best memories. Up the serpentine - there is a well with fresh water.

Военное обозрение

Проблемы водоснабжения степного Крыма как способ обогащения местных элит

15
Проблемы водоснабжения степного Крыма как способ обогащения местных элит



В посёлке Челядиново Ленинского района Республики Крым 100 жилых домов не подключены к системе водоснабжения. Этот посёлок расположен под Керчью, его население составляет 800 человек и насчитывает 357 дворов.

В 2013 году украинскому олигарху Дмитрию Фирташу был продан Багеровский аэродром. Тогда на нужды водоснабжения посёлка с продажи объекта было выделено 4,5 млн. гривен, однако на что были потрачены эти средства — до настоящего времени не известно. В том же году по инициативе бывшего руководителя Ленинского района Валерия Степанова и поселкового головы Татьяны Миних был организован кооператив «Мечта Челядиновцев», который должен был обеспечить быстрое и эффективное снабжение поселка питьевой водой.

Изначально в кооператив вошли 80 человек и сдали членский взнос по пять тыс. гривен, впоследствии стоимость взносов значительно увеличилась и за два года возросла до 28,5 тыс. рублей. В 2015 году объединение пайщиков было преобразовано в ПК «Родник».

После перехода Крыма в состав России проблемы водоснабжения Ленинского района так и остались не разрешенными. Большинство представителей бывшей украинской власти в Крыму перешли в правящую партию России, поменяли цвета флагов и портреты руководителей страны, не изменив своего отношения к государственной службе. Жители Челядиново, как и раньше вынуждены запасать воду в резервуары и оплачивать дорогостоящие услуги по доставке воды к своим домам.

Как сообщают источники Антикоррупционного Бюро Республики Крым, (АКБ РК) за три с половиной года местные власти организовали посёлку водоотвод на коммерческой основе и обеспечили себе определённый доход.

По мнению местных жителей, поселковые власти оказывают давление на односельчан и заставляют их в принудительном порядке присоединяться к кооперативному сообществу. На сегодняшний день треть населённого пункта не обеспечена водой.

По оперативным данным АКБ РК, при производстве строительных работ был нарушен технологический регламент. В частности, строители не выполнили устройство песчаной подушки в траншеях и уложили трубы низкого качества. Поэтому неоднократные порывы в водопроводе стали обычным явлением, и за три года построенный водовод вместе с дорогостоящими насосами приведены в непригодное состояние.

При этом федеральные власти постоянно выделяют денежные средства на развитие инфраструктуры полуострова и на строительство водоводов в частности. В 2015 году за счёт бюджетных средств была произведена закольцовка систем водоснабжения, сети находятся на балансе сельского совета и в эксплуатацию до сих пор не введены.

Возмущенные жители неоднократно обращались к региональным и районным властям, но кроме формальных отписок ничего в ответ не получали. Накопившиеся нерешенные проблемы и бездействие местных властей побудили инициативную группу обратиться к руководству страны.

Согласно ответа заместителя министра ЖКХ Крыма, с января 2015 года из бюджета на устройство уличных разводящих сетей выделялось 16 млн. рублей, в то время как оплата реальной стоимости работ была возложена на пайщиков КП «Родник». Об этом руководители района отчитались перед инициаторами проверок. По всей видимости, для некоторых представителей крымских властей коррупция, халатность и злоупотребление служебным положением становится обыденным явлением.

Вместе с тем, прокуратурой Ленинского района РК были выявлены нарушения в сфере закупки товаров на производство работ по закольцовке водопровода. По факту бездействия сельской администрации в части взыскания штрафных санкций и пени с МУП «Ленводоканал» за не выполнение договорных обязательств, надзорным ведомством внесено представление. Кроме того ОМВД России по Ленинскому району проводит доследственную проверку по факту возможного хищения бюджетных средств при производстве капитального ремонта сетей водоснабжения.

По мнению работников районной прокуратуры, проблемы водоснабжения посёлка возможно решить передачей имущества МУП «Ленводоканал» на баланс ГУП РК «Вода Крыма». При этом после ввода кольцевых инженерных сетей в эксплуатацию, граждане смогут заключить договора с водоснабжающей организацией и реализовать своё законное право на получение воды от государства.

Напомним, ранее неоднократно сообщалось о нарушениях в финансово-хозяйственной деятельности «Ленводоканала» и о хищении оборудования со станции очистных сооружений. По данному факту были направлены запросы к федеральным властям на предмет наличия коррупционной составляющей в деятельности руководителей района и МУП «Ленводоканал».

Мы продолжаем следить за развитием событий, и будем информировать аудиторию о результатах проведенного расследования.

Михаил Меньшиков, руководитель пресс-службы Керченского РО АКБ РК совместно с Владимиром Мочаловым, представляющим информационно-аналитическую программу «Наш Объектив».






Проблемы водоснабжения степного Крыма,как способ обогащения местных элит

Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://lenino.info/blogs/mihail-menshikov/problemy-vodosnabzhenija-stepnogo-kryma-.html
15 комментариев
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 1 ноября 2017 05:33 Новый
    +12
    Вода, конечно, жизненно необходима, но причем здесь сайт ВО ?
    Осталось еще писать про канализацию, отопление и вывоз мусора. Обозрение ЖКХ ! wassat
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 1 ноября 2017 05:45 Новый
      +2
      Проблемы водоснабжения степного Крыма как способ обогащения местных элит
      чай не при советской власти живём,а при капитализме...
      1. DenZ
        DenZ 1 ноября 2017 12:28 Новый
        +1
        Непонятно зачем писать Медведеву если проще писать в прокуратуру? Где обращение в прокуратуру? По крайне мере сканов в статье нет. А переписываться с администрацией можно вечно. Смешные люди.
    2. aybolyt678
      aybolyt678 1 ноября 2017 14:46 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Вода, конечно, жизненно необходима, но причем здесь сайт ВО ?

      вот эти проблемы как раз и характеризуют проигрыш в идеологической войне. Поэтому и на ВО
    3. Max Golovanovo
      Max Golovanovo 1 ноября 2017 15:06 Новый
      +1
      Dear Mr. Lee!
      Здесь стратегическое место: переправа, мост, газопровод, С-400.
  2. Alex66
    Alex66 1 ноября 2017 06:28 Новый
    +9
    Большинство представителей бывшей украинской власти в Крыму перешли в правящую партию России, поменяли цвета флагов и портреты руководителей страны, не изменив своего отношения к государственной службе.
    Вот и ответ, не только на крымские, но и на наши проблемы, только в Крыму они более остро выражены. Захватят власть американцы к примеру эти чиновники повесят портрет Трампа, в 1941 такие вешали портреты Гитлера. Но видимо власть устраивают такие чиновники, они же наши чиновники, гадят на местах помаленьку в большую политику не лезут, что еще надо.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 1 ноября 2017 21:59 Новый
      +1
      Какая экономика, такая и надстройка.

      Надстройка это" правящие элиты".

      Либеральный Капитализм работает по принципу. " Устремления к получению прибыли, двужут развитие общества".

      Ну и где движуха....?
    2. AID.S
      AID.S 5 ноября 2017 15:51 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Alex66
      Большинство представителей бывшей украинской власти в Крыму перешли в правящую партию России, поменяли цвета флагов и портреты руководителей страны, не изменив своего отношения к государственной службе.
      Вот и ответ, не только на крымские, но и на наши проблемы, только в Крыму они более остро выражены. Захватят власть американцы к примеру эти чиновники повесят портрет Трампа, в 1941 такие вешали портреты Гитлера. Но видимо власть устраивают такие чиновники, они же наши чиновники, гадят на местах помаленьку в большую политику не лезут, что еще надо.

      Большинство крымчан перешли в российское гражданство, поменяли паспорта. И не изменили своих жизненных взглядов. А чиновники везде одинаковые. Можно подумать, в остальной России все по другому.
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 1 ноября 2017 06:29 Новый
    +1
    Понятно, что пока не "отформатируем" Украину - подобные проблемы неизбежны. ..В нашем районе, впервые за 20 лет водоснабжение намного улучшилось. Регулярным оно не может быть (воды мало), но стабильно даю по часам.

    п.с. Статья своей "уместностью на ВО", похоже, продолжает цикл информационной борьбы по смене местных элит в Крыму....Пока "варягов" с материка потихоньку убирают.
    1. Бензорез
      Бензорез 7 ноября 2017 21:25 Новый
      +1
      А что у Вас за район?
      1. samarin1969
        samarin1969 7 ноября 2017 21:49 Новый
        0
        Бахчисарайский...
        1. Бензорез
          Бензорез 7 ноября 2017 22:22 Новый
          +3
          Сто лет не бывал там. Только проездом мимо на Севас в последнее время катался. Потому врать не стану-ситуации не знаю. Думал в Феодосийском районе главный головняк. Тут тоже всю жизнь перебои при Украине по крайней мере. Сейчас однако стало проще с этим вопросом. Даже летом на удивление-не замечено отключений (аварийных случаев не считая) пгт Приморский.
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 1 ноября 2017 06:54 Новый
    0
    ...местных элит...


    Бы...о это, самое натуральное...Негодяи....
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 1 ноября 2017 12:12 Новый
    +3
    Просто денег нет... Но вы тут держитесь! Успехов вам, всего наилучшего...
  7. Max Golovanovo
    Max Golovanovo 1 ноября 2017 15:04 Новый
    +1
    Супер, я два года в августе и сентябре отдыхал за этой горой. Лучшие воспоминания. Вверх по серпантину - есть колодец с пресной водой.