Military Review

Aviation regiment ZVO strengthened "Night Hunter"

5
Aviation The regiment of the Western Military District received the Mi-28N Night Hunter attack helicopter. Mi-28N is an improved modification of the Mi-28. It is equipped with fifth-generation equipment and is designed to search and destroy in conditions of active fire resistance tanks and other armored vehicles, as well as low-speed air targets and manpower, the press service of the Western Military District.


Aviation regiment ZVO strengthened "Night Hunter"


A distinctive feature of this helicopter is its ability to perform combat missions at any time of the day and in the most difficult weather conditions. The “Night Hunter” is armed with an aircraft gun that allows the pilot to choose the type of ammunition in the flight - armor-piercing or high-explosive. The helicopter is equipped with screen-exhaust devices that reduce the likelihood of hitting missiles.
- added to the press service

It is noted that earlier the crews of the ZVO army aviation underwent a scheduled retraining at the Center for the training of flight personnel of army aviation in the Tver region and were allowed to fly on this helicopter

In addition, by the end of the month, the helicopter regiment based in the Smolensk region will be replenished with eight reconnaissance and attack helicopters Ka-52 "Alligator".
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 14 November 2017 12: 13 New
    +3
    The good news. This is probably about helicopter pilots in Vyazma ..
    1. Solomon Kane
      Solomon Kane 14 November 2017 12: 25 New
      +2
      The question is different - problems with the VR-29 gearbox. resolved or ..... how in April near Holmes they will look for the guilty? Or the "hunter" has remained "lame" ....
      ... illness of the structural unit - when operating for more than two hours, the gearbox overheats, which leads to the screw stopping.
      Also, due to non-calculated loads on various elements of the gearbox in the gears, metal was constantly cut off, and small metal chips fell on the oil filter nets. And this is a sentence for a helicopter and, possibly, a crew.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. a.hamster55
    a.hamster55 14 November 2017 12: 54 New
    +5
    Dear Solomon! With such knowledge, you should know how many various modifications come, both in the workshop and in the troops, and if that were the case, it probably already ... Everything works in the Torzhok Center. At night, tanks are afraid to drive around the city!
  4. Manul
    Manul 15 November 2017 00: 17 New
    0
    I haven’t seen such a color ... (from the height of my sofa esssno) Even at first I was scared that I saw Apache. Green, camouflage, for Iraq hacks ... Maybe this is the basic color? Have you tested yet? I mean, in the ZVO "not this picture" was delivered.
  5. novel66
    novel66 15 November 2017 20: 36 New
    +3
    1 (one) helicopter. NATO in a panic, urgently evacuating contingents from the Baltic states and Poland

Авиационный полк ЗВО усилился «Ночным охотником»

Авиационный полк Западного военного округа получил ударный вертолет Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник». Ми-28Н является усовершенствованной модификацией Ми-28. Он оснащен оборудованием пятого поколения и предназначен для поиска и уничтожения в условиях активного огневого противодействия танков и другой бронированной техники, а также малоскоростных воздушных целей и живой силы противника, передает пресс-служба ЗВО.

Авиационный полк ЗВО усилился «Ночным охотником»


Отличительная черта данного вертолета заключается в его возможности выполнять боевые задачи в любое время суток и в самых сложных погодных условиях. На вооружении «Ночного охотника» находится авиационная пушка, которая позволяет летчику в полете выбирать тип боеприпаса – бронебойный или фугасный. Вертолет оснащен экранно-выхлопными устройствами, которые уменьшают вероятность попадания ракет
- добавили в пресс-службе


Отмечается, что ранее экипажи армейской авиации ЗВО прошли плановое переучивание в Центре подготовки летного состава армейской авиации в Тверской области и получили допуск к полетам на данном вертолете

Кроме этого, до конца месяца вертолетный полк, базирующийся в Смоленской области, пополнится восемью разведывательно-ударными вертолетами Ка-52 «Аллигатор».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 14 ноября 2017 12:13
    +3
    Хорошая новость Это наверное про вертолетчиков в Вязьме..
    1. Соломон Кейн (Константин) 14 ноября 2017 12:25
      +2
      Вопрос в другом - проблемы с редуктором ВР-29. решен или .....как в апреле под Холмсом будут искать виновных? Или "охотник" так и остался "хромым"....
      ...болезнь конструктивного узла — при работе более двух часов редуктор перегревается, что приводит к остановке винта.
      Также из-за нерасчётных нагрузок на различные элементы редуктора в зубчатых передачах постоянно срезался металл, и мелкая металлическая стружка попадала на сеточки масляных фильтров. А это — приговор для вертолета и, возможно, экипажа.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. a.hamster55 Офлайн
    a.hamster55 (анатолий) 14 ноября 2017 12:54
    +5
    Уважаемый Соломон ! С такими знаниями Вы должны знать сколько приходит различных доработок , как в цеха , так и в войска и если бы такое и было то наверняка уже... В Торжокском Центре всё работает. По ночам по городу танки боятся ездить!
  4. Manul Офлайн
    Manul (Илья) 15 ноября 2017 00:17
    0
    Такой расцветки не встречал... ( с высоты своего дивана есссно) Даже сначала испугался, что "Апач" вижу. Зеленые, камуфляжные, для Ирака хаки... Может это базовый окрас? С испытаний еще? Я к тому что в ЗВО "не эта картинка" доставлена.
  5. роман66 Офлайн
    роман66 (роман) 15 ноября 2017 20:36
    +3
    1 ( один) вертолет. НАТО в панике, срочно эвакуируют контингенты из прибалтики и польши
Картина дня