Military Review

Airborne adopted a new combat training program

10
At the direction of the Commander of the Airborne Forces, the officers of the combat training department of the Airborne Forces Command developed a special training program for “Fire Training Instructors” for servicemen serving in sergeant positions in parachute assault and reconnaissance units.


Airborne adopted a new combat training program


In November, the first recruitment of sergeants, who underwent professional retraining for the new training program, was released. More than 50 deputy commanders of platoons who arrived from military units stationed in Stavropol, Kostroma, Pskov, Tula and Ulyanovsk were trained there. All the trainees are contract servicemen, 90% of them have been serving under the contract for more than 6 years, half have experience of participating in hostilities, according to the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Russian Defense Ministry

The training of sergeants was conducted at the Ryazan Higher Airborne Command School. The servicemen have successfully passed the certification with the subsequent assignment of the qualification title “Fire Training Instructor”.
- reported in the military

It is noted that the best results on the basis of certification of the first set were shown by soldiers from the assault assault Caucasian Cossack regiment (city of Stavropol) and the Kostroma paratrooper regiment. The qualification will allow sergeants to independently conduct control training in fire training with the personnel entrusted to them.

Currently in Ryazan, the second recruitment of sergeants has begun to master the new program.

During the year in the Airborne Forces under the program "Fire Training Instructor" it is planned to train all sergeants - deputy platoon commander.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Angel_and_Demon
    Angel_and_Demon 24 November 2017 12: 44 New
    +8
    The training of sergeants was conducted at the Ryazan Higher Airborne Command School. The servicemen have successfully passed the certification with the subsequent assignment of the qualification title “Fire Training Instructor”.
    this is good news good
    1. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 24 November 2017 12: 51 New
      12
      The news is good, but here is what I strongly dislike - how such materials are covered in VO. Somehow casually, in passing. Say - a new technique, and all. What is the essence of the changes? What's new? For what? If no information is given, why is this article at all?
      I have repeatedly said that the audience of the site must be respected. And you need to write about serious things seriously.
      1. Angel_and_Demon
        Angel_and_Demon 24 November 2017 13: 04 New
        10
        Quote: Stock Officer
        I have repeatedly said that the audience of the site must be respected. And you need to write about serious things seriously.

        I agree with this, at least a link to the original was given if you can’t write large material
      2. kirgiz58
        kirgiz58 24 November 2017 13: 17 New
        +5
        Quote: Stock Officer
        What is the essence of the changes? What's new? For what? If no information is given, why is this article at all?

        Something gnawing me doubts that there are no real changes (as in my time it was with the “new” driving and shooting courses from tanks. Only the wording and names of the exercises corrected. And the phrase guarded me very much: “The qualifications obtained will allow sergeants to independently conduct control exercises in fire training with the personnel entrusted to them. ". Castle hold KZ ??? When com. this platoon cannot be platooned, the platoon never moves forward separately for firing (it doesn’t have enough forces and means to provide practical shooting lessons, only a third of the platoon will be taken off the cordon). And at least a medical assistant, beg. ammunition points, heads of classes at training sites, observers at the tower - and with whom then to conduct classes? Something is muddy. Although sergeants need to be seriously taught, this is a fact.
  2. Dobriy_chelvek
    Dobriy_chelvek 24 November 2017 13: 29 New
    +1
    Here you need to ask a slightly different question: where did they get the experience of participating in the database?
    1. BLOND
      BLOND 24 November 2017 13: 47 New
      0
      Quote: Dobriy_Chelovek
      Here you need to ask a slightly different question: where did they get the experience of participating in the database?

      The question is)))
      This is even earlier ... before the army

      (joke)
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 24 November 2017 14: 56 New
    +1
    It is interesting that the newcomer was brought into fire training?
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 24 November 2017 20: 08 New
      +7
      It is written - sergeants-instructors! laughing
  4. Doliva63
    Doliva63 24 November 2017 20: 06 New
    +8
    "The qualifications obtained will allow sergeants to independently conduct control exercises in fire training with the personnel entrusted to them."
    Yeah, I see so - the sergeant orders time to shoot at the training ground with his platoon / squad, while the company / platoon in the RPD, the charters teach laughing
  5. raketosss
    raketosss 24 November 2017 20: 15 New
    0
    50 people for all troops - a drop in the bucket. Serdyukovsky heritage.

ВДВ приняли новую программу боевой подготовки

По указанию командующего Воздушно-десантными войсками офицерами отдела боевой подготовки Командования ВДВ была разработана специальная программа обучения «Инструкторов огневой подготовки» для военнослужащих, проходящих службу на сержантских должностях в парашютно-десантных (десантно-штурмовых) и разведывательных подразделениях.

ВДВ приняли новую программу боевой подготовки


В ноябре состоялся выпуск первого набора сержантов, прошедших профессиональную переподготовку по новой программе обучения. В нем обучались более 50 заместителей командиров взводов, прибывших из воинских частей, дислоцируемых в Ставрополе, Костроме, Пскове, Туле и Ульяновске. Все обучаемые – контрактники, из них 90 % проходят службу по контракту более 6 лет, половина имеют опыт участия в боевых действиях, сообщает департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны РФ


Обучение сержантов проводилось в Рязанском высшем воздушно-десантном командном училище. Военнослужащие успешно прошли аттестацию с последующим присвоением им квалификационного звания «Инструктор огневой подготовки».
- сообщают в военном ведомстве

Отмечается, что лучшие результаты по итогам аттестации первого набора показали военнослужащие из десантно-штурмового Кавказского казачьего полка (г. Ставрополь) и Костромского парашютно-десантного полка. Полученная квалификация позволит сержантам самостоятельно проводить контрольные занятия по огневой подготовке с вверенным им личным составом.

В настоящее время в Рязани к освоению новой программы приступил второй набор сержантов.

В течение года в Воздушно-десантных войсках по программе «Инструктор огневой подготовки» планируется обучить всех сержантов – заместителей командира взвода.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Angel_and_Demon Офлайн
    Angel_and_Demon 24 ноября 2017 12:44
    +8
    Обучение сержантов проводилось в Рязанском высшем воздушно-десантном командном училище. Военнослужащие успешно прошли аттестацию с последующим присвоением им квалификационного звания «Инструктор огневой подготовки».
    вот это хорошая новость good
    1. Офицер запаса 24 ноября 2017 12:51
      +12
      Новость-то хорошая, но вот что мне категорически не нравится - как такие материалы освещают на ВО. Как-то вскользь, мимоходом. Дескать - новая методика, и все. А в чем суть изменений? Что нового? Для чего? Если не дается никакой информации - зачем вообще эта статья?
      Я уже неоднократно говорил, что аудиторию сайта нужно уважать. И писать о серьезных вещах нужно тоже серьезно.
      1. Angel_and_Demon Офлайн
        Angel_and_Demon 24 ноября 2017 13:04
        +10
        Цитата: Офицер запаса
        Я уже неоднократно говорил, что аудиторию сайта нужно уважать. И писать о серьезных вещах нужно тоже серьезно.

        с этим согласен, хотя бы ссылку на оригинал давали, если большой материал писать нельзя
      2. kirgiz58 Офлайн
        kirgiz58 24 ноября 2017 13:17
        +5
        Цитата: Офицер запаса
        А в чем суть изменений? Что нового? Для чего? Если не дается никакой информации - зачем вообще эта статья?

        Что-то гложут меня сомнения, что реальных изменений то никаких(как в мое время было с "новыми" курсами вождения и стрельбы из танков. Только формулировки и названия упражнений подправили. И еще очень насторожила фраза: "Полученная квалификация позволит сержантам самостоятельно проводить контрольные занятия по огневой подготовке с вверенным им личным составом". Замок проводить КЗ??? Когда ком. взвода этого не может со взводом, никогда взвод отдельно на стрельбу не выдвигается(у него сил и средств обеспечить занятия по практической стрельбе не хватит-одно только оцепление треть взвода заберет). А еще минимум фельдшер, нач. пункта боепитания, руководители занятий на учебных местах, наблюдатели на вышке - и с кем занятия тогда проводить? Что-то мутно. Хотя сержантов серьёзно учить надо это факт.
  2. Dobriy_Chelovek Офлайн
    Dobriy_Chelovek 24 ноября 2017 13:29
    +1
    Тут нужно задать несколько иной вопрос: где они получали опыт участия в БД?
    1. БЛОНДИН Офлайн
      БЛОНДИН 24 ноября 2017 13:47
      0
      Цитата: Dobriy_Chelovek
      Тут нужно задать несколько иной вопрос: где они получали опыт участия в БД?

      Во вопрос то)))
      Это ещё раньше... до армии

      (шутка)
  3. Alexey-74 Офлайн
    Alexey-74 24 ноября 2017 14:56
    +1
    Интересно, что новенького ввели в огневую подготовку?
    1. Doliva63 Офлайн
      Doliva63 24 ноября 2017 20:08
      +7
      Написано же - сержантов-инструкторов! laughing
  4. Doliva63 Офлайн
    Doliva63 24 ноября 2017 20:06
    +8
    "Полученная квалификация позволит сержантам самостоятельно проводить контрольные занятия по огневой подготовке с вверенным им личным составом."
    Ага, так и вижу - сержант заказывает на полигоне время пострелять со своим взводом/отделением, пока рота/взвод в ППД уставы учат laughing
  5. raketosss Офлайн
    raketosss 24 ноября 2017 20:15
    0
    50 человек на все войска - капля в море. Сердюковское наследие.