Military Review

Beretta presented the new PMX submachine gun

22
The Italian company Beretta Defense Technologies, at the international exhibition of weapons Milipol, held these days in Paris, presented a new version of the Beretta Model 12, according to the portal shephardmedia.com


The Beretta Model 12 submachine gun, also known as M12 and PM12, was developed in Italy in 50-ies and then repeatedly upgraded. Due to the simplicity of operation and high reliability, this model was adopted by the security forces in three dozen countries, and was also produced under license in Indonesia, Brazil and Belgium.

Beretta presented the new PMX submachine gun


The new model is called PMX and is significantly different from previous versions. Due to the use of polymers, the PMX mass is only 2,4 kg, while the latest modification of the Model 12 (PM12-S2) weighed about 3,5 kg. One more important difference of PMX is shooting from a closed shutter (previous versions used open shutter mechanics).

In the basic version of the Beretta PMX, 30 × 9 mm caliber cartridges with 19 cartridges are available, as well as a butt that folds out to the side. The full length of the PMX is 64 cm, with the stock folded - 42 cm. The length of the barrel of the submachine gun - 17,5 cm. The maximum rate of fire - 900 shots per minute. Shooting can be conducted both in automatic and semi-automatic modes, transmits "Warspot"
Photos used:
shephardmedia.com
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 24 November 2017 15: 11 New
    +7
    Beretta is really a good thing. During the service I had to compare PM and Beretta. More inclined to her
    1. parkello
      parkello 24 November 2017 15: 58 New
      +5
      and I to PM. and there are many reasons. firstly, it weighs less. secondly more compactly. thirdly, it cockes up on its pants and sits very comfortably in the hand. the cartridge is rather weak, but if you charge the cartridges yourself, you can achieve a good result. and he’s taking it a hard time, he won’t be able to tear it over his pants, a powerful cartridge pulls it hard, and in the heat you can rub a blister on your hand if you grab it both .. I’m fine myself 164 cm and 58 kg ... therefore I personally have more PM to your liking. or Colt 45th 1911.
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 24 November 2017 16: 03 New
        +3
        PM- it’s a bit complicated in dash. Beretta is, for me, a song in general. A convenient little thing. It doesn’t throw like PM. Rubberized handle is a big plus. The store for 18 rounds is beauty. It's heavy. But sensible.
        1. parkello
          parkello 24 November 2017 16: 06 New
          +6
          I had both and the beret was also Bulgarian PM with 10 charging mage. I personally don’t like a beret. ChZ-75 is better than her at times. as well as all these pads on the handles and latches to reset the stores, you can put all this yourself. him the price of 300 euros as it is from the factory. if you add another 50-80 eureka, you can get a chic PM at your disposal.
          1. parkello
            parkello 24 November 2017 16: 08 New
            +5
            but this is a matter of taste and requirements of course. I don’t say anything, she takes an impressive trunk, but it’s not for people like me ... but people like me most. I barely barely sold. that's what is called almost on the neck rushed to the buyer. but he quite suits himself. and still has never complained. but it didn’t suit me ...
          2. HEATHER
            HEATHER 24 November 2017 16: 09 New
            +3
            You can get a chic PM at your disposal. Shooting from the PM is a must learn. With Beretta easier.
            1. parkello
              parkello 24 November 2017 16: 11 New
              +5
              yeah ... I’m quite imagining with the 10-12 m all the 8 cartridges get into the helmet of the motorcycle. I don’t need to go further. the main thing is that it would be no farther 15 and no closer than 5 m from me ... it's just that closer to 5 m the commandos can disarm and disarm ... in two ways.
              1. Normal ok
                Normal ok 24 November 2017 23: 59 New
                +1
                Quote: parkello
                yeah ... I’m quite imagining with the 10-12 m all the 8 cartridges get into the helmet of the motorcycle. I don’t need to go further. the main thing is that it would be no farther 15 and no closer than 5 m from me ... it's just that closer to 5 m the commandos can disarm and disarm ... in two ways.

                You are talking about Beretta 92 or 93. And in the article we are talking about a submachine gun. What can I add from myself, Beretta makes high-quality and reliable weapons. The rest is for everybody.
        2. Timeout
          Timeout 26 November 2017 10: 03 New
          0
          Quote: VERESK
          .18 ammo shop-beauty

          And when at 92 appeared store for 18 rounds? Sly, dear ...
      2. lexx2038
        lexx2038 24 November 2017 19: 00 New
        +1
        I, too, am more inclined to domestic weapons, just from the above, the question arose - and if you were without pants, can you distort? Specialists consultation is required.
        1. parkello
          parkello 24 November 2017 19: 45 New
          +3
          PM? can . beret no. especially if the second hand is injured or holds something, holds. . tried to squeeze while sitting between the thigh and the caviar and pull it up, but it didn’t work out right away and were short-sighted, even after a slight abtraction of the breech of the barrel and the chamber itself. and misfires as a result. in general, a revolver is a nice thing in close combat. one bad recharge is not very convenient. but in the first seconds of a battle there is nothing better than a revolver. I didn’t cock a fuse, pulled it out, pressed it, if the cartridge is defective, pressed it a second time, it will rotate the drum. No need to pull the shutter. and then all sorts of occasions happen because of the cartridges. the shutter opens, and take it and ignite with a slowdown. happened ... and an unpleasant thing, especially when in the hands of a machine gun or machine gun. but the pistol is also not very good.
        2. AID.S
          AID.S 24 November 2017 21: 30 New
          +1
          Quote: lexx2038
          and if you find yourself without pants, then you can distort?

          laughing
    2. avdkrd
      avdkrd 25 November 2017 08: 13 New
      +2
      thanks for the video. Cool. Better than an article.
  2. Sergey53
    Sergey53 24 November 2017 15: 44 New
    0
    Ours just do not present anything.
    1. Incvizitor
      Incvizitor 24 November 2017 15: 50 New
      0
      Well, we have enough PP, I remember that at the “Army 2016” new ones were shown and so completely.
    2. parkello
      parkello 24 November 2017 16: 00 New
      +3
      your not present? And you searched, looked? laughing and you look ... and I assure you will find, and not one.
  3. Asthma
    Asthma 24 November 2017 15: 56 New
    0
    Kalashnikov brings his PP to mind. Outwardly, I really liked them.
  4. parkello
    parkello 24 November 2017 16: 03 New
    +5
    In my opinion, in the West, something better than the MP-5 has not yet come up with anything.
    1. DMB_95
      DMB_95 24 November 2017 16: 39 New
      +3
      Quote: parkello
      In my opinion, in the West, something better than the MP-5 has not yet come up with anything.

      Heckler-Koch is perhaps the best PP.
  5. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 24 November 2017 16: 50 New
    +2
    Colleagues do not swear, this gun actually serves as an insignia of an officer! And in the database another weapon is used !!
  6. Victor Wolz
    Victor Wolz 25 November 2017 11: 53 New
    0
    I haven’t shot from beret 92 yet, but from PM, Glock17, ChZ-75, Zigzauer, Colt1911, ПЯ, Tonfolio I shot and I liked Tonfolio the best shooting experience and its results, Colt is probably in second place, but I still have to do it. And the PP under the caliber 9x19, only for the police, because the bullet from it will not penetrate the army body armor, from the PP only Veresk with the 9x21 cartridge is suitable for close urban combat and the full arming of hp tanks and helicopters, but there was infa that the cartridge comes out very expensive. Therefore, they use the AKS-74U, and it has its own drawbacks, weight and poor accuracy. It is a pity that domestic arms manufacturers are not pleased with new good pistols, this is due to the lack of a civilian market and competition. There is no longer Soviet quality (PY for example), but the appearance is wretched and iron-like, I asked why it is said at the ARMY 2017 exhibition that armies are beauty and convenience, and accuracy is not needed, it will come out expensive and the army will not buy, but the civilian sector (shooting galleries and private security companies ) costs do not justify.
  7. polpot
    polpot 25 November 2017 19: 22 New
    0
    Maybe we can reinsert PPSh from new materials

Beretta презентовала новый пистолет-пулемёт PMX

Итальянская компания Beretta Defense Technologies, на международной выставке вооружений Milipol, проходящей в эти дни в Париже, презентовала новую версию Beretta Model 12, сообщает портал shephardmedia.com

Пистолет-пулемёт Beretta Model 12, также известный как M12 и PM12, был разработан в Италии в 50-е годы и затем неоднократно модернизировался. Благодаря простоте эксплуатации и высокой надежности эта модель была принята на вооружение силовых структур в трёх десятках стран, а также производилась по лицензии в Индонезии, Бразилии и Бельгии.

Beretta презентовала новый пистолет-пулемёт PMX



Новая модель получила название PMX и существенно отличается от предыдущих модификаций. Благодаря использованию полимеров масса PMX составляет всего 2,4 кг, тогда как последняя модификации Model 12 (PM12-S2) весила порядка 3,5 кг. Ещё одно важное отличие PMX – стрельба ведется с закрытого затвора (предыдущие версии использовали механику открытого затвора).

В базовой версии Вeretta PMX комплектуется магазинами ёмкостью 30 патронов калибра 9×19 мм, а также складывающимся в сторону прикладом. Полная длина PMX составляет 64 см, при сложенном прикладе – 42 см. Длина ствола пистолета-пулемёта – 17,5 см. Максимальный темп стрельбы – 900 выстрелов в минуту. Стрельба может вестись как в автоматическом, так и полуавтоматическом режимах, передает "Warspot"
Использованы фотографии:
shephardmedia.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 24 ноября 2017 15:11
    +7
    Беретта-это действительно хорошая фиговина.Во время службы пришлось сравнить ПМ и Беретту. Более склоняюсь к ней
    1. parkello Офлайн
      parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 15:58
      +5
      а я к ПМ . и на то есть много причин. во первых он меньше весит.во вторых компактнее.в третьих он взводится об штаны и очень удобно сидит в руке . патрон слабоват да,но если самому заряжать патроны то можно добиться хорошего результата . а берета тяжелый раз, передернуть его об штаны не получится ,мощный патрон и дергает его сильно ,а на жаре можно волдырь натереть на руке ,если обеими хватать ..ну я мелкий сам 164 см и 58 кг ...поэтому мне лично больше ПМ по душе . или кольт 45-го 1911.
      1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
        ВЕРЕСК 24 ноября 2017 16:03
        +3
        ПМ- сложновато и в тире.Беретта-,для меня-вообще песня.Удобная штучка.Не кидает как ПМ.Прорезиненая рукоятка-большой плюс.Магазин на 18 патронов-красота.Тяжеловат.Но-толковый.
        1. parkello Офлайн
          parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 16:06
          +6
          у меня были оба и берета был и ПМ болгарский с 10 зарядным магом . берета лично мне не нравится . ЧЗ-75 лучше нее в разы . а так все эти накладки на рукоятки и защелки для сброса магазинов ,это все можно самому поставить. ему цена 300 евро как есть с завода. если добавить еще 50-80 евриков ,можно получить шикарный ПМ в свое распоряжение .
          1. parkello Офлайн
            parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 16:08
            +5
            но это дело вкуса и требований конечно. я ничего не говорю,берета внушительный ствол,но он не для таких как я...а таких как я большинство . я берету еле еле продал. вот что называется чуть ли не на шею кинулся покупателю. но его он вполне себе устраивает.и до сих пор ни разу не жаловался. а меня не устроил ...
          2. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
            ВЕРЕСК 24 ноября 2017 16:09
            +3
            можно получить шикарный ПМ в свое распоряжение . Стрелять из ПМ-это надо научиться.С Береттой попроще.
            1. parkello Офлайн
              parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 16:11
              +5
              да ну...я вполне себе с 10-12 м в каску от мотоцикла попадаю все 8 патронов .а для дальше мне и не надо. главное что бы не дальше 15 и не ближе 5 м от меня было ...просто ближе 5 м может попастья спецназовец и разоружит ...в два счета.
              1. Нормаль ок Офлайн
                Нормаль ок (Петр) 24 ноября 2017 23:59
                +1
                Цитата: parkello
                да ну...я вполне себе с 10-12 м в каску от мотоцикла попадаю все 8 патронов .а для дальше мне и не надо. главное что бы не дальше 15 и не ближе 5 м от меня было ...просто ближе 5 м может попастья спецназовец и разоружит ...в два счета.

                Вы говорите о Беретте 92 или 93. А в статье речь идёт о пистолете-пулемёте. Что могу добавить от себя, Беретта делает качественное и надёжное оружие. Остальное, - на любителя.
        2. Timeout Офлайн
          Timeout 26 ноября 2017 10:03
          0
          Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
          .Магазин на 18 патронов-красота

          А когда на 92 появился магазин на 18 патронов? Лукавите, уважаемый...
      2. lexx2038 Офлайн
        lexx2038 (Сергей) 24 ноября 2017 19:00
        +1
        Я вот тоже больше склоняюсь к отечественному оружию, просто из выше описанного возник вопрос - а если оказался без штанов, то передернуть можно? Требуется консультация спецов.
        1. parkello Офлайн
          parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 19:45
          +3
          ПМ ? можно . берету нет. особенно если вторая рука поранена или что либо держит -удерживает . .пытался сидя зажать между ляжкой и икрой и вздернуть, но не сразу получалось и были недосылы ,даже после легкой абтюрации казеной части ствола и самого патронника . и осечки в результате . а вообще револьвер милое дело в ближнем бою. одно плохо перезаряжать не очень удобно . но на первые секунды боя лучше револьвера нету ничего . ни предохранителя ни взводить,достал ,нажал ,если патрон дефектный ,второй раз нажал повернет барабан .не надо пердергивать затвор . а то всякие оказии случаются из-за патронов. откроется затвор ,а он возьми и с замедлением воспламенись . случалось ...и штука неприятная ,особенно когда в руках автомат или пулемет . но и от пистолета тоже мало хорошего .
        2. AID.S Офлайн
          AID.S 24 ноября 2017 21:30
          +1
          Цитата: lexx2038
          а если оказался без штанов, то передернуть можно?

          laughing
    2. avdkrd Офлайн
      avdkrd (Андрей) 25 ноября 2017 08:13
      +2
      спасибо за видио. Классно. Лучше, чем статья.
  2. Sergey53 Офлайн
    Sergey53 24 ноября 2017 15:44
    0
    Наши только чего-то ничего не презентуют.
    1. Incvizitor Офлайн
      Incvizitor (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 15:50
      0
      Ну ПП то у нас хватает, помню и на "армии 2016" новые показывали и так полно.
    2. parkello Офлайн
      parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 16:00
      +3
      ваши не презентуют ? а Вы искали,смотрели ? laughing а Вы поищите ...и уверяю найдете ,и не один .
  3. Астма Офлайн
    Астма (Астма) 24 ноября 2017 15:56
    0
    Калашников свои пп доводит до ума. внешне мне они очень понравились.
  4. parkello Офлайн
    parkello (Ёргос) 24 ноября 2017 16:03
    +5
    по моему на западе что-то лучше чем МР-5 еще ничего не придумали.
    1. DMB_95 Офлайн
      DMB_95 (Михаил) 24 ноября 2017 16:39
      +3
      Цитата: parkello
      по моему на западе что-то лучше чем МР-5 еще ничего не придумали.

      Хеклер-Кох , пожалуй , лучший ПП.
  5. burigaz2010 Онлайн
    burigaz2010 (Михаил) 24 ноября 2017 16:50
    +2
    Коллеги не ругайтесь, пистолет это вообще то служит знаком отличия офицера! А в БД используется другое оружие!!
  6. Виктор Wolz Офлайн
    Виктор Wolz (Виктор) 25 ноября 2017 11:53
    0
    Из береты 92 ещё не стрелял, но из ПМ,Глок17, ЧЗ-75,зигзауера,Кольта1911,ПЯ, Тонфолио стрелял и больше понравился Тонфолио самые лучшие ощущения от стрельбы и результаты её, на втором месте наверно Кольт, но надо ещё поюзать. А ПП под калибр 9x19, только для полиции, потому что пуля от него не пробьет армейский бронежилет, из ПП только Вереск с патроном 9x21 подойдет для ближнего городского боя и полноценного вооружения лс танков и вертолетов, но была инфа что патрон выходит очень дорогой. Поэтому используют АКС-74У, а у него свои недостатки вес и плохая точность. Жаль что отечественные производители оружия не радуют новыми хорошими пистолетами, связано это с отсутствием гражданского рынка и конкуренции. Нет уже советского качества (ПЯ например), а внешний вид убог и утюгоподобен, спрашивал почему так на выставке АРМИ 2017 говорят что армии красота и удобство, да и точность не нужно, дорого выйдет и армия не купит, а гражданский сектор (тиры и ЧОПы) затрат не оправдает .
  7. polpot Офлайн
    polpot (Andru) 25 ноября 2017 19:22
    0
    Может нам реинкорнацию ППШ сделать из новых материалов
Картина дня