Military Review

Situation in Syria

12
The Kurds seize territory on the eastern bank of the Euphrates in the province of Deir ez-Zor. Five residents of Raqqah died as a result of mine explosions that the SDF fighters did not manage to defuse in time. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




The divisions of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in connection with the intensification of attacks by the Islamists in the vicinity of Damascus in the past day conducted a massive series of attacks on their strongholds in Eastern Ghouta. Positions of militants were subjected to blows on the outskirts of settlements of Duma, Harasta, and also on the outskirts of the capital Dzhobar. Also, government forces conducted a point bombing of objects of armed opposition near the cities of Misrab and Madir.

On the eve of the contact line between the pro-Turkish militants of the Syrian Free Army (FSA) and the Kurdish detachments of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF), gunfights were again noted. The next clashes were provoked by the Kurds, who were the first to open fire on the fortifications of the SSA near the town of Darat Izza in the north-west of Aleppo.

The Kurdish "Democratic Forces" over the past day took a number of positions in the south of the province of Deir ez-Zor. Several strongholds of the IG grouping (banned in the Russian Federation) near the Al-Tanak oil field passed under their control. Thus, in recent times, the US-supported SDF units have advanced approximately 40 kilometers and as a result reached the Iraqi border. Like many recent rapid advances of the Kurds across the territory of East Deir-ez-Zor, this progress also caused skepticism among many military experts: they believe that the military successes of the SDF and the USA in this region are primarily the result of cooperation with the IG. Terrorists voluntarily surrender their positions in exchange for places in the future administration of the Kurds or part of the profits from the illegal sale of oil. At the same time, many militants of the IG join the ranks of the "Democratic Forces".

Six bombers Tu-22М3 RF Aerospace Force of the Russian Federation in the past day struck a new attack on the IG facilities in the valley of the Euphrates. As emphasized in the Ministry of Defense of Russia, all goals have been eliminated.

Militants of the Islamist group formed around Jabhad al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation), during the past day ten SSA militants were detained in the north of Idlib province. These groups have long competed in the region, hoping to form the most extensive zone of control in the province. So far, En-Nusra has the greatest influence in the region, but the Free Army hopes with the support of Turkey to seize control of Idlib.

In the city of Rakka, where demining of the territories had only recently begun after the release of the last IG detachments, in the past 24 hours explosions thundered again. The improvised explosive devices, laid down by terrorists before the surrender of their positions, worked. As a result, 5 civilians were killed, including two women.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jedi
    Jedi 27 November 2017 09: 49
    +6
    this progress also caused skepticism among many military experts: they believe that the military successes of the SDF and the USA in this region are, first of all, the result of cooperation with the Islamic State.

    There is no doubt about this and cannot be. Here's the stuff! am
    1. Logall
      Logall 27 November 2017 09: 52
      10
      Max, they destroyed the igil by sending them to war with the Syrian army, which is supported by our VKS!
      Everyone fights as best he can bully
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 27 November 2017 09: 55
        +6
        With such "wrestlers" enemies are not needed ... negative
        1. Going
          Going 27 November 2017 10: 08
          +7
          And the United States is happy with everything, everyone is at war, and they are expanding their presence to the noise.
          1. Jedi
            Jedi 27 November 2017 10: 09
            +4
            Would they pinch this "presence" at the door ... repeat
            1. Going
              Going 27 November 2017 11: 14
              +8
              The time will come when they will be jammed. lol
    2. pvv113
      pvv113 27 November 2017 10: 12
      +2
      Hi, Max! ISIS just joined the democratic forces wink
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 27 November 2017 10: 14
        +4
        Salute, Volodya! hi
        Quote: pvv113
        ISIS just joined the democratic forces

        Yeah, radish horseradish is not sweeter.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 27 November 2017 10: 17
      +3
      No American wanted to mine Racca. And the Kurds, it seems, are not trained.
      1. cniza
        cniza 27 November 2017 10: 51
        +2
        For this, they fed the Kurds, but did not think of teaching.
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 27 November 2017 10: 09
    +2
    Until recently, the SSA was under the protectorate of the United States, not “weak money” was allocated for the “friends of Syria” in the Washington Regional Committee. When did it become Turkish? She is also pro-American too. their skate!
    1. RL
      RL 27 November 2017 13: 25
      +2
      Do not understand! You have not read the Russian proposal for agreements? Regarding the participation of Syrian Kurds on the side of the SAA, with the condition of a guarantee from Assad, Kurdish autonomy as part of federal Syria? Wait a little, two weeks - three. Then again you will praise the Russian successes in the field of the division of Syria, I would like to say about the rescue of Assad and the temporary rescue of the bases in Tartus and Khmeimi. Especially when in a peaceful and liberated Damascus province, the opposition shells with impunity the central quarters of Damascus, including stray shells in the Russian diplomatic mission

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

12
Курды захватывают территории на восточном берегу Евфрата в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Пять жителей Ракки погибли в результате взрывов мин, которые бойцы SDF не успели вовремя обезвредить. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




Подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в связи с активизацией ударов со стороны исламистов в окрестностях Дамаска в минувшие сутки провели массированную серию обстрелов опорных их пунктов в Восточной Гуте. Ударам подверглись позиции боевиков в предместьях населенных пунктов Дума, Хараста, а также на окраине столичного района Джобар. Также правительственные силы провели точечные бомбардировки объектов вооруженной оппозиции недалеко от городов Мисраба и Мадира.

Накануне на линии соприкосновения между протурецкими боевиками Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) и курдскими отрядами Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) вновь отмечались перестрелки. Очередные столкновения спровоцировали курды, которые первыми открыли огонь по укрепрайонам ССА рядом с городом Дарат Изза на северо-западе от Алеппо.

Курдские «Демократические силы» в минувшие сутки заняли еще ряд позиций на юге провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Под их контроль перешли несколько опорных пунктов группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) недалеко от нефтяного поля Аль-Танак. Таким образом, за последнее время поддерживаемые США отряды SDF продвинулись примерно на 40 километров и в результате достигли иракской границы. Как и многие недавние стремительные продвижения курдов по территории восточного Дейр-эз-Зора, данный прогресс также вызвал скепсис у многих военных экспертов: они считают, что военные успехи SDF и США в этом регионе – прежде всего, результат сотрудничества с ИГ. Террористы добровольно сдают позиции в обмен на места в будущей администрации курдов или часть прибыли от незаконной продажи нефти. При этом многие боевики ИГ вступают в ряды «Демократических сил».

Шесть бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 ВКС РФ в минувшие сутки нанесли новый удар по объектам ИГ в долине реки Евфрат. Как подчеркнули в Министерстве обороны России, все цели были ликвидированы.

Боевики исламистского объединения, сформированного вокруг «Джебхад ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ), в прошедшие сутки задержали десять боевиков ССА на севере провинции Идлиб. Данные группировки уже давно соперничают в регионе, рассчитывая сформировать максимально обширную зону контроля в этой провинции. Пока что наибольшее влияние в регионе имеет «Ан-Нусра», но «Свободная армия» надеется при поддержке Турции перехватить контроль над Идлибом.

В городе Ракка, где только недавно началось разминирование территорий после выхода последних отрядов ИГ, в минувшие сутки вновь прогремели взрывы. Сработали самодельные взрывные устройства, заложенные террористами перед сдачей позиций. В результате погибли 5 мирных жителей, в том числе две женщины.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джедай
    Джедай 27 ноября 2017 09:49 Новый
    +6
    данный прогресс также вызвал скепсис у многих военных экспертов: они считают, что военные успехи SDF и США в этом регионе – прежде всего, результат сотрудничества с ИГ.

    В этом и сомнений нет и быть не может. Вот ушлёпки! am
    1. Logall
      Logall 27 ноября 2017 09:52 Новый
      +10
      Макс, они уничтожали игил путем отправки их на войну с сирийской армией которую поддерживают наши ВКС!
      Каждый борется как может bully
      1. Джедай
        Джедай 27 ноября 2017 09:55 Новый
        +6
        С такими "борцунами" и враги не нужны... negative
        1. Идущий
          Идущий 27 ноября 2017 10:08 Новый
          +7
          А США все устраивает , все воюют , а они под шумок расширяют своё присутствие.
          1. Джедай
            Джедай 27 ноября 2017 10:09 Новый
            +4
            Защемить бы им это "присутствие" в дверях... feel
            1. Идущий
              Идущий 27 ноября 2017 11:14 Новый
              +8
              Придет время обязательно защемят. lol
    2. pvv113
      pvv113 27 ноября 2017 10:12 Новый
      +2
      Привет, Макс! Просто отряды ИГИЛ вошли в состав демократических сил wink
      1. Джедай
        Джедай 27 ноября 2017 10:14 Новый
        +4
        Салют, Володя! hi
        Цитата: pvv113
        Просто отряды ИГИЛ вошли в состав демократических сил

        Угу, хрен редьки не слаще.
    3. сибиралт
      сибиралт 27 ноября 2017 10:17 Новый
      +3
      Ни один американец не захотел разминировать Ракку. А курды этому, похоже, не обучены.
      1. cniza
        cniza 27 ноября 2017 10:51 Новый
        +2
        Они для этого курдов и прикормили , а обучать не подумали.
  2. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 27 ноября 2017 10:09 Новый
    +2
    До недавнего времени ССА была под протекторатом США,для "друзей Сирии"выделялись не хилые деньги в Вашингтонском обкоме.Когда она стала протурецкой?Она и проамериканская тоже.Разделяй и властвуй,в Госдепе ещё ни кто не отменял.Сталкивать всех со всеми,это их конёк!
    1. R.L.
      R.L. 27 ноября 2017 13:25 Новый
      +2
      Не понял! Вы ещё не читали Российское предложение по договорённостям? По-поводу участия сирийских курдов на стороне САА, с условием гарантии от Асада курдской автономии в составе федеративной Сирии? Немного подождите, две недели - три. Потом опять будете хвалить российские успехи в области разделения Сирии, хотел сказать, по спасению Асада и временному спасению баз в Тартусе и Хмейми. Особенно, когда в мирной и освобождённой провинции Дамаск, оппозиция безнаказанно обстреливает центральные кварталы Дамаска, включая шальные снаряды в области Российской дипмиссииРоссийской дипмиссии