Military Review

Detachments of the First World War

18
Detachments of the First World War



Paraphrasing, and sometimes literally, this part of the order is used by so-called historians as evidence of the terrible cruelty of Stalin and the factions created during the war. In fact, this is an excerpt from an order from 15 June 1915 of the year. And it belongs to the famous and famous general of the Russian army, Brusilov. The name of which is called Brusilovsky breakthrough of the First World War.

And if much has been written about the real work of the detachments and the unparalleled courage of the NKVD officers, little is known about their predecessors. Although it is they who obviously serve as an example to describe the never-existing shootings of the times of the Great Patriotic War.

In general, very little is known about the cruelty of wars before the Second World War. The gallantry of military aristocrats is more often described, and not their own atrocities on the front. Few people think that it was they who forced in the 1907 year to sign the Hague Convention "On the laws and customs of war". Not from a good life wrote. And they did not add, if you remember the use of chemical weapons from the French Ypres to our Osovets.

And few people know that no Hague Convention stopped the howling armies - the invaders took civilians hostage and shot them. It is documented about similar executions of partisan families in Serbia occupied by Austro-Hungarian troops. And the commander of the 10 Army, General Sivers 27 (14) of November 1914, issued an order stating that during his stay in East Prussia, it was necessary to identify hostile Germans, and in every settlement it was necessary to take hostages. The truth about the executions of Russian troops of the civilian population is not known.

However, in the subsequent civil war, hostages were taken and shot by all. Here is an excerpt from the order of the governor of the Yenisei and part of the Irkutsk province, General Rozanov from 27 March 1919: "... 6. It is among the population to take hostages, in the event of the action of fellow villagers directed against government forces, to shoot the hostages mercilessly." By the way, Rozanov was the special representative of Admiral Kolchak (who tried to hang a memorial plaque in St. Petersburg).

Returning to the detachments. We know the written evidence of Vlasov, one of the Russian volunteers who fought against the Germans in France. In April, 1917, General Nevel ordered to place artillery pieces in the rear of the advancing Russian legionnaires, which were to open fire with shrapnel if the Russians tried to retreat. Then it cost.

In the Russian army, executions without trial were a desperate attempt to keep the collapse and demoralization of the army. Known order of Lieutenant-General KR. Dovbor-Musnitsky on the execution of the 13 of the lower ranks of the 55 of the 14 regiment of the Siberian division. On the order is the resolution of Emperor Nicholas II: “The Right Example” (RGVIA. F. 2262. Op. 1. D. 510. L. 26).

The February Revolution led to such anarchy at the front that against the 625 and 627 infantry regiments, ordered by Lieutenant General A.Ye. Gutora (commander of the Southwestern Front), I.G. Erdelyi (commander), Chekotilo and Kirilenko (army commissars) used artillery and armored cars.

On the Eastern Front mentioned above in France, the commander of the 2 Special Artillery Brigade, Major General M.A. Belyaev ordered "all along the village of La-Kurtin ... it is necessary to detain individuals and small groups, and on large masses, even unarmed, to open fire" (Quoted from: Chinyakov M.K. Mutiny in La-Kurtin. " Questions stories". 2004. No. 3. C. 67).
At the beginning of the 1917 of the year. even before the February Revolution, FA Stepun wrote home: “We have recently received an order to fire at our own brigade if the arrows retreat without orders” (Stepun F. From letters of ensign artillery. Tomsk, 2000. S. 172).

In his memoirs, General Wrangel frankly writes that in July 1917, they were ordered to open rapid artillery fire to kill the retreating Caucasian Infantry Regiment (Quoted from: Wrangel PN Notes. November 1916 - November 1920 g T. 1. Pl., 2003. C. 58).

The artillery was so often used in retreating units (the attitude of the infantry towards the gunners is understandable) that an order was given to the Supreme Commander from 18 in August 1917 of the year, which said: ... "(RGVIA. F. 2046. Op. 1. D. 1189. L. 275).

It was not for nothing that I paid more attention to examples from the Russian army in the First World War. As you can see, attempts to create detachments worn a chaotic order and were often created on the ground, without a single management, subordination and, accordingly, acted without much success.

In the Great Patriotic lesson was learned and already 27 June 1941, the order was given on the formation of fences. At the same time, they de jure and de facto did not perform punitive functions. Formed in the framework of the NKVD, they performed the same role that in World War I in Russia was assigned to gendarme squadrons - guarding the rear of the front, catching deserters, guarding roads and railway junctions.

Not referring to the well-known figures of the Great Patriotic War, I note that neither the great-uncle who fought in SMERSH, nor other relatives who had survived the war, never mentioned any executions by detachments of retreating units. On the other hand, they repeatedly described executions from standard weapons and even machine guns retreating to the battlefield by their own comrades and junior commanders. What has been repeatedly described in Soviet literature is enough to read the book of Captain Nekrasov, awarded by Stalin Prize and prohibited by Khrushchev, “In the Trenches of Stalingrad”.

Still, the Red Army, NKVD and SMERSH fighters had a completely different motivation than the Russian soldiers in the First World War. And finally, the average service life of the SMERSH fighter was three months. After which he dropped out of the lists of parts of the death or injury. Mortality in the NKVD was also higher than in the military units.
Author:
Photos used:
thinglink.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 28 November 2017 15: 59 New
    +5
    10th Army Commander General Sievers November 27 (14) 2014 years issued an order stating that during his stay in East Prussia it is required to identify hostile Germans


    Michael what is it what
    1. your1970
      your1970 28 November 2017 17: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: The same Lech
      10th Army Commander General Sievers 27 (14) November 2014 years issued an order stating that during his stay in East Prussia it is required to identify hostile Germans

      Michael what is it what

      yes everything is ok to Prussia today went to war and identify hostile Germans fellow fellow fellow
    2. Vend
      Vend 28 November 2017 18: 13 New
      +3
      What was repeatedly described in Soviet literature is enough to read the book of Captain Nekrasov awarded in the trenches of Stalingrad, which was awarded the Stalin Prize and forbidden by Khrushchev.
      There are many similar references in fiction and Soviet-era cinema. Then it was not considered something out of the ordinary. In the epic of Ozerov, there is an episode with the NKVD detachment, but you should remember how it ends.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 28 November 2017 17: 12 New
    +3
    "In the trenches of Stalingrad" is a strong thing
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 28 November 2017 17: 27 New
    +6
    this part of the order is used by so-called historians as evidence of the terrifying brutality of Stalin and the detachments created during the war.

    No no and one more time no!
    Where to put 150.000 millions of repressed and a billion shot personally by Stalin?
  4. Curious
    Curious 28 November 2017 17: 30 New
    11
    If the author, instead of leaflets, undertook to write a normal article on the subject “Fighting spirit as a set of moral and psychological qualities of a warrior, which determines the basis of combat readiness,” then it would become clear that detachments are just one of the many ways of influencing this very fighting spirit by an incentive incentive for the faint-hearted
    And you need to start not with the First World War, but with Machiavelli's book "On the Art of War", which mentions equestrian barrage detachments of antiquity.
    According to the Statutes of Peter the Great, those fleeing the battlefield could be subjected to “defamation” and even decimation.
    In the army of Frederick II there were rear castle ranks from non-commissioned officers.
    And so in history - step by step. Then the "liberals" about the "bloody gebnya" will have nothing to tell.
    1. Some kind of compote
      Some kind of compote 28 November 2017 18: 28 New
      17
      I agree with Curious
      drinks
      good
    2. The centurion
      The centurion 28 November 2017 18: 44 New
      +2
      Quote: Curious
      And we must not start with the First World War.

      Only very illiterate and naive people can assume that the detachments invented either Stalin or Trotsky. Detachments always existed in all the victorious armies, they did not exist only in the defeatist armies, why should they. Drapat easier and safer without detachments. They were called only in different ways.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 28 November 2017 19: 24 New
        +3
        So you still recall that the commissars, whose task was to control the loyalty and general political morsosos troops, appeared already in the XVI century. No commissars were dispensed with either in the army of post-revolutionary France or in the American army during the War of Independence. smile
        1. Curious
          Curious 28 November 2017 20: 46 New
          +1
          In the Petrine era, commissars were generally commonplace.
          For example - the general-captivity-kriegs-commissioner. The truth was known not by the souls of soldiers, but by clothing, money and provisions.
  5. Gopnik
    Gopnik 28 November 2017 18: 52 New
    +5
    An extremely weak article. A sonorous name, a lot of pathos, a lot of letters, but not a single fact itself about the real "war detachments of the First World War" - where did they form (and did they form in principle), who were equipped, to whom they obeyed, where and when were used, etc. Instead: "And if much has been written about the real work of the detachment detachments and the unprecedented courage of the NKVD officers, little is known about their predecessors. " Well, make up for the gap, if you have taken it, but no ... Instead, an unsubstantiated conclusion: "Although they obviously serve as an example to describe the never-existent executions of the Great Patriotic War." This from which, interestingly, follows ??? And how is it that "never existed executions of the times of the Second World War" if the document "Information from the NKVD STF in the UOO NKVD of the USSR on the activities of the detachments of the Stalingrad and Don Fronts" [Not earlier than October 15], 1942, in particular from with the following text: “From the beginning of their formation (from August 1 to October 15 this year) 140755 servicemen who fled from the front line of the front were detained by defensive detachments.
    From the number of detainees: 3980 people were arrested, 1189 people were executed, 2776 people were sent to penal companies, 185 people were sent to penal battalions, 131094 people were returned to their units and transfer points. "
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 November 2017 19: 09 New
      +2
      Still very good "Information on the progress of the inspection of b / encircled and b / prisoners of war as of October 1, 1944"
      1. To check the former soldiers of the Red Army who are in captivity or around the enemy, special NKVD special camps were created by decision of the GOKO No. XXUMXss from 1069.XII-27.
      The verification of the Red Army servicemen who are in special camps is carried out by the Smersh counterintelligence departments of the NPO under the NKVD special camps (at the time of the decision these were Special Divisions).
      In total, 354 592 people, including officers of 50 441 people, went through special camps of former Red Army soldiers who left the encirclement and were released from captivity.
      2. From this number checked and transmitted:
      a) 249 people in the Red Army. including:
      to military units through military registration and enlistment offices 231 034
      of which - officers 27042
      for the formation of assault battalions 18 382
      of them - officers 16 163
      b) in industry according to the regulations of the GKOKO 30 749
      including 29 officers
      c) for the formation of escort troops and the protection of special camps 5924
      3. Arrested by Smersh 11
      of them - intelligence agents and counterintelligence of the enemy 2083
      of them - officers (for various crimes) 1284
      4. Departed for various reasons all the time - in hospitals, hospitals and 5347 died
      5. Are in the special camps of the NKVD of the USSR in verification 51 601
      including 5657 officers
      Of the number of officers remaining in the camps of the NKVD of the USSR in October, 4 assault battalions of 920 people each are formed

      Clause 2c) is especially good. smile
    2. bnm.99
      bnm.99 28 November 2017 23: 23 New
      -1
      There are a lot of things on the Internet. But nowhere is it written that it was the detachments that engaged in the executions. By the way, "In the Trenches of Stalingrad," written and published in hot pursuit in 1946, was banned under Brezhnev. And under Khrushchev, the film shot from the book was banned, and Nekrasov himself assured that this happened at the instigation of Zhukov, who at that moment was just in force.
  6. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 28 November 2017 19: 04 New
    +2
    Heh heh heh ... Sivers generally distinguished famous philanthropy. smile
    Already in mid-November 1914, the commander-10 gene. F. V. Sivers suggested the following repression as a measure to reduce the number of surrenders: "Prisoners, with the exception of seriously wounded, are deprived of the right to return back after the war." Reporting this project to Headquarters, the commander-in-chief of the armies of the Northwest Front gene. N.V. Ruzsky added: “General Sievers considers it necessary to take special measures to reduce the number of surrenders. Among these measures, General Sievers is planning the publication of a lawful order stating that prisoners, with the exception of seriously wounded, are deprived of the right to return back after the war. ” Developing the thought of a subordinate (the 10th Army was part of the North-Western Front), the Central High Command added: “It could be announced to everyone that such prisoners would be brought to justice at the end of the war as having escaped, which should have been established by law. “General Sievers, for his part, is taking steps to ensure that the surrendering unit is destroyed by his fire in a merciless manner, but this measure can be valid only during the day and not even under all conditions.” Resolution Chief of Staff of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief gene. N. N. Yanushkevich on this report read: “This is the beginning of propaganda about ending the war by surrender. "I would consider depriving the family of rations and allowances - this is urgent, having raged with the minister."
  7. moskowit
    moskowit 28 November 2017 19: 55 New
    +1
    Cekotilo and Kirilenko (army commissars)

    The army commissars in the army of the Provisional Government are representatives of political parties of various kinds who came to power in Russia ....
    But Chikatilo is not the great-grandfather or grandfather of a famous criminal monster from the late USSR ???
  8. polpot
    polpot 28 November 2017 21: 25 New
    0
    Any warring army needs strict discipline. This is an axiom.
  9. German Titov
    German Titov 28 November 2017 22: 04 New
    0
    Quote: Gopnik
    An extremely weak article. A sonorous name, a lot of pathos, a lot of letters, but not a single fact itself about the real "war detachments of the First World War" - where did they form (and did they form in principle), who were equipped, to whom they obeyed, where and when were used, etc. Instead: "And if much has been written about the real work of the detachment detachments and the unprecedented courage of the NKVD officers, little is known about their predecessors. " Well, make up for the gap, if you have taken it, but no ... Instead, an unsubstantiated conclusion: "Although they obviously serve as an example to describe the never-existent executions of the Great Patriotic War." This from which, interestingly, follows ??? And how is it that "never existed executions of the times of the Second World War" if the document "Information from the NKVD STF in the UOO NKVD of the USSR on the activities of the detachments of the Stalingrad and Don Fronts" [Not earlier than October 15], 1942, in particular from with the following text: “From the beginning of their formation (from August 1 to October 15 this year) 140755 servicemen who fled from the front line of the front were detained by defensive detachments.
    From the number of detainees: 3980 people were arrested, 1189 people were executed, 2776 people were sent to penal companies, 185 people were sent to penal battalions, 131094 people were returned to their units and transfer points. "

    About 10 years ago, I came across an article "The truth about detachments" (If you did not make a mistake in the name). By order of the Supreme, in the "detachments" formed the cadres of the most "experienced and trained soldiers of the Red Army .., the purpose of the" detachments "was" to prevent the breakthrough of enemy troops, the suppression of panic and sabotage ... "On the troops of the" detachments "only the NKVD (with such faces), you can see in the "Fine" (as for me, wound "shit").
  10. Nagaibak
    Nagaibak 29 November 2017 21: 57 New
    +1
    Why did they kiss in the German or Austro-Hungarian army for retreats forehead?))) Or, say, the Allies?))) For them, the value of human life during the WWII was important?)))

Заградотряды Первой мировой

Заградотряды Первой мировой


Перефраз, а иногда и приведенная дословно, эта часть приказа используется так называемыми историками как доказательство ужасающей жестокости Сталина и созданных во время войны заградотрядов. На самом деле - это выдержка из приказа от 15 июня 1915 года. И принадлежит она прославленному и знаменитому генералу русской армии Брусилову. Именем которого назван Брусиловский прорыв Первой мировой.

И если о реальной работе заградотрядов и беспримерном мужестве сотрудников НКВД написано много, то об их предшественниках известно мало. Хотя именно они очевидно служат примером для описания никогда не существовавших расстрелов времен Великой Отечественной.


Вообще, о жестокости войн до Второй мировой известно крайне мало. Чаще описывается галантность военных аристократов, а не их же зверства на фронте. Мало кто задумывается, что как раз они вынудили в 1907 году подписать Гаагскую Конвенцию "О законах и обычаях войны". Не от хорошей жизни писали. И не дописали, если вспомнить применение химического оружия от французского Ипра до нашего Осовца.

А еще мало кто знает, что никакая Гаагская конвенция не останавливала воющие армии - захватчики брали в заложники мирных жителей и расстреливали их. Документально известно о подобных расстрела семей партизан в оккупированной австро-венгерскими войсками Сербии. А Командующий 10-й армией генерал Сиверс 27 (14) ноября 1914 года издал приказ, в котором говорилось, что во время пребывания в Восточной Пруссии требуется выявлять враждебных немцев, а в каждом населенном пункте необходимо брать заложников. Правда о расстрелах русскими войсками мирного населения ничего не известно.

Впрочем, в последовавшей затем гражданской войне заложников брали и расстреливали все. Вот выдержка из приказа губернатора Енисейской и части Иркутской губернии генерала Розанова от 27 марта 1919 года: "... 6. Среди населения брать заложников, в случае действия односельчан, направленного против правительственных войск, заложников расстреливать беспощадно". К слову, Розанов был специальным уполномоченным адмирала Колчака (которому пытались повесить мемориальную доску в Питере).

Возвращаясь к заградотрядам. Известно письменное свидетельство Власова, одного из русских добровольцев, воевавших во Франции против немцев. В апреле 1917 года генерал Невель приказал разместить в тылу наступающих русских легионеров артиллерийские орудия, которые должны были открыть огонь шрапнелью, если русские попытаются отступить. Тогда обошлось.

В русской армии расстрелы без суда и следствия были отчаянной попыткой удержать развал и деморализацию армии. Известен приказ генерал-лейтенанта К.Р. Довбор-Мусницкого о расстреле 13 нижних чинов 55 полка 14 Сибирской дивизии. На приказе резолюция императора Николая Второго: " Правильный пример" (РГВИА. Ф. 2262. Оп. 1. Д. 510. Л. 26).

Февральская революция привела к такой анархии на фронте, что против 625-го и 627-го пехотных полков приказу генерал-лейтенанта А.Е. Гутора (командующий Юго-Западным фронтом), И.Г. Эрдели (командарм), Чекотило и Кириленко (армейские комиссары) применили артиллерию и бронеавтомобили.

На упомянутом выше Восточном фронте во Франции командующий 2-й Особой артиллерийской бригадой генерал-майор М.А. Беляев приказал "на всем протяжении кроме деревни Ля-Куртин… следует отдельных людей и небольшие группы задерживать, а по большим массам, хотя бы и безоружным, открывать огонь" (Цит. по: Чиняков М.К. Мятеж в Ля-Куртин. «Вопросы истории». 2004. № 3. С. 67).
В начале 1917 года. еще до Февральской революции, Ф.А. Степун писал домой: "У нас в бригаде недавно получен приказ стрелять по своим, если стрелки будут отступать без приказания" (Степун Ф.А. Из писем прапорщика-артиллериста. Томск, 2000. С. 172).

Генерал Врангель в своих воспоминаниях откровенно пишет о том, что в июле 1917 года им был отдан приказ открыть беглый артиллерийский огонь на поражение по отступавшему Кавказскому пехотному полку (Цит. по: Врангель П.Н. Записки. Ноябрь 1916 г. – ноябрь 1920 г. Т. 1. Мн., 2003. С. 58).

Артиллерию столь часто применяли по отступающим частям (отношение пехоты к артиллеристам понятно), что был отдан приказ Верховного главнокомандующего от 18 августа 1917 года, в котором говорилось: "впредь… артиллерию не назначать в отряды, долженствующие усмирять пехотные части одного с ней корпуса или дивизии..." (РГВИА. Ф. 2046. Оп. 1. Д. 1189. Л. 275).

Я не зря уделил больше внимания примерам из русской армии в Первую мировую. Как видно, попытки создания заградотрядов носили хаотичный порядок и создавались зачастую на местах, без единого управления, подчинения и соответственно, действовали без особого успеха.

В Великую Отечественную урок был усвоен и уже 27 июня 1941 года отдан приказ о формировании заградотрядов. При этом, они де-юре и де-факто выполняли не функции карателей. Сформированные в рамках НКВД они выполняли ту же роль, которую в Первую мировую в России возлагали на жандармские эскадроны - охрана тылов фронта, отлов дезертиров, охрана дорог и железнодорожных узлов .

Не касаясь хорошо всем известных цифр Великой Отечественной все же замечу, что ни воевавший в СМЕРШ двоюродный дед, ни пережившие войну другие воевавшие родственники, ни разу не упоминали о каких-то расстрелах заградотрядами отступающих частей. Зато они неоднократно описывали расстрелы из табельного оружия и даже из пулеметов отступающих на поле боя своими же товарищами и младшими командирами. Что неоднократно описывалось и в советской литературе - достаточно прочесть удостоенную Сталинской премии и запрещенную Хрущевым книгу капитана Некрасова "В окопах Сталинграда".

Всё же у бойцов РККА, НКВД и СМЕРШ была совершенно иная мотивация, чем у русских солдат в Первую мировую. И напоследок - средний срок службы бойца СМЕРШ составлял три месяца. После чего он выбывал из списков части по смерти или ранению. Смертность в НКВД так же была выше, чем в строевых частях.
Автор:
Михаил Онуфриенко (Mikle1)
Использованы фотографии:
thinglink.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 28 ноября 2017 15:59
    +5
    Командующий 10-й армией генерал Сиверс 27 (14) ноября 2014 года издал приказ, в котором говорилось, что во время пребывания в Восточной Пруссии требуется выявлять враждебных немцев


    Михаил что это такое what
    1. свой1970 Офлайн
      свой1970 (Сергей) 28 ноября 2017 17:35
      +3
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Командующий 10-й армией генерал Сиверс 27 (14) ноября 2014 года издал приказ, в котором говорилось, что во время пребывания в Восточной Пруссии требуется выявлять враждебных немцев

      Михаил что это такое what

      да нормально все -он в Пруссию сегодня пошел воевать и враждебных немцев выявлять fellow fellow fellow
    2. Венд Офлайн
      Венд (Анатолий) 28 ноября 2017 18:13
      +3
      Что неоднократно описывалось и в советской литературе - достаточно прочесть удостоенную Сталинской премии и запрещенную Хрущевым книгу капитана Некрасова "В окопах Сталинграда".
      В художественной литературе и кино советского времени есть много подобных упоминаний. Тогда это не считалось чем то из ряда вон. В эпопее Озерова, есть эпизод с заградотрядом НКВД, но следует вспомнить, чем он заканчивается.
  2. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 28 ноября 2017 17:12
    +3
    "В окопах Сталинграда"-сильная вещь
  3. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 28 ноября 2017 17:27
    +6
    эта часть приказа используется так называемыми историками как доказательство ужасающей жестокости Сталина и созданных во время войны заградотрядов.

    Нет, нет и ещё раз нет!
    Куда деть 150.000 миллионов репрессированных и миллиард расстрелянных лично Сталиным?
  4. Curious Онлайн
    Curious (Victor) 28 ноября 2017 17:30
    +11
    Если бы автор вместо листовки взялся писать нормальную статью на тему "Боевой дух как совокупность морально-психологических качеств воина, определяющий основу боеспособности", то тогда бы выяснилось, что заградотряды - всего лишь один из многочисленных способов воздействия на этот самый боевой дух, побудительным стимулом для малодушных
    И начинать надо не с Первой мировой, а с книги Макиавелли "О военном искусстве", в которой упоминаются конные заградительные отряды античности.
    По Уставам Петра Великого бежавшие с поля боя могли подвергаться "шельмованию" и даже децимации.
    В армии Фридриха II существовали тыловые замковые шеренги из унте-офицеров.
    И так по истории - шаг за шагом. Тогда и "либералам" про "кровавую гебню" рассказывать нечего будет.
    1. Какой-то Компот (Невесть кто) 28 ноября 2017 18:28
      +17
      Согласен с Curiousом
      drinks
      good
    2. Сотник Офлайн
      Сотник (Сергей) 28 ноября 2017 18:44
      +2
      Цитата: Curious
      И начинать надо не с Первой мировой

      Только очень малограмотные и наивные люди могут считать, что заградотряды придумали то ли Сталин, то ли Троцкий. Заградотряды существовали всегда во всех победоносных армиях, не существовало их только в пораженческих армиях, зачем они им. Драпать удобнее и безопаснее без заградотрядов. Назывались они только по-разному.
      1. Alexey RA Офлайн
        Alexey RA (Алексей) 28 ноября 2017 19:24
        +3
        Этак Вы ещё вспомните, что комиссары, задачей которых был контроль лояльности и вообще политморсоса войск, появились аж в XVI веке. Без комиссаров не обошлось ни в армии постреволюционной Франции, ни в американской армии времён Войны за Независимость. smile
        1. Curious Онлайн
          Curious (Victor) 28 ноября 2017 20:46
          +1
          В Петровскую эпоху комиссары вообще были обычным явлением.
          Например - генерал-пленипотенциар-кригс-комиссар. Правда ведал не душами солдат а вещевым, денежным и провиантским довольствием.
  5. Гопник Офлайн
    Гопник 28 ноября 2017 18:52
    +5
    На редкость слабая статья. Звучное название, много пафоса, много букв, но ни одного собственно факта о реальных "заградотрядах первой мировой" - где формировались (и формировались ли в принципе), кем комплектовались, кому подчинялись, где и когда использовались и пр. Вместо этого: "И если о реальной работе заградотрядов и беспримерном мужестве сотрудников НКВД написано много, то об их предшественниках известно мало". Ну так восполните лакуну, раз взялись, но нет... Вместо этого ничем не подкрепленный вывод: "Хотя именно они очевидно служат примером для описания никогда не существовавших расстрелов времен Великой Отечественной". Это из чего, интересно, следует??? И как это "никогда не существовавших расстрелов времен ВОВ" если давно известен и гуляет по сети документ "Справка ОО НКВД СТФ в УОО НКВД СССР о деятельности заградительных отрядов Сталинградского и Донского фронтов "[Не ранее 15 октября] 1942 г., в частности с таким текстом: "Заградительными отрядами с начала их сформирования (с 1 августа по 15 октября с.г.) задержано 140755 военнослужащих, бежавших с передовой линии фронта.
    Из числа задержанных: арестовано 3980 человек, расстреляно 1189 чело­век, направлено в штрафные роты 2776 человек, штрафные батальоны 185 человек, возвращено в свои части и на пересыльные пункты 131094 человека".
    1. Alexey RA Офлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 28 ноября 2017 19:09
      +2
      Ещё очень хороша "Справка о ходе проверки б/окруженцев и б/военнопленных по состоянию на 1 октября 1944 г. "
      1. Для проверки бывших военнослужащих Красной Армии, находящихся в плену или окружении противника, решением ГОКО №1069сс от 27.XII-41 г. созданы спецлагеря НКВД.
      Проверка находящихся в спецлагерях военнослужащих Красной Армии проводится отделами контрразведки «Смерш» НКО при спецлагерях НКВД (в момент постановления это были Особые отделы).
      Всего прошло через спецлагеря бывших военнослужащих Красной Армии, вышедших из окружения и освобождённых из плена, 354 592 чел., в том числе офицеров 50 441 чел.
      2. Из этого числа проверено и передано:
      а) в Красную Армию 249 416 чел. в том числе:
      в воинские части через военкоматы 231 034
      из них — офицеров 27042
      на формирование штурмовых батальонов 18 382
      из них — офицеров 16 163
      б) в промышленность по постановлениям ГОКО 30 749
      в том числе — офицеров 29
      в) на формирование конвойных войск и охраны спецлагерей 5924
      3. Арестовано органами «Смерш» 11 556
      из них — агентов разведки и контрразведки противника 2083
      из них — офицеров (по разным преступлениям) 1284
      4. Убыло по разным причинам за всё время — в госпитали, лазареты и умерло 5347
      5. Находятся в спецлагерях НКВД СССР в проверке 51 601
      в том числе — офицеров 5657
      Из числа оставшихся в лагерях НКВД СССР офицеров в октябре формируются 4 штурмовых батальона по 920 человек каждый

      Пункт 2в) особенно хорош. smile
    2. bnm.99 Офлайн
      bnm.99 (Алексей) 28 ноября 2017 23:23
      0
      В Интернете много чего гуляет. Но нигде не написано что расстрелами занимались именно заградотряды. Кстати "В окопах Сталинграда" , написанную и изданную по горячим следам в 1946 году, запретили при Брежневе. А при Хрущёве запретили фильм снятый по книге, причём сам Некрасов уверял что произошло это по наущению Жукова который в тот момент как раз был в силе.
  6. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 28 ноября 2017 19:04
    +2
    Хе-хе-хе... Сиверс вообще отличался известным человеколюбием. smile
    Уже в середине ноября 1914 года командарм-10 ген. Ф. В. Сиверс предложил в качестве меры для уменьшения числа сдающихся в плен следующую репрессию: «Пленные, за исключением тяжело раненных, лишаются права обратного возвращения после войны». Сообщая об этом проекте в Ставку, главнокомандующий армиями Северо-Западного фронта ген. Н. В. Рузский присовокуплял: «Генерал Сиверс считает необходимым принятие особенных мер для уменьшения числа сдающихся в плен. В числе таковых мер генерал Сиверс проектирует опубликование постановления, проведенного законным порядком, о том, что пленные, за исключением тяжело раненных, лишаются права обратного возвращения после войны». Развивая мысль подчиненного (10-я армия входила в состав Северо-Западного фронта), главкосевзап добавляет: «Можно было объявить всем, что такие пленные по окончании войны будут преданы суду, как совершившие побег, что и следовало бы установить законом. Генерал Сиверс, со своей стороны, принимает меры, чтобы сдающаяся часть была истреблена своим огнем беспощадным образом, но мера эта может быть действительной только днем и даже не при всех условиях». Резолюция начальника Штаба Верховного главнокомандующего ген. Н. Н. Янушкевича на этом донесении гласила: «Это начало пропаганды о прекращении войны путем сдачи. Я полагал бы лишать семьи пайков и пособий — это срочно, снесясь с министром».
  7. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit (Николай Иванович) 28 ноября 2017 19:55
    +1
    Чекотило и Кириленко (армейские комиссары)

    Армейские комиссары в армии Временного правительства, это представители политических партий различного толка, пришедшие к власти в России....
    А вот Чикатило не прадед или дед известного преступника-изверга времён позднего СССР???
  8. polpot Офлайн
    polpot (Andru) 28 ноября 2017 21:25
    0
    Любая воюющая армия нуждается в строжайшей дисциплине это аксиома
  9. German Titov Офлайн
    German Titov (Herat) 28 ноября 2017 22:04
    0
    Цитата: Гопник
    На редкость слабая статья. Звучное название, много пафоса, много букв, но ни одного собственно факта о реальных "заградотрядах первой мировой" - где формировались (и формировались ли в принципе), кем комплектовались, кому подчинялись, где и когда использовались и пр. Вместо этого: "И если о реальной работе заградотрядов и беспримерном мужестве сотрудников НКВД написано много, то об их предшественниках известно мало". Ну так восполните лакуну, раз взялись, но нет... Вместо этого ничем не подкрепленный вывод: "Хотя именно они очевидно служат примером для описания никогда не существовавших расстрелов времен Великой Отечественной". Это из чего, интересно, следует??? И как это "никогда не существовавших расстрелов времен ВОВ" если давно известен и гуляет по сети документ "Справка ОО НКВД СТФ в УОО НКВД СССР о деятельности заградительных отрядов Сталинградского и Донского фронтов "[Не ранее 15 октября] 1942 г., в частности с таким текстом: "Заградительными отрядами с начала их сформирования (с 1 августа по 15 октября с.г.) задержано 140755 военнослужащих, бежавших с передовой линии фронта.
    Из числа задержанных: арестовано 3980 человек, расстреляно 1189 чело­век, направлено в штрафные роты 2776 человек, штрафные батальоны 185 человек, возвращено в свои части и на пересыльные пункты 131094 человека".

    Лет 10 назад, попалась статья "Правда о заградотрядах" (Если не ошибся в названии). По приказу Верховного, в "заградотрядах" формировались кадры из наиболее "опытных и подготовленных военнослужащих РККА.., целью "заградотрядов" было "предотвратить прорыв вражеских войск, пресечение паники и диверсий..." О войсках "заградотрядов" только НКВД (с такими рожами),можно посмотреть в "Штрафбате"(как по мне, накрученное "дерьмо").
  10. Нагайбак Офлайн
    Нагайбак (Андрей) 29 ноября 2017 21:57
    +1
    А чего в немецкой или австро-венгерской армии за отступления в лобик целовали?))) Или скажем у союзников?))) Для них была важна ценность человеческой жизни в ходе ПМВ?)))
Картина дня