Military Review

After 70 years, state awards found their heroes

12
The cadre bodies of the Central Military District, whose territory reaches half of Russia, continue to search for military personnel who, for one reason or another, have not received well-deserved awards. December 4 in the military commissariat of the Saratov region held a solemn transfer of daughters and granddaughters of the Red Army soldiers Nikolai Putin and Prokopy Samoilov of certificates to state awards, to which they were presented more than 70 years ago, the press service of the district said in the address of "Military Review"


After 70 years, state awards found their heroes


Lieutenant Putin was posthumously presented to the Order of the Patriotic War, II degree for courage and resilience shown in 1943 in the battles near Leningrad for Sinyavino heights. At the time of the counterattack, the Germans with numerically superior forces stubbornly repelled several counterattacks, after which they threw grenades against the Nazis, shouting "Hurray" with a group of fighters and threw themselves into a hand-to-hand fight, drawing the fighters to their example. Being wounded, he did not leave the battlefield until he completed the task, firmly entrenched in his frontier
- it says in his award list.

Sergeant Samoilov was presented to the Medal of Courage in 1944, when he destroyed four heavy machine guns in a battle with the fascist invaders and burned an armored vehicle. But the medal was never awarded. In 1970, Prokopii Semenovich died without knowing about his reward.

The press service notes that only in 2017, 14 veterans received front-line orders and medals, another 182 relics were transferred to relatives of soldiers and officers of World War II, who did not live to see this day. Great help in the implementation of award solutions provides electronic resource "People's feat" on the website of the Ministry of Defense of Russia.
Photos used:
press service of the Central Military District
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kleber
    Kleber 5 December 2017 08: 57 New
    +2
    In 1945 it was necessary to begin to search, and not after decades.
    1. vovanpain
      vovanpain 5 December 2017 09: 10 New
      +7
      Quote: Kleber
      In 1945 it was necessary to begin to search, and not after decades.

      Well, actually they started earlier, the order of the Patriotic War was handed to my grandfather in 1964, although it was presented in 1944 during the storming of Warsaw, but the grandfather was seriously wounded, the hospital, his award still found a hero. hi
      1. Kleber
        Kleber 5 December 2017 09: 44 New
        +1
        Quote: vovanpain
        my grandfather order of the Patriotic War in 1964 year handed, although the presentation on it was in 1944 year


        Exactly two decades, the order was looking for a hero, too long.
        1. vovanpain
          vovanpain 5 December 2017 09: 57 New
          +4
          Quote: Kleber
          Exactly two decades, the order was looking for a hero, too long.

          So, after all, he also found such stories, because hundreds of thousands, after the war, there was a terrible mess, the living looked for the living and the dead, it was necessary to rebuild the country, but after all, they find glory to God the Colleague! hi
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 5 December 2017 09: 59 New
      +2
      My paternal grandfather died of his wounds in 59, and his widow, my grandmother, received the award in 61. Maternal grandfather received the second order of World War II already in '79. NO ONE IS FORGOTTEN! Nothing is FORGOTTEN! These are not just words.
  2. Jedi
    Jedi 5 December 2017 09: 05 New
    +7
    Better late than never. Rewards have found their Heroes! good
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 5 December 2017 09: 24 New
      +2
      Hello old man! hi ... I agree with you, my post almost coincided with yours ...
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 5 December 2017 09: 31 New
        +4
        Hello to you too! hi This means that we think in one direction! drinks
    2. Herculesic
      Herculesic 5 December 2017 09: 29 New
      +3
      The Jedi is actually never too late! The main thing is not to stop the search until the end!
  3. Simon
    Simon 5 December 2017 09: 18 New
    +2
    Honor and glory to the fallen heroes! Another page of the last war was closed. Now the rewards of the fallen heroes will be kept with their relatives. soldier
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 5 December 2017 09: 23 New
    +3
    The award MUST find the Hero, sooner or later ...
  5. KVashentcev
    KVashentcev 5 December 2017 12: 34 New
    +2
    Unfair, of course ...
    I must say that in those days it was very bad with logistics. The army is large, moving fast. And the papers were filled mainly by people "two classes, three corridors." How many mistakes were in the names and surnames? I found my grandfather on a feat only by distorting the name, yes, in 1945 the award was incorrectly issued, but at least he received his medal. My great-grandfather, being presented to the medal for 1965 years of victory in 20, never received it, having died a year later, in 1966, and this is no longer wartime. His grandfather got his 20 years only in 1970. Medals have been handed out for years. There were cases when one award was presented twice. There were rewards with editing in the room - the masters sat in three shifts on a starvation diet, they were mistaken, of course. Unfortunately, no one is safe from this.

    And this is not only with us. I was holding in my hands the Italian award document for the award for 1916, issued in 1967! In France, Czechoslovakia, Great Britain and others, awards for the First World War were given even decades after the war, and even after the Second World War, and these countries are much smaller in size.

    The main thing is that justice has triumphed, albeit with a delay.

Спустя 70 лет государственные награды нашли своих героев

Кадровые органы Центрального военного округа, территория которого достигает половины России, продолжают поиск военнослужащих, которым по тем или иным причинам не были вручены заслуженные награды. 4 декабря в военном комиссариате Саратовской области состоялась торжественная передача дочерям и внучкам красноармейцев Николая Путина и Прокопия Самойлова удостоверений к государственным наградам, к которым они были представлены более 70 лет назад, говорится в сообщении пресс-службы округа, поступившем в адрес "Военного Обозрения"

Спустя 70 лет государственные награды  нашли своих героев


Лейтенант Путин был посмертно представлен к Ордену Отечественной войны II степени за мужество и стойкость, проявленное в 1943 году в боях под Ленинградом за Синявинские высоты. В момент контратаки немцев численно превосходящими силами стойко отразил несколько контратак, после чего забросал наседавших гитлеровцев гранатами, с криками "Ура" с группой бойцов бросился в рукопашную схватку, увлекая своим примером бойцов. Будучи раненым, не покинул поле боя, пока не выполнил задачу, прочно закрепившись на достигнутом рубеж
- говорится в его наградном листе.


Сержант Самойлов был представлен к медали «За отвагу» в 1944 году, когда он в бою с фашистскими захватчиками уничтожил четыре крупнокалиберных пулемета и сжёг бронемашину. Но медаль так и не была вручена. В 1970 году Прокопий Семенович умер, так и не узнав о своей награде.

В пресс-службе отмечают, что только в 2017 году 14 ветеранов получили фронтовые ордена и медали, еще 182 реликвии переданы родственникам солдат и офицеров Великой Отечественной войны, не доживших до этого дня. Большую помощь в реализации наградных решений оказывает электронный ресурс «Подвиг народа» на сайте Минобороны России.
Использованы фотографии:
пресс-служба ЦВО
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Клебер Офлайн
    Клебер (Клебер) 5 декабря 2017 08:57
    +2
    В 1945 надо было начинать искать, а не спустя десятилетия.
    1. vovanpain Офлайн
      vovanpain (Владимир) 5 декабря 2017 09:10
      +7
      Цитата: Клебер
      В 1945 надо было начинать искать, а не спустя десятилетия.

      Ну вообще то и раньше начали,моему деду орден Отечественной Войны в 1964 году вручили,хотя представление на него было в 1944 году,при штурме Варшавы.Но дед тяжело ранен был,госпиталь,его награда таки нашла героя. hi
      1. Клебер Офлайн
        Клебер (Клебер) 5 декабря 2017 09:44
        +1
        Цитата: vovanpain
        моему деду орден Отечественной Войны в 1964 году вручили,хотя представление на него было в 1944 году,


        Ровно два десятилетия орден искал героя, слишком долго.
        1. vovanpain Офлайн
          vovanpain (Владимир) 5 декабря 2017 09:57
          +4
          Цитата: Клебер
          Ровно два десятилетия орден искал героя, слишком долго.

          Так ведь нашел же и таких историй,ведь сотни тысяч,после войны и так неразбериха жуткая была,живые искали живых и мертвых,восстанавливать страну надо было,но ведь находят ведь и слава Богу Коллега! hi
    2. Primoos Офлайн
      Primoos (Georgi) 5 декабря 2017 09:59
      +2
      Мой дед по отцу скончался от ранений в 59 году, а награду его вдова, моя бабушка, получила в 61 году. Дед по матери получил второй орден Отечественной войны аж в 79 году. НИКТО НЕ ЗАБЫТ! НИЧТО НЕ ЗАБЫТО! Это не просто слова.
  2. Джедай Офлайн
    Джедай (Максим) 5 декабря 2017 09:05
    +7
    Лучше поздно, чем никогда. Награды нашли своих Героев! good
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 5 декабря 2017 09:24
      +2
      Привет, старина! hi ... согласен с тобой, мой пост почтим совпал с твоим...
      1. Джедай Офлайн
        Джедай (Максим) 5 декабря 2017 09:31
        +4
        И тебе привет! hi Это значит что мыслим в одном направлении ! drinks
    2. Геркулесыч Офлайн
      Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 5 декабря 2017 09:29
      +3
      Джедай -вообще то никогда не поздно! Главное -не прекращать поиск до конца!
  3. Симон Офлайн
    Симон (Вячеслав) 5 декабря 2017 09:18
    +2
    Честь и слава павшим героям! Еще одна страничка прошлой войны стала закрыта. Теперь награды павших героев будут храниться у их родственников. soldier
  4. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 5 декабря 2017 09:23
    +3
    Награда ДОЛЖНА найти Героя, рано или поздно...
  5. KVashentcev Офлайн
    KVashentcev (Константин) 5 декабря 2017 12:34
    +2
    Несправедливо, конечно...
    Надо сказать, что в те времена очень плохо было с логистикой. Армия большая, перемещалась быстро. А бумаги заполняли в основном люди "два класса, три коридора". Сколько ошибок было в именах и фамилиях? Я деда своего на подвиге нашел, только исковеркав фамилию, да, в 1945 году наградной оформили неверно, но он хоть медаль свою получил. Прадед мой, будучи в 1965 году представленым к медали 20 лет победы, так ее и не получил, скончавшись через год, в 1966-м, а это уже не военное время. Дед свою 20 лет получил только в 1970-м. Медали годами раздавали. Были случаи, когда одну награду вручали дважды. Были и награды с правкой в номере - сидели мастера по три смены на голодном пайке, ошибались, конечно. К сожалению, никто не застрахован от такого.

    И это не только у нас. Я держал в руках наградной документ итальянский на награду за 1916 год, выданный в 1967! Во Франции, Чехословакии, Великобритании и др. награды за Первую мировую вручали еще десятилетия после войны, и даже после Второй Мировой, а эти страны гораздо меньше в размерах.

    Главное, что справедливость восторжествовала, хотя и с задержкой.
Картина дня