Military Review

Situation in Syria

11
The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation, liberated Deir-ez-Zor from the IG (a group is prohibited in the Russian Federation), four people were killed during the explosions of IG mines in Rakka. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the south-west of the province of Damascus continued clashes with the Syrian army anti-government groups. According to a local source, government troops launched rocket attacks on the strongholds of terrorists "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" (banned in the Russian Federation) in the areas of Mgarr al-Mir and not far from Beit Jinn. Also, hostilities were recorded in the strategic height of Tel Bardaya.

In the southern part of the province of Aleppo, skirmishes continued between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the militants of the terrorist coalition led by Al-Nusra. The Syrian Air Force, together with the Russian Aerospace Forces, attacked the zones of deployment of radical Islamists in the areas of Hamidia, Tal Ahmar, Abu Duhur, Siyala, Ramla and Ar-Rashidiya. Brigades of the Turkish army continued shelling the positions of the Kurdish Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) in the vicinity of the city of Afrin. YPG, for its part, attacked the positions of the Turkish Armed Forces in the area of ​​Bulbul village, located near the Syrian-Turkish border.

Yesterday morning it became known that the Syrian army, under the cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, liberated several settlements on the western bank of the Euphrates River in the province of Deir ez-Zor from ISIS terrorists. The elite unit of the Syrian government forces “Tiger Forces” with the support of the Russian Air Force, overcame IS resistance and reached Abu Kemal. In the strategic city, the teams of General Suheil joined with the units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) deployed there. At the end of the day, information appeared that the SAA was under the guise of a Russian aviation completely freed from terrorists the west coast of the Euphrates. As stated in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the forces of the IG group are completely defeated on the eastern and western banks of the Euphrates River.

The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted a series of strikes against the deployment zones of the terrorists of the “Nusre” controlled coalition in the east of Idlib province. Russian aviation attacked Islamist strongholds in the Abu Dali, Al-Shteib and Al-Balil areas.

In the morning in the city of Rakka an explosion thundered. Mina, abandoned by the militants during the retreat, detonated on one of the squares in the heart of the administrative center of the region. The incident killed three civilians. Another device exploded in the area of ​​the city power station, where one person died.

The Russian Space Forces together with the Syrian Air Force attacked the fortifications of al-Nusra in the vicinity of the settlements of Al-Balil, Umm Turekei, Umm Hazim and Abu Dali in the north-east of Hama province. Fighting between the CAA and terrorist groups also continued in the province. Government forces drove terrorists from the southeastern slope of Tel-Rahyan hill. Also, the Syrian military is moving to a strategic height from the village of Rahadzhan.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Ui
    Sergey Ui 7 December 2017 09: 23 New
    +3
    Putin said everyone won fellow
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 7 December 2017 09: 24 New
      +2
      Now we will finish. laughing
  2. scrap123
    scrap123 7 December 2017 09: 25 New
    +5
    americos remained wassat
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 7 December 2017 09: 28 New
      +2
      Now we will finish. wassat
    2. aszzz888
      aszzz888 7 December 2017 09: 29 New
      +4
      scrap123 Today, 09:25 New
      americos remained wassat

      ... you need them, in words AVA77 Today, 09:24, "finish off" ...
  3. megadeth
    megadeth 7 December 2017 09: 47 New
    +3
    We urgently need to squeeze the American contingent out of the SAR. But looking at the "retaliatory actions" of our government, at the chaos of the West (the seizure of embassies with chipboards ... documents, the Olympics, etc.), then we can only wait for the chatter about our concern. We will pay from our budget for the restoration of Syria, and two years later we will leave the country with Assad. It would be better if the DPR and LPR helped as Syria, and restored .. I would have listed my first "huge" pension ..
  4. Black water
    Black water 7 December 2017 09: 49 New
    +2
    It remains to wait for the report of the amers that they all won)))) ALL ..... smile)))) ... and again for the work according to the flight task for today))) ..... oh sorry that it is impossible over the Amer’s base scatter greeting cards))) ...... exclusively greeting .....
  5. Mihanishche
    Mihanishche 7 December 2017 09: 59 New
    +4
    Now we will finish! After all, Putin said that they had defeated everyone. The Americans remained
  6. Hey
    Hey 7 December 2017 10: 13 New
    +4
    There is not enough map for this article, for clarity.
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 8 December 2017 00: 24 New
      0
      There is no map, but there is fresh information:
  7. bald
    bald 7 December 2017 15: 29 New
    +1
    CHILDREN - YOU JUST FINE !!! DO YOUR BUSINESS.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

11
САА при поддержке ВКС РФ освободила от ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) провинцию Дейр-эз-Зор, при взрывах мин ИГ в Ракке погибло четыре человека. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




На юго-западе провинции Дамаск продолжились боестолкновения сирийской армии с антиправительственными группировками. По данным местного источника, правительственные войска нанесли ракетные удары по опорным пунктам террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ) в районах Магар аль-Мир и недалеко от Бейт Джинна. Также военные действия были зафиксированы в районе стратегической высоты Тель Бардая.

В южной части провинции Алеппо продолжились перестрелки между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и боевиками террористической коалиции под руководством «ан-Нусры». ВВС Сирии совместно с ВКС РФ нанесли удары по зонам дислокации радикальных исламистов в районах населенных пунктов Хамидия, Таль Ахмар, Абу Духур, Сияла, Рамла и Ар-Рашидия. Бригады турецкой армии продолжили артиллерийский обстрел позиций курдских Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG) в окрестностях города Африн. YPG, со своей стороны, нанесли удары по позициям ВС Турции в районе населенного пункта Булбуль, расположенного недалеко от сирийско-турецкой границы.

Вчера утром стало известно, что сирийская армия под прикрытием ВКС РФ освободила от террористов ИГ несколько поселений на западном берегу реки Евфрат в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Элитное подразделение правительственных войск Сирии «Силы Тигра» при поддержке ВКС РФ преодолели сопротивление ИГ и достигли Абу-Кемаля. В стратегическом городе бригады генерала Сухейля соединились с дислоцированными там подразделениями Сирийской арабской армии (САА). В конце дня появилась информация о том, что САА под прикрытием российской авиации полностью освободила от террористов западное побережье Евфрата. Как заявили в Минобороны РФ, силы группировки ИГ полностью разгромлены на восточном и западном берегах реки Евфрат.

ВКС РФ нанесли ряд ударов по зонам дислокации террористов подконтрольной «ан-Нусре» коалиции на востоке провинции Идлиб. Российская авиация атаковала опорные пункты исламистов в районах Абу Дали, Аль-Штейб и Аль-Балил.

Утром в городе Ракка прогремел взрыв. Мина, оставленная боевиками при отступлении, сдетонировала на одной из площадей в самом сердце административного центра региона. В результате инцидента погибли три мирных жителя. Еще одно устройство взорвалось в районе городской электростанции, там погиб один человек.

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии наносили удары по укрепрайонам «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях населенных пунктов Аль-Балиль, Умм Турекея, Умм Хазим и Абу Дали на северо-востоке провинции Хама. Также на территории провинции продолжались бои между САА и террористическими формированиями. Правительственные войска выбили террористов с юго-восточного склона холма Тель-Рахьян. Также сирийские военные продвигаются к стратегической высоте со стороны населенного пункта Рахаджан.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей уи
    Сергей уи 7 декабря 2017 09:23 Новый
    +3
    Путин сказал, что всех победили fellow
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 7 декабря 2017 09:24 Новый
      +2
      Теперь будем добивать. laughing
  2. лом123
    лом123 7 декабря 2017 09:25 Новый
    +5
    америкосы остались wassat
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 7 декабря 2017 09:28 Новый
      +2
      Теперь будем добивать. wassat
    2. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 7 декабря 2017 09:29 Новый
      +4
      лом123 Сегодня, 09:25 Новый
      америкосы остались wassat

      ... надо и их, словами AVA77 Сегодня, 09:24, "добить"...
  3. megadeth
    megadeth 7 декабря 2017 09:47 Новый
    +3
    Надо срочно выдавливать американский контингент из САР. Но смотря на "ответные действия" нашего правительства, на беспредел запада (захват посольств с ДСП... документами, олимпиадой и т.д.), то ждать стоит только болтовни о нашей озабоченности. Заплатим из своего бджета за восстановление Сирии, а через два года уйдем из страны вместе с Асадом. Лучше бы ДНР и ЛНР помогли как Сирии, и восстановили..я бы первый свою бы "огромную" пенсию перечислил..
  4. Чёрная вода
    Чёрная вода 7 декабря 2017 09:49 Новый
    +2
    Осталось дождаться доклада амеров что они всех победили )))) СОВСЕМ.....поулыбаться ))))...и опять за работу согласно полётного задания на сегодня ))).....эх жаль что нельзя над амеровской базой поздравительные открытки разбросать )))......исключительно поздравительные.....
  5. Миханище
    Миханище 7 декабря 2017 09:59 Новый
    +4
    Будем теперь добивать! Ведь сказал Путин, что победили всех. Остались америкосы,
  6. МЮД
    МЮД 7 декабря 2017 10:13 Новый
    +4
    К данной статье не хватает карты, для наглядности.
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 8 декабря 2017 00:24 Новый
      0
      Карты нет, а инфоргафика свежая есть:
  7. лысова
    лысова 7 декабря 2017 15:29 Новый
    +1
    РЕБЯТКИ - ВЫ ПРОСТО МОЛОДЦЫ !!! ДЕЛАЙТЕ СВОЁ ДЕЛО.