Military Review

North Korea: US will not stop the country's movement forward

27
On the anniversary of the death of Kim Jong-il Pyongyang announced confident progress, despite the sanctions and blockade, reports RIA News.




The firm character of our country, which has defeated imperialism with a precious nuclear sword, is inseparable from the merits of Kim Jong Il. As long as we have defensive power, our greatness of an invincible strong power rattles. We are confidently moving forward, despite the sanctions and blockade imposed by the US and its minions,
writes the newspaper Nodong Sinmun, the central organ of the Workers' Party of Korea.



The father of the current leader of the DPRK, Kim Jong Il, passed away on December 17 2010 of the year. He was the second ruler of the country, inheriting power from his father - the founder of the state Kim Il Sung.



After his death, the full power passed to Kim Jong-un. His reign was marked not only by increased tensions on the Korean Peninsula, but also by the development and successful launches of ballistic missiles and nuclear tests. weaponswhich are held much more often than when his father.

Another distinctive feature of the new government was the elimination of the father’s inner circle. So, in 2013, Chan Song Thaek was arrested and executed - uncle Kim Jong-un, who was considered the second person in the state. This week it was reported about the expulsion from the party of the head of the Politburo of the army Hwa Pyong So - a man from the inner circle Chan Song Thaek and associate of Kim Jong Il, the agency reminds.

The state and party press stopped mentioning Hwa Pyong So for about 2 months ago. It was not on the laying of flowers to the mausoleum of Kim Jong Il.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 17 December 2017 11: 20 New
    +5
    US will not stop the country's movement forward, said in the DPRK
    and while the DPRK has the support of China, so be it ...
    1. newcomer
      newcomer 17 December 2017 11: 26 New
      +7
      infallible guys! I like them.
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 17 December 2017 11: 30 New
        +7
        They are not afraid to loudly express their “fu” to the United States; for this, the DPRK cannot but be respected.
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 17 December 2017 11: 33 New
          +3
          strong in spirit, with a metal character, they know how to bend their line in spite of the hegemon.
      2. Chertt
        Chertt 17 December 2017 12: 24 New
        +2
        You think what you want, but I think Trump (trump card) is a good president .... not for America, of course
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 17 December 2017 12: 31 New
          +2
          Well, yes. only before he dies the Yankist, will he do business.
          1. Chertt
            Chertt 17 December 2017 12: 34 New
            +1
            Quote: newbie
            only before he dies the Yankist, he does business.

            It is hard to disagree. When such a fucking thing crashes, it will not seem to anyone. Therefore we will distance ourselves
  2. Tusv
    Tusv 17 December 2017 11: 30 New
    +1
    Something tells me that the States too underestimate the North Korean missiles, In kicking Patriot.
    SCAD missiles. Korean-made interception one. I mean the Yankovsky hitting Iran
    1. Pirogov
      Pirogov 17 December 2017 12: 05 New
      0
      Quote: Tusv
      Something tells me that the States too underestimate the North Korean missiles, In kicking Patriot.
      SCAD missiles. Korean-made interception one. I mean the Yankovsky hitting Iran

      The United States is confident that the DPRK missiles will not get them, and what will happen to Japan and the South. Korea cares little about them.
  3. midshipman
    midshipman 17 December 2017 11: 31 New
    +9
    The Americans have never and never been able to stop the movement of peoples forward. They only in the USSR, thanks to the traitors: the labeled, the drunk, the Yakovlev, the Shevarnadze and the young reformers managed to destroy our homeland. Thank God Russia began to rise. This is the work of our President Putin V.V. Health to him.
    I had to go to the DPRK on instructions from the USSR Government. Prepared for the production of MiG-29. Then our work was stopped by the same traitors whom I indicated above. Kim Jong Il gave me a good-bye desk lamp. I keep it and turn it on every evening and morning. I have the honor.
    1. demo
      demo 17 December 2017 13: 05 New
      +2
      Sorry for the naive question.
      If you turn on a table lamp every morning and evening, then when do you turn it off?
      fellow
      1. midshipman
        midshipman 17 December 2017 13: 24 New
        +3
        I get up at 6.00 a.m., turn it on. I leave for work in the morning at 7.00 a.m., turn it off. Before going to bed at 9.30-10 pm I turn on for 20 minutes. The lamp is cool, made of ceramics with ornaments of ancient Koreans. Severe infection. I have the honor.
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 December 2017 11: 32 New
    +2
    Actually, it seems to me that the DPRK and its current breakthrough in technology are China's distinctive work.
    Why would he “substitute” for confrontation with the United States, when it is possible to “lower” Matarasia with the help of such a small, so “helpless", but such ... dangerous neighbor? wassat
    1. Kerensky
      Kerensky 17 December 2017 12: 13 New
      +1
      Actually, it seems to me that the DPRK and its current breakthrough in technology are China's distinctive work.

      I agree with you colleague. Redirecting the vector with backstage support. The United States does not dare to use nuclear weapons. So - they will "gnaw". Fighting aircraft from aircraft carriers against mountain shelters is a troublesome business. And China can fit in at any time and in any form.
  5. Masya masya
    Masya masya 17 December 2017 11: 43 New
    +6
    We are confidently moving forward, despite the sanctions and blockade by the United States and its minions

    Good luck to the DPRK in their difficult confrontation with the evil empire!
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 17 December 2017 11: 45 New
    +1
    ... yes, the northerners do not look frightened ... good
  7. AKC
    AKC 17 December 2017 12: 12 New
    0
    that's what it means to have nuclear weapons! you can do a great deal on the head of a strong uncle and still make fun !!
    Commentators, I do not understand your joy at crazy Kim. after all, a crazy Kim can understand that he will not reach the USA with missiles, and that he needs money, and therefore they will perfectly reach Vladivostok!
    The problem of the poor is that they can be bought. some can be bought for cookies. others need to be given more! Americans will agree with Kim, and they will be with the USA, if not friends, then allies, they will buy weapons (like Vietnam now), Kim’s rhetoric will speak nasty things towards Russia and send missiles! And if not the USA, then China uses the DPRK against the Russian Federation!
    I wonder if suddenly Kim opens the border, how many North Koreans will flee to South Korea, if now people are running, putting their lives at risk !!
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 17 December 2017 13: 28 New
      0
      What are you talking about, sick?
      1. AKC
        AKC 17 December 2017 13: 55 New
        +1
        I don’t know who you are talking about painful and who carries what! I advise you to open a geography textbook and make sure. that to Vladivostok from the DPRK is much closer than to the US coast! and given that if suddenly the DPRK and the United States agree, or the DPRK understands that there are other people besides the USA who can be blackmailed, then the problems on the eastern borders of the Russian Federation are guaranteed !!! Or maybe for example China, which has a great influence on the DPRK and with the help of Kim, can keep Russia in suspense. Or do you care about the inhabitants of the east of the Russian Federation who are in close proximity to inadequacy with a nuclear club?
        Explain why the DPRK can not blackmail the Russian Federation at the instigation of China or the same US? and what prevents Kim from bargaining for preferences and making peace with the West in exchange for loyalty and aggressive policy towards the Russian Federation? Or why can the DPRK not follow the path of other countries that first hated the Americans and then began fruitful cooperation with them?
        Before writing nonsense, learn to consider the problem not only from the perspective of a couch warrior and patriot. but also in the complex!
        so in this case I am for the policy of amers. namely, to annihilate this fat troll and reduce the danger to the Russian Federation!
        1. Greenwood
          Greenwood 17 December 2017 14: 12 New
          +1
          Quote: AKC
          that to Vladivostok from the DPRK is much closer than to the US coast!
          I live in Vladivostok, and it’s funny to read this, honestly. laughing
          Quote: AKC
          if suddenly DPRK and the USA
          Ahaha, do you really believe that? I would rather believe in the victory of the Communist Party in the United States.
          Quote: AKC
          China, which has a great influence on the DPRK and with the help of Kim, keep Russia in suspense
          Well, of course, who else should these two keep in suspense ?! Only Russia, its closest neighbor and the most friendly.
          Quote: AKC
          Or do you care about the inhabitants of the east of the Russian Federation who are in close proximity to inadequacy with a nuclear club?
          As a resident of Vladivostok, I am in close proximity to the DPRK. We have many workers from the DPRK in our city, two North Korean restaurants work, several buildings in the city were built according to North Korean projects, there is a North Korean travel agency that organizes trips to the DPRK, schoolchildren and students come from this country. I spoke with the North Koreans, the DPRK consulate is 100 meters from my house, they treat Russians well, although they are slightly offended for UN sanctions supported by Russia. And I do not understand where Kim showed inadequacy? He did not fire at anyone. Yes, he is testing ballistic missiles. But what is the inadequacy? In trials? Or in aggressive rhetoric? It is not much different from the Soviet era of Stalin. I remind you that at the moment only the United States used nuclear weapons against another country, they also used for example banned white phosphorus.
          Quote: AKC
          Explain why the DPRK can not blackmail the Russian Federation at the instigation of China or the same US?
          This is from the same series as the Soviet Union would blackmail the Chinese at the instigation of the United States, and Israel made friends with Hezbollah.
          Quote: AKC
          what prevents Kim from bargaining for preferences and reconciles with the West in exchange for loyalty and aggressive policy towards the Russian Federation
          What are the preferences? What are you speaking about? The United States will not have any preferences as long as the DPRK has a nuclear missile arsenal, independent politics and Juche’s ideology.
          Quote: AKC
          DPRK can not follow the path of other countries that first hated Americans and then began fruitful cooperation with them?
          In other countries, this usually happened many years after the confrontation (as in the case of Vietnam) or after a complete change of government (as in the case of Iraq). The modern North Korean regime puts one of the foundations of its confrontation with "American capitalist pigs and their South Korean puppets" (c). There can be no question of any cooperation.
          Quote: AKC
          but also in the complex!
          You would also open your eyes and stop fantasizing here. And it’s funny to read to her God. Yes, between Nazi Germany and the USSR in 1941 in the early days of the war there was a much greater probability of peaceful cooperation than between modern DPRK and the USA,
  8. Ural resident
    Ural resident 17 December 2017 12: 17 New
    0
    Bold rhetoric. This is certainly good, but if the states decide to crush the Koreans, then they have no chance.
    Do not underestimate the pentagon; there are no fools sitting there. Moreover, it is now beneficial for them to work out new systems of global impact. they will find ways with the help of force, bribery, politics, etc. A serious answer does not threaten them, South Korea does not count - for Amers, all third-class peoples. Even if something explodes in the United States, it will only strengthen hawks in power.
    That's just hardly they need the complete destruction of the DPRK. A little bombing can - and as a good reason to deploy missile defense - an ever-ripening conflict.
    1. zoolu350
      zoolu350 17 December 2017 13: 17 New
      0
      You are mistaken, in no case should the Fed owners allow a blow to anyone directly at their nesting place, it is possible in Okinawa, it is possible in Guam, the Hawaiian Islands, but it is impossible in the mainland school, because in this case the mattress will begin to think, and this is the beginning of the end of the Fed.
  9. Yarik
    Yarik 17 December 2017 12: 52 New
    0
    on the anniversary of the death of Kim Cher Il

    There is nothing to add.
  10. assa67
    assa67 17 December 2017 13: 39 New
    +4
    Quote: newbie
    infallible guys! I like them

    and I like ..... not the diplomatic language of our country, but the truth is cut down: the states are a threat to the world .... I respect soldier
    1. Kuzyakin15
      Kuzyakin15 17 December 2017 14: 44 New
      0
      AKC.
      Why are North Koreans inadequate? Did they organize provocations against the United States, South Korea ....? As far as I remember, they only responded to the provocations. Didn’t Yu.Korea hold various exercises with the Yankees at the border with the DPRK, set up loudspeakers and broadcast propaganda to S. Korea’s territory for days, and balloons with leaflets .....
      And about the atomic and missile tests, and where should they conduct them. They do not have such territories of Russian and Amer. And if there weren’t atomic weapons, the Yankees and South Koreans would have long eaten them without salt and ketchup “Yugoslavia, Iraq, Libya is not an example? And Russia is not the Soviet Union-harnessing for them in full is unlikely to be.
      Yes, and the PRC will send a 1001 warning until it directly affects them. So the North Koreans have to rely on their army, navy and missiles.
      The Yankees and Republicans, even on the threshold of a nuclear cataclysm, do not stop provoking the DPRK with exercises, pulling up Aviks, strategists ... So who is provoking someone? Who is inadequate, Un or Trump? Even against the background of the upcoming UI, Trampushka and others like him do not calm down. who is inadequate? Who did not support the treaty initiatives of Russia and the People's Republic of China?
      Yankees! Knowingly putting forward ultimatum and unacceptable conditions.
  11. mih_sergeev92
    mih_sergeev92 17 December 2017 16: 22 New
    +1
    Yes, Kim has a steel core. As long as he bends his line, the United States will not attack North Korea. It’s scary to get a warhead in response to your territory with any probability at least. And Kim himself will not attack, he does not need it. Communism, in principle, is not aggressive, so that they do not speak in the American resident evil.
  12. gsev
    gsev 17 December 2017 23: 13 New
    0
    Quote: AKC
    Or do you care about the inhabitants of the east of the Russian Federation who are in close proximity to inadequacy with a nuclear club?
    Explain why the DPRK can not blackmail the Russian Federation at the instigation of China or the same US? and what prevents Kim from bargaining for preferences and making peace with the West in exchange for loyalty and aggressive policy towards the Russian Federation? Or why can the DPRK not follow the path of other countries that first hated the Americans and then began fruitful cooperation with them?
    Before writing nonsense, learn to consider the problem not only from the perspective of a couch warrior and patriot. but also in the complex!

    If you were a little interested in the history of the Korean people, you would know that for the 3000-4000-year history of the Koreans did not wage aggressive wars, but only defended very successfully. So the Koreans do not and will not pose a threat to neighbors. The Americans are fueling hysteria around Korea in order to prevent its unification and the emergence of a strong economic state, comparable in power to Japan. To do this, they want to limit the mobility of North Koreans, who successfully work in Russia, and possibly in other countries.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Северная Корея: США не остановят движения страны вперед

В годовщину смерти Ким Чен Ира Пхеньян заявил об уверенном продвижении вперед, несмотря на санкции и блокаду, передает РИА Новости.



Твердый характер нашей страны, разбившей империализм драгоценным ядерным мечом, неотделим от заслуг Ким Чен Ира. До тех пор пока есть у нас оборонная мощь, гремит наше величие непобедимой сильной державы. Мы уверенно продвигаемся вперед, несмотря на санкции и блокаду, осуществляемые США и их приспешниками,
пишет газета «Нодон синмун», центральный печатный орган Трудовой партии Кореи.




Отец нынешнего лидера КНДР Ким Чен Ир скончался 17 декабря 2010 года. Он был второй правитель страны, унаследовавший власть от отца – основателя государства Ким Ир Сена.



После его смерти вся полнота власти перешла в руки Ким Чен Ына. Его правление отмечено не только возросшей до небывалого предела напряженностью на Корейском полуострове, но и разработками и успешными пусками баллистических ракет и испытаниями ядерного оружия, которые проводятся значительно чаще, чем при его отце.

Другой отличительной чертой нового правления стало устранение ближайшего окружения отца. Так, в 2013 году был арестован и казнен Чан Сон Тхэк – дядя Ким Чен Ына, считавшийся вторым лицом в государстве. На этой неделе сообщалось об исключении из партии главы Политбюро армии Хва Пён Со – человека из ближайшего окружения Чан Сон Тхэка и соратник Ким Чен Ира, напоминает агентство.

Государственная и партийная пресса перестала упоминать о Хва Пён Со уже около 2-х месяцев назад. Не было его и на возложении цветов к мавзолею Ким Чен Ира.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 17 декабря 2017 11:20
    США не остановят движения страны вперед, заявили в КНДР
    и пока у КНДР есть поддержка Китая, так тому и быть...
    1. новичок (garik) 17 декабря 2017 11:26
      непрогибаемые ребята! нравятся они мне.
      1. Джедай (Максим) 17 декабря 2017 11:30
        Не боятся громко выразить США своё "фу", за это КНДР нельзя не уважать.
        1. новичок (garik) 17 декабря 2017 11:33
          сильны духом, с металлическим характером, умеют гнуть свою линию вопреки гегемону.
      2. Chertt (Алексей) 17 декабря 2017 12:24
        Вы думайте как хотите, а я считаю Трампа (козыря) хорошим президентом....не для америки, конечно
        1. новичок (garik) 17 декабря 2017 12:31
          ну таки да. только перед тем, как он угробит янкистав, натворит делов.
          1. Chertt (Алексей) 17 декабря 2017 12:34
            Цитата: новичок
            олько перед тем, как он угробит янкистав, натворит делов.

            Трудно не согласиться, Когда такая хр*ень рухнет, мало ни кому не покажется. Поэтому будем дистанцироваться
  2. Tusv (Владимир) 17 декабря 2017 11:30
    Чтото мне подсказывает, что Штаты слишком недооценивают Северо Корейские ракеты, В пинании Пэтриота .
    Ракеты типа СКАД. Корейского производства -перехват один. Я имею ввиду янковский наезд на Иран
    1. Pirogov 17 декабря 2017 12:05
      Цитата: Tusv
      Чтото мне подсказывает, что Штаты слишком недооценивают Северо Корейские ракеты, В пинании Пэтриота .
      Ракеты типа СКАД. Корейского производства -перехват один. Я имею ввиду янковский наезд на Иран

      В Сша уверенны ,что ракеты КНДР их не достанут ,а что будет с Японией и Юж. Кореей их мало волнует .
  3. мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 17 декабря 2017 11:31
    Американцы нигде и никогда не смогли остановить движение народов вперед. Им только в СССР, благодаря предателям:меченому, алкашу, яковлеву, шеварнадзе и младо реформаторам удалось разрушить нашу родину. Слава Богу Россия стала подниматься. Это работа нашего Президента Путина В.В. Здоровья ему.
    Мне пришлось по заданию Правительства СССР бывать в КНДР. Готовили к производству МиГ-29. Тогда нашу работу остановили те же предатели, которых я указал выше. Мне Ким Чен Ир на прощание подарил настольную электро лампу. Ее я храню и каждые вечер и утро включаю. Честь имею.
    1. demo (Ван) 17 декабря 2017 13:05
      Извините за наивный вопрос.
      Если вы настольную лампу включаете каждое утро и вечер, то когда вы ее выключаете?
      fellow
      1. мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 17 декабря 2017 13:24
        Встаю в 6.00, включаю.Ухожу на работу утром в 7.00, выключаю. Перед сном часов в 9.30-10 вечера минут на 20 включаю. Лампа классная, из керамики с орнаментами древних корейцев. Тяжелая, зараза. Честь имею.
  4. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 17 декабря 2017 11:32
    Вообще то мне кажется, что КНДР и ее теперешний рывок в технологиях - отчетливая работа Китая.
    Зачем ему "подставляться" под конфронтацию с США, когда можно "опустить" Матарасию с помощью такого маленького, такого "беспомощного", но такого... опасного соседа? wassat
    1. Керенский (Кирилл) 17 декабря 2017 12:13
      Вообще то мне кажется, что КНДР и ее теперешний рывок в технологиях - отчетливая работа Китая.

      Согласен с Вами коллега. Перенацеливание вектора при закулисной поддержке. США не решится применить ядерное оружие. Значит - будут "прогрызать". Воевать авиацией с авианосцев против горных укрытий, - хлопотное дело. И Китай может вписаться в любой момент и в любой форме.
  5. Masya Masya (Маня) 17 декабря 2017 11:43
    Мы уверенно продвигаемся вперед, несмотря на санкции и блокаду, осуществляемые США и их приспешниками

    Удачи КНДР в их нелёгком противостоянии империи зла!
  6. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 декабря 2017 11:45
    ... да, северяне на испуганных не похожи... good
  7. АКС (АКС) 17 декабря 2017 12:12
    вот что значит иметь ядерное оружие! можно делать по большому на голову сильного дяди и еще прикалываться!!
    комментаторы я не понимаю вашей радости по поводу чокнутого Кима. ведь чокнутый Ким может понять, что до США ракеты не долетят, а деньги ему нужны, и поэтому они прекрасно долетят до Владивостока!
    Проблема нищих в том, что их можно купить. одних можно купить за печеньки. другим надо дать побольше! вот договорятся американцы с Кимом, и будут они с США если не друзьями то союзниками, будут оружие покупать (как Въетнам сейчас) риторикой Ким будет в сторону России гадости говорить и ракеты направлять! А если не США, то Китай использует КНДР против РФ!
    интересно если вдруг Ким откроет границу, то сколько северокорейцев побегут в Южную Корею, если сейчас люди бегут ставя свою жизнь под угрозу!!
    1. Greenwood 17 декабря 2017 13:28
      Что ты несёшь, болезный?
      1. АКС (АКС) 17 декабря 2017 13:55
        я не знаю про кого Вы говорите болезненный и кто чего несет! советую Вам открыть учебник географии и убедится. что до Владивостока из КНДР гораздо ближе чем до побережья США! а учитывая то что если вдруг КНДР и США договорятся, или КНДР поймет что кроме США есть другие кого можно пошантажировать то проблемы на восточных границах РФ гарантированны!!! Или может например Китай который имеет большое влияние на КНДР и с помощью Кима держать в напряжении Россию. Или Вам плевать на жителей востока РФ которые находятся в непосредственной близости от неадеквата с ядерной дубиной?
        Объясните почему КНДР не может шантажировать РФ по наущению Китая или того же самого США? и что мешает Киму выторговать себе преференции и помирится с Западом в обмен на лояльность и агрессивную политику в отношении РФ? Или почему КНДР не может пойти по пути других стран которые сначала ненавидели американцев а потом начали с ними плодотворное сотрудничество?
        прежде чем писать глупости научитесь рассматривать проблему не только с позиции диванного воина и патриота. но и в комплексе!
        так что в данном случае я за политику амеров. а именно унитожить этого толстого тролля и уменьшить опасность для РФ!
        1. Greenwood 17 декабря 2017 14:12
          Цитата: АКС
          что до Владивостока из КНДР гораздо ближе чем до побережья США!
          Я живу во Владивостоке, и мне смешно читать это, честное слово. laughing
          Цитата: АКС
          если вдруг КНДР и США
          Ахаха, вы в это правда верите? Я скорее поверю в победу компартии в США.
          Цитата: АКС
          Китай который имеет большое влияние на КНДР и с помощью Кима держать в напряжении Россию
          Ну конечно, кого же ещё этим двоим держать в напряжении?! Только Россию, своего ближайшего соседа и наиболее дружественного.
          Цитата: АКС
          Или Вам плевать на жителей востока РФ которые находятся в непосредственной близости от неадеквата с ядерной дубиной?
          Я как житель Владивостока, нахожусь в непосредственной близости от КНДР. У нас в городе много рабочих из КНДР, работает два северокорейских ресторана, несколько зданий в городе построено по северокорейским проектам, есть северокорейское туристическое агентство, организующее турпоездки в КНДР, приезжают школьники и студенты из этой страны. Я общался с северокорейцами, консульство КНДР находится в 100 метрах от моего дома, они хорошо относятся к русским, хотя и слегка обижены за санкции ООН, поддержанные Россией. И я не понимаю, в каком месте Ким проявил неадекватность? Он никого не обстрелял. Да, он проводит испытания баллистических ракет. Но в чём неадекватность? В испытаниях? Или в агрессивной риторике? Она не сильно отличается от советской времён Сталина. Напоминаю, на данный момент только США применили ЯО против другой страны, они же применяли например запрещённый белый фосфор.
          Цитата: АКС
          Объясните почему КНДР не может шантажировать РФ по наущению Китая или того же самого США?
          Это из той же серии, как СССР стал бы шантажировать китайцев по наущению США, а Израиль подружился с Хезбаллой.
          Цитата: АКС
          что мешает Киму выторговать себе преференции и помирится с Западом в обмен на лояльность и агрессивную политику в отношении РФ
          Какие преференции? О чём вы? Не будет со стороны США никаких преференций, пока у КНДР есть ракетно-ядерный арсенал, независимая политика и идеология Чучхе.
          Цитата: АКС
          КНДР не может пойти по пути других стран которые сначала ненавидели американцев а потом начали с ними плодотворное сотрудничество?
          В других странах это происходило как правило через много лет после конфронтации (как в случае Вьетнама) или после полной смены правительства (как в случае с Ираком). Современный северокорейский режим одной из основ своего существования ставит противостояние с "американскими капиталистическими свиньями и их южнокорейскими марионетками" (с). Ни о каком сотрудничестве не может и речи идти.
          Цитата: АКС
          но и в комплексе!
          Вы бы тоже раскрыли глаза и перестали бы тут фантазировать. А то смешно читать ей Богу. Да между нацисткой Германией и СССР в 1941-ом году в первые дни войны была гораздо большая вероятность мирного сотрудничества, чем между современными КНДР и США,
  8. Житель Урала 17 декабря 2017 12:17
    Смелая риторика. Это конечно хорошо, но если штаты решат раздавить корейцев, то шансов у них нет никаких.
    Не надо недооценивать пентагон- там не дураки сидят. Более того - им сейчас выгодно отработать новые системы глобального удара. найдут способы с помощью силы, подкупов, политики и пр. Ответка серьезная им не грозит, Южная Корея не в счет - для амеров все народы третьего сорта. Даже если на территории США что-то и взорвется то это только укрепит ястребов во власти.
    Вот только вряд ли им нужно полное уничтожение КНДР. Чуток побомбить может - а так хороший повод для развертывания ПРО - вечно зреющий конфликт.
    1. zoolu350 (Петр) 17 декабря 2017 13:17
      Ошибаетесь, хозяевам ФРС не в коем случае нельзя допустить удар кого бы то ни было непосредственно по месту их гнездования, по Окинаве можно, по Гуаму можно, по Гавайским островам можно, но по материковой СШМ нельзя, ибо в этом случае матрасобыдло начнет думать, а это начало конца хозяев ФРС.
  9. Yarik (Ярослав) 17 декабря 2017 12:52
    в годовщину смерти Ким Чер Ира

    Добавить нечего.
  10. assa67 (андрей) 17 декабря 2017 13:39
    Цитата: новичок
    непрогибаемые ребята! нравятся они мне

    и мне нравятся.....не дипломатический язык нашей станы,а правду-матку рубят: штаты-,угроза всему миру....уважаю soldier
    1. Кузякин15 (Александр) 17 декабря 2017 14:44
      АКС.
      А почему северокорейцы неадекваты? Они разве устраивали провокации против США, Ю.Кореи....?Насколько помню, они лишь отвечали на провокации. Разве не ю.Корея устраивали с янкесами различные учения у границы с КНДР, устанавливали громкоговорители и сутками вещали на тер-рию С.Кореи пропаганду, а шары с листовками.....
      А насчет атомных и ракетных испытаний-а где им их проводить. У них нет таких территорий российских и амерских. И не будь атомного оружия, их бы давно янкесы и южнокорейцы ,,сожрали бы без соли и кетчупа" Югославия, Ирак, Ливия не пример?Да и те же ,,джапы" шматок чего то оттяпали бы. А Россия не СССР-впрягаться за них по полной вряд ли будет.
      Да и КНР будет 1001 предупреждение слать, пока их напрямую не будет задевать. Вот и приходиться северокорейцам надеяться на СВОИ армию, флот и ракеты.
      Янкесы и ,,республиканцы" и на пороге ядерного катаклизма не перестают ПРОВОЦИРОВАТЬ КНДР учениями, подтягиванием авиков, стратегов... Так кто кого провоцируют? Кто неадекват-Ын или Трамп? Даже на фоне предстоящих ОИ Трампушка и иже с ним не успокаиваются. Так кто неадекват?Кто не поддержал договрные инициативы России иКНР?
      Янкесы! Заведомо выдвинув ультимативные и неприемлимые условия.
  11. mih_sergeev92 (Михаил) 17 декабря 2017 16:22
    Да, у Кима ядра из стали. Пока он гнет свою линию, США не нападет на Северную Корею. Страшно получить в ответ боеголовку на свою территорию хоть с какой нибудь вероятностью. А сам Ким нападать не будет, ему это не нужно. Коммунизм он в принципе не агрессивен, чтобы не говорили в американской обители зла.
  12. gsev (Гусев Владимир) 17 декабря 2017 23:13
    Цитата: АКС
    Или Вам плевать на жителей востока РФ которые находятся в непосредственной близости от неадеквата с ядерной дубиной?
    Объясните почему КНДР не может шантажировать РФ по наущению Китая или того же самого США? и что мешает Киму выторговать себе преференции и помирится с Западом в обмен на лояльность и агрессивную политику в отношении РФ? Или почему КНДР не может пойти по пути других стран которые сначала ненавидели американцев а потом начали с ними плодотворное сотрудничество?
    прежде чем писать глупости научитесь рассматривать проблему не только с позиции диванного воина и патриота. но и в комплексе!

    Если бы Вы немного интересовались историей корейского народа то бы узнали что за 3000- 4000-летнюю историю корейцы не вели захватнических войн, а только оборонялись и весьма успешно. Так что корейцы не представляют и не будут представлять угрозы соседям. Американцы разжигают истерию вокруг Кореи, чтобы помешать ее объединению и появлению сильного экономического государства по мощи сравнимого с Японией. Для этого они хотят ограничить мобильность северных корейцев, которые успешно работают в России, а возможно и в других странах.
Картина дня