Military Review

Situation in Syria

22
The terrorists stepped up fighting in the western outskirts of the city of Aleppo. The United States forms the "New Army" of militants in Hasaka. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the vicinity of the village of Mugr Al-Mir, located in the south-west of Damascus, fierce fighting continued between the troops of Bashar al-Assad and the group of “Dzhebhat al-Nusra” (banned in the Russian Federation) in the past 24 hours. The SAR servicemen managed to discourage the radical peaks of Daher Al-Aswad and Talul Al-Najar from the radicals, which made it possible to further tighten the encirclement ring.

In the morning, the Turkish armed forces entered the province of Aleppo from the north-west. Recall that this part of the province is occupied by the Kurdish National Self-Defense Detachments (YPG), associated with the Kurdistan Workers' Party (PKK), which is among the terrorist groups in Turkey. Ankara has for a long time been pushing military equipment and soldiers to the borders of Afrin, surrounding him. However, information about the start of full-scale armed clashes has not yet been reported.

An-Nusra radicals, stationed on the western outskirts of Aleppo, once again intensified hostilities in order to divert the CAA and the Russian Aerospace Forces from advancing in the south of Idlib. Al-Hamdaniyah and Al-Zahra districts, as well as the school building in the Al-Jadid neighborhood, were under mortar shelling of militants. In the afternoon, the militants made their way to the outskirts of the provincial capital and seized the house of one of their local residents. However, the attackers were later arrested by members of the security services.

An-Nusra forces throughout the day tried to advance in the northern part of the province of Hama. The Islamists went on the attack north of the provincial capital and claimed that they had captured the settlements of Zelin and Az-Zilakiyat. Nevertheless, the radicals managed to take only the checkpoint from Zelin, who was later lost by the militants as a result of the massed air attack of the Russian Aerospace Forces.

It became known that Washington was preparing a new armed unit in Hasaka province. The fighters of the so-called “New Syrian Army” will oppose the government forces and the legitimate president Bashar al-Assad. Local activists claim that the main core of the new organization is the terrorists of the “Islamic State” destroyed in the SAR and Iraq (IG, grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation). In the afternoon, eight US helicopters were redeployed to the US military base in Al-Shadadi.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cniza
    cniza 18 December 2017 09: 02 New
    +1
    It became known that Washington is preparing a new armed group in the province of Hasaka. Fighters of the so-called "New Syrian Army" will oppose government forces and the legitimate president Bashar al-Assad.


    The United States will not calm down until it receives seriously on its precious backside.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 18 December 2017 09: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: cniza
      US won't calm down until they get seriously

      As they say -There is a desire, but there is no possibility. Here we need an unexpected move, brute force entrenched mattresses not to take
      1. IGOR GORDEEV
        IGOR GORDEEV 18 December 2017 10: 28 New
        0
        Quote: Chertt
        Here we need an unexpected move, brute force entrenched mattresses not to take

        Unless they create such a problem (somewhere) that they leave Syria alone.
      2. Semyonych
        Semyonych 18 December 2017 12: 30 New
        +1
        - The Soviet military leader Sergei Kamenev, who suppressed the Basmachi’s speeches in Ferghana and Bukhara, wrote, “The Basmachi are cunning, they must be outwitted; the basmachi are resourceful and bold, mobile and tireless - we need to be even more resourceful, bold and mobile, ambush, suddenly appear where we are not expected. Basmachis are well acquainted with local conditions - and we need to study them well. Basmachis are based on the sympathy of the population - we need to win sympathy. From the red commanders required creativity, resourcefulness and ingenuity, but not a template. ”
        Everything has been invented for a long time.
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 18 December 2017 12: 51 New
          +1
          - Generalissimus Suvorov A.V. said "you need to fight as the enemy considers it impossible"
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 December 2017 09: 02 New
    +3
    We must continue to clean and crush the militants ... until they are completely and completely defeated ... so that the troops do not become a fire brigade on call ... during the transition period, create strong territorial defense troops in each area controlled by the Syrian state ... for the transition period stabilization of local security is a possible way out ...
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 18 December 2017 09: 13 New
    +2
    Our aviation must be mixed with sand and terrorist groups and their instructors ... everything is legal.
    1. Going
      Going 18 December 2017 09: 22 New
      +5
      It is a desire, especially among the military, but how to do it in practice.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 18 December 2017 13: 11 New
        +1
        Quote: Going
        It is a desire, especially among the military, but how to do it in practice.

        hi
        Only one way - to achieve the withdrawal of the Yankees from Syria through the UN, through the "Arab world", through "Astana". Yes, the work is difficult and not fast, but it must be done. As long as the star-striped flag is present in Syria, there will be no peace.
        1. Going
          Going 18 December 2017 13: 16 New
          +4
          Your words and the UN’s ears, but the United States will not even blink an eye, it will block all decisions. Only kicks have no other option. a lion hi
          1. Lelek
            Lelek 18 December 2017 13: 21 New
            +1
            Quote: Going
            Only kicks have no other option.


            And this is a war with the transition to the 3rd world and the end of terrestrial civilization in the final. Something I do not want her grandchildren to burn in it.
            1. Going
              Going 18 December 2017 13: 24 New
              +4
              Then stalemate, but try to squeeze them out of there.
  4. Romanych.by
    Romanych.by 18 December 2017 09: 45 New
    +1
    That's for sure, the whole situation in Syria, and in the world as a whole, resembles a hydra, which cuts off the heads, and they grow back ... The United States turns inside out, when in other countries everything is fine.
    1. IGOR GORDEEV
      IGOR GORDEEV 18 December 2017 10: 30 New
      0
      Quote: Romanych.by
      For sure, the whole situation in Syria, and in the world as a whole, resembles a hydra, which cuts off the heads, and they grow back again

      Well, if the guys from the CIA and KO work hard at it.
    2. chidoryan
      chidoryan 18 December 2017 11: 57 New
      0
      Why is the flag state? Do you live in the USA?
    3. Lelek
      Lelek 18 December 2017 13: 00 New
      0
      Quote: Romanych.by
      The United States turns inside out, when in other countries everything is fine.

      hi
      The United States does not do war in Syria with its own hands, for this there is "meat" (the remains of ISIS, al-Nusra and another five unhappy with the Assad regime). So they are cooked by Uncle Sam's “cook” for another war against the Syrian government. By the way, in Iraq, the head of ISIS Al-Baghdadi was captured by the Turks and transferred to the Americans precisely in Syria (I believe that he will receive a bonus from the Yankees and will lead the "new Syrian army").

  5. camo ridges
    camo ridges 18 December 2017 09: 55 New
    0
    In general - and again the battle, we only dream of peace ...
    Oh well, where will we run our
    young pilots and commandos. Combat skills -
    basis for future victories.
    1. passerby5
      passerby5 18 December 2017 14: 13 New
      0
      and weapons
  6. Young_Communist
    Young_Communist 18 December 2017 11: 02 New
    0
    Terrorists have stepped up hostilities on the western outskirts of Aleppo.

    Ie how so? After all, the war is won, and Aleppo is completely cleared of them ...
    1. Semyonych
      Semyonych 18 December 2017 12: 26 New
      0
      Soviet power in Central Asia was established quite quickly, but the Basmachis were driven until the 30s.
      1. Young_Communist
        Young_Communist 18 December 2017 13: 59 New
        0
        "The war was won quickly enough, but then I had to fight after that for a very long time"

        laughing
  7. seacap
    seacap 18 December 2017 17: 55 New
    0
    It is unclear why, if they declared victory over the barmales, they did not immediately establish a sovereign no-fly zone over the entire territory of the country, thereby stopping flights of all devices except the Syrian and Russian ones (it is permissible by a separate application from Iranian and Turkish), thereby blocking the supply of illegal bases . countries of the illegal coalition, at the same time blocking them from the ground, blocking the borders. Put before the fact, give them 2-3 months to withdraw their units, and then do not be offended, we begin to clean up the territory and restore legal authority. No, all this , everyone wants to pretend to be good, play in white gloves with a lying and unprincipled opponent, not burdened with any moral and universal principles, who understands only the language of power and real threats. So in our time we can’t win the war, we didn’t establish these rules, and we didn’t you have to use your own, and play according to their laws is tough and categorical.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

Террористы активизировали боевые действия на западных окраинах города Алеппо. США формируют «Новую армию» боевиков в Хасаке. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В окрестностях населенного пункта Мугр Аль-Мир, расположенного на юго-западе Дамаска, в минувшие сутки продолжились ожесточенные бои между войсками Башара Асада и группировкой «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в РФ). Военнослужащим САР удалось отбить у радикалов стратегические вершины Дахер Аль-Асвад и Талул Аль-Наджар, что позволило еще больше стянуть кольцо окружения.


В первой половине дня турецкие вооруженные силы вошли на территорию провинции Алеппо с северо-запада. Напомним, данную часть провинции занимают курдские Отряды народной самообороны (YPG), связанные с Рабочей партией Курдистана (РПК), которая относится к числу террористических формирований в Турции. Анкара уже долгое время стягивает военную технику и солдат к границам Африна, окружая его. Тем не менее, сведений о начале полномасштабных вооруженных столкновений пока не поступало.

Радикалы «ан-Нусры», дислоцирующиеся на западных окраинах города Алеппо, вновь активизировали боевые действия с целью отвлечь САА и ВКС РФ от продвижения на юге Идлиба. Под минометным обстрелом боевиков оказались районы Аль-Хамдания и Аз-Захра, а также здание школы в квартале Аль-Джадид. Во второй половине дня боевики пробрались на окраины столицы провинции и захватили дом одного их местных жителей. Тем не менее, позже нападавшие были арестованы сотрудниками спецслужб.

Отряды «ан-Нусры» на протяжении всего дня пытались продвинуться в северной части провинции Хама. Исламисты пошли в атаку к северу от административного центра провинции и утверждали, что захватили населенные пункты Зелин и Аз-Зилакият. Тем не менее, радикалам удалось занять лишь КПП у Зелина, который боевики позже потеряли вследствие массированной воздушной атаки ВКС РФ.

Стало известно о том, что Вашингтон готовит новое вооруженное формирование в провинции Хасака. Бойцы так называемой «Новой сирийской армии» выступят против правительственных войск и законного президента Башара Асада. Местные активисты утверждают, что основное ядро новой организации составляют террористы уничтоженного в САР и Ираке «Исламского государства» (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ). Во второй половине дня на военную базу США в городе Аш-Шадади были передислоцированы восемь вертолетов американских ВВС.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. cniza (Виктор) 18 декабря 2017 09:02
    Стало известно о том, что Вашингтон готовит новое вооруженное формирование в провинции Хасака. Бойцы так называемой «Новой сирийской армии» выступят против правительственных войск и законного президента Башара Асада.


    США не успокоятся , пока серьезно не получат по своему драгоценному заду.
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 18 декабря 2017 09:34
      Цитата: cniza
      США не успокоятся , пока серьезно не получат

      Как говорится -Есть желание, но нет возможности. Здесь нужен, неожиданный ход, грубой силой окопавшихся матрасников не взять
      1. IGOR GORDEEV (Игорь) 18 декабря 2017 10:28
        Цитата: Chertt
        Здесь нужен, неожиданный ход, грубой силой окопавшихся матрасников не взять

        Разве что создать им такую проблему(где нибудь), чтобы они оставили в покое Сирию.
      2. Семёныч (Владимир) 18 декабря 2017 12:30
        — Советский военачальник Сергей Каменев, подавивший выступления басмачей в Фергане и Бухаре писал , — «Басмачи хитры,надо их перехитрить; басмачи находчивы и дерзки, подвижны и неутомимы — нам надо быть еще более находчивыми, дерзкими и подвижными, устраивать засады, внезапно появляться там, где нас не ожидают. Басмачи хорошо знакомы с местными условиями — и нам надо хорошо их изучить. Басмачи базируются на симпатии населения — надо нам завоевать симпатии. От красных командиров требуется творчество, находчивость и изобретательность, но отнюдь не шаблон».
        Все давно придумано.
        1. Chertt (Алексей) 18 декабря 2017 12:51
          - Генералиссимус Суворов А.В. говорил "нужно воевать так, как противник почитает за невозможное"
  2. silberwolf88 (SS) 18 декабря 2017 09:02
    Надо продолжать зачищать и давить боевиков ... до полного и окончательного их разгрома ... чтоб войскам не стать пожарной командой по вызову ... на переходный период создать сильные войска территориальной обороны в каждом районе подконтрольном Сирийскому государству ... на переходный период для стабилизации безопасности на местах это возможный выход ...
  3. Alexey-74 (алексей) 18 декабря 2017 09:13
    Смешать нашей авиации надо с песком и группировки террористов и их инструкторов...все законно.
    1. Идущий (Виктор) 18 декабря 2017 09:22
      Желание оно присутствует , особенно у военных , но как на практике это сделать .
      1. Лелёк (Лев) 18 декабря 2017 13:11
        Цитата: Идущий
        Желание оно присутствует , особенно у военных , но как на практике это сделать .

        hi
        Только одним путём - добиваться ухода янки с территории Сирии через ООН, через "арабский мир", через "Астану". Да, работа трудная и не быстрая, но делать её надо. Пока звёздно-полосатый флаг присутствует на территории Сирии, мира там не будет.
        1. Идущий (Виктор) 18 декабря 2017 13:16
          Ваши бы слова да ООН в уши , но США даже глазом не моргнут , все решения заблокирует. Только пинками другого варианта нет . Лев hi
          1. Лелёк (Лев) 18 декабря 2017 13:21
            Цитата: Идущий
            Только пинками другого варианта нет .


            А это - война с переходом в 3-ю мировую и концом земной цивилизации в финале. Что-то не хочется чтобы внуки в ней сгорели.
            1. Идущий (Виктор) 18 декабря 2017 13:24
              Тогда пат , но стараться их выдавит оттуда надо.
  4. Romanych.by (Сергей) 18 декабря 2017 09:45
    Вот уж точно,вся ситуация в Сирии,да и в мире в целом,напоминает гидру,которой отрубают головы,а они отрастают вновь...США наизнанку выворачивает-когда в других странах всё хорошо.
    1. IGOR GORDEEV (Игорь) 18 декабря 2017 10:30
      Цитата: Romanych.by
      Вот уж точно,вся ситуация в Сирии,да и в мире в целом,напоминает гидру,которой отрубают головы,а они отрастают вновь

      Ну так, если трудятся над этим не покладая рук ребята из цру и кО.
    2. chidoryan (Нестор Махно) 18 декабря 2017 11:57
      а че флажок штатовский? В США что ли обитаешь?
    3. Лелёк (Лев) 18 декабря 2017 13:00
      Цитата: Romanych.by
      США наизнанку выворачивает-когда в других странах всё хорошо.

      hi
      США не ведут войну в Сирии своими руками, для этого есть "мясо" (остатки ИГИЛ, ан-Нусра и ещё пятОк недовольных режимом Асада). Вот их и готовят "поварА" дяди Сэма для очередной войнушки против правительства Сирии. Кстати В Ираке был схвачен турками глава ИГИЛ Аль-Багдади, передан американцам именно в Сирию (полагаю, что получит бонус от янки и возглавит "новую сирийскую армию").

  5. камо грядеши (Михаил) 18 декабря 2017 09:55
    В общем - и снова бой, покой нам только снится...
    Ну да ладно, будет где проводить обкатку наших
    молодых лётчиков и спецназовцев. Боевые навыки -
    основа будущих побед.
    1. прохожий5 (сергей) 18 декабря 2017 14:13
      и вооружений
  6. Молодой_Коммунист (Константин) 18 декабря 2017 11:02
    Террористы активизировали боевые действия на западных окраинах города Алеппо.

    Тоесть как так? Ведь война выиграна, а Алеппо полностью зачищен от них...
    1. Семёныч (Владимир) 18 декабря 2017 12:26
      Советская власть в Средней Азии установилась достаточно быстро, а вот басмачей гоняли до 30-х годов.
      1. Молодой_Коммунист (Константин) 18 декабря 2017 13:59
        "Войну выиграли достаточно быстро, а вот воевать после этого пришлось еще очень долго"

        laughing
  7. seacap 18 декабря 2017 17:55
    Непонятно почему,если объявили о победе над бармалеями,то сразу не установят суверенную бесполетную зону над всей территорией страны,тем самым пресекаются полеты всех аппаратов кроме сирийских и российских(допустимо по отдельной заявке иранских и турецких)?Тем самым бы блокировали снабжение незаконных баз др.стран незаконной коалиции,заодно блокировав их и с земли,перекрыв границы.Поставить перед фактом,дать им 2-3 мес на вывод своих подразделений,а потом не обижайтесь-мы начинаем зачистку территории и восстановление законной власти.Нет,все сю-сю,все хотят прикинуться хорошими,играть в белых перчатках с лживым и беспринципным противником,не обремененным никакими моральными и общечеловеческими принципами,который понимает только язык силы и реальные угрозы.Так в наше время войну не выиграть,не мы установили эти правила,так и не надо применять свои,а играть по их законам жестко и безапелляционно.
Картина дня