Military Review

More than two hundred units of military equipment will be delivered to the ZVO by the end of the year.

4
Until the end of the year, around 200 units of new and modernized models of weapons and military equipment (IWT) will arrive in the troops of the Western Military District (ZVO), the press service of the district reports


In particular, the units of radiation chemical and biological protection will receive up to 20 heavy flame-throwing systems TOC-1A "Solntsepek", on which a modern propulsion system and dynamic protection are installed. The heavy flamethrower has a new launcher, and the complex transport and charging vehicle is equipped with a modern manipulator.

More than two hundred units of military equipment will be delivered to the ZVO by the end of the year.


In addition, more than 20 of various rocket launchers and self-propelled artillery systems, including the upgraded Tornado-G and Uragan, the newest Msta-SM and Gvozdika will be received in the district’s missile-artillery units.

The fleet will also be updated by the radio engineering troops, which will receive the unified mobile automation systems "Fundament-M". The complex is designed to automate the process of collecting and processing information from various radar stations, subordinate and interacting units, allows you to effectively manage the sources of information about the air situation and issue the processed data to control points.

Also, 115 vehicles of multipurpose value will be delivered to the ZVO troops by the end of the year, among which are on-board trucks with basic equipment, all-wheel drive and light-duty trucks of the GAZ family, off-road and various-purpose vehicles with the KamAZ and Ural military lineage. A novelty for a number of divisions of the district will be pickups UAZ-3163 "Patriot", the main use of which is to escort convoy, patrolling facilities, as well as the use of these machines as mobile checkpoints.

In total, more than 2000 units of new and modernized models of weapons and military equipment were received this year in formations and military units of the Western Military District.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 20 December 2017 16: 38 New
    +2
    I would very much like to see the full list of the received equipment after NG, which was published here on the Military Review website.
  2. rruvim
    rruvim 20 December 2017 16: 42 New
    +1
    The most accurate numbers:
    about 200 tons;
    up to 20;
    A total of more than 2000 SAMPLES. Does a new spotlight for the Plaza enter there?
    And 115 cars of different types, also not an indicator, would write that more than 100.
    If you want to "confuse" a potential adversary - this is understandable, but then why "confuse" us.
    We would have eaten information "and more than 3000" ...
    1. Lexus
      Lexus 20 December 2017 18: 54 New
      +1
      In the USSR alone there were more than 20 thousand cars in the Armed Forces every year ... And now only the crumbs are smeared.
  3. cannabis
    cannabis 20 December 2017 17: 20 New
    +1
    All news is for enemy intelligence only. Plizz ... or traitors? Soon every secret unit of the regiment will have its own press service. "Received 4 kilograms of classified materials and purchased 2 boxes of matches for the destruction of obsolete classified documents"

В ЗВО до конца года поступит более двухсот единиц военной техники

До конца года в войска Западного военного округа (ЗВО) поступит около 200 единиц новых и модернизированных образцов вооружения и военной техники (ВВТ), сообщает пресс-служба округа

В частности, подразделения радиационной химической и биологической защиты получат до 20 тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1А «Солнцепек», на которых установлена современная силовая установка и динамическая защита. Тяжелый огнемет имеет новую пусковую установку, а транспортно-заряжающая машина комплекса оснащена современным манипулятором.

В ЗВО до конца года поступит более двухсот единиц военной техники



Кроме того, в ракетно-артиллерийские подразделения округа поступит более 20 различных ракетных систем залпового огня и самоходных артиллерийских установок, в том числе модернизированные «Торнадо-Г» и «Ураган», новейшие «Мста-СМ» и «Гвоздика».

Обновят свой парк и радиотехнические войска, которые получат унифицированные мобильные комплексы средств автоматизации «Фундамент-М». Комплекс предназначен для автоматизации процесса сбора и обработки информации от различных радиолокационных станций, подчиненных и взаимодействующих подразделений, позволяет эффективно управлять источниками информации о воздушной обстановке и выдавать обработанные данные на пункты управления.

Также в войска ЗВО до конца года поступят 115 автомобилей многоцелевого значения, среди которых – бортовые с базовой комплектацией, полноприводные и малотоннажные грузовики семейства ГАЗ, автомобили повышенной проходимости и различного назначения, имеющие военную родословную КамАЗ и Урал. Новинкой для ряда подразделений округа станут пикапы УАЗ-3163 «Патриот», основное использование которых заключается в сопровождении автоколонн, патрулирование объектов, также применение этих машин в качестве подвижных блокпостов.

Всего в этом году в соединения и воинские части Западного военного округа поступило более 2000 единиц новых и модернизированных образцов вооружения и военной техники.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владыка Ситх (Сергей) 20 декабря 2017 16:38
    +2
    Очень хотелось бы, чтобы после НГ полностью выложили список поступившей техники, которая публиковалась здесь на сайте Военного обозрения.
  2. rruvim Офлайн
    rruvim (Роман) 20 декабря 2017 16:42
    +1
    Самые точные цифры:
    около 200 т;
    до 20-ти;
    А всего более 2000 ОБРАЗЦОВ. Новый прожектор для Плаца туда входит?
    Да и 115 автомобилей разных типов, также не показатель, написали бы, что более 100-та.
    Если хотят "запутать" вероятного противника - это понятно, но нас то зачем "путать".
    Мы бы информацию "и более 3000" слопали...
    1. Лексус Офлайн
      Лексус (Алексей) 20 декабря 2017 18:54
      +1
      В СССР одних только автомобилей в ВС поступало более 20 тыс. каждый год... А сейчас только крохи размазывают.
  3. коноправ Офлайн
    коноправ 20 декабря 2017 17:20
    +1
    Все новости только для вражеских разведок. Плизззз...... или предатели? Скоро в каждой секретной части полка будет своя пресс- служба. " Получено 4 килограмма секретных материалов и закуплено 2 коробка спичек для уничтожения устаревших секретных документов"
Картина дня