Military Review

Where and with whose help the ISIL militants crawl away *

11
The President of the Syrian Arab Republic, Bashar Assad, said that it was not only the United States that was implementing plans to train terrorists in Syria. According to Al-Assad, the special services of some European countries also act to prepare bangroupings for their further counteraction to the Syrian army.


Syrian journalist Riyadh Farid Hijab reports in his submission that France, in particular, was involved in the training of militants in the SAR, in particular, from whose territory several thousand pseudo-refugees who had returned to Europe under the guise of forced migrants returned to Syria.

We will remind that earlier in the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation declared the preparation of the American special services of terrorists in the province of Haseke. The backbone of the group, called the "New Syrian Army", is made up of hundreds of militants of the so-called "Islamic State" (* prohibited in the Russian Federation). We are talking about training terrorists in the area of ​​the Al-Sadd refugee camp in the aforementioned Syrian region.

Where and with whose help the ISIL militants crawl away *


At the Pentagon it is claimed that the charges of training militants "look absurd." Although now there is enough evidence of how American intelligence services once raised Al Qaeda (* banned in the Russian Federation). And French President Emmanuel Macron even said that the victory over the terrorists in Syria was “obtained exclusively with the help of the international coalition.” At the same time, Macron did not report why the victories over the igilovtsy coalition were not mined before joining the counter-terrorist operation of the Russian Armed Forces.

Against this background, reports from Egypt come that the militants of ISIS (*), whose concentration is growing in North Africa, attacked the airfield of the city of El Arish on the Sinai Peninsula. Militants tried to seize a military base at the time when she was visited by the country's defense minister. The attack was repelling the Egyptian military.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 December 2017 06: 07 New
    +1
    ... whoever screams the most about terrorugs, and without doing anything, is more guilty of their existence ... an example of this is the same mericatos and French ... angry
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 22 December 2017 07: 01 New
      +1
      Quote: aszzz888
      whoever screams the most about terror attacks, and without doing anything, is more guilty

      And to the question, where do the terrorists crawl ?, the Russian aerospace forces will answer us
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 22 December 2017 08: 53 New
        +1
        Russian Aerospace Forces will answer us

        ... yes, thanks and a deep bow to the guys .... they thinned the barmalei thoroughly ... good
        1. LPD17
          LPD17 22 December 2017 15: 30 New
          +1
          yes they thinned .. and cleaned and occupied, "Wagnerites" ...
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 22 December 2017 06: 10 New
    +1
    I dream about one thing, so that at least a couple of hundred militants with weapons will be in the United States, and that they will play for the Yankees as they like! !!!!
  3. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 22 December 2017 06: 14 New
    +4
    And what else can you expect from a country that was built on the blood and bones of the ruined millions of indigenous Native American people. The United States, which does not spare their citizens (the explosion of towers in New York), especially will not spare others, for them it is a "consumable" to satisfy imperial ambitions! And I would also like to note that they simply will not leave Syria, where the USA failed, but will do everything to prevent peaceful life from coming to the long-suffering land of Syria! If they shoot somewhere in the world, it means that the United States got there to establish its "democracy"!
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko 22 December 2017 07: 18 New
      0
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      The USA failed, they just won’t leave, and they will do everything to prevent peaceful life from coming to the long-suffering land of Syria!

      First of all, isolation of areas controlled by the USA and gradual squeezing from the territory of Syria is necessary. But since the official forces of the SAA cannot act directly, it is necessary now to create third forces "not controlled by the official government" that will fight for the liberation of their land.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 December 2017 06: 23 New
    +2
    France, in particular, is involved in training militants in the SAR
    Whose foreign minister banged his heel on the chest telling how France, unlike Russia, is fighting ISIS. The threat to the world, and in particular Russia, has always crept from Europe, though today the United States has seized this initiative.
  5. Berber
    Berber 22 December 2017 09: 08 New
    0
    I am surprised. Do the terrorists not understand that they are "meat", a resource that the states use?
  6. RL
    RL 22 December 2017 10: 28 New
    0
    Where and with whose help ISIS fighters crawl
    Home! To Russia!
  7. LPD17
    LPD17 22 December 2017 15: 29 New
    0
    and why is the topic-promoting terrorism, the Syrian Deeps cannot endure at the UN ???

Куда и с чьей помощью расползаются боевики ИГИЛ*

Президент Сирийской Арабской Республики Башар Асад заявил о том, что планы по подготовке террористов на территории Сирии реализуют не только Соединённые Штаты Америки. По словам Асада, к подготовке бангруппировок для дальнейшего их противодействия сирийской армии выступают и спецслужбы некоторых европейских государств.

Сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб в своём материале сообщает, что к подготовке боевиков в САР причастна, в частности, Франция, с территории которой в Сирию вернулись несколько тысяч псевдобеженцев, ранее оказавшихся в Европе под видом вынужденных переселенцев.

Напомним, что ранее в МО РФ заявили о подготовке американскими спецслужбами террористов в провинции Хасеке. Костяк группировки, называемой «Новой сирийской армией», составляют сотни боевиков так называемого «Исламского государства» (*запрещено в РФ). Речь идёт о подготовке террористов в района лагеря беженцев Аль-Садд в упомянутом сирийской регионе.


Куда и с чьей помощью расползаются боевики ИГИЛ*


В Пентагоне на это заявляют, что обвинения в подготовке боевиков «выглядят абсурдно». Хотя теперь достаточно фактов того, как в своё время американские спецслужбы вырастили «Аль-Каиду» (*запрещена в РФ). А президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон и вовсе заявил, что победа над террористам в Сирии «добыта исключительно с помощью международной коалиции». При этом Макрон не сообщил, почему победы над игиловцами коалицией не добывались до вступления в контртеррористическую операцию российских Вооружённых сил.

На этом фоне из Египта приходят сводки о том, что боевики ИГИЛ (*), концентрация которых растёт на севере Африки, атаковали аэродром города Эль-Ариш на Синайском полуострове. Боевики пытались захватить военную базу в тот момент, когда её посещал министр обороны страны. Атака была отбива египетскими военнослужащими.
Автор:
по материалам Рияда Фарида Хиджаба (Сирия)
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 22 декабря 2017 06:07
    +1
    ... кто больше всех кричит о террорюгах, и ничего при не делая, тот больше и виновен в их существовании... пример тому - те же мерикатосы и французы... angry
    1. Chertt Онлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 22 декабря 2017 07:01
      +1
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      кто больше всех кричит о террорюгах, и ничего при не делая, тот больше и виновен

      А на вопрос, куда террористы расползаются ?, нам ответит ВКС России
      1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
        a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 22 декабря 2017 08:53
        +1
        нам ответит ВКС России

        ... да, спасибо и низкий поклон ребятам.... проредили они бармалеев основательно... good
        1. LPD17 Офлайн
          LPD17 (Серега) 22 декабря 2017 15:30
          +1
          проредили да они.. а зачищали и занимали- "вагнеровцы"...
  2. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 22 декабря 2017 06:10
    +1
    Об одном мечтаю, чтобы как минимум пара сотен боевиков с оружием оказалась в сша, и чтобы они на янки отыгрались как хотели! !!!!
  3. kartalovkolya Офлайн
    kartalovkolya 22 декабря 2017 06:14
    +4
    А чего ещё можно ожидать от страны,которая была построена на крови и костях загубленных миллионов коренного индейского населения. США которые не жалеют своих граждан (взрыв башен в Нью-Йорке), тем более не пожалеют чужих,для них это "расходный материал" для удовлетворения имперских амбиций! И ещё хотелось бы отметить,что из Сирии, где США потерпели фиаско они просто так не уйдут,а сделают всё для того,чтобы не дать прийти мирной жизни на многострадальную землю Сирии! Если в мире где-то стреляют-значит это США влезли туда для установления своей "демократии"!
    1. Vita VKO Онлайн
      Vita VKO (Виталий) 22 декабря 2017 07:18
      0
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      США потерпели фиаско они просто так не уйдут,а сделают всё для того,чтобы не дать прийти мирной жизни на многострадальную землю Сирии!

      В первую очередь необходима изоляция районов контролируемых США и постепенное выдавливание с территории Сирии. Но так как официальные силы САА не могут действовать напрямую, то необходимо уже сейчас создавать третьи силы "не подконтрольные официальному правительству" которые будут бороться за освобождение свой земли.
  4. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 22 декабря 2017 06:23
    +2
    к подготовке боевиков в САР причастна, в частности, Франция
    Чей министр иностранных дел стучал себя пяткой в грудь рассказывая как Франция в отличии от России борется с ИГИЛ. Угроза миру и в частности России всегда ползла из Европы, правда сегодня эту инициативу перехватили Сша.
  5. BerBer Офлайн
    BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 22 декабря 2017 09:08
    0
    Я удивляюсь. Неужели террористы не понимают, что они "мясо", ресурс который используют штаты?
  6. R.L. Офлайн
    R.L. (Robert Adam) 22 декабря 2017 10:28
    0
    Куда и с чьей помощью расползаются боевики ИГИЛ
    Домой! В Россию!
  7. LPD17 Офлайн
    LPD17 (Серега) 22 декабря 2017 15:29
    0
    а чего это тему- содействие терроризму-не выносят сирийские Дипы в ООН ???
Картина дня