Military Review

Lithuanian Air Force Commander was suspended for plans to repair helicopters in the Russian Federation. What did the court decide?

43
Reports are coming from Lithuania that the court considered it unlawful to dismiss the country's Air Force commander Audronius Navitskas and his subsequent discharge to the reserve. Recall that the scandal in the Lithuanian military department occurred due to the fact that Colonel Navickas ignored the directive banning the Defense Resources Service for repairs aviation Air Force technicians in Russian factories. This is an agreement on the basis of which the Lithuanian Air Force Mi-8 helicopters were to be repaired in Russia.


The Lithuanian Defense Ministry stated at the time that the commander of the Air Force had exceeded authority, and the deal “had to be canceled at the last stage”. At the same time, the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Lithuania did not hide the fact that they also acted on the instructions of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, in which the phrase “repair of helicopters in Russia” was perceived at the level of “high treason”.

During the trial, Colonel Navickas stated that the charges of violating the allegedly existing ban on the repair of Mi-8 helicopters in the Russian Federation were only a reason for his removal from office. The court, as reported by the portal BaltNews, agreed with the arguments of the ex-commander of the Air Force of Lithuania.

Thus, if the court decision is executed, Navickas will be reinstated.

Lithuanian Air Force Commander was suspended for plans to repair helicopters in the Russian Federation. What did the court decide?


Against this background, the Lithuanian Ministry of Defense, which clearly remained dissatisfied with the judicial decision, said that after a year or so in Lithuania "there would be no Soviet / Russian helicopter left at all." Apparently, this should be perceived as the inviolability of the “NATO unity.”

By the way, as previously reported by the Military Review, NATO is demanding that Lithuania increase the number of Lithuanian military personnel in foreign missions of the military bloc. Lithuania agrees to bring its NATO international contingent, which will participate in the new military adventures of the alliance, before the 500 military personnel.
Photos used:
touch.surfingbird.ru
43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. CAPTIVE
    CAPTIVE 23 December 2017 09: 36 New
    +9
    Oh, the Balts were and remain mongrel of the West ..
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 23 December 2017 09: 40 New
      +1
      There is no one to clean the potatoes in the kitchen and galley, so they ask to increase the contingent to as many as 500 soldiers.
    2. jolly deckhand
      jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 09: 41 New
      +6
      Have you read the article to the end, Vital?
      "that in a year with a little in Lithuania," there will be no Soviet / Russian helicopter left at all. "
      An obvious corruption component - why spend hard-earned taxpayers on something that will not happen soon AT ALL? Here we would learn from them how they manage with their “stools,” rather than practicing wit who's whose mongrel ...
      1. dauria
        dauria 23 December 2017 10: 05 New
        +9
        An obvious corruption component - why waste your hard-earned taxpayers on something that will soon not be at all? Here we would learn from them how they manage with their "stools" and not practice wit who their mongrel ...


        There is a resource in military aviation and there are documents defining its necessary balance. It is the COMMITTER'S RESPONSIBILITY. Write him a NEW document, take RESPONSIBILITY for the sky-ready equipment - and it’s the end. The trouble is that politicians quickly molt into the bushes when you ask them to WRITE something.
        1. jolly deckhand
          jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 10: 13 New
          +4
          Namesake, I always read you with pleasure, but as I look, you’re not talking about that now-"that in a year with a little in Lithuania," there will be no Soviet / Russian helicopter left at all. "Damn, what are you all about, guys? Okay, figuratively, I’ll tell you now, I, as Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, took the money to repair the Ship, which they will write off tomorrow ....... I am not a corruption official after that? wink
          1. dedusik
            dedusik 24 December 2017 12: 40 New
            0
            And they have "a little over a year," is it like we have a "year with a hook"? :)))
      2. Finches
        Finches 23 December 2017 10: 31 New
        +5
        What are you writing here? And where should Mi be restored and repaired - on a Boeing? If they currently have no other helicopters in service? That's when there will be Apaches - they will be repaired in the USA! And political Wishlist do not always coincide with reality - at the moment, the Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force of any country is responsible for combat readiness - which means helicopters must fly, it is time to repair them - they must be repaired ... And if helicopters do not fly, this is an undermining of combat readiness and an article in to any country in the world, it’s much harder than the corruption that you somehow saw here and then stitched for some reason a stool ... An ordinary provocative throw in the style of "ala-Navalny!", that's what your comment is called!
        1. jolly deckhand
          jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 10: 39 New
          +4
          What are you writing here, Mr. good master?Tomorrow New Year, not in seventeen years, wake up.Tomorrow there will be no such helicopters, and the point is in repairing them? But are you all there, haven’t you become sober after yesterday? Am I sober here?
          1. Finches
            Finches 23 December 2017 10: 49 New
            +3
            You are confusing God's gift with scrambled eggs! If the helicopter is not written off and the time has come to repair it - it needs to be repaired! There are no other options ... Tomorrow there will be no cars, but you probably have your car, if you drag it to a car service ... laughing
          2. Pirogov
            Pirogov 23 December 2017 11: 40 New
            +1
            Quote: jolly deckhand
            What are you writing here, Mr. good master? Wake up tomorrow New Year, and not after eleven years. Tomorrow there will be no such helicopters, and the point is in repairing them? Are you still not sober after yesterday? Am I sober here?

            And what kind of helicopters will be tomorrow? Share information? If the equipment needs repair, then it is needed, and your speculation is devoid of logic.
          3. Conductor
            Conductor 23 December 2017 11: 54 New
            +1
            That is, if in a year they will not be there, then may God not fly with them even now? And if tomorrow is war, if tomorrow is camping?
    3. LSA57
      LSA57 23 December 2017 09: 41 New
      +4
      Quote: captive
      Ah balts were and remain mongrel of the west.

      are they alone? the Yankees have already bought half the world and do not hide it
      1. CAPTIVE
        CAPTIVE 23 December 2017 10: 01 New
        +3
        Quote: LSA57
        Quote: captive
        Ah balts were and remain mongrel of the west.

        are they alone? the Yankees have already bought half the world and do not hide it

        Russia and China still hold independent, if we could agree ... We would turn the world upside down and put the USA on cancer .. We are working in this direction!
      2. PalBor
        PalBor 23 December 2017 10: 19 New
        +2
        Quote: LSA57
        Quote: captive
        Ah balts were and remain mongrel of the west.

        are they alone? the Yankees have already bought half the world and do not hide it

        A vote in the UN General Assembly showed that not everything and not everything (horror) is for sale.
    4. Masya masya
      Masya masya 23 December 2017 09: 52 New
      +7
      Quote: captive
      Oh, the Balts were and remain mongrel of the West ..

      mongrels, a priori, can’t live without a master ... they’re not able to survive ... they chose a striped boot, they hide behind it, not understanding that it will kick at any moment ...
    5. volodya
      volodya 23 December 2017 13: 00 New
      +1
      Quote: captive
      Oh, the Balts were and remain mongrel of the West ..

      Yes, let them rage, they were given the command of the Amerz! Let them Ukrainians repair!
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2017 09: 44 New
    +8
    The colonel in fact paid for the fact that he cried out for the combat effectiveness of the helicopter fleet of the Lithuanian Armed Forces. But here you need to choose - either a Russophobe with honor and promotion, or an enemy of the homeland who cares for the aircraft fleet (it gives Russia the opportunity to make money on the repair of several helicopters). In a word, Lithuania.
    1. Jedi
      Jedi 23 December 2017 09: 49 New
      +6
      Gene, hello! hi The Colonel was in the wrong direction. Now, if he praised American turntables, while diligently pouring mud on the Mi-8 and demanding immediate purchases of helicopters from the United States, he would not only save the seat, but he would also receive a brilliant tsatsku from the State Department and his Foreign Ministry.
      1. LSA57
        LSA57 23 December 2017 09: 55 New
        +3
        Quote: Jedi
        not only would I have saved the chair, but I would have received a brilliant tsatska on my chest from the State Department and my Foreign Ministry.

        and would have a chance to become president laughing
      2. jolly deckhand
        jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 09: 59 New
        +4
        Do you read articles, no? Or immediately scribble comments, mattresses aces, mongrel, we’ll tear all and pluses to each other with rapture you begin to put ...? Small children ...
        1. 79807420129
          79807420129 23 December 2017 10: 31 New
          +6
          Quote: jolly deckhand
          Or immediately scribble comments, mattresses aces, mongrel, we’ll tear all and pluses to each other with rapture begin to put ...? Small children ...

          Oh great and terrible belay belay belay Well, where do we see before them the beauties of democracy and great labuses that truly eat the food of the sprat gods, we’d better throw out a white rag like athletes and give ourselves up to spit on our heads, we will pray for great Lithuania, watching them scatter in search of a better share of Europeans are young Lithuanians, we’ll rejoice at least for their old people who were born in the USSR and built Lithuania, and now the invaders, a lot of things about the great and terrible can be learned from them, for example how to bark and destroy everything a neighbor gave him a little deny still learn how to be a window of Europe in the USSR, and become a bum of Europe, smelling bad, and ridiculed by the same Europe. Plus you are great and terrible, ask them, I have a lot of them, oh teacher. fellow
          1. jolly deckhand
            jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 10: 47 New
            +5
            Did you understand what you said? Vlad, you always made the impression of an adequate person, but I look, and you are not sober .....Hold on, should help ... hi
            1. 79807420129
              79807420129 23 December 2017 11: 13 New
              +6
              Quote: jolly deckhand
              but I look, and you are not sober ....

              Did you pour it to me? laughing But thanks for the good cognac, today it will be possible to go on a storm. wink
      3. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 23 December 2017 10: 19 New
        +3
        Hi Maxim! hi Patriotism should be Baltic and not otherwise. The patriotic Baltic states are obliged to love the United States, hate Russia, and if necessary meet the "occupier" with bread and salt and swear friendship forever.
        1. Jedi
          Jedi 23 December 2017 10: 27 New
          +5
          I’m wondering: when the Troebaltics eat up Western democracy (and this will happen), they will run back to Russia to thump and begin to pour mud on the current “liberators”?
          1. rotmistr60
            rotmistr60 23 December 2017 10: 33 New
            +4
            The EU said that since 2020, financial assistance to the Baltic states has ceased. Following this, it was announced from the United States that the Americans are curtailing a number of joint programs with the Baltic states. The retarded are left face to face with the Russian Federation, for which they still continue to push, but which since 2025 has completely ceased its transit through these countries. So figure out how it might end.
            1. Jedi
              Jedi 23 December 2017 10: 38 New
              +4
              And figs here to estimate, knowing the sneaky essence of the Baltic states? Jackal Tabaki nervously smokes on the sidelines.
    2. Mikado
      Mikado 23 December 2017 11: 50 New
      +3
      But here you need to choose - either a Russophobe with honor and promotion, or an enemy of the homeland who cares for the aircraft fleet (it gives Russia the opportunity to make money on the repair of several helicopters).

      this emphasizes the idiocy of the situation itself. I don’t know who this Novitskas is (I hope not a rabid Nazi), but in this case, as a professional, I feel sorry for him. He acted honestly and in accordance with the situation. soldier
  3. dauria
    dauria 23 December 2017 09: 54 New
    0
    they also acted on the instructions of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, in which the phrase “helicopter repair in Russia” itself was perceived at the level of “high treason”


    Taking care of the necessary, documented remainder of the resource is the performance of official duties. Treason is to leave the army without helicopters.
  4. mih_sergeev92
    mih_sergeev92 23 December 2017 09: 58 New
    0
    Funny guys, if the equipment is not repaired, then it will break more and more. What will they fly to? Harness the birds to harness? Although well, they will buy NATO helicopters. It is necessary the USA to merge outdated products somewhere.
    1. zivXP
      zivXP 23 December 2017 10: 44 New
      +1
      In Lithuania, flying clubs were massively developed in which good gliders and pilots were trained. At the championship of the USSR, they won medals. Even in small towns there were teams. We (in the provinces) had to dream of such a level.
  5. lexx2038
    lexx2038 23 December 2017 10: 12 New
    +1
    Politicians - they are everywhere politicians. And where to repair Russian helicopters, in Mozambique or what? Naturally, in the country of origin, or if you can, yourself, or throw it out.
  6. zivXP
    zivXP 23 December 2017 10: 38 New
    +1
    Andrey Navitsky commander of ground pilots. Oh, because so many military bases of the USSR set up in the Baltic states.
  7. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 23 December 2017 11: 37 New
    +1
    Chukhontsy, handsome! We are glad that soon there will be no Russian copies of military equipment in the troops, but in Russian gas pipes. But all samples of foreign equipment, as a rule, are much more expensive than ours, and liquefied gas also comes out more expensive. For their POWERFUL economy, just pull all these costs!
  8. Livonetc
    Livonetc 23 December 2017 11: 43 New
    +2
    They will ask for used equipment on credit.
    MI8 in krajina will be transferred on account of the same loan to obtain used equipment.
    And everyone is happy with the partnership.
  9. askort154
    askort154 23 December 2017 11: 50 New
    +1
    In my opinion, this is a real colonel. good Moreover, an obvious pro, and not popular now with them - Russophobe. He is not interested in political "stray", he knows the real situation in the unit entrusted to him. Moreover, against the background of the accident of the "Polish" MiG-29, which underwent repairs in Ukraine. yes
  10. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 23 December 2017 12: 45 New
    +2
    After a year, they will not have a single helicopter at all. Without repairs and spare parts, helicopters do not fly for a long time. So there is an obvious corruption component)))) Instead of maintaining the flight condition of existing helicopters, take a loan, buy even older helicopters from other countries, then retrain pilots, technicians, engineers for a long time and persistently, but sign an obligation not to shove hands except for the current operation.
  11. iouris
    iouris 23 December 2017 16: 09 New
    +1
    I think the bottom line is that a citizen of Lithuania, Yuri Borisov, a former owner of a helicopter ARZ in Kaunas, who “promoted” Paksas, who was withdrawn in connection with impeachment, the formal reason for which was the granting of citizenship to the aforementioned Yuri Borisov, is engaged in helicopter repair.
  12. Sergio3986
    Sergio3986 23 December 2017 20: 14 New
    0
    I’m thinking, why the hell is the port of Klaipeda to the Lithuanians? Like any port city, it is multilingual. At the same time, about 65-70% of the population communicate well in Russian. Give it back to us. We will join the Kaliningrad region. Even polite people are not required
  13. Sergio3986
    Sergio3986 23 December 2017 20: 17 New
    +2
    Quote: askort154
    In my opinion, this is a real colonel. good Moreover, an obvious pro, and not popular now with them - Russophobe. He is not interested in political "stray", he knows the real situation in the unit entrusted to him. Moreover, against the background of the accident of the "Polish" MiG-29, which underwent repairs in Ukraine. yes

    Among the labuses there are sober-minded people. Really real patriots.
  14. AID.S
    AID.S 24 December 2017 06: 31 New
    0
    Recall that the scandal in the Lithuanian military department occurred due to the fact that Colonel Navickas ignored the directive banning the Defense Resources Service to repair aircraft of the country's air force in Russian plants

    He did it strangely, strange, it is as if our commander would decide to send the equipment for repair to Ukraine now (it is clear that the comparison is not entirely correct). Still interesting is the judge’s decision (maybe it’s independent, maybe it will be canceled), how will it be implemented now?
  15. pvv113
    pvv113 24 December 2017 10: 53 New
    +1
    the court considered it unlawful the removal from office of the commander of the country's air force Audronius Navickas

    In Europe, this is considered normal. Legality and truth they do not need
  16. Topotun
    Topotun 25 December 2017 10: 28 New
    +1
    Quote: jolly deckhand
    Have you read the article to the end, Vital?
    "that in a year with a little in Lithuania," there will be no Soviet / Russian helicopter left at all. "
    An obvious corruption component - why spend hard-earned taxpayers on something that will not happen soon AT ALL? Here we would learn from them how they manage with their “stools,” rather than practicing wit who's whose mongrel ...

    Actually, there is a standard for conducting scheduled maintenance and repair work on aircraft. And if you do not intend to continue to operate this equipment, take it out of operation by an appropriate order in Moscow oblast. If not, then in case of a helicopter accident this official will be the last. So you are wrong about corruption. There are regulations and they must be followed.

Командующего ВВС Литвы отстранили за планы по ремонту вертолётов в РФ. Что решил суд?

Из Литвы приходят сообщения о том, что суд счёл неправомерным снятие с должности командующего ВВС страны Аудронюса Навицкаса и последующее его увольнение в запас. Напомним, что скандал в литовском военном ведомстве произошёл из-за того, что полковник Навицкас проигнорировал директиву о запрете Службы оборонных ресурсов на ремонт авиационной техники ВВС страны на российских заводах. Речь идёт о соглашении, на основании которого вертолёты Ми-8 ВВС Литвы должны были ремонтироваться в России.

МО Литвы тогда заявило, что командующий ВВС превысил полномочия, и саму сделку «пришлось отменять на последнем этапе». При этом в Минобороны Литовской республики не скрывали, что действовали ещё и по указанию министерства иностранных дел, в котором сама фраза «ремонт вертолётов в России» воспринималась на уровне «государственной измены».

В ходе судебного заседания полковник Навицкас заявил, что обвинения в нарушении якобы действующего запрета на ремонт вертолётов Ми-8 в Российской Федерации стали лишь поводом для отстранения его от должности. Суд, как сообщает портал BaltNews, согласился с доводами экс-командующего ВВС Литвы.


Таким образом, если решение суда будет выполнено, то Навицкаса восстановят в должности.

Командующего ВВС Литвы отстранили за планы по ремонту вертолётов в РФ. Что решил суд?


На этом фоне в Минобороны Литвы, которое явно осталось недовольно судебным решением, заявили, что через год с небольшим в Литве «вообще не останется ни одного советского/российского вертолёта». Видимо, это нужно воспринимать как незыблемость «натовского единства».

Кстати, как ранее сообщало «Военное обозрение», НАТО требует от Литвы увеличить число литовских военнослужащих в зарубежных миссиях военного блока. Литва соглашается довести свой натовский международный контингент, который будет участвовать в новых военных авантюрах альянса, уже до 500 военнослужащих.
Использованы фотографии:
touch.surfingbird.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

43 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ПЛЕННЫЙ Офлайн
    ПЛЕННЫЙ (Виталий) 23 декабря 2017 09:36
    +9
    Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада..
    1. Teberii Офлайн
      Teberii (Андрей) 23 декабря 2017 09:40
      +1
      Картошку на кухне и камбузе чистить некому, вот и просят увеличить контингент аж до 500 солдат.
    2. jolly deckhand Офлайн
      jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 09:41
      +6
      Ты статью до конца дочитал хоть,Виталь?
      "что через год с небольшим в Литве «вообще не останется ни одного советского/российского вертолёта». "
      Явная коррупционная составляющая-зачем тратить кровные налогоплательщиков на то,чего скоро не будет ВООБЩЕ?Вот нам поучится бы у них,как они со своими "табуреткиными" обходятся,а не упражняться в остроумии,кто чья шавка...
      1. dauria Офлайн
        dauria (Алексей) 23 декабря 2017 10:05
        +9
        Явная коррупционная составляющая-зачем тратить кровные налогоплательщиков на то,чего скоро не будет ВООБЩЕ?Вот нам поучится бы у них,как они со своими "табуреткиными" обходятся,а не упражняться в остроумии,кто чья шавка...


        В военной авиации есть ресурс и есть документы, определяющие его необходимый остаток Это ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ командира. Напишите ему НОВЫЙ документ, возьмите на себя ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ за небоеготовую технику - и дело с концом. Беда в том, что политики очень быстро в кусты линяют, когда их просишь что-то НАПИСАТЬ.
        1. jolly deckhand Офлайн
          jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 10:13
          +4
          Тёзк,всегда с удовольствием тебя читаю,но,как смотрю,и ты не о том сейчас-"что через год с небольшим в Литве «вообще не останется ни одного советского/российского вертолёта». "Блин,о чём вы все тут,дядьки?Ладно,образно скажу сейчас тебе-я,как Главком ВМФ,взял деньги на ремонт Корабля,который завтра и так спишут.......Я не корупционер после этого? wink
          1. dedusik Офлайн
            dedusik 24 декабря 2017 12:40
            0
            А у них "через год с небольшим", это как у нас "год с гаком"? :)))
      2. Зяблицев Офлайн
        Зяблицев (Евгений) 23 декабря 2017 10:31
        +5
        Что Вы тут пишите? А где надо Ми восстанавливать и ремонтировать - на Боинге? Если у них на данный момент других вертолетов нет на вооружении? Вот когда будут Апачи - будут их в США ремонтировать! А политические хотелки не всегда совпадают с реалиями - на сегодняшний момент главком ВВС любой страны отвечает за боеготовность - а значит вертолеты должны летать, пришло время их чинить - надо чинить...А если вертолеты не летают, то это подрыв боевой готовности и статья в любой стране мира, гораздо тяжелее, чем коррупция, которую Вы тут каким то образом увидели и тут же приплели зачем то табуреткина...Обыкновенный провокационный вброс в стиле "аля-Навальный!", вот как называется Ваш комментарий!
        1. jolly deckhand Офлайн
          jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 10:39
          +4
          Это Вы что тут написЫваете,господинхороший барин?Завтра Новый год,а не через мнадцать лет,очнись.Завтра не будет вертолётов подобных,и смысл в их ремонте?Да вы тут все что-ли не опохмелились после вчерашнего?Я один трезвый здесь?
          1. Зяблицев Офлайн
            Зяблицев (Евгений) 23 декабря 2017 10:49
            +3
            Вы путаете божий дар с яичницей!Если вертолет не списан и пришел срок его ремонтировать - его надо ремонтировать!Других вариантов нет...Завтра не будет автомобилей, но Вы, небось свою машину, если что в автосервис тащите... laughing
          2. Pirogov Офлайн
            Pirogov 23 декабря 2017 11:40
            +1
            Цитата: jolly deckhand
            Это Вы что тут написЫваете,господинхороший барин?Завтра Новый год,а не через мнадцать лет,очнись.Завтра не будет вертолётов подобных,и смысл в их ремонте?Да вы тут все что-ли не опохмелились после вчерашнего?Я один трезвый здесь?

            А какие будут завтра вертолёты ? Поделитесь информацией ? Если технике нужен ремонт то он нужен , а ваши домысливание лишено логики .
          3. Дирижер Офлайн
            Дирижер 23 декабря 2017 11:54
            +1
            То есть если через год их не будет , то и бог с ними пусть и сейчас не летают ? А если завтра война, если завтра в поход?
    3. LSA57 Офлайн
      LSA57 (Сергей) 23 декабря 2017 09:41
      +4
      Цитата: ПЛЕННЫЙ
      Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада.

      разве они одни? янкесы уже половину мира купили и не скрывают этого
      1. ПЛЕННЫЙ Офлайн
        ПЛЕННЫЙ (Виталий) 23 декабря 2017 10:01
        +3
        Цитата: LSA57
        Цитата: ПЛЕННЫЙ
        Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада.

        разве они одни? янкесы уже половину мира купили и не скрывают этого

        Россия и Китай еще держатся независимо , вот если бы нам договориться ..Мы бы перевернули мир и США раком поставили..Работаем в этом направлении!
      2. ПалБор Офлайн
        ПалБор (Павел) 23 декабря 2017 10:19
        +2
        Цитата: LSA57
        Цитата: ПЛЕННЫЙ
        Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада.

        разве они одни? янкесы уже половину мира купили и не скрывают этого

        Прошедшее голосование в Генассамблее ООН показало,что не все и не всё(о ужас)продаётся.
    4. Masya Masya Офлайн
      Masya Masya (Маня) 23 декабря 2017 09:52
      +7
      Цитата: ПЛЕННЫЙ
      Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада..

      шавки, априори, не могут без хозяина... сами выжить они не в состоянии...они выбрали полосатый сапог, за ним и прячутся, не понимая, что пнет в любой момент...
    5. volodya Офлайн
      volodya (владимир) 23 декабря 2017 13:00
      +1
      Цитата: ПЛЕННЫЙ
      Эх прибалты были и остались шавками запада..

      Да пусть бесятся, им команду дали амерзы! Пусть им хохлы ремонтируют!
  2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 23 декабря 2017 09:44
    +8
    Полковник по факту поплатился за то, что радел за боеспособность вертолетного парка ВС Литвы. Но тут нужно выбирать - либо русофоб с почетом и продвижением по службе, либо радеющий за авиационный парк враг родины (дает возможность России заработать на ремонте нескольких вертолетов). Одним словом Литва.
    1. Джедай Офлайн
      Джедай (Максим) 23 декабря 2017 09:49
      +6
      Гена, привет! hi Не в ту сторону радел полковник. Вот если бы он восхвалял американские вертушки, при этом усердно поливая грязью Ми-8 и требуя немедленных закупок вертолётов у США - не только кресло сохранил бы, но и блестящую цацку на грудь получил бы от Госдепа и своего МИДа.
      1. LSA57 Офлайн
        LSA57 (Сергей) 23 декабря 2017 09:55
        +3
        Цитата: Джедай
        не только кресло сохранил бы, но и блестящую цацку на грудь получил бы от Госдепа и своего МИДа.

        по и поимел бы шанс стать президентом laughing
      2. jolly deckhand Офлайн
        jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 09:59
        +4
        Да вы статьи-то читаете,нет?Или сразу комментарии строчите-матрасы асы,шавки,всех порвём и плюсики друг дружке с упоением начинаете ставить...?Дети малые...
        1. 79807420129 Офлайн
          79807420129 (Влад.) 23 декабря 2017 10:31
          +6
          Цитата: jolly deckhand
          Или сразу комментарии строчите-матрасы асы,шавки,всех порвём и плюсики друг дружке с упоением начинаете ставить...?Дети малые...

          О Великий и ужасный belay belay belay Уж куда нам до них светочей демократии и великих лабусов,поедающих воистину пищу Богов-шпроты,мы уж лучше белую тряпку выкинем как спортсмены и сдаваться,что бы нам плевали на голову,будем молиться на великую Литву,глядя как разбегаются в поисках лучшей доли по Европам молодые литовцы,порадуемся хоть за стариков их,которые родились в СССР и строили Литву,а теперь оккупанты,много чему,о великий и ужасный можно научится у них,например как за денюжку малую облаивать и крушить все,что дал ему сосед,можно еще поучится тому как быть витриной Европы в СССР,а стать задницей Европы,дурно пахнущей,причем обсмеиваемой той же Европой.Плюс тебе великий и ужасный,просишь их,их много у меня,о учитель. fellow
          1. jolly deckhand Офлайн
            jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 10:47
            +5
            Сам-то понял,что сказал?Влад,ты всегда производил впечатление адекватного человека,но,смотрю,и ты не опохмелился.....Держи,должно помочь... hi
            1. 79807420129 Офлайн
              79807420129 (Влад.) 23 декабря 2017 11:13
              +6
              Цитата: jolly deckhand
              ,но,смотрю,и ты не опохмелился....

              Никак наливал мне? laughing Но за хороший коньячок спасибо,сегодня можно будет погурманствовать. wink
      3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
        rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 23 декабря 2017 10:19
        +3
        Привет, Максим! hi Патриотизм должен быть прибалтийским и не каким иным. Патриотически настроенный прибалт обязан любить Сша, ненавидеть Россию, а при необходимости встретить "оккупанта" хлебом с солью и поклясться дружбой на век.
        1. Джедай Офлайн
          Джедай (Максим) 23 декабря 2017 10:27
          +5
          Мне вот интересно: когда Троебалтика наестся западной демократии (а это произойдёт), прибегут обратно России в ножки бухаться и станут поливать грязью теперешних "освободителей"?
          1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
            rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 23 декабря 2017 10:33
            +4
            В ЕС заявили, что с 2020 г финансовая помощь Прибалтике прекращается. Вслед за этим из Сша прозвучало, что американцы свертывают некое количество совместных программ с Прибалтикой. Заторможенные остаются один на один с РФ, на которую пока продолжают потявкивать, но которая с 2025 г полностью прекращает свой транзит через эти страны. Вот и прикинь, чем все может закончиться.
            1. Джедай Офлайн
              Джедай (Максим) 23 декабря 2017 10:38
              +4
              А фигли тут прикидывать, зная подхалимскую сущность прибалтов? Шакал Табаки нервно курит в сторонке.
    2. Микадо Офлайн
      Микадо (Николай) 23 декабря 2017 11:50
      +3
      Но тут нужно выбирать - либо русофоб с почетом и продвижением по службе, либо радеющий за авиационный парк враг родины (дает возможность России заработать на ремонте нескольких вертолетов).

      это подчеркивает сам идиотизм ситуации. Я не знаю, кто этот Новицкас (надеюсь, не оголтелый нацист), но в данном случае, как профессионала, мне его жаль. Он поступил честно и сообразно ситуации. soldier
  3. dauria Офлайн
    dauria (Алексей) 23 декабря 2017 09:54
    0
    действовали ещё и по указанию министерства иностранных дел, в котором сама фраза «ремонт вертолётов в России» воспринималась на уровне «государственной измены»


    Заботиться о необходимом , определённом документами остатке ресурса -это выполнение служебных обязанностей. Измена -это оставить армию без вертолётов.
  4. mih_sergeev92 Офлайн
    mih_sergeev92 (Михаил) 23 декабря 2017 09:58
    0
    Забавные ребята, если технику не ремонтировать, то она будет ломаться все больше и больше. На чем летать будут? Птиц в упряжку запрягут? Хотя что ж, закупят натовские вертолеты. Надо США куда то свою продукцию устаревшую сливать.
    1. zivXP Офлайн
      zivXP (Игорь) 23 декабря 2017 10:44
      +1
      Раньше в Литве были массово развиты аэроклубы в которых готовили хороших планеристов и летчиков. На первенстве СССР они завоевывали медали. Даже в маленьких городках были свои команды. Нам (в провинциях) приходилось мечтать о таком уровне.
  5. lexx2038 Офлайн
    lexx2038 (Сергей) 23 декабря 2017 10:12
    +1
    Политики - они везде политики. А где русские вертолеты ремонтировать, в Мозамбике что ли? Естественно в стране-производителе, или сами если смогете, или выкинуть нафиг.
  6. zivXP Офлайн
    zivXP (Игорь) 23 декабря 2017 10:38
    +1
    Андрей Навицкий командир наземных летчиков. Эх, ведь столько военных баз СССР настроила в прибалтике.
  7. Ретвизан 8 Офлайн
    Ретвизан 8 (Евгений) 23 декабря 2017 11:37
    +1
    Чухонцы, красавцы ! Радуются, что скоро в войсках не останется российских экземпляров военной техники, а в трубах российского газа. Но все образцы зарубежной техники, как правило на порядок дороже наших и сжиженный газ тоже дороже выходит. Для ихней МОГУЧЕЙ экономики в самый раз тянуть все эти расходы !
  8. Livonetc Офлайн
    Livonetc (Геннадий) 23 декабря 2017 11:43
    +2
    Выпросят БУ технику в кредит.
    МИ8 в краину передадут в счет того же кредита на получение БУ техники.
    И все довольны партнерством.
  9. askort154 Офлайн
    askort154 (Александр) 23 декабря 2017 11:50
    +1
    На мой взгляд, это настоящий полковник. good Причём, явный профи, а не популярный сейчас у них - русофоб. Ему не до политических "приблудов", он знает реальную ситуацию во вверенном ему подразделении. Тем более, на фоне аварии "польского" Миг -29, прошедшего ремонт на Украине. yes
  10. Стройбат запаса (Иван) 23 декабря 2017 12:45
    +2
    Через год у них не останется ни одного вертолета вообще. Без ремонтов и запчастей вертолеты долго не летают. Так что явная коррупционная составляющая)))) Вместо поддержания летного состояния имеющихся вертолетов взять кредит, купить еще более старые вертолеты других стран, потом долго и упорно переучивать пилотов, техников, инженеров, но подписать обязательства не совать руки никуда кроме текущей эксплуатации.
  11. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 23 декабря 2017 16:09
    +1
    Думаю, суть в том, что ремонтом вертолётов занимается гражданин Литвы Юрий Борисов, бывший владелец вертолётного АРЗ в Каунасе, который "продвигал" в президенты Паксаса, снятого в связи с импичментом, формальным поводом для которого стало предоставление гражданства вышеупомянутому Юрию Борисову.
  12. Sergio3986 Офлайн
    Sergio3986 (Cергей) 23 декабря 2017 20:14
    0
    Я вот думаю, нахрена литовцам порт Клайпеда? Как и всякий портовый город - он многоязычный. При этом около 65-70% населения прекрасно общаются на русском языке. Отдать обратно нам. Присоеденим к Калининградской области. Даже вежливых людей не требуется
  13. Sergio3986 Офлайн
    Sergio3986 (Cергей) 23 декабря 2017 20:17
    +1
    Цитата: askort154
    На мой взгляд, это настоящий полковник. good Причём, явный профи, а не популярный сейчас у них - русофоб. Ему не до политических "приблудов", он знает реальную ситуацию во вверенном ему подразделении. Тем более, на фоне аварии "польского" Миг -29, прошедшего ремонт на Украине. yes

    Есть и среди лабусов трезвомысдящие люди. Действительно настоящие патриоты.
  14. AID.S Офлайн
    AID.S 24 декабря 2017 06:31
    0
    Напомним, что скандал в литовском военном ведомстве произошёл из-за того, что полковник Навицкас проигнорировал директиву о запрете Службы оборонных ресурсов на ремонт авиационной техники ВВС страны на российских заводах

    Странно он поступил, странно, это как если бы наш командующий решил бы отправить сейчас технику на ремонт в украину (понятно, что сравнение не совсем корректно). Ещё интересно решение судьи(возможно он независим- браво, возможно его отменят), как теперь оно будет выполнено?
  15. pvv113 Офлайн
    pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 24 декабря 2017 10:53
    +1
    суд счёл неправомерным снятие с должности командующего ВВС страны Аудронюса Навицкаса

    В Европе это считается нормальным явлением. Законность и правда им не нужны
  16. Topotun Офлайн
    Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 25 декабря 2017 10:28
    +1
    Цитата: jolly deckhand
    Ты статью до конца дочитал хоть,Виталь?
    "что через год с небольшим в Литве «вообще не останется ни одного советского/российского вертолёта». "
    Явная коррупционная составляющая-зачем тратить кровные налогоплательщиков на то,чего скоро не будет ВООБЩЕ?Вот нам поучится бы у них,как они со своими "табуреткиными" обходятся,а не упражняться в остроумии,кто чья шавка...

    Вообще то есть норматив на проведение плановых работ по обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники. И Если Вы не намерены продолжать эксплуатировать данную технику - выведите ее из эксплуатации соответствующим приказом по МО. Если же нет, то при аварии вертолета крайним будет данное должностное лицо. Так что Вы не правы насчет коррупции. Есть регламенты и их надо выполнять.
Картина дня