Military Review

134 thousand people are called up to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

9
During the autumn draft, 134 thousand people were called up to the armed forces, among them 2,4 thousands of Crimeans, reports RIA News Post Lieutenant-General Yevgeny Burdinsky.




In the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and other troops, military formations, thousands of people were called up and sent during this autumn 134 campaign. 2,4 thousands of them - Crimeans, whose call is held for the third year,
Burdinsky said in an interview with the newspaper "Red Star".

According to him, as before, “recruits with a higher education were given the choice: one-year conscription service or contract-two, and the most talented were offered to be selected for scientific companies where more than 700 people serve today.”

On December 12, a dispatch to these units took place from the collection points of the subjects of the Russian Federation, and more than 350 recruits with higher education diplomas will serve the interests of military science,
noted the general.

He added that sports companies were replenished during the draft: in the fall, "180 people were sent to these units."

Every year the number of draft dodgers from military service falls. This is “the result of serious work ..., which is carried out with young people at all levels,” said Burdinsky.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. igorra
    igorra 29 December 2017 11: 32 New
    +2
    And my younger one came, junior sergeant of the VKS, it turns out these 134 replaced him. After defending the diploma, they didn’t take it a year ago, they said they were no longer in the army, they left for the fall. To say that I was crazy of then was to say almost nothing. Everything, all my sons served, as befits a real Russian and not only men. To all who intervene: good service and all a Happy New Year!
    1. ando_bor
      ando_bor 29 December 2017 12: 26 New
      0
      Quote: igorra
      they said there are no more places in the army, left for the fall

      Quote: igorra
      To all who intervene: good service and all a Happy New Year!

      And congratulations to you.
      Now they are recruiting everyone into the army, they are drafting the right amount, and this is about a third of the draft contingent, maybe a little more in the demographic pit, that is, there is selection and there is no selection system, but there is no holy place - it takes corruption, and if earlier in mostly excused themselves, but now they can find a place for a certain bribe if there are no places, as in your case, my university graduated in 12, but he knew and went ahead of time so that he wouldn’t hang out for half a year, he wanted to join the army, and we’re in they didn’t plan this call, but if you want, there’s no problem, and immediately after graduation I went to the Army.
  2. verner1967
    verner1967 29 December 2017 13: 23 New
    0
    With these changes in the uniform, soon the soldiers of the native army will only be distinguished from the others by chevrons. From the photo I didn’t even understand which army we were talking about)))
  3. foreman
    foreman 29 December 2017 20: 30 New
    0
    they took the older one in the fall, he was lying in the hospital a month, two days ago they were discharged from the unit, no one was following him, and he took off the pleasures in the hospital, he goes to the dining room and practically asks for something to eat, they tell him to come when everyone eats. By the way, this is Moscow-VKS !!!
  4. Brushing
    Brushing 30 December 2017 02: 50 New
    0
    Quote: Foreman
    they took the older one in the fall, he was lying in the hospital a month, two days ago they were discharged from the unit, no one was following him, and he took off the pleasures in the hospital, he goes to the dining room and practically asks for something to eat, they tell him to come when everyone eats. By the way, this is Moscow-VKS !!!


    What is the right army - mowing and in parts and in the hospital do not feed ...)))
    1. foreman
      foreman 30 December 2017 09: 11 New
      0
      the thing is that I did not mow, sinusitis after a sore throat !!!
  5. Brushing
    Brushing 30 December 2017 16: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Foreman
    the thing is that I did not mow, sinusitis after a sore throat !!!


    He says this, but military doctors can not be fooled ...)))
    1. foreman
      foreman 30 December 2017 17: 39 New
      0
      this I say!
  6. Brushing
    Brushing 30 December 2017 18: 28 New
    0
    Quote: Foreman
    this I say!


    Well ... you are a parent ... an interested person ....)))

    When I served in the army, I didn’t tell my parents anything, Schaub didn’t upset ... and therefore I don’t understand those children who don’t even want to become independent men in the army ...))))

Военное обозрение

В Вооруженные силы РФ призваны 134 тыс. человек

9
В ходе осеннего призыва в вооруженные силы были призваны 134 тыс. человек, среди них 2,4 тысячи крымчан, передает РИА Новости сообщение генерал-лейтенанта Евгения Бурдинского.




В Вооруженные Силы Российской Федерации и другие войска, воинские формирования призвано и направлено в ходе этой осенней кампании 134 тысячи человек. 2,4 тысячи из них – крымчане, призыв которых проводится уже третий год,
сказал Бурдинский в интервью газете «Красная звезда».

По его словам, как и ранее, «призывникам с высшим образованием предоставлялась возможность выбора: служить по призыву один год или по контракту – два, а наиболее талантливым предлагалось пройти отбор в научные роты, где сегодня проходят службу более 700 человек».

Двенадцатого декабря со сборных пунктов субъектов Российской Федерации состоялась отправка в эти подразделения, и более 350 призывников с дипломами о высшем образовании будут служить в интересах военной науки,
отметил генерал.

Он добавил, что в ходе призыва были пополнены и спортивные роты: осенью «в эти подразделения были направлены 180 человек».

С каждым годом число уклонистов от военной службы падает. Это «результат серьезной работы…, которая проводится с допризывной молодежью на всех уровнях», отметил Бурдинский.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
9 комментариев
Объявление

Сайту «Военное обозрение» требуются авторы в новостной отдел. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: smirnovvad@gmail.com

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. igorra
    igorra 29 декабря 2017 11:32 Новый
    +2
    А мой младший пришёл, младшим сержантом ВКС, получается эти 134 000 его заменили. После защиты диплома, год назад не взяли, сказали мест в армии уже нет, оставили на осень. Сказать, что я тогда офигел, это не сказать практически ничего. Всё, все мои сыновья отслужили, как и положено настоящим русским и не только, мужикам. Всем заступившим: хорошой службы и всех с Новым Годом!
    1. ando_bor
      ando_bor 29 декабря 2017 12:26 Новый
      0
      Цитата: igorra
      сказали мест в армии уже нет, оставили на осень

      Цитата: igorra
      Всем заступившим: хорошой службы и всех с Новым Годом!

      И вас поздравляем.
      Сейчас в армию всех на берут, призывают нужное количество, а это где то треть призывного контингента, может чуть больше на демографической яме, то есть отбор есть а система отбора отсутствует, а свято место пусто не бывает - его занимает коррупция, и если раньше в основном отмазывались, то сейчас за определенную мзду могут место найти если мест нет, как в вашем случае, мой в 12 году универ заканчивал, но он знал и пошел зараннее, что бы пол года не болтаться, в армию хотел, - а мы вас в этот призыв не планировали, но если желаете - нет проблем, и сразу после диплома пошел в Армию.
  2. verner1967
    verner1967 29 декабря 2017 13:23 Новый
    0
    С этими сменами формы одежды, скоро солдат родной армии буду только по шевронам отличать от других. По фото даже не понял о какой армии речь идёт )))
  3. старшина запаса
    старшина запаса 29 декабря 2017 20:30 Новый
    0
    старшего осенью ЗАБРАЛИ , месяц в госпитале лежал , два дня назад выписали из части никто за ним не едет а сдовольствия в госпитале сняли он ходит в столовую и практически просит что-нибудь поесть ему говорят приходи когда все поедят . кстати это Москва -ВКС !!!
  4. Ещетотгусь
    Ещетотгусь 30 декабря 2017 02:50 Новый
    0
    Цитата: старшина запаса
    старшего осенью ЗАБРАЛИ , месяц в госпитале лежал , два дня назад выписали из части никто за ним не едет а сдовольствия в госпитале сняли он ходит в столовую и практически просит что-нибудь поесть ему говорят приходи когда все поедят . кстати это Москва -ВКС !!!


    Какая правильная армия стала - косящих и в части и в госпитале не кормят...)))
    1. старшина запаса
      старшина запаса 30 декабря 2017 09:11 Новый
      0
      всё дело в том что не косил , гайморит после ангины !!!
  5. Ещетотгусь
    Ещетотгусь 30 декабря 2017 16:24 Новый
    0
    Цитата: старшина запаса
    всё дело в том что не косил , гайморит после ангины !!!


    Это он говорит, но военных медиков не проведешь...)))
    1. старшина запаса
      старшина запаса 30 декабря 2017 17:39 Новый
      0
      это Я говорю !
  6. Ещетотгусь
    Ещетотгусь 30 декабря 2017 18:28 Новый
    0
    Цитата: старшина запаса
    это Я говорю !


    Ну...вы - родитель...лицо заинтересованное....)))

    Когда я в армии служил, то ничего родителям не рассказывал, шоб не расстраивать...и потому не понимаю, тех детей, которые даже в армии не хотят становится самостоятельными мужчинами...))))