Military Review

Double terrorist attack in "democratized" Libya claimed at least 30 lives

5
In the Libyan city of Benghazi, which at one time had the status of the capital of the “Arab spring” in Libya, another terrorist act occurred. According to local media reports, the terrorists blew up two mined cars at short intervals.


According to the latest data, at least 33 people became victims of a terrorist attack. Over 70 injured and injuries of varying severity.

Double terrorist attack in "democratized" Libya claimed at least 30 lives


It is reported that the first car was blown up by terrorists in the immediate vicinity of the mosque in the city center. The explosion occurred at a time when dozens of people left the building of the mosque after the evening prayer. The second explosion with an interval of approximately 10 minutes boomed on the same street when emergency services and police cars began to gather at the site of the first terrorist act.

The second explosion resulted in the death, including of several wounded as a result of the first explosion - during their loading into the ambulance.

At the moment, it is reported that at least 8 people are in extremely serious condition.

Recall that Libya began to face constant manifestations of terrorist activity after the "democratization" declared by the NATO countries. After the “victory of democracy”, the attacks and internecine conflicts claimed tens of thousands of lives in a country that was once one of the most stable and economically successful in Africa.

Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 24 January 2018 06: 08
    +1
    Libyans need to familiarize NATO countries with the fruits of their "democratization" of Libya, the method of "return of European democracy" to Europe. First of all, to those countries that overthrew Gaddafi in Libya!
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 24 January 2018 06: 22
      0
      In countries "otdekocrachennym" by Americans, terrorist attacks are just statistics. hi
      1. Herculesic
        Herculesic 24 January 2018 06: 24
        +1
        So it is necessary that in the NATO countries such "bloody statistics" be as much as possible! sad
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 January 2018 06: 43
    +1
    A huge contribution to the "democratization" of Libya was made by France, whose president is now very concerned about Syria. The main thing is that part of it where the Syrian army took bandits into the ring. In a terrorist attack, only regret and sympathy for the victims can be expressed.
  3. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 24 January 2018 06: 47
    0
    Clintonsha has already shouted her: Wow !! ??

Военное обозрение

Двойной теракт в "демократизированной" Ливии унёс не менее 30 жизней

5
В ливийском городе Бенгази, который в своё время имел статус столицы «арабской весны» в Ливии, произошёл очередной террористический акт. По сообщениям местных СМИ, террористы взорвали два заминированных автомобиля с небольшим интервалом времени.


По последним данным, жертвами террористической атаки стали не менее 33 человек. Свыше 70 получили ранения и травмы различной степени тяжести.

Двойной теракт в "демократизированной" Ливии унёс не менее 30 жизней


Сообщается, что первый автомобиль был взорван террористами в непосредственной близости от мечети в центре города. Взрыв произошёл в тот момент, когда десятки людей покидали здание мечети после вечерней молитвы. Второй взрыв с интервалом примерно 10 минут прогремел на той же улице, когда к месту первого теракта стали съезжаться экстренные службы и полицейские машины.

Второй взрыв привёл к гибели, в том числе, и нескольких раненых в результате первого взрыва – во время их погрузки в карету скорой помощи.

В настоящий момент сообщается, что не менее 8 человек находятся в крайне тяжёлом состоянии.

Напомним, что Ливия стала сталкиваться с постоянными проявлениями террористической активности после «демократизации», объявленной странами НАТО. После «победы демократии» теракты и междоусобные конфликты унесли десятки тысяч жизней в стране, которая некогда являлась одной из наиболее стабильных и экономически успешных в Африке.

Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 24 января 2018 06:08 Новый
    +1
    Нужно ливийцам познакомить натовские страны поближе с плодами их "демократизации " Ливии, методом "возврата европейской демократии "в Европу. В первую очередь, в те страны, что свергли в Ливии Каддафи!
    1. сибиралт
      сибиралт 24 января 2018 06:22 Новый
      0
      В странах, "отдемокраченных" американцами, терракты всего лишь статистика. hi
      1. Геркулесыч
        Геркулесыч 24 января 2018 06:24 Новый
        +1
        Вот и нужно, чтобы в странах НАТО такой "кровавой статистики "было как можно больше! sad
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 января 2018 06:43 Новый
    +1
    Огромный вклад в "демократизацию" Ливии внесла Франция, президент которой сегодня сильно озабочен Сирией. Главное той ее частью где сирийская армия взяла в кольцо бандитов. По теракту можно выразить только сожаление и сочувствие пострадавшим.
  3. Невский_ЗУ
    Невский_ЗУ 24 января 2018 06:47 Новый
    0
    Клинтонша уже крикнула свое: Вау!! ??