Military Review

The cadets of the "Arctic" specialization train in the DVOKU and at minus 40

17
The command staff of the Far Eastern Higher All-Arms Command School (GELO) uses the established severe frosty weather in the Amur region to train students in operations in the Arctic conditions. We are talking about the training of cadets "arctic" specialization. The press service of the Eastern Military District reports that special attention is paid to practical night activities, as in the Arctic, as is known, the polar night lasts a long time.


In the course of combat training activities, the use of various types of weapons is being developed. Take into account the "behavior" of small weapons in severe frosts. Today, the temperature in the Amur Region is on average about -25 degrees Celsius. A few days earlier, the temperature had dropped to -40.

The cadets of the "Arctic" specialization train in the DVOKU and at minus 40


The press service of the TSB states that shooting of several exercises is being performed. In particular, we are talking about shooting on the move on skis and during short stops, using ski poles as a weapon stop.

Interfax-AVN cites the press service of the department:
In addition, driving on snowmobiles A1 and army all-terrain vehicles MTLB is practiced. The arrival of low temperatures down to minus 40 degrees makes it possible to maximally test the skills of cadets in a rare specialty and teach them to act correctly in extreme conditions.


It should be noted that it is the PEDFLU is the only military educational institution where officers are trained for units operating in the Arctic. In 2017, the first graduation of the “Arctic” faculty took place.
Photos used:
MO RF
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 January 2018 06: 47
    +4
    Every time with great pleasure I read about the TWO - the school, which for me is native. Learn guys, become excellent commanders.
    1. Chichikov
      Chichikov 25 January 2018 06: 55
      +1
      Given the geographical location and the "northern" climate of many territories of Russia, it would be nice to have a "northern" specialization in more than one school.
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 25 January 2018 10: 52
        0
        Quote: Chichikov
        Given the geographical location and the "northern" climate of many territories of Russia, it would be nice to have a "northern" specialization in more than one school

        what for? with us, and so it is almost everywhere, except for the central and southern federations. counties, winter frosts minus 20-40 in the country. and winter often starts from November to May.
        the main thing is that the uniform should be normal and that’s all, but nothing special.
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 25 January 2018 06: 49
    +6
    We are men, and not some sort of shushar from Europe or the United States, to be afraid of our native winter, especially in regions where there is almost no summer! soldier
  3. sergo1914
    sergo1914 25 January 2018 06: 51
    +1
    Poor thing. Such a cudgel. When I was in fifth grade, we played in the semifinals of the city championship in ball hockey. At -42. And nothing. The ball is plastic, though it's frozen. I had to play old school. And nothing. Alive. What is the feat of cadets?
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 25 January 2018 07: 09
      +1
      Alas, my "temperature record" in the army is only minus 29 with gusts of 30m / s in the wind! crying In '89, during the usual field exit, they constantly only fled! Even when they arrived at the training ground, they fled on the spot, or in circles around the shooting range! soldier .
      1. andrewkor
        andrewkor 25 January 2018 09: 14
        0
        I want to share my army “record." In winter 1972-73, near Naro-Fominsk, minus 45. The Stroybatov trencher broke a 100-pair telephone line and I called it from and to for soldering! Of course, with interruptions. And there was also an extreme situation at the end of December 1978 in Moscow, also -45, but it was necessary to fly from Domodedovo to Barnaul for the New Year, somehow we still left late a day! Then they said that people were freezing at home in Moscow and bonfires were warming themselves!
    2. Oden280
      Oden280 25 January 2018 10: 07
      +1
      You played 60 minutes and in the heat. And they are there for days and bask in tents.
      1. sergo1914
        sergo1914 25 January 2018 11: 11
        0
        Quote: Oden280
        You played 60 minutes and in the heat. And they are there for days and bask in tents.


        2 * 45 minutes 12 years.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 January 2018 06: 55
    +2
    Yes. The weather on the Far East is arctic. Frost, strong winds. The main thing is not to freeze people.
  5. andr327
    andr327 25 January 2018 07: 13
    0
    It is necessary to learn, but it is desirable that the training take place on real samples available in the troops, so that cases would not be repeated as in Altai. And it turns out weaned on super-duper equipment, but in reality, put up a tent sample of nineteen hundred spent years, and ensure that the combat mission is completed and save the lives of servicemen.
    1. Romulus
      Romulus 25 January 2018 07: 15
      +1
      Quote: andr327
      but in reality, put up a tent sample of one thousand nine hundred and over the past year, and ensure the fulfillment of the combat mission and save the lives of servicemen.

      And this is reality ..
  6. Zubr
    Zubr 25 January 2018 07: 38
    +3
    Yeah, I remember tactical exercises at -30, night shooting, exercises. I then had a nozzle for idle shooting burst when shooting ... =))) and everyone scratched their turnips, how this could happen ... =)) could not withstand sudden changes in temperature.
  7. gaura
    gaura 25 January 2018 13: 06
    0
    The most unpleasant thing at such a temperature is the departure of natural needs wassat and so we have -35, well, nothing live, we walk
  8. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 25 January 2018 14: 41
    0
    Quote: Zubr
    I then had a nozzle for idle shooting burst when firing ... could not withstand sudden changes in temperature.

    Or was there one battle?
    He served in the Gorky region, the frost was - 42 °, stood on guard for 1 hour.
    1. Zubr
      Zubr 25 January 2018 19: 08
      +1
      I got tired of explaining this to the battalion commander, in the presence of the deputy technician and foreman. I remembered the whole course of mechanics and thermodynamics. If he was fighting, he would be torn into the trash. And so the crack went along the muzzle end and perpendicular to the nozzle thread, and slightly bent by powder gases and the remains of a plastic bullet ..
    2. SAF
      SAF 26 January 2018 13: 22
      0
      In winter, from 75 to 76 he served in the Krasnoyarsk training school (Air Force).
      It was -42 too, but our guard refused to stand by the hour (of course, by permission of the authorities) and stood as usual for two.
      Firstly, they are warmly dressed - linen, cotton, cotton trousers with a coat and overcoat (some have a sheepskin coat (but this is generally tin - heavy and long)), felt boots. On the face - a waffle towel from the barracks (to breathe). but all this and an additional burden. Well, a somo machine with a pouch.
      Due to weighting, the shift moves more slowly.
      Everything is simple - to stand for 1 hour - that is on guard.
      The breeder does not run after one - bypasses 3-4 posts.
      While you will change everyone and you will return to the guardhouse - soon to change in a new way - you can forget about the rest.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Курсанты "арктической" специализации тренируются в ДВОКУ и при минус 40

Командный состав Дальневосточного высшего общевойскового командного училища (ДВОКУ) использует установившуюся суровую морозную погоду в Приамурье для отработки курсантами навыков проведения операций в арктических условиях. Речь идёт о подготовки курсантов «арктической» специализации. Пресс-служба Восточного военного округа сообщает о том, что особое внимание уделено практическим ночным занятиям, так как в Арктике, как известно, долгое время длится полярная ночь.

В ходе учебно-боевых мероприятий отрабатываются варианты применения различных типов вооружений. Учитывается «поведение» стрелкового оружия в условиях сильных морозов. На сегодняшний день температура в Амурской области в среднем составляет около -25 градусов по Цельсию. Несколькими днями ранее температура опускалась и до -40.

Курсанты "арктической" специализации тренируются в ДВОКУ и при минус 40



В сообщении пресс-службы ВВО говорится о том, что выполняется стрельба по нескольким упражнениям. В частности, речь идёт и о стрельбе с ходу на лыжах и во время кратковременных остановок с использованием в качестве упора для оружия лыжные палки.

«Интерфакс-АВН» приводит сообщения пресс-службы ведомства:
Кроме того отрабатывается вождение на снегоходах А1 и армейских вездеходах МТЛБ. Приход низких температур до минус 40 градусов позволяет максимально качественно проверить навыки курсантов редкой специальности и научить их правильно действовать в экстремальных условиях.


Нужно отметить, что именно ДВОКУ является единственным учебным заведением военной направленности, где готовят офицеров для подразделений, действующих в Арктике. В 2017 году состоялся первый выпуск «арктического» факультета.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 25 января 2018 06:47
    Каждый раз с большим удовольствием читаю о ДВОКУ - училище, которое для меня является родным. Учитесь ребята, становитесь отличными командирами.
    1. Чичиков (Забаненный) 25 января 2018 06:55
      С учетом географического положения и "северного" климата многих территорий России, было бы неплохо иметь "северную" специализацию не в одном училище.
      1. К0щей 25 января 2018 10:52
        Цитата: Чичиков
        С учетом географического положения и "северного" климата многих территорий России, было бы неплохо иметь "северную" специализацию не в одном училищ

        зачем? у нас и так она почти везде, кроме центрального и южного фед. округов, зимой морозы минус 20-40 по стране. и зима зачастую начинается с самого ноября и до мая.
        главное чтобы обмундирование нормальное было и все, а так ничего особенного.
  2. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 25 января 2018 06:49
    Мы же мужики, а не какая то шушара из Европы или сша, чтобы своей родной зимы, особенно в регионах, где почти нету лета, бояться! soldier
  3. sergo1914 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 06:51
    Бедненькие. Такой дубак. Я когда в пятом классе учился, мы в полуфинале первенства города по хоккею с мячом играли. При -42. И ничего. Мячик пластиковый, правда замёрз. Пришлось олдскулльным играть. И ничего. Живой. В чем подвиг курсантов?
    1. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 25 января 2018 07:09
      Увы, но мой "рекорд температуры " в армии всего лишь минус 29 при ветре порывами 30м/с! crying В 89 году, во время обычного полевого выхода, постоянно только бежали! Даже когда на полигон прибыли , то на месте бежали, или кругами вокруг стрельбища! soldier .
      1. andrewkor 25 января 2018 09:14
        Хочу поделиться и своим армейским "рекордом".Зима 1972-73г.,под Наро-Фоминском,минус 45.Стройбатовцы траншееопателем порвали магистральный 100парный телефонный кабель и я его прозванивал от и до для спайки!С перерывами конечно. А ещё была экстремальная ситуация в конце декабря 1978г.в Москве,также -45,а надо на Новый Год вылетать из Домодедово в Барнаул,кое как всё-таки вылетели с опозданием в сутки!Потом рассказывали ,что дома в Москве размораживплись и люди у костров грелись!
    2. Oden280 (Oden280) 25 января 2018 10:07
      Вы играли 60 минут и в тепло. А они там сутками и греются в палатках.
      1. sergo1914 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 11:11
        Цитата: Oden280
        Вы играли 60 минут и в тепло. А они там сутками и греются в палатках.


        2*45 мин. 12 лет.
  4. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 25 января 2018 06:55
    Таки да. Погода на ДВ арктическая. Мороз, ветра сильные. Главное людей не обморозить.
  5. andr327 (Андрей Соколов) 25 января 2018 07:13
    Учиться надо, но желательно что бы обучение проходило на реальных образцах имеющихся в войсках, что бы не повторялись случаи как на Алтае. А то получается отучились на супер-пупер оборудовании, а в реальности ставь палатку образца тысяча девятьсот затертого года, и обеспечь выполнение боевой задачи и сохрани жизнь военнослужащих.
    1. ромул (Егор) 25 января 2018 07:15
      Цитата: andr327
      а в реальности ставь палатку образца тысяча девятьсот затертого года, и обеспечь выполнение боевой задачи и сохрани жизнь военнослужащих.

      А это и есть реальность..
  6. Zubr 25 января 2018 07:38
    Даааа, помню я тактические занятия при -30, ночные стрельбы, учения. У меня тогда насадка для холостой стрельбы лопнула при стрельбе...=))) и все чесали репу, как это могло произойти...=)) не выдержала резких перепадов температур.
  7. gaura 25 января 2018 13:06
    Самое неприятное в такой температуре - это отправление естественных надобностей wassat а так у нас -35 стоит, ну ничего живем, гуляем
  8. 16112014nk (Николай) 25 января 2018 14:41
    Цитата: Zubr
    У меня тогда насадка для холостой стрельбы лопнула при стрельбе... не выдержала резких перепадов температур.

    Или был один боевой?
    Служил в Горьковской области, мороз был - 42°, стояли в карауле по 1 часу.
    1. Zubr 25 января 2018 19:08
      Я задолбался это комбату объяснять, в присутствии зампотеха и старшины. Весь курс механики и термодинамики вспомнил. Если бы был боевой, его бы разорвало в хлам. А так трещина пошла по дульному срезу и перпендикулярно резьбы насадки, и слегка отогнуло пороховыми газами и остатками пластиковой пули..
    2. SAF (Александр Федорович) 26 января 2018 13:22
      В зиму с 75 на 76 служил в красноярской учебке (ВВС).
      Тоже было -42 но по часу наш караул стоять отказался (естественно по разрешению начальства) и стояли как обычно по два.
      Во первых тепло одеты - белье, хб, ватные штаны с курткой шинель и полущубок(у некоторых - тулуп (но это вообще жесть - тяжелый и длинный)) , валенки. На лицо - вафельное полотенце из казармы (чтобы дышать). но все это и дополнительный груз. Ну сомо-собой автомат с подсумком.
      В связи с утяжелением смена движется медленнее.
      Все просто - стоять по 1 часу - маета караульным.
      Разводящий не за одним бегает - обходит 3-4 поста.
      Пока всех поменяешь и в караулку вернешься - скоро по новой меняться - про отдых можно забыть.
      SAF
Картина дня