Military Review

Washington withdraws from Iran deal if European allies refuse to cooperate

12
The United States is ready to withdraw from the Iranian deal if the European partners do not work "to correct its shortcomings," RIA News statement by the representative of the State Department.




We are continuing productive discussions with our European partners, as we strive to resolve these important issues,
said the diplomat.

He said that Donald Trump made it clear: he approved the extension of the lifting of sanctions against Iran only to give time to "fix the terrible flaws" of the agreement.

This is the last chance. In the absence of such commitments from European allies working with us to correct the shortcomings of the transaction, the United States will no longer extend the lifting of sanctions to remain in the Iranian nuclear deal. And if at any time the president decides that the agreement is unattainable, the United States will immediately withdraw from the deal,
A spokesman said.

At the same time, the diplomat didn’t comment on why representatives of Russia and China, who are in the шест six ’international mediators, were not invited to the talks on“ correcting the nuclear agreement with Iran ”.

The day before, Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, while on a visit to London, said that the United States and the “European troika” (Britain, France, Germany) “created a working group to discuss a deal with Iran.” This week should be a meeting of the members of this group. The exact place and time of the negotiations are still unknown.

According to Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Sergey Ryabkov, the creation by the Americans of a working group on a deal with Iran will not lead to a positive development of events around the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (SAPA). Such an initiative “acquires a clear focus on undermining the agreement and complicating its further implementation,” he added.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 31 January 2018 11: 20 New
    +4
    It’s a shame for the Americans ... Missiles from the DPRK reach them ... But they don’t reach Europe ... But from Iran, on the contrary ... They will push ... They will get the second DPRK ...
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 31 January 2018 11: 26 New
      +7
      The main thing is to kick the partners, otherwise they are already fighting off the hands, you look at some pranks. fellow
  2. Egorovich
    Egorovich 31 January 2018 11: 21 New
    +8
    Again blackmail, now geyropeyskih vassals, and it will certainly be followed by provocations. All in the style of a mattress.
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 31 January 2018 11: 47 New
      +1
      Blackmail is the weapon of the Dollar!
      "Blackmail (fr. Chantage) - the threat of incriminating or slanderous disclosures with the aim of extorting someone else's property or various concessions.

      Currently, the word "blackmail" is often used in a broad sense - as a threat to any negative consequences in case of non-compliance with requirements. The blackmailer’s calculation usually consists in the fact that the consequences are more severe and unacceptable than the fulfillment of his requirements, and then the blackmailed party can go to fulfill them as a lesser evil or nuisance.

      One of the main features of blackmail is the overestimation of the requirements of a blackmailer in comparison with the norms of the surrounding world. Currently, in some countries there is an excessive use of the word blackmail in political and economic issues, quite often not corresponding to the essence of this concept. "
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 31 January 2018 11: 25 New
    +3
    Do you still get out of the deal? The guys don’t understand yet. Card debt is holy. And you don’t need to write a preference with us. And you can hit the bullet. We’ll hook the locomotive for no reason.
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 31 January 2018 12: 03 New
      +1
      Right some kind of army. "the captain should be able to draw up a document. major - find a mistake in it. lieutenant colonel - a gross mistake. the colonel should know where to sign it" Campaign only Trump and saw the grossest mistakes. and before him there were all ignoramuses.
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 31 January 2018 12: 54 New
        0
        Some kind of army Conscripts know more personnel. Why are officers now needed? A bird under the order to put?Cossack 471 Do not go where you are not rummaging. Too many of you here on the smart site have divorced.
  4. Kent0001
    Kent0001 31 January 2018 12: 28 New
    +2
    What are those guys over the puddle, your coast has lost. We fell apart in all directions, only many put it on them. If they withdraw from the deal with Iran, this will once again show FULL incompatibility of the mattress FULL, i.e. they, as Jews, can refuse ANYTHING PLEASANT ACCOMMODATIONS at any time, IF IT DOESN'T LIKE IT.
  5. Rostislav
    Rostislav 31 January 2018 13: 20 New
    0
    Trump did not like the agreement with Iran, and immediately ran into the allies, - it immediately became clear that "the whole company is not keeping pace with the foreman."
    I agree with Vard, such actions will push Iran to the creation of an atomic bomb.
  6. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 31 January 2018 13: 58 New
    0
    It would be nice if they left the planet wherever, like hell ... right away.
  7. razved
    razved 31 January 2018 19: 57 New
    0
    Blackmail and dictatorship are the foundations of the foreign policy of sshaniya.
  8. Olezhek
    Olezhek 1 February 2018 20: 03 New
    0
    It seems that soon no one will conduct negotiations with the United States in principle.
    It's like playing thimbles ...

Вашингтон выйдет из сделки по Ирану, если европейские союзники откажутся сотрудничать

США готовы выйти из иранской сделки, если европейские партнеры не станут работать «над исправлениями ее недостатков», передает РИА Новости заявление представителя Госдепа.



У нас продолжаются продуктивные дискуссии с нашими европейскими партнерами, поскольку мы стремимся разрешить эти важные вопросы,
сказал дипломат.


Он сообщил, что Дональд Трамп дал ясно понять: он одобрил продление снятия санкций с Ирана только для того, чтобы дать время «исправить ужасные недостатки» соглашения.

Это последний шанс. В отсутствии таких обязательств от европейских союзников работать с нами над исправлениями недостатков сделки США больше не будут продлевать режим снятия санкций, чтобы оставаться в иранской ядерной сделке. И если в любое время президент решит, что соглашение недостижимо, США выйдут незамедлительно из сделки,
сказал представитель ведомства.

При этом дипломат не стали комментировать, почему на переговоры по «исправлению ядерного соглашения с Ираном» не приглашены представители Россия и Китая, которые входят в «шестерку» международных посредников.

Накануне госсекретарь Рекс Тиллерсон, находясь с визитом в Лондоне, заявил, что США и «европейская тройка» (Британия, Франция, Германия) «создали рабочую группу для обсуждения сделки с Ираном». На этой неделе должна состояться встреча членов данной группы. Точное место и время проведения переговоров пока неизвестны.

По мнению замглавы МИД РФ Сергея Рябкова, создание американцами рабочей группы по сделке с Ираном не приведет к позитивному развитию событий вокруг Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий (СВПД). Такая инициатива «приобретает явную направленность на то, чтобы подорвать договоренность и осложнить ее дальнейшую реализацию», добавил он.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 31 января 2018 11:20
    Американцами обидно... Ракеты из КНДР до них долетают... А до Европы нет... А вот из Ирана наоборот... Будут давить... Получат вторую КНДР...
    1. влад66 (Владимир) 31 января 2018 11:26
      Главное партнерам напинать, а то от рук уже отбиваются, ишь какие проказники. fellow
  2. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 31 января 2018 11:21
    Опять шантаж, теперь уже гейропейских вассалов, а за ним обязательно последуют провокации. Все в стиле матрасии.
    1. To be or not to be 31 января 2018 11:47
      ШАНТАЖ- оружие Доллара!
      " Шанта́ж (фр. chantage) — угроза компрометирующих или клеветнических разоблачений с целью вымогательства чужого имущества или разного рода уступок.

      В настоящее время слово «шантаж» нередко используется в широком смысле — как угроза любых негативных последствий в случае невыполнения требований. Расчёт шантажиста обычно при этом заключается в том, что последствия являются более тяжёлыми и неприемлемыми, чем выполнение его требований, и тогда шантажируемая сторона может пойти на их выполнение как на меньшее зло или неприятность.

      Одной из основных черт шантажа является завышенность требований шантажиста по сравнению с нормами окружающего мира. В настоящее время в некоторых странах наблюдается чрезмерное употребление слова шантаж в политических и экономических вопросах, довольно часто не соответствующее сущности этого понятия."
  3. ВЕРЕСК 31 января 2018 11:25
    Выйдут из сделки?Ребята пока не понимают.Карточный долг-святое.А с нами преферанс писать не надо.И пулю пробьёте.Паровоз прицепим за просто так.Тузы не в теме.В пику не ходите.Хотя-уже поздно предупреждать...
    1. казак 471 (Казак) 31 января 2018 12:03
      Прямо армия какая-то . " капитан должен уметь составить документ . майор -найти в нём ошибку . подполковник -грубейшую ошибку .полковник должен знать . где в нём расписаться " Походу только Трамп и узрел грубейшие ошибки . а до него все профаны были .
      1. ВЕРЕСК 31 января 2018 12:54
        Прямо армия какая-то Срочники знают больше кадровых.Зачем офицеры теперь нужны? Птичку под приказом поставить?казак 471 Не лезь туда,где не шаришь.Слишком много вас тут на сайте умных развелось.
  4. Кент0001 (евгений) 31 января 2018 12:28
    Чё та ребята за лужей вааще берега потеряли. Разякались по всем направлениям, только на них многие положили. Если они выйдут из сделки с Ираном, это еще раз покажет ПОЛНУЮ недоговороспособность матрасни ПОЛНУЮ, т.е. они как евреи, могут отказаться от КАКИХ УГОДНО ДОГОВОРЕННОСТЕЙ в любой момент, ЕСЛИ ИМ ЭТО ПЕРЕСТАНЕТ НРАВИТСЯ.
  5. Rostislav (Ростислав) 31 января 2018 13:20
    Трампу не понравилось соглашение с Ираном, и сразу наехал на союзничков, - сразу выяснилось, что "вся рота шагает не в ногу со старшиной".
    Согласен с Vard, такими действиями додавят Иран до создания атомной бомбы.
  6. Geisenberg (Вернер) 31 января 2018 13:58
    Хорошо бы они еще с планеты вышли куда ни будь типа в ад ... сразу.
  7. razved (Андрей) 31 января 2018 19:57
    Шантаж и диктат - основы внешней политики сшаании.
  8. Олежек 1 февраля 2018 20:03
    Похоже скоро никто с США переговоров вести не будет в принципе.
    Это как в напёрстки играть...
Картина дня