Military Review

The United States conducted another reconnaissance of Russia's western borders

19
The US Air Force RC-135W strategic reconnaissance aircraft on Tuesday flew for many hours near the borders of the Kaliningrad, Leningrad and Pskov regions, follows from the monitoring data of the western aviation resources.


The United States conducted another reconnaissance of Russia's western borders


According to their information, an American electronic reconnaissance aircraft with a flight number 62-4134 and the call sign EXTRA34, departing from Mildenhall airbase in the UK, first flew near the southern border of the Kaliningrad region in the sky over Poland, and then cruised along the western borders of the Leningrad and Pskov regions being in Estonian airspace. There the plane flew through the Estonian city of Tartu - the Gulf of Finland.

Meanwhile, off the coast of the Kaliningrad region, a Swedish reconnaissance aircraft Gulfstream 4 with a tail number 102002 was making a long flight.

As previously reported, on Monday all the same American aircraft RC-135W with a tail number 62-4134 conducted reconnaissance near the Kaliningrad region for several hours, cruising near its land borders in the sky over Poland and Lithuania. The flight of the Swedish reconnaissance aircraft Gulfstream 4 was also recorded off the Russian coast in the south of the Baltic.

According to observers, reconnaissance flights, which in recent days are almost daily carried out by American aircraft near the borders of the Kaliningrad region, are connected with reports of the deployment of Iskander-M operational-tactical missile systems there, Interfax reports
Photos used:
http://www.outermarker.co.uk/index.htm
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Inquisitive
    Inquisitive 13 February 2018 15: 27
    +1
    The news has become daily. I am not an instigator, but can it be time for one or two pulses to burn equipment? Refer to a natural anomaly
    1. Father of a Soldier
      Father of a Soldier 13 February 2018 15: 34
      +4
      Quote: Inquisitive
      The news has become daily. I am not an instigator, but can it be time for one or two pulses to burn equipment? Refer to a natural anomaly

      Burn than a sun bunny? Airplanes of adversaries are in neutral waters. How do you imagine burning or destroying = knocking it down? Then will we send you to the UN to make excuses? It’s just that our media do not need to be hysterical about every flight of the NATO spit, but they themselves can scout and fly where possible.
      1. vlad66
        vlad66 13 February 2018 15: 51
        +8
        Quote: Soldier's father
        It’s just that our media do not need to be hysterical about every flight of the NATO spit, but they themselves can scout and fly where possible.

        Actually, ours fly and their media is also hysterical about this. So the Colleague’s routine. hi
      2. Tusv
        Tusv 13 February 2018 22: 31
        0
        Quote: Father of a soldier
        Burn than a sun bunny? Airplanes of adversaries are in neutral waters. How do you imagine burning or destroying = knocking it down?

        I agree collinear with you. At one time, he chopped up 200 databases for the year on Excellent on RS -135 und Tr-1. Yankees fly constantly. Impudent occasionally. These crap brain peck from 8 hours. Per day and 4 days a week. Sense so often to escalate? hi
    2. Chertt
      Chertt 13 February 2018 15: 34
      +2
      Quote: Inquisitive
      but can it be time for one or second pulses to burn the equipment?

      Super post laughing You are confident in the availability of existing samples of such weapons.
    3. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 14 February 2018 14: 29
      +1
      In the late 80s, they were joked about their Orion in the Kola Peninsula. They captured the target with a 200m complex and, it seems, highlighted the fuels and lubricants of the rocket itself (not air defense, I don’t know the subtleties, all from the words of the deputy head of that division). The plane immediately dumped Norway into sinews from sin on. After this 2 months, no one near our borders flew there.
  2. DOC
    DOC 13 February 2018 15: 27
    0
    Sykkotno, that's snooping around ..
  3. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 13 February 2018 15: 28
    +1
    Damn there and do not scare them (((so it’s not interesting but weak to fly over neutral waters?)))
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 13 February 2018 15: 58
      +1
      Quote: Alex_Rarog
      Damn there and don't scare them

      hi
      They fly in neutral and ours do not sleep either - they fly along the perimeter of Alaska and along the coasts of the United States and Canada. Everyday intelligence work. The difference is only in the scanning equipment. yes
      1. Alex_Rarog
        Alex_Rarog 13 February 2018 17: 09
        0
        So it’s not in neutral. Then they fly like a rash across NATO territories. They can really wool the whole border and fly around Kaliningrad for at least XNUMX hours ...
  4. DOC
    DOC 13 February 2018 15: 31
    0
    "Anniversary" 15th time ..
    It is worth noting that over the past month and a half, American reconnaissance aircraft have already appeared 15 times at the western borders of Russia. In addition, U.S. drones and reconnaissance aircraft were often seen off the coast of Crimea.
  5. Xaron-a
    Xaron-a 13 February 2018 15: 33
    0
    But do not blinded them with electronic warfare? Refer to your daily teachings ...
    1. Hariton laptev
      Hariton laptev 13 February 2018 15: 38
      0
      and that’s why they fly precisely because it’s not just snooping around but intelligence.
  6. Herculesic
    Herculesic 13 February 2018 15: 42
    +3
    I think that we are not asleep, and we are dropping the characteristics of the equipment from these aircraft, or even slowly distorting the information they received. Just at the same frequency, we slip them, then we want to palm them on, and remove what they should not see and know.
  7. Ivan Tarava
    Ivan Tarava 13 February 2018 15: 50
    +1
    EW can somehow prevent him from doing intelligence?
    1. Bronevick
      Bronevick 13 February 2018 15: 53
      0
      Most likely vryatli.
  8. DOC
    DOC 13 February 2018 15: 55
    0
    The news from the category "And we have an anniversary" :) Although something pleasant is happening, and they are interested in Russia. Do not forget. We are waiting for news about 20, 30, 40 and 50 ... And of course we are waiting for news about 100-ke :) BORING GIRLS, BORING !!!
  9. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  10. 1536
    1536 13 February 2018 17: 09
    0
    It is necessary to do so within the framework of electronic warfare so that only thrush eggs and nothing more are displayed on the radar screens of the Americans. In this case, let them fly. But in fact, everything is going to ensure that the State Department will soon notify American citizens not to come to Russia in order to avoid misunderstandings with the local population.
  11. Bosch
    Bosch 13 February 2018 18: 10
    0
    As the banderlogs say, affectionately slept!
  12. PValery53
    PValery53 13 February 2018 19: 22
    0
    And what is it, it is frustrating to announce to Amers that on February 20, on the eve of Defenders of the Fatherland Day, having squeezed out a slave, order amers: when flying into a 500 (200) -mile zone around sovereign Russia, all foreign military aircraft will be detained or shot down.?! .When will we begin to "educate" foreigners in the spirit of worship of Russia?!.
  13. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 13 February 2018 20: 20
    +1
    It’s time to launch Sushka to fly over the impudent NATO. We must constantly keep them tense. You look somewhere and pierce.

США провели очередную разведку западных границ России

Стратегический разведывательный самолет ВВС США RC-135W во вторник совершил многочасовой полет вблизи границ Калининградской, Ленинградской и Псковской областей, следует из мониторинговых данных западных авиационных ресурсов.

США провели очередную разведку западных границ России


По их сведениям, американский самолет радиоэлектронной разведки с бортовым номером 62-4134 и позывным EXTRA34, вылетевший с авиабазы Милденхолл в Великобритании, вначале совершил пролет вблизи южной границы Калининградской области в небе над Польшей, а затем длительное время курсировал вдоль западных границ Ленинградской и Псковской областей, находясь в воздушном пространстве Эстонии. Там самолет осуществлял полет по линии эстонский город Тарту - Финский залив.


Тем временем у побережья Калининградской области совершал длительный полет шведский разведывательный самолет Gulfstream 4 с бортовым номером 102002.

Как ранее сообщалось, в понедельник все тот же американский самолет RC-135W с бортовым номером 62-4134 несколько часов вел разведку вблизи Калининградской области, курсируя вблизи ее сухопутных границ в небе над Польшей и Литвой. У российского побережья на юге Балтики был также зафиксирован полет шведского разведывательного самолет Gulfstream 4.

По мнению наблюдателей, разведывательные полеты, которые в последние дни практически ежедневно совершают американские самолеты вблизи границ Калининградской области, связаны с сообщениями о размещении там на постоянной основе оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов "Искандер-М", передает "Интерфакс"

Использованы фотографии: http://www.outermarker.co.uk/index.htm

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Пытливый 13 февраля 2018 15:27
    Новость стала ежедневной. Я не подстрекатель, но может пора одному—второму импульсами аппаратуру сжечь? Сослаться на природную аномалию
    1. Отец солдата 13 февраля 2018 15:34
      Цитата: Пытливый
      Новость стала ежедневной. Я не подстрекатель, но может пора одному—второму импульсами аппаратуру сжечь? Сослаться на природную аномалию

      Сжечь, чем солнечным зайчиком ? Самолеты супостатов находятся в нейтральных водах как вы это себе представляете сжечь или уничтожить =сбить ? В ООН вас потом отправлять будем оправдываться? Просто нашим СМИ не надо истерить по поводу каждого пролета НАТОвского плевка, а самим разведывать и летать где возможно.
      1. влад66 13 февраля 2018 15:51
        Цитата: Отец солдата
        Просто нашим СМИ не надо истерить по поводу каждого пролета НАТОвского плевка, а самим разведывать и летать где возможно.

        Вообще то и наши летают и их СМИ тоже истерят по этому поводу.так что рутина Коллега. hi
      2. Tusv 13 февраля 2018 22:31
        Цитата: Отец солдата
        Сжечь, чем солнечным зайчиком ? Самолеты супостатов находятся в нейтральных водах как вы это себе представляете сжечь или уничтожить =сбить ?

        Коллинеарно с Вами согласен. В свое время нарубил за год 200 БД на Отлично по RS -135 унд Tr-1. Летают Янки постоянно. Наглеют эпизодически. Эти хрени мозг клюют от 8 часов.в сутки и 4 дня в Неделю. Смысл так часто нагнетать? hi
    2. Chertt 13 февраля 2018 15:34
      Цитата: Пытливый
      но может пора одному—второму импульсами аппаратуру сжечь?

      Супер пост laughing Вы уверены в наличии, действующих образцов такого оружия.
    3. Shelest2000 14 февраля 2018 14:29
      В конце 80х так над их Орионом пошутили на Кольском полуостроае. Произвели захват цели 200м комплексом и ,вроде как подсветили гсм самой ракеты(не ПВОшник,тонкостей не знаю,все со слов зампотеха того дивизиона). Самолет тут же свалил в терводы норвегии от греха по дальше. После этого 2 месяца никто рядом с нашими границами там не летал.
  2. D.O.C. 13 февраля 2018 15:27
    Сссыкотно,вот и шныряют..
  3. Alex_Rarog 13 февраля 2018 15:28
    Блин там и не пошугать их ((( так не интересно а слабо над нейтральными водами летать?)))
    1. Лелёк 13 февраля 2018 15:58
      Цитата: Alex_Rarog
      Блин там и не пошугать их

      hi
      Они летают в нейтралке и наши тоже не спят - летают по периметру Аляски и вдоль побережий Сша и Канады. Будничная работа разведки. Различие только в аппаратуре сканирования. yes
      1. Alex_Rarog 13 февраля 2018 17:09
        Так тут не в нейтралке. Тут они как ращ таки по натовским территориям летают. Могут реально всю границу шерстить и вокруг калининграда летать хоть сутками...
  4. D.O.C. 13 февраля 2018 15:31
    "Юбилейный" 15-й раз..
    Стоит отметить, что за минувшие полтора месяца американские самолеты-разведчики уже 15 раз появлялись у западных границ России. Кроме того, беспилотники и разведывательные самолеты США стали часто видеть у берегов Крыма.
  5. Xaron-A 13 февраля 2018 15:33
    А средствами РЭБ не поослеплять их? Сослаться на свои ежедневные учения...
    1. Hariton Laptev 13 февраля 2018 15:38
      да самое то, именно за этим они и летают, ведь не просто так шныряют а разведка.
  6. Геркулесыч 13 февраля 2018 15:42
    Думаю, что и мы не дремлем, и сымаем с этих самолетов характеристики аппаратуры, или даже потихоньку искажаем полученную ими информацию. Просто на той же частоте, им подсовываем, то что хотим им всучить , и убираем то, что они не должны видеть и знать.
  7. Иван Тарава 13 февраля 2018 15:50
    РЭБ как то может ему помешать выполнять разведку?
    1. Bronevick 13 февраля 2018 15:53
      Скорее всего на врятли.
  8. D.O.C. 13 февраля 2018 15:55
    Новость из разряда "А у нас юбилей":) Хоть что-то приятное происходит, да и интересуются Россией. Не забывают. Ждем новость о 20, 30, 40 и 50... И конечно ждем новость о 100-ке :) СКУЧНО ДЕВОЧКИ,СКУЧНО!!!
  9. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  10. 1536 13 февраля 2018 17:09
    Надо сделать так в рамках РЭБ, чтобы на экранов радаров у американцев высвечивались только яйца дрозда и больше ничего. В этом случае пусть летают. Но вообще-то, все идет к тому, что скоро Госдеп оповестит американских граждан не приезжать в Россию во избежание недоразумений с местным населением.
  11. Bosch 13 февраля 2018 18:10
    Как говорят бандерлоги, ласкаво просымо!
  12. PValery53 13 февраля 2018 19:22
    А что, ссыкотно объявить амерам, что с 20 февраля, в преддверие Дня Защитников Отечества, выдывив из себя раба, приказать амерам: при залёте в 500(200)-мильную зону вокруг суверенной России все иностранные военные самолёты будут задержаны или сбиты.?!,.Когда начнём "воспитывать" иностранцев в духе преклонения перед Россией?!.
  13. tihonmarine 13 февраля 2018 20:20
    Пора СУшку запустить для облёта обнаглевших НАТОвцев. Надо постоянно их держать в напряге. Глядишь где то и проколются.
Картина дня