Military Review

The Southern Military District will be strengthened by two motorized rifle divisions

22
The Ministry of Defense began the reorganization of the main striking force in the south of Russia - the 58th Army. It will be significantly strengthened by the formation of two new motorized rifle divisions equipped with BMP-3 and tanks T-72B3, reported News.




Existing and new military camps in Mozdok and Vladikavkaz will be re-deployed to accommodate these formations.

According to the newspaper, referring to the military department, “at the end of 2018, the 58 Army Combat Army will begin the formation of two new motorized rifle divisions at once, which will be created on the basis of the currently existing 19 and 136 separate motorized rifle brigades ) by adding additional regiments and battalions. ”

An important element of the ongoing reorganization is the equipping of existing and newly created parts and divisions with the latest technology.

According to Viktor Murakhovsky, the editor-in-chief of the Arsenal of the Fatherland magazine, the strengthening of the 58 Army is part of activities to create a core of combined-arms armies in the Southern and Western districts based on divisional structures.

The experience of combat operations and exercises showed that the division is a more self-sufficient unit than a brigade. The latter usually requires reinforcement by means of combat and technical support and fire. The division is more adapted to the physiographic features of the European part of Russia, where there are large spaces and a considerable length of contact lines and fronts,
said the expert.

The 19-I OMSBR was created in 2009 in the framework of the military reform on the basis of the 19-th motorized rifle division. It is a connection to the rich and glorious. history. The division participated in many large-scale operations of the Great Patriotic War.

The 136 Brigade is a combat unit that in the 1990s played a major role in protecting Dagestan from terrorists. During the fighting in 1999, her staff showed courage and bravery. When performing combat missions, 36 soldiers were killed: 5 officers, 8 sergeants, 23 soldiers.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 16 February 2018 10: 53
    +6
    Again Nat is sad and with a question: why.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 16 February 2018 10: 55
      +2
      Nata is in joy. Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation again. And he bucks money into nonsense.
      1. cariperpaint
        cariperpaint 16 February 2018 11: 10
        +5
        rather corrects errors when they are redone in teams. It has long been clear to everyone that these steps were inevitable now.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 16 February 2018 11: 31
          +5
          Quote: cariperpaint
          rather corrects errors

          There was no mistake with Vladikavkaz.
          In general, 19 MSD was posted well, very stupid. Vladikavkaz-Mozdok. In Vladik there was no place for her; in Mozdok, the regiment was too far away to fulfill its mission. No wonder 429 SMEs did not participate in South Ossetia, they simply would not have time to get there.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 16 February 2018 10: 56
    +2
    And what lines do we still need to guard ???
    Yes, consider everything!
    It can from the south, the worst infection will not trample now, but to calm down, not to prepare, is unreasonable.
    As long as there is real power at these lines, the heap of desire, there will not be many to test them!
  3. assa67
    assa67 16 February 2018 10: 57
    +4
    we are preparing to repulse the dill gains of Rostov and Krasnodar)))))))))))) well, by theme, the grouping needs to be strengthened and modernized .. to cover the Donbass with an active APU action ....
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 16 February 2018 11: 28
      +7
      And where is Ukraine?
      19 MSD was initially oriented to the south, the Roki Tunnel and the Cross Pass ...
      A division of the 58th army is a rush product during the withdrawal of troops from Germany. They pulled a bunch of troops into Vladikavkaz for a very simple reason - the Turks with German money built a military town there, which by the Second Chechen was inhabited mainly by military pensioners and civilians to whom these military pensioners sold apartments.
      In short, problems with housing for officers have always been there. At best, dormitories in kindergartens or in huts of Turkish builders. At worst, rented apartments or houses in the private sector. Of which, officers used to be stolen and taken to Chechnya for ransom.

      With the deployment of personnel it was all no less sad. Only 693 regiments on Sputnik normally had it. This is where the 19th Motorized Rifle Brigade is now located. The artillery regiment advanced to the park on alert for about 40 minutes, 503 SMEs for almost an hour. On foot. Through the city.

      Thanks to Serdyukov, Vladikavkaz under his wise leadership received exactly as many troops as he could take. One motorized rifle brigade.
      However, some Koplexists, apparently, are squeezing extra public money.
  4. ramzes1776
    ramzes1776 16 February 2018 11: 04
    +6
    The question is why in 2009 the divisions were transferred to brigades ??? But before 2009 there were brigades (for example 74 Yurginsky) that it was impossible to analyze whether we needed them or not? How many officer destinies were broken, how many equipment were sent to the scrap ...
  5. taiga2018
    taiga2018 16 February 2018 11: 10
    +2
    the reinforcement of the South Military District itself seems logical, because the reinforcement, for example, of the western and north-western directions would cause a new attack of hysteria in the west, but you can also transfer troops from the south, if necessary, the more so since the transfer of a large number of troops over long distances it’s being worked out, and on the other hand, it’s the south of Russia that looks the most vulnerable not even in terms of invasion from outside, but by the state of affairs on the territory of the country itself, you never know in which North Caucasian republic it might “explode ...”
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 February 2018 11: 26
    +2
    The experience of military operations and exercises has shown that a division is a more self-sufficient formation than a brigade
    Was it then time to fence a garden with a transfer to the brigade?
  7. Bouncer
    Bouncer 16 February 2018 11: 46
    +17
    Team organization is not that
    There are no many means of reinforcement like divisions (it is not without reason that the airborne forces retained the divisional organization even in those days).
    The fact that motorized rifles are returned to the division is encouraging
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 16 February 2018 12: 01
      +4
      Quote: Bouncer
      There are not many means of strengthening like divisions

      Who told you that?
      Just look at the staff of the motorized rifle brigade.
      For example, in artillery: for three motorized rifle battalions, two self-propelled divisions, a jet division and three anti-tank batteries.
      And in a regiment with divisional assets for three SMEs, there were two self-propelled divisions, a third of the jet division and two anti-tank batteries.
      1. user
        user 16 February 2018 19: 13
        +2
        Who told you that?
        Just look at the staff of the motorized rifle brigade.


        Well, this is what and with what to compare, if the division is 6 regimental composition, then there is no comparison.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 16 February 2018 19: 25
          +1
          Quote: user
          if division 6 regiment

          6 motorized rifles? Then everything will be much worse in terms of amplification means.
          In fact, the Serdyukov brigade has a transitional staff. They took three infantry battalions and a tank battalion from the regiment, added battalions of the "divisional base." The piece was originally temporary
          Developed a new staff of teams, "Heavy", "medium", "light", judging by media reports.

          With the advent of Shoigu, the brigades remained stuck in their inarticulate state. Well, plus began kopleys under the name of "revive" Expressed in the creation of additional management "laying" instead of creating truly combat-ready units.
          1. user
            user 16 February 2018 19: 29
            +2
            6 motorized rifles?


            Why, 1 rocket-artillery, 1 anti-aircraft, 1 tank, 3 motorized rifle.
  8. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 16 February 2018 12: 09
    +1
    Very great news!
    58th is power !!!
  9. Gennady Berezhnov
    Gennady Berezhnov 16 February 2018 12: 14
    +2
    Taburetkina corrects the fruits of work!
  10. moreman78
    moreman78 16 February 2018 12: 41
    +4
    Again cut the budget, again we proliferate paper divisions and a bunch of senior officers! Well, they deployed 2 msd already in the South-East Military District (8th and 42nd), well, where else? The Caucasian theater of operations is not Europe; here the most optimal connection is the brigade. Not where there in the gorges, passages, etc. Divisions unfold! Or do our generals consider the Turks who abandoned divisions long ago to be bad?
  11. Lars971a
    Lars971a 16 February 2018 13: 12
    +2
    It surprises me, but what they had thought about before. We didn’t really know that the divisions were stronger than the brigades. This happened when the president was Medvedev, and I spit when I watched TV, where Medvedev at a meeting of senior officers asked the newly baked brigade commander that the brigade was stronger than the division, and he began to explain that the main thing was easy to manage ....... .............................?
  12. basmach
    basmach 16 February 2018 14: 12
    +2
    I look, every month, two regular messages about the formation of divisions, forgings and. Immediately the question is, with whom and with what to complete. In MO, a cornucopia appeared. Such a feeling. Without picking, at least call the army, but in essence it will remain a brigade
  13. Radikal
    Radikal 16 February 2018 15: 16
    +2
    The experience of military operations and exercises has shown that a division is a more self-sufficient formation than a brigade. The latter usually requires reinforcement by means of combat and technical support and fire. The division is more adapted to the physical and geographical features of the European part of Russia, where large spaces and a significant length of contact lines and fronts
    The mountain gave birth to a mouse. Finally, it came.

























    Quote: cariperpaint
    rather corrects errors when they are redone in teams. It has long been clear to everyone that these steps were inevitable now.

    yes good
  14. Signal
    Signal 16 February 2018 16: 25
    +1
    Why was it disbanded ??? Idiocy, sorry. He served in the 19th ffold 2006-2009. Dismissed by OSH.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Южный военный округ усилят двумя мотострелковыми дивизиями

Минобороны начало реорганизацию главной ударной силы на юге России – 58-й армии. Она будет значительно усилена за счет формирования двух новых мотострелковых дивизий, оснащенных БМП-3 и танками Т-72Б3, сообщают Известия.



Для размещения этих соединений будут расконсервированы существующие и созданы новые военные городки в Моздоке и Владикавказе.


По данным газеты, ссылающейся на военное ведомство, «в конце 2018 года в составе 58-й общевойсковой армии начнется формирование сразу двух новых мотострелковых дивизий, которые будут создаваться на базе существующих в настоящее время 19-й и 136-й отдельных мотострелковых бригад (омсбр) путем добавления дополнительных полков и батальонов».

Важный элемент ведущейся реорганизации – оснащение существующих и вновь создаваемых частей и подразделений новейшей техникой.

По словам главного редактора журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктора Мураховского, усиление 58-й армии является частью мероприятий по созданию ядра общевойсковых армий в Южном и Западном округах на основе дивизионных структур.

Опыт боевых действий и учений показал, что дивизия – более самодостаточное соединение, чем бригада. Последней обычно требуется усиление средствами боевого и технического обеспечения и огневыми. Дивизия более приспособлена к физико-географическим особенностям европейской части России, где большие пространства и значительная протяженность линий соприкосновения и фронтов,
сказал эксперт.

19-я омсбр была создана в 2009 году в рамках военной реформы на базе 19-й мотострелковой дивизии. Это соединение с богатой и славной историей. Дивизия участвовала во многих крупных операциях Великой Отечественной войны.

136-я бригада – это боевая часть, которая в 1990-е годы сыграла большую роль в защите Дагестана от террористов. В ходе боевых действий в 1999 году ее личный состав проявил мужество и отвагу. При выполнении боевых задач погибло 36 военнослужащих: 5 офицеров, 8 сержантов, 23 солдата.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 16 февраля 2018 10:53
    Опять Ната в печали и с вопросом: зачем.
    1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 16 февраля 2018 10:55
      Ната в радости. МО РФ опять копслеит. И вбухивает деньги в ерунду.
      1. cariperpaint 16 февраля 2018 11:10
        скорее исправляет ошибки когда их в бригады переделали. давно всем понятно что эти шаги неизбежны сейчас были.
        1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 16 февраля 2018 11:31
          Цитата: cariperpaint
          скорее исправляет ошибки

          С Владикавказом была не ошибка.
          Вообще, 19 МСД была размещена ну очень глупо. Владикавказ-Моздок. Во Владике для неё не было места, в Моздоке полк находился слишком далеко, чтобы выполнить своё предназначение. Не зря 429 МСП не участвовал в Южной Осетии, они попросту не успели бы добраться.
  2. rocket757 (Виктор) 16 февраля 2018 10:56
    А какие рубежи нам ещё надо охранять???
    Да считай все!
    Оно мож с юга самая страшная зараза теперь не попрёт, но успокаиваться, не готовиться, эт неразумно.
    Пока есть реальная сила на этих рубежах, у ворога желания, их проверять, будет не много!
  3. assa67 (андрей) 16 февраля 2018 10:57
    готовимся к отражению укроповского завоевания Ростова и Краснодара))))))))))))ну а по теме- группировку надо усиливать и модернизировать..прикрыть Донбасс при активной акции ВСУ....
    1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 16 февраля 2018 11:28
      А причём здесь Украина?
      19 МСД изначально была ориентирована на юг, Рокский туннель и Крестовый перевал...
      Дивизия в составе 58 армии есть продукт спешки при выводе войск из Германии. Натащили кучу войск во Владикавказ по очень простой причине- турки на немецкие деньги построили там военный городок, который ко Второй Чеченской был населён преимущественно военными пенсионерами и гражданскими, которым эти военные пенсионеры продали квартиры.
      Короче, проблемы с жильём для офицеров были там всегда. В лучшем случае- общаги в детских садах или в бараках турецких строителей. В худшем- съёмные квартиры или дома в частном секторе. Из которых, бывало, офицеров воровали и в Чечню вывозили для выкупа.

      С размещением личного состава было всё не менее грустно. Нормально было только у 693 полка на Спутнике. Это там, где сейчас размещается 19 ОМСБр. Артполк до парка по тревоге выдвигался около 40 минут, 503 МСП почти час. Пешочком. Через город.

      Спасибо Сердюкову, Владикавказ под его мудрым руководством получил ровно столько войск, сколько смог принять. Одну мотострелковую бригаду.
      Однако некоторый копслеистам, видимо, лишние государственные деньги карман жмут.
  4. ramzes1776 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 11:04
    Спрашивается зачем в 2009 году переводили дивизии в бригады??? Были же до 2009 бригады (например 74 юргинская), что нельзя было проанализировать нужны они нам или нет? Сколько судеб офицерский поломали, сколько техники в утиль отправили ...
  5. taiga2018 (Макар) 16 февраля 2018 11:10
    усиление именно Южного ВО выглядит логично,потому что усиление,к примеру,западного и северо-западного направлений вызвало бы новый приступ истерики на западе,ну а перебросить войска в случае необходимости можно и с юга,тем более что переброска большого числа войск на дальние расстояния отрабатывается,а с другой стороны именно юг России выглядит наиболее уязвимым не в плане даже вторжения извне,а положением дел на территории самой страны,никогда не знаешь в какой северо-кавказской республике может "рвануть..."
  6. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 февраля 2018 11:26
    Опыт боевых действий и учений показал, что дивизия – более самодостаточное соединение, чем бригада
    Стоило тогда в свое время городить огород с переводом на бригады?
  7. Вышибала (Вадим) 16 февраля 2018 11:46
    Бригадная организация это не то
    Нет многих средств усиления как дивизиях (недаром ВДВ сохранили дивизионную организацию даже в те времена).
    То что и мотострелков возвращают к дивизионке - отрадно
    1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 16 февраля 2018 12:01
      Цитата: Вышибала
      Нет многих средств усиления как дивизиях

      Кто Вам такое сказал?
      Просто посмотрите на штат мотострелковой бригады.
      К примеру по артиллерии: на три мотострелковых батальона два самоходных дивизиона, реактивный дивизион и три противотанковых батареи.
      А в полку с дивизионными средствами на три МСБ приходилось два самоходных дивизиона, треть реактивного дивизиона и две противотанковые батареи.
      1. user (User) 16 февраля 2018 19:13
        Кто Вам такое сказал?
        Просто посмотрите на штат мотострелковой бригады.


        Ну это что и с чем сравнивать, если дивизия 6 полкового состава, то никакого сравнения нет.
        1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 16 февраля 2018 19:25
          Цитата: user
          если дивизия 6 полкового состава

          6 мотострелковых? Тогда всё будет намного хуже в плане средств усиления.
          По факту "сердюковская" бригада имеет переходный штат. Взяли три батальона пехоты и танковый от полка, добавили батальоны "дивизионной основы". Штука изначально временная
          Разрабатывался новый штат бригад, "Тяжёлой", "средней", "лёгкой", судя по сообщениям СМИ.

          С приходом Шойгу бригады так и зависли в своей невнятности. Ну и плюс начался копслей под названием "возрождать" Выражающийся в создании дополнительной управленческой "прокладки" вместо создания действительно боеспособных подразделений.
          1. user (User) 16 февраля 2018 19:29
            6 мотострелковых?


            Зачем, 1 ракетно-артиллерийский, 1 зенитный, 1 танковый, 3 мотострелковых.
  8. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 16 февраля 2018 12:09
    Очень замечательная новость!
    58-я- это сила!!!
  9. Геннадий Бережнов (Геннадий Бережнов) 16 февраля 2018 12:14
    Плоды работы Табуреткина исправляют!
  10. moreman78 16 февраля 2018 12:41
    Опять распил бюджета, снова расплодим бумажных дивизий и кучу старших офицеров! Ну развернули 2 мсд уже в ЮВО (8ю и 42ю), ну куда ещё то? Кавказский ТВД - это не Европа, здесь самое оптимальное соединение - это бригада. Не где там в ущельях, проходах, и т.п. Дивизиям разворачиваться! Или наши генералы считают за дурней турок , которые давным давно отказались от дивизий?
  11. Lars971A ( Андрей) 16 февраля 2018 13:12
    Меня удивляет, а о чем раньше думали.Не ужели не знали что дивизии сильнее бригад. Это происходило когда президентом был Медведев, и я плевался когда смотрел ТВ, где Медведев на совещании старших офицеров спрашивает у вновь испеченного командира бригады ,что бригада сильнее дивизии, и тот начал объяснять, что да и главное легко управлять....................................?
  12. басмач (Константин) 16 февраля 2018 14:12
    Я вот смотрю, каждый месяц два очередное сообщение о формировании дивизий, поковки и по. Сразу вопрос- кем и чем комплектовать. В МО что, рог изобилия появился.такое ощущение. Без комплектации хоть армией назови, а по сути бригадой и останется
  13. Radikal 16 февраля 2018 15:16
    Опыт боевых действий и учений показал, что дивизия – более самодостаточное соединение, чем бригада. Последней обычно требуется усиление средствами боевого и технического обеспечения и огневыми. Дивизия более приспособлена к физико-географическим особенностям европейской части России, где большие пространства и значительная протяженность линий соприкосновения и фронтов
    Гора родила мышь.Наконец-то, дошло.

























    Цитата: cariperpaint
    скорее исправляет ошибки когда их в бригады переделали. давно всем понятно что эти шаги неизбежны сейчас были.

    yes good
  14. Signal 16 февраля 2018 16:25
    Зачем было расформировывать??? Идиотизм, извиняюсь. Служил в 19 мсд 2006-2009. Уволен по ОШМ.
Картина дня