Military Review

The General Staff spoke about the implementation of the experience gained in Syria

8
The Ministry of Defense summarizes and implements the experience gained in Syria in the preparation of the military administration, reports RIA News a message from the head of the Main Operational Directorate (GOU) of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces Sergey Rudsky.




Currently, under the leadership of the GOU, work has been launched to summarize the experience of the hostilities gained in Syria and its implementation in the training of military command bodies, troops and forces, as well as in the educational process of military schools of the Ministry of Defense,
Rudskoy wrote in his article on the 316 anniversary of the formation of the General Staff of the Armed Forces.

The general noted that "the conduct of a special operation to stabilize the situation in Syria has become a serious test for the Main Operational Directorate and for all the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation." Also, generals and officers of public educational institutions “take an active part in the negotiation processes to resolve conflicts in Syria, contribute to the implementation of peacekeeping initiatives of the Russian Federation.”

He added that the GOU officers "constitute the core of the combat command and control group of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation, which is engaged in analyzing the situation in Syria and preparing proposals for the leadership." According to Rudsky, all questions of the organization, preparation and conduct of hostilities are constantly under the operational management and control of public educational institutions.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bane's jacket
    bane's jacket 19 February 2018 13: 25
    0
    Here is Rudskoy, one of the few in the leadership of the Russian Defense Ministry who personally impresses me. Tightened up, he speaks competently mostly not on a piece of paper and always on business.
  2. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 19 February 2018 13: 26
    0
    Unfortunately a bitter but very rewarding experience! It’s a pity that we turned the country around and are losing our guys. But unfortunately in the modern world without this in any way.
    1. okko077
      okko077 19 February 2018 14: 50
      +2
      There is no experience in Syria, there are forgotten WWII rules that I had to remember. Yes, our army is fighting at the level of 2 years ago and uses modern weapons. And he uses it poorly ... But nobody wants to see the lessons of Syria. We have completely no modern Combat Information Systems in the army that allow us to monitor the entire combat area in real time day and night and provide real-time targeting to our modern weapons .... We do not have such systems, we control position areas using observers and scouts, overflights of aviation. The technical means of reconnaissance are scattered, are not included in the systems and issue information with a great delay. This applies to medium and large radius UAVs that are written to carriers. This applies to TU-60R airplanes, which also write to the media .... All real-time intelligence is transmitted in voice by people with advanced lines and suggest the possibility of their death .... Thus, without suicide correctors and pilots, also suicide bombers, as it turned out , we do not control the real, not very quickly changing situation in Syria in real time. We don’t have technical equipment, which, in addition to monitoring, should also provide real-time target designation, without loss of life ... We will stack the loyal and most competent fighters, well just like in the 214nd World .... Nobody wants to notice these lessons and nobody talks about them ... And we don’t have normal generals. Some stupid backward, but loyal degenerates ... Devotees in this case are closer to the word "traitors" for their soldiers and officers and people ....
      1. okko077
        okko077 19 February 2018 15: 09
        +1
        Most importantly, we have everything for creating LSI, and individual elements of these systems can be created in a year ... GS is guilty of this cave lag behind the realities of the modern world of information technology in the military field, and its leader personally, who ditched one of the attempts the creation of such systems .... Where in Syria are the information channels of ESU TK "Sozvezdie_M" and "Andromeda". If they work, then why aren't they there? ... Have you ever heard such systems and words in the forum? .... And you say to introduce experience ?! The experience of narrow-headedness and dullness?
        1. okko077
          okko077 19 February 2018 15: 53
          +1
          Not a single enemy intelligence officer at the highest headquarters does as much harm as a dumb general ... Without implementing information technology, these poor strategists invent "new" systems, "new" methods of warfare ... Instead of developing intelligence capabilities based on information systems, they remember about massive tank attacks, which simply cannot be in a modern war with a strong enemy ... Tanks are only targets and they are used only for full stripping in the second, or rather in the third echelon ... And then, how to explain to Europe our defensive character ..
          Instead of eliminating combat contact and casualties during combat operations, they put soldiers in the "Warriors" and force them to use toy robots in their battle formations. Soldiers do not go in the first echelon, they are all removed, and ours, as always, go ahead ...
          Tu-160, which are needed for political advertising and which have limited locations and are counted and will be destroyed immediately, turn into a miracle weapon ... They suggest making an attack aircraft from the carrier of a nuclear weapon SU-34, although there is no attack anymore ... We don’t have simple attack aircraft for local conflicts, and we are proud to use “strategists” in them and stamp fighter jets ...
          High-precision calibers are launched at the coordinates calculated using binoculars ... Our artillery systems of the MLRS and the Coalition shoot farthest and best of all, but do not know where? At all exercises, they shoot direct fire from the trench .... Enough? Parade of freaks! ... Will we introduce this experience?
          1. rruvim
            rruvim 19 February 2018 16: 17
            +1
            I completely agree with you! The complete lack of BIOS Some Chinese-made laptops on the folding tables of our officers are simply ridiculous. Gunners operate with conventional optics, sometimes even behind enemy lines. Israeli Outposts are just a gift to the enemy. Yes, for the entire three-year company of "calibers" already spent as many as 100 pieces. One-third of the one-day bombing of Iraq in 1991. The bridge drowned, Palmyra was taken twice. MI-28N crashed due to lack of data from military topographers. Relation: "The SAR air defense (Y. Bondarev) was fully restored," the result: one Israeli F-16 hit. They didn’t save the Su-25 pilot ... But Rudsky has a bunch of Chinese-made LCD monitors in the so-called National Defense Center, and they show ... - VESTI 24 with elections 2018
          2. Alexey-74
            Alexey-74 19 February 2018 16: 25
            0
            I think not everything is so bad .... do not give in to panic. Everything is smooth only on paper. And the fact that our units have acquired practical knowledge is unequivocal.
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 19 February 2018 13: 28
    0
    work to generalize the experience of hostilities


    It is interesting that it will be ... methods ... textbooks ... a memo ... something in the charter of the army and the Russian Air Force is supposed to change after analyzing the war in SYRIA.
  4. Egorovich
    Egorovich 19 February 2018 13: 40
    +4
    Syria is an invaluable experience both for the General Staff, and for the army and navy of the Russian Federation, and especially an excellent training ground for Russian new weapons. The results are very good! good

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В генштабе рассказали о внедрении опыта, полученного в Сирии

Минобороны обобщает и внедряет опыт, полученный в Сирии, в подготовку органов военного управления, передает РИА Новости сообщение начальника Главного оперативного управления (ГОУ) Генштаба ВС РФ Сергея Рудского.



В настоящее время под руководством ГОУ развернута работа по обобщению опыта боевых действий, полученного в Сирии, и его внедрению в подготовку органов военного управления, войск и сил, а также в образовательный процесс военно-учебных заведений министерства обороны,
написал Рудской в своей статье, посвященной 316 годовщине образования Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил.


Генерал отметил, что «проведение специальной операции по стабилизации обстановки в Сирии стало серьезной проверкой для Главного оперативного управления и для всех Вооруженных сил РФ». Также генералы и офицеры ГОУ «принимают активное участие в переговорных процессах по урегулированию конфликтов в Сирии, вносят свой вклад в реализацию миротворческих инициатив РФ».

Он добавил, что офицеры ГОУ «составляют ядро группы боевого управления Минобороны РФ, которая занимается анализом обстановки в Сирии и подготовке предложений руководству». По словам Рудского, все вопросы организации, подготовки и ведения боевых действий постоянно находятся под оперативным управлением и контролем ГОУ.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. куртка бейна 19 февраля 2018 13:25
    Вот Рудской, один из немногих в руководстве МО РФ кто лично мне импонирует. Подтянутый, говорит грамотно в основном не по бумажке и всегда по делу.
  2. bazzbazz (Максим) 19 февраля 2018 13:26
    К сожалению горький, но очень полезный опыт! Жалко, что разворотили страну и теряем наших ребят. Но к сожалению в современном мире без этого никак.
    1. okko077 (Валерий) 19 февраля 2018 14:50
      Никакого опыта в Сирии нет, есть забытые правила 2-й Мировой, которые пришлось вспомнить.Да наша армия воюет на уровне 60 летней давности и использует современное оружие. Причём плохо использует... А вот уроков Сирии никто видеть не хочет. У нас в армии полностью отсутствуют современные Боевые Информационные Системы, которые позволяют контролировать весь район боевых действий в реальном времени днём и ночью и обеспечивать целеуказание в реальном времени нашему современному оружию....Таких систем у нас нет , позиционные районы мы контролируем с помощью наблюдателей и разведчиков , облётов авиации. Технические средства разведки разрозненны, не входят в системы и выдают информацию с большим опозданием. Это относиться к БПЛА среднего и большого радиуса, которые пишут на носители . Это относится к самолётам ТУ-214Р,которые тоже пишут на носители....Все разведданные в реальном времени передаются голосом людьми с передовой и предполагают возможность их смерти....Таким образом без смертников-корректировщиков и лётчиков, тоже смертников,как оказалось, мы не контролируем реальную не очень быстро меняющуюся обстановку в Сирии в реальном времени.Технических средств, которые кроме контроля ещё должны и обеспечивать целеуказание в реальном времени , без гибели людей у нас нет...Будем укладывать штабелями преданных и наиболее грамотных бойцов, ну прям как во 2-й Мировой....Этих уроков никто замечать не хочет и никто о них не говорит...И нормальных генералов у нас нет. Одни тупые отсталые, но преданные дегенераты...Преданные в данном случае ближе к слову "предатели" для своих солдат и офицеров и народа....
      1. okko077 (Валерий) 19 февраля 2018 15:09
        Самое главное , что всё для создания БИС у нас есть, и отдельные элементы этих систем можно создать за год...В этом пещерном отставании от реалий современного мира информационных технологий в военной области виновен ГШ , и лично его руководитель, который угробил одну из попыток создания таких систем....Где в Сирии информационные каналы ЕСУ ТЗ "Созвездие_М" и "Андромеды". Если они работают , то почему их нет там?... Вы на форуме ,вообще, такие системы и слова слышали?.... А вы говорите внедрять опыт?! Опыт узкоголовости и тупости?
        1. okko077 (Валерий) 19 февраля 2018 15:53
          Ни один вражеский разведчик в самом высоком штабе не наносит столько же вреда, сколько тупой генерал...Не внедряя информационные технологии эти убогие стратеги выдумывают "новые" системы,"новые" приёмы ведения войны... Вместо того чтобы развивать возможности разведки на основе информационных систем, они вспоминают о массированных танковых атаках, которых просто не может быть в современной войне с сильным противником... Танки это только мишени и они используются только для полной зачистки во-втором, а точнее в третьем эшелоне...А потом , как объяснить Европе наш оборонительный характер..
          Вместо того, чтобы исключать боевой контакт и потери при ведении боевых действий, они одевают солдат в "Ратники" и заставляют в своих боевых порядках использовать роботы -игрушки. Солдаты не идут в первом эшелоне, все их убирают , а наши как всегда вперёд...
          Ту-160, которые нужны для политической рекламы и которые имеют ограниченные места базирования и сосчитаны и будут уничтожены сразу- превращаются в чудо-оружие... Из носителя ЯО СУ-34 предлагают сделать штурмовик, хотя штурмовки уже нет... У нас нет ударных простых самолётов для локальных конфликтов, а мы гордимся использованием в них "стратегов" и штампуем истребители ...
          Высокоточные калибры запускаются по координатам вычисленных с помощью бинокля...Наши артсрества РСЗО и Коалиции стреляют дальше всех и лучше всех , но не знают куда ? На всех учения они стреляют прямой наводкой из окопа.... Хватит? Парад уродов!... Этот опыт будем внедрять ?
          1. rruvim (Роман) 19 февраля 2018 16:17
            Совершенно с Вами согласен! Полное отсутствие БИУС. Какие-то Ноутбуки китайской сборки на раскладных столах наших офицеров - просто смешны. Операторы-наводчики работают с обычной оптикой, иногда даже в тылу врага. Израильские Форпосты - просто подарок врагу. Да за всю трёх летнюю компанию "калибров" потрачено аж 100 штук. Треть от одного дня бомбардировки Ирака в 1991-м. Мост утонул, Пальмиру два раза брали. МИ-28Н разбился от отсутствия данных от военных топографов. Реляция: "В полном объёме восстановленна ПВО САР (Ю. Бондарев)", результат : задели один Израильский F-16. Лётчика Су-25 не спасли... Зато у Рудского в так называемом Центре национальной обороны куча ЖК мониторов Китайского производства, и показывают они... - ВЕСТИ 24 с выборами 2018
          2. Alexey-74 (алексей) 19 февраля 2018 16:25
            Думаю не все так плохо....не поддавайтесь панике. Все гладко только на бумаге бывает. А то что практический опят наши подразделения приобрели, так это однозначно.
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 19 февраля 2018 13:28
    развернута работа по обобщению опыта боевых действий


    Интересно что это будет ...методики...учебники...памятка...что нибудь в уставе армии и ВВС России предполагается менять после анализа войны в СИРИИ.
  4. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 19 февраля 2018 13:40
    Сирия - это бесценный опыт и для Генштаба, и для армии и ВМФ РФ, а особенно великолепный полигон для российского нового оружия. Результаты очень хорошие! good
Картина дня